Luigi's Mansion 3 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Luigi's Mansion 3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    fake it will just tell you rate us 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    You can suck up things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Very amazing in like what like it's really amazing all those characters Mario you pick me up

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Luigi's Mansion 3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Luigi's Mansion 3 video reviews and related movies:

    See Luigi's Mansion 3 - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 - Welcome to the Last Resort! (Nintendo Switch) on youtube.

     related image

    See Luigi's Mansion 3 - Easy Allies Review on youtube.

     related image

    See I WANT A POLTERPUP!! | Luigi's Mansion 3 | Fan Choice FRIGHTday on youtube.

     related image

    See Luigi's Mansion 3 - Full Game Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Crushing Spiders Gives You MONEY in Luigi's Mansion 3 - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Luigi's Mansion 3 - All Bosses (No Damage) on youtube.

     related image

    See Luigi's Mansion 3 Review on youtube.

     related image

    See What happens when you don't catch Morty in Luigi's Mansion 3? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    To much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    So fun i cant hold my mouth from watering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love it when you obtain back to the end .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    와!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love luigi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Owsm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I like. Luigi mansion 3 because it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Luigi and Mansion 3 review [App]  2019-11-16 13:34

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Luigi's Mansion 3 Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-29 13:43

    Dint even place the wall paper on and there where ads every tap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's super mansion 3 Tips and walktrough review [App]  2019-8-7 21:24

    : do gff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's Mansion 2 review [App]  2019-10-24 13:52

    Wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's super mansion walktrough review [App]  2019-7-18 21:24

    super duper amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's super mansion walktrough review [App]  2019-7-18 21:24

    Mario jd nan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's super mansion walktrough review [App]  2019-7-18 21:24

    I loooooooooove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's super mansion walktrough review [App]  2019-7-18 21:24

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's super mansion walktrough review [App]  2019-7-18 21:24

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luigi's super mansion walktrough review [App]  2019-7-18 21:24

    I mean when it says download the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    i love match 3 games, no.1 for me so when this came up to test i thought not another mahgong android games so to my suprise when I opened this android game wow another match 3 fantastic, and it is, amazing to play and i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    It is too hard to obtain past a level. Everytime you obtain close it says your out of moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    It's a small slow and kind of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    I love this android game another fun android game test it see what u think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    fun times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Ads, ads, and more ads. The android game itself is enjoyable but have to watch an ad to obtain enough gold for next round and a second before going back to map. This is an advertising application interspersed with 30 seconds of android game play. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    A lot of commercials that are really long. I don't understand about what the gold is for or how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    decent match game... graphics kinda lacking though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Amazing relaxing android game for breaks at work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    this android game sucks,tells you nothing about how to obtain gift levels,treasure box's don't even when levels are completed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    It is an amazing game, when I begin playing I totally lose track of time. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    I really have fun these android games is their any more match 3 mystery mansion android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Amazing game, lots of ways to earn points & various than most match 3 android games !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    This android game is truly various than the rest , I am having a blàst playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Early levels yet but hold coming back for more. Looks like a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    only git to level 17 when Ihave to pay to when

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Amazing match 3 android game relaxing.but still challenges ur brain :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Completed all 600...need more please lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    spend hours playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    I'm really enjoying the android game so far! Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Just not for me. Too "busy" of a android game for me to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    I have fun it not too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Fun and addicting game! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    really fun android game i play for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    amazing method to past the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    not a poor small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Love the game, too a lot of ads!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    love the differnt quest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Very relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    love it amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    fun and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    You do not give enough matches to create it fair enough to play. A person has to use all their turns to obtain through a level because you do not populate the level with the required elements to complete the level. Sneaky , sneaky! No fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    Too little and too a lot of screens to close through. no directions re:goals. fun and addicting tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    So far I love this game, only downside is that it freezes and shuts down quite often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystery Mansion: Match 3 Quest review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    I really like this one, and I think if you play it you will think so to. It is a amazing one to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I'm really loving this game. Enjoying far more than Homescape or Gardenscape. Unlike those android games your layouts change on pieces each time you play a level. So if you don't obtain it first time, hold trying. You will obtain it. After more than a month I'm still stuck on level 99 on the other games. However with this one, in less than a week of playing I'm past 100. Story line is really cute. I also love how you can create mates not on Fb and if they have furniture pieces various from yours, you can add it to yours. Also the time waiting for lives to refill is beautiful good. I'm able to play much more and will probably be investing money into the android game in the near future. Other android game devs have much they can learn from you guys. Hold up the amazing work! Can't wait to see what other android games you develop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Cant even obtain to to the first remodeling goal in the tutorial, when the arrow points to the home icon to tap so you can remodel the couch, it doesnt answer at all! I've tried shutting down the game, reinstalling the game, putting it in auto or locked screen mode. I have a fresh galaxy tab 3, so there shouldnt be any issues. Have to delete, was looking forward to playing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I really have fun this game. It's challenging enough so that it doesn't obtain boring, but it isn't hard enough that I stop enjoying it. I do have one critique: Tiffany could not be less likable as a character. Oh, you have a mansion now? Allow me just move in and take the master bedroom! Hahaha, I guess I'm too invested in the story. But overall, really enjoying the non-puzzle parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Thank you for lowering the cost of a life to 500 unlike garden n homescape at 900 coins..except coins now on finishing a android game can be low!! Otherwise amazing game..definite keeper!! YouTube is a amazing support when I obtain stuck on a lvl..and visiting and adding already playing players randomly is super easy!! Thank u for amazing game..loving the amazing decorations!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Addictive. I really like this kind of game. But coin is really hard to obtain from passing the stage. Quite slow while choosing to preview each design. And hope that this android game isn't much difficult to be the reason for uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Creators of android game aren't nothing but a bunch of cheaters well you will lose a lot of players because android game is very unfair and you only give miserly amount of coins after winning a level compared to the outrageous amount of coins you wish to continue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Can't obtain it to do anything ....keyboard won't come up, so you can type your name in.......looks like a fun android game if it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Amazing android game just like homescapes only thing wrong is I was playing it just fine and it does not answer to touch so the android game will begin up but thats as far as it will go wont answer at all touch play button and nothing, please fix it I was just getting to injoy the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    This android game difficulty level is better than garden and homescape. Its become more addictive and interesting when we obtain more frequent rewards more coins and difficulty level chop down a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Awesome... I even like the voice! Please do a hidden object makeover too.... pleaseeeeeee! Question though... I thought I owned the house? Why is this Tifanny hero say "my bedroom", "my bathroom" etc..?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    This is really great. Doable levels with no greedy money developers and lots of nice items. Story is verry nice too. I love the random mate option: easy and useful and funny. Amazing job with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's not really fair. Everything costs alot of cash but they give you peanuts for completing a puzzle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I love that we can visit other players unlike other android games like this. Amazing fun an more than just 3 picks because you can buy from other people in a method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I love it... i really have fun playing this game... not too simple but also not too hard... nice prizes too.. quite a fair android game i guess... gives us enough coins to survive... 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    This is an amazing android game i love thta the lives only take 15 mins rather than 30 like other android games You should test this its AMAZING!!!!💜💚💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    So love this game! The levels aren't overally hard,but challenging. Thank you developers for not making this android game super hard. Please make more of these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's too slow moving the cushions. I love android games like this if they were to work properly! Sorry but it sucks!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I like this android game when I just started but now it won't begin for me to play and it's like this for days now plz fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Dont earn enough coins for it to be worth buying boosts with the coins you earn. Overall though not a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Have fun this android game some levels a small frustrating and cost of buying things and fresh lives a lot bit high but still enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I have fun the android game and I really like the design of the black mail box. Are there more black/gothic kind of designs waiting for us to find? Because I really love that. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Amazing android game just want there was a prize wheel for each day to victory a power up or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    The android game is a hack just like so a lot of others I've played ...I will obtain ready to create a match and it will pop up and say no more moves also I don't like the idea it gives us colors to decorate and we have no idea what colors will be for us to choose from on the next item and they won't math you guys who invent these android games have poor taste I'm sorry but I have to be honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I would've given thisa 5, however it keeps knocking me off of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Damn thing cuts off every time I test to play, other than that I liked the android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It will not load just crashes, can u create it play on a nook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I was really enjoying this android game until the most latest update. The modernize seems to restart the game. I have lost all my progress and am now back at the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Farely fresh to the game. But I'm feelin it! Will hold u posted, on if itz the true Don Steel!!!. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Cannot obtain into the android game as it keeps crashing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's not too simple and not too hard. As of now i love playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I really love the android game but when I close it down from playing , then come back it will not begin does anyone else have this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Everytime i play this android game hold on turning the off middle of a android game can u support fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Not too hard that you wish to give up and not too simple that it's not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matchington Mansion: Match-3 Home Decor Adventure review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I love how you can go see other players progress, obtain ideas, and if you dont have an item you can obtain it from another player. So far i really like it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter