Live instanttitlepawns.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=bbs.fytxonline.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=2174786&do=profile&from=space Reviews & Opinions


Submit Live instanttitlepawns.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=bbs.fytxonline.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=2174786&do=profile&from=space review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Live instanttitlepawns.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=bbs.fytxonline.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=2174786&do=profile&from=space or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Live instanttitlepawns.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=bbs.fytxonline.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=2174786&do=profile&from=space video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Space | Space-Platformer review [App]  2018-7-1 13:0

    Honestly not worth paying for this game. Even if it was free i wouldn't play it. It looked fun but was actually beautiful bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space shooter - Space adventures review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Where is the rest of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space shooter - Space adventures review [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    Amazing Up to sapce! game. Amazing graphics ,cool rockets and so much fun. Recommanded to download. i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    Up To zone Beyond The Zone Frontier is very nice application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    amazing android game but need better sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    up to zone amazing application i love this awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    Up to zone is easy and colorful game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    amazing android game to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier! review [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    up to zone is unbelievable game. i really enjoyed playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    I like the android game isn't full of ads. Overall, the android game will entertain for a long time, the user interface is also sophisticated. I think 5 stars will be adequate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Amazing Up to sapce! game. Amazing graphics ,cool rockets and so much fun. Recommanded to download. i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    I like how this application is designed. Thanks to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    what a attractive ank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    really like the app. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Better then I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    nice android game it's very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Very interesting android game from the universe. Fresh ships, upgrades and materializer will take several hours to play. I have not found this type anywhere. The android game is sophisticated both in terms of graphics and game. Perhaps it would need more obstacles in the future. Super game, 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Líbí se mi mechaniky hry. Hra je sama osobně jednoduchá, a i přesto dokáže dát výzvu. vizuálně úctyhodná.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Up To Space! Beyond The Space Frontier review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    a amazing start, looking forward to updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    I like that the application notifies us when earth is in daylight. I was frustrated at first by the dark screen. Then I learned. Much better. Our planet is totally amazing! I always wonder why battle occurs when we are all sharing the same put in the universe. All alone, just us , surviving without a thought or care to the seemingly precariousness of our location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    There are only 2 live cameras, witch locations is sooo not good - you can see Earth only on 1/4 from the screen, the other is black (which is The Space). Exactly when the time for sunset or sunrise comes, the connecrion is lost. You cant see night Earth with the lights from the huge cities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    It's cool when it works, but it's not consistent. I'm not sure if that's because of the video feed or the code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Amazing application if you like the iss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    I love space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Amazing app, wonderful view of earth and the ISS, even road view type action to view inside this remarkable station, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Want the camera angle was more directed at the earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Beautiful cool, seems though it sure is night alot lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    The very idea that this is possible is enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    I like that it works, it really, really works. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Amazing app. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Amazing app, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Just awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Impressive love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Amazing job people...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    AWESOME , BEAUTIFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Absolutely love this app. I've had it downloaded for awhile now but never opened it until a couple nights ago and now I don't wish to close it in fear of missing something. The video quality is amazing and also has a small bit of a zoom feature. The only issue is when I'm watching in full screen after a few seconds the screen goes back to split screen and I have to hold tapping the expand button to go back to full screen, other than that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    I used the application to cast a viewing of earth on my Chromecast device. At first things sucked couldn't view anything. NOW things are amazing after contacting the developers and they fixed it. They did an awesome job. Therefore I give them a amazing feedback and a 5 stars for an awesome service and app. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Attractive view from the international zone station, thank you for this opportunity, sometimes the camera is out of service but still feel extremely lucky to have the possibility to see my globe from space. I want this technology would of been there when I was younger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    I search myself transfixed by the fact that at the same time that I am cooking, I am watching the ISS pass over the South Korean east coast. Bewilderingly attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    I don't think the footage is real. Looks like a green screen bottom. And why can't you hold the signal... and wouldn't the satellite spin.. always in one spot. Can we obtain at least a better video,like if your going to take iy, fake or really good😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Though For Panicking People It Is Important To Have Only A 720 Camera Live Stream And Delayed And Laggy Streaming..... The Earth Is A Gem In Our Solar System. She Is A Beacon Of Hope For Life In Abundance. And Extraterrestrials Are Amazing Natured And Kind Our Creators. They Care. So Have fun This Attractive Home (Not Prison Planet) That Was Made For Us. And Srtat Taking Care Of Her. Before We Jump Planets And Begin Destroying Thst One Aswell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    I love this app, its amazing to watch the earth. I gave it 3 stars because it can be glitchy and the chromecast option doesnt always work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    I love this app. It is amazing to obtain notifications for sunrise and sunset views for the station. It would also be cool if it sent notifications for current weather events, such as when a hurricane is in view or there is an absence of cloud cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Notifications come to my phone with 5 minutes left of sun light. Then the live video always shows no signal. I like the idea of the app, but it needs better execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    This would be a amazing application if it actually worked longer than a min at a time. It keeps losing signal and asks me to wait. I wait and nothing.. to poor because the pic is amazing and the feed is amazing when it has signal. Oh well, uninstalling...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Awesome that we can see the Earth from an object 250 miles up travelling at 17,500 mph. I don't mind if the camera cuts out now and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Can't see anything at night and the camera is constantly shutting down at sunset or sunrise. During day you just see the clouds and curvature of the earth, not the land below. Sorry that I paid to make batter it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Just got a notification to run outside. Then I used the built in compas to track it very easily. Very cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Just too a lot of ads. They completely ruin the experience. Not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Amazing app... puts the flat earthers in a tail spin for sure. Must have for parents and children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    I like to begin this app, drink vodka, and pretend I'm a cosmonaut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Its interesting...... Its in Indonesian this application is just wierd and there are only two planets i hope this application can obtain better or deciphered cuz i think...... Idk this application is just..... Somthing isn't right i hope it can obtain fixed...... If it needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    IT came up first in my application shop -WHY IS IT NOT ADVERTISED IN INDO & no direction to the one in English-? Hahahahaha I WISH I spoke & wrote in other languages, frankly, hence One star, but it simply needs to say My Zone Indo (or appropriate language used). To the creators - *SO* SORRY FOR THE SELF CENTERED, OFFENSIVE ENGLISH SPEAKERS HERE WHO ARE RACIST AND SUCK. - I HATE THEIR IGNORANT ARROGANCE TOO............(but I still need this in my mother tongue too..glad ur here! Plz advertise better is all...bye!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    You can't under stand it I will never recommend this to any in my LIFE worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Its retarded you can't even understand what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    It just info on 2 planets nothing to do with what the application is supposed to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Just poor created no sence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Can't figure out how to sign into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Been wanting it 4n min 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    My space... Omg it's MY SPACE it's zone it's your zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Lads its a virius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Ashok proyadarshi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Hope it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Mantab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Lol did u really think that the old my zone for socializing was gonna be here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I haven't even used it yet, but it's about zone and I love space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Who uses my zone anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    IT Ssays I'm gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I can google the information....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I think it takes to much zone on my phone. :(:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    What the f*** is this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    This looks beautiful dam cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Free sex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Space review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Fake application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter