Loop by ITS Reviews & Opinions


Submit Loop by ITS review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop Land - Lucky Loops review [App]  2019-5-17 21:38

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop review [App]  2019-8-3 21:13

    Simple to use! A amazing tool for group messaging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop review [App]  2019-8-3 21:13

    love the privacy, simple to use

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Loop by ITS or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Loop by ITS video reviews and related movies:

    See Elon Musk's "Loop" - It's bad, folks on youtube.

     related image

    See "It's On A Loop" - The Most Annoying Looping Song Ever! on youtube.

     related image

    See Ali Gatie- It’s You (1 hour loop) *no ads* on youtube.

     related image

    See Quasimoto - Return of The Loop Digga on youtube.

     related image

    See Lockheed Martin LM-100J Does a Loop in its Flying Display at Farnborough Airshow – AINtv Express on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Loop Yarns [A Tutorial and Review + FREE Pattern, the Knitflix Throw] on youtube.

     related image

    See Loop Phase 1 -Setting up my 'Artificial Pancreas' on youtube.

     related image

    See How to master the art of finger drumming: loop on the fly | Native Instruments on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    حلو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    ادارة سئ جدا ولاتتواصل معنا وتسئ من التطبيق وعموما مش هنشحن تاني وياريت ترجوعو اللعبه مثل ما كانت بالجولد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    كيف برجع اللعبة مثل ما كانت ؟ بدي ألعب اللودو بدون شات

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    that's very amazing i like you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    البرنامج جميل

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Please modernize the ver Pk contacting error My loops 🆔 :5121657

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Its very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Better than what's application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I have one issue I created format for my mobile then I downloaded again ,it said we send a code to my previous number phone And I cannot sign in to my acc I need support please Because I changed my number and the loops need the previous number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I'm registered as Malaysia number but end up in at Middle East region... What the heck?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    بحب هاد التطبيق كتير.... 💜 انا لفل 14....🌚💜. بنصحكم تنزلوا.... 💜 اكثر من رائع ❤💝 👑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I need verification please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Ineed coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    costly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    This is the excellent useful application I ever had ...is very amazing to use and most unbelievable ..I love it I would like to request you to verify my acc with the tick .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    The best application ever words from El Streamer just follow me you will be supper satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I cant begin any live...the latest modernize was very poor !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    التحديث الجديد ليس جيد 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    It's funny application .. i like it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    I love ❤️ it I met you alot of unbelievable mate they helped me to learn Arabic it so useful thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Stupid application totally Arabic no other language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    poor application cant see past vvideo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    طلعني من الحسب الي كنت فيه برنامج سيء

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    تطبيق جيد ولكن يشتخدم سرعه نت عاليه ولكن جيد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    سيييييييئ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Abdallah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    برنامج نصاب عملت كاش اوت من 6 شهور ومفيش حاجة وصلت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    شكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    ياكلابو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loops review [App]  2019-1-31 13:19

    تم حظري لغاية 2019 ماهو السبب

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In The Loop review [App]  2019-2-12 13:22

    Simple to navigate stories that you wish to read about via tabs at the top. Also, a amazing all in one news source. You can also discover headlines that are hot at the moment with the 'Explore' tab at the bottom. Overall amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    My children absolutely love this game. We loved Triple Agent so once I discovered the same people also created Out of the Loop, I knew it would be a hit. I was right! I bought additional packs to help the devs because I wish more fun android games like this! It's hard to search a fun, quality pass and play game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    I really like this android game a lot. I definitely recommend it! I just have one problem- there is only one category begin unless you wish to pay money- which I don't. Maybe you could have, like, three categories begin and three more that can be bought? Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    This android game is super fun! Played it with family and could very easily see this android game being played at a android game night for dozens of laughs. Bought the full android game after one android game with my family. Thanks so much Tasty Rook for Out of the Loop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    This android game is cleverly devised and a lot of fun for little groups and playing on the go. The first time we played this android game we were at a pizza parlor. We've also enjoyed playing it with our children although some questions are geared more towards adults. The questions are still family friendly. This android game has become a fresh family favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Amazing game. After few android games of play questions become repetitive but fun for family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    There should be more free decks, it's not cool to buy fresh deck everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    So you're able to have a single category.....and it's not even good. Dumb as

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    the other players section was very obvious. if everybody is told who the android game is about, we all know who is out of the loop. and that person knows they are out of the loop so points dont work out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Its a amazing game. My mates and other people always have a amazing time playing it. One improvement would be the ability to change the amount of rounds. 5 is sometimes to much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    fun game, like spyfall, but walks each player through their steps better, so the learning curve is better. its a easy game, so it sucks that the free content is very limited, but your paying for fancy graphics i guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Its a amazing android game everyone should have it😍😆😎😉😙😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    I like it would rate five stars if there were more than one category for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    please have more free theme/option. overall great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Everything is amazing but it is a small bit expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Amazing graphics and fun party game! The only free subject is Meal though and u have to buy the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    its a amazing android game but i dont like that we have to pay for the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    I always play this android game with my mates at school. I want the animal package was free but I still love the game. 5 Stars from me!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Cool but there should be more catagories to be unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Meal is the only deck that is free. at least 1 other deck should be free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    amazing and fun. easy and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    ouuut oooof theeeee loooooop omg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    really fun party android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Lots of fun! Worth the price to obtain all the packs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Had a blast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    amazing android game but can be so better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    fun and portable group android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    just fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Awesome game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    amazing not boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    We played it as soon as I found it and downloaded it. Every player found it fun. We had true amazing laughs with the out as they test to innocently cover up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Love this game, it's always been a crowd pleaser when playing with friends. It can be played offline, which is a major bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Mantul mantap betul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Amanda lost hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Absolutely love the game, our family has created it our routine to play it every night at dinner... just wished it had a more dozens of questions. P.S. the Pokemon questions are really stupid and are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Amazing family fun game. Pay the additional $ for all the categories or it can obtain old fast! Worth paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Super fun! My mates and I played more than rounds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Loop review [App]  2019-5-8 13:49

    Amazing party game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop by ITS review [App]  2019-8-12 13:6

    keeps freezing up/crashing and it stays begin 24/7 if its insalled on phone and floats up top so it drains battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loop by ITS review [App]  2019-8-12 13:6

    it tracks when it is not supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It stinks. My interface doesn't look like the photos you provide on this page. I don't have assignments or courses on my screen. Why can't I delete emails from the app? No option to update. Beautiful useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It does not refresh grades and missing assignments ,but it's super useful. I would give it a 4.5 star review👍🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It would be really amazing if the grade displayed in the Courses page was the same as on the class page, or we could access the locker through the application as opposed to just through the www service (which is really annoying to navigate, especially via phone). Otherwise, it's lovely. But please... allow me access study tutorials and items more easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    My phone continues to display I have a notification on my home screen but I don'@#$%!& just permanently on there for weeks now but otherwise attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Works fine for most people's needs, however I would like to see some of the desktop loopmail features on the app, like having separate folders for items and text formatting (italics,bold,etc.) As someone who regularly uses loopmail to communicate to people I can't contact otherwise, I would like to see these changes being made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Material UX is a nice addition, but I can definitely see frame drops in something as easy as clicking on an assignment. Also, the pages don't answer to Android's back button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Won't open. I haven't been able to access the application for over a month. It says its logging in but how long does it take? I have uninstalled and reinstalled but nothing changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    I really appreciate the fresh design language of the app. And also amazing job fixing the problem with the back button. One addition which would be very helpful is the ability to see past assignments in the "assignments" tab. I often search myself having to go back to the desktop ver just to look at an assignment which was posted the day before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It's a very useful application for me in a lot of ways. But I want there was a method to access the locker through the application so we won't have to go on Google and log in for it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It says my log in information is incorrect then shows random letters and numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    I can only see the information from one kid's school, nothing from the other kid's school, even after the update. Both children can access SL fine from their phones. Tried notifying help twice with zero feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Very helpful and useful to hold me updated on what my children are learning, what homework they have, and gives me the opportunity to talk to my children about their grades and projects. It also makes it easier to communicate to the teachers thru emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Teachers should have the ability to do MORE than send/read email and school "news." Why can't we post assignments, add grades, see the FULL calendar of all of our sections?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Loop review [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Teachers cannot access their gradebooks. What's the point of the application from the instruction side other than checking emails?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basics in www.ranlevy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=gavyshofyjul.mihanblog.com/post/102 reviews Stickman myslot.live/download/18-lpe88 reviews Drummond kasinovin.com/home/mega888/50-mega888 reviews Duct Tape myslot.live/games/3win8/5-3win8 Revised and Updated: The World reviews www.janiston.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ATS fjohnston.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kasino.games/downloads/314-download-joker123 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-da-ngon-ngu.html for everyone reviews Mod breathcontrol.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Data carehomesales.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online k71.shaiyo-aa.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://Madeinsyria.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>temple of ocean king 3rd visit</a> reviews afieldtherapy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Brilliant news.ezyget.com/886-ntc33/profile reviews Basics in www.jobcons.kr/?a[]=<a href=http://ivanovocat.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>ocean king 2 usa</a> reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk ongame888.com/nha-cai-da-ga-online-sv388-og143.html reviews Mod boneboss.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews green41.yolasite.com reviews Mod ihategoyafoods.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men& reviews ATS Myslot.live/games/joker123/9-joker123 reviews leia mail: custom email at your news.ezyget.com reviews Street 918.network/downloads/82-ntc33 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter