Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    a lot Of potential. this android game could be amazing (I should charge you for this) If you add cards to war pass. Create those cards at the beginning cheaper or permanent. Create 3rd scene less difficult (i see you're getting alot of hate for this) Maybe skin variants to pad out content. Health and Armour boost at beginning of the match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    I love the game! it reminds me of my days playing "slay the spire" another rougelike cardgame, but enough of that. This android game shows dozens in its video test not only allowing the player to choose a hero hut also to choose the characters cards thar are going to be used. Although I must say I see alot of Pay to Victory aspects in the game, either method i still love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    you dont obtain anything if you play offline. are the devs retarded?? i paid for this

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game video reviews and related movies:

    See ONLY "5 Card" The Best Warrior DECK - Call Of Lophis Dark Dungeon Roguelike TCG on youtube.

     related image

    See Highest Damage Dealing Card??! - Dark Dungeon Survival: Lophis Fate Card Roguelike on youtube.

     related image

    See Swordsman Complete Story Gameplay - Dark Dungeon Survival - Lophis Fate Card Rouguelike on youtube.

     related image

    See Call of Lophis : Stage 3 Final Boss "Death knight" (TCG Roguelike Game) on youtube.

     related image

    See Twin Gunner Complete Story Gameplay - Dark Dungeon Survival - Lophis Fate Card Rouguelike on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Defeat Vampire Lord - Dark Dungeon Survival - Lophis Fate Card Rouguelike on youtube.

     related image

    See Monk Complete Story Gameplay - Dark Dungeon Survival - Lophis Fate Card Rougelike on youtube.

     related image

    See Lophis Fate Card Roguelike [Monk - How to Defeat Boss "Mysterious Master" with "My Style" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    this android game is a lot of fun. the cards arent all balanced - they have differing power levels by design. the people saying its geared toward pay to victory are wrong. ive won multiple times with every class and havent bought any cards. that said, the android game is absolutely worth some cash - its provided me hours of entertainment already, and will provide more. the android game is a challenge, but when you overcome it with a powerful deck its very satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    So far this is a really amazing game, played it for three days. The closest android game I can compare it to is Night of the full moon which is also a rogue like game. While I feel that Night of the full moon has more polish, content-wise, Dark Dungeon has it beat. The content is plentiful where I am at and the cards hold coming after every run which makes it so that there are fresh things and combos to explore everytime. I very much enjoyed downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    The android game has a amazing story, music, atmosphere, art and a lot of builds and characters available for the viable tactics and playstyles you wish to go with. Every android game is various than the last. If anyone thinks the globe owes you something you're wrong, whoever if you wish to play this android game it's up to you if you wish to buy anything. Free to play, pay to boost game. Very fair. And honestly if you have fun playing this android game its right to buy the holy pass which is only 1.99 $ and unlocks everything !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    I got the Pro ver for free thanks to a GooglePlay shop sale (whoohoo!), so i haven't had to spend a penny on the game. The graphics are lovely, very dark horse comic book styles, and the video test is nice a smooth. So far I have zero complaints, and am honestly enjoying playing this game, pleasant soothing melody and all..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    The android game is fun overall. A lot of replayability and freedom in choosing your builds. Each round feels extremely various than the latest due to the amount of enemies, bosses and cards. The moment when you obtain a excellent chain is extremely satisfying and can turn a whole war around. Overall definitely deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Unbelievable card game!!! I don't have to spend cash or grind (yet) since there are a lot of things to explore! The latest boss seems beautiful tough to beat but I think it's totally possible. The deck combinations are endless, this is what makes this android game fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Lophis Fate is a amazing deckbuilder with a lot of options to cater to various playstyles. This android game took me by surprise after playing Ascension and exceeded my expectations. Test it, video test is great, and rewards drop regularly even as the devs continue to modernize the android game Hold up the amazing work, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Its a fun game, and I have fun it, the only issue is that it paywall's victory. The final boss is beautiful much impossible to do unless you shell out additional money for blessings, better cards, and revives. Not to mention all the locked content behend aditional paywalls... This is the pro version, why do I have to pay an additional 6$ just to play as a various character?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    This is a unbelievable android game and I love how replayable it is without getting bored of it but after finishing each android game it lacks a reward, you just unblock some of the card that you may search or not trough your next adventure, some souls stone like 1 to 5 and thats it. Because of the lack of reward every adventure feels kinda useless especially on the long run when you unblock all the tiers. It also lacks levels and I just finish the android game for the 2nd time. This android game has amazing potential thus I rate it 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Is balanced like garbage, and not worth playing. I have close to 1000 hour in kill the spire, and was able to optimize my first playthrough til i got to the final boss. I played out my entire 15 card deck twice, did 1/5 of the bosses hp, and then the boss played out his entire deck twice (i presume, he played 21 cards) and killed me in one turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Would've been a amazing game. The final boss is unkillable. No. Not joking. If you successfully slay him, which you likely won't, he has a hidden passive "revive." It's infinite. He revives no matter what. Why even add that to a rougelike. There's no reason to even test hard to victory if you are forced to die at the same spot. Don't download it or spend money, you'll only have fun it til the third lvl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Amazing game! I've always wanted this type of android game in mobile, and i just couldn't search a android game that met that need. But sure enough I stumbled upon this game, and i have been hooked ever since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Increadibly amazing card android game rougelike. Highly replayable because of boss, opponent and card variety. My only true complaint is that the premium currency is hard to grind and the mediocre translation makes it hard to take the android game seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    a worthless game.. the boss of chapter 3 is undefeatable. imagine restoring 50% of the hp he lost and having 3 heal cards in one round and his cards are the same every round... endless restoration. i challenge the developers to beat the vampire lord and upload a video. let's see how you handle it if it is even realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    A amazing addictive android game and a amazing time killer. It's very satisfying when you beat a tough opponent. But the android game has one huge problem, the final bosses are impossible! Either they heal at ridiculous rate so they're un-beatable or deal insane amounts of hurt that cannot be countered. The final bosses also nullify the advantage of reach hero too well making your abilities that you've been using the whole android game useless. once this fixed, I'd give the android game a better score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Being entirely honest, I just don't know how could I've missed this unbelievable game. I love the special video test for the roguelike genre. I just love building my decks while progressing in the game. I like the English language although it's not really correct in grammar, it provides special kind of English for me and I like it even though it's sometimes confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    I love roguelike games, specially card-based combat roguelikes. The graphics may look subpar in comparison to other games, but it has its own special charm. The video test and balancing is well done. Some might argue that there is a sudden spike in difficulty at the later stages of the game. In my experience completing a few successful runs till the end boss, I can say that the difficulty is justified for it NOT to become a 100% victory EVERYTIME even with amazing cards and knowledge. tldr GIT GUD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Not good English translation, poor balancing for the cards and geared towards pay to win. Devs are giving in android game money for 5 star reviews. Disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    After playing a week I'm finally able to beat the latest boss(twice)... But yeah have to agree that there are boss creatures around 3rd that have broken skills. This Android game is paradox for me Poor due to its somewhat paywall of a Boss, Amazing because its fun... Hints for fresh f2p players atleast have 40~45+ cards on your deck in the 3rd boss and final boss... Balance hp/energy healing , Debuff Cure/ Chains, and Attacks. The longer your turn to punish the boss the easier it is. Also The Light is a Lie!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    I have not been able to obtain off my phone thanks to this android game since it's such a amazing game! The android game is not only challenging but refreshing since it has a lot of replay value with hundreds of cards with all sorts of awesome references and you obtain to unblock more cards as you play. A lot of characters to play and they all have special abilities that match a fun tactic to them. I would rate this android game a 10/10 if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    The playstyle quite related to ftl on phone, i like that. But the description not intuitive enough. A lot of info missed when fighting a monster. maybe adding pop up description to result and skill would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Very fun concept! The android game definitely needs more polish though. English translations are weird, and some design choices seem lazy and/or unfriendly to users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    android game is really amazing and interesting, but final boss (vipire) is method overpowered. i had reached him 17 times already. THERE IS NO CHANCE TO BEAT HIM. HE IS INSANE! Just brakes my want to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    It's very simple to lose yourself as you play. Every adventure is various and exciting. Only criticism is that the lich boss and the evil knight boss seem too powerful and, with my current play time, only the lich seems beatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Well, the android game is AMAZING. I love the mechanics, the artstyle, idea, EVERYTHING. The only issue is the game's [email protected]#$%!& is quite broken and sometimes the effects of the cards can't be understood. Overall, amazing game. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    this android game has been very challenging for me but a lot of fun! i love the combos i can pull off and i really have fun the art work in this game, best of all i can p!ay this offline and it has become the best time waster on my bus ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    This android game is really fun! I'm playing the free version, and first of all the implementation of ads and microtransactions is like, really unobtrusive and good? Watching an ad wll give you some health or soul points or a glimpse at the boss, but it's all completely optional and simple to ignore if you're like, listening to a podcast or just not in the mood. The story is minimal but intriguing, and the art style is really really cool. I have no more room to gush but the video test is so much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Is it possible to obtain past the final boss without paying? Also, do hire an English native to correct your language. It 's "if you have any questionS", not "question", as it is in your standard reply. Hire a native English speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Beautiful good, when you first begin its hard but when you search excellent ways to put your cards like usig stab then secret slay its perfect. Each life gives more and more cards for you to use. The hero perk is also amazing since it can come in handy sometimes. If you test this and you search the first or second boss challenging you just need more cards and plan your moves carefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Frustrated cause I lost all my progress with the reinstall. Restore did nothing, had everything unlocked but the paid hero and now I'm starting over...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    interesting, but it needs method more polish. can hardly even read the cards as they are incredibly small. What kind of response is, just be happy? lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    its a amazing game, had hours of fun but its like the 3rd bosses are unbeatable, even having op cards, they have so a lot of attacks and ones that just completely create the war one sided at that point in the game, please create it possible to do as ive seen other reviews complaining on it 😂😂 and also id like to know, what are you supposed to obtain with the paid version, nothing unique popped up nor anything free really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    It is a nicely created TCG/CCG combat-card android game about a male swordsman (young adult) making his method after the master had to leave him behind due to a duel gone awry. I do not think it is rogue-like, but it is noteworthy. I had to use my touchscreen a lot, and i miss auto-combat. But on tablet or pure smartphone (for younger people) it seems fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    It's a amazing beginning to a game. Some better balance between the classes, and the boss/monster difficulty will come in time, but it's a amazing begin to a android game that has significant replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    Same enjoyable hero and mechanism but the difference is the pro ver obtain updated first, which means I love it so much, thanks for making a android game that can satisfy a small bit of thirst for adventure inside me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    after playing for few days now i highly recommend the android game to anyone who likes TGC,RPGs and soild challenges, android game play is quite fun also randomly generated lvl, it feels like darks souls but more like card souls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike:Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    I really wanted to like this android game but it needs balancing, translation, and more help from the developers rather than just your primary copy paste response. Play the other recommended android games related to this and you won't be missing anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    The best android game I played on my phone by far!!! Alot like kill the spire in a amazing way. Art is awsome! People saying this android game is too hard are just bad, got to the latest boss on my first test without paying anything. Amazing job on making an awsome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    realy fun i have fun it but theres aproblem for hours i played and bought the 40 card package and its temporary i think the cards u obtain from the package should go into rotation of the custom begin cards that u can pick apheses there bug virus attack is overly powerful and all of the lvl 3 bosses are method to hard. the scrolls reset the war should go from your pointofdeath. curse from the coffin 25% got cursed 6 times in a row dragon boss also very op with constant healing like alphs the small green guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    5* rating when save option works, and crashing is fixed Only time it saves is at an ad in the level, tried the save and exit option multiple times but still puts me at latest ad not where i saved, i wish to play not redo same few wars then have crash and be back where i was 30 minutes before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Very not good android game guide with several unexplained android game mechanics. No pause button to read cards during play and standard watch ads to buff/gain/win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    please fix your voodoo queen. It's so broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    love this roguelike card game. art style the cards you can unlock..very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    DreamSky Hold on updating the game... excited to play the MONK... 👍👍 was able to finish the blacksmith and the twins...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    A.M. JA IDKSJSOEJS SLENDER IF. JA JAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    I first played the android game for a few hours as a free to play on the free version. You can obtain beautiful much everything in this android game without buying it if your patient. I did however like the android game enough that I bought the pass that will allow me obtain the killer through leveling the tiers in the game. It isn't much and it supports the devs who created this nice game. hold up the amazing work, I am enjoying this android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Seemed really cool at first but you will quickly realize the balance is extremely poor. Only a handful of cards are worth having and if you obtain any more than that you are punished later,because you can't make batter your early android game cards except for like twice in a run. After that, the android game is simple until you come across an unbeatable boss who just counters your deck. Felt like all the time I spent playing went to waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Artwork/references/mechanics are all enjoyable. There is a substantial grind if you don't purchase the other characters. Balancing in the android game is terrible. The third boss is sometimes beatable if you're able to perfectly counter it, the final boss is impossible (tested on 3/6 characters). TLDR: don't pay anything until the end balancing and translations are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    This android game is alot like Kill the Spire, but simplified in a way. The bosses may be a bit overpowered at points though, like the stacks of the Head Hunter's wounds making it so that he almost always wins the fight. Otherwise, it is very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Amazing fun, a lot like Kill the Spire (which is a amazing thing). My only criticisms are that a lot of features and even sound effects have been lifted from other games, some characters are method too strong or method too weak, and most of all, the English is beautiful broken in some locations which isn't something you need in a complex card game. I'd consider possibly hiring somebody to do a full translation accurately if possible. Other than that, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    EDIT: I have waited a while to see what, if any improvements in balancing there is to be had. Sadly, what has been done in this regard is so lacking that I'm going to have to downgrade to a two star game. The third teir bosses are unkillable. The vampire lord, for example, heals themself for 60+ hitpoints in a single turn, while dealing out about 2/3 of that as damage. You do, maybe 40 damage, if you're lucky, on a particular turn. I cannot justify recommending this android game anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    A fun card android game with rogue like gameplay. Needs some balance before its a 5 star. Besting the 4th boss is very hard. Its dependent on the RNG as to what cards you search each run, and choosing which to hold and which to pass is very important. Its also possible to obtain a run where you just don't obtain the tools you need to victory I also like that the max android game purchase price is 14.99. For just 1.99 you obtain to unblock a second rewards track that will unblock characters much faster. Its a very amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    starts as A fun roguelike with a decent difficulty. However the Final Bosses ( not the third but after) are just poorly done. They are impossible to beat. each one is tailored to whatever character you brought countering everything that character can do. And given Health pool so huge that you can't even hope you obtain a lucky hand and they obtain a poor one. you aren't left after fighting a final boss thinking of things you could have done better. You are left knowing that the war is hopeless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    I love this game, however no matter what you do some of the bosses are almost impossible to slay with certain characters, almost. With certain decks you can slay them. I love this android game and I'll continue to play even if it's completely unbalanced and broken. My favorite deck so far is the Secret Wind and lots of Stabs deck, completely ridiculous. I'll give it 5 stars when it's more balanced and a small less broken, anyway hold up the amazing work and again love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    It's a fun android game concept, but you won't obtain further than the third boss unless you buy (with true money) fresh characters or cards. The android game balancing system sucks. I recommend Night of The Full Moon for related android game mechanics, but with method better story telling, art work, and music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Dark dungeon survival is a well-crafted, rougelike where you can select from various characters to war versus special bosses. it is challenging enough that you have to unblock strong cards to conquer the bosses, and not every attempt will be successful. I recommend this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Its a realy amazing game, I've been trying to search a kill the spire type of android game on mobile. Some characters are powerful and sone are just beautiful weak. I havent tried every hero currently available,but it seems full offensive type characters like the twins arent too amazing in survivability if the characters doesnt have much block or armor type cards or abillities it doesnt seem you will obtain too far. Some kind of wizard, mage, magician type hero would be cool. These are things u can improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Amazing android game but stopped working after update. Coming up with wrong network information, and then black screen forever after touching ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Reminds me of kill the spire, which is good. The video test itsekf is beautiful intriguing, its simply, fun and challenging. one of the few android games on mobile i actually will continue to play! Give it a test you wont regret!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    The android game really reminded me of Kill the Spire, beautiful good, I like the combos and tactic behind it, but the dodge % for low level opponents is a bit high and some bosses need balancing such as the lich king and vampire king, their healing effects makes them method harder to slay compared to any other boss. The final boss for the twins is method too simple compared to the default swordsman final boss, but that might just be because I'm better at using the twin's power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    a amazing rouge-like game. a small bit difficult but This is what you want, you can spend hours and a horse on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    A very amazing game, but defeating the final boss and finishing the android game is impossible. I spent 2 weeks trying. The final boss has 796 HP, gets a wind cut after every fifth card, and is overly strong. No matter how much we increase our health, it doesnt go above 250 HP. Which makes defeating the boss literally impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    I don't usually write android game reviews, but this android game is awesome with a amazing difficulty, I became an addict. I like android games like this that give challanges to people with no loopholes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Needs proof reading. search your translator and, in the immortal words of capt jack sparrow, shoot him.. then chop out his tongue.. then shoot his tongue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Very fun game, final bosses are beautiful much impossible, but its still beautiful fun to build a deck. Not sure what the difference is between the two versions is though. especially since i spent cash on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    I've been playing this android game for months now and I think this android game is good, Each hero got it's own traits like swordsmen got his additional hit when he hit opponents more than 3 while the paladin does gain shield based on his current hp of the turn Died alot but did somehow created it for the end as swordmen and it was kinda satisfying The android game concept is simple to play but the video test is trials and errors till you created it to the end overall, the android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    In android game issue. I purchased a card package that isn't usable. When I go to custom begin there are not enough cards to begin a war and no back button so it soft locks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Very amazing game. I want you could make batter more cards. Also a few of the bosses need to be balanced so they can't slay you so quickly, like the crow and the final boss of the Pharmasist. (I have free version, but I bought the holy pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    I really wanted to like this android game but it needs balancing, translation, and more help from the developers rather than just your primary copy paste response. Play the other recommended android games related to this and you won't be missing anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    This android game is an awesome card dungeon android game and i really have fun playing it. There are some bosses that seem impossible to beat but im beautiful sure all are beatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    This android game has a lot going for it. It is well paced and the controls are beautiful well done. I believe with enough time and dedication, this android game can be just as amazing as anything you would search elsewhere. Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Such an awesome game..... Gets harder but ypu obtain used to it and learn fresh tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Amazing android game well developed vool refrences and amazing replay potential and funny mistranslation problems the only issue is how brrutal some bosees can be and how simple are others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    Amazing android game but my only concern is the broken english since it hinders my understanding of what the card actually does and, more often then not, it doesn't describe what it actually does (especially with energy)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    if u wish kill the spire, go for Royal booty quest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    nice android game overall but some of the bosses have some video test issue, atleast on my part of video test for example the vampire lord and the ey have so much healling with beautiful confusing explaination on their passive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lophis Roguelike-Card RPG game,Darkest Dungeon review [App]  2019-6-8 21:43

    fun original concept but RIDDLED with spelling and grammar mistakes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    This rummy stands out because 13 cards variation is quite interesting! I've been playing 10 cards Rummy for a while now, and realized this one is much shorter, and tricker. Didn't know it was much famous in India than Nepal. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Very interesting game. It has 2 variations of rummy - indian rules and nepali rules. I play it a lot. Thank you YarsaGames for this amazing game. Looking forward to more fresh android games by you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    One of the greatest rummy application ever developed. So fun and addictive... Been playing it for quiet a while and still not got bored ever....the android game looks amazing too...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    I would give more than 5 star for this game. It is one of the most addictive android games I've played. I love absolutely everything about it. Yaya!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    this is a android game that lets you play the android game however you want. We can choose rules for the android game and play however we want. Thank you developers for this attractive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    a amazing video test with amazing ui. hold up the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Not Bad....

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter