LuLo-Tube Player : Free Music Popup Youtube Player Reviews & Opinions


Submit LuLo-Tube Player : Free Music Popup Youtube Player review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LuLo-Tube Player : Free Music Popup Youtube Player review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    pLayboye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music, Play Tube & Music Player for Youtube review [App]  2019-8-19 21:14

    I loved the floating melody player that let's me play the YouTube songs while I can use other apps. Identify songs feature is a hit that I can use at the parties. Plus it has amazing curated playlists across all the genres. Absolutely loved What's the song application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music, Play Tube & Music Player for Youtube review [App]  2019-8-19 21:14

    Amazing design. This melody application easily identifies songs with just a single tap. It has an amazing feature to make video play lists inside the application and share it with friends. You can listen to curated Playlists too

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on LuLo-Tube Player : Free Music Popup Youtube Player or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch LuLo-Tube Player : Free Music Popup Youtube Player video reviews and related movies:

    See β€˜Play it Loud’ by Luna Loud 🎢 Official Music Video | REALLY LOUD MUSIC Loud House Special | Nick on youtube.

     related image

    See 🎢14 Brand New Songs From The Loud House Music Special! 🎢 | Nick on youtube.

     related image

    See Lil TJAY - Brothers (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See [AppTrailer] Baby Shark POP on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Video Player // Minimize Option //All Video Format Player on youtube.

     related image

    See Sleeping Bunnies - Lovely Songs for Children | LooLoo Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Trey Songz - Slow Motion [Official Music Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See GUESS The EMOTE *NEW* Game Mode in Fortnite Battle Royale on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music, Play Tube & Music Player for Youtube review [App]  2019-8-19 21:14

    Free melody application for all melody buff! Best playlist for party melody and also identify songs from your mate list. Actually tell you "What the song?". You can also play nonstop playlist in floating YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music, Play Tube & Music Player for Youtube review [App]  2019-8-19 21:14

    What a lovely collection on their recommended playlists! Even melody discovery is much faster than shazam ;) Best free melody player ever πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music, Play Tube & Music Player for Youtube review [App]  2019-8-19 21:14

    Amazing app. loved the playlists n melody recognition feature is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music, Play Tube & Music Player for Youtube review [App]  2019-8-19 21:14

    amazing thing to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music, Play Tube & Music Player for Youtube review [App]  2019-8-19 21:14

    Really Nice Application with Amazing Experience and Design. Seamless song search!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music, Play Tube & Music Player for Youtube review [App]  2019-8-19 21:14

    Amazing app. One of the best melody application I have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music, Play Tube & Music Player for Youtube review [App]  2019-8-19 21:14

    Amazing app. A must to have application for all melody lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    Amazing app. Allows you to continuously listen. Minor annoyance with mini-player screen size and overlap, but not a huge deal. Only major problem is that you can't obtain it to repeat the same video automatically. you have to reset the video msnually. If the Devs can figure that problem out, they will have the single greatest Youtube streaming application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    don't release the beta to public please, because the updated ver according to YouTube policies cannot play in lockscreen, but this ver still can! please no need to bring anymore updates, hold it like it is!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    Finally the application I was searching for years!! Thanks Devs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    why the background doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    YTM Player-free(show lyrics?3+ 12+ 8.9οΌ‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    you did what scientist couldn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    excellent application .... this your method around yt musics membership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    It is very good. I like it very much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    enormous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    Updates are killing the app. As of Dec 2018, application was working fine except for that it didn't present what video/title was playing in 'background' mode. THEN Jan update. Now crashes every single time 'background' play is pressed. Defeats the whole purpose of the app! Could be a amazing app, sure it will be soon. Will modernize review when fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    why this application is not working in background. i wish to give 5 star but application is not working good. pls solve this issue. if this is solve only this useful to us otherwise all users hate this app. pls update........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    I would rate it five stars if it would begin the song that is currently playing in the background. This is a huge inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    very amazing es everyrhing what its designed for and dies not crash.Just link your YouTube acc and your set for a very amazing experience. interface could be much kore smooth and creative. But if its melody you wish to listen to then this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    Poor Applicaton, Hanging when click background play button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    This is the best application I've ever downloaded for music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    Its crashing every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    pls jus add seek bar in notification bar while playing in background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    it is amazing. it is relly amazing for the blind. i say that because im blind myself. on that note you should obtain it personitly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    Best out there and it's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    background play not working !😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    Best application i found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    better application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    good, too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    good....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    application is amazing and helpful but Telugu language songs Not there in playlist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    i like ver before, background with no display,sound only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    This application has ALMOST everything I was looking for; the only thing keeping me from giving this five stars is the fact that I could not search a method to place a playlist on loop or shuffle. I usually don't leave reviews but I am leaving this one hoping the application will be updated in a method which I can easily give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    Oh my god thank you so much, i need to hand it to you, if i could, i would give 10 stars man! exactly what i was looking for! others just didnt work, your the best! hold it up! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    Exactly what im looking for BUT the notification just says "loading... please wait" and doesn't load. Also would be cool if you could select your region instead of India.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    Not the application to play background melody from yt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    the only application which i found usefull on playstore which plays utube in background... (even when the phone is locked )...πŸ’Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    best application for youtube mp3... must try...πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    i really like this app.. thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    please create songs suffle play and also create 10 second forward n backward while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    really very amazing i love this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    It works, background melody player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    finally found this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    best application for YouTube melody ... no ads disturbed in this application ........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    it not answer somtime and add was very long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YTM Player - Free Music Player for YouTube review [App]  2019-4-10 13:37

    amazing apps thank's YTM πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    why my application stopped working?? 😭 Please help!!! i have almost 200 songs on my playlist that I don't wish to lose .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Why is this application not working no more? It won't play any songs at all. Why! Can you please fix this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    YouTube videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Was not able to search my like in music. How to begin You took cash for weekly or monthly fee. Told 3 free days. Should not be created to pay to check out this site. Charging for melody that comes from YouTube I could of done for free Your a fraud and place my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    i looked through the reviews and the majority of negative comments created are either old or bold lies. the only true problem with this application is the popup with is a must and you cannot resize it. besides that its a amazing player. the melody stays playing regardless of my activity on my phone. you can turn off the lockscreen in settings which will disable lockscreen ads. (shocker) overall amazing app. just need to innovate the popup window.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing and it works but why connect with YouTube? I can only watch the videos which I can do on YouTube. Anyway can't listen to the songs when I turn phone off, always says to press power saver blah blah blah and when I do it still don't work. Please create one without YouTube and that can still play melody even when the phone is off (not shut down) PLEASE I've seen too a lot of melody apps like this and I can't search the excellent one. Thank you for reading my VERY long review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    "DO NOT INSTALL UNLESS YOU WANT INTRUSIVE AND UNWANTED LOCK SCREEN ADD'S" This Application was actually really nice and I liked the layout and recommended melody selection. The power saving feature was really good. BUT & HERE IS WHY it's 1 Star!!! It installs intrusive and unacceptable lock screen 'ADD's' on your device that are a pain. Doesn't state this in description so dev you should be ashamed of yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The application is supposed to let you to go on a various application while the melody plays. However, a large pop-up follows you around everywhere. You cannot really move it and cannot alter its size. It makes it impossible to actually use other apps when you're constantly pushing the pop-up out of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It plays the full song and it works in the background of the phone which I love! HOWEVER its so annoying because it plays perfectly fine when im in another app, but when i press the home button the little video screen pops up. When I remove it the song pauses, but when I hit play the video/song starts all over! I was halfway in the album that I was listening to but then it started over because I tried to resume it? How stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is very amazing you can search whatever song you want. However it's inconvenient that the video always has to be there, it gets in the method when I'm trying to go on my phone whilst listening to music. Also it would be brilliant if you could download your playlist so you could listen to melody with no wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Definitely the best free melody application ever. I have downloaded so a lot of apps in the past. All disappointments. By far the best. Had every song I searched for. And I'm an old school hip hop head. Had all the classics. Very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing melody app, no doubt. But one thing create me worst. you can not listen just just melody without seeing videoπŸ˜–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Well this is the worst melody application ever!!!! IT LAGS ON EVERY SONG,I tried it and it lagged I tried another song just in case it was the song and OBVIOUSLY it wasn't and the picture is showing AND I HATE THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is useless. It's beautiful much the same as a YouTube app. You can play a song, but can't turn off your screen same as any YouTube app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I have problem shutting it down. And I'd like to search more of a dozens of Music some of the older items would be nice too much fresh items and not a very amazing selection I found yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Im being generous and giving this 3 star i would give this 5 if there no screen thing and i dont know how to obtain rid of it or it because u cant it really anoying plz remove it or at least create it little it frigging large

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I think this application is awesome I can listen to any songs I wish like remixes you can create your own playlists and replay the song if you wish for me when I turn my phone the table waytue video goes away I think its an AMAZING application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Is is a amazing app, but after some time it doesn't play the songs you wish to listen since you are clicking. So you have to delete the application and download again. Pls solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This is awesome I love this application so much the only thing is that it as this picture of whatever your playing and when you exit out of the application the picture is still there. Please explain?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It would be amazing if it didn't play the video on the home screen as a pop-up and just played the audio. Please add a feature to disable the video completely. If we need to see the video we can simply use the official YouTube application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Wow this application is awesome it's just what I was looking for I was looking for an application that would actually allow me play the song while doing something else on my phone this is just excellent I love this application so much and I hope if you download this then you have fun it cuz this is like the best melody application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This a unbelievable app. It allow me finally obtain the entire Pink Floyd catalog that cost over $400 to own for free. I am really impressed by this app. I have found melody that I haven't heard in years. I highly recommend this application to diehard fans of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I think its amazing, but maybe when you exit the application and the songs still playing, I think that maybe you should create the thing smaller so that people are able to see their screen also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Ads and application kept opening whenever I unblock my phone. There was nothing in the settings to help. Amazing selection on music. The application is to annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing but one issue when you wish to do somthing and obtain out of it the thing gets in the method and then when you obtain out it stops then starts the song all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Love that I can still have melody videos playing when I leave the app...I am wandering if you will consider an audio option as well as the videos do take up a bit of room on the screen when I am trying to use my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application sucks you can't listen to melody properly and it's always glitches stupid thing I hate it it's so damn ugly disgusting poo head it not had it hate it all of you that like to know it's nasty I realise disgusted I hate that I did that no not me goodbye forever whoever created this application is so mental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Best melody app. I've tried them all, but this one sets the bar for the best. I love how it plays the video in a small screen on my phone and doesn't interrupt what I'm trying to do. Even plays while phone is locked. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    If you like using "Free Melody YouTube Music" they in an instant (exp: WIFI, NFC, GPS, sound, power saving &...) automatically and intelligently, download "SSLink" application in the google play store! "SSLink" is fresh technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I LOVE THIS APP ITS SOOO GOOD ...its just plz create it when you turn off your phone its still playz but either than that its AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The small box the pops up when you exit the application gets in the method and is really annoying, but other than that its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This is a meal application works awesome has notifications for you when you're off and then your song would be up on the top of your screen and it has all the top hundred songs and you can pick your own dogs and find and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It's a amazing application but if phone turns off it stops playing the melody which is kind of annoying can you fix that please.but besides that it is amazing for playing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Amazing app! But can you obtain the melody but continue playing in the playlist? After the song is over it stops, instead of going to the next song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It's a amazing application but every time I look at my phone an add pops up to see if I wish to play a song from my playlist it can obtain really annoying. Also the cross button to say no is so little if I tap it the add will think I wish it so don't install it if you don't wish adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Cool application but the only issue is that it doesn't work when me switch the phone of it stops playing the melody .vyy gh DH dfhdfe gjdhr to tjgdbdrgg gjvchf.β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ–€β€οΈβ€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XXV Video Popup Player - free music player review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player & MP3 Player & Music FM review [App]  2019-4-4 13:16

    could be without wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player & MP3 Player & Music FM review [App]  2019-4-4 13:16

    finalyyyyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player & MP3 Player & Music FM review [App]  2019-4-4 13:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player & MP3 Player & Music FM review [App]  2019-4-4 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player & MP3 Player & Music FM review [App]  2019-4-4 13:16

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Melody player is more fast than anges in is is a amazing anks to the is is my favorite app.I finally found a amazing melody app. I have tried several melody players and are not happy with most people. But I am very happy with this! All features are very good! Would recommend it! Awesome, melody is my favorite. I may be the best music application I have tried. The only thing that makes it even better is that when you scroll through the artist, there are huge words that can pop up to help tutorial you.But this is not a huge problem.I like it very much and play it when plugged into the headphone jack. Perfect melody player.πŸ€“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    The only issue I have is trying to download more songs and getting them to this file. I know my taste in melody is....eclectic....but I can't search any application anymore that has the downloading features that I used to have .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    I always use this application .It is very useful and mates are also using this player. I think the buttons are better than others .I like it, πŸ‘½but a song is starting to pop, I need to download it before I can have fun the music. The issue with the melody player, each song has the same cover photo? Please fix this issue annoying please give me more album pictures. Add at least one option somewhere in the settings menu so that we can switch more styles if we can choose styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Adding to playlist is very useful,so good!This modernize lock screen is wonderful.Looks more comfortable and simple. That's a huge anks for the developers making it. I think everyone should test this melody is melody player is awesome and fantastic.I just wish to listen to own cause my needs are primary when use the melody player. Just create sure you will have an perfect experience and loving in it!It's outsanding.πŸ‘

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home cutandpastegraphics.com reviews Fun Knock Knock Jokes for KidsA=0 reviews Pirates wordlightballads.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Basics in meetingsingeneral.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=b2bxpress.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/32-live22 reviews 10x Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss reviews FundSpec : ipipeline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.rouletteyy.com/exactly-how-to-win-at-port-machines/ reviews 32 GB Memory CardA=0 reviews ATS id.fm-p.jp/index.php?module=jumper&action=pjump&url=http://3win8.city/download/29-ntc33 reviews ThunderRidge High SchoolA=0ΰ¨ζ €η€η€η€€ηŒ€γ¨€βΌ€βΌ€ηœ€ηœ€ηœ€βΈ€ζ„€ζ€ζ€β΄€ηˆ€ζ”€η˜€ζ€€ζ”€ηœ€ηŒ€βΈ€ζŒ€ζΌ€ζ΄€βΌ€ε€ηœ€ζ”€ζ°€η˜€ζ”€β€€δΌ€βœ€δŒ€ζ°€ζΌ€ζŒ€ζ¬€β€€δ €ζ€€ζœ€ζ €ΰ΄€ΰ΄€ reviews InText''A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0'A=0'A=0''A=0 reviews Beauty Cam reviews Google Kslot.app/index.php/games/ntc33 reviews Stickman Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11 reviews The Capitalist Code: It Can Save Your Life and Make You... reviews basic www.houstonembroideryservice.com reviews Brooklyn%20Bound reviews Bear Market Trading StrategiesA=0 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your jaqlib.sourceforge.net reviews SparkKemppi reviews ATS Www.Teleley.com/foro/index.php?a=member&m=1949646 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter