LockScreen Phone-Notification Reviews & Opinions


Submit LockScreen Phone-Notification review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    This lock screen application looks the best, but it's not compatible with my phone ratio which is 19:9 and so the lockscreen got cropped on the side and bottom Will be looking forward for this in the next update. And also the lockscreen wont unlcok properly so i have to reset my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    It's a amazing application but the bugging out. It only lets me change my wallpaper once but I need to hold changing them for occasional happenings (that happens a lot).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Its really amazing as in the layout and the passcode design is what i wish but once i choose on gallery bacoground, i cannoy change it as it wont change. It will change if i choose an apple back ground but this really bugs me. Please fix this.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on LockScreen Phone-Notification or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch LockScreen Phone-Notification video reviews and related movies:

    See Cara menggunakan aplikasi lockscreen phone notification on youtube.

     related image

    See iOS 11: How to use the Lock Screen and Notification Center on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Lollipop lock-screen notification tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Lock screen notification bar for every Android mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Hide Notification Text Previews on iOS 11 Lock Screen in iPhone. HINDI on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Hide / Show Notifications Preview on iPhone Lock Screen on youtube.

     related image

    See How to disable Hidden Lockscreen Notifications on iPhone X on youtube.

     related image

    See MIUI 10 Top 3 Features Settings | Hide Notification Panel on Lockscreen on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    It's ok... but needs more work.. like an immediate result when you change wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    It is the worst apps I have ever been used because after locking it is not working that means it is not being unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    It lags a bit when you swipe it up specially the numbers, it lags when it appears, its a bit irritating to see, but over all, its good. Please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    It WAS amazing in the latest modernize because now it glitches and I can't unblock the phone. I should reset it to obtain unlocked. Phone: Xiaomi Mi A1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    it wouldn't unblock my phone, I had to reset it just to obtain into my phone. my actual lock screen showed up and then I had to swipe just to see this one, it's nice to look at but not even functional, since when I got notifications I couldn't even begin them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Battery and Carrier + Signal icon display not displayed in notch statusbar, this application doesnt help notch phone. Please fix this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Im trying to turn off the 24 hour clock format but everytime i turn it off the 24 hour format still appears on the lovk screen i stead of the 12hout format. why is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    I hated this application it would not allow me begin my phone I had to reset my phone to obtain into it do not install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    the application doesnt work at all. I installed and enabled it, i restarted my phone but still it isn't working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Now there are a lot of apps.Wich is a thing that I don't like. But is so related to the iPhone. So I like it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Amazing amazing and easy to use. Does have ads but they are minimized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Some notification such as SMS does not present on the lockscreen. Overall it still perfect app. Just need improvement for create it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    It is so AMAZING and GOOD I like this application but I've concerned about why the melody doesn't work and it always displayed on the top why I can't remove it maybe you can fix it. But I really really really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Its laggy and the click when you begin it doesnt match when yiu actually begin it.... It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    it is the worst aap which i used ever when i lock the screen it not work it stpo working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Wouldn't allow me back into phone, swipe to begin half hidden and had to figure out how to disable application before I got my phone working again, thanks/no thanks for the mild heart attack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    memang bagus , tapi bila nak tukar wallpaper tu, tunggu lama baru bolh tukar . knap eh ? geram jugaklah . kalau bole , bila dh tuka wallapaper tu terus lh tuka nak tunggu lama lagi susah lh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    bring back the 8 please. i dont really like the X

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    amazing application but these adds broooo im so serious when I got the application no adds i test screenshot then all of a sudden theres adds like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    not that amazing it doesn't stay on there its just a items around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    It create my lock screen look just like an iphone! The application does include ads but it's a amazing quality app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!! IT WILL FREEZE YOUR PHONE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Good. Really amazing actually, but fix the wallpaper glitch after you set it once, you can't set it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    latest rime it did not have apps but when you updated it with an XS MAX theme it got ads in my lockscreen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    i first couldn't swipe up but when you reset your phone it will be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    this is worse application I ever use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    It's a amazing app, if you wish to transform your android device lockscreen to an iPhone lock screen, this is the best application for it**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Freezed screen after installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Its one of d application thats wrking aboslutely fi9...m satisfied.. Just hoping for some fresh features...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Pls remove the ads or create a Pro ver of it where we can choose an application with no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    It's amazing but the lockscreen comes of I phone but the changes into android device only and the keypad isn't of I phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Wooowwwwwwwwwwww!😄😄😄😄 it looks just like my iPhone, on my android! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    i love this application becaues it makes my phone look like a iphone and that is why i love it and people that read these should download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    i cant change my lockscreen from my camera roll it is still the same picture everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Dosent really change anything but the lock screen backround

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    I had to restart my phone because it wouldn't swipe and my phone wouldn't unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone-Notification review [App]  2019-1-28 13:39

    Tiene buenos fondos de bloqueo, muy buena application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Its fishi app, asking lot of permissions for small it does. And it's not really lock screen app, its sitting on top of your lock screen, its basically displaying glorified notifications. See what data they collect:"The data we collect can contain SDK code version, Internet service provider, IP address, platform, timestamp, app identifier, app version, app distribution channel, independent deice identifier, iOS ad identifier (IDFA), Android device ad master identifier, network card (MAC) address, and international mobile device identification code (IMEI) The equipment model, the terminal manufacturer, the terminal device operating system version, the session begin / stop time, the zone of the language, the time location and the network state (WiFi and so on), etc." And much more. It appears to be Chinese, so be aware. I am uninstalling. Do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    I would have given this application five stars because it works amazing but it only lets you change the wallaper once from your gallery so I have to hold undownloading and resetting it up just so I can do the wallpaper. That's the only flaw really because after that, the application is awesome and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Amazing concept but I couldnt even obtain the thing to work. I couldnt delete notifications from the screen and it was too huge for my screen. I have a So+ and I couldnt obtain it to slide to unlock. I had to search a glitch in the camera to unblock my phone and turn off the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    excelent one of the best application in all the application on play shop i like it so much only one thing that i can not use my gallery wallpaper i hope that u will do better work for it i congratulate for this best work i appreciat thank for a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Love it! But when I lock my phone the home screen showed a glympse and then crash immediately to the lock screen. Hope developers modernize the application to fix the bugs, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    It looks good, but that's all it is. It doesn't do what it promises. The lock doesn't work, it doesn't set your wallpapers, can't bring up control center or melody and is highly unstable in performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    I can't swipe up to begin lock screen on my full view display phone. And I think it's not a lock screen apps cause this application is sittingnon the top of screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Amazing Application with Clear Inferface but 4 Stars because It let only once to change wallpaper from Gallery. I will turn to 5 stars if you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    the application works at times but not always sometimes i have to go back into the application for it to work again that is becoming annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    This is a amazing application but we can't change the wallpapers from our gallery. We can chose one but we can't change after

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    it's a beautiful amazing application . it's just when i wish to change my wallpaper it won't allow me do it it will hold up the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    This application is amazing but why do not I obtain notifications when on my lock screen? Please fix this and allow me know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Nice but how to customize application notif coz there are apps I dont wish their notif to be appeared thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    The ability to Unblock isnt working. the Slide to Unblock is all the method at the bottom of the phone partly out of view prevent to unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Why notification at my lockscreen just can see only 7 instead of all like true iPhone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    I like it but when it comes down to me changing my lock screen background page, it won't change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    it eont allow me unblock when i test its stuck do then i have to reset my phone stupid 🙄🙄🙄😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Where is the so called background melody player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    The worst application i have ever installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    it's not letting me swipe to unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    awful.. the notifications doesn't present on lockscreen and I can't change the wallpaper multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    it almost locked me out of my phone im glas i thohght od restarting my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    every time i turn my phone off and back on it dose not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    The application works fine. I hope it will come with fresh amazing features on coming updates. Greatly recommend people should test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    It doesn't work on samsung with android device 8.0. Also it'd be better if you add widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Whoever said that this application is bad, is very stupid because everything works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    this is the best application I have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    very very very poor won't allow you obtain into your phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    it is horrible it will go away at random time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Face ID and swipe to unblock dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    I don't have an iPhone, and this works perfectly on my phone,I love this app,nice background home screens choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Pls dont present default application on lockscreen when we listen melody like google application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    it's batter ... bt sometimes it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    This application is so elegant...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    It's amazing but the gallery wallpaper can not change when using your previous wallpaper you used from the gallery wallpaper. They need to work on that asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    I wish to give you a five-star it's just that I can't change the time to the right time so yeah fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    The lockscreen doesnt allow me begin my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    this does not work at all😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    loveing this application even though already have an iphone its a very amazing application though love it deffiently give this application 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LockScreen Phone XS - Notification review [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Its super nice but the ads irritate me 😂 obtain rid of em !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off The Phone - lock phone remotely review [App]  2018-11-5 13:10

    Exactly what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off The Phone - lock phone remotely review [App]  2018-11-5 13:10

    Amazing application if you have annoying children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off The Phone - lock phone remotely review [App]  2018-11-5 13:10

    לא רע בכלל

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    I'm updating my review after a response from the attentive developer of this amazing app. This is undoubtedly one of the most indispensable apps one could have on an Android device phone. Having expanded notifications survive a reboot puts this one in a class of it's own. I have always been disappointed with Android's native notification handling, but this application solves all of those issues. Tremendous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Multiple lines in a single WhatsApp notice can't be displayed but it displays one line only. Besides I thought it could automatically remove those collected notifications stuff optionally from notification oncethey are collected in the app, but it couldn't… On Going messages is unchecked but duplicated notifications hold collecting in the application annoyingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Beautiful amazing app, now it also keeps the notification history after restarting the device. One problem is that it often loses the action associated with the notification (especially after restarting, but not only). I'm not sure if this is just a bug or there's a technical barrier that makes it impossible to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Amazing so far. The only gripes preventing me from giving 5/5 are: 1. I cannot disable the notification about the floatie (I have it on to have LESS useless clutter in the notification drawer) and 2. Cannot exclude "Choose input method" notifications (not entirely sure if it's possible, though).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    This application works great, but it lacks one feature that I search essential. This application will not allow me select/copy text/links/etc... from the notification. Nor, will this application allow me export the notifications to a text file. Add the ability to copy text from the notification or the entire notification if partial selection is not possible and it's 4 stars. Also add the ability to export all the notifications and it's 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    The notifications I see in this application is cluttered and redundant. It shows the same notification multiple times. Every time I keep a notification, it logs ALL the notifications that were show at the time of the fresh notification, even though it was already logged previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    The notification log texts are scrambled. There is text on top of text. Poor ui. Problem event in Redmi note 5 pro running Android device 8.1.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Widget needs customizability, its impossible to change the font or top bar colors - which makes it impossible to make a dark widget. Other than that - unbelievable app, best of its kind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Working perfectly now. Thanks for the fix. This application is really useful when u keep too a lot of notifications from one application so you can view it in a much more comfortable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    My phone often makes noises and i can't see why. This application tells me. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    It works only for one day but then it stops working What's wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    My application is not working from three days.. I uninstalled and again installed. But still no notification is displaying.. Don't know yyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Decided to buy pro version, as this is probably the best application of this type in Google Play, would be nice if there was the option of grouping notifications together, for example Gmail, WhatsApp, Outlook etc., but apart from that a nicely designed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    only 1st notification save, all other leave. waste don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Did not detect 'Notification repeat' in Accessibility, which accidentally had been turned on, otherwise ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    It is useful but am afraid if in this application I will select and add the application it will be harmful to that application which selected by me pls support me and solve my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    [email protected]#$%! doesnt present previous notifs b4 i download

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter