Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM Reviews & Opinions


Submit Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Omg i had this application forever ago and absolutely LOVED it!! The stories are the cutest and buying the small outfits is the greatess too!! Now granted, they ask you for true cash for the "best" endings for these stories, but you obtain so attached to the cherries you dont really mind lol The pictures are attractive and the process is better than any "choose your story" application out there!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    you know it would be amazing all if there was greet all button in the social section like in Blood and Roses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I really love the art, characters, and story lines BUT it keeps saying there's a network error and the android game starts freezing up. It's very frustrating bc the android game experience just isn't as amazing as it could be.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM video reviews and related movies:

    See Shall We Date? The Niflheim+ - King Leo on youtube.

     related image

    See Shall We Date: Love Tangle in The Niflheim on youtube.

     related image

    See {SWD} Niflheim - Mystical Ending (Pale Ghost) on youtube.

     related image

    See {SWD?} Niflheim - Romantic Ending (Pale Ghost) on youtube.

     related image

    See Shall We Date? The Niflheim+ - Skeletiano's Story: Chap. 11, Epi. 05 - 08 Romantic Ending on youtube.

     related image

    See Oto-Mania Podcast Episode 0.4 Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM on youtube.

     related image

    See Jean Sway My Way Premium End on youtube.

     related image

    See Shall we date?: THE NIFLHEIM+ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH!!! ive read it before and only got balf method threw because i had to obtain a fresh phone i tried to redownlod it but i couldn't search it BUT i finally found it!! And im so so happy!! Its a awesome love story and i love anime so i easly fall in love with the characters! 5 STARS i only want the king was real!! 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    It used to be my favourite. It saddens me to k ow this android game isn't maintained anymore. The art, the music, the humour has always been the best in this one. The lack of happenings and all have created it dull...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Speechless, I love it, nothing more, but at least take out the unique quests where you have to buy the requested items..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Absolutely amazing. I love this android game so much. I just want there was some fresh characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    love it!! jean and the rest are so hot. i just [email protected]#$%! wouldn't take so long to obtain tickets :/ that is the only reason i give 4 stares

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I LOVE IT OMG!! It's so good! The stories are good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Very fun! Love the colors and everything ! XDDDDD πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I LOVE this otome game! I had it for such a long time and I played through every route and allow me just tell you guys, this is one of my favorite Shall We Date games! The checkpoints aren't too difficult and the storyline for each one keeps you captivated! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a amazing traditional otome game! (Also, create sure to check out their other ones too because this is just one out of many!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I've been playing this android game since I was in middle school. I love the stories despite them feeling a bit rushed in some areas. Love the characters and the android game mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    when i begin it and pressed the begin android game it said network connection what the hell andy wireless connection is just fine i really wish to play it ughhh thia sucks 😑😑😑😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I come back to this android game again and again. I am in love with the music!!! The art is beautiful! and the story is vary pure and simple, leaving your mind to fill in the blanks and become involved in their world. the personalization with your hero is nothing like I've seen in any of the Shall We Date? apps!! All of the goals, check points, ect are simple and not super time consuming compared to the others! I just want I could search my old login. but I fear its lost in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love the Let's Date series but something with this android game that ruins it for me is the "love quests" in android game currency is hard to save up to obtain huge amounts. In some of the "love quests" you have to buy stuff to proceed. I almost had enough to buy something I wanted from the avatar store but had to spend it on a love quest item that I'm just going to throw away after I wear it. You don't obtain any cash back for getting rid of items. This happens a few times each chapter and is the main reason I uninstall android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love the story lines and characters ... its been a long while since they added any fresh characters or happenings I hope they change that soon :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    This otome's premise - adventures in the globe of the dead - is whimsical, odd, and fun! Very various being allowed to date skeletons, ghosts, zombies... I just want Sunny was a choice! :( My first playthrough was Victor, and I was quite disappointed because the story did not live up to my expectations... it was beautiful lame compared to stories from Blood in Roses or Wizardess Heart. But the avatars are gorgeous, with lovely clothing. I hope this android game is not abandoned - I'd love a Sunny route!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Why can't I access my original account? I'm not having problems with any of my other dating android game but this one. I know it should be connected to this acc I even have receipts although the latest was on Jan.12, 2017. I know you stopped updating this android game method to long ago but there are still several I haven't played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    this was my very first type of shall we date and I enjoyed it at the time of downloading those years ago. had to uninstall due to too a lot of things and I wasn't able to focus/remember much. I'm looking forward to playing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love these games! Probably the only girly android game I'm really into. Wrote a review a few years ago and gave it two stars only to realise it was goofed up on my end so I apologise. Fixed it since then and things are going well :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    The art, the story and the characters are amazing! This one finally gives you enough choices to obtain a amazing ending! The missions can take awhile but it is worth it. Please bring out a Betram route!πŸ˜€ I love you guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    It would be amazing if it'd be easier to obtain story tickets, for example at Bloodroses+ it is easier to obtain a bunch of Story tickets. The melody is cool though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    love this game! I loved playing these android games when I was a bit younger, I'm so satisfied I found it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I came back to this android game having played it before. I really love the melody and the drawings (of characters) on Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM!! Back to my story. I truly hope that you have fun it too, and btw my code is here if you'd like to use it. Later!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love this android game but it hasn't been working for me for a month. It wont go past the homescreen and when it does it goes to a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love the mystical experience of this story. lovely creation. Allowing even free users to experience this magical journey is amazing. Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    amazing game, but there's a bug. i wish to read story chapter 6 episode 7, but it cant play. loading problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I really really really really love this game/app, etc and also I really really really really recommend this game, etc as well too, etc because: it's really really really really fun, etc with the power/powers, etc of Γ—10 and Γ—40, etc; and my code is KXYUQYFKiW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Without a doubt I really appreciate and love this android game so much, I just want there was a route with Sunny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I never finished the android game but I always search myself coming back to it cuz it's so calming and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love the artwork and story! Want they did more for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I like the android game but I was supposed to obtain 958 N-Points for getting to level 3 in coin master and haven't gotten it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Please fix it, so it has less errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Want that you guys would pick up this android game again and create more characters for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I loved the theme I want there were more android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love everything about this game😍 the music, characters and the story is just attractive ❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    This android game holds a unique put in my heart forever, thank you for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love Philippe he is such a sweet awesome android game amazing story and magnificent art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    i absolutely love Nice the ghostly boy(i guess you could say i have a thing for hooded figures)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love it! Please continue it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love this game. The melody is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    πŸ¦‹πŸ₯€ Amazing Love Romantic hate payment for next chapter love unique bonuses i get!! πŸ¦‹πŸ₯€ Love the King Orlando Leo Phillip πŸŒΉπŸ¦‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Interesting idea but the guys are off-putting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    you guys need to create a route for sunny. she is an awesome hero and I think a small bit of gayness added would be a nice touch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Ive already saved it in my fb acc before but now its gone :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I will give you 100'000 for this application it has a amazing story and it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love Jean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    add some more hero plz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Second time I. Playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    such a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Rojine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    This android game is attractive with awesome graphics and an interesting storyline. Yeah it sucks that you have to wait for story tickets or buy them but that's standard for almost all of these games. I love the art and characters and I definitely recommend it. Edit: actually you know what, with the advent of Story Jar and bring forced to pay for the privilege of getting a satisfied ending, I like the main android game just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    This is really the best dating sim out of all of the Shall We Dates.. I've been playing this since 2015 and I hold redownloading it because I love the story so much. It's devastating that this isn't as invested as the other otomes though... I know Niflheim is the land of the dead, but I still wish the android game to be alive with lots of characters, fresh and interesting events, and fun spin-offs :( This android game has the best setting and main hero out of all the otomes :( PLEASE REVIVE NIFLHEIM! :((((((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I typically hate dating games, but the story and hero dynamics are won my (lack of) patience. The android game needs a lot of work on the interface, so be careful when playing side/event stories as they cost you tickets, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I haven't played this android game in years and apparently never saved anything on my Google accounts. I dont have any info on my old android game ID either... I do have receipts, however for the cash I've spent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love the android game to the moon and back. But did you guys forget about it? The happenings have been the same since like a year or more; they were cool to do as well, created it more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    i love the experience, the graphics, and sound. its all lovely and i hope you all will continue to create more. Also! please enter this code to victory a prize at the beginning of the game! have fun (FtJaajTRUa) πŸ˜πŸ‘β€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love the android game but whenever i do surveys or any fast action to obtain n-points (coins) I never keep them even after finishing the objective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I had the android game on my old phone before it broke and I loved it, look forward to replaying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    It's so lovely android game of romance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Honestly one of my favorite "Shall we date?" games. The globe and theme of the android game is what drew me in and I found myself really missing it after I stopped playing for a while. The characters are special in their design and personalities. I also think the stories are fun and enjoyable, and while exciting I don't think it's the best out of all the games. I would definitely recommend though, and the melody is so beautiful. I just want they gave the MC a true face lol. And Please create Sunny a route! People deserve a girl choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Such a creative and amazing android game !! I love it a lot. But my one issue with it is storage space. I can't do that a lot of routes with 12 locations for storage, and I hold having to obtain rid of items I'd actually wish to hold !! Is NTT ever gonna modernize things, or do more happenings ? Also, for those annoyed with Leo, he is annoying in Jean's route, but I did Leo's route first and that created him my favourite. He's actually muvh better then when you do Jean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Okay, so my mate was telling me all about this thing and that I should get it. The method she described it created it sound awesome and I really wanted to test it, but when I test to enter the app, it would always say there was a network error and exit the app. I was hoping this could obtain fixed so I could test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Overall, I really love this app. The graphics are awesome and the melody adds greatly to the mood of the various scenes. Each character's story is different and unique, and their personalities are also vastly different, making the video test interesting. However, something I've been wanting for a long time is the option to romance Sunny. I have already learned much about the other characters but still know nothing about Sunny, and so I feel that it would be interesting to be able to romance her and obtain to know her character and personality better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I REALLY REALLY LOVE THIS GAME BUT why didn't I obtain any wardrobe as the login everyday prize? The clothes and things keeps coming in but then I only have that limited space. From day 1 until now, I didn't even obtain any wardrobe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Well I love the excitement a lot but at the same time it was missing adventure and I uninstalled this application is because there was just not enough tickets they should give 2 tickets ever 4 hours not 1 it just leaves me not wanting to deal with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    i love it and the art is amazing and all but when you only have one ticket its really short and the tickets take a long time to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love this app.❀ my id PGP7e0EZLi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love it amazing graphics and the story is awesome I just wish the stories to be longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Cant remember my old acc 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Goooooood storyline 😍 Really loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Super cute. Been playing for a couple years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    One of the most special Otome games, because you & all of your love interests are dead. Reminds me a bit of Grim Fandango & Beetlejuice the animated series in that sense. Awesome art style & costume designs. Would love to see some hot guys cosplay Leo. Some of the most beautiful men I've seen in an otome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    It's a amazing android game with nice art and an interesting plot. Please expand this android game to have Sunny or Victor as a love option XD. One issue I have right now is that I hold getting love challenges. I've had 3 in a row! Whenever I buy what it tells me to, and pass the challenge, It gives me another one right after it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Ok so you guys better see this and please take this to consideration or I will shout playing this android game πŸ˜‚ honestly one issue I have about this whole android game is the fact that you have to wait 4 hour just to obtain 5 tickets why? At least create it 30 mins not 4 hours you were going for cliffhangers is what you were trying to do it really didn't work sorry but please fix it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love this game, but...... I lost my data long time ago and I was disappointed so didn't play for long time. Now I installed and started over, but it seems that the android game is not updated for a year maybe or more! The android game is nice graphics and art are unbelievable so please modernize it! I'm looking forward and hoping for feature updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I'd literally die for JJ Okay but I like the fact that it takes things slow, at least, slower than most dating sims. Like you actually gotta build up trust and friendship before you obtain all lovey dovey and I think that's wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I love this android game the only down fall is well............ Leo's face. To my private self I basically hate him but awesome game, amazing controls and outstanding graphics and art. This android game deserves ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ but if I could I'll rate it method more. I recommend you to download this application it captures you every second you run out of story tickets xd. However I haven't yet finished my first route of King Jean but I'm in the 5th or 6th chapter and I LOVE IT! I can't wait to test out the next hero though i love Jean :3. But I'll probably miss out Leo he's so annoying 😫......... but I probably said it a lot of times but I love this android game and sure do recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Man I played this awhile back and it's so so good. God. The art and aesthetic is gorgeous. It's the first one of these android games where the MC isn't some dumb annoying ignorant cliche airhead, and the first one with an actual intresting plot where all writing and dialouge doesn't sound like an 8yo writing their first story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Least amount of spelling mistakes. Most amount of amazing love interests. This hasn't been updated in over a year and there are no fresh stories or events. It's sad. This was my favorite. Storage zone is hard to obtain as well as opposed to Blood for Roses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Really good, but sometimes, the girls so stupid i wish to slap her. Shes like, oh my, how handsome and all those cringy stuff. Sometimes i wonder, does she even know the others have ears? Anyway, its really amazing in all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    a long time ago i reviewed this game, saying it was my favorite. i had to uninstalled it maybe a year and a half ago, or longer, because i ran out of space. today i reinstalled it. it was like walking into a fever dream. not a single aspect of it had updated in over a year. they still called Leo's route new, had the same 2 side stories. there's literally an happening for a birthday that was in June still going on. it's putting me off playing it, of course, which is truly a shame. the art is gorgeous and the characters are so fun to interact with. i do miss this android game in its prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I liked it at first but there's been no modernize in forever, so I'm uninstalling it. I've been playing your guys' android games for 5 years now and I'm very disappointed this hasn't been updated. I will still play your other android games though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    the plot is great, the characters beautiful. only issue is its insufferable loading time. how about downloading all scenarios after setup to avoid it? plus alot more dialogues for each scenario please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Code: CcFxDBUtzY The trailers shown to pick a route are a bit of a bore. The prologue was thought out and funny. Then, you are given the option to choose a route and the begin is slow. Now the routes! The attempt to create a twist on the doctor, Victor hero isn't grabbing my atttention. The romance with Leo, the kings bff wasn't there for me. The King and his harem is out of the question for me, lol. But he is a character! J.J is eccentric and smells like rotting flesh, a sweet and honest boy if you like that kind of of thing . The pale ghost is really hot but I don't feel like playing a forbidden romance with the cliche we shouldn't be together Yada Yada . In the end, I chose lyrical poet Philippe. Skelatanio (?) seems like a interesting route for backstory that i will play after. I have no judgements of Orlando for now. Other than that, I don't see myself playing too much of this. I do also search it annoying how everything is centered around this ball...but whatever. Storage zone is also hard to come by.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    amazing story. but it lags sometimes. been wondering why it doesn't obtain much updates :(( i really love this android game :( please modernize this again . message meee :((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Love this android game so much, the art is simply magnificent! I do want they would still run happenings in it though. It feels like they abandoned it, and it was one of my favorite otomes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    Ahh~ a attractive android game indeed. The hero design is gorgeous! And the relaxing doll house melody in the background, it makes me feel like I really am the princess in the game, talking to such attractive men. I also love how we can buy hairstyles and attractive outfits and accessories!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    "I freaking love it!!! It's so cool! And I love the Sparks of Jealousy!!!!!! My favorite character's have got to be Leo and King Jean, but mostly Leo, cuz he's hot and romantic and he's not weird like King Jean or overly romantic. But King Jean is kind of HILARIOUS!!!!!!☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    It is a really nice game. Love the art! But the lack of dressers makes it very difficult to shop the clothes and accessories. If it is improved on this then this android game will be super awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    my invite code is D0zZeXnsuw so far I love how special the characters and story plots are looking the art is attractive and colorful and I can already tell that I'll be addicted to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I just started playing recently and I love it so far. The graphics are very nice. Controls and everything is functioning properly. The characters are really interesting and have their own stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Tangle in NIFLHEIM review [App]  2019-10-9 13:28

    I like the story- my one complaint was that when receiving letters, the short dialogue when ending the chapter was obscured by the "you've received a letter" message, making it impossible to read. I think this is a glitch and could have added to the story.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter