Lucky Satoshi - Earn Free Bitcoin` Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lucky Satoshi - Earn Free Bitcoin` review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Have fun the game. When I wish to relax I do simple or medium. When I wish to feel challenged I do diffixult or expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Very nice interface and Sudoku experience. Expert mode can be tedious sometimes. Fresh highlights on notes is simply perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    This application keeps the process of getting better at Sudoku by challenging you to move error free through the puzzles. Nice challenge and amazing learning tool.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lucky Satoshi - Earn Free Bitcoin` or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lucky Satoshi - Earn Free Bitcoin` video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Earn Bitcoin on Lucky Satoshi app on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE LUCKY SATOSHI 💸FREE BTC SATOSHI💸 on youtube.

     related image

    See 💰FREE BITCOIN BTC SMASH BITCOIN GAME EARN SATOSHI DAILY SO EASY! Link in description below⬇️ on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO EARN FREE BITCOIN DAILY1000 SATOSHI JUST CAPCHA ROLL on youtube.

     related image

    See Freeb.TC - Free Bitcoin Faucet - No Captcha || Claim Free satoshi Every 30 Minutes - Get Free Btc on youtube.

     related image

    See BITPICK : FREE 5000 SATOSHI INSTANT - EARN UPTO 0.00055 BITCOIN FREE EVERY HOUR 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Claim Bitcoin | Claim 500 Satoshi Every 2 Minutes | No Investment | FREE Earn Bitcoin on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE SATOSHI SLOTS💰FREE BTC SATOSHI💰 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    A amazing sudoku which has been considerably improved -e.g. with statistics. Still slightly spoilt by adverts but these can be avoided (at a cost).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    my main issue with rhe android game so far is with using an analog touch screen it is simple to create mistakes that can effect in the player losing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    OMG, used 45MB of data in just 20minutes of playing? That's not right. What is the cause of this high use of my mobile data?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    1- android game comes sometimes in a so little shape that makes it hard to read. 2- Sometimes at starting android game fall in a loop as it keeps the screen turning on/off all the time till screen turned off physically . 3- To obtain the right start, has to be uninstaled then reinstalled. 4- And of course after reinstalling will begin with clear history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    I am absolutely enjoying this game. Keeps me so busy and entertained. So far I have no problems with the app, it works really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Love the game, dislike the android game ads in between each series of mistakes. Annoying. Reducing the ads would create this a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Perfect game/puzzle. Very addictive. Really simple to use and a amazing range of puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    I love Sudoku, I have downloaded a lot of versions and this is by far my favourite. Amazing concept. I can play for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    I have fun the various levels of difficulty and have developed rules for myself when playing at the easier levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Really enjoyable android game that is challenging. Ads aren't too annoying. Simple to use as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Love it, amazing that watching an ad takes a strike away. Yep, three strikes, or mistakes, you lose! But watch an ad to hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Too a lot of ads. It forces you to watch 30 second ads for annoying puzzle android games almost after every android game and sometimes when logging onto the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Its really amazing to pass the time! Seeing if you can beat your best time makes this android game addicting and gives it a amazing challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Having fun with this app. As always, could use less advertising. I would say the advertising is kept to a minimum though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Very amazing to pass the time. A amazing thinking game. Keeps your brain busy and avoids thinking about unwanted things. Mind relaxing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Have not had any issues withe app, no freezing, shutting down, etc. and my husband and I both love playing. Very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Add hints, tells if you're wrong. Nice method to pass time. Application doesn't crash. Commercials are short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Hi I love your app, however while I was playing I had a thought of something that could create it better. Can u possibly create it to where if you have a number locked and your in note mode, if you tap and keep a square it will write a huge number into the square of choice without the need to disable the note mode? It would create the experience more fluent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    I am trying to erase a number accidentally place in a cell and its states just to tap on the cell and hit the erase button only I've done that and it's not taking the number off. Plus it's also not letting me go to the next number when I hit that fell to place in another number it automatically puts in the number before. Am I doing something wrong? Respond me before I uninstall this game. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Amazing to play,, but ads in the free ver are to long and too often that I'll be going back to my old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    this android game has a unbelievable notekeeping system and is really simple to use. The only drawback is that the ads are very close to the numbers so it is simple to accidentally select them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Ads are not-so-conveniently close to the number buttons, but otherwise a fun and simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Very friendly interface and various levels of expertise to challenge you. Like this android game a lot and play it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Slow application with a noticeable delay between selecting a number and it being displayed. And they hold shrinking the numbers so you accidentally click on ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Simple to track which numbers remain because once they are all placed, that number disappears from the options to play. The fresh stats are interesting too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Too a lot of ads over and over and over without going to the game. Really how a lot of fat girl ads are necessary. I'm not a fat girl. REALLY!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Simple, simple to use design with a useful "note" feature that helps to remember what possible numbers could go in each slot. Minimally intrusive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Best yet. Print clear. Amazing contrast. Nice size graphics. Simplic to play. I do not believe I will search better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Create the on and off bigger and easier to read and and allow you hold a current android game like an expert level so you can take a break and work on a lower level,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    I like this more than doing this on paper. It's a lot more helpful..... This is months later than the comment above this sentence and I still love this game! It's so much better than on the paper. The only down fail which doesn't compare is that sometimes I may hit the wrong bottom but it's still a lot better than writing numbers and reading it and not being able to see when you actually mess up....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Nine times out of ten its beautiful evident that the tips are essential. I can work out Sodoku in the paper without the aid of hints. suppose the adds are needed to keeps the android game free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Very challenging and one of, if not the best sudoku I've ever played. Am an old lady who constantly needs brain food. This android game gives me all that and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Too simple to hit wrong key. I ofter press a key next to the one I want. An 'are you sure' step would be helpful, or a time delay allowing selection anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Often when setting a number in then setting next number it will place in the previous number. Very sensitive but just need to be careful. Fun android game and thoroughly have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Too a lot of ads, too often, and they are long. Developer replied that after 5-seconds of watching the video there "should" be a fastforwards or X close buttons... That is true, but they are so small, located so far in the corner of the screen, half hidden, that most of the times when you test to click on them - it opens the ads and redirects you... There are a lot of other Sudoku apps, and the other one I downloaded also has ads, but they are not so intrusive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Very amazing version, nice clean interface. I've played it for quite a while now and still obtain stuck at times! It keeps you thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    LOVE THIS GAME!!! Can't stop playing, when I need to escape and relax getting lost in Sudoku is my favorite way. Only issue, I tend to obtain lost for hours playing! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    All of the handy features. Variable difficulty level. Lets you place in tentative values ("notes") and even shows you which fields have a selected number as notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Enjoyed the challenge in finding the correct zone to enter the best number for available space. Quite a challenge but a relaxing method to complete the grid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    I search that the moving ads are distracting. Please don't lock the game. Why is there a drag to unblock the android game icon? It's very annoying to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    I really have fun the game, it support me not only to concentrate but also having moments on my own. No interruption with adds. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Perfect enjoyable game, adverts not too intrusive. Found one puzzle on the expert level that was ambiguous when I got down to the latest 15 moves or so but apart from that it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Like everything about it. No complaints because it's exactly how I would expect it to be, including the ads although 1/2 a min all the time is a bit too long at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Fun, challenging puzzles. I don't understand why we are offered to watch a video to continue playing after three mistakes when there is very seldon a video available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Love it! And I like the notes feature. The only thing is if I accidentally place a solution number in a box (maybe meaning for a note instead), it deletes all my notes that were there. Otherwise it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    I have fun the game, but the latest modernize created the numbers so little they're simple to miss and require tapping several times on occasion, slowing android game play down. Bring back the larger numbers please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Lots of ads, hard to play on little screen. 30 second ad before and after each game. During game, frequent accidental ad clicks because the ads are very close to numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    Too much time allocated to ads. Too small intesest from the part of the android game developer place into making the ads available. The android game is unplayable when the ads are not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    I love the game! But with my fat fingers it's a issue having the ads right close to the number selection. Want they would move that to the top of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    This android game is so entertaining. I could play for hours. The ads are method to long though. I am thinking of deleting for that reason. 30 seconds is method to long....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:46

    nice easy layout with unobtrusive ads. have fun the everyday challenge. Since original review ads have got longer but only when finishing a android game (or if requesting a hint, something I don't usually do)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    The android games are nicely challenging. Even the frequent ads for other android games are introducing android games that are drawing my interest. I am considering installing some of the android games that are being presented. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    I didn't think the android game could be improved upon but look at you guys go. Highlighting the number one's working with? Awesome! Still the best online Sudoku android game EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Amazing game! Been playing for a couple months now, and haven't noticed a duplicate board yet. A bit simple to fat-finger the numbers, but that might just be me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Love this game, my only problem is that the mistake counter should count down so that you actually obtain 3 mistakes instead of just 2, super misleading in appearance. Amazing game, play on hard and youll obtain smarter, yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Pleasant enough game. Too a lot of adverts, and too long. Fed up seeing the same ads over & over. If I've ignored it 100 times, where's the point in showing it to me again?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Love this! Helps hold brain cells active and makes you more efficient. I love that you can begin off with simple ones and then move to everyday challenges! I have been working my method up to the difficult android games and my timing is much better! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    The adds are very buggy and I always have to reset my android game when I click on tip because the adds don't work and there will not appear any skip ads option either. Otherwise this can be a very amazing android game for the brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    This is my everyday brain exercise. Very hard to place down. Still playing daily. I truly have fun the challenge of solving each puzzle. Still enjoying this game. Nice addition showing stats after each game. Still my favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Thank you so much. Totally love the app. Amazing challenges. I really want though if the Everyday challenge did not a have a time limit and we could obtain the crown after completing 30 everyday challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Amazing ver of Sudoku. But [email protected]#$%! would quit notifying me to play everyday android games that I have already completed. Nuisence. You can turn off all notifications but if you wish to be reminded, you obtain nuisence notifications too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Amazing android game one little problem with the score keeping. When you uncover a number in the puzzle, if you undo and reenter the number, you obtain more points. Initial score is usually 40, if you hit undo and reenter the number, you then obtain 400 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    I've been playing this for awhile and love it. Sure, the ads can obtain bothersome, but there is an ad-free option, which is reasonably priced. I'd highly recommend this android game for anyone who enjoys a amazing brain game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Love this app. Has increased my enjoyment of sudoku puzzles and inspired me to learn techniques to solve harder puzzles. It would be amazing to be able to choose the level of difficulty of everyday puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    It's a amazing everyday workout for the brain. I like the method the puzzle clears each of the numbers once they are found. There are various levels to choose from depending on the difficulty you want. Over all a very enjoyable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Too much ads. Before starting a puzzle, after solving a puzzle, continuing a puzzle, there is an ad video in every opportunity. Please do something about it. The dark color theme needs more contrast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Simple to use and challenging to play. I test create sure to have a android game on the hardest difficulty before closing my eyes to go to sleep each night. It relaxes me and the ads are relatively infrequent and not bothersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Ads are annoying when you choose to mute the android game yet the ads arent! Also, how is muting my phone a solution to noisy ads?? These ads should be muted as standard as there isnt any sound as such in this android game and when the ads play they play at the level i have it set to for other apps. If i mute my phone i dont obtain sound alerts from texts and other apps i have installed. What a stupid remark, mute my phone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    It's a amazing application but in dark mode I obtain a million ads that are essentially completely white and they ruin the whole thing. I have no issue with ads in general, but there should be some color screening of ads since there is usually a reason people use dark mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    All good. Better notification of everyday challenge would be amazing as first challenge or reminder on first page not a little star in top corner......Thankyou for the change to the first page perfect and so simple to remember now. I never thought anyone took the time to read these thankyou again. Still enjoying the game. 5* I like the stats added to the everyday challenge endeavour to do better everyday but just have fun the game, it lets me know my brain is working. Thanks again. Trophy room full of cups pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    I had never played sudoku before downloading this application. It's created it simple to obtain into and I regularly test to complete the everyday challenge. Worth getting rid of the ads too as I've spent so much time playing. Would love to see a shared leaderboard some day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    I love the game, but loathe being forced to watch ads. In response: No, there isn't always an option. My point is that you could offer a reward or incentive for people to watch the ads, instead of using coercion and forcing people to watch them. Give additional hints, stop the clock, etc. A reward with the option to opt out instead of forcing everyone to watch along with wasting my data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Amazing game. If i were to improve anything it would be to create the look more customisable. Maybe hsve a more extensive color palette to choose from to change the background, font color, and grid lines. Customizable fonts would be cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    One of the best Sudoku apps. I have been playing this one for years, there are a dozens of various levels to suit all your needs. The application works really well and I have not come across any glitches apart from my own fat fingers. Would definitely recommend this application to others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    I like the method I can write in possible numbers without erasing! Now they also hold stats which is interesting, too. Recent update, they highlight the numbers in the rest of the puzzle that you are working on when you fill a square correctly so it's easier to see how that affects the rest of the puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Best in its class ...but with hints and techniques it will rocks ... Develops ...just thinks about it Review No.2 : after using it for more than 5 month iam telling you guys this application is awesome for playing sudoko.Without any hitch and glitch it gives you all level of playing ain if sudoko technique guide contains into it i think this appwill rock . Best wishes to whole Squad ..kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    I used to like this android game ok. But recently, ads pop up constantly on full volume and I'm only allowed 2 mistakes before the android game tells me I've lost. I can do a fresh android game (after another ad) or watch an ad for "another chance" to continue the game. Mind you, this was on "Easy". Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    I have fun the difficulty levels & solvability of every board. However I want there were some UI tweaks, especially with the numbers you press before placing them on the board. I would like some button borders so I can create sure I've selected the right number rather than accidentally selecting the # right next to it. I often search myself placing numbers I didn't realize were selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    *update 1/11/19 Problem still unresolved and unable to obtain any answers from customer service.* So I downloaded this app, and after awhile I purchased it to remove the ads as they were beginning to bother me. However recently there has been an modernize to the application and the ads have started back up, so I went into the settings and to remove the ads I have a repurchase the app!! Very annoyed and disappointed that my previous purchase hasn't been honoured, will not be repurchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Ads play during gameplay. Audio only. I have mute on and it overrides that setting every single time. Even skipping some ads will take you to the playstore. I'm sure sometimes this is my fault, but not as often as it occurs within this ap. Android game is amazing in my opinion, but the dirty strategies of ad abuse ruin it in my opinion. Ad problem now seems to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    This is a amazing app, it gives nicely graded puzzles and keeps you hooked to the game. I am still hooked to it (Nov, 2019). Have still not figured out some tricks as some 'Hard' and 'Expert' puzzles can not be solved without one or two hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Easy to play, difficult to master. This has everything you wish or need to play Sudoku. Various levels of difficulty, everyday challenge simple controls and minimal ads for a free game. Really amazing app, and highly recommend it, if you like puzzles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    If my fingers were too huge and I chose a wrong number by mistake the android game finishes. Annoying. ------- Am aware of option to disable, issue is that then the application does not check for mistakes or at least tell about it. The best thing to do would be to allow the user choose, but I understand - easier said than done - there are a lot of things to choose from. Regardless, nice to be able to play. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Nice and clear layout, like the opinions below would recommend. Like how it keeps your time in check. Only thing I dislike is the pop up adverts and the adverts bar at the bottom. Would like to suggest colour choices before the android game starts, so it doesn't look same old and boring all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Derated from 4 to 2 due to hitting the lower add after completing a block. Competing the everyday puzzle got me like a 20 -30 second add lock Sudoku with the option to create notes in the blocks, it being digital so not messy in anyway (other than if you are not on notes and obtain a 1/3 mistake because of it). You are timed, for those who wish that feature, with a pause which hides the puzzle. Also free, which just pops up adds once you complete the puzzle. so not that disrupting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Very well done. Most latest modernize created it even better. Love the everyday puzzles. Love how there is a wide dozens of difficulty. 11/3/19 Update: I'm a religious player of your everyday puzzle. In some ways these puzzles are my church. I use hyperbole, but wish to stress the importance of the android games to me. It's a bit embarrassing to just now message this trend, but the awarded monthly trophies repeat! The August '18 trophy is the same as the Aug '19, Oct '18 same as Oct '19, etc. C'mon, obtain creative!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Great, but played on a phone, when you have huge hands, I create a lot of errors, which are NOT ERRORS, but I hit the number next to my selection, because the buttons are so small, and I have lost android games through this, despite knowing the correct digit to press.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    I used to really have fun this android game I always played medium and was always able to complete it. Since the most latest modernize sometimes it's impossible to complete. Even when I fill in all the possibilities there should be a put where only one number is possible and that's no longer true. I think something has gone wrong in the update. Also the numbers are now much smaller than they were before the modernize and this makes them hard to see. No longer fun unfortunately and ill probably look for another

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    This is a perishable skill. if you dont play often enough it takes a long time to solve. but if you do play often, the timer pushes you to improve. I like it! Fresh statistics pack is awesome. Running this on my iPad also. That ver has an extra challenge system. Why isn't it available for Droid?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Hard difficulty is too difficult since the patch. My average hard time was around 5 mins but since the patch it's now around 10 minutes. Hard feels like the old expert and medium is just a little bit harder than it was. Feels like the gap between hard and medium is too much since the latest patch. Answer to DEV: I have over 700 android games completed on hard, I know what I'm talking about. Hard is now more difficult than it was pre-patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Ads. So. Many. Full length ads. All the friggin time. Ads. Okay Sudoku puzzles, frustrating penalty, ads, ads, ads. Be ready to watch a lot of ad. If you chose to play two android games you'll end up watching 2 mins of ads. 30 sec to begin the game, 30 sec at the finish to see your score, and 30 sec to begin the next, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Since the patch, I have noticed a significant change in the Hard difficulty... Much harder than it used to be. I'm okay with that, since I like the challenge. However, the layout is the same exact thing every single game...the numbers and boxes are just rearranged. It bothers me that I can see the same exact patterns and steps every time, especially on Hard. I want there were more algorithms (?) So this isn't so noticeable. UI is still lovely, and the android game runs very smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Really enjoying this Sudoku application so far. Very simple to use. Ads do appear before or after a android game but are very short (you should be able to cancel after 5 seconds). I imagine if you turn off your Internet connection before playing that it would stop them but they're much less annoying than in some android games I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    I've used this application for a long time, on my iphone, and then I moved to a Xiaomi and downloaded it again. It's been amazing this far but the latest modernize moved some things and the number row went so far down so far apart from the top line (of- undo erase notes and hint) and the gap is annoying and I hold missing the notes button and create mistakes because i thought the notes were on, the numbers are just TOO LOW, please see if you can fix this on your next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    Amazing and free app. They are constantly making improvements which is nice to experience. So be sure to share recommendations and feedback with them. Of course I don't like the ads, but it's a free app, and they have even backed off on those or created them less annoying. Now it's even better! I've used the application for 3 months before I rated it. I definitely recommend it! It's a amazing everyday brain exercise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    The ads at the end of the android game can be chop short and I appreciate that. BUT the ads at the bottom of the android game board that flash repeatedly is so distracting especially when you're looking at a timed game. I don't mind the ads at the bottom that don't flash but the flashing is very distracting. I would never do business with blinting/flashing advertisers because of how irritating they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-11-12 21:45

    I was unable to locate your response to the latest review I submitted; however, I have since located settings to turn options on/off, which resolved most of my prior issues. Thank you! I really have fun playing this game! It's so much better than paper!!!! I like how the note numbers you use, automatically erase as you put a number in the row/column (so you don't think it is still a viable option for that row/column).

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter