Lions Clubs www.e-bogu.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=taoli99.com/comment/html/?53143.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lions Clubs www.e-bogu.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=taoli99.com/comment/html/?53143.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lions Clubs www.e-bogu.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=taoli99.com/comment/html/?53143.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lions Clubs www.e-bogu.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=taoli99.com/comment/html/?53143.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing overall, but keeps saying newer application available and saying my internet is not connected. Wonder if the application designers got the code wrong :) sort it out boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that I can learn code on the go! I've gone through Codecademy and now through TreeHouse and wanted a resource on my phone as well. Amazing idea and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I installed it as recommended by Chromebook. But how does this solve my immediate issue of having no Flash player? It is a amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I am disappointed by 1 thing You guys did not add the thumbnail mark I mean there is no teaching of this mark kindly add this lesson sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice look, taught at your rate, for the price of free. You really can't obtain a better deal than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Did not work. Requesting too much, why you need gps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beats looking at Facebook. Amazing use of wait time. I've learned useful skill using down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why do you need my GPS access? I do not wish to make an acc just to use this app. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I just love this app. I've no prior knowledge in html but this application has simplified it for me. I know I'll obtain to the top by this amazing foundation from sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Thanks devs, with this app, I can learn HTML anywhere and anytime from my phone! You guys rock! 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I liked the application and i have learnt alot but can you pls fix when i close the application or shut my phone down i have to begin the try again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is amazing application and helpful to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love it. I suggest that you problem us certificate based on our performance after review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far super easy, beautiful straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I have fun learning with this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This Application is amazing and superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fantastic... Really now i can see my dreams come real of being a web developer... Thank u so much sololearn for this app...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I'm grateful to have this apps. Thank-you so much for. Hold up the amazing work. If I'm rich I'll be glad to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Don't present the solutions properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ahmed Nothing cool like sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It really deserve 5 stare. It is really to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's not useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fresh age learning. Should have a billion downloads. I will create it my private mission to have my mates download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need an off line mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its only questions... Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Esta super, me encanta! 5 estrellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Most people don't understand how easy is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sweet application and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Please add rotation option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is very informative and useful for those who start learning HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    این واسه آموزش عااااااالیه This application is very nice for lern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is awesome You learn step by step everything about HTML ! Love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sololearn is simple to use and very helpful to beginners to understand easily about HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best application ever, thanks for dev team. Love u guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Step by step. Simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    First time learning html and i understand it more and more with the training. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this is very slow reading time not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    nice boat for coding sea :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this app is best tho! now i can code everytime everywhere in my job when sitting on the toilet haha. amazing job guys u guys created another superb application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lions Clubs International LCICon review [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing at what it does, i have high hopes for the future, i hooe they intigrate the hero sheets thiugh through chrome isnt much of a problem, current gaming li ation has amazing wireless connection but offline access would be [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would love to rate it higher, but as previously mentioned no method to edit or make characters yet. Secondly not sure if special to me but all of the books that i do have bought i cannot download. It will flash the download bar for a split second then it disappears and just says downloading. If i leave it and come back to it in 5 mins, 10 mins, even an hour later it will either still say downloading. Or it will restart back to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Won't allow me buy anything, because I'm not in the US. What is this, 2005? This is their own IP, but they still limit sales by location. Terrible, not good business model. This is exactly why people pirate materials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    As a beta, it functions as described. It's a digital reader, and a amazing tool to have on the go if, like me, you're a DM or player who wants to brush up on rules or campaign settings. It is NOT an app-version of the full website. Here's my reasons for an average star-rating: 1. Some of the in-text links are not formatted correctly, and lead nowhere. This appears to auto-report when it happens though. 2. This application has no option of deleting individual downloads to free storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Halfway there! I am having an problem I've been reporting for about a month now. When I click a green link in the text to look at a monster/item/etc. the application crashes 9/10 times. fixing that is 4 stars. The fifth star would be Hero Sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Would be 5 starts except there is no method to work with your characters in this app. A huge reason for this website is to manage your characters, yet you can't even see them with this app. I will just use the internet website from my phone rather than use this app. Amazing application for information, that you need to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I dn't knw wht's going on wth the dvlpmnt of ths app. A rcnt modernize brought the ablty to actlly read yr dwnlded books, and to nvgte within them. The current updte, though, has rvrted to utter uselessness. Prssng on the Primary Rules cvr img, for exmple, brings me to a page headed "Diseases". Thr's a sub-hdng for Sample Diseases, which prvdes 3 example diseases. Tht's the sum-total of evrythng accssble in the Primary Rules bk wthout usng the Find feature. Dec 21 update: no change, still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I can't view my characters which is the only reason I downloaded this app. Not to mention you have to physically download every single thing you view on the website instead of just being able to view it like you can in the site. What's the point of this app? It does literally nothing but take up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like this application and it's beautiful useful, but some of the monsters for looking up info on, like the Dracolich or the Young Red Shadow Dragon, makes the app crash. Not sure how a lot of other creatures this application does that crash result to but, I do hope this issue is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Major Functionality Missing. This application doesn't present your hero sheets or campaigns. It only shows you the content of the books you've purchased through the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Will not and is not able to download the primary rules, spent half the day attempting ... It keeps stopping, halting and cutting off it's own download. The internet connection is not the issue in this case. Plus I have most the hard cover books & have to pay basically full price, again for books i have to use with an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    It would be nice if you could view the characters you made on their website, but i do appreciate having an easily indexed copy of the books I've purchased on my phone. It's amazing for fast reference to the books, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    will create 5 stars when I can use this application to shop my hero sheets. I'm on a note 9 and all I obtain is a library of books, doesnt support to have said library when I have to run your www service and discord and this application to manage my character. please do somethi g about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Really like the accessibility of this , but there is NO method to view characters created. you have to use the Actual Www service base for that..so what's the reasoning behind this application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Most necessary feature not included. Hero builder and management are not accessible on the app. Defeating the purpose of mobility. Should consider two apps. One application for info tooltips and second for hero management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Since a latest modernize it restarts my phone on login. Honor 7. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    this is beautiful bad. forcing download of content that should be available online. no hero access. what a waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    POS. Cannot login, buffers for eternity. completely useless since I cannot access any of my hero or campaign information since it's locked behind a broken login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Pricing is total garbage. I'll wait until I don't have to buy all the books I've already purchased again for full price so I can watch ads in the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like the idea of it ,but a lot of the time it just doesn't load. I also don't like that I have to buy the core books. When I already own them just to use them in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would be a 4 or 5 if u could manage or even access your characters/campaigns. If I need a computer for my hero then I would just use begin the content on the computer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Quite a few bugs on an incomplete app. I obtain where they're going, but they are quite a ways from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    stop the greed and allow us activate our hard copies of the books we purchased (not chesp might I add) on DnD beyond... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I do use the application as a reference for looking up spells and stuff on the fly. However it would be very neat if the www service and application were interlinked for hero creation and usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Bookmarks don't always work, and like a lot of others have said: needs hero creator and hero sheet download. But unbelievable otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    solid method to obtain dnd content. I do hope that they bring in the hero sheets and maybe even a play environment like roll 20 and fantasy grounds. love the ease of use and cross referencing.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter