Lose Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lose review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    I similar to this book so much growing up overweight. Def written from the perspective of someone who has felt the physical and emotional baggage that being "fat" brings along with it. I left the story happy and motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    What a amazing story for any age! The hero is an inspiration for those that struggle with weight problems and self esteem. He overcomes so a lot of trials in his life. Everyone should read this book! My son is 10 and he read it in two days. He loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    A amazing read. Very true characters. A amazing story with themes of persistence, fitness, friendship, cross-country running, how to deal with bullying, courage.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lose or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lose video reviews and related movies:

    See Eminem - Lose Yourself [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See eminem lose yourself lyrics on youtube.

     related image

    See IF YOU RAP, YOU LOSE!! Challenge - Literally Impossible! [Explicit] on youtube.

     related image

    See Oh Wonder - Lose It (Jerry Folk Remix) on youtube.

     related image

    See Daft Punk - Lose Yourself to Dance (Official Version) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cavs lose Game 1 to Pacers in a blowout, LeBron James got frustrated?| First Things First 4/16/2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See BigHomieKayden - Lose (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Best Exercises to Lose Weight at Home on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    👌This book was really good. I enjoyed reading it so very much. I wanted to hold turning the pages and to stay up late at night to read. I enjoyed this book so much that I gave it 5 STARS! I hope everyone that read it enjoyed it and everyone who hasn't to read this book!👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    This book is amazing for everyone, and is very inspiring. At some points the author carries on a small too much explaining things and describing situations, but overall this is a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    My 12 yo and my husband have enjoyed this very emotional, deep book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    it's a amazing read if you need some motivation. this motivated me to test hard, no matter the size, race, or age. I highly recommend this book to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    My son loved this book. I required to read it also so that I could ask him comprehension questions and I ended up enjoying it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    It teaches a amazing lesson! It is just a amazing book. ;)I loved this book because it is about believing in yourself. ;}

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    My 10 year old son loved this story. Downloaded it on vacation when he ran out of reading material. Have overheard him telling mates what a cool book it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    The three main points of the book are lose the clutter, lose the weight and use mindfulness to avoid malignant emotions, meal and stuff in your life. Organizational guru Peter Walsh helped me think through changes I have been making and continue to make. "Somehow, at some point, you become too huge for your comfort," he writes at the beginning. He also helps explain how stuff, emotions and eating are all similar and not helping me obtain the life I wish and deserve. I wish a conversation with him on diet programs, although he gives a easy program and easy exercises. He even meddles with my finances and email, but all to my benefit. I am in the process of downsizing and his logic helps me divide my items into Location One and Location Two. Thank you, Peter, for nailing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    I work at Rodale and was lucky enough to be a try panelist for the program outlined in this book. Allow me tell you...it works! Peter just has a special bonus of getting through to people, helping them obtain over whatever emotional ties they have to "stuff.""I might need this one day" is no longer an excuse I use to hold unnecessary items, and I'm finding happiness in other places, not buying "stuff."This book lays out a plan to make a vision for each room in your house and then systematically helps you declutter each room. It actually created decluttering and letting go of things, dare I saw it, r years, I knew I had to obtain more organized and obtain rid of things, but no one has ever gotten through to me like Peter has. I lost almost 12 pounds on the book, and my house is looking better and better every day. Thank you, Peter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Still reading it. I'm starting week #2 tomorrow which is decluttering the bedroom. Peter Walsh has amazing information, gives lots of encouragement and brings in experts for the diet and exercise portion and the mindfulness meditation. I'm doing my own diet right now, but I love how his is set up. You have so a lot of healthy choices its not a diet, but being mindful about healthy meal choices. The exercise portion is amazing if you don't have any equipment. I go to the gym, but the book offers amazing options. The parts on being mindful are incredibly helpful when dealing with cravings or emotional attachment to stuff. It has really changed the method I look at things. Going through my kitchen in week #1 was difficult at times, but also very rewarding. I have filled 3 kitchen garbage bags for the trash and place 3 boxes of stuff for a garage sale, or to give away. It is a amazing relief to have a vision for the locations in my house and work to [email protected]#$%!. My house is not messy and it doesn't look cluttered, but inside my cupboards...holy Hannah! I have found things I'd forgotten about and never use. It feels amazing to create decisions about those things and move them I'm off to week #2 for another cathartic experience!! I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This is a very informative book about the degrees of clutter and hoarding and where you are at on that continuum. Helpful tips on where to trim down your items and realize it is only stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    ended up buying in hardcopy--really need worksheets, eresting concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Very helpful book by my favorite organizing guru! I was already on an eating habits changing program when I got this, so I was more interested in the organizing side, but I read the diet information anyway. It seemed like some amazing guidelines, although various from what I'm doing. Peter is always inspirational with organization! This was simple and fun to read. It kept my interest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    amazing concept, makes so much sense!!! Just trying to really follow up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Simple to follow amazing tip for the most part. Exercise section needs to be re-thought - too complicated, some not amazing for you, apartment dwellers are not going to have multiple duffle bags, huge containers of anti-freeze etc. Really appreciate Peter Walsh's positive attitude!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    As described. Arrived in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Liked his present and I like the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I've been following Dr. Davis' heart scan blog for the past year, and have learned so much about how certain supplements can stop and even reverse plaque, high blood pressure, arthritis, diabetes, and a lot of other health problems. And he talked a lot about wheat, and the a lot of ways it destroys your health. But I've been hesitant to go wheat free. I love warm bread with butter, cinnamon rolls, pizza, pasta, cake, pie, Ritz crackers, pretzels, and almost everything else created with wheat. So it wasn't simple to create the commitment to go without them.I pre-ordered this book, and finally went wheat free one week before the book was released. And what a difference. My blood pressure had been averaging 140/88 (taking two blood pressure medications). Now, after only two weeks of wheat-free eating, I've averaged 124/68 for the past four days. I've reduced one of my medications to hold my blood pressure from dropping too low after it fell to 108/58. It's crazy! And I'm not starving myself. I'm getting plenty to , why did I buy the book if I already knew what to do? Because this book goes into amazing detail about WHY wheat is a problem. If you're like me, you probably think of wheat as four-foot tall "amber waves of grain." But that's not what we are eating these days. It's an engineered ver that's two feet tall, and is nothing like what I ate as a child in the 1950s. And unfortunately, it raises your blood sugar higher than eating a candy bar. And if you don't think that's a issue then you need to learn more about how high blood sugar affects your health."I don't need this book, because there's no method I'm giving up my bagels and pizza," you say. That's fine---if you don't mind being fat, developing diabetes and high blood pressure and heart disease and a host of other health problems---which is what the typical American is doing these days.Or, you could buy this book and learn how to live a healthier, and quite possibly longer, life.Update (9-12-2011): I've now been wheat free for three weeks (as stated above, I went wheat free one week before the book was released), and I've lost 7 pounds. That may not sound like much of an accomplishment, until you consider:- I am 6'4", and have been stuck at around 210 lbs. for over two years. I have not been able to lower my weight by dieting or exercise.- 210 is only 20 pounds over my goal weight of 190. And everybody knows how difficult it is to lose those latest 10 to 20 pounds---especially at my age (61).- This is my lowest weight since 2002.- I have not exercised for the past three weeks.- Although I have eaten no wheat for three weeks, I have eaten a few candy bars and I've had Blue Bell No Sugar Ice Cream almost every night. (I don't recommend this---particularly the candy bars.)- I have definitely been less hungry than when I was eating wheat.- The hypoglycemia I've suffered with for a lot of years has beautiful much disappeared.- I fully expect to be down to 190 lbs. within a few weeks. I haven't weighed 190 lbs. in over 25 years!Update (11-25-2011): It's now been nearly three months since I went wheat-free, and I've lost 16 lbs., which is about 1.2 pounds per week. So you might think, "Hey, that's no huge deal--you could have lost that much weight without really trying." But you'd wrong. Method wrong. As I stated before, I was stuck at 210 for over two years. Dieting and exercising did nothing to reduce my weight. I had hit a plateau and was going nowhere. Now, in just three months, I'm down another 16 lbs., to 194! I'm within four pounds of my goal weight!And now for another confession: during the three months I have stayed wheat-free, BUT...I have eaten Mexican meal at least once a week (sometimes twice), including a basket of (corn) tortilla chips, chicken (corn) enchiladas, etc., an occasional chocolate bar, and other carbohydrate splurges. Yet, in spite of all that, I still lost 16 lbs.! My body fat is now at 14%! It's crazy!Also, it got a lot easier when I realized I could still have breads--without wheat, of course. I am loving almond flour. I bought the Blanched Almond Food Flour, 5 lb. and have been using it to create pancakes, muffins, cobbler, :). And it tastes great! Here is the pancake recipe I use:1 Cup almond flour2 eggs1/4 Cup water2 Tablespoons oil (I use coconut oil)1 Teaspoon baking powder (double acting)Makes 6 4-inch pancakes. I top them with true butter (because remember: fat is okay--it's the carbs that are killing you) and Cary's Sugar Free Syrup, 24-Ounce (Pack of 4).No sugar, low-carb, high-protein, and high-fiber. My wife and I each eat three pancakes and we are happy until lunch time.With regular, wheat pancakes I used to eat six of them, and then an hour later I was falling asleep (after my blood sugar spiked and then dropped like a rock). But with these almond flour pancakes, I stay alert and feel good.Dr. Davis has a amazing recipe for Pumpkin Spice Muffins in the book. The suggested topping is cream cheese, but I topped them with sugar-free cream cheese frosting. My nephews ate them like cupcakes. :)So I've lost 16 lbs. in three months--WITHOUT EXERCISING! Wonder what will happen when I begin hitting the weights and the exercise bike regularly? ;) I'm about to search out. Stay tuned...Update (1-22-2012): It's now been five months since I went wheat-free, and I'm still going strong. I originally stated that my goal weight was 190. But my secret goal weight, the goal I didn't actually think I would ever achieve, was 185. Well, guess what? I am now at 188! I'm gonna create it! I'm down 22 pounds since August. And believe me, when you're 6'4", a weight of 188 allows for very small 2004 I hit my highest weight: 238. Now I am down 50 lbs.! I was able to lose the first 28 pounds by cutting back on the calories, mostly by not eating out so much. But once I got down to 210, my weight loss stalled for four years. I just couldn't lose anymore. Then I went wheat free---which is not a diet, but a fresh method of eating, and the excess weight began to fall off.I'm loving it! Thanks, Dr. Davis!Update (1-29-12): I've talked a lot in this review about my weight loss, but that's only half the story. Seven years ago when I weighed 238, my triglyceride count was 300. I started to chop back on the eating out and the snacking, and began to take fish oil capsules. After a couple of years I was down to 215 and my triglycerides were 155. Then I doubled my fish oil intake and improved my eating habits a bit more. Two years later my triglycerides were down to 99, which is beautiful good, and my weight was 210. That's where I e following year I experienced atrial fibrillation, followed by an angiogram and two stents. This was about the time I discovered Dr. Davis online and began following his blog. So I started taking Vitamin D and Magnesium. I couldn't bring myself to give up wheat, even after trying it for a week and losing five en, about a year later in August of 2011, I bought his "Wheat Belly" book as soon as it was released and I finally determined to go wheat-free. Since then my weight has gone from 210 to 188-my lowest weight in over 25 years. I recently had a yearly exam and my triglycerides were down from 99 to 69! Wow! Dr. Davis likes to see his patients at 60/60/60 for triglycerides/LDL/HDL. These are numbers that most doctors would think wildly unrealistic, if not HDL is still a small low at 39, but considering the fact that my HDL has been low for a lot of years and at the time of my latest yearly exam it was 26, that's beautiful amazing. My LDL was 44! Yes, I know that LDL is a calculated value-but still-44! I will continue to improve my eating habits. I still eat too a lot of carbs. But I know I'm headed in the right direction.When I see people who are overweight, have heart problems, diabetes, and all the other issues that could easily be addressed by going wheat-free and taking a few supplements, I feel so poor for them. But perhaps as they see more and more of us having long-term success they will finally read this book...and believe.Update (8-8-12): It has now been nearly a year since I went wheat free. Do I still miss wheat? Yes, but not enough to begin eating it again. If I went back to wheat, I would lose these benefits: - My weight dropped from 210 to 186 (I'm 6-foot-4). I lost most of that weight within the first three months. - My triglycerides dropped from 99 to 70 and my HDL went up from a risky 26 to an wonderful 57! And one of the best indicators of heart attacks is the ratio of triglycerides to HDL (google it). A amazing value is 2 or less, the ideal value is 1 or less. My number is beautiful fantastic: 70/57 = 1.23. Before going wheat free it was: 99/26 = 3.8, which is very bad. It's no wonder I ended up with a 75% blockage, and had to have stents two years ago before I discovered Dr. Davis. - My chronic sinus issues went away. Before I gave up wheat, every time I place my head on the pillow, my nose stopped up. I could not breathe through my nose at all. That does not create for amazing sleeping. Also, I used to obtain regular sinus infections---usually a couple of times per year. No more. My sinus problems cleared up almost immediately after going wheat free.Will going wheat-free cure YOUR sinus problems. I have no idea. It might create your left knee quit aching or create your headaches go away. You won't know until you test l I know is that I am a much healthier person thanks to Dr. Davis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    About a year ago I began having pain in the upper abdomen, a small toward the right side. I went to my basic care doc. He did a brief exam and said he thought it was gall bladder and that I would need to have my gall bladder removed! I was in a state of shock! I have NEVER had a gall bladder issue in my entire life!!! Nor had my weight fluctuated a lot during my lifetime. Of course, I called my sister right away. She said to test gluten free just to see what happens. This was on Friday afternoon. I decided to give it a try! I had nothing to lose. So, I went online to learn everything I could. I did not know much, but, I can tell you, I did not eat anything with gluten and I was PAIN FREE! Holy cow! I eliminated gluten and managed to hold my gall bladder and avoid surgery! Now came the learning process. I had been able to see Dr. Davis on Public Television. Wow! A lot of information. Of course, I immediately went to Amazon and began my find for Dr. Davis' book. This book is very detailed regarding eating gluten free The book also has so a lot of recipes! They are really amazing and beautiful easy! You can create an apple muffin in a huge mug, in the microwave! Delicious and easy! I recommend this book to anyone learning about gluten free and also someone who would like amazing info and good, simple recipes! If you found this review helpful, please click the YES for me! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Wheat bloats you up! I cannot rave enough about how accurate this book is in regards to losing weight and improving your health. If you look at the difference in my size shown in the accompanying picture, you will realize that reducing your intake will also reduce your size. There are a lot of health advantages beyond that. Dr. Davis truly has unlocked the key to America's obesity. Employ the techniques in this book to save yourself, your friends, and your family. Improve your life and obtain the body you always wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    This book's "diet" is changing my life. Seriously. My doctor recommended it. I am on my third week. I'm a sugar addict so its really tough for me; but the weight loss around my belly and the absence of sugar fog is incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I bought this book for my slender husband who works out three times a week and was complaining about his huge belly! A couple of my mates on facebook were talking about it and I wondered if that was the reason for his huge belly. He has yet to read the book!! But, it is so very interesting and informative. Explains things so that you understand completely about our not good foods. I didn't know there was anything wrong with me and I only quit eating the wheat because of what the book said!! Here are a few of the results I experienced from dropping the wheat: My hands are no longer stiff, swollen, or painful...the pain in my shoulders is GONE, my calves are no longer tight and painful... I attributed all of the previous ailments to my job as a massage therapist!!! I HAD NO IDEA IT WAS FROM THE WHEAT!!! That is really scary when you can attribute all of your ailments to your job, exercise, etc and not even know it is what you are ingesting! I am know a disciple. It has forever changed my health! Thank you Dr. William Davis!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Amazing book. It is a simplified ver of his other books and it gets right to the matter at hand and gives primary simple to follow guidelines. It also provides a meal plan that is simple to follow which is amazing for someone who doesn't have a lot of additional time but needs a tutorial to follow. Would highly recommend to anyone who is considering following a grain free lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I purchased this book to search out more about wheat, I already avoid sugar. It has been a true education, I had no idea that wheat was genetically altered to such a amazing extent. I have tried to loose about 25 lbs for the latest few years, and lost it several times, but the weight has come back each time. (I love bread) Having to deal with all kinds of food plans was just too much problem to deal with. This book has done away with that, because now all I have to think is "no wheat and no sugar". I started this regime about 5 weeks ago and have lost to date 4 lbs. I also added a pH booster and drink 5 glasses of water per day which keeps me quite filled up, and I have no cravings nor do I think about meal anymore. My reward is that I start to fit into my clothes again comfortably, and the fat is slowly melting. Of all the books I have purchased this book has been the most helpful in bringing my weight down and not feeling deprived by eliminating wheat and sugar by about 95%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I don't have celiac disease or hypoglycemia (blood sugar issues), nor any other health problems for that matter, but I wanted to test eating wheat-free for a few months to see if it would support with my skin breakouts, mental fogginess after a healthy, whole-grain breakfast, digestion sluggishness, bloated feeling after eating, etc. Truthfully, I was beautiful skeptical, but after reading the book, what Dr. Davis says in it makes a lot of sense. After 10 weeks of wheat-free eating (about 95%, as I can't always avoid it when eating away from home), I can definitely say I'm no longer skeptical. I haven't had ANY skin breakouts, bloated feeling after eating, not good digestion or mental fogginess, so there's something to this wheat-free eating! I haven't missed wheat in the least, either, as a lot of gluten-free foods are created with other grains I like just as much. Read this book and see the positive changes for yourself. I'm surprised that it's helped me feel alot better, so it's definitely worth the read. What have you got to lose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Excellent. I want I had this book years ago. It turned my life around, literally like the flip of a light switch when I stopped grains. I have more energy than I have in years! Thank you, Mr. Davis..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I've only read the first third of the book in depth so far and just skimmed over the rest of it, though rest assured, I will be reading all of it in depth. I found that there is a certain amount of repitition - I think that's just William Davis' method of making a point. I've been following the principles I have read so far and in actual fact over the couple of weeks avoiding wheat ( which is actually quite difficult in practise - just about every darn thing you pick up has wheat in it!) I've lost about 1kg in weight, I "feel" lighter (if such a thing is possible) and I have the sense that things are picking up internally, ie, fewer bouts of reflux to contend with. I realise at this scene that the whole thing is quite subjective and will be interested to see certain try results in a month or two from now - I'm pre diabetic so go for regular blood sugar,etc, tests. I guess only time will tell but I'm certainly prepared to give it my best shot.I think it's a amazing book, written in a humorous but candid style to engage the reader and obtain the notice across.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet for Beginners 2018: Low Carb, High-Fat Recipes for Losing Weight, Heal Your Body and Regain Confidence (Lose up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    This text is not worth the cover its printed under. It is filled with spelling errors and sounds as if it was written as transcribed through an out-of-country telemarketer. As the latest line in the book states: "The keto plan is not that much costly and wit a few methods you can prevent it becoming a burden on your budget."Some "chapters" are less than one page of text. Chapter 5 for example is one sentence followed by 8 bullet points. It takes up less than1/2 page with the chapter ientific evidence is not cited nor are there any references listed even though the author mentions keto diet research and study a few is is a 3 week food plan expect noting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet for Beginners 2018: Low Carb, High-Fat Recipes for Losing Weight, Heal Your Body and Regain Confidence (Lose up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    Full of grammar errors and misspelled words. I search it hard to believe a Dr. is responsible for it. Contacted Amazon and they immediately refunded $.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet for Beginners 2018: Low Carb, High-Fat Recipes for Losing Weight, Heal Your Body and Regain Confidence (Lose up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    This book has some amazing recipes but the rest of it is horribly written. There are typos and grammar errors throughout. The only reason I didn't dump it straight into the trash is because I am serious about starting keto. Tomorrow however I'll go to a book shop and buy something more detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet for Beginners 2018: Low Carb, High-Fat Recipes for Losing Weight, Heal Your Body and Regain Confidence (Lose up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    This cookbook offers you a lot of tasty and easy-to-prepare recipes. I've tried some of the dishes from this book, and everything is well organized and simple to prepare, of course and delicious. If photos were uploaded, this cookbook would be perfect! For anyone interested in the Keto diet, I'd recommend this amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet for Beginners 2018: Low Carb, High-Fat Recipes for Losing Weight, Heal Your Body and Regain Confidence (Lose up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    It was good. Have delicious recipes. this book is very well written and simple to follow. I am very satisfied buy this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet for Beginners 2018: Low Carb, High-Fat Recipes for Losing Weight, Heal Your Body and Regain Confidence (Lose up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    This book is definitely what a keto diet beginner would need. It has all the necessary "need-to-know" to obtain started with the keto diet. It has lots of fun recipes and even answers to the FAQs. This book has a 7-day keto menu plan, and it also has the various "what to eat" and "what to avoid" info that every beginner would search helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet for Beginners 2018: Low Carb, High-Fat Recipes for Losing Weight, Heal Your Body and Regain Confidence (Lose up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    It was very interesting book I like it it is for keto diet it was a very amazing book ))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet for Beginners 2018: Low Carb, High-Fat Recipes for Losing Weight, Heal Your Body and Regain Confidence (Lose up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    Perfect resource for all interested in Keto. Whether you are just looking to starting out, have recently become fat adapted or are a Keto Vet; this resource is for you. Leanne has a very down to earth approach and uses non-techie terms to describe the ketogenic process. This book outlines a very flexible approach to this method of eating. Let's face it, our bodies are not all the same; neither should our Keto journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet for Beginners 2018: Low Carb, High-Fat Recipes for Losing Weight, Heal Your Body and Regain Confidence (Lose up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    Love this book! This is my go book for a lot of reasons. This book prepared me for starting Keto and what to expect once I started. There are amazing recipes that are simple and delicious for everyone that wants to create the lifestyle change of Keto. The book explained all the aspects of Keto and place it in simple terms to understand. Must obtain for those that wish to begin Keto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet for Beginners 2018: Low Carb, High-Fat Recipes for Losing Weight, Heal Your Body and Regain Confidence (Lose up to 20 Pounds in 3 Weeks) review [Book]  2018-7-12 18:0

    This cookbook offers you numerous delicious and easy to-get ready formulas. I've attempted a portion of the dishes from this book. The main reason I didn't dump it straight into the junk is on acc of I am not kidding about beginning keto. Tomorrow anyway I'll go to a book store and purchase something more nitty gritty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose Weight by Eating review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    Just received my book today - so excited!!! Have already gone through page by page. The recipes are so make-able with easy ingredients. Love all of the pictures. Can't wait to obtain started on this journey to healthy, fabulous eating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose Weight by Eating review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    Finally a plan that is doable!! So satisfied to obtain started!! I would definitely recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose Weight by Eating review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    First allow me say that I am in need to lose about 100 lbs. and I have been taking some supplements and moderate exercising but I am having only the minimum of success. I know the reason why is I still have poor eating habits. I prepare my own meals and I know I should do better. With that said, I received my fresh cook book, “Lose Weight By Eating” and I am already making plans, not only for my meals, but to entertain and cook for friends. So as a guy, I gotta love Chapter 9, “For the love of BBQ.” The first thing I am going create to from this book is the ‘Blue Cheese Buffalo Burger’ with true buffalo!!There is everything from pizza, baked treats, different sandwich ideas, pasta dinners, Mexican food, pizza, comfort food, desserts and even skinny cocktails. What goes better with skinny cocktails than…PIZZA?The first chapter introduces you to the author and to the food plan (I hate to say diet) and gives you the tools to be successful. I know there is an eBook ver available, but I am not sure I would buy that one. The printed copy has attractive images of the finished products (hello? I’m a guy, we are visual), and room to create notes and a food log to write in. Besides, “Lose Weight By Eating” retails at $25 and Amazon is selling it for about $15!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose Weight by Eating review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    Love this book!. It gives you lots of options and you're eating healthy and losing weight. Meal is so amazing I don't feel deprived. Thanks Audrey John's!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose Weight by Eating review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    I love this cookbook! I wish to test every recipe! The ones I have tried are so yummy! Thank you Audrey for writing an amazing cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose Weight by Eating review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    Love this cookbook! I just received it, but have already marked up almost all the pages with sticky notes to try! I've already tried 3 (oatmeal, breakfast cookies & the pizza) & they were all fabulous (& easy!). Best. Pizza Sauce. Ever. Seriously! Cannot wait for dinner tonight - everything rubbed steaks & twice baked potatoes! I'm already hoping there will be a volume 2, 3 & so on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose Weight by Eating review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    This is a massive recipe book with several amazing recipes and photos. I'm not totally sure how this woman lost SO much weight eating these recipe foods, but I'm really satisfied for her success! I do think the author poured her heart into this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose Weight by Eating review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    Attractive pictures, amazing tip and encouragement. But not one seafood recipe and too a lot of Mexican dishes for my likes. It's a 5 star if you don't like fish and do like cilantro. The breakfast cookies and brownies are REALLY good. It's a amazing cookbook and I will use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose Weight by Eating review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    This book is wonderful. The recipes are delicious and have inspired me to hold motivated and excited about trying something fresh each day. Even my husband is impressed with the meal in this book. Audrey Johns is on to something here and I am so grateful that she wrote this book and that I happened to see her on Rachel Ray a couple of weeks ago. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose Weight by Eating review [Book]  2018-1-5 18:1

    As usual . ...superb recipes by Audrey Johns .....this book will not disappoint!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power Paradox: How We Gain and Lose Influence review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Fascinating, easy-to-read and useful book on an necessary subject in society, especially in our VUCA (volatile, uncertain, complex and ambiguous) world. We all need to realize that we give power to others and obtain it from them too. Furthermore, we also need to understand that the source of enduring power is from practicing empathy and 's too simple for adults to shake their heads about young people not being as empathetic as they used to be, as research shows. But it's simple for us adults -- especially those in strong positions -- also to lose empathy, as the neuroscientist can now e author Dacher Keltner does everyone a amazing service by explaining four social practices that create sure we use our power for good: empathizing (even when it's hard), giving, expressing gratitude and telling sides helping us understand how power works and sharing these four practices that focus on others, the author makes another major contribution -- explaining the price the powerless pay for their lack of influence. We need to be much more empathetic about this, and begin to change the imbalance of power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power Paradox: How We Gain and Lose Influence review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Thoughtful, seemingly well researched and well written. I like the 20 principles and one can see how to place them into action. What felt lacking for me was - why do we sometimes have large imbalances of power and why not? Why do some cultures have much worse outcomes for those without power than others? What can and should we do about finitely worth the read but I'd like to see a deeper treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power Paradox: How We Gain and Lose Influence review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Keltner nails it with The Power Paradox. His research and wisdom create this a book for anyone interested in the topic of power. This is a must-read for anyone who works with leaders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power Paradox: How We Gain and Lose Influence review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    This is an excellent, thought-provoking read that provides a rich and special take on power while backing a lot of major counterintuitive claims with interesting and creative scientific research. This is novel and groundbreaking work. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power Paradox: How We Gain and Lose Influence review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    The research and conclusions in this book about power and powerless were very helpful. It gave me insight into the danger of having power and how easily I can abuse it. It also helped me to see how prone the powerless are to feel trapped. The book seemed to end abruptly. I think there could have been more time invested in the implication of their research but it was worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power Paradox: How We Gain and Lose Influence review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I highly recommend reading the book for the content, but - at times - the writing style can be onerous and the book could have used more focus on the referenced studies (explaining the basis to a lot of of the assertions). Either method though, highly recommended for the thought provoking and relevant content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power Paradox: How We Gain and Lose Influence review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I've met Dacher and heard him lecture and I can share without hesitation that he is a ball of immense happiness that radiates across the room through his smile and expressions. Funny, engaging and passionate. Dacher Keltner provides a fun read of aha moments stressing the Power of Amazing and Goodness in developing real power and influence. The book also comes with a chapter on the downside of power used poorly and the ramifications it has on individual lives and ultimately society. Although not political book, it is timely as we approach November in that it makes us ponder the motives, intents and drive for power in the candidates and may provide insight to what the globe looks like 4 years from November. If you have heard Dacher speak, lecture or enjoyed the portrayal of emotions he assisted with on Inside Out you know his magnetism and his passion. The downside of the book is that like a film doesn't do justice to a book, a book doesn't do justice to the human being that is Dacher Keltner. If you have the opportunity to share with him at UC Berkeley, attend his classes or guest lecturer opportunity grab the opportunity to hear this books contents first hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power Paradox: How We Gain and Lose Influence review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Thought provoking and insightful, this book illuminates the pitfalls of power that everyone can experience. It created me wish to think more about how to increase my use of soft power and watch my interactions with others to be sure I am helping them do their best instead of what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power Paradox: How We Gain and Lose Influence review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Anyone following his work in emotions as well as social psychology will be quite moved by the progressive and sensitive, but well-grounded look at the result of being powerless upon both the strong as well as those with very little. Perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power Paradox: How We Gain and Lose Influence review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Based on my experience as an executive, I wholeheartedly agree with the thesis of the book, not to mention I am surprised by how much scientific evidence supports it. The Power Paradox is a must read for anyone seeking leadership positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fat Burning Workout - Home Weight lose review [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    I love it... i think its excellent for a fast workout!! Test it see if you like it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fat Burning Workout - Home Weight lose review [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    It's excellent for a short workout while children are busy. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fat Burning Workout - Home Weight lose review [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    They switch so quick u have no time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fat Burning Workout - Home Weight lose review [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    It's a amazing method to workout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fat Burning Workout - Home Weight lose review [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fat Burning Workout - Home Weight lose review [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    Very nice to work with for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    As a Googler and startup founder, everything Kim talks about reasonates with me deeply. The approach to radical candor feedback, being truly transparent & balanced alongside caring for your squad is the right modern approach to management. A amazing read for anyone considering starting a company or for managers everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I hardly write reviews for books, but this one is worth the read. I'm only half method through and she's brought so much clarity to my management failures and triumphs. I now understand the things that created me fail my first time around and successful my subsequent times around. And now that I have a framework to understand, I feel like I can build a squad that reflects d times. Thanks Kim. Is it too passive aggressive for me to give my current manager a copy of this book?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I'm fresh to management and this book was incredibly helpful in providing modern tip that's useful and practical. I also loved how Kim utilized stories to obtain her points across that was very helpful from a visualization anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This is one [email protected]#$% book, fun to read, too. I don't even work for a company and I found it useful and applicable to a lot of relationships in life. It has already helped me in a deep conversation with my daughter by making it more potent and spot on in working through a challenge. It has given me insight into past mistakes I have created and ideas on how I could've said it is a book to support you search and express your voice with candor and heart. And we all need that! It will create the globe a better place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I found the book very good, full of examples and scenario. What I found it lacks is of pragmatic ways to implement the model. This is the reason why I did not give 5 stars. For example Effective Manager is almost the method round. My tip is to combine the 2 books as together are a very solid pair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Book is a must-read for managers that wish to make true relationships and obtain true results for their squads recommend for a fresh and old managers alike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Really unbelievable book filled with interesting stories (examples of what--and what NOT--to do), and solid practical advice. Entertaining and educational. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This is a amazing book for fresh managers like myself. It offers a various perspective on management and managing squads in contemporary companies. It clearly shows that Kim knows all the hardships of a fresh manager and gives some hands on tip which will GREATLY support during your first year as a manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This is the best book on leadership and management that I have read in a long time. Its about both. There are some amazing practical directions for managers to try. There are also a lot of principles of leadership that Kim Scott has learned, observed, and tried. If you lead people, you will probably obtain a lot better if you place half of what this book teaches into practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This is the book I want I would have had available to ready when I become a manager. It should be needed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    As a Googler and startup founder, everything Kim talks about reasonates with me deeply. The approach to radical candor feedback, being truly transparent & balanced alongside caring for your squad is the right modern approach to management. A amazing read for anyone considering starting a company or for managers everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I hardly write reviews for books, but this one is worth the read. I'm only half method through and she's brought so much clarity to my management failures and triumphs. I now understand the things that created me fail my first time around and successful my subsequent times around. And now that I have a framework to understand, I feel like I can build a squad that reflects d times. Thanks Kim. Is it too passive aggressive for me to give my current manager a copy of this book?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I'm fresh to management and this book was incredibly helpful in providing modern tip that's useful and practical. I also loved how Kim utilized stories to obtain her points across that was very helpful from a visualization anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    This is one [email protected]#$% book, fun to read, too. I don't even work for a company and I found it useful and applicable to a lot of relationships in life. It has already helped me in a deep conversation with my daughter by making it more potent and spot on in working through a challenge. It has given me insight into past mistakes I have created and ideas on how I could've said it is a book to support you search and express your voice with candor and heart. And we all need that! It will create the globe a better place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I found the book very good, full of examples and scenario. What I found it lacks is of pragmatic ways to implement the model. This is the reason why I did not give 5 stars. For example Effective Manager is almost the method round. My tip is to combine the 2 books as together are a very solid pair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Book is a must-read for managers that wish to make true relationships and obtain true results for their squads recommend for a fresh and old managers alike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Really unbelievable book filled with interesting stories (examples of what--and what NOT--to do), and solid practical advice. Entertaining and educational. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    This is a amazing book for fresh managers like myself. It offers a various perspective on management and managing squads in contemporary companies. It clearly shows that Kim knows all the hardships of a fresh manager and gives some hands on tip which will GREATLY support during your first year as a manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    This is the best book on leadership and management that I have read in a long time. Its about both. There are some amazing practical directions for managers to try. There are also a lot of principles of leadership that Kim Scott has learned, observed, and tried. If you lead people, you will probably obtain a lot better if you place half of what this book teaches into practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    This is the book I want I would have had available to ready when I become a manager. It should be needed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    As a Googler and startup founder, everything Kim talks about reasonates with me deeply. The approach to radical candor feedback, being truly transparent & balanced alongside caring for your squad is the right modern approach to management. A amazing read for anyone considering starting a company or for managers everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    I'm fresh to management and this book was incredibly helpful in providing modern tip that's useful and practical. I also loved how Kim utilized stories to obtain her points across that was very helpful from a visualization anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    I found the book very good, full of examples and scenario. What I found it lacks is of pragmatic ways to implement the model. This is the reason why I did not give 5 stars. For example Effective Manager is almost the method round. My tip is to combine the 2 books as together are a very solid pair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    Book is a must-read for managers that wish to make true relationships and obtain true results for their squads recommend for a fresh and old managers alike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    Really unbelievable book filled with interesting stories (examples of what--and what NOT--to do), and solid practical advice. Entertaining and educational. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    This is a amazing book for fresh managers like myself. It offers a various perspective on management and managing squads in contemporary companies. It clearly shows that Kim knows all the hardships of a fresh manager and gives some hands on tip which will GREATLY support during your first year as a manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    This is the best book on leadership and management that I have read in a long time. Its about both. There are some amazing practical directions for managers to try. There are also a lot of principles of leadership that Kim Scott has learned, observed, and tried. If you lead people, you will probably obtain a lot better if you place half of what this book teaches into practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    This is the book I want I would have had available to ready when I become a manager. It should be needed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    One of my favorite books of the latest 3 years. Well written actionable advise for provide ongoing and candid feedback to squad members in a manner that shows you care personally and ensuring that your notice is heard. Should be mandatory reading for all managers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:0

    This is full of amazing tip provided in a straightforward manner, with a lot of concrete examples but also considering the "big picture" of what a amazing manager is. It is also simple and enjoyable to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    As a Googler and startup founder, everything Kim talks about reasonates with me deeply. The approach to radical candor feedback, being truly transparent & balanced alongside caring for your squad is the right modern approach to management. A amazing read for anyone considering starting a company or for managers everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    It is awesome how easy the concept is, but how hard it is to fully grasp before finally breaking it down and doing it. I started by inviting candor and then coaching candidly and I have already experienced a positive impact. Care personally, coach candidly, and support people be their best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I'm fresh to management and this book was incredibly helpful in providing modern tip that's useful and practical. I also loved how Kim utilized stories to obtain her points across that was very helpful from a visualization anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radical Candor: Be a [email protected]#$% Boss Without Losing Your Humanity review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I found the book very good, full of examples and scenario. What I found it lacks is of pragmatic ways to implement the model. This is the reason why I did not give 5 stars. For example Effective Manager is almost the method round. My tip is to combine the 2 books as together are a very solid pair

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter