Loser Man Goes Running Reviews & Opinions


Submit Loser Man Goes Running review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    the melody is great. and coming from one of the comic artists I follow on my social media, this is really great. one issue I've encounter so far is the control button. Sometimes, my hero is not going to the portion where I tap. overall, it is great, just need improving on the controls, i guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Making a android game by yourself is no joke. Props to you! Hope to play more android games by you in the future. I like the bg melody too. The controls were a bit off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    The graphics is πŸ’― but having a issue with the the android game controls. Maybe palitawin na lang ang controls? The over all android game tho is FUN

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Loser Man Goes Running or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Loser Man Goes Running video reviews and related movies:

    See LOSER MAN GOES RUNNING V1.0 by LOSER MANGAKA on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Gameplay: Loser Man Goes Running on youtube.

     related image

    See The Running Man - last season's LOSERS on youtube.

     related image

    See Biggest Loser Matt Hoover finishes Ironman Triathlon on youtube.

     related image

    See Marathons are for Losers - Foil Arms and Hog on youtube.

     related image

    See How LOSERS Are Created and How To Avoid Becoming One (NO MORE EXCUSES!) on youtube.

     related image

    See NRG Nairo's INSANE LOSERS RUN AT SUPER SMASH CON 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Vance's Incredible 365-day transformation will blow you away. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    i usually play android games without the melody and just wish to leave the sfx on. overall, the android game and the art are perfectly awesome, i love it! owo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Cute graphics, and smooth gameplay. Na access ko na yung ads, thank you po sa response! Very nice android game ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    hello the android game is amazing esp the graphics it's cute ^o^ and the bg melody is cool. pero it's cooler sana kung yung controls ng up and down nasa isang part lang ng screen to control it better. owo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    is it just me or the android game lags after i obtain my 100th mango and my score disappears?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Enjoyable Android game gonna record it and post it on YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    its easy and fun. hoping for an modernize in the future like how we can costumize our runner's appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    user friendly interface, ads aren't annoying, and amazing melody :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Perfect android game design and sound effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    10/10 best application this android game is a bonus from the gods

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Android game is addictive. Cute art too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Hi idol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Fun, Simple, and Addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loser Man Goes Running review [App]  2019-8-12 13:30

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Running Man review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I'm not into politics. I'm into survival. The Running Man is directed by Paul Michael Glaser and adapted from the Stephen King (as Richard Bachman) story by Steven E. de Souza. It stars Arnold Schwarzenegger, Maria Conchita Alonso, Richard Dawson, Yaphet Kotto, Jim Brown, Jesse Ventura, Erland van Lidth, Marvin J. McIntyre, Gus Rethwisch, Professor Toru Tanaka and Mick Fleetwood. Melody is by Harold Faltermeyer and cinematography by Thomas Del Ruth. It may be packed with cheese, but this is one amazing and astutely entertaining futuristic slice of sci-fi pie. Schwarzenegger becomes a reluctant contestant in the most famous TV present of the time, The Running Man. It's a sadistic present where convicts are thrust into a zonal globe and have to avoid an array of stalking killers. Cue lots of outrageous violence, equally outrageous costumes, and of course with Arnold in the lead there's plenty of dialogue zingers. The caustic observation of how tv programmes have evolved is potently portentous, and it's all played out to an industrial 80s score from Faltermeyer. It helps if you know what you are going to obtain from it, because it's a typical Schwarzenegger film of the era, thus it's very much one for his fans to lap up with glee. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I love this game!! Everything from the music, to the style, to the skins, is very creative, funny, and adorable!! I do have one small suggestion, however. Could you possibly create the turning butcher knives a small higher? It is extremely hard to dodge them, I've noticed, without shielding or frozen traps. Again, it is very good! Hold up the amazing work!! :D :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Me and my mate saw an ad for this android game and we were cracking up the whole time and we were both like WE HAVE TO GET THAT!! So we did and it is worth it. Now we play it all the time and is now my favorite gameπŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Hold up the amazing work!!πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    IT IS AMAZING! EVERYONE I RECOMMEND YOU DOWNLOADING THIS! IT IS AMAZING IT'S CUTE IT'S AWESOME!😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Im just speechless this application is a heart for the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Funny super relaxing to play if you're into sausages dying I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I love this android game it is the same thing over and over yet I still love it and when you obtain the hawk skin you feel like a [email protected]#$% so thank you crazy labs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Amazing boring game!! Just kidding... I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    It's cool I just don't like that the revive part dosent present up on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Spend 2 hours on this. Install it now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I love this android game it's really cute and fun it's a amazing android game 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    loved the game...awesome...there is no option to exit from the game...I had to press the menu button to exit from the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Needs a stop button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I love this android game everything about it is so good. I LOVE IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    This android game is true fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I like how it is amazing grafick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Super fun, and funnyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Funnnnnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    It is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    It is SO ADDICTIVE!!!!!😁 I saw my brother playing it, and I said, "I HAVE TO GET THAT GAME!!!!!!" I did, and IT'S SO COOL!! I'd TOTALLY recommend this game! Not a lot of android games obtain 5 stars ALL the time, so, *Crazy Labs by TabTable*, this android game is so AWESOME because of YOU!!!!! Thanks for making this android game for us!!!πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Lol this android game is hilarious and I got the idea of this android game from my small brother and I had a go on his iPad and I LOVED IT!!!so I got it on my smartphone and im super HAPPYYYYYY!!!!I love this game,good job! β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I LOVE this android game is so addictive and a really challenging game. Once you begin there is no end obtain it it's such a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Don't like how there's no method to dodge if the trap is waiting for you slow death you see coming but nothing you can do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Haven't stopped playing since I installed it πŸ’ͺπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ€˜πŸ€˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    This is the best android game ever so cool I love all of it and I told my cousin about it and he loves it also veep up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    It lags to much I hated it It sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    We loved having this android game and the scary partsπŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ€‘πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜΅πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜ΌπŸ˜½πŸ™€πŸ˜ΏπŸ˜ΎπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΈπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘»πŸ‘»β˜ β˜ πŸ‘½πŸŽ…πŸ’†πŸ‘°πŸ‘°πŸ‘°πŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΈπŸ‘ΈπŸ‘ΈπŸŽ…πŸ’‚πŸ’†πŸ’‡πŸ’πŸ’πŸ‘¨β€β€β€πŸ’‹β€πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©β€β€β€πŸ’‹β€πŸ‘©πŸ’‘πŸ‘¨β€β€β€πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©β€β€β€πŸ‘©πŸ™πŸ’…πŸ™ŒπŸ‘£πŸ’πŸ’”πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’—β£πŸ‘„πŸ’‹πŸ’™πŸ’ŒπŸ’˜πŸ’šβ€πŸ’›πŸ’“πŸ’œπŸ’£πŸ‘—πŸ‘™πŸ‘™πŸ‘™πŸ‘™πŸ’«πŸ’«

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I love this android game because it has a lot description how you can slay you sausage and cook it and eat the sausage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Hmu ppl on ma ig:_hhxctor and tell me that u remember me from this commentπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Surprisingly addictive and the costume selection is right up my alley. I just want I could buy an ad free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Addicting, extremely fun , hilarious and very rewarding . The option to watch or not watch ads are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    It's amazing Ihascupquake play it that's why I play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    This android game is so fun and if your bored it helps you a lot damn it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Sausage Run! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I love it so much I obtain in problem for not putting my smartphone down!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Bakwas android game of the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Backwash android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Super Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    The android game is very good, the picture is very delicate, the classic play also has the unintellectual, hope to be able to add PVP model and so on a dozens of play the android game element that adds the characteristic, play more new feeling later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    One of my favorite android games was the temple of the year, although the picture was not good, but it was exciting. Not spending a small bit of cash is the liver of all props and characters. It's a fun android game to play anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    The android game design is very interesting, not too difficult, tactile and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Sungguh saya, saya juga mengambil tangan mereka ini, memainkan bait suci bisa berteriak, ha ha ha ha versi perubahan karakter ini meluncur dari sebelumnya, apakah saya terpesona atau?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Generasi pertama sangat menyenangkan, sudah di android game handphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I love it. It's mysterious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It's so funny, I saw my mate playing, and I downloaded it and I didn't realize that this android game is so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    So, if there is an end, who can tell me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Needs more stages!!! There is ONLY 30 LEVELS 😟😟😟😟😟 :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    The temple run was a close, but it was a amazing stage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Could not obtain to play. Just flashing up adverts. Phone Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Jeni te mir por SME lat te iΓ±stalohet Loja I'm e we e dual shum po pe NDA lo ni

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Fake reviews rip off of temple run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It's an awesome app....and i love it so much😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I love it . Is so funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Stop imitation, make your own idea of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Emple run is best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Super duper android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Pagnit Attractive android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Andy android game h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Totally RUBBISH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Poor application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Best android game I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Amazing game😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Its aweasome please play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    😎 cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Mokk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run Monster Run! review [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Aryan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If I Run (If I Run Series) review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Oh my goodness! This is a book that is hard to place down. It is a race of amazing versus evil and is frustrating to see evil in a put where there should only be good, safety and y Cox discovered the body of her friend, Brent, at his house and tried to revive him but it was too late. She knew that "they" had gotten to him because he was trying to support her. Casey found the body of her father, a cop, hanging from a ceiling fan when she was twelve. The Shreveport police declared it a suicide but she knew that it wasn't. It was murder but no one would listen to her. Brent was a journalist and was investigating to support prove that her father was indeed killed. He had called her that day to say that he was discovered some things that he wanted to talk to her about but someone had gotten to him first. Unfortunately, her footprints and DNA are on over the crime stage so she knows that she will be next. She takes some cash and a duffel bag and catches a bus out of town. The police are looking for her and know that she has left city and what direction she is heading.Dylan Roberts and Brent were mates growing up together. Dylan was a criminal investigator while in the military and is now out trying to search a job. He was turned down by the Shreveport Police Department because he has PTSD. After the memorial service, Brent's parents ask Dylan to test to search Casey and bring her back to stand trial for Brent's murder. He would be working along with the police so he agrees to do it to bring Brent's assassin to justice. But Casey is a intelligent girl and evades the police for a long time. As Dylan digs into her life, he finds a various picture of the person that knew Brent from the one that the police has portrayed her to be. What a path this takes us on as Casey, now known as Grace, has to go on to stay out of the grips of the cops. This is one exciting ride! I have already started reading the next book, If I'm Found. Terri Blackstock is a amazing writer that knows how to write suspense with a notice of faith running through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If I Run (If I Run Series) review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I pre order book latest year, for have all of her books. After getting I tried to obtain into the plot, and couldnt. Then I got the book to review and knowing this has been well recieved, will test read about authors wanting to have a amazing opening line, to hold you is does, your heart pounds, as you turn the is written in chapters of Casey and Dylan .About a fourth of the method in, I finally got the flow of the story. Of the lives of Casey and BrentThen another plot was brought in, toward the latest part of book. With a missing girl, and Casey wants to search .her..Which threw the story off for en the abrupt ending. To bring up to write my review, search it will be a series. Question if I will obtain the second was written with her gripping flair, but this didn't flow for me.Was given book by Thomas Nelson - Fiction Clan for my honest opinion, for which I have given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If I Run (If I Run Series) review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    All written in first person show tense. The person named at the begin of each chapter is the "I" in that chapter. It took some getting used to but was ok in the end. Also, the ending of the book was a bit of a cliff hanger but if you continue on to preview the next book you will see how everything ended up. Seems like that should have been included in this book. Was a amazing story and I will go on to the next one.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter