Lone Wolf Saga Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lone Wolf Saga review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    awesome just like I remembered, however there is a bug preventing progress in book 12 after the drakkarim attack, please fix and it will go back to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    amazing application that faithly recreates the feel and struggle it took to obtain thought each book with death being all to common the ending till you finally managed to obtain successfully to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Thank you! thank you! thank you! for uploading the recent books. You guys are heroes, just without the cape

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lone Wolf Saga or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lone Wolf Saga video reviews and related movies:

    See Lone Wolf Gamebooks - Josiah Plays! on youtube.

     related image

    See Joe Dever's Lone Wolf Android GamePlay Trailer (HD) [Game For Kids] on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Lone Wolf: Kai Series - Flight From The Dark! (Book 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lone Wolf Gamebooks (Book One: Flight from the Dark) - Josiah Plays! - Part 1 [Twitch Stream] on youtube.

     related image

    See Lone Wolf Gamebooks (volumes 1 to 12) Overview & Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Official Joe Dever's Lone Wolf Launch Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Lone Wolf Saga (Android) 02- Fire on the Water on youtube.

     related image

    See Lone Wolf Saga on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Very well created application with unbelievable content. Unfortunately it has some problems making some bookg close to impossible to finnish. As an example you can not choose any weapon you wish for your basic hand. Only unique weapons like the sommerswerd or the death staff leaving the "normal" weapons selectable only for secondary hand. This makes the book Deathlord of Ixia impossible since it's dependant on using normal weapons you have mastery in instead of the sommerswerd in some places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Amazing content. Initially I was turned off by the application because of the overall theme and font style. I later found out that you can change the fonts and switch to a Black and White theme to create it much easier to read the text. With that in mind bookmarks are beautiful cheap and it is very fun. The story itself isn't as dark as I like, but that's just my private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Awesome project, the interface is smooth, android game tracks everything, almost no bugs, contains maps and even plots your progress on them. And in the heart of it are the Lone Wolf books! One of the most engaging gamebook series, with a lot of tomes to read if you have fun the style. The only criticism I have is that paragraph text should be left aligned, not centered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    This application is amazing in concept, but kinda useless to me. I have been reading the Lone Wolf books on my own, and currently in Castle Death ( Magnakai 2). As I can't seem to begin any book other than Flight From the Dark, I will just have to continue via old pen&paper. Project Aon is great, and I'm very blessed the website exists. However, unless you are a total newcomer to Lone Wolf, I don't know if this application will be for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    So far, I've been enjoying it. But I've encountered what I see as an issue. In Deathlord of Ixia, the war with Tagazin fails repeatedly to acknowledge that he's defeated outright in the encounter at the Shadow Gate (where you're given one round of combat). It railroads into the war after he's been healed. If it's going to railroad someone into this fight, the notion of another option needs to be removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Unbelievable app. Had to reset a couple times while downloading the databases because something got stuck, but otherwise, this is a fun, intuitive, and really neatly crafted method to play through the Lone Wolf adventures. (I'm having a amazing time even though I can't hack like I did when I was a kid.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Over all a very amazing game. The story is rich and complex. The only issue I have is if your hero dies you have to begin all the method from the biginning of the chapter. Doing it 20+ times gets old very quickly. Maybe a checkpoint system would alleviate this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    My fave app. The feeling of the books is here. Everything works excellent and its very well streamlined. My only problem is in book 6 where even though I have the Silver Bow and an ordinary one, the application wont recoginise them and wont allow me use them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Did everything that was advertised and more. Found no bugs as of now and the balancing changes he did to the Chaos Lord from the original books is awesome. It is better than any other Lone Wolf reader I have found. I am greatly happy with his work, kudos to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    It is amazing, but I have had a problem. In Magnakai book " Masters of Darkness" after I conquer the marines on the boat I always have a check from 0-9 and the other of course. I do the check and I obtain over the 20s and I cannot choose either option and cannot progress I have tried restarting the book but it doesn't seem to work. Also am I supposed to be able to hold picking fresh masteries? Otherwise I cannot pick anymore if I am supposed to. But anyways I still love the books and I look forward to playing it more when I can if you can fix the little problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    This application is awesome I loved the original book series and when I found this I was sold. One thing I love about this application is it doesn't allow you cheat,if there's one thing I can't stand it's people who hack at choose your own adventure books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    So amazing to obtain to play these again and be OCD and test to take all possible paths. Though I really want the developer would answer to my question about restoring bookmarks I bought when playing on my now dead old phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    A amazing high fantasy CYOA app. Amazing story-telling, a vibrant globe and enough hero customisation and player choice to hold it interesting. My only gripe is the presence of the sections which run "Roll a die. You rolled a zero. Too bad. A rock falls on you. You died. A wizard did it." In isolation, this is fine for this sort of book, but being forced to reset the entire book and mindlessly click though 30 passages you've already read in order to obtain back to the die roll and hope you obtain lucky this time is frustrating and unengaging. A checkpoint system globe be a heavy improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Amazing android game so far, and engaging story. The only problem I have with it is its random number generator, which can effect in your death for no amazing reason, which is quite frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    this book player is forcing poor machine random number generator upon you, you will never pass book 1 of lone wolf series throug sub-optimal route. there is only 1 available safe route and you cant play through other risky route. you dont have manual option which available in the original book and other book player(kai chronicle and lone wolf fresh order) the only reason i tried this bookplayer is because kai chronicle only help 12 book. if you are fresh to lonewolf please test kai chronicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    amazing books, solid interface but the lack of check points or re roll can obtain annoying. in several of the books there is a random possibility of instant death right near the end. it gets crazy frustrating to basically finish the book then die because of a random roll and have to reset the entire book. especially if your poor luck persists. at one point i was inches from finishing the quest and died with a 0-3 roll. five times in a row.had to beat the entire book six times just to pass the latest choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Amazing Series, I have been reading them for awhile now and just started The Deathlord of Ixia today and it is so amazing! Amazing job putting these books on an application guys! There isn't any bugs I've come acrossed so far it works smooth and transitions from page to page flawlessly. Everything from inventory to the map is just very well place together. Hold up the unbelievable work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Enjoyable for the most part. However, there are a lot of instant death options that are combat based with no option to defend yourself, and a lot of instant death situations that you cant do anything about, as their occuring is entirely a effect of chance. There may as well not be a combat/endurance system at all, as they are both completely ignored for a huge percentage of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Played Lone Wolf series previously in other apps and read books. I played this application to the grand master saga. The setup of the statistics in this android game are all wrong. Meaning that restrictions on hero and random number generator leave you scrolling past the monastery section once every play for 100 plus attempts at random number generation. I would attempt to search other sources of lone wolf content as this application makes the story frustrating and hard to continue playing. #FAIL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Amazing app, love it. I've had a blast playing through all the stories that have been released. Though, with the latest modernize I have found that the android game wont give me the option to pick up the green stone in the newest chapter added in the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Amazing game, loved these books as a kid. Started getting "Lone Wolf has stopped" error every time I test to begin it, help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Finally have managed to install the android game and I am liking it so far. The only thing that bothers me a small bit is my hero has to be a male but that won't spoil the quality of the story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Please add remaining books... hold up the amazing work EDIT: Looks like progress has really slowed down on this app, it's been a year since the latest update. I've gone from 5 to 4 to now 2 stars in rating this app. Shame, I enjoyed it while it lasted; now i might have to just finish playing it online ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    AMAZING!!! I am in love with this project and i wish to congratulate you all for this wondrous achievement! If i wasn't a student i would gladly donate to hold this going. I hope you will hold up with the awesome quality. Best of wishes! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    While I like the look of the app, the chance of creating several profiles and the number of books available, the absence of a manual Random Number Table (like in the original books) is a really huge down for me and I will be uninstalling the app. If having invisible computer generated random numbers is not a issue for you then you will probably like this app. The original Lone Wolf books are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Brilliant app, my favorite android game application of all time, the hardest war so far is in deathlord of ixia, oh I have in occasion used a walkthrough when I wasn't quite sure what I should do, but thiers one thing that it doesn't mention, if you reroll your stats at the begin of the grandmaster seires you lose all the Kia and magnakai skills, but if you have time you can replay all those books and obtain the skills back with your fresh combat and endurance score, Im currently doing that with my secondary acc and it's working like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    For anyone who is a fan of the series this is a must. Its so simple to use with nice touches, such as the map tracks your journey. There are a lot of 'choose your own adventure' apps out there and I've yet to come across one anywhere near as amazing as this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Unbelievable application for Lone Wolf, Fighting Fantasy and Choose Your Own Adventure book Fans. Buy a couple of Bookmarks though as you'll almost definitely need them in The Prisoners Of Time. My thanks go out to the developer and I eagerly await the next instalment ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    I love this series! The only thing that I would change, would be an option to restart your magnakai skills without creating a fresh profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Absolutely love this! It's my second time playing through it and for sure not the last. I've run into an issue/bug though! (Spoiler ahead) In the caverns of Kalte, where he smells the cooked meat I chose to not investigate it and push on. It told me I must eat, I had 4! meals in my backpack but didn't obtain an option to eat any and lost 3 endurance points. I've got healing so it's not that huge of a deal but in some cases this issue might mean death. I'm not sure if this mistake is in the book already or just in the application but some fixing would be neat. =.='

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    It's repeatability is one of its strongest strengths. I've honestly never spent so much time in thought on a choose your adventure android game in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Amazing book and amazing game. You will like it. The toughest war in Deathlord of Ixia. Satisfaction and enjoyable journey. Recommended to play and all should test it for at least one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Seriously some wars are too hard. Even with the sommerswerd equipped I had to reset a lot of times to beat the gnaag helghast. Now another roadblock----Zakhan Kimah and his frikken 39 Combat power. With sommerswerd i could only manage 30 power cos he is immune to goddamn psi surge with shield equipped. So with -9 base difference i would need excellent rolla to beat him... and he is final boss so when I die I have to begin ALLL over cos saveslots aka bookmarks costs true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Just installed the fresh modernize and somehow it crashes as soon as I reach the point where we are under attack on the island.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Close to the book, but weapon selection did not work well on all occasions. Looking forward to next books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Wolf Saga review [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Delightful! I hope they hold updating with the full adventures. I've paid for several of the ad on features. I'm willing to support out also. these books are a treasure. Amazing interactive reading time with kids!!! my children ask me too read these all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joe Dever's Lone Wolf Complete review [App]  2017-11-21 21:0

    I'd give it a five star review just for what it is but there's a glitch causing the android game to freeze at the first giak war scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Not amazing graphics, but they're okay. Simple controls, simple to earn gems in the game. Doesn't force in application purchases down your throat. Solid, fun and easy game. Only critique is that the community online can obtain a bit weird but that's not something that anyone can control. Obtain this android game if you're interested in easy RP or just running around and killing items as a wolf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    I love this android game so much!! It was so fun and entertaining! Until, that is, I got to probably level 47? It kinda got boring because you couldn't really do pvp because the level 50s always slay you or have some sort of hack. Once I got to level 50, i got bored beautiful quickly. It's just because when you're at the highest level, there's obviously so level after that so there's nothing to work towards, nothing to look forward to. I'm still rating this android game 5 stars because it was amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    I know a lot of people are hating on this modernize but i honestly think that this modernize is awesome! I use the healing totem and the shield totems because they support me out a lot. I dont know why people hate this modernize so much. Its great! I also dont know why people are quitting the game. Its so stupid. they are just butthurt because they cant search a better android game than the wolf to play ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    while I like the android game itself, I have connection problems and lag alot, even when my phone has full signal (I have other android games similarto this that run smoothly). Graphics are beautiful good, and the wolves look awesome. Chat is kinda annoying, since you have to send multiple messages just to obtain out a easy sentence. Besides that, its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    I really love this android game it's all I play everyday! created it to level 50 a week ago now :) but now I have been losing out on a fair few gems tonight as when I am attacking the champs the android game has been cutting me out and freezing because of the Christmas update. I'm really trying to make batter my skills and attacks but I can't because I hold getting chop out of the android game when I have just about killed the animal or champ.... please support me out abit, my wolf ID is 11642182

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Amazing experience in general and a amazing time waster. However servers do crash quite frequently but its simple to join back. Also nice upgrades system and power ups. I just want there was a method to nominate an alpha instead of it just being the player who has been in the server longest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    This android game could be amazing. Almost every time I play it freezes on me nonstop. Sometimes I'll obtain 15 or 20 mins without it freezing or buffering, but that's few and far between. It's enough to hold me from playing the android game because of how frustrating it gets, but if the freezing were to be fixed I'd play all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    this one of the best android games ive ever played! It works so well not a lot of ads eather. the animals lookand work nicely and its super fun. one thing i dont like is that the wolves move a small slow but thats ok. 5 stars! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Ok I wanna take this simple on u... YOU A FREAKING IDIOT! YOUR WIFE IS CHEATING ON U BC YOUR A MEAN PERSON! MONEY STEALER, ROBBER, PSYCO PATH, RUDE, CRUEL, AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST... BULLY!! UGH GOODBYE LMAO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Beware of the Dragons!! ---- Cats of the Arctic!! ★★★★ Cats of the Arctic ★★★★ Beware of the Dragons! Be part of the story of this young cat as he discovers his own path across this vast arctic territory. How will the story end? That's up to you. Create it to the end and see. Dragon, Monsters, Henchmen, and much much more. You will not be disappointed. You have not seen a cat simulator like this. The story begins with a young cat. Play with some family members, search some food, drink some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    This is a amazing game, though there are a few things that need work. First and foremost is the cursing. People have found ways around the censoring and curse and speak sexually, usually not realizing how young some of the other players are. Although some don't care who is listening. There is no method to report these players, either. You can turn off chat, but then you won't be alerted when someone finds a "champ", unless the alpha howls. There are other things, too, but there's too small room. :\

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    i love this android game it is just hard to obtain to high lvls like 40 and 50 in this android game i have four accounts can you create the mighty wolf free at lvl 50? can you add more skins like a red wolf maybe German wolf?. i just wanna say this is a very fun android game but can you create it easyer to lvl up. can you create it so you can jump?can you create like a spot where you can dig for coins or gems? I'm not trying to be harsh on you but this is just some modernize ideas so please create it a bit easyer tolvlup?.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Entirely too a lot of children... Very annoying. Pvp is impossible to play in as they (kids) all sit there and say dont slay my friends.. Really annoying and the devs need to remedy that asap! Alot of small children looking for mates. Certainly there needs to be age limits to log in.. I doubt id allow my seven year old play this.. Should be a age limit to log in. Also other people asking for nudes.. Method outta line! 0 stars if I could..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    I love it!!!!!!! I like becoming Alpha, howling for support and other people coming.(I mean wolves coming...) Helping others and hunting with them is really fun too. I SO recommend it for anyone. The sound of battling is gruesome but quite realistic. The worst thing is that the players arent shared out equally. I hold playing 9vs3 and no wonder I hold dying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    OMG BEST GAME EVER! ITS SOO FUN, SO MUCH TO DO, AND ITS JUST...,!💥💥💥MIND BLOWN TO OUTER SPACE!🚀🚀-XxwolfyXx ps. hold working on it!😘 And can u stop showing that the bosses hv levels? And it doesn't say the name of the animal or present the number of HP. And ppl hold cussing at me! Ls fix day and that's it! Tysvm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    This android games graphics on the home screen and loading screens are amazing, but the actual game? Not so much. The android game definitely has potential. The video test is repetitive, and you cant even eat the things you kill. you run around killing things aimlessly. if you could added more things and more options, this could be a stellar game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Surprisingly fun game, especially if you have a mate to play with. Controls can be unresponsive at the worst times, but it's no huge deal. PVP does need more balance as far as squad numbers go. My gf and I frequently was matched alone versus full teams, instead of the players being evenly distributed. Gems are easily grinded up (by killing winner animals) to purchase skills or fresh skins which I love. It's a amazing time-killer I'd highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    the stronger you get, the weeker you are. gets boring fast. becomes a money grab when you eventually cant beat anything because as you obtain stronger so do the animals you hunt. so... and, getting pulled out of wars to watch an ad is disturbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Android game is fun but developers never responded to my emails. They need to answer to emails better and their help is lacking. The android game is fun and the maps are awesome but they need to answer to their forum and emails which they never seem to do. I am still waiting to hear from them about an urgent matter. Only care about lining their pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Modernize 12-24-18: Attractive fresh environs! But it needs more. I still wish to see a single player quest mode, the ability to jump, the ability to eat your kills to restore health, and maybe the use of emotes in chat to let your wolf to wag its tail, growl, whimper, and play bow. Will rate higher with improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    I like most parts of the game. The parts I didn't like at all was the fact that I kept on getting disconnected from the room which is super annoying. My android game was also beautiful blurry which I didn't like very much. The android game should also be more realistic like maybe you can obtain a mate, build a den, have a clan, and endless areas to explore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    lol ive played this a really long time i played back when every server was extrenely toxic and there was no mate system so if you had a mate youd play and before they got off tell them a time to obtain on and you had to server hop until you found them or if they lagged you had to do the same thing but all that is much easyer now and i have to things are constantly getting better. it doesnt obtain updated often but when it does its not just bug fixes its always fresh ingame things. I ansolutly love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    i think we should be able to drink the water where ever it's found, and we should be able to eat what we kill. and also could you add quests? and could you place in a Single Player mode so we could search friends and begin a family? and earlier today when i was online ppl were swearing at each other, it was a hot mess! could you not let any swearing in any way? and then one latest thing.. when someone buys the V.I.P. acc that should latest for atleast 2-3 years instead of 30 days, keepupthegoodwork!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Wolf is a really amazing game, but the font-face and Graphics in Android device is so bad, especially it is too hard to read messages. I would like to suggest to the developers, please do change the font face to be like Arial or Sans. Please hear my voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    this is the best android game i have ever played and the controls are amazing (FOR ME) and thanks for fixing the issue of the chat memory .. but there is only one issue .. and that is that there is alot of unoptional ads that plays as soon as you obtain in the android game or leave a android game room.... my sugession is to create something desplays ads optional (like revive in the same put for watching ads when you die for an example) (gitting additional EXP to make batter the skills for an example) TOTALLY RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    This android game is fun for the most part, but the graphics are a bit too crude, even for a mobile game. The controls are a bit too simplistic, and the wolf designs are too simplistic and are hardly various from eachother. The controls should be changed to where fighting an oponent isnt as boring as pressing a button and watching the rest. That is my opinion, other than those things, this android game is beautiful decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Graphics are amazing for a mobile game, would compare it to a 2012 game. Controls are strange and hard to obtain used to, but manageable. Minor, annoying glitches are show but don't hinder video test much. If you don't like farming for experience this android game would be difficult for you to play. Solid android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    LOVE IT!!! I hope to see more android games from you guys! I tried them all, and so far the wolf is my favorite! one thing though, If I do another thing like just seeing my notifications it says "connection time ran out"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    I am here to complain about one thing -- the graphics. I'm not sure if this is just for Android device players, but if you test changing the quality settings to anything above medium, the menu screen, health bar and other icons become extremely blurry, but the globe itself turns attractive and realistic. it also becomes more laggy, but that is understandable I would love this blurriness to be fixed so I can have a more enjoyable experience playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Very addicting and amazing time assassin edit: btw im lvl 35 and i noticed how lvl 35-47 is konda unfair. so i was wonder if u can create an modernize were like its lvvl 35-39 or something then it could be lvl 40-44 then 45-50 like regular thankksss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Luv it! Edit: i think it'd be best to place players in pvp base on attack level and not their actual level cuz fresh lvl 50 player like myself goes up versus lvl 50 players with insane attack lvl and health. Thank you if u do decide to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Love the android game just need more levels for the various types of wolves and create it where fif the wolves goes to another wolves location they obtain attack and we need an add button to add our mates can you create a power up kinda like a Saiyan but have various abilitys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    its okay. gets repetitive when you reach lvl50. takes ages to make batter attack or hp after that. gems are method to expensive for the price they are for the skills you wish to upgrade. would be nice to have a everyday gem wheel spin or constantly ongoing maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    its a very cool game, you can obtain bored and stop playing for a few days, but when you test it again, you obtain stuck into it for hours and hours. i like what you're doing Swift Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    I absolutely love this app...however i believe that it could be changed and created better considering that this android game crashes quite often and that should be fixed. The graphics kind of spazz out sometimes as in the animals stop running and its is as if they are kind of running on the same spot. I hope my feedback helps in anyway possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    beautiful amazing video test and controls graphic are satisfactory so no true need to modernize this android game however wolves don't only slay but also eat so that needs an modernize FOR SURE otherwise awesome game,unbeatable hardwork place in the android game itself,without a doubt the best wolf android game on play shop it's that advisable to the all android device users Users PLEASE INSTALL THIS GAME IT IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    i could not obtain the application to one on the computer but i have it on my phone and i play it everyday. i do agree that they need to ADD MORE MODES and they need to create it so u can pose your wolf. and create it so that its an even war on pvp. as in dont allow a lvl 50 spawn in with lvl 10s thats all i have but i would still recommend the android game to other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    fix the glitches....too a lot of drop outs and frozen animals during android game play. constantly have to reboot. was a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    It's an perfect game! I love it! it has amazing graphics and has amazing android game design! There are a few lag spikes, but they don't latest for very long. In the end, it's a unbelievable game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf review [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    I love this android game and now it is better than before, only thing is : " please we need more zone for mates list " , thanks and hold up the amazing work .. Cheers 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livia Lone (A Livia Lone Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I can't seem to obtain this book out of my mind. I've read several of Eisler's John Rain books and liked them, so I thought I'd give this one a test and see how he did on a various topic. Well, he outdid himself. In fact, I think this is one of the best books that I've ever read, and I'm an enthusiastic reader.I like the "sense of place" that Eisler does so eloquently. Having traveled extensively in Thailand and see some of the Lahu villages, his descriptions are perfect. I don't normally seek out books having anything to do with human trafficking, but again, he presented this so well, I enjoyed it and learned from it. The hero development is awesome. I felt Livia's loss, her pain, her coming-of age, and her triumphs. Secondary characters were also well developed. Best of all, the writing is excellent - no typos, no uneven pacing, no unnecessary filler or detail, no plot holes, and everything wrapped up at the end. I was sorry when it was over.I'm sure that the happenings he writes about in this book could happen, and probably have happened. I had to hold reminding myself that this was fiction. Livia Lone is a book that you just won't wish to place down.If you've never read a book by Barry Eisler and you can handle some graphic violence and sexual content, this is a amazing introduction; if you prefer something a bit less dark and a small lighter, then test one of his John Rain thrillers. Either way, you'll search yourself reading well into the wee hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livia Lone (A Livia Lone Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    The book reads as an amalgam of all the interesting (and disturbing) things that the author found when he researched kid trafficking and sex slavery from SEA into the US. The effect is a "greatest hits" of fictionalized (but founded on fact) horror stories. Mr. Eisler then creates a narrative thread and a character--hilltribe-origin Livia Lone--to stitch these altogether. Along the way, he gives the heroine a couple of quirks (and then some!) to prevent anyone from mistaking her for a saint. The book is well-written, but has too much narration to my taste and the core plot stretches credulity on a couple of levels. But the man can write, his avenging angel will appeal to many, a lot of readers and I can smell the begin of another hit series. Recommended particularly for anyone interested in the kid trafficking angle or a fan of powerful female protagonists with dark aspects to their personalities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livia Lone (A Livia Lone Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I have been waiting for Eisler to give us a fresh book in the Rain/Trevern series after leaving us hanging. What an wonderful surprise to obtain my hands on this fresh character, Livia Lone. This one is a real cannot place down. I loved the method in which he switched between her back story, and current happenings right up to the point they intersect. This is a amazing read, amazing fresh hero and I cannot wait for the next one. Well done, Mr. Eisler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livia Lone (A Livia Lone Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Not my favorite from this author. It was rather gruesome and disturbing. I'm sure that's what he was going for, but I'm not the kind of person who can have fun reading all that. I loved his John Rain series, so I assumed I would like this. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livia Lone (A Livia Lone Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I really enjoyed the entire John Rain series and jumped at this book when I saw it offered. I was not disappointed. It is not a satisfied book - putting light to a very dark subject. Human acts that are unfathomable - except we know they do happen. And Eisler, who I believe is a master of the writing craft, creates another well-developed, interesting main hero who despite her terrifying origins rises above it all through unbending tenacity and the dogged pursuit of a single goal, while still carrying the scars and baggage of all that she endured. Very much enjoyed this book as I have all of Eisler's books that I've read. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livia Lone (A Livia Lone Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Barry Eisler continues to deliver Far Eastern action and haunted characters. What create this book various is that the heroine is damaged but tough as nails, and we flash back from the show to the past to support understand how her hunt for her sister after they were both abducted by human traffickers drives her relentlessly. Vivid, real, and horrifyingly believable, this may be one of Eisler's best. Well done. On behalf of all those who suffer at the hands of others, especially in sex trafficking, this book goes a long method to expose the brutality and humanize its victims, while empowering all victims to war and never surrender.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livia Lone (A Livia Lone Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    This book was not what I was expecting. I picked it up on sale before a cruise for some light reading. It was definitely not light! Obtain ready for some confusing sexual encounters, some disturbingly unbelievable plots, and a main hero in desperate need of therapy. While some plot lines seem sort of stereotypical, on the whole I enjoyed the story. Worth a read if you wish to experience a girl’s sweet revenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livia Lone (A Livia Lone Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I have been reading Barry Eisler's work since the first, John Rain novel and have never been disappointed. Livia Lone, is powerful, raw, cruel, and brilliant. Human trafficking is widespread. This novel gives an insight to the victims. Livia's story is well told. I will not give any spoilers but I did search the end justified and wonderful, yet e Dragon and Small Bird.Where to go?The resources at the end are fascinating. Links actually worth a is is a must read. Not for the faint of heart but definitely for the knowledge and suspense. Livia Lone will haunt my thoughts for some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livia Lone (A Livia Lone Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Life is better with a Barry Eisler book underway. Another amazing book by one of my favorite authors. The pace was pulse quickening. I enjoyed how he jumped back and forth between past and present, eventually bringing the two time lines together. I left off one star because writing from the perspective of a Thai woman and girl, the insights and perspectives were easy and culturally distant (by necessity as she was in America and came from rural Thailand). But I so have fun Barry's thoughtful insights coming from his more worldly characters, like John Rain, that I found myself missing that in this book. That said, it's a wicked read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Livia Lone (A Livia Lone Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I wasn't sure what to expect based on the description, but the author does such an awesome job of making the reader part of the story. Unfortunately, it's simple to lose website of the fact that while this is just a story, it portrays a very unfortunate reality that goes on every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    In Hit for Hire (Noah Wolf/Book 4), Moose, the "backup man" for Squad Camelot was killed. There is an begin spot on the squad that needs to be filled. "Moose Conway had been more than just a part of their team; he had been like a brother to each of them, and had given his life in an effort to save theirs." Squad Camelot works for am American organization known simply as E & E.About a month after their latest mission, the squad members Noah, Sarah and Neil are out for lunch when all three keep messages from the "Dragon Lady" aka Allison Peterson, the director of E & E. "She answered only to the President of the United States, and her approval was needed before any assassination could be ordered by American operatives. In most cases, any assassination she sanctioned would be carried out by one of the squads that worked for her." —Author David Archer...Allison has found a fresh "backup man" for the team. The fresh squad member is Marco Turin, and each squad member has met him before. He tells the squad he knows that he cannot replace Moose, but promises to do his best for the squad — at whatever they need him to do...After meeting Marco, Noah and Squad Camelot are given their most difficult job assignment ever: Sarah must obtain inside the infamous "Bangkok Hilton" women's prison to plan the rescue mission of a young American woman, Sharon Ingersoll, who is being held there. But something goes wrong and Sarah and the woman she was sent to rescue vanish without a trace. Squad Camelot must locate and rescue both women. They work with Squad Cinderella for the first time..."It's a frantic and deadly race versus time that could cost Noah the one person that has ever gotten through to his walled-off emotions"...When Squad Camelot are ready to go into to rescue Sarah and Shannon, something unexpected happens... Will the squad be able to rescue both women?This book moved along at a decent pace and had a few twists and turns to hold the reader entertained. The book ended with something of a cliffhanger (as all of the Noah Wolf series do), so if you wish to know what happens, you will have to read Black Sheep, the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    Another amazing Amazing action, quick reading and hard to place down. What I found interesting was that a lot of the story takes put in Pattiya Thailand. I was in the service in South Thailand and Pattiya Beach R&R (Rest and Recuperation) for the military was a put I frequented 2 times a week for water samples. The book brought back a lot of memories from that time. David has either been there or has done a phenomenal amount of research about the area. When I was there the zone was primarily jungle. Today, after visiting on Google maps, the entire zone is a bustling area. One thing about the book - it leaves you hanging wondering what will become of Noah's girlfriend/fiancé.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I liked this book, I really did. Its amazing action adventure and well written. I fail to see why you’d send a 22yr old driver into a prison as a decoy but I could suspend disbelief and the story itself is amazing and well grounded in the Noah Wolf world. I could have lived with the main mission objective coming out of it less battered than she did but the descriptions and blurb are quite clear so you do know, to a point, what you’re getting. My main complaint is that it’s a cliffhanger which I LOATHE. Thankfully, the next book is out and resolves the plot but I’d have been very irritated if it l in all, a amazing book but be aware you’ll need Book 6 to finish the plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I did not consider this as well done as the author's previous books. This time the group did not do well, although the author made a previously mentioned group,The Cinderella group, to help them. The leader of that group loves torture, and there was graphic torture of a prisoner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    Just finished "A Wolf's Bite" and it is one of your best in this series! Want you could write them as quick as I can read them. I love your characters and plots. They are so hard to place down I usually read straight through. What will Noah's revenge be? Hurry with the next one. Lassie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I sometimes need to read a book past the first chapter to hold reading and obtain into the story but David Archer is a brilliant author and should be up there with Brad Thor and David Baldacci. please hold the Noah Wolf series going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    It saddens and frustrates me that the next book has not yet been released. As usual, I am hooked by the Noah Wolf series and blowing through one book after another. I wish to finish one book and pick up the next and the next and the next. Page turner isn't adequate to describe the craving for more of this series. You rock David Archer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    You would have gotten a five but hated the ending. Better hurry and obtain the next book out with Sarah alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    So, why four stars? Actually, it's a amazing read, the best of the four books I've read by Archer. But, it is also the latest one I'll read.David, a lot of readers probably would have bought your next book anyway. Why resort to a cheap, predictable trick to obtain them to do ere are a lot of amazing authors. In my opinion, you just fell from grace.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter