Love the House You Reviews & Opinions


Submit Love the House You review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Michele PW knows her stuff! She's an expert at copywriting and marketing with years of experience. The best part about this book is that she shares not only the actions to make a success online marketing campaign but also goes into the inner items that gets in your way. She is a fabulous blend of inner and outer work for real success that is consistent. Definitely belongs in everyone's business success library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This is the 3rd book in the series. I loved it as I really enjoyed the others too. I learned much about online marketing that I can use and AM using. so grab a copy. You can't go wrong. Michele has a writing style that is genuine and personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    I've known this author for a while, and know her to be a talented and experienced online marketing expert. So I expected amazing words of wisdom. I got much more than that. In this book Michele gives her readers exact steps to structure online marketing campaigns that are not hard core selling, not cheesy, and not hard to understand. I love this book (and several others from this author) that I recommend them to others regularly and often end up sending a copy to a fresh client. If you wish easy to understand but profound in impact, Love-Based Online Marketing is for you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Love the House You or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Love the House You video reviews and related movies:

    See Moonface 'Love The House You're In' [Paper Bag Session 011 | Pt. 1] on youtube.

     related image

    See Moonface - Love the House You're In on youtube.

     related image

    See Force Md's Love is a house on youtube.

     related image

    See Martina McBride - Love's The Only House on youtube.

     related image

    See K-LOVE - Audrey Assad "The House You're Building" LIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See Five Heart beats-A Heart Is A House For Love on youtube.

     related image

    See East 17 - House Of Love (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Force M D s Love Is A House...w/Lyrics in Description on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Not really what I was expecting, however I did search some points of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Being myself a marketer for years, I think it is time to leave behind the marketing of fear to implement a marketing based on Love. And a lot of of us will practice this marketing based on love and faster model will implant in the minds of people for their respect. I am French and I was delighted to read this book as the previous two, because that is exactly what explains clearly Michelle PW in these books. And in this one in particular, it explains how to integrate the love to your marketing and create it an ally and a force for your business. It also teaches you the method to make your marketing plan based on Love. Thank you for this book. For my part, I have already begun to publicize this book in France.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    The globe of online marketing has exploded in the past few years. As an online marketer myself, I know the challenges with writing campaigns that both obtain people's attention and KEEP people's attention. I'm always looking for ways to speak to the hearts and minds of my clients without using any lack, fear or coercion. This book is a amazing tutorial for how to make campaigns in a love-based rather than fear-based way. Highly recommend all the love-based series from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    If you're an entrepreneur, then you have to shop if you ever wish to take your business beyond the hobby phase. And yet, the majority of biz owners cringe when it comes to letting the globe know about their amazing stuff. Or they come on too powerful and scare their ideal customers off. Michele has done an wonderful job of covering everything you need to allow go of the old school marketing tactics and embrace a much easier method of connecting with those who need your products and service most in the world. BRAVO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    A easy proposition is endorsed by this book, create your online marketing shine by a focussed plan that will allow you make a company you love that loves you back! Does this sound a bit too “small business” and restricted in its utility for larger enterprises? The jury may be still e author correctly identifies that far too a lot of struggle with marketing and promotional activities, yet these can be essential locations for every business to master. Online brings a lot of advantages, as well as a few risks for amazing measure, yet a lot of don’t understand the globe of online marketing and it is greater than just sticking a few adverts on Google and running a “like and share”-campaign on amazing thing about this book is that it is not going to break your budget, so you can easily afford to have a read and even if you only search one point that is fresh and actionable you’ve still got a bargain. Of course, it can be quite feasible that you will obtain a whole lot more out of it, dependent on your needs, background and experience. It did not exactly gel with this reviewer, but a lot of this can come down to individual taste, yet it did not entirely alienate and tune-out him either! It just felt a bit too chatty, overly private and difficult to form a connection to.If you fancy a bit of a gamble you don’t stand to lose a lot and may have everything to gain from trying this book. It feels as it may not scale up easily to huge organisations with their various needs, yet it need not be an impossible task either. The smaller business owner potentially may learn something and if it gets them even a small bit better at marketing and communicating this is surely a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Amazing book for business owners and independent specialists who wish to learn about how to shop in an authentic method that speaks to your prospective clients or customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love-Based Online Marketing: Campaigns to Grow a Business You Love AND That Loves You Back (Love-Based Business Book 3) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Michele is a brilliant copywriter so when I first heard about this book I jumped on the opportunity to grab a copy! If you do online marketing, email marketing or plan to then you need to obtain this book. When it comes to marketing, it's getting harder and harder to stand out among all the noise and the old method of selling and marketing is going the method of the dinosaur. Today it's all about making an authentic connection with your audience and this book will support you do that. Highly recommended reading for any business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    I loved the House of Night series and could not wait to obtain my hands on this book. I preordered it just to be sure I got it as quick as possible. (Thank you Amazon) I love the Nerd Herd, and Zoey has so much potential as a High Priestess. I was a small disappointed in the lack of action in the first book. However I believe the writters are just setting us up for an amazing adventure as the did with the Original House of Night series. Still I loved getting back in touch with these charecters and see how far they have come. After being scattered across the country for so long and after such pain, loss and heart ach, this group has got the power to still hold me hooked. I look forward to the next book sadly I have to wait till July of 2018 but still I cant wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    I loved all the HON Series, (even the short ones ie: Kalona's Fall, Neferet's Curse, Lenobia's Bonus , Dragon's ?. etc.) I am enjoying this series as well. Highly recommend! If you liked the House of Night series (HON)you are going to love this series! Brillianly written!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Z and the gang are back and I can't wait to see where the author takes them! Hoping some of the characters evolve a bit more. Maybe some more Native American involvement? Now that they are all adults hoping to see a bit more depth to the stories! Anxiously awaiting book 2!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    I was so excited to hear that this book was in the making. I enjoyed the lives of the HON family. The journey through the series was awesome and the growth of the characters shows a amazing author(s). I was thrilled to obtain caught up with everyone and see where this book would take them. The Nerd Herd is still a favorite of mine. I would recommend this book to all the HON fans out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    A small disappointed. The story line was interesting enough although the dialogue between characters seems very juvenile. These are 18 year old "worldly" leaders of a society who drink "brown pop" and say "poopie". I am thinking they should have grown up by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    This book was a excellent fit for the 10th Anniversary of the House of 🌙 Night Series! It created me cry through most of it because of all the feels. One of my favorite characters are back and I couldn't be happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    So a lot of things to say but I dont wish to spoil it! This is a unbelievable come back from PC and Kristin with the. House of night characters! Once. I started reading I didn't. Wish to stop! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    It was well written. Moved the story forward without repeating previous series. Just right amount of contemporary struggles to draw parallels to for a reading assignment. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Love love love this book! I can't believe I have to wait a year for the next book! I love that even though it's a fantasy globe they incorporate their hometown and Cherokee heritage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loved (The House of Night Other World Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Can't ever obtain enough of the nerd herd, but I read the books to quick and am left with emptiness. I think house of night would be a amazing television series, don't you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Amazing book if you need support making you house looked like a your home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    My book arrived promptly and is in the condition described. Very interesting, simple to read and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    down to earth.. Practical and simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Beautifully written, this book will change the method you see yourself and your design theories. Using humor and common sense, you will look at your home in a whole new, fabulous way. I was thrilled to learn so much about myself while transforming my house! This is a amazing read! Buy it, you will not be sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Awesome book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Unique, insightful and practical tutorial toward making the most of your home. Her focus is on discovering who you are, what you like/value, and where you have been as the real foundation for home decoration and improvement. She has the reader take a break from shelter mags and web websites in order to focus on your own special story and how you can tell it in your home. I will hold this book as a reference for wherever I move in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    My son gave me this book for my birthday because I am always changing things around in my house and I love it! Depending on the seasons I like to change some decor to match😄anyway, this book was fabulous! Some amazing helpful hints on decorating! I love the chapter about how to decorate with a meaningful happening that happened in your life behind it! Amazing idea! I definetly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Awesome book! Such a amazing method to figure out your own private decorating style. Doesn't test to fit you in a specific box, and emphasizes creating a home you love by using things you love and things that bring amazing memories. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    If you're looking for a prescriptive home style book (Shiplap all the walls! Stainless steel everything! Travertine all the floors!), then this book is not for you. This book IS for you if you really wish to think about how to create your house a put you love to live in and call home. The end of each chapter tutorials you through the practical thought process behind making design and renovation decisions. Plus it's a fun read with a mix of practical tips, private author anecdotes and creative insights!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love the House You're In: 40 Ways to Improve Your Home and Change Your Life review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    So well written and fun to dive into. I love that it's a new and private and creative tutorial to create your zone feel like your home, not just look a certain method based on industry standards that are arbitrary and constantly shifting. Paige is funny and inspiring, warm and relatable. I love the incorporation of spirituality and meaning, and how she gently tutorials her readers to stop consuming items that may look trendy/pretty but holds no value. It's definitely not a typical home design book, and that's why it's so spectacular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    If you love protective Alpha males, you have to read this autiful books with lots of suspense and each couple in these books are awesome. The men of the Saints are so protective of their woman and will do everything to hold them of my favorite series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Love this series!Serial LoveMaryann Jordan has become one of those authors for me that I will read whatever she writes because I know it will be that good. This book was just as awesome as her latest series. It was full of romance, mystery, suspense, steamy scenes and a brotherhood among the men. This book grabbed me from the beginning and kept me hooked all the method through. I never could have predicted the killer, I was really surprised because I thought I knew who it but I was wrong. This book is a amazing begin to a fresh series and I can't wait for eing LoveMaryann Jordan has done it again. Her books never disappoint me. I loved Bart's and Faith's story. I was hooked from the start. Even though I didn't like Bart too much in the beginning, he redeemed himself. This story had twist and turns that kept me on the edge of my seat and kept me in suspense. It was very unpredictable, I never saw it coming.Healing LoveI just love Cam and Miriam's story. Cam is sent to rescue Miriam in Mexico. She is a Red Cross Nurse and was kidnapped to support the drug cartel with their injured people. Cam is sent into Mexico to search her and bring her home. She is his bosses friend's sister. Along the method we obtain to follow their adventure trying to escape and a love blooming through the danger they are in. Will they create it out, if they do is there a possibility for them to be together? This story had me hooked from the start. I loved their adventure and couldn't wait to read what would happen. I loved these characters, Miriam is so giving, helping those who required here support even when she was a captive herself. Cam, a powerful alpha male, who has a amazing heart and wants to save those who need to be saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    These alpha males are enough to create you sweat and swoon with this also being a unique deal having them all in one set to begin off with 3 of them. Jack starts it off with him starting the agency with you getting to see from the beginning the foundation and also who captures his attention. It will be quite the firecracker but then that is what it takes. Next will be Cam in the driver's seat who will take us the thrill in more ways than one with danger and drama at every turn but with one goal in mind that he has his sights on. Then lastly in this fine collection of alpha males is Bart who will continue to captivate us and pull on our emotions because this one has a unique touch with that being connected to a mighty fine lady that has a gift. All are amazing for a escape into intrigue and deliciousness with characters that capture us. When finished with this one you will go in find for more because it is only the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    Full of alpha males, powerful women and steamy romance. Each book keeps you guessing with plenty of suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saints Protection & Investigations Box Set (Books 1,2,3): Serial Love, Healing Love, Seeing Love review [Book]  2018-4-18 18:0

    This series is a must read! You'll fall in love right away! Saints are hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I'm sorry - I REALLY wanted to love this... it's not really a "book," even as an ebook - it's more of a random stream-of-consciousness list of ideas. There aren't really full recipes and the photos, while sweet, are quite dated. The author has a sweet, poetic, European style to her writing, but even at the price, I was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I enjoyed this small book and the ideas in it. Small is the correct word though. It's more of an idea starter than actual info or something to read. It did fill me with inspiration though and I plan to read the other ones when the season changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It's pretty. It is beautiful little too. I knew that when I bought it, but at 57 pages that are not really full pages, I read it in five minutes. cute. Worth 1.99...not really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book is full of things to love about autumn. It inspires me, but also just makes me feel good. If you ever pick up a magazine for inspiration, if you love fall, you will have fun this. I am thrilled that Alison May has released a winter ver as well. I have not read the spring and summer ones yet, but just downloaded the fresh winter book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Absolutely lovely ideas and presentation. Place me right in the mood for Autumn days and making my house beautifully cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    perfect in all ways. It makes me connect with the season in a unbelievable way. A unbelievable satisfied read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    more like a magazine spread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I just LOVE LOVE Alison`s style of writing!there is something so scrumptious and cozy about her books...but this seasonal series are so special... and very hard to search around...i have all 4 of them and love them all...I have always loved the seasons but these books gave me additional inspiration and ideas on how to have fun the seasons even more!! Please, Alison , hold on writing!!! Maybe something scrumptious for Christmas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Impressive! Building a little house for little living needs some solid ideas and knowledge to start with. Well, this book didn’t disappoint me and helped me a lot to learn everything about little house living. By reading this book I have come to know some essential steps for engineering my little house. If you have any interest about little house living, then don’t feel hesitate to read this book. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Very helpful! There is amazing info about downsizing and design and basically everything you need to know to obtain started. The resources given will support you on your journey - it will probably be a long and arduous one - and this book will support you every step of the way. I would recommend for anyone who is considering building a little house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    This is more than a small tutorial for little houses. It shows and explains every step you need to consider before making the purchase, from electrical matters, to flooring and plumbing it's all in there. I was especially impressed with the section on roofing! I could read through the lines that the author had some passion for this subject. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Amazing book. Very early written, from a perspective of interest. Primary and thorough enough for use by a layman such as ever I recommend this book for anyone trying to decide if the little house concept holds anything useful for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Really interesting book. Minimalist living could be the solution to a lot of peoples issues in the world. This is a amazing insight of how to take that step into a more healthier method of living. Amazing step-by-step tutorial highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Minimalism is extremely necessary when you wish to travel, have fun your life, and declutter your mind. This book really helped me to grasp all the concepts. I applied them in my life and I feel SO much better. Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    The book is about Little House. This tutorial will teach you everything you need to know to obtain started building your little home within your budget is book will provide valuable resources on what supplies you’ll need, where to buy little home kits, and where to search free little house ’ll learn all that you need to know about minimalist living and the little house i would recommend people who have amazing interest on this topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Wow! This book is impressive! This book provides a amazing overview of the Little House. It tutorials the reader to decide if little house living is right for them by sharing private stories that offer insight into the challenges and rewards of living small. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Roger Cobb is a author who has just separated from his wife. He moves into a fresh house and tries to work on a novel based on his experiences in the Vietnam War. Strange things begin event around him; small things at first, but as they become more frequent, Cobb becomes aware that the house resents his presence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is definitely a various kind of book. It is my first Sara Wolf book and I have Book #2 that I am definitely going to read and then we'll see about Book #3. In case you don't realize it - this is a cliffhanger!!Isis Blake has problems - to place it mildly. She's to be applauded for getting physically healthier, but mentally - she has a long method to go. She exudes confidence on the outside, but inside - there is a lot of self-loathing. Which is understandable due to her history, but disturbing nonetheless. At times I felt the writing was a small immature along with the characters. Jack Hunter is a scarred soul as well with a deep hidden, dark secret which we never fully realize, but obtain enough tips to figure out what the gist of it is.I felt the book dragged out the secrets a small long and again they aren't even completely revealed by the end of the story.I gave this 4 stars due to the fact that I do wish to know what happens to these characters. The cliffhanger I did not see coming and I have mixed feelings about how it will go. I'll give Book #2 a possibility and see if this rating holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Love Me Never by Sara Wolf is book one in the Lovely Vicious series. It is a YA romance novel."A guy broke my heart - No, more than that. He broke my soul, my heart, and who I used to be."Isis is powerful and ready to take on the world, but not take anyone's crap. She is also super awkward in a stick-you-in-my-pocket-and-take-you-home kind of way. Mix these qualities with a bit of a crude, self-deprecating reflection of self and you know that teenage Isis, at a fresh high school, among strangers, may be set up for times of heartbreak."Jack is steel and black ice. He's deadly serious, sharp as a katana, and as disorienting as a mountain blizzard in December."Enter Jack Hunter. He is intelligent and gorgeous, and all of the girl's at their high school crave him and his attention. But, he has secrets and is a closed book. The likelihood of him giving one ounce of attention to ad oddity like Isis is so very unlikely, but he does. And in doing this, he opens the door for a relationship that is mostly unwanted and completely unexpected."...hope is hard to keep without cutting yourself on it, so I test not to keep on too tight."Written in dual points of view, Love Me Never was the book I had to place down to adult, but doing so created me wish to cry. I seriously LOVED this book. There are times when a novel filled with funny one-liners tickles my funny bone, but often lacks more substance. Lover Me Never tickled my funny bone, but also danced all over my emotions in a method that only an Isis-dance could do. The linguistic expressions and crazy, laugh-out-loud moments had me rolling in laughter. But, the intensity of the story line as it progressed created me hang on every word."An immovable object meeting an unstoppable force.""Two unstoppable forces crashing and careening off a cliff to their untimely deaths."Although Isis and Jack had declared battle versus each other, they soon realized that love and hate were such closely similar emotions, and could cause a crossing of opponent lines. This revelation amped up the story to an entirely fresh level, making my heart pound harder and harder as each page was turned. This progression of desperation led all the method to the ending that abruptly stopped my pounding heart and created me gasp for air then shout. Holy smokes! What a method to leave the door begin for Me Never was an exciting, entertaining, and emotion-filled novel that I couldn’t obtain enough of...on to book two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    While I didn't love the plot of "Love Me Never" I loved the voice and personality of Isis Blake. She was confident, quirky, weird, full of references and extremely lovable. I would love to be like her, able to snap back at anything that comes my way. I have never had as much fun getting to know a hero as I did getting to know Isis. Her fun and carefree side mesh well with the pain and darkness that lurks beneath her exterior. This darkness makes her feel real. It makes her more than a fluffy hero and it makes her simple to connect with. She lures you in with her carefree side and slowly reveals her e plot of this novel is related to most young adult reads. Girl meets mean boy and falls for him. Boy has hidden depths that he masks under his rough and villainous exterior. Boy hurts girl and tries to obtain her back. However, there are a lot of subplots that are woven throughout this novel and I very much enjoyed them, but the info listed above create up the majority of the story. If the story doesn't suck you in then Isis will. She will grab a keep of you and never allow go.I recommend this novel to fans of "Me Earl and the dying girl" because Isis is related to Greg. A hero full of quirks with a personality you just can't support but eat up. In addition, like "Me Earl and the dying girl" there are some true problems lying between these books pages that create it more than just a fluff story and instead something true and tangible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Wow, cool book. Loved the intelligent heroine, Isis Blake, who is amazing at math and globe history ("history of the planet") and talking -- she tells it how it is and stands up for what she thinks is right. Her selfless, jaded, realist friend, Jack Hunter, does not quite know what to do with her, since she won't allow him ignore her. To learn more about Jack, Isis picks his pocket and goes through his wallet. Later in the book, she sneaks upstairs into his bedroom and reads a letter he's saved in a cigar box. He is less stalkerish about her, although he has read her school file. Late in the book he drives to her house and is surprised by its little size and the scraggly overgrown yard. Frankly, I am surprised that Isis doesn't work harder on the house exterior to hold under the radar and hold up appearances. I am sorry that Jack, who has more insight into human behavior than most people, has not place two and two together (her run-down vehicle with a broken headlight might have tipped him off) and understood this side of Isis is is a story to be continued. The ending is abrupt, but it's a stopping point. Look forward to reading the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Love Me Never is an original. This is the kind of book you stay up reading until 3:30 in the morning even when you know you have to obtain up for soccer in the morning and will have to war to stay awake in mass. It's description may sound like a typical teen-age novel; high school girl gets bullied due to her weight, gets her heart crushed by a guy, loses weight, reinvents herself, and starts all over at a fresh high school. It's far from a typical coming of age novel is is the most wonderfully, quirky lead female imaginable. She's so random with her constant rambling and her one of a kind mind. She's a strange blend of confidence and low self-esteem. Her wit is boundless. Jack is the school's Ice Prince. He's beautiful, but unattainable; reserved, brilliant, and possibly dangerous. Their first encounter does not go well and battle is declared. They are well matched to go up versus one another and both entertained by the challenge of the is book alternated between amusing me, disgusting me, and hurting me. Isis broke my heart. Her aloneness, her lack of real belief in herself, her pain. Jack found so a lot of ways to damage her. His career, although based on amazing intentions, is just icky. He's hiding a dark secret, consumed by guilt, but still rationalizing all of his poor behavior. It seems like he has lost so much of his humanity until Isis bursts into his life. Their relationship is more about an unlikely friendship than romance. There is definitely a romance starting, but it's developing from a fragile friendship that neither Jack nor Isis saw coming. Their characters are so well developed and this friendship progressed so naturally that it makes for a believable story and a real connection to the main characters. The secondary characters are also nicely developed (Love our industrious Prez) making it a richer story overall.I don't wish to share what happens toward the end of the book, so that it doesn't ruin your reading, but there is a cliffhanger. This book had such an impact on me. I was gutted by the ending. Just when things were looking up, it's suddenly spoiled. I had fallen for Jack by this time and could feel his pain. Hope is hard to come by and once you begin feeling it, to have it disappear is devastating. I am also afraid for Isis. I felt a sense of danger on the final pages coming from Jack's past. I am rooting for Jack and Isis and can't wait to see if my hope is rewarded in book 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This book didn't begin off powerful for me. It seemed like it would be nothing but immature insults between the main hero and the love interest. I also didn't like that she punched him. Beginning a relationship with physical violence makes me uneasy. The main character's quirkiness seemed exaggerated too. I wasn't sold on her, and Jack was unconvincing as an unfeeling jerk. I liked the descriptions of his icy gaze, but his words didn't match it. I kept reading though, and more interesting facets of these characters were is started to grow on me just like she grew on Jack. I liked how their relationship developed by getting to know each other rather than through physical attraction. I experienced how they started to care for each other, and I cared for them too. The secondary characters also had distinct personalities, and I especially adored the "prez" as Isis calls him. I love how Isis wasn't ever the wallflower despite all her insecurities. She refused to be ignored or stepped on by the famous people, even if it meant that she had to settle for annoying them. She also confuses them by showing compassion to people who have been nothing but rude to e tragic past plot line has been overdone in too a lot of books, but there was enough uniqueness here to hold me intrigued. The author managed to create me swallow all of it except how inexperienced children were able to dispose of evidence that seasoned serial assassins haven't always been able to hold hidden. Maybe that will be explained in the next book, but I'm willing to overlook it due to being hooked on the story. I never read the original ver of this, but I liked the original title better. I don't know why it was changed, but that's a minor thing anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I was dying to read the fresh version. I have only discovered in the latest year that I actually like to re-read books. Anyway, I am so very satisfied to report that I noticed almost no changes to this story!!!!Also, I was reminded of how much I really love this book. I believe my original Goodreads rating was 4 or 4 and a half stars, but now Im just going the full 5. I literally laugh out loud during this book. Isis is ridiculously funny. Also, I associate with the strange things she does better than I have probably ever associated with any hero ever. Talks out loud to herself? Check. Says statements in the form of questions? Check (though not nearly as frequently as Isis). Call people completely ridiculous names created up on the spot? Check. Her personality is just awesome. As with any novel of this kind, there is a dark time from the main characters past that greatly impacts the method feels about life and the method she treats/trusts people. So she has her weaknesses, even though she is an incredibly powerful hero that wears a constant brave en there is Jack Hunter. The Ice Prince.I love Jack. He is intelligent and witty and funny and such [email protected]#$%. The battle between him and Isis is so ridiculous and funny. Who doesn't love a amazing opponents to mates story? Jack also has his own... umm... dark side? He definitely has a dark past. But his is also desperately attempting to be a amazing person and right his wrongs. But he has a small crazy in him... it's kind of hot.I definitely cried at least once (maybe more?) during the re-read. The end is heart wrenching, but then you're like WHAT? Oh snap. But then comes the part where I know what happens because, duh, I already read the whole series. BUT WILL IT BE THE SAME? What if they change stuffs? No. I refuse it. They can't do that to us. RIGHT?One thing I always found strange about this series is that I feel like it is borderline Fresh Adult. There is something grittier about it, with its vulgar language and mature feeling (in the later books especially) that create it stand out above YA. I mean, in the later books they are actually in college and stuff, so YA feels even less right at that point. I would say this series, overall, leans more toward NA. I wouldn't hand this series to a 12 or 13 year old. Unless they remove the things that create it mature. But then I will have to hunt people down and plot revenge and it will be very time consuming and I am lazy, so let's hope that doesn't happen, okay?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This could have been more enjoyable if it is more cohesive. That been said, Isis did carry this book because she is hilarious, if juvenile at times. It is okay though because she is young. The plot did not reach maturity throughout this book. The hero, Nick, and the heroine, Isis, are engaged in a kind of 'war', because Jack was rude to a girl. Isis wanted him to apologize but he refused. ere are underpinnings of serious discuss, but the main theme was just immature to me. Jack also saw it fit to be a gigolo, so he can pay his girlfriend's medical bills? Sheesh, just plain asinine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I really liked it, I only had 2 issues. One, I thought our leading lady was a tad too aggressive. I like that she is powerful and speaks her mind, but she uses her fist a small too much and that just did not ring real to her charactor, in my opinion that is. Second, the cliff hanger at the end. Like a few reviewers have mentioned in their reviews, it just did not create any sense. I felt that the author added the cliff hanger just so that everyone would wish to read the second book to see what happened next! Honestly, the book was amazing enough on its own, there was no need to add a twist for the easy sake of "adding a twist."All in all, I liked the book and really liked the writing. Nice job! and despite my 2 problems with the book, i will be the first one in line to download book 2! So do i recommened? Most definetely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    It's amazing to search a fresh series that you just click with and I certainly did with this. Isis is the most prickly late teen you can imagine, jaded and sarcastic, ready to protect her feelings from outsiders. Isis has been through the ringer somehow with her first love, info are scratchy but she has downsized her capacity for feelings and physical size. She and her mother have moved to a fresh city and she's joined a fresh school. The ice prince, Jack goes to this school. Superior aloof and the object of beautiful much every girls affections and he knows it but he's not interested. Isis and Jack have a skirmish early on and battle lines are drawn. A amazing begin to the series and I've bought #2 & #3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker With Music : Love Slideshow Maker review [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    it oķ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Why, why, why! Question I ask myself quite often in my current situation; I should have asked Joshua to be my Aunt's true estate agent! Well, one, I didn't think a little suburban house would be in his line of work. Two, I thought we would test to sell it "by owner" using a couple of pointers I had learned from Joshua through his a lot of lines of education. Three, I allow a vehicle salesman agent who came to our begin house dig his method in to become my Aunts agent. We now are on a 2 month deadline to have this house sold & closed! The questions I've asked the current agent about how they shop come back vague. I am now spending my own cash trying to half method advertise on Fb myself. Stuck in a contract with him for a whole year! -- Anyway to obtain out of that Joshua? :)This book shows me a lot of avenues that were not taken to support optimize my Aunts house for the market. Really only plucking out a couple of these 15 reasons is NOT enough! Joshua is very thorough in his use of data, his long term acquiring of true estate knowledge from outside the box is inspiring and second to none! This book sucked me in and has thrown me off track of my day but of course in a amazing method (FB AD for my Aunt can wait till later).This book is HIGHLY recommended & MUST READ for any homeowner OR agent in today's marketplace!P.S. The story about Spot is real ;) (not that any of them aren't)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I know Joshua personally and can attest that if you wish to sell a house quickly you should read this book. I've watched him over the latest several years grow his true estate practice and he has some of the best marketing around and is always getting top dollar for his properties. In addition he is just a phenomenal entrepreneur and this book will certainly support you sell your house quicker. As a true estate investor myself this can easily mean few thousand dollars additional in my pockets. I appreciate Joshua and all of the hard work that he does definitely pick up this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    This book makes a amazing bonus for agents working with sellers to support them sell their home. Josh gives amazing ideas, hints and necessary facts about the home selling process. I really thought the chapters on cleaning up the home, using storage when important are problems agents are sometimes not comfortable addressing. Josh offers his years of experience, professionalism and expertise. His chapters on video marketing and the newest aspects on staging are must reads for home owners or agents. Amazing info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I gave this book 5 stars because I can use the strategies described immediately. Everything is very doable and straight eat simple read that I highly recommend to all in the true estate ank you Joshua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Joshyou've always helped Marty and I with LAMM. we so appreciate it. maybe with this fresh tool, we won't torture you too much, anks for helping out with a smile. Sell, Sell, Sell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Joshua is the best at what he does. We use his knowledge to train our realtors in NC to do the awesome things he’s doing in Chicago. I am personally mates with him so I know first hand how passionate he is at what he does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Lots of amazing info here. Some items I already knew, but there are a lot of hints and tricks that I learned through this that will come in handy when selling any of my houses. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Amazing read for home sellers as well as Realtors. As a Realtor myself I can see handing this book out to some clients!! Amazing job Josh!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Some solid and much required tactics for home owners, whether looking at selling or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Josh Inglis has a very insightful approach to True Estate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Very bad.... It doesn't let to save vedio.. And no more.. Editing options..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    bakwas hum song bhi ni choose kar sakte

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing & easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Doesn't save made video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Good, but not accurate..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I have fun using this application it works wonderfully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Thik thak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Bekaaar h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    It's a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Unbelievable easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Wooow supeeeeeeeeeeer awesome unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I love it. We can add costume musics and More than slideshow and videos making Best valentine video making application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Awesome app, Best creative's slideshow video making app, Simple to create videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Lovely slideshow maker, It's very use full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    It's awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Video Maker : Love Movie Maker with Music review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter