Luxor Deluxe Reviews & Opinions


Submit Luxor Deluxe review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I like this android game a lot but I have been stuck on level 74 for about a week and I don't like the fact that you can't keep any power ups other than the ones that you obtain when first downloaded nor do you have an opportunity to obtain coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I've been looking for Luxor related to what I used to play on Xbox. This is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    My experience is that the android game makes me exercise my mind there by making me to think properly.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Luxor Deluxe or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Luxor Deluxe video reviews and related movies:

    See GTA 5 ONLINE : LUXOR vs LUXOR DELUXE (WHICH IS BEST?) on youtube.

     related image

    See GTA 5 ONLINE : LUXOR DELUXE vs SWIFT DELUXE (WHICH IS BEST?) on youtube.

     related image

    See GTA 5 ONLINE : YACHT VS LUXOR DELUXE (WHICH IS BEST AT $10M ?) on youtube.

     related image

    See GTAV - Flying In Style ($10Million Luxor Deluxe) on youtube.

     related image

    See GTA online guides - Nimbus VS Luxor deluxe on youtube.

     related image

    See GTA 5 Online - Don't Buy The 10,000,000 $ LUXOR DELUXE JET (GTA 5 iLL Gotten Gains Gameplay) on youtube.

     related image

    See Grand Theft Auto 5 Multiplayer - $10 MILLION GOLD JET! (GTA Online Luxor Deluxe DLC) on youtube.

     related image

    See GTA 5 ONLINE - NEW Gold 10 Million Dollar Jet DLC (Luxor Deluxe) THE ILL GOTTEN GAINS UPDATE PART 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Love it. Even from the beginning its a challenge so I have fun it quite a bit. Much love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    its unusual, beautiful graphics too, interesting features not found in theses types of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    A Really Amazing android game - You'll love this one !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    A lot of bugs. Too few power ups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Fun, simple to achieve a high score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very challenging quick and colourful to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Worst game, very slow shooting and poor graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    No as amazing as other options on the play store. Vertical orientation is annoying to use. Too a lot of ads and not worth the $8 to remove them. Easy tap controls to send the ball. Occasionally miss and it feels clunky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I am absolutely addicted to this game. seems simple but then you hold getting a level here and there that has you stuck abd i still love this one😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    A true challenge but alot of fun and time consuming πŸ˜€πŸ˜€β€β€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing and relaxing game!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    The base color of the android game is peaches or mustard u cn say due to which the color of the balls is not visible nd it makes hard to recognize it. Rest its a time assassin nd a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    The learning curve in this android game spikes after the 3rd level from being too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Lovely games...once you played its hard to stoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    To spend your time nice android game to hold time going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Pay attention! This android game moves quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    impossible levels and has frozen on level 81 waste of time this android game uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    It's like the old zuma game, fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Such a fuc#ing application tooo much irritating ads spoils mood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Unless you have skinny fingers amazing luck getting past level 10. I've been on level 10 for almost a month now and I've used all of my specials and still nothing. The aiming is waaaaaaaay off and so my balls never go where I point them to go. First 3 levels were alright and then it just got boring after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    It's a really fun and exciting game. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Always amazing fund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Beautiful close to the computer version. Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Interesting and creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    This android game is nice its simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    It is the kind of android game you cannot stop playing. It turns into a vice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Enjoying the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    nice and simple android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Poor android game I have like other versions of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    so far lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Hard to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I love this android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Fun fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    You gotta go!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Still one of my favorite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Nice game, i like alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Always loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Increase . I Concentrate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    nice game..❀love it...time pass android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Really very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing android game addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing Android game I AM Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing nice android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    So far awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Wow....just wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing small froggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I looovvvve this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Sweet and brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Hold useful daily luxoe deluxe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Have fun it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    nice and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    its a very amazing game.. i like it please create such android game lime this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    IT'S DAMN ADDITIVE. THANKS FOR THE GREAT GAME πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    its just as amazing as the original luxor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing android game love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    its a gud android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    is what it says it is on the tin. πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    it's interesting to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    XOXOXO love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    nice android game just love to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Move The Instruction box at the bottom of the android game REALLY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Relaxing yet challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Great!! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Perfect game...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Ψ­Ω„ΩˆΨ©

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I love the game! Reminds me of my bachelors years when this android game was the "it" thing. Addictive. Lots of ads though if you leave your data bundles on or switch on wifi. ADVICE: Hold data and wireless connection off ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Addicting!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Jhooosss lelet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Kkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Xxxxc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Ψ§ΩˆΩƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Ah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Gooodd😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Splendid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    im enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxor Deluxe review [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter