Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-vu-end-layout/Bao-gia-dich-thuat.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-vu-end-layout/Bao-gia-dich-thuat.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    image collage application for androi, i love this application so much. tks for developer, like layout application for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    the damn application keeps crashing I can't even use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    amazing thanks a lot

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-vu-end-layout/Bao-gia-dich-thuat.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-vu-end-layout/Bao-gia-dich-thuat.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    It is an awesome application I realy like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    IT WAS OK BUT SOME WAS LOST THE COLORS OF FRAMES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    frame is not working😡it is a waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    this collage Application is amazing because I have Used for long time,,,,,,#BRIAN ARSENAL FUN OF Mesut Ozil & Alex ewobi....wanguzu in Uganda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    this application is waste... Plz, don't download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    Yes absolutely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    woooooooow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    Alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    gut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    awsme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    Guud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    👍👍 😪😪😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout App: Photo Layout & Free Layouts review [App]  2019-6-29 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lions Clubs International LCICon review [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Endings Book Club Boxed Set Books 1-3 review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    This boxed set is a amazing deal!! Three terrific couples going through angst, trials & misunderstandings to obtain their satisfied ending. The author does a amazing job of giving the reader characters that they can identify with & a plot that is realistic. You can't support but fall in love with this series!!Hidden Hollywood - A excellent blend of romance & humor! Take a popular film star & a billionaire playboy & send them on a blind date. What do you get? A excellent romance! Claire is afraid of being seen out on a date by the press & her fans so when she is set up on a blind date by a member of her book club, what's a girl to do? Wear a disguise & be someone else. Jake does his twin brother a favor & switches dates with him. Who knew that as Josh, he'd search the girl of his dreams & she'd vanish from viting Problem - Kylie Gilmore can take a amazing plot idea & through sarcasm, wit & emotion, create it something special. Madison was raised by her dad & older brothers & virtually no female influence. It seems strange that her friendship with Hailey would grow so deep but they each need something the other can provide. This friendship at times bewilders Madison because it confuses her. Madison was also influenced by her crush on rk was born into a family of two addicts. Somehow he survived until Madison's dad moved him in & told him he was part of their family now. When Madison was 15, Park enlisted. Now, released from service, he's back & trying to search a job. Will he see the fresh grown up Madison or just the twerp from when she was growing up?So Revealing - What happens when you take an adrenaline junkie stunt man and test to pair him with a cautious risk hating private trainer? So Revealing by Kylie Gilmore! Ty drops into Clover Park when he's on breaks from his job or when he's recuperating from his injuries. The chemistry between Charlotte & Ty is apparent even though Ty sometimes acts like an immature teen trying to obtain her attention. Charlotte is interested in Ty but is afraid to obtain in too deep. She doesn't like the risks he takes & he can't figure out why. Until the present is on the other foot & Charlotte is in a dangerous situation & Ty can't handle it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Endings Book Club Boxed Set Books 1-3 review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    Incredibly sweet series! Awesome writing, characters galore that continue through this series and wonderfully sweet HEA. You can't go wrong with this series or this author!HIDDEN HOLLYWOOD: When superstar actress Clair Jordan joins the Satisfied Endings Book Club she gains more than just a group of women to connect with, she gains friends, people she learns she can trust while working in a business where you can seldom trust anyone. When she finally divulges her desire to search a normal daily kind of guy the ladies in the club are all too ready to support out. Dressed up in disguise she finds herself on a date with Josh Campbell. Her life will never be the same. But can she trust this guy who makes her feel things she never has before?Wealthy techy Jake Campbell is tired of the dating stage among the elite and wealthy that he is a part of every day. He wants a down to earth girl that doesn't take life or herself too seriously. When his twin finds himself in a bind with two dates on the same night he convinces Jake to do something they haven't pulled in years, but Jake figures one of Josh's girl-next-door types might be just what he's looking for.What starts out as just one date has Clair running away from the feelings she is afraid could ruin her fresh film and has Jake trying to figure out where the woman of his dreams has disappeared VITING TROUBLE: Madison has been half in love with Parker Shaw ever since he moved in with their family when he was 10 and she was 7. He has always been there for her, included her and watched out for her. She about came undone when he joined the Air Force at 18 and left her. She thought she was grown up at 15 but Park fresh better. Ten years later he returns to the only put that was ever home to him and Angry is confused and frustrated at her feelings for the man that still sees her as 'little bit'. Why can't the only man that she has ever had these feelings for see her for who she really is?Park created a promise years ago to steer clear of any emotional attachment to Angry but seeing her all grown up and having the protective feelings he has for her it may be hard to hold that promise. But is he willing to place the relationship he has with this family, his family, on the line to give in to what his heart wants?SO REVEALING: Although this book moved a small slowly in the beginning it did pick up and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I love the Campbell men, all sexy hunks in their own method but especially that they were raised to be gentlemen and it shows in their actions and behavior towards arlotte has reached her 30's without any prospects of marriage and with her health problems she is seriously considering in vitro so she has a possibility at motherhood. But when Ty Campbell shows up back in city she is in no hurry to forgive his behavior from a few months ago. Besides, how could she ever hope to have a relationship with a man that puts his life on the line every time he goes to work? So then why does she search herself putting off her previous plan at motherhood.Ty realizes quickly that his actions toward Charlotte at his brothers wedding backfired. So he calls in a few favors so he can make a date she will never forget. Unfortunately, things do not go as planned. But sometimes out of the worst circumstances come the most wonderful results. They will both learn this the hard way, in more ways than one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Endings Book Club Boxed Set Books 1-3 review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    A person has to be created of stone to not search pleasure in the irresistible globe that is Kylie Gilmore.Hidden Hollywood - The Satisfied Endings Book Club series begins on a high note with this energetic, playful and sincere bundle of feel amazing fun. An addiction to books and romance helped reel me in because any lover of books I would gladly befriend. Behind the glamour and wealth of huge town lives, Claire and Jake have a simpleness on their minds. Matchmaking, a small slight of hand and allow the masquerade viting Problem -Once a Kylie Gilmore fan, there is no escape. Inviting Problem is just another reason why resistance is futile. How can you support but love an author that uses charm and humor to deliver relevant advice? Did I mention she’s does all this while stealing your heart? The lesson: Every color is special, don't be afraid to allow them shine through. I just lost another small piece of my heart and I'm so okay with Revealing continues to play up the value of friendship and family while cluing in the clueless males of the Campbell brood. Ty is an idiot at times, but his pursuit of Charlotte helped him rise to the rank of lovable goofball in my eyes. Charlotte required to lighten up her outlook and Ty was just the person to support her do that. If laughter is the best medicine, I would gladly take a double dosage, as long as Kylie Gilmore is holding the spoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Endings Book Club Boxed Set Books 1-3 review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    Satisfied Endings Book Club is the only club I wish to join... Quirky, fun, sexy sweet and emotionally thrilling romantic adventures that give you that heartwarming, feelgood allover experience. This set holds the first three addicting romantic journeys at a amazing price!Hidden HollywoodJake and Claire are both pretending to be other people on their first explosive date together what a beginning! Extremely entertaining and engaging story that brings you into a circle of mates you search yourself wanting to be a part viting TroubleFully entertaining and heartwarming childhood mates struggle to become so much more kinda story (while fighting their feelings for all the wrong reasons). So true it just pulls you in and takes keep of your heart. I so love Angry she is just the RevealingVery sexy, emotional, fun romance about a woman hell bent on not seeking love and the one man hard headed enough not to allow her ignore or through away the awesome future they could potentially ese Three are only the beginning....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Endings Book Club Boxed Set Books 1-3 review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    I loved reading the books in the Satisfied Endings Book Club box set. The members of this club are a dozens of single mates at least at the time they form the club. Often after each meeting they hang out in a nearby bar where the brother of member Madison Campbell is part owner and the rest of her brothers, both blood and “adopted” hang out, interacting with the ladies, often two of them connect and fall in Gilmore is a unbelievable story teller and in these books she weaves unbelievable tales showing the importance of family, whether by blood or chance. Her characters are relatable, her writing witty and sometimes downright comical. I really have fun reading these books and have problem putting them book down, turning page after page, wanting more once I turn that latest page. Although part of a series, each book is a stand alone. I highly recommend this series to other readers.I voluntarily reviewed a complimentary copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Endings Book Club Boxed Set Books 1-3 review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    The Satisfied Endings Book Club series is a wonderfully sweet and sexy contemporary romance series full of heartwarming love stories set in a little city that is the excellent boxset for any contemporary romance fan. Each book has a special theme, these three including: a fake relationship; childhood mates to lovers; and finally a stuntman who meets his match with a sassy, powerful minded woman. All are told from dual perspective, with the books including some quirky and feisty heroines that are a amazing match for these strong, down to earth men.If you are looking for a relatively light-hearted but sexy little city romance series, definitely give these books a read!*I voluntarily reviewed these books. I was not compensated for my review, and I was not needed to write a positive review. The opinion expressed here is my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Endings Book Club Boxed Set Books 1-3 review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    HIDDEN HOLLYWOOD; What do two people who wish some normalcy in their lives do when they wish to go out on a low profile date? Why, go on the date in disguise as someone else of course!!Claire is a highly successful film star, currently starring in the Fierce Trilogy. She joins the book club that the author of the Fierce Trilogy belongs to and forms a bond with the members. In a moment of weakness, she confesses that she wants to go on a normal date with a normal guy. The members set her up on a blind date with local bartender Josh. With a fresh name and a fresh look, Claire looks forward to being "normal".Jake is a rich CEO who is tired of the plastic, cash grubbing women he is usually surrounded with. He wants someone real. When Jake's brother Josh asks him to stand in for him on a blind date, Jake thinks that a night with his brothers usual girl next door type would be eir connection was so natural, it was hard for them to stay in "character". Their fun date turns into a night of passion and stirs a longing in them both that they can't obtain past. When Jake tries to search the awesome girl that he can't stop thinking about, he comes up empty. She has is is such a fun and emotional book. Kylie's quirky writing style keeps you hooked and turning page after page to see what happens next. I love that some of the Characters from her Clover Park series have cameos in this fresh VITING TROUBLE: Parker was unofficially adopted into Madison's family at a young age. As the only girl, and the youngest, in a house full of testosterone, Madison always felt left out. No one wanted to contain her, except for Parker. He always chose her for squads and watched out for her. As time passed, Madison fell in love with Parker and at the tender age of 15, offered herself to him just before he left for the Air Force, only managing to elicit a drunken kiss from him (which he doesn't seem to remember)Ten years later, Parker is home for amazing and tomboy Madison pulls out all the stops to create him message her. Even requesting support from her "Happy Ending Book Club" members...submitting to a create over. Will her efforts go unrewarded?Another awesome story by Kylie Gilmore. Her characters are relatable, her writing witty and sometimes downright comical. Kylie's books always hold me turning page after page, wanting REVEALING: Charlotte is a trainer at a gym...who likes safety and security. Ty is a stuntman who loves what he does. His confidence (you MUST have confidence to succeed as a stuntman) sometimes comes across as cocky. Ty asks Charlotte out and when she finally says yes, he plans the excellent date...which turns into the excellent disaster. When they are stranded, they begin talking and slowly reveal themselves to each other. This is an awesome story and the excellent addition to the Satisfied Endings series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Endings Book Club Boxed Set Books 1-3 review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    Hidden Hollywood 4*While researching her fresh role, Claire bonds with the romance group she is a part of and confesses to wanting a date with a regular guy. Most of the actors and men she knows are only after her for her cash and notoriety. Hailey sets her up with Josh. Only Josh and his twin trade locations and Jake take Claire out and both are in disguise. Billionaire tech CEO Jake is tired of gold-digging women throwing themselves at him and he wants to meet a regular girl. One night of passion with the sweet girl-next-door leaves Jake wanting more, except she seems to have vanished. Both are looking for a deeper emotional relationship and search it in each other. Claire's globe is crazy and she does not trust easily, especially when the tabloids break she is 'cheating' on her viting Problem 5*Madison Campbell worshipped her older brother’s best mate Parker Shaw for as long as she can remember. The night before he leaves for the Air Force, she decides he’s leaving city with her virginity. All she has to do is transform her tomboy self into a sexy woman with a bit of borrowed makeup and some creative fashion choices. The results are a drunken kiss Park doesn’t even remember. Ten years later, no man has ever gotten close to her heart the method Park did. Now that he’s back, the very unfeminine Madison refuses to blow her second chance. Park cannot disappoint the only family he has, the Campbells. He will do everything to protect Mad, even from himself. A unbelievable read with more event than anyone Revealing 5*Charlotte is a wonderfully deep and powerful woman. She created a change in her life to remove herself from a risky situation. She believes Ty is like every other man she met, shallow, selfish, and a womanizer. Ty does not begin up to a lot of people but there is something tender about Charlotte no one else seems to notice. Too poor Ty only knows full throttle in everything he does. A amazing couple.I voluntarily reviewed a copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Endings Book Club Boxed Set Books 1-3 review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    This is a amazing bargain for 3 unbelievable stories by this talented author.Hidden Hollywood is the first book in Ms Gilmore's fresh series title, Satisfied Endings Club. As the series implies it's about finding is one is a sweet romance. We have seen the twin switches before, but this one is more complex. Jake and Josh Campbell are two adult guys that switch hoping to achieve a goal. Josh does it to teach a woman he's attracted to, that maybe a wealthy guy is really what she wants. He's a bartender with dreams of his own. Jake is a billionaire that feels his dates only wish him for his money. Small does he know that the favor he's doing for his brother, is a woman who is also in disguise.An entertaining first story . Inviting Trouble.I loved revising with characters from the previous book and getting tomboy’s Mad’s and Park’s h have feelings for each other. Angry is determine have Park pay attention to her. Small does she know that Park HAS noticed the grown up will laugh, cry, at times wish to give them a shake but in the end you too will be satisfied for their RevealingWe have another fun book by this talented author. In this one our main characters are Ty Campbell and Charlotte Vega. Ty, is a Hollywood stunt man and Charlotte is one of the Satisfied Endings Book Club, and a private eir first encounter resulted in Charlotte not to like Ty, but as it happens at times, those first impressions are not always right. Plus, Charlotte has been damage before. So it will not be an simple ride for ese two were fun to read and as always you are left with a “feel good” feelings when you read a book by Ms Gilmore. Looking forward to more Satisfied Endings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Endings Book Club Boxed Set Books 1-3 review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    The Satisfied Endings Book Club is a fun, sexy, and emotional fresh series from Kylie Gilmore. I love that the characters are part of a book club. The stories not only celebrate relationships between the heroes and heroines, but all sorts of relationships and friendships, too. Characters pop up that we're familiar with, and fresh faces are brought in for future stories.Hidden Hollywood kicks off the series, and what a fun read! Mistaken identities, twin switches, lots of laughs, and steamy scenes! What a fun method to start a series!Inviting Trouble....I adored this one! Angry at Park were a blast! I loved that they were childhood friends. Watching them give in was fun!So Revealing...Charlotte and Ty...Oh my! Loved these two together! They didn't begin out in the best predicament, but man, things took a turn and they learned how to lean on each is set is a excellent method to obtain acquainted with this series. In my opinion, you can't go wrong with a Kylie Gilmore book, no matter which one you pick up. Satisfied reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Very poor application please do not download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Won't let me to move images around. Crashed 3 times in a row right before I finished my project. And there are method too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    So STUPID IT MAKES ME WANT TO YELL OF OF MY ROOF YOU KNOW WHAT I DON'T EVEN HAVE TO EXPLAIN WHY 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Not satisfied Why does my pictures come out upside down I did not take them upside down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    When I save my photos, it tells me it's in the "Layout folder" but can't search dis folder or can't obtain to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Terrible, it does not fit the images fully in the squares. Fonts obtain scrambled a bit also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Ulysses Blakhart Could never use it once it keeps trying to force me to install other apps F this thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    This application save pics in layout folder, but its nowhere to be found anywhere, how stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Too a lot of pop up adds obtain pin the method of the cropping bar!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Like it I love this application because I can use it to post pictures I can create layout etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Completely waste. Full of ads. Getting crashed everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Not totally happy but still ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Meh app. Soooo loaded with ads it's unbearable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Very poor application do not waste time for this application download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Its crap. That is all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Little but so efisien to used...user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    I think that it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    pasha zotin skom faj liki ma ka regjistru

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    I like that u can do both horizontal and vertical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    It is OK It amazing to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Well this is cool for yo pic u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Attempt 4free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Impossible...ads etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    I liked it but it kept on stopping and crashing over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    I can't search my pictures can anyone tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    I love it is the fresh York town of the fresh year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Don't likee!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    This application is amazing for rps lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    It's absolutely amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Nice application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Wrost app... please don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Poda pulle😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Vry nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Nice application!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Layout review [App]  2018-10-12 21:9

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO START A BLOG THAT PEOPLE WILL READ: How to create a website, write about a topic you love, develop a loyal readership, and make six figures doing it. (THE MAKE MONEY FROM HOME LIONS CLUB) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Buy a domain name. Sell ads or use google Adsense, pick a topic, blog about it. The end. This is not a book, it's a collection of the writer's prior articles (he says so up front). So, a lot of paragraphs are repeated (some more than a few times!). There is no consistency or flow. And he seems hellbent on convincing you to become a web developer--because that is how he created his money. Oh, and maybe blog a bit, whatever, but the true cash is in web development. Did i mention to sell your web development skills for $500 a pop? Oh, and dont forget, you can create cash doing web development. And on and on he goes. Don't create the same mistake I did, thinking its only a few bucks. Save your money, and your time reading this dribble.Oh! And he repeatedly tries to obtain you to click on links that no doubt create him $ for each click!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter