Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Enjoyable game, with a amazing mix of puzzles and hidden objects with a twist. Well worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Really like this one. Well worth the sale price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Amazing android game nice story line

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) video reviews and related movies:

    See Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery Full Walkthrough w/ all Rose Symbols on youtube.

     related image

    See Lost Grimoires 2: Shard Of Mystery Platinum Walkthrough - Trophy & Achievement Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery on youtube.

     related image

    See Lost Grimoires 2 Shard of Mystery Full Gameplay walkthrough HD PUZZLE ADVENTURE on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Lost Grimoires 2: Shard Of Mystery Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See LOST GRIMOIRES 2: SHARD OF MYSTERY - 100% Walkthrough (Platinum Trophy / 1000G Guide) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lost Grimoires 2 - Shard of Mystery on youtube.

     related image

    See Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    I liked this story and it was interesting all the method through. There were some various android games I'd not seen before which was good. Would've liked more things to achieve throughout the android game as it was just collecting roses. It took a amazing 4-5 hours. Overall a nice story and at the end it hinted there may be a 3rd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Android game was ok. Not so amazing as the first one. And definitely not too hard. Story went straight​ line and it was ok but I didn't like how the android game followed another hero (story followed the prince and player was kind of helper). Finding Objects android game there was sometimes difficult to tap exactly the right put to obtain the piece. Otherwise android game workes well and graphics were beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    First time i played this i didnt have fun it much but second time i really did. I am partial to the story and i really like the flow and the map. I dont like that there is too much talking not enough playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Android game is not working properly. For some reason android game removes important stuff which block me to proceed. As a android game tester, it's unable to understand they hold this android game without fixing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Only issue is the story section is freezing at times. Otherwise I really like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    No second story after you finish the first one. Android game was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Lost Grimoires has become my fresh favorite series. The developers are really trying to innovate the video test and take advantage of the fresh gen of smartphone capabilities which i appreciate. Things I liked particularly: the dozens of minigames especially how the mazes were more than just picking a corrider; gem match being part of the alchemy so its more interesting than putting items in a cauldron; the dozens of characters having actual interactions and helping each other. People that are hig fans of the hos might be disappointed as those arent as much a focus of the game. My huge negative was that the chop scenes were a @#$%!&oppy and redownloading didnt fix that. The voice acting was a small weak. There also isnt a gift chapter but since i bought on sale i don't feel ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Amazing range of various mini games, but the voice acting is not good and there are numerous instances where you're just left to randomly tap away hopping you work out what you're supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Ive enjoyed all the android games so far from this series. Iam a real fan of A.M. I recommend a gift chapter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Amazing android game though no gift game. Various puzzles and HOGs which were interesting. Amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    The acting was not the best, but I enjoyed it overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Loved all the mini android games and story line. Exactly what I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Very simple android game with attractive graphics. It was on sale, as it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Ok so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    To short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Definitely one of their best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    It's a very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Really enjoyed the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery (Full) review [App]  2019-11-9 13:58

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Attractive graphics. Challenging but not too challenging. Enjoying the android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    A amazing game. Perfect graphics and animations. The story is ok. But really, a lot of of those hidden objects are HARD to find...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing game. Very worth the purchase. Puzzles are challenging but relaxing enough to play after work to unwind. Thanks very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I have NEVER rated a android game in the middle of it when it asks(if ever) except for this time. it's a really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I love😍 this android game certainly keeps you on your toes the grapics the design all so attractive i bought two of the android games so far and once you begin to play you are hooked πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I love that the settings can be set to your own preference. Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    paid for this android game now it won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Love all of the lost games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Cannot obtain enough of five-bn android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    So far attractive imagery and nice music/sounds. Hilariously poor voice acting. The chop scenes are kind of laggy, but no crashes e main hero is kind of meh, but I like the setting. I'm very thankful for the map teleportation and tips because it's simple to obtain lost. I don't think the morphing objects create sense. They tend to look like normal stuff in the setting, nothing standing out, certainly not magical. Edit: one of the puzzles I completed would not register, so I had to skip to move forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I never thought I would say this in a review but this android game is almost TOO long. But don't change a thing, the storyline is amazing and the puzzles very well done. Playing on expert level meant that I actually had to use the tip button more than usual, as the number of various areas and stuff just got too hard to remember aas the android game reached the end stages. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing puzzles. The android game is fairly lengthy but I have to wonder if it just seems that method because the sceen transitions are sooooo slooooow. Got to the point where even the animations of chopping wood etc were frustrating as I felt I spent method too much time just waiting for something to complete. Also towards the end there is a large amount of back and forth just to collect or put a single item. So combined with the slow transition from one zone to the next, it detracts from overall video test due to increasing levels of frustration. Without such frustrations it'd probably be a much shorter game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    1st time trying this android game company on these type of games. Absolutely love the game! Obtain your money's worth compared to other companies. Unbelievable artwork, gameplay, storyline & you give a map where you can jump from put to put and tip or choose video test tutorial to support if you obtain stuck. Most importantly, on top of this, you give value for value on the length of the game. Amazing job! You got me on 1 of your sales and you got me hooked on this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Attractive android game and very long, there's lot of to do and play. The maingame is long and then there is also quite long bonusgame. Story is amazing and the bonusgame story fits in the maingames storyline. There is various kinds of minigames, not just hidden objects. Map works very well and that's important because you need to go back and forward between various places. Couple of times android game did freeze and I have to reset but not too bad, not like the first of this serie (that was just terrible). Overall amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Believe me, Lost Lands series never allow you down. this sequel is better than the first, long enough video test with beautifully art work graphic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Was a amazing sequel till I purchased it and now I can't even begin it...tired to reinstall yet nothing. . Would like my cash back asap !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I love Lost Lands, each android game has a amazing storyline. The puzzles and HO are quite a try for the brain. The graphics are crisp, colorful, and almost true to life. Hold them coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Always a amazing game. Lost lands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I am truly enjoying all the challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Love this game, it's long but not boring well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Another amazing android game by these guys. Interesting, lots of puzzles, fluid, map was great, the only thing that got slightly annoying was the dwarf telling you what everything was. I didn't mind it the first time but then every time you touched it even by accident he'd begin talking again, it's not massively off putting. I liked how the gift android game linked itself to the main game. Definitely worth playing if you like these types of games. I've already played all FIVE-BN android games and can't wait to see what's next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Even though there were a few problems with android game freezing, well worth the money. And I have to agree with other reviewers. The Dwarf's continual description of locations and objects grated on my nerves. If you like this series, then you won't be disappointed. 4 stars. Deducting a star for android game freezing and Dwarf's annoying voice. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Okay android game but could have been a amazing game. Amazing graphics and sound. The story is cliche but manageable. Too much fetching of illogical stuff from very far maps. I had to hit the tip button a lot because although I knew how to solve the puzzle, I could not remember which map it resided in. The troll wanting to talk through every item description was annoying. There was a puzzle partially hidden behind the item/possession possession tray so only it could only be solved by trying all possible combinations. Finally, the main hero did not fit the story, and she never looked in put at any scene!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Perhaps the best of the three Lost Lands android games I've played so far and worth a five star rating! Sadly, the four horsemen premise is almost entirely hoky and has very small connection to the four horsemen of the Revelation of Saint John (see chapter six.) Nice test though... Two issues common to most Five-BN android games persist. These are:- a. mini-games are almost always too hard and b. collecting hard to spot stuff on story screens is an exercise in frustration. But this is a very long game! Think 10+ hours. Yay...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I have enjoyed all the android games in this series. Especially love the gift stuff to find. Thank you for making quality games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    This one is beautiful awesome, I really like how they played out the gift chapter on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    The tip is not working in the additional part of android game which is very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Long game. Worth price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Long and worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Another amazing android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Much more polished than the first Lost Land android game - still has annoying advertisements even after buying the game. They should charge enough that they don't also need to harass you to buy more items - it really impacts what is otherwise an perfect (albeit fairly standard plot) puzzle adventure game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    This android game was 85% tedious fetching of cliched items, 10% "find the silhoutted stuff in the UNcluttered room", 3% super simple "arrange the stuff correctly" minigames, and 2% story full of stolen bits from Harry Potter and LOTR. I became so tired of finding an item, which allowed me to search the next one, and so on, ad nauseam, that only my OCD drove me to complete it. And the method that loud troll guy's dialogue kept cueing up over and over everytime I tapped the screen! The nice graphics ain't worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I bought Lost Lands 3 and loved it so decided to buy lost lands 2...only to search it is exactly same game??! Rip off id like my Β£3.89 back but whats the chances of that???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    My husband has this android game on his smartphone and he said I'd love it. I watched him play and he's right. Well worth the $5 spent on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I've played soo a lot of adventures but this one is a 10. Worth the $5. Amazing art, amazing story lines, map, customizable tip button. Gift and lots of extras. Can't wait to test other android games by this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    This is the best android game I've ever played! The attention to detail is phenomenal and the story is gripping. The graphics are beautifully done and the voices fit the characters perfectly. I hope that other android games from this developer and other developers will be as good, but this will be a hard act to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Played plenty of these types of games,not found any better,worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Perfect game,great graffices and chalanging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing in every aspect. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Fun adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Great!! Amazing story and graphics, best one yet. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Slow but "πŸ‘"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Wow...great android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Brill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Will stop when least expected but otherwise amazing android game can't wait for possible number 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    This and the first Lost Lands series are well worth the price,long and a amazing t a lot of H O ,maps and tips very d job!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Obtain lost in a amazing method in the Lost Lands, full of fun and diverting mini android games - thumbs up all round! πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing android games would recommend to anyone love them :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing story. Fun mini games. Music/voice acting were good. Hours of amazing playtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Awesome!!! Was very pleasantly surprised at how long it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Adventure brilliant best android game I played for ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing graphics amazing story line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing ! Obtain this one guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Keeps closing I paid for this android game ....what gives?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Love'd the adventure and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Unbelievable android game and amazing length too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Beyond expectations, incredibly stunning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I love these games..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    I have been playing this on my note four cell phone. The clues are hard to see so I am trying it on my 10 inch nook hd. Its a amazing android game but hard to follow on a little screen. I hope this is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Really enjoyed. Long game. Amazing value for money. Some of the puzzles were a small obscure though. Now going to choose another as I really like your games. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Long game. It was good. Lots of back and forth so thank you for the touch-and-go map! I liked it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Really enjoyed the game. Challenging , but not crazy hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    A glitch in gift android game please fix.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Love these games. Hope they come out with a third

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    The graphics captivate me and the story keeps me interested. Every photo is seen clearly which makes it better when playing the hidden objects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Amazing, I am very satisfied! I hope there's more lost lands on the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    This is a really amazing android game its worth the cash just want the hidden objects were more than just the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Awesome graphics, and a amazing long story line. Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Glitch free one in a million game, really is a must buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    Love the lost land games! I look forward to a fresh one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Lands 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-9-27 14:6

    This is a amazing game, fine graphics and fun to play

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter