Lions Clubs win88.today/918kiss-918-kiss-scr888-computer-pc-mac-version/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lions Clubs win88.today/918kiss-918-kiss-scr888-computer-pc-mac-version/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lions Clubs International LCICon review [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    The concept is dope however it's missing the 3 option to switch from the back camera to the front camera and the mirror option and the light option. Also I can't seems to obtain my cellphone microphone to work with it either. I'm was able to connect the camera with OBS but not the microphone. There is also a slight delay and visual distortion that occurs whenever the camera is moved or the peraon moves thats in the camera shot. Is there any updates or tip that would support to fix these issues?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    I would like to connect USB only because wireless connection lags and my connect isn't so amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lions Clubs win88.today/918kiss-918-kiss-scr888-computer-pc-mac-version/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lions Clubs win88.today/918kiss-918-kiss-scr888-computer-pc-mac-version/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    I'm use that application with xsplit, but my photo is freezing after 2-3minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    It seems your free ver includes no ads but your pro ver does include ads... So which one should I use then? I think this is your fault and I thank you for that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    server crashes. application does not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    amazing items really helped me stream even though I've actually never used the application I'm just going to pretend that I have hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    hmmmm application works and not... annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    Is there a method to change the setting in the phone apps...like switch from back camera to front camera and resolution items like that..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    very amazing application to support me chat with others on omegle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    The best versus droidcam.. Smooth while stream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    Not poor for a ftp application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    this is amazing it works amazing when I stream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    banging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    this application is a piece of garbage it won't connect on either side. On Pc I installed the drivers and the application wont even begin without an error notice this is that saddest excuse for a money grab with the true ver being $5 and that doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    This really Beast buying a web camera just connect it to your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    hi i bought the pro one but it keeps crashing when using it online. i have to reset it every two mins or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    didn't work, and no method to set things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac review [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Recently converted from TeamViewer and I'm super happy. Want I'd found you sooner. 1 suggestion: to have a more obvious sign on the client computer that it's being remoted. That feature on TeamViewer is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Falls short because it doesn't have access to the desktop version's Address Book, which appears to sync across PCs. Would be 5 stars if it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Excellent one if you wish to avoid nonsense TeamViewer that accuse you for comercial use for no reason....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Its so Laggy... Better go with teamviewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    after settig first time alias, that become WRITED IN STONE FOREVER AND EVER ?!? I cannot change akias even if I reinstall this application ... I belive this is REAL STOOBID and place a really ugly shade on the amazing things this application done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    I can see the mobile screen but can't able to access phone via computer. No meaning of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Unable to type on remote desktop that opened on anydesk client computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    please make batter your stability with cursor/pointer.....its not excellent like Teamviwer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Very nice app. I proud of you dear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    We cannot begin mobile application through laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Very satisfied With Any desk application. Very useful And time saving app. love it lot.. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    work like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Amazing simple to operate nice amazing screening technology can be operated by mobile also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Perfect Application...Must Need to transfer the files and remote access. Weldon Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Very amazing very much for your apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Its soo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    So applied..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Nyc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    It amazing for remote user's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Smooth, low data usage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Superb application i ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    gooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Marvellous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    there's still bug dev....remote with smartphone... i cannot type / write via android device keyboard into notepad or word... please can u fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Very amazing aplication. I use it instead of squad viewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Thanks for blocking our country :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Excellent, the best in the market. Works across all major OS, both mobile and Desktop. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Its run on system well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Khub valo App's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Aap achcha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    bahut achcha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Great. Application and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnyDesk remote PC/Mac control review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Nice helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Launcher-PC Desktop Launcher for Win10 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:40

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Launcher-PC Desktop Launcher for Win10 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    This is a really useful app. with an rather ver I had some problem, but I recently reinstalled it and they issues are gone. This application is far superior to Google's SMS on the web. It had a lot more functionality and is much more reliable. I love the idea, the innovation, the execution and regular improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    This is one of the most strong and useful apps I have. I use it every single day. It doesn't allows connect perfectly but overall it really is fantastic. To be able to type texts, schedule them in the future, set reminders, automatically upload pictures from my phone is a true help. I pay a small for the Pro ver but it is well worth the money. Thank you MightyText!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    At least once a year I give mightytxt another try. I so wish it to work. And some times it does work for a text or two. But every time it ends up failing. Such a frustrating program. Not recommended at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    I use this on my computer and it only works when it wants to. Very hit and miss. would be nice if the contacts name showed up too so you know who you're talking to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    works great, if i use once a week, but if i obtain busy and forget to begin it its hard to obtain my messages to sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    I use it on my computer. The issue I have is with the phone notification requesting a rating here. And... With it using five times as much battery as any other application while my phone is not used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    need a number to call for support pls or a chat including weekends pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Saves me a ton of time each day..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    really helps when I'm on my desk top. nikki required to stop and text from phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    it was amazing til, I got a notice that it can't restore my text messages....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    still happy... overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    The combination of huge thumbs and little tablet is not a amazing one. But with MightyText I can now manage all SMS's from my laptop. And since I spend most of my time behind the keyboard anyway, this is a brilliant solution. I just love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    seems like you guys and girls did your homework. this is an amazing application once you investigate all the features. typing from the desktop is excellent. reading messages sent to me on my cell phone . sending messages and reading them on the computer awesomre. in'm 77 yo ande wonder what the future holds . . . . . positive thoughts. this is a cool awsome perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    fantasic app, amazing for when im in a meeting and don't wnat to appear to be on my phone. a small buggy to begin but over time it has smoothed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    I am truly disappointed in my purchase here & even worse that I am not able to obtain my cash back even though I tried to cancel seconds after clicking to confirm cause as I was clicking I noticed that it was for a year. I only wanted the month purchase just to see if I would wish to continue, but that didn't happen nor could I undo what I had done. My bank acc took a hit that I didn't mean to happen & SUCKS cause ads are killing me as well as sucking my cell dry. I DO NOT ADVISE THIS APP IF YOU DO NOT WANT ADS NOR YEAR LONG STUCK WITH IT! Southern Disappointed, Eunicia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    hel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    I have always struggled with typing text on my intelligent phone with my thumbs (got huge thumbs). Finally, a desktop application that allows me to type text with ALL my fingers! It's not perfect, but I can't complain since it is free. I have gratitude towards the developers who made it. Thanks MightyText!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    I love this app. What's not to love about being able to text from your laptop!? Recommend upgrading to Pro Ver for more storage, templates, pics, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    it's perfect for what it is. much wanted but its perfect for texting on your pc and even saving images/videos to your pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    UPDATE: March 2019.well here we are again, 2 years on, several cell phones later and .... Mightytext AGAIN started out powerful but AGAIN faded in the stretch. My computer based MT is now again completely out of sync with the text application on my phone. It's just unreliable. I don't "one star Hate It" but I can't be bothered using it either. so 2 stars. 2017 At first I reported that I found it "Pretty slick i find. Not to intrusive or spammy, very amazing customer service, ...but i have to work it more." But then it just stopped syncing on my smartphone and desktop. So, I switched to MYSMS which also worked beautiful well (and for all I know is the same company - they seem to have a lot of related products with various names.). For awhile. then it also stopped syncing. to MT's credit they are very responsive and seem determined to obtain things sorted out. (how a lot of other tech companies deal one on one with users of free products?) But for the moment I am 10 days out of sync and have spent HOURS communicating try results with the MT crew. Hey, it's Free! but I wouldn't wish to have a moon begin depend on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    simple to use and do what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    wow amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Simple to use....nice addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Amazing app. use it to communicate with employees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    LOVE this app! Text and call notifications pushed to your desktop let for maintained efficiency at work. If desktop notifications arent your thing, you can configure text conversations to appear in your Gmail just like a Hangouts chat session (Chrome only). Customer service is also fast on the answer if you were ever to experience an issue. Once you begin using this application you'll never wish to go back. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Its beautiful kool, just needs to sync messages with the computer a more better.. over all it kool .. I would like if thry had a yearly, one time fee rather than monthly because i rarley use it now. Since im out of school.. But somtimes i think im gay, and thibk iahould go back to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    This application is incomparable to its competitors! Competitors, such asPushbullet, AirDroid, and Google Messages on PC, offer too a lot of other features which complicate the app. I appreciate the text notice date stamps provided on the web record. The devs are responsive to my bug reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Text right from Chrome with my phone in the other room or in another country! Went to Costa Rica and left phone home plugged in and from Wi-Fi in Costa Rica was able to send free texts!!! This is the best!!!!!. You have to obtain this app!! Best thing on my computer is Mighty Text!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    2016, I love it. Once in a while will take longer than usual to send a notice but overall is a life saver for me. ========================== It is 2019 and I tried other apps in between... and after doing so. I'm increasing my rating from 4 to 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    This is one of the most useful apps on my phone. I don't have to hold on shifting between looking at laptop and my phone, as I obtain all the messages and notifications on my laptop screen. A must have application for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    I have had mighty text for several years and it never seems to work right. Their customer service is just not that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS from PC / Tablet & Sync Text from Computer review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    works amazing 75 percent of the time, glitches on my Pixel book, but I've been using it forever so habits

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter