Lucid Dream Adventure 3 - Story Point & Click Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lucid Dream Adventure 3 - Story Point & Click Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucid Dream Adventure - Point & Click Game review [App]  2019-4-4 13:43

    Amazing graphics, amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Long Journey - Point & Click Adventure Games review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Awesome android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Wow. I underestimated this android game in the beginning. Couldn't obtain into it at first. The scenery in the beginning wasn't very exciting. But after realizing I bought the android game because I obviously saw something amazing in the screenshots, I gave it another test and it blossomed into a fun adventure with very attractive graphic and colourful scenery. I was pleasantly surprise. I don't mind the back and forth in these types of android games because it challenges my memory of where items is.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lucid Dream Adventure 3 - Story Point & Click Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lucid Dream Adventure 3 - Story Point & Click Game video reviews and related movies:

    See Lucid Dream Adventure Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game (Android iOS Gameplay) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game - Android Gameplay [43+ Mins, 1080p60fps] on youtube.

     related image

    See THE GIRL LOST IN HER DREAM | Lucid Dream Adventure | Lucid Dream Part 1 | Story Mode Adventure Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Lucid Dream Adventure Episode 1 walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Lucid Dream Adventure - Story Point & Click Game Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Lucid Dream Adventure - Point & Click Adventure game iOS & Android TRAILER on youtube.

     related image

    See Lucid Dream Adventure Episode 1 walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    I'm not happy with the android game got stuck and inadequate hints I would like refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Please support me solve level 22 and support me solve level 25

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    I am huge fan of the MYST series by Cyan Productions. I've been looking for good related android games and I came across this series. I wasn't sure about the cost. The puzzles at first were actually quite easy. They took small effort to solve. But then later it went on and on! The android game was longer than I expected. Amazing complexity in the structure in how everything flows. Lots of referencing back and forth created it fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Inventory use was a bit clunky, but otherwise I really enjoyed this game! I am now going to check out the other games. I, for one, am satisfied to pay for well done android games by independent developers. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    It was to simple I beat it in under day that's sad there was also no point in the dairy I read the first couple and then just stopped. the android game also didn't work well it had a lot of glechs like it wouldn't allow me do things or it would take my inventory before I could use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Overall amazing game! It was challenging but not so much so. Some of the mini games, it'd be amazing to have a "skip" button. Also, the map numbering was a bit all over the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Related to other android games by Fire Maple, for instance, but that's why I bought it. A huge enough adventure though a tad overpriced (£3.00 tops!). There are picky points... Did I miss it? Where was the thumbnail castle photo number 58? The latest note in the android game has the bottom word chop off and Roman numerals on the clock (eg: 9 is NOT llllX it should be lX. There are never 4 lines in a row). Other than that it was enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    The android game was amazing, its sad it ended so quick, there should have been alot moree to go, they time traveled, we could of been in another globe and just time travel through the world..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Highly Disappointed....... expected a lot as I played all your other android games and loved them.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Hi, this android game was really fun and I loved playing it. But, what was the point of the bones clue in the diary? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Love your style of games. Amazing graphics and all the hidden paths and locations to explore. Amazing adventure game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Absolutely loved it... wow!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Love this game! A+++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Having a really amazing time with this full version, allowing for much more time to explore. The hidden paths are again really unbelievable and the base graphics are astounding. The difficulty is excellent and not too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Am stuck ! Cannot work out how to begin the gate with the coloured lights puzzle, and, have not found the railroad key, but the tip is telling me it is in my inventory. Very frustrated. At point of uninstalling. Help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Wow been waiting for such android game since long timeee, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Attractive adventure game. Well created with fun puzzles. There is a map which is amazing for point and click android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    I had to download it three times. The first two times said the data was corrupted. I finally got it to completely download and install, but when I went to play it the android game said it was incompatible with my hardware. What a crock! I demand a refund. Here I was previously liking all of P&CAd games, but now this abysmal failure exists. I'm so at a loss for words. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Mostly fun game. It was worth the 5 bucks. (I obtain so tired of getting in to a game, and method deep in, starts Hinduism, Buddhism, Mother Earth, Fresh Age religion. Can't we have a android game without sticking that in it?) The end was like you suddenly decided you were tired of making a android game and just stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Am l Iam lost on how to move the tiles to begin the door after i put the white marble. Especially since the tiles i wish to move won't and the ones i don't wish changed change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Very attractive point and click game. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost & Alone - Adventure Games & Point & Click review [App]  2019-10-19 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    so far I love the application , every thing works perfectly! but maybe you could ad sketching so we can sketch down hard to explain things? GREAT JOB GUYS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    By far the best lucid dream application available. As well as the most common useful tools, notifications, alarms etc, it also has up to date info and research. Just a suggestion: why not add a 'things to test when lucid' section, i.e. mirrors, spinning around, shouting commands etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    Liking it so far. Would love a vibrate only option for the WILD alarm setup though, for sleeping near another person and for more variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    After reading what the application was about I could tell instantly that this was the lucid dreaming application I've been waiting for; someone finally nailed it. Purchased without hesitation. I've been looking for a amazing application since "sleep as Android" removed their lucid dreaming feature. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    Overall, the experience with this application is very good. One thing, I would say to improve is the dream signs thing, instead of just finding words, that are used a lot of times in like one dream journal, test to really be specific with, like the nouns, instead of just like adjectives. Because it's getting words that are not really signs, but just words that I use a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    Definitely best application I've used to date for Lucid Dreaming, level system has helped me alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    This application has helped me with my lucid dreaming journey. Amazing to search an application that helps with my journey :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    Best lucid dreaming application by far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    Awesome app, I'm learning alot about lucid dreaming, I can't wait for my first experience. Thanks so much for making this application win lapps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    Amazing App! I wanted to learn more about this and the techniques to use as a beginner and this was simple to follow. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    Ive enjoyed using this application - it's simple to navigate and has all the hints and tools to support me achieve lucidity. I found the auto-dismissing alarm particularly helpful. I recommend this application for beginners and practising lucid dreamers alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    This application has all the features that I required to support me with my lucid dreaming journey. The auto dismiss alarm has really helped me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    The developer obviously is familiar with tried and real techniques... state try reminders are helpful. Looking forward to fresh features as they are added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    This application is by far the best Lucid Dreaming application I have used to date. Everything I need, I really enjoyed going up through the levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    Practicing Lucid dreaming has been in my to do list for a long time. I have been gratefully surprised to search this app. It has all the main techniques and a lot of useful tools that only a phone can have, like alarms that disconnect by themselves so you can achieve lucid dreaming in your REM state. The dream journal is very complete and the developer is willing to create changes. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    Very clean interface, simple to navigate and is full of amazing info and tools!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    auto dismiss alarm is exactly what i required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    Perfect app! I'm a Lucid dreaming beginner, and this would really do the trick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    Amazing app, well worth paying for, it has everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity Level: Lucid Dreaming Tool/Dream Journal review [App]  2019-4-4 13:7

    This is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I loved this book..it was a amazing story. I hope that if there are aliens out there that they are just like the characters in this book..i received this book for free in exchange for an honest review...CY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Interesting concept. Simple reading, light reading, involved enough to keep your attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    The plot was interesting, and the characters more realistic than I expected. The writing wasn't bad, either. Still, I don't expect to go on with the series unless it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This book was given to us for free in return for an honest teen-year-old Emma and her twin brother Charlie are expecting another boring summer vacation when the family travels to Balky Point. As much as they like the locals, it is a quiet, unassuming city where there's not much going on. Charlie and Emma go exploring and the adventure all begins inside the lighthouse. They message pictures there decades apart that present the same girl in each one – not aging or changing in any way. Then they search the same girl – Eve – at the city obtain together and track her down to obtain answers to all their questions. The next thing they know, Emma and Charlie are traveling with Eve to fresh Universes and having all sorts of experiences that blow their minds. Eve is on the trail of a criminal and together they all learn more about themselves and they strength they possess inside.I loved this book! The first thing that jumped out at me is how family oriented it is. As Emma and Charlie discover and learn about the other universes, the first thing they do is talk to their parents and their mates in town. While they may sneak off, Emma and Charlie are very close to their parents and work to reunite the family. It is not a dysfunctional family as we read in so a lot of stories. Mom and Dad love Emma and Charlie and have their best interests at heart. They are very show in the kids' lives and test to understand and be involved as much as they can.I really enjoyed the idea of multiple universes. It is presented in a method that is simple enough for all to understand. Yet it really makes you think. The characters encounter alternate versions of their home universe and have to deal with the implications those can e villain in this book is someone who has been corrupted by "the Void". The author does a amazing job describing this feeling and desire to isolate ourselves from one another, to spend more time with our phones that with our friends. There is a whole society that has failed because The Void has convinced all the people to stay on their own and not interact with anyone. Emma is faced with the temptations of The Void and we obtain to see how she faces it and how her mates and family support her defeat it. I love the resolution at the end with Emma and Vik – but I'm not going to obtain into it here and ruin the story for you!This was a fun read that kept my interest. The rest of this series is on my to-read list and I am excited to see the adventures by Patti F. for Truth About Books [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Reviewed on behalf of The Review Board by Harmony Kent.I received a free PDF copy of this book, in exchange for an honest is book is aimed at YA, and falls within light science fiction/fantasy and is full of adventure. It is a clean read suitable for a range of ages. I would say that 13 – 14 year olds would have fun this more than older teens.Teenagers Emma and Charlie search themselves holidaying on a remote island with their parents, and in find of things to do. Emma is hopeful that local boy, Ben, will return her interest; however, the threesome soon have much more on their minds than dating, and more than enough to occupy their time.I love the underlying notice in this book, portrayed through ‘The Void’, which shows readers how risky disconnection and feeling alone can be, and how it necessary it is to search a method of connecting with dly, the read is allow down through a passive narrative style, which is full of grammatical problems such as split infinitives and comma splices, and method too a lot of exclamation points. Filter words also abound, as does overuse of words such as ‘own’ and ‘very’, which litter the text unecessarily. The plot, pacing, and globe building are done to a amazing standard, although the characters felt a small one-dimensional. At one point, the ages given just don’t translate. In Eve’s universe she is 11, and in Earth years 17.5; her father is 25. Whether this is Earth years or Other Universe years, the ages just don’t work—her father needs to be l of that said, it is an simple and enjoyable read with an necessary underlying message. This is the first book in a series, but works as a standalone novel. The conclusion is begin ended, leaving room for the sequel, but it doesn’t end on too steep a cliff. It gets 7 out of 10 TRB stars from me, which equates to 3.5 out of 5 on other rating scales. For posting purposes, I round this up to a soft 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Charlie and Emma are two inquisitive teens who explore a doorway into multiple universes -- inside a lighthouse on the little island where they're vacationing. From there, it's a short trip into a delightfully drawn tale that leads them to a lot of unlikely Pam Stuckey has expertly woven an improbable plotline into a book that is part science fiction, and part Alice In Wonderland. The twins hook up with an ensemble cast of aliens --- all of whom look remarkably no various than, say, your next door neighbor -- and go in find of a mysterious alien named Nik, who is causing all sorts of intergalactic arlie and Emma squad up with Emma's secret heartthrob Ben to quiz a quirky alien scientist named Dr. Waldo, who presents them with an arresting revelation about one of the universes they've discovered: the dead don't ever really depart, as we've always thought. Most often, they simply "stick around," as Dr. Waldo says, or they "move on" -- sometimes to inhabit entire worlds just filled with edless to say, this is much more than a easy Young Adult adventure story -- although it still somehow manages to accomplish that as well, moving the reader along briskly with snappy dialogue, keen wit, and a surprise around every e quest turns serious when they become stranded in a strange globe with three moons, but their alien-guide Eve finally saves the day by dialing in the correct coordinates for The Hub, where Dr. Waldo is anxiously awaiting their arrival.But wait! That isn't Charlie, after all. It's Parallel Charlie, who switched locations with the true Charlie in one of the a lot of alternate Earths. Just kidding, Emma, he says, when his twin sister finds out what they did. Also, Ben has activated a homing beacon on his wrist in hopes of being transported home. Issue is, the device was a beta model and Ben just might have his atoms scattered across the ere's more drama in shop as the twins continue their romp around the galaxy before finally accomplishing their task --sort of. It's a twist ending, and I don't wish to spoil e Universes Inside the Lighthouse is an imaginative read that's well-written, well-edited and fun to race through, as the twins search themselves in one dilemma after another -- but always finding their method out. This book is a YA standout and I give it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I was given a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. I am very thankful to Pam Stucky for giving me the opportunity to visit her world, a globe I might not have chosen on my own to read. It is an easy, well paced adventure! This Young Adult story not only featured fun romps through a lot of (well detailed) layered Multiverses but also place forth a special take on possible Time Travel (which I am a HUGE sucker for), ghosts and Aliens...that's right...Aliens, Infinite Universes, ghosts AND Time Travel...a winning literary combination if ever there was one. The main characters were simple to empathize with and the globe building was well thought out and seamlessly executed. My only gripe was that the Aliens divulged their secrets with small to no hesitation nor prodding from the main characters. All in all The Universes In The Lighthouse was a fun, unique, well written Young Adult novel that expertly set the scene for what I can easily foresee being an extraordinary series. I'll be on the lookout for the next book in the series for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Sometimes extraordinary things lay hidden in the most ordinary is novel had amazing dialogue. Unfortunately most of my favorite quotes from it include too a lot of spoilers to share in this review due to the points in the plot when they occur. I was especially entertained by how Ms. Stucky reworked common expressions into locations or ideas that created me grin, though, and I never grew tired of seeing what she might come up with ’s rare for stories written for this age group to contain subplots about characters being in relationships or having crushes on one another. While there was nothing inappropriate about that storyline, I was surprised when it showed up because everything else in the plot seemed to be specifically written for middle grade readers. The romance could have easily been chop out. If it had, I would have been comfortable choosing a higher rating.What would it be like to visit other planets? As someone who has often wondered about this, I was intrigued by all of the locations that these characters see. Earth is special in a lot of various ways. It was nice to see this subtly acknowledged before the author went on to present the awesome range of possibilities.I would have liked to visit (almost) all of e pacing of this book was sometimes uneven. Very exciting things would happen, but then the plot would slow down to add exposition or share a joke. While I was amused by these things, I also wished that I could know what happened to the characters more quickly. Often these pauses took put at exactly the same time when I was most interested in seeing how everyone would obtain out of their recent scrape. It was a small disconcerting.A amazing antagonist makes a huge difference. It took a while for the villain in this tale to present up, but I enjoyed the suspense of it all along the way. There were a few tips about Emma and Charlie were up versus along the way. The huge reveal was still fun, though, and it created me curious to see what might happen in the sequel.I’d recommend The Universes Inside the Lighthouse to anyone who is a fan of zany science fiction.originally posted at long and short reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    About the Book:When Emma and her twin brother Charlie arrive on Dogwinkle Island for summer vacation, they are expecting a long boring summer away "away from it all," as their parents had place it. What they weren't expecting was to meet Eve, a time-traveling alien from another planet that would present them the universes that hid inside of the lighthouse on Balky Point. Their adventures take them to "The Hub" where they meat Dr. Waldo, a scientist examining the possibilities of the Universes. In the Hub, Emma, Charlie, and their mate Ben explore that the possibilities of their adventures are endless, only limited by their imagination. The four teens set out on an adventure looking for Vik, the villain in the story, who is trying to destroy the "elevators" that let for travel between universes. In his travels, Vik is actually spreading this horrible thing call the "The Void." My ReviewPam Stucky's book The Universes Inside the Lighthouse was a delightful surprise for me. As a scientist, I usually stray away from science fiction because when it isn't done well, it leaves me screaming at the books; however this book was extremely intelligently written. I actually stayed up late on several nights because I couldn't place the book down. The premise of the book, on the surface, appears to be far fetched, but trust me, read the book and explore an adventure of a lifetime. The characters in the story are well developed and the overall plot lays the foundation for a series of books to come in this Balky Point Adventure particular, I found myself scribbling notes in the margins of the book because there were so a lot of quotes from the book that spoke to me. The story reminds me of A Wrinkle in Time, but for a much older audience. After reading the book, I think it would be best suited for 10 and older. I tried to read it with my eight-year-old, but the concepts in the book were too abstract for her to understand. I think in a couple years, she will be ready and eager to read this book. I will be sending this book to my niece, who is a couple years older than Miss M, to see what she thinks as a young reader.Overall, I highly recommend this book for both the adventure and the philosophical pondering. I especially enjoyed the hero Dr. Waldo, who provided a welcome contrast to the teenage angst of the main hero Emma. I think if I was a teenager reading this I would have similar to Emma, but as an adult, I definitely understand the globe more from the perspective of Dr. Waldo. The "Hub" where Dr. Waldo does his work was my favorite setting in the book because of the limitless possibilities of this location. Go, download this book now. It is a amazing read as an adult and as a middle-grade/ young adult fiction novel. Disclosure: * I was given this book free-of-charge by the author in exchange for my honest opinion. All opinions expressed are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Universes Inside the Lighthouse: Balky Point Adventure #1 (Balky Point Adventures) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Twins, Emma and Charlie Nelson, aren’t too excited about spending their summer vacation on a remote island with small to do. Bored, with the exception of a slight dating prospect, the teens go camping. Only to search that there is much more to life than what this globe would have them uck in parallel universes and on extraordinary planets Charlie, Emma, and their newfound mates race versus time to save themselves and the universes from succumbing to The Void and it’s minion, t Review:What I liked: The Universes Inside the Lighthouse is a really cool book. It’s a complete non-stop adventure! I really enjoyed this book from the first to the latest word. The published synopsis & cover do not do it e multi-universes and time traveling elements along with the teen heroics created this an utter victory for teen readers.I LOVED The Void. The terror in this book is essentially a reference to depression and self-absorption. I think these are both very necessary subjects that need to be shown as an enemy, especially to teens!What I didn’t like: The science references can be construed as anti-Christian, so if you’re not into fantasy that calls that into question, this isn’t the book for re…Author: Pam StuckySource: This was a bonus from Pam Stucky in exchange for an honest ade: BAges: 14+Steam: NadaSetting: Balky Point, WashingtonSeries: Balky Point Adventures #1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Wow. Just wow. In the past years you've really been improving this app! It looks amazing and night mode is free now :D EDIT: I actually forgot that I bought the premium ver of the application already about 2 years ago...oops... (I already thought it was weird the premium option disappeared when I was searching for it in the settings yesterday...). I guess I could now say that this application is so good, that premium is worth paying for twice :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Is there a more efficient method to "analyse dreams", like ordering words by their frequency and removing them from the list or showing when they've already been selected? Also, please give an information option at every dream so you can see the sleep hours etc without going in to edit. I would also appreciate the day of the week next to the date. It's the small things. Overall this is a unbelievable app, I can't imagine using another way for recording my dreams. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I really like the tagging system and the detailed info you can add to each dream. These features would be much more useful if you could find by tags in a more useful way. At the moment it looks like I can only filter by the first few tags that come up, and if you test to type something in and then tap that tag, not all the tags present up that way. I can't see my sleep information or ratings unless I go into the edit mode. Please add more functionality! This application deserves more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing app! Excellent for learning to lucid dream. After 2 weeks of recording I can see patterns and how my day affects my dreams. I have a few suggestions though. Sometimes I only sleep for a few hours and I can't remember having a dream because I've slept so heavily. If there was an option to add sleep time but no dream description it would be better, because right now I either have to sacrifice the sleep time or description length statistics. Also the average sleep time graph works fine, but the total time graph doesn't present any data. Amazing application all the same 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This application is great, I'm so sick of using a pen and paper every morning. Have been for years!!! Now I can hold all my dreams in one put and it also tracks extra info that I did not even think of while using old fashion journaling. I paid for the application and I'm not even upset one bit!! One feature that would be cool though.... if you had a put where I could select one of my labels and all of the dreams I've tagged with that label would pop up together in one place. Or for instance, the "favorites". Want I could select a "see all favorites" option. Just a thought!!! Still 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Hi there! I love the application and bought the premium ver of it. I have a few suggestions though. When you add a drawing, you can't choose to associate it with a specific dream. It stays with the first one, the other dreams you add obtain no drawing. Whereas the drawing can be about the second dream and so on. Also, I like the lables you can make and the Emojis you can set. But they are not organized and it's a really long list to search a specific icon. I would suggest making it like how most of the keyboards use it: with tabs. (I'm not aware how long this feature has been implemented, so it could be just the begin of this feature). Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Adding 'sleep timeline' would be a cool addition. I always know when I slept, and for how long, as well as what dreams I had and in what order they occurred. I dont always know specifically the times each dream begins and ends. maybe entering sleep time seperately and using some timeline-like feature to organize your dreams and resize them by length would be useful, where there could be empty zone on the timeline when you couldnt remember your dreams but you were still sleeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    It's probably the best application of it's type but it hasn't been updated once since April 2017 so I don't have a lot of hope for what's wrong with it getting better. For instance, there is no method to sort tags even alphabetically and the Emojis you can apply to tags are their own ver and completely unsorted, in no order at all and so a pain to search for every one. I hope either this application will be improved more or something fresh will come out with better organization and visualization features. What this application does better than any other.. dream statistics .... It doesn't do very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Packed with a amazing amount of features. Simple to use. And amazing help for the less knowledgeable. Looking forward to the Lucidity Cloud for desktop use - typing long, descriptive dreams on the phone is quite challenging. Some functional ideas: - would be amazing to be able to find (via keywords) for label icons. Having to scroll through the list of icons to search a particular one is a bit tedious when building your list of tags/emotions/etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Dev has apparently abandoned app. I have emailed him 3 times to ask about simple, primary features like being able to find dreams by mark and being able to see info without having to edit the dream to do so. No reply. No updated since over a year ago now, despite the promise of more options "coming soon" at that latest updated. I think it's fair to say that what it is now is all it will ever be. I might just test to decompile this application and try to add those primary features myself, for myself. It's only half useful if you can't go back and see a list of the dreams you've had that include a specific tag, through the find engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    After a few days of use, I really like this app. A few requests - Explanation of how Import/Export works - Explanation of how Backup & Restore works - Explanation of how to shop to SD card - Searchable tags I see a lot of the functions displayed on the app, but it's not clear if and how they work. For example, I've got Backups set to Google Drive and regularly syncing, yet I see no Lucidity content in my Drive. If @dev can address these issues, it'll be a 5-star application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This application is amazing. I wanted to obtain back into lucid dreaming, and was searching for a decent dream journaling application since I search it hard to write things down on paper when I wake up in the middle of the night. This is by far the best application I have ever used and I will for sure be buying the premium ver when I can afford to. Thank you so much for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I've been looking for a decent lucidity application for ages. Especially one with an audio mode so I can still record my dreams when I feel too tired to type. Premium is only 6 bucks so totally worth it for this feature. So satisfied to have found this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This application is actually beautiful amazing until I updated it and now I can't begin it. I'm able to begin it from the playstore but if I test to begin it from my home screen a notice pops up saying "application not installed" which makes no sense. I'm very annoyed with this and if it ever gets fixed I'll be giving it more than 2 stars. Besides not opening it's a amazing dream journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Really dig it so far. Only qualm I have is that evening reminders don't seem to be working right now - weirdly so, because morning reminders and reality checks do! @dev could you maybe look into that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This application looks very clean and place together but I have a few complaints. First of all the emojis seem to be in a completely random order. Some of them are just circles with various colors and some are completely blank. It would be nice to add a find bar and order them. Second I would like to see a calendar like in the pictures but I have no clue if that is just in the premium ver because the pay button doesn't say what you're getting when you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I used to really love this application and thought I was gonna love it even more after that latest update. Normally I don't modernize my apps much because I believe if it ain't broke, don't fix it, but decided it'd be fine latest night and just went with it. I love the changes that were created with the labels, however the application does not let you to find the labels thus rendering them pointless. Though disappointing, I knew I could work around it. However, now the application won't even begin for me. It opens for a few seconds then crashes so I can't use it at all. I use this application weekly, sometimes daily, so I'm very upset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Is there a viewing mode where I can see my entire dream description at once? Currently it cuts off halfway and I need to click into my dream each time if I wanna see what I recorded. Other then that amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Well, I bought the premium. Phone went into maintenance later. Came back. Kept using the app. Today noticed the premium features were disabled, like I hadn't bought it at all. Tried to restore from backups. Lost a couple of months worth of dreams. Apparently expected to buy premium again. No method to restore bought premium. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Wow, this has grown since I latest used it. The Meta sections for dreams is awesome. Only thing is placement of ads. Having ads on the actual dream entry screen is counterproductive and kept messing me up as I'm trying to actively remember my dreams. That should be the one put where there are no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Love to use your app! As already requested, please implement the option too see the lucidity, vividness and reality sliders and maybe if it was recurring dream, a nightmare or false awakening etc in the overview without having to tap the edit button first in the next modernize which is hopefully coming soon!? And maybe explain the technical abbreviations like DILD, WILD, WBTB etc in the wiki. Might be helpful for others :) Then I'll give you 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    A useful program, although premiums not worth it given what it locks. Recently the apps notifications stopped working for me, no longer giving me the RCs messages. Has anyone else had this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing app, tagging is great. I lost my data when I changed phones, and exported it from the old phone but can't seem to import it to application on fresh phone. If there's a method to do that and you could advise, would appreciate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Vielen Dank! Suggestion: Desktop or web ver of the application is necessary, a lot of people have a lot of legacy dreams and during the day it would be much easier to retype dreams from short sentences to full description on desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This is actually the first time i spent cash on an app. And I'm glad i did. Everything works perfectly. I have one question only: is there a method to view the vividity and realism without pressing "edit"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    It's a amazing application and everything. But i think it needs more UI options and a setting for more Journal Notifications. I use to wake up a lot of times over night (and i think i'm not the only one) and set a lot of notifications would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Why do I have to re purchase premium every time I replace my handset? Where's my years worth of dream journal? It should be linked to my account. I've probably sunk 10 pounds more than I should into this app. Not buying it again. Would be a 5 star application otherwise. Edit - I saw you replying to someone else saying if I hit the purchase button it will recover premium - nope, just purchases again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    What a amazing app! It's perfect, I love keeping track of my dreams. I purchased pro ver because Im so satisfied with it! I love the labeling aspect, picking a color for your dream, and being able to back up your work. Nice job, devs! However here are some things I'd add: -Allow for searching via label. For instance, I'd like to find for how a lot of dreams I've labeled as "flying" or something. Please add this! :) -In the same vein, sort by favorite would be the best too! I'd like to just read through all of my favorites sometime. -Sort the emojis. Right now, they're in a haphazard mess. If I am searching for a specific one, I have to scroll and scroll and hope I don't miss the one I'm looking for. Snapchat has a nice layout for the primary emojis, perhaps something like theirs? Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing application. One proble I've faced tho is that I can't create a copy of the dreams. Whenever I copy a dream in the clipboard and test to paste it to some other application it does not paste it. I'm using android device 5.1 and CAT S30 smartphone. My mate with same phone had the same issue. Any ideas why I can't copy and paste from the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Recent ver tends to crash when looking at the statistics. I have quite a long DJ now, do maybe it's a size or indexing problem? I've reported this from the app, so hope you can fix it Christopher :-) I've used the legacy Lucidity application for a few years now, and have just updated to the fresh version. Excellent! Keeps getting better and better. I like the fact that we can now add drawings to supplement the text. One thing that I would like is to be able to merge dream data recorded on one device with data on another. That would mean I could record drama on my phone and merge later with my tablet. Hold up the perfect work Christopher!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Look, I love love love this app, been using it for years, and it's the bets dream-journal-type application that I've continued using. Now. Why did I rate it only 4 stars? Because you can't have an acc on the app. I said I used it for year, but unfortunately, I've changed my phone since then and have lost all my dream logs. The other phone broke, so I can't re-write my older dreams. It really upset me, and since I don't wish that to happen again, please PLEASE create the app, account-oriented. If you read all of that, thank you.. It wasn't quite a "short review" 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This one deleted all my dreams and the colors are so bright, I can't change them unless I'm premium. There are fresh tools to use but I still prefer the older one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing application and concept, but a few things would create it even better. First, the option to sort or find emojis for tags. The Emojis are really just scrambled about with no order or categories, making it extremely hard to search what you're looking for. Second, I think that there should be a method to look at all dreams with a certain tag, so you can compare related dreams you have had. If these improvements are made, I will have a amazing time using this app! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    the best and most organized method to record dreams. so much detail can be tracked! I do want the Analyze Dreams part had a few little tweaks, like maybe sorting alphabetically? That method i can see similar words near each other, like "jump," "jumped," "jumping." Also, it seems to count the capitalized spelling of a word separately from non-capitalized ("Cat" and "cat"), as well as plurals ("dog" and "dogs" count as separate). It would be nice if it didn't do that kind of thing. Also, i message that my keyboard's predictive typing doesn't work in the app. It would be amazing if it did, because when I'm sleepy and trying to type info out quickly before they're forgotten, i type really terribly and predictive typing would really help! Sometimes i spend valuable time and attention correcting my typing, otherwise it would be illegible to me later. Copy and paste doesn't always work, and says, "Already Exists!" Alphabetical sorting as an option (in addition to the manual sorting) of all labels would be amazing (characters, places, etc). It would be nice if we could go back and edit the drawings, instead of just add fresh ones. Other than that, this application just keeps getting better over the years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing application overall a true beauty. I just want there were more color options (each dream i have has a color associated to it and some just dont fit or sometimes it would be nice to add several colors). Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Best dream application ever. I've been using it for a year, and i now have one fear : that someone steals my phone, with all my dreams in it. I can't wait to purchase the premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    It's probably the best dream application out there, but I dunno... it's still lacking. - Why can't I simply set an amount of lucid reminders? I wish one, not a minimum of four. - The audio files are not listed when viewing the dream, only when editing. - There's no name for audio files, nor length, nor skipping/time seeking. - Can't seem to export them... a "share" only contains text, no audio files and no pictures. - I love the idea of drawn dreams, but wouldn't it create sense if I could edit the pics? I purchased it, but I'm hesitant to use this, as thanks to the lacking export, it might lock my content into this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I've used this application for a long time and paid to unblock the full ad-free version. It really ticks a lot of the boxes. Recently my phone broke, but the backups to Google drive saved me! If only this could be created automatic - I still lost three month's worth of dreams. The mark system could use some work, since it's barely searchable, but apart from that all great! Want the developer was still interested in adding to it. Nice work overall, but there are better - and actively maintained - products out there so I will be parting with it. So far several hours of battling with its lackluster export functionality...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    It won't import my database from the lucidity legacy app, and I have years of data that I don't wish to lose... Please modernize this application so the databases are compatible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucidity - Lucid Dream Journal review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Very nice app. Have been using it for some weeks now. One drawback though: the export function (to txt) is nice, but unfortunately the exported txt file does not present the dates of the different dreams.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basics in abog.hopto.org reviews Pinata hunter 3A=0 reviews Stickman [email protected] reviews Duct Tape letspine.sakura.ne.jp/ibbs/ibbs.php?num=29686&mode=res&q=29686 reviews Contender | freekr1.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php/RK=0/RS=Unq2hw5jHDYiIKxJALiOSnVbPrg-?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33>ntc33 download</a> reviews Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>ntc33</a> reviews count down reviews Data www.formulaire-esta-rapide.fr/amis-du-web.html reviews 1112 Delivery'A=0 reviews Google [email protected]@studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/74-ace333>ace333 download</a> reviews Contender | [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>newtown ntc33</a> reviews How to Solve Rubiks Cube 3x3 reviews Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter