Love Fellowship Media Reviews & Opinions


Submit Love Fellowship Media review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Fellowship Media review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Disconnection issues that needs to be fixed. Application works for a min or two, then goes out. Even the online does the same thing and in some cases, never starts the stream. It is becoming a hideous experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Fellowship Media review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing app. and amazing tool for gospel melody that reaches all people across the generations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Fellowship Media review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I appreciate the content and that it is real gospel music.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Love Fellowship Media or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Love Fellowship Media video reviews and related movies:

    See Hezekiah Walker And Love Fellowship on youtube.

     related image

    See Social Media Ministry on youtube.

     related image

    See New Love Fellowship Rochester on youtube.

     related image

    See Love Fellowship Temple The Kingdom Church on youtube.

     related image

    See Holy Love Fellowship on youtube.

     related image

    See God Is Love Fellowship godislovefellowship.com Live Stream on youtube.

     related image

    See Unrelenting Love - 2nd July 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See In Loving Memory Of Louise L. Vines | McNair Media Group on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Fellowship Media review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love it and the Jazz hour is attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Fellowship Media review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Fellowship Media review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Fellowship Media review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Plays all the newest gospel and some amazing classics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Fellowship Media review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Love review [App]  2019-4-27 13:19

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    I did my own finger print

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Love Story of Falling in Love - Love Affair review [App]  2019-8-24 13:26

    To long to answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Calculator Love Meter Horoscope Love Matching review [App]  2019-3-16 13:16

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Michele PW knows her stuff! She's an expert at copywriting and marketing with years of experience. The best part about this book is that she shares not only the actions to make a success online marketing campaign but also goes into the inner items that gets in your way. She is a fabulous blend of inner and outer work for real success that is consistent. Definitely belongs in everyone's business success library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This is the 3rd book in the series. I loved it as I really enjoyed the others too. I learned much about online marketing that I can use and AM using. so grab a copy. You can't go wrong. Michele has a writing style that is genuine and personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    I've known this author for a while, and know her to be a talented and experienced online marketing expert. So I expected amazing words of wisdom. I got much more than that. In this book Michele gives her readers exact steps to structure online marketing campaigns that are not hard core selling, not cheesy, and not hard to understand. I love this book (and several others from this author) that I recommend them to others regularly and often end up sending a copy to a fresh client. If you wish easy to understand but profound in impact, Love-Based Online Marketing is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Not really what I was expecting, however I did search some points of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Being myself a marketer for years, I think it is time to leave behind the marketing of fear to implement a marketing based on Love. And a lot of of us will practice this marketing based on love and faster model will implant in the minds of people for their respect. I am French and I was delighted to read this book as the previous two, because that is exactly what explains clearly Michelle PW in these books. And in this one in particular, it explains how to integrate the love to your marketing and create it an ally and a force for your business. It also teaches you the method to make your marketing plan based on Love. Thank you for this book. For my part, I have already begun to publicize this book in France.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    The globe of online marketing has exploded in the past few years. As an online marketer myself, I know the challenges with writing campaigns that both obtain people's attention and KEEP people's attention. I'm always looking for ways to speak to the hearts and minds of my clients without using any lack, fear or coercion. This book is a amazing tutorial for how to make campaigns in a love-based rather than fear-based way. Highly recommend all the love-based series from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    If you're an entrepreneur, then you have to shop if you ever wish to take your business beyond the hobby phase. And yet, the majority of biz owners cringe when it comes to letting the globe know about their amazing stuff. Or they come on too powerful and scare their ideal customers off. Michele has done an wonderful job of covering everything you need to allow go of the old school marketing tactics and embrace a much easier method of connecting with those who need your products and service most in the world. BRAVO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    A easy proposition is endorsed by this book, create your online marketing shine by a focussed plan that will allow you make a company you love that loves you back! Does this sound a bit too “small business” and restricted in its utility for larger enterprises? The jury may be still e author correctly identifies that far too a lot of struggle with marketing and promotional activities, yet these can be essential locations for every business to master. Online brings a lot of advantages, as well as a few risks for amazing measure, yet a lot of don’t understand the globe of online marketing and it is greater than just sticking a few adverts on Google and running a “like and share”-campaign on amazing thing about this book is that it is not going to break your budget, so you can easily afford to have a read and even if you only search one point that is fresh and actionable you’ve still got a bargain. Of course, it can be quite feasible that you will obtain a whole lot more out of it, dependent on your needs, background and experience. It did not exactly gel with this reviewer, but a lot of this can come down to individual taste, yet it did not entirely alienate and tune-out him either! It just felt a bit too chatty, overly private and difficult to form a connection to.If you fancy a bit of a gamble you don’t stand to lose a lot and may have everything to gain from trying this book. It feels as it may not scale up easily to huge organisations with their various needs, yet it need not be an impossible task either. The smaller business owner potentially may learn something and if it gets them even a small bit better at marketing and communicating this is surely a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Amazing book for business owners and independent specialists who wish to learn about how to shop in an authentic method that speaks to your prospective clients or customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Michele is a brilliant copywriter so when I first heard about this book I jumped on the opportunity to grab a copy! If you do online marketing, email marketing or plan to then you need to obtain this book. When it comes to marketing, it's getting harder and harder to stand out among all the noise and the old method of selling and marketing is going the method of the dinosaur. Today it's all about making an authentic connection with your audience and this book will support you do that. Highly recommended reading for any business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Cutest stickers collection and I also love all the love emoji and stickers. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Somtimes cant search just the right or proper method to Express yourself. You e taken away alot of n be very strong if used incorrectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    It stinks.. I had it..and now I only have empty squares.. Far too complicated for pensioners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Sale kutta application banane wale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    This application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Exc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Very cool like it alot thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Hold improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Stil fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Wow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    My love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Im happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Nice exp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Very lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I Truly love the stickers & all the various categories on here thats what makes it so amazing and its easy to eat amazing Job Id tell everyone about this app👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Extremely cumbersome to obtain to the stickers I want. Too a lot of things to wade through including far too a lot of advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Method too a lot of ads. Some obscure UI elements. Can't preview or send stickers. Completely broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Awesome! Simply Awesome! I'm now able to convey my feelings in so a lot of amazing ways! Wow! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Best and funny I like it too much esay to use and as share

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Super duper love this👌👍 Thanks for this app👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Amazing sticker Superb yar mast maja aagya Dawnload krke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Love Very i think to improve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Calculator - love test review [App]  2019-7-7 13:15

    i love this app. helped me search my multiple soulmates. now im married with few of them. may our genes spread through eternity. peace. one love. jai mata di. lets rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Calculator - love test review [App]  2019-7-7 13:15

    waste of. time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Calculator - love test review [App]  2019-7-7 13:15

    teri ma ki chut sale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Calculator - love test review [App]  2019-7-7 13:15

    faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Calculator - love test review [App]  2019-7-7 13:15

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Calculator - love test review [App]  2019-7-7 13:15

    not having any facilities showed in ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Calculator - love test review [App]  2019-7-7 13:15

    is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    If you love protective Alpha males, you have to read this autiful books with lots of suspense and each couple in these books are awesome. The men of the Saints are so protective of their woman and will do everything to hold them of my favorite series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Love this series!Serial LoveMaryann Jordan has become one of those authors for me that I will read whatever she writes because I know it will be that good. This book was just as awesome as her latest series. It was full of romance, mystery, suspense, steamy scenes and a brotherhood among the men. This book grabbed me from the beginning and kept me hooked all the method through. I never could have predicted the killer, I was really surprised because I thought I knew who it but I was wrong. This book is a amazing begin to a fresh series and I can't wait for eing LoveMaryann Jordan has done it again. Her books never disappoint me. I loved Bart's and Faith's story. I was hooked from the start. Even though I didn't like Bart too much in the beginning, he redeemed himself. This story had twist and turns that kept me on the edge of my seat and kept me in suspense. It was very unpredictable, I never saw it coming.Healing LoveI just love Cam and Miriam's story. Cam is sent to rescue Miriam in Mexico. She is a Red Cross Nurse and was kidnapped to support the drug cartel with their injured people. Cam is sent into Mexico to search her and bring her home. She is his bosses friend's sister. Along the method we obtain to follow their adventure trying to escape and a love blooming through the danger they are in. Will they create it out, if they do is there a possibility for them to be together? This story had me hooked from the start. I loved their adventure and couldn't wait to read what would happen. I loved these characters, Miriam is so giving, helping those who required here support even when she was a captive herself. Cam, a powerful alpha male, who has a amazing heart and wants to save those who need to be saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    These alpha males are enough to create you sweat and swoon with this also being a unique deal having them all in one set to begin off with 3 of them. Jack starts it off with him starting the agency with you getting to see from the beginning the foundation and also who captures his attention. It will be quite the firecracker but then that is what it takes. Next will be Cam in the driver's seat who will take us the thrill in more ways than one with danger and drama at every turn but with one goal in mind that he has his sights on. Then lastly in this fine collection of alpha males is Bart who will continue to captivate us and pull on our emotions because this one has a unique touch with that being connected to a mighty fine lady that has a gift. All are amazing for a escape into intrigue and deliciousness with characters that capture us. When finished with this one you will go in find for more because it is only the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Full of alpha males, powerful women and steamy romance. Each book keeps you guessing with plenty of suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    This series is a must read! You'll fall in love right away! Saints are hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Media Player Media Center Upnp review [App]  2017-12-17 13:8

    Working perfectly fine without any problems. Really it can play anything with amazing details. Loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Media Player Media Center Upnp review [App]  2017-12-17 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Media Player Media Center Upnp review [App]  2017-12-17 13:8

    scammer its a kodi platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love WAStickerApps: Love Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    all these what application stickers or unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love WAStickerApps: Love Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love WAStickerApps: Love Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    my first time allow you another time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love WAStickerApps: Love Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    It's so awesome.. But I don't obtain my hopes up to high.. And can u imagine that me and my crush got 100% like hello! He is now my Boyfriend.. But still this is fake and if this application actually tells u that is you and you love are compatible I would freak out more than I am right now..I would like to thank the person that created this.. Smooches 💋🐼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    Please take note that before you enter the android game it actually tells you "keep in mind: this is just a game. True love cannot be calculated." It is just a fun android game after all. If it gives you hope to talk to your crush then allow it, but don't break up with your partner because the application says you're incompatible. It's a cool android game that I wouldn't take too seriously so just remember true love can't be calculated. It's something that you'll know when you feel it. Don't allow social norms, or someone else's opinion, or a game created just for fun obtain in the method of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    I mean it's obvious that this is fake. I especially like that it tells you to hold in mind that real love cannot be calculated instead of saying it gives true results. It's literally impossible for an app, or anyone/ anything to determine soulmates based on names. However I gave this android game 3 stars because it caught my attention unlike some android games do, also I like that you don't have to do a quiz or place pictures or describe personalities for a fake answer. don't obtain your hopes up but definitely check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    I place my crush name jasmine maxwell with my name and it sayed 100% and my dream crush has a huge booty and we stare sometimes and we go back to our mates but if this is for true true type im gonna ask my crush out in like high school or college so we can makeout and i can grab her booty. I will be in love tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    Amazing morning Rose, I will not place the ball, I will not place the ball, I will not place the ball, and I am not a problem, I have a sick day. I thought it might have to be ready because of its a amazing time to come up with a red breast, but the only one who has the ability to work with you and your children are doing bad. But I do not like is that most of the things that I have been blavkball from being called into work by the way, not cook to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    Hecc, I can't believe that people think that this actually works! It's a great, for god's sake! If it was real, scientists would have created a lot of more inventions with love testing abilities. So cop on. Anyways, I think the android game was fun :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    I WROTE CARTOON NETWORK AND IT DIDN'T GO 100% I ALSO PUT MY OWN NAME AND MY OWN NAME IT ITS LIKE NAHHH YOU DON'T FIT, ME BE LIKE WHAAA THAT'S MY NAME WITH MY NAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    so i did me and my crushes name i got 45 every time i restarted with him i got a bit angry i thought it was broke but i tried other people and various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    Wow... this android game created me sad. I got 43%on my actual girl friend. So I guess that means we had to break up. When she asked why we had to break up, I showed her the screenshots and she agreed. Why was I so blind to see that we weren't compatible? But why does it damage so much?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    I place my crush name in and then my name and I got 55% and I believe this android game is awesome cause I'm going to present it to my best mate tomorrow and then my soon to be boyfriend and then I'm going to have a satisfied life I'll post onusicly if it works or doesnt. Musicly: igotmybestyback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    It is fun, borh of my mate love each other and even thogh it writes it is just a android game but actually they are now in love and for me it is real, at the year 6 level they are very famous because they are a excellent couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    This is the worst it is so fake the love try is wrong and i had to wait forever to obtain it.I would always know this android game inside out by how poor it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    I think this is the most stupid thing in the universe seriously come on all i got the whole time was a 75%so if I was you I would not at all obtain this application it is so dame stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    I did it with my bf and we only had 34% and at the bottom it said its best to stay as mates 😡😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    OMG LOVE IT ITS SOOOO TRUE!! I place my BFF and I know she likes me and it was 65%! And my old girlfriend and it was 43%!!! I love it hold up the amazing work!! 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tester - Find Real Love review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    This is a horrible game!it broke my heart.i am never playing this android game ever eve ever again.i am so MAD AND SAD UGGGGH!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter