Love the House You Reviews & Opinions


Submit Love the House You review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Calculator Love Meter Horoscope Love Matching review [App]  2019-3-16 13:16

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Michele PW knows her stuff! She's an expert at copywriting and marketing with years of experience. The best part about this book is that she shares not only the actions to make a success online marketing campaign but also goes into the inner items that gets in your way. She is a fabulous blend of inner and outer work for real success that is consistent. Definitely belongs in everyone's business success library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This is the 3rd book in the series. I loved it as I really enjoyed the others too. I learned much about online marketing that I can use and AM using. so grab a copy. You can't go wrong. Michele has a writing style that is genuine and personal.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Love the House You or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Love the House You video reviews and related movies:

    See Moonface 'Love The House You're In' [Paper Bag Session 011 | Pt. 1] on youtube.

     related image

    See Moonface - Love the House You're In on youtube.

     related image

    See Force Md's Love is a house on youtube.

     related image

    See Martina McBride - Love's The Only House on youtube.

     related image

    See K-LOVE - Audrey Assad "The House You're Building" LIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See Five Heart beats-A Heart Is A House For Love on youtube.

     related image

    See East 17 - House Of Love (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Force M D s Love Is A House...w/Lyrics in Description on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    I've known this author for a while, and know her to be a talented and experienced online marketing expert. So I expected amazing words of wisdom. I got much more than that. In this book Michele gives her readers exact steps to structure online marketing campaigns that are not hard core selling, not cheesy, and not hard to understand. I love this book (and several others from this author) that I recommend them to others regularly and often end up sending a copy to a fresh client. If you wish easy to understand but profound in impact, Love-Based Online Marketing is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Not really what I was expecting, however I did search some points of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Being myself a marketer for years, I think it is time to leave behind the marketing of fear to implement a marketing based on Love. And a lot of of us will practice this marketing based on love and faster model will implant in the minds of people for their respect. I am French and I was delighted to read this book as the previous two, because that is exactly what explains clearly Michelle PW in these books. And in this one in particular, it explains how to integrate the love to your marketing and create it an ally and a force for your business. It also teaches you the method to make your marketing plan based on Love. Thank you for this book. For my part, I have already begun to publicize this book in France.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    The globe of online marketing has exploded in the past few years. As an online marketer myself, I know the challenges with writing campaigns that both obtain people's attention and KEEP people's attention. I'm always looking for ways to speak to the hearts and minds of my clients without using any lack, fear or coercion. This book is a amazing tutorial for how to make campaigns in a love-based rather than fear-based way. Highly recommend all the love-based series from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    If you're an entrepreneur, then you have to shop if you ever wish to take your business beyond the hobby phase. And yet, the majority of biz owners cringe when it comes to letting the globe know about their amazing stuff. Or they come on too powerful and scare their ideal customers off. Michele has done an wonderful job of covering everything you need to allow go of the old school marketing tactics and embrace a much easier method of connecting with those who need your products and service most in the world. BRAVO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    A easy proposition is endorsed by this book, create your online marketing shine by a focussed plan that will allow you make a company you love that loves you back! Does this sound a bit too “small business” and restricted in its utility for larger enterprises? The jury may be still e author correctly identifies that far too a lot of struggle with marketing and promotional activities, yet these can be essential locations for every business to master. Online brings a lot of advantages, as well as a few risks for amazing measure, yet a lot of don’t understand the globe of online marketing and it is greater than just sticking a few adverts on Google and running a “like and share”-campaign on amazing thing about this book is that it is not going to break your budget, so you can easily afford to have a read and even if you only search one point that is fresh and actionable you’ve still got a bargain. Of course, it can be quite feasible that you will obtain a whole lot more out of it, dependent on your needs, background and experience. It did not exactly gel with this reviewer, but a lot of this can come down to individual taste, yet it did not entirely alienate and tune-out him either! It just felt a bit too chatty, overly private and difficult to form a connection to.If you fancy a bit of a gamble you don’t stand to lose a lot and may have everything to gain from trying this book. It feels as it may not scale up easily to huge organisations with their various needs, yet it need not be an impossible task either. The smaller business owner potentially may learn something and if it gets them even a small bit better at marketing and communicating this is surely a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Amazing book for business owners and independent specialists who wish to learn about how to shop in an authentic method that speaks to your prospective clients or customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Michele is a brilliant copywriter so when I first heard about this book I jumped on the opportunity to grab a copy! If you do online marketing, email marketing or plan to then you need to obtain this book. When it comes to marketing, it's getting harder and harder to stand out among all the noise and the old method of selling and marketing is going the method of the dinosaur. Today it's all about making an authentic connection with your audience and this book will support you do that. Highly recommended reading for any business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    I loved the House of Night series and could not wait to obtain my hands on this book. I preordered it just to be sure I got it as quick as possible. (Thank you Amazon) I love the Nerd Herd, and Zoey has so much potential as a High Priestess. I was a small disappointed in the lack of action in the first book. However I believe the writters are just setting us up for an amazing adventure as the did with the Original House of Night series. Still I loved getting back in touch with these charecters and see how far they have come. After being scattered across the country for so long and after such pain, loss and heart ach, this group has got the power to still hold me hooked. I look forward to the next book sadly I have to wait till July of 2018 but still I cant wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    I loved all the HON Series, (even the short ones ie: Kalona's Fall, Neferet's Curse, Lenobia's Bonus , Dragon's ?. etc.) I am enjoying this series as well. Highly recommend! If you liked the House of Night series (HON)you are going to love this series! Brillianly written!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Z and the gang are back and I can't wait to see where the author takes them! Hoping some of the characters evolve a bit more. Maybe some more Native American involvement? Now that they are all adults hoping to see a bit more depth to the stories! Anxiously awaiting book 2!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    I was so excited to hear that this book was in the making. I enjoyed the lives of the HON family. The journey through the series was awesome and the growth of the characters shows a amazing author(s). I was thrilled to obtain caught up with everyone and see where this book would take them. The Nerd Herd is still a favorite of mine. I would recommend this book to all the HON fans out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    A small disappointed. The story line was interesting enough although the dialogue between characters seems very juvenile. These are 18 year old "worldly" leaders of a society who drink "brown pop" and say "poopie". I am thinking they should have grown up by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    This book was a excellent fit for the 10th Anniversary of the House of 🌙 Night Series! It created me cry through most of it because of all the feels. One of my favorite characters are back and I couldn't be happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    So a lot of things to say but I dont wish to spoil it! This is a unbelievable come back from PC and Kristin with the. House of night characters! Once. I started reading I didn't. Wish to stop! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    It was well written. Moved the story forward without repeating previous series. Just right amount of contemporary struggles to draw parallels to for a reading assignment. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Love love love this book! I can't believe I have to wait a year for the next book! I love that even though it's a fantasy globe they incorporate their hometown and Cherokee heritage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Can't ever obtain enough of the nerd herd, but I read the books to quick and am left with emptiness. I think house of night would be a amazing television series, don't you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Amazing book if you need support making you house looked like a your home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    My book arrived promptly and is in the condition described. Very interesting, simple to read and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    down to earth.. Practical and simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Beautifully written, this book will change the method you see yourself and your design theories. Using humor and common sense, you will look at your home in a whole new, fabulous way. I was thrilled to learn so much about myself while transforming my house! This is a amazing read! Buy it, you will not be sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Awesome book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Unique, insightful and practical tutorial toward making the most of your home. Her focus is on discovering who you are, what you like/value, and where you have been as the real foundation for home decoration and improvement. She has the reader take a break from shelter mags and web websites in order to focus on your own special story and how you can tell it in your home. I will hold this book as a reference for wherever I move in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    My son gave me this book for my birthday because I am always changing things around in my house and I love it! Depending on the seasons I like to change some decor to match😄anyway, this book was fabulous! Some amazing helpful hints on decorating! I love the chapter about how to decorate with a meaningful happening that happened in your life behind it! Amazing idea! I definetly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Awesome book! Such a amazing method to figure out your own private decorating style. Doesn't test to fit you in a specific box, and emphasizes creating a home you love by using things you love and things that bring amazing memories. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    If you're looking for a prescriptive home style book (Shiplap all the walls! Stainless steel everything! Travertine all the floors!), then this book is not for you. This book IS for you if you really wish to think about how to create your house a put you love to live in and call home. The end of each chapter tutorials you through the practical thought process behind making design and renovation decisions. Plus it's a fun read with a mix of practical tips, private author anecdotes and creative insights!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    So well written and fun to dive into. I love that it's a new and private and creative tutorial to create your zone feel like your home, not just look a certain method based on industry standards that are arbitrary and constantly shifting. Paige is funny and inspiring, warm and relatable. I love the incorporation of spirituality and meaning, and how she gently tutorials her readers to stop consuming items that may look trendy/pretty but holds no value. It's definitely not a typical home design book, and that's why it's so spectacular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Cutest stickers collection and I also love all the love emoji and stickers. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Somtimes cant search just the right or proper method to Express yourself. You e taken away alot of n be very strong if used incorrectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    It stinks.. I had it..and now I only have empty squares.. Far too complicated for pensioners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Sale kutta application banane wale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    This application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Exc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Very cool like it alot thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Hold improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Stil fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Wow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    My love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Im happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Nice exp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Very lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I Truly love the stickers & all the various categories on here thats what makes it so amazing and its easy to eat amazing Job Id tell everyone about this app👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Extremely cumbersome to obtain to the stickers I want. Too a lot of things to wade through including far too a lot of advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Method too a lot of ads. Some obscure UI elements. Can't preview or send stickers. Completely broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Awesome! Simply Awesome! I'm now able to convey my feelings in so a lot of amazing ways! Wow! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Best and funny I like it too much esay to use and as share

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Super duper love this👌👍 Thanks for this app👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Amazing sticker Superb yar mast maja aagya Dawnload krke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love Stickers - I Love You Stickers review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Love Very i think to improve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    If you love protective Alpha males, you have to read this autiful books with lots of suspense and each couple in these books are awesome. The men of the Saints are so protective of their woman and will do everything to hold them of my favorite series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Love this series!Serial LoveMaryann Jordan has become one of those authors for me that I will read whatever she writes because I know it will be that good. This book was just as awesome as her latest series. It was full of romance, mystery, suspense, steamy scenes and a brotherhood among the men. This book grabbed me from the beginning and kept me hooked all the method through. I never could have predicted the killer, I was really surprised because I thought I knew who it but I was wrong. This book is a amazing begin to a fresh series and I can't wait for eing LoveMaryann Jordan has done it again. Her books never disappoint me. I loved Bart's and Faith's story. I was hooked from the start. Even though I didn't like Bart too much in the beginning, he redeemed himself. This story had twist and turns that kept me on the edge of my seat and kept me in suspense. It was very unpredictable, I never saw it coming.Healing LoveI just love Cam and Miriam's story. Cam is sent to rescue Miriam in Mexico. She is a Red Cross Nurse and was kidnapped to support the drug cartel with their injured people. Cam is sent into Mexico to search her and bring her home. She is his bosses friend's sister. Along the method we obtain to follow their adventure trying to escape and a love blooming through the danger they are in. Will they create it out, if they do is there a possibility for them to be together? This story had me hooked from the start. I loved their adventure and couldn't wait to read what would happen. I loved these characters, Miriam is so giving, helping those who required here support even when she was a captive herself. Cam, a powerful alpha male, who has a amazing heart and wants to save those who need to be saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    These alpha males are enough to create you sweat and swoon with this also being a unique deal having them all in one set to begin off with 3 of them. Jack starts it off with him starting the agency with you getting to see from the beginning the foundation and also who captures his attention. It will be quite the firecracker but then that is what it takes. Next will be Cam in the driver's seat who will take us the thrill in more ways than one with danger and drama at every turn but with one goal in mind that he has his sights on. Then lastly in this fine collection of alpha males is Bart who will continue to captivate us and pull on our emotions because this one has a unique touch with that being connected to a mighty fine lady that has a gift. All are amazing for a escape into intrigue and deliciousness with characters that capture us. When finished with this one you will go in find for more because it is only the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Full of alpha males, powerful women and steamy romance. Each book keeps you guessing with plenty of suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    This series is a must read! You'll fall in love right away! Saints are hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I'm sorry - I REALLY wanted to love this... it's not really a "book," even as an ebook - it's more of a random stream-of-consciousness list of ideas. There aren't really full recipes and the photos, while sweet, are quite dated. The author has a sweet, poetic, European style to her writing, but even at the price, I was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I enjoyed this small book and the ideas in it. Small is the correct word though. It's more of an idea starter than actual info or something to read. It did fill me with inspiration though and I plan to read the other ones when the season changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It's pretty. It is beautiful little too. I knew that when I bought it, but at 57 pages that are not really full pages, I read it in five minutes. cute. Worth 1.99...not really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book is full of things to love about autumn. It inspires me, but also just makes me feel good. If you ever pick up a magazine for inspiration, if you love fall, you will have fun this. I am thrilled that Alison May has released a winter ver as well. I have not read the spring and summer ones yet, but just downloaded the fresh winter book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Absolutely lovely ideas and presentation. Place me right in the mood for Autumn days and making my house beautifully cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    perfect in all ways. It makes me connect with the season in a unbelievable way. A unbelievable satisfied read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    more like a magazine spread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I just LOVE LOVE Alison`s style of writing!there is something so scrumptious and cozy about her books...but this seasonal series are so special... and very hard to search around...i have all 4 of them and love them all...I have always loved the seasons but these books gave me additional inspiration and ideas on how to have fun the seasons even more!! Please, Alison , hold on writing!!! Maybe something scrumptious for Christmas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love WAStickerApps: Love Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    all these what application stickers or unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love WAStickerApps: Love Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love WAStickerApps: Love Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    my first time allow you another time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love WAStickerApps: Love Stickers For WhatsApp review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Impressive! Building a little house for little living needs some solid ideas and knowledge to start with. Well, this book didn’t disappoint me and helped me a lot to learn everything about little house living. By reading this book I have come to know some essential steps for engineering my little house. If you have any interest about little house living, then don’t feel hesitate to read this book. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Very helpful! There is amazing info about downsizing and design and basically everything you need to know to obtain started. The resources given will support you on your journey - it will probably be a long and arduous one - and this book will support you every step of the way. I would recommend for anyone who is considering building a little house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    This is more than a small tutorial for little houses. It shows and explains every step you need to consider before making the purchase, from electrical matters, to flooring and plumbing it's all in there. I was especially impressed with the section on roofing! I could read through the lines that the author had some passion for this subject. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Amazing book. Very early written, from a perspective of interest. Primary and thorough enough for use by a layman such as ever I recommend this book for anyone trying to decide if the little house concept holds anything useful for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Really interesting book. Minimalist living could be the solution to a lot of peoples issues in the world. This is a amazing insight of how to take that step into a more healthier method of living. Amazing step-by-step tutorial highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Minimalism is extremely necessary when you wish to travel, have fun your life, and declutter your mind. This book really helped me to grasp all the concepts. I applied them in my life and I feel SO much better. Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    The book is about Little House. This tutorial will teach you everything you need to know to obtain started building your little home within your budget is book will provide valuable resources on what supplies you’ll need, where to buy little home kits, and where to search free little house ’ll learn all that you need to know about minimalist living and the little house i would recommend people who have amazing interest on this topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Wow! This book is impressive! This book provides a amazing overview of the Little House. It tutorials the reader to decide if little house living is right for them by sharing private stories that offer insight into the challenges and rewards of living small. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Roger Cobb is a author who has just separated from his wife. He moves into a fresh house and tries to work on a novel based on his experiences in the Vietnam War. Strange things begin event around him; small things at first, but as they become more frequent, Cobb becomes aware that the house resents his presence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is definitely a various kind of book. It is my first Sara Wolf book and I have Book #2 that I am definitely going to read and then we'll see about Book #3. In case you don't realize it - this is a cliffhanger!!Isis Blake has problems - to place it mildly. She's to be applauded for getting physically healthier, but mentally - she has a long method to go. She exudes confidence on the outside, but inside - there is a lot of self-loathing. Which is understandable due to her history, but disturbing nonetheless. At times I felt the writing was a small immature along with the characters. Jack Hunter is a scarred soul as well with a deep hidden, dark secret which we never fully realize, but obtain enough tips to figure out what the gist of it is.I felt the book dragged out the secrets a small long and again they aren't even completely revealed by the end of the story.I gave this 4 stars due to the fact that I do wish to know what happens to these characters. The cliffhanger I did not see coming and I have mixed feelings about how it will go. I'll give Book #2 a possibility and see if this rating holds up.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter