Lostkeeper Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lostkeeper review or read customer reviews:

19 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    The android game is very generous when handing out premium currency. Yes, there is an option for buying premium currency, but for each scene cleared, you obtain 200, and you need 550 each card pull. Completing achievements in android game give you a bunch of premium currency as well. Premium currency rare card draw rates are only 20% higher than pulling cards with in-game gold (30% versus 10%). The pulls are all from the same pool. So you will eventually obtain all premium currency cards from gold pulls. You can unblock the characters normally when progressing through the game, but you have the option of immediately unlocking them with premium currency. Equipment can only be acquired through exploring dungeons. Most importantly, the android game can be played completely offline (aside from choosing to purchase premium currency.) All in all, the android game is excellent, and doesn't force you to pay for premium currency. (There are two sets that are only acquired from premium currency, and that's the 3 Kingdoms Male/Female sets).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Okay android game with potential to be great. Graphics are beautiful, android game play is good/unique, but flawed. Begins to require massive grind or iap later in the game. Weapon system/drops needs a lot of work. They rarely ever drop for certain characters! Please fix the weapon drop rate for the purple element! I've played for almost a week and his weapon still hasn't dropped!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Final review from me, this android game has very poor random seed. I rarely getting fresh item. This android game softly forcing you to buy IAP. Getting harder, repetitive, and boring story. No everyday reward, and missleading review from mew mew. Reward only 200 pts. Impossible to victory in late game. Notify me if you victory this android game without IAP. Uninstalling now.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lostkeeper or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lostkeeper video reviews and related movies:

    See Lostkeeper Android / iOS Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Lostkeeper : Expedition - Android / iOS - Gameplay First Start on youtube.

     related image

    See lostkeeper on youtube.

     related image

    See Lostkeeper : Expedition [Android/iOS] Gameplay ᴴᴰ on youtube.

     related image

    See Lostkeeper on youtube.

     related image

    See Lostkeeper : Expedition ENGLISH Gameplay Android / iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See Batta - Chase (JOJO OP6) | Geometry Dash | Layout by Lostkeeper (REUPLOAD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lostkeeper - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Can't play beyond 1st scene because the android game always crash. Weird auto war system. I was hoping it to be manual like Etrian Odyssey, not like some free to play game. Very poor English translation makes the story not enjoyable at all. What a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    This android game is fun to play. But I just begin 10 random box (for 5000 diamond maybe) and then nothing happen. I didnt obtain any fresh card or hero. So what did I just buy? A meterial?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    The visuals of this android game are amazing. Beautiful simple. The difficulty curve gets beautiful crazy unless you're intent on grinding. Things begin off simple and by about level 10 you will need to begin grinding EXP and stuff to be able to test and take on the next levels. Buying the "Three kingdoms" packs will significantly boost your strength, but isn't required. The only thing that frustrates me is that enhancing (awakening) cards takes Forever as you need to discover dungeons which have a 12 hour wait time. There is also a 'Tips' section which isn't all too helpful for the except for the basics. I think it's a amazing android game and has potential to be even better. Just wanting to finish the main story and obtain hard mode to unblock the other characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Very cool card RPG. The only issues I have are that it's somewhat cumbersome to equip fresh stuff since you have to go from the inventory screen to the gear screen. When you obtain doubles of cards you already have it still shows NEW on the cards tab and it's hard to search the upgraded card unless you pay close attention to the element before leaving the Clear screen. The Three Kingdoms package is prohibitively expensive so I won't be buying that. I haven't created any IAPs since buying the android game and prefer to grind my method through the game. The premium currency is fair enough when you take achievements into account. I use some of that to buy gold to make batter my heroes levels from time to time. My total level is 70 right now and I'm battling my method through scene 29. It gets tricky from time to time! If the fresh cards were marked better and the gear could be equipped from the inventory screen, I'd give it 5☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    After the 1st battle, the android game crashed. Fix it, TQ. Just bought the game, now feel regret if i wont be able to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    So far, its a amazing mobile RPG. I'm hoping I don't hit a paywall or too much of a grind in the later levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing game! I love it so far and I've place maybe 5 hours into it in the latest two days. Amazing job creators and I can only hope that the android game will continue to expand over time! =-) Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    More an idle android game than an rpg. It's quite pretty, and I like the story focus, but it's all text with not good translation problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Android game sucks its so hard to obtain stuff it looks like forcing you to buy in android game currency to have a amazing cards and stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    A paid android game with stamina I can barely believe it - refunded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    It's beautiful amazing once i figured out the cards and heros thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Just what I have been looking for. A interesting vertical RPG/TCG. Please help this android game for years, it belongs on top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lostkeeper review [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    It's not a poor android game but beware, you still need to pay more for hard currency inside if you wish to obtain more heroes/gears, just like all other RPG card android games (Summoner war, 7Knights, etc). I was hoping for a single purchase only game. Sigh. Want I found out about that earlier so I can obtain refund. Also, the android game feel unfinished, not enough guidance so you would feel lost at start. The arts are sublime, but most of the time you just look at the skill icons, not the heroes.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter