Lions Clubs rsudpirngadi.pemkomedan.go.id/berita-148-rsu-pirngadi-medan-tambah-ruangan-vip.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lions Clubs rsudpirngadi.pemkomedan.go.id/berita-148-rsu-pirngadi-medan-tambah-ruangan-vip.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing android game with amazing payouts. some of the slots are fun, but I do [email protected]#$%! had better gifts becides wheel spin bonus. Some of the wheel spins aren't very amazing prizes. Becides that it occupies the time beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    amazing so far.. occupies my time when I'm bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Now all slots work now 5 stars

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lions Clubs rsudpirngadi.pemkomedan.go.id/berita-148-rsu-pirngadi-medan-tambah-ruangan-vip.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lions Clubs rsudpirngadi.pemkomedan.go.id/berita-148-rsu-pirngadi-medan-tambah-ruangan-vip.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Fun casual slot game. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing fun! Nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    It's really fun and kills time when pooping lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    It's really fun keeps me busy in down time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Decent slot experience. Varying BONUS games. Fast loading time. Worth the Download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Nicely Done I have fun it very much Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Needs more slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    it is a lot of fun to play. there are amazing gift games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing android game hold me whating to hold on playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing to see more gifts in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    This android game is beautiful awesome...good pay outs.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    The most fun android games ever... a must get...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Daebak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    perfect for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    loving the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    It's a all white android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Addict

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    BEST ONE... WORTH THE 1 BUCK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Create you di items like this for coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Suparb application Thank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing slot needs a few high roller android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Passes time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    A++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    hours of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    It's beautiful fun and a amazing method to burn off spare time. Honestly though, I would to lose a small bit more hah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Sometimes android games need 're down loading.. after stole play, and comeback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club ★ VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    V.I.P. Slot Club is a very fun and exciting android game with amazing gift and payouts. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$% VIP Club review [App]  2018-6-27 21:6

    This is a unbelievable loyalty program and provides a lot of benefits. Application works amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$% VIP Club review [App]  2018-6-27 21:6

    Works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$% VIP Club review [App]  2018-6-28 13:7

    This is a unbelievable loyalty program and provides a lot of benefits. Application works amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$% VIP Club review [App]  2018-6-28 13:7

    Works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$% VIP Club review [App]  2018-6-29 13:7

    This is a unbelievable loyalty program and provides a lot of benefits. Application works amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$% VIP Club review [App]  2018-6-29 13:7

    Works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Lion To Go review [App]  2019-6-5 21:21

    application doesn't run very smooth, having lots of problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    All I need is my phone, my headphones, and GOGO Royalty. My day flies by!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    This application is long overdue. Been waiting for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lions Clubs International LCICon review [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review []  2019-2-27 0:51

    I want they obtain a method for the fans to control or pick performances on demand. I'm willing to pay for this service in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Crash Town - Snowball go go go! review [App]  2019-6-19 13:50

    Utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Amazing Idea, Greate Work 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tulalip ONE club GO review [App]  2019-8-29 13:16

    It has everything I need .. no more mailers. . Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME AND NEVER USE MONEY ON IT, this android game having so a lot of issues like, loading or connecting to server forever and for me bigger issue is it never catch any pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Spent some cash on the game. Got a flute to catch entei since it also gave a masterball to catch him in. It freezes me out of it, it froze up so I had to restart. I'm playing on a Galaxy Note 10 plus. Really not satisfied that I wasted cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I thought this would be a fun game...BOY WAS I WRONG! there was no background melody and when you would war they would only present your Pokemon and not your opponents. VERY disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best so far_❤️but vp generation every 6 minutes is frustrating_u log in and clear common and elite lvls ,boom it's over. Without vp and VIP one can't advance even at a normal and steady pace, please do reduce vp generation time 😌💛🌻✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Has bug and do crash in the beginning but it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Keeps freezing and lagging seems cool but wont work so it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I don't connect with my FB I'd And when I play the android game was pose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is a amazing game.... please continue to develop it... and do use the name 'pokemon ' for the app since i had to find a lot ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mind blowing game.... I had ever seen.. Offline too😮😮😮😮😮 You should test Be a pokemon trainer......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It amazing but add free pockmon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice android game but can u please tell me how to transfer pokemon from bag to computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Please dont download there is no similarity to the ads they present in instagram. just a waste of time and dat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Very difficult to catch pokemon in very low power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is amazing but it is not present my enemies pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Everytime I go to do something it freezes up on me so think before you download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It cant connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best for pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Hd graphic amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice pokemon android game 😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    related to summoners age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Impersonation of Pokemon, using copyrighted characters and photos without the consent of the owners, better obtain a lawyer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    3star for now im gonna edit it to five star if this android game is like what i expected bcoz of the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I am gonna test it and why 5-star? cause it'll motivate the devloper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    The android game was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Wow! An amazing android game 🎮👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I think it's amazing 😊👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Suprr wow its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I like but i idk how to change pokemon i wish to change to better one but idk how

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Poor experience about this android game first more bugs and second problem opponate pokemon not see and third android game automatically stop not move and not attack poor android game improve the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I downloaded the android game and it took like forever to load finish. Please do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Give people a FREE legendary pokemon i thank at it is to hard to obtain one to be onest in every servar shud obtain a difftr legendary pokemon plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It will mack you obtain a lot ot 5 stars mack a 4 sarts to a 5 stars😀

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter