Lions Clubs greenmonday-deals.com/casino-on-the-web-betting-why-to-choose-playing-on-line/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lions Clubs greenmonday-deals.com/casino-on-the-web-betting-why-to-choose-playing-on-line/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I thought I would send my notice here first before I rate the application again. I have come to see how you all create cash but with that being said I will no longer use my hard earned cash to purchase anything else in order to play only to play a android game that's been rigged to steal not only what I just purchased but what I had earned previously. I had enjoyed the android game until I began to add up what I was spending and why so frequently. It sucks because I have fun playing on this platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I just started. Absolutely love it. Looking forward to discovering all the games! Thank you! Day 3....Yayyy! Not bored yet! My absolute favorite! It's been over a month now. I'm playing on two devices! 2 months! Lovin it! Still the best and going strong! Just never obtain bored! Soooooo addictive! Hold up the amazing work! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    If you like going to the Casino than you will like Club Vegas. Amazing graphics, amazing slot machines and a lot of to. chose from. You can be on a amazing Squad and everybody wins. I give it 5 stars because there is not a 10. June 10th 2019 This is a fresh Review on Club Vegas I am still having loads of fun. Don't play any of my other Slor Android games because this one is awesomw. Yes you will hear poor things about Club Vegas like you don't Victory or They steal your money. Hey it's a android game of chance. And you win.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lions Clubs greenmonday-deals.com/casino-on-the-web-betting-why-to-choose-playing-on-line/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lions Clubs greenmonday-deals.com/casino-on-the-web-betting-why-to-choose-playing-on-line/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    this application was amazing and now it's not. takes about 90 percent and gives about 10. coins cost too much for a little amount and then it's gone in a very short time. all my mates are deleting the application be causing losing isnt anyone's idea of fun. method better apps out there that actually pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    what a horrible thing to do to a player!!!! in the middle of my android game a pop up said SURPRISE FREE GIFT!!!! it was a choice between $720,000 + 300pts or a spin of the wheel + 300pts so I chose the wheel. I landed on $1.7 million. I was HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY. It added it to my score in the android game and then 25 seconds later it took it away!!! What a crappy thing to do. I don't think I'll be playing this android game anymore. It left a beautiful poor impression today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    My latest review was in December 2018 and must say Club Vegas gives you a lot of opinions and ways to victory coins. They don't constantly hassle you for money. I gratefully appreciate that so when I'm in there I'm just having fun winning coins along the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    android game has taken a turn for the worse. past 2 weeks have been no fun at all. actually go to huuuge casino for wins, need i say more? this application was really fun for a few months. around level 100 it dropped to no winning at all. have created a few little purchases, wont be doing that anymore. paying to lose is no fun. thats why i left huuge after 8 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Horrible android game you don't victory much at all, heaps of glitches! They will NOT answer via email or through the app. I think that's because too a lot of people are now complaining. This android game used to be awesome now it's a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    love club veagas but usually only play the challenges. No ads during android games is a gift and hav options to watch ads for s the best slots android game by far. Have been playing club Vegas 4 bout 4 mths & no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I am so ready to delete this game. It takes forever to obtain the bonus. And when I do finally obtain it, I only obtain 8 free spins. It says to bet more, but when I do bet more it takes all of my coins. I am tired of never getting a amazing bonus. Or even getting a amazing win. This android game takes all of my coins away as quick as I can obtain them. I am not buying coins which is what this android game wants me to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    it's fun however I cant obtain ahead. I've even spent true cash to support obtain me ahead and it doesn't work. -_- I dont know why i spent true cash in a free android game but I did. if you victory huge it's like they stop letting you victory and take it all back. kinda sucks because I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I play slots to relax/unwind and at first I liked this game. Now it just @#$%es me off because I have to war to play. I like the android games and would LOVE to play but with a REAL casino just 30 mins away - I would be an idiot to pay to pretend to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Soooo tired of losing. Used to be my favorite game, but lose more than I win, worse every week. The latest modernize does not work properly, can't tell what I am betting or what I win. Club challenges are impossible if you can't play for more than 30 mins or less every day. Can't anyone make a slot android game without getting greedy and wanting to suck all the members dry?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    unless you buy buy buy after awhile you will not obtain anywhere. Ive simply run out of cash to play. Ive been a a powerful player, playing everyday and have spent a lot of cash and now its been just about nothing. im about through. Would love to go back to my 5 star rating but dont think its going to happen unless something happens soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    be aware if you have a squad you should set the club watcher on 21 days. if you fail to do so and it's on lowest of three days then when you haven't been on it will remove you and choose the co cap as the captain. you can't dispute this and it happened to me and the girl won't give me my squad back. what a bunch of bs that is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    this used to be my favorite stot android game until the end of april....now after an modernize i obtain to the lobby and then it freezes up the whole phone. ive tried uinstalling it everday but same results. this is the only application that does it.i spent lots of time on d bye android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    ALLLL STOOOPID? Maybe, But overall a amazing method to pass time...When it needs passin'...Geat graphics..bonus games...the dice slots are great...don't play Rich Hits Platinum...or Gold either unless your flush with credits.when your out of credits your out of luck...you will lose everything. I am changing my rateing to 3 stars for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    loved the android game at first amazing graphics lots of android games to choose from winning a reasonable amount. but now its pathetic how much I lose. free android games really hard to get. grand jackpot who wins them iv never one but I use high stakes. thinking of deleting the android game and looking for something else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Thank you for reminding me why I hate slot machines so much in true life! Brought back that exact same feeling of being slowly drained of my hard earned money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Yay! Give you a few chips! Then spend a few bucks and........screw you. We got your money!! Don't ever plan on winning again!! It was absolutely awesome how quick the winning STOPPED!! Play the free coin, then QUIT!!! I actually enjoyed this android game for a brief period. Can't believe how quickly it turned. I also search it amusing that the ONLY TIMES they will as you to rate the android game is after a creature win. Should have seen that coming....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I really liked the method clubs were implemented. I have a question, Ive played for months, capt of my club, never spent a dime, as a consequence never gotten over 100million. Have 4 mates who each spent no more than $10, after ONE month they all have over ONE BILLION! It would seem to me that if you wish me to spend cash the developers would allow us victory something worth it. I promise that if I can victory 50 million I will spend at least $20. I can guarantee I wont be spending $20. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I was given a possibility to play a fresh android game oi got the gift and it was several boxes with various amounts of cash plus 70 spins i was down to around 40 spins left and it stoped the android game and i lost all my cash up to that point. that was not a amazing method to do people if you wish us to play your android games so i will be going now and rest asured i will tell everyone i know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I picked this android game to play to relax. It started off amazing but now I hardly victory anything. It's beautiful much shut down on me. Yes their offering me to buy, buy and buy. i just dont have the additional money. So with this being said this android game is not relaxing. It makes me mad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Love the various games. I don't lose all my coins in five minutes. Have fun playing Club Vegas. Still love Club Vegas. Want I could obtain more free android games more often. Still takes too long to obtain free games, especially in the challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    very unhappy lately, cant win, cant obtain free games, maybe every 1000 spins i will obtain a scratcher pack, as im spinning my coins just disappear!! im noticing that when you have 3 or 4 matching in a row, they are not paying out, ive been spending cash lately and they are taking away those coins also!!! i am not a satisfied customer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Its a hate/ love relationship. lol like the application and the android games in the application i just feel like it could do a small better on the hits. but still a fun android game to play. Not even buying coins helps you ive spent around $20 or $30 dollars all together on it and it hasnt really support anything. still have yet to obtain any amazing wins The app. and android games in the app. are amazing love the gameplay. just fill like people that pay you for coins should be more likely to victory and be able to stay playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    only negative is I want you can bet more at the beginning. You are limited by the levels you are on. Only increases your bet when you reach certain levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    The only slot android game you need! I absolutely LOVE this game! The dozens of slots is awesome, graphics are great, payouts and gifts are the best out of the vast amount I have tried. This is the only android game I have on my phone now. ADDICTED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    I read a lot of reviews before I chose this android game thinking most everybody was upset for nothing. this android game truly just shuts down after the first day or 2 . No gifts or scatters, NONE! I understand you shldnt victory every time &/or all the time because that wld suck BBBUUUTTT the experience I just went thru was poor & whomever the creator is needs to be fired. If the creators wish us to spend actual cash they might wish to reconsider their approach. Y'all Suck!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Getting tired of betting 500K and winning 10K. The wheel doesn't stop when you press stop. It keeps spinning for these no wins and the 10K wins on any bet. I'm NOT supporting this android game anymore by purchasing. You rig the android game to take your winnings for the purpose to purchase. The android game is for fun and to victory once in awhile. if I wanted to pay to gamble I'd go to Vegas. THIS GAME SUCKS. PLAYERS BEWARE!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Ye shen hence tuce cocky puce y heddy noon, tick na tick na tick na! Thanks for taking our time, unbelievable game! Hope you all have long and healthy lives!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Beware!! This application has completed an unauthorized transaction on my acc of $134.99 and have not responded to my emails requesting contact. Received acknowledgement of a android game error and "compensation" of x amount of coins but just wish my cash refunded!!! Have screen shot to prove it but no contact from support!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    this application is only fun when you win. Usually the same people victory the huge jackpots while everyone else scraps by This application is the excellent example of social injustice. The rich stay rich and the not good stay poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    ihad 2milliom367 a just bought 1million5oo i went to play android games and all that i have in my acc is what i bought you took it out of my acc please give it back go back and çheck it ty i did that because of what you did to me i bought the additional chips because i was going to bet higher wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    dont have enough payouts. and to much taken the point coins. and not enough time on timed bonuses. i had to stop after my 4 th time bonuse to take care of a crying baby. and it took my timed bonuse. it should allow you pick up where you had to stop at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    been having a amazing time on here, and won a ton of money, then by my own stupidity, I was a small cocky thinking I had one android game down so I bet all I had in 4 spins and lost MILLIONS for being greedy, but amazing news is, this is one application you can actually victory on and also have a ton of android games to chose from!!!! thank you for a amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    Absolutely addicted to this game! Super fun and huge wins are simple to come by! only problem though is that it lags and makes the gamming experience slower and less enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    LOTS OF FUN AND ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I'VE EVER PLAYED. THANKS VERY MUCH FOR OFFERING THIS GAME TO PEOPLE WHO ENJOY HAVING FUN AND A GREAT TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    like it very well as you going through various games. you'll never obtain bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Vegas – Slots for Free & Casino Games to Play review [App]  2019-6-17 13:25

    This android game group was fun, but no longer. I don't have fun the tightening of the spills, no wins. take away, take away is this game's moto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I love the fresh version! Playing for prizes adds an element of excitement to the game. Yes, we have to watch a commercial before each game. I suppose the developer had to add that to pay for the prizes. Some have complained about the timer for the next android game working only while in the game. When this happens just hit the Recents button, slay the application and reload the game. Easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I am uninstalling BC it will start, the host talks then for no reason it will disappear off my screen and it gave 4 plays to start with and every time I pick my prize and go to begin it disappears then it still takes my play... I obtain no play or a entry for that prize as well. I love watching the present I guess I will stick to that since the application sucks, if I could give it non stars I would! Don't waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    the android game itsself isnt poor at all, one ad per game. you play for entries but it makes no sense becsuse your limited to 24 entries per 24 hrs...so..whats the point of having a briefcase over 24?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Love the android game but just skimmed through a ton of reviews, searched the internet and haven't found any evidence of someone actually winning a prize. With the almost everyday drawings you would think that someone would have posted a Google Play review about winning at least one of the prizes. I'm a small skeptical if the prizes actually exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    What kind of "update" is this? The graphics are horrible! It's slow and I no longer have three strikes or the other versions. Please fix this. The old ver was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    It seemed like a fun game, but it kept dropping me, and not going back to where i left off. So. Uninstalling. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    That day, i modernize the android game and i play the game, i don't like modernize the game. The android game of the picture and person all change, i play the android game the picture and begin the case is too n you change back the picture and person like the true one.I don't like the fresh one, i like the old type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I can't even obtain in the android game because it says pick a fun username to use and when I type a fun username it says invalid username. fix this or else I will never obtain to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    think its setup stupid should be able to play any time not once a day. very boring sweepstakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I like this android game because it is fun and e only thing I do not like about it is that it freezes up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    After the modernize I test to log in with my Faceboom acc and it keeps saying Deal or no Deal is not responding?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I played once and It kicked me out and wouldn't allow me join you play again. It just turned white and froze my device. pls fix it and I will play again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    fkn cheated me, twice! I swap the case and won.. but nope they say i lost. i tap to play for the printer but the android game kept freezing 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Application crashed every time I opened game. Crashes after watching ad and ready to choose case. Takes away 1 play with each crash. De!eted game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I personally hate it because i had it for two days and have not played it !!! But you may have a various opinion than me but that is mine!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    why can't you victory whatever is in your case as your points? this android game is NOT a replica of the TV show, so dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    This application constantly crashes causing you to lose your free games. Very slow gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    this latest modernize is the reason for deleting the app. why do you need access to all of my phone contents and create me make a user name and password for a game? my response is just to delete the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    The timer doesn't count down unless the application is open. So are we expected to hold the application begin all day?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    the android game seems fun over all but the whole time there was a rotating case in the middle of my screen for the whole time so I couldn't choose some cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    this android game is so laggy it allways kicks me out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    do they really give you the items or is that fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    i updated the application now will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    android game will not work on OnePlus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    i can not watch these girls the eyes are too creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    It will not allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Just needs better graphics, after all its 2019!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    rate mediaplayer rdsSphasearrows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    better cooler apps and victory true prizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    i do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Considering that I wanted this game, I am stunned to install it and then have to uninstall it because it wouldnt even load up (black screen)... Please disregard my one star. They create you do that part. This android game gets zero stars from me.👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    The android game is kicking me out before I obtain in the game.#worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    it says network connection error I been trying to play today and not working. it was working yesterday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    android game keeps cutting off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    meh, it's not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    do not download this application because i was playing and they hold starting me over i 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬 hate finna delete it right now 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    it won't allow me log in and it freezes my phone and I have to reset my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    application will not begin anymore. just sits there with gsn logo pic and says initializing, but never does. wahhh... i can't play anymore. wats up? sad face😥stil 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    amazing time assassin but also amazing fun all round for the family even the grandparents couldn't stop rocking this android game and they have been dead for 5 years lol only joking it's been 6 really lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I had 12,500,000 the other day I crashed I came back with 24,000 they don't believe you gave me nothing absolutely not good android game don't believe their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    never got a possibility to play. it immediately froze up and wouldn't load.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I just downloaded your application in hopes of getting the 100 free spins during the qualifying time when downloaded and did not keep my spins. What happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    You have tightened up bingo and nothing is in sink anymore. You manipulated bingo so people will have to buy in.... Some old stufff....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    l give you 5 stars because i love this app....i just wish to know when i leave application to do something... then when i obtain back my tokens are not there...example ... i left with 154.00 tokens got back had 7000 tokens...and those were token i paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    the music!!! if you turn it off you can't hear the ball calls. it is so annoying 😠😡 should be able to turn off melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I HV 616, 345 . Coins this morning something happened the android game is gone. And can't obtain it back. I love this android games is the best buut now I hvn problems. I wanna my coins back please !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    took my cash because i did not understand over 160.00 winnings and still be needed to buy more to continue..scamwhy ! to obtain seniors like me..with $160.00

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter