Luxury Escapes Reviews & Opinions


Submit Luxury Escapes review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing and genuine deals! Well-organised and it is so simple to use! Love this application and their deals. The only con is if they can have more amazing deals for hotels in Asia Japan esp Hokkaido and Tokyo, Taiwan, Tasmania Australia, Korea etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing deal, booked my honeymoon with it. Amazing and efficient. Will modernize my review after the honeymoon to present the accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Every time you click back out of any deal it goes straight back up to the top on the list of deals. It is very frustrating because I wish to hold my spot in the list and not have to hold scrolling bag down to where I was! This bug needs to be fixed, not good app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Luxury Escapes or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Luxury Escapes video reviews and related movies:

    See Luxury Escapes on youtube.

     related image

    See Bali’s Anantara Uluwatu Resort: Spectacular Cliffside Escape | LUXURY ESCAPES on youtube.

     related image

    See Season 1 | Luxury Escapes: The World's Best Holidays on youtube.

     related image

    See Luxury Escapes: A year in tours | LUXURY ESCAPES on youtube.

     related image

    See Thailand Luxury Escapes - Krabi, Phi Phi, Koh Yao Noi, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket on youtube.

     related image

    See Luxury Escapes - Grand Hyatt Bali Resort on youtube.

     related image

    See New Zealand's North Island Episode | The Worlds Best Holidays TV Show | LUXURY ESCAPES on youtube.

     related image

    See Jeeva Resorts - Lombok, Indonesia | LUXURY ESCAPES on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    The application is not opening at all.. the day i installed it was working properly but next day it is not opening. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I love this app. Maybe too much as my phone tells me this is one of my most used apps. It is so simple to use, and I haven't had any problems with it. My only problem is not enough cash for all the holidays I wish to take. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing everyday deals, very well presented

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Easily accessed, rather informative and well positioned photography to entice people into staying with the escape destination of customers to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing deals, well organised and hassel-free. Can't ask for me. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Improve the collection. Add more Indian properties.. Also add more packages which contains flight tickets, cabs etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Easy to use and amazing deals to be had.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Excellent for 5 Star holidays with amazing deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Phenomenal deals on some phenomenal properties!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    can't seem to change region or currency, its stuck on Australia. also when scrolling offers it will often refresh and take me back to the top of the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    The application is very annoying to use. Each time I begin a deal it takes me back to the top and I have to scroll down and search where I was up to. Also, it would be amazing to be able to be notified via the application when fresh offers are posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Love this app. Always amazing holiday's available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing prices and friendly www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing deals and services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing application with simple access to all offers. Absolutely loving the map view too, gives a amazing snapshot of all offers available. Amazing work Luxury Escapes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Won't allow my change region from Australia to UK. Keeps coming up with an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    some unbelievable Deals on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    unbelievable deals and everything that is described is at it is!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing application and amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing application πŸ‘ for luxury hotels and resorts at cheap prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    such a amazing app! amazing prices and very descriptive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Very annoying. Bombarded with emails which ignore preferences and frequency. AVOID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I never had a poor trip when I've booked through luxury escapes!highly recommend ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Always unbelievable deals, though one day soon I'm awaiting a Fiji deal so I can book and go with my partner 🀞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Our stay at KK Beach Resort, Galle, Sri Lanka was exceptional. All aspects were thoughtfully undertaken with our ease and comfort well realised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Simple to use and amazing offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    beautiful amazing deals on some of the best hotels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Present wrong currency for uk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Won't allow me change zone to UK keeps showing wrong currency too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    We got an amazing deal with Marriot Marquis Bangkok through Luxury Escapes. Latest year, a close mate & his family also travelled to Phuket with a amazing deal from Luxury Escapes. Every time I plan to travel now, I will surely check the options available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    love it ! amazing offers !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    This is an amazing app. Ive used it twice now to book a holiday in Bali for the whole family and a holiday in Thailand for my wife and myself. It was so easy to book the info was all there and the option to make batter was also there which we took advantage of on both occasions. I recommend luxury Escapes to all that will listen but am pleasantly surprised how a lot of people actually have the application already. Amazing items luxury Escapes youll be hearing from me soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    It was really confusing, it didn't let me to change the region and the offers were really out of my budget. I really wished I could've set a maximum budget but there weren't any functions to set a find or personalize your search. Plus I weren't able to delete my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Very nice deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing Job Team,,,, Amazing Going,,, Will definitely use the services and will tell others also.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing app, can see what I wish easily & I like the pictures & description. I also like that you can see how a lot of days are left for the deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Ease of accessing menu is good. Love the escapes listed! Sometimes the calendar does not pops up at night in Indian standard time zone. I again tried the next day, it was working well! I wonder where was the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Best put for a luxury holiday at an affordable price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Application works well, the pictures of the resorts are of amazing quality and the deals are really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Is there another review section that reports feedback on THE ACTUAL trip ?? Can trips be booked via telefono? Or must the application be used?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    The application should have a feature to select a set of countries where I am interested in seeing the offers. Or alternatively, an option to block some countries where I am not interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Superb! If you love travel or even if you like to just obtain away from time to time, this application is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    every time got better n better deals😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    The deals are awesome and the application is very simple to access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Had a seamless experience with them... the bookings were clearly communicated to the property with all instructions. well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    it is one of the easiest and well designed apps i have seen. hold it easy and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Really amazing deals. Questions & issues addressed promptly. No complaints here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Unable to change region and currency on android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    unbelievable application for people who love travelling. value for cash packages. Every one can holiday as this application gives economy and luxury options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Used it for the first time to go to Malaysia, was a unbelievable trip, everything worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Super website with best deals. Traveled twice using this group and never felt less royal. Planning again this year. πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    It's a amazing application with some hard to search deals !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Very amazing private service along with prompt action to any request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    not good functionality. rubbish find capabilities. filters poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Hold tell me unable to retrive list of offers. Have reinstall it back but still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    One of those special websites for the best holiday trips at amazing prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    brilliant offers. i have tried a few abd they are genuine, matching with the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    The Best application ever !! Doesn't require a secondary application for travel requirements..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    best holidays at the most reasonable prices and full of surprises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    unbelievable hand picked and curated holiday packages. we love this service abd have used in thr past with amazing experience thanks very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Wonderful deals at globe class resorts! Daydreaming on this application is now part of my everyday morning routine :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    a amazing application not just for escapism but also when youve brought one of the packages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I've booked holidays a few times now using luxury escapes app. Every holiday has been a dream and the staff at luxury escapes have assisted me whenever needed. Can't recommend this application and company enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Awesome experience with the trips so far. The properties are really a class apart and the hospitality offered is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I love receiving updates on offers through Luxury Escapes! bargain stays and attractive areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Unable to retrieve a list of offers..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    very nice deals available at very affordable prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    very likeble website. comes with some awesome deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Simple to book and amazing offers too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I love all the areas so far. I need to book one very soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Kindly fix bugs. For somedays it stucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    amazing site, amazing prices, amazing areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    after restart password hold saying incorrect password waste of time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    They have unbelievable deals and best thing is deals live up to the pics they place

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Be amazing if you could apply zone and price filters like you can on www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Unable to select dates on Android device google play application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    love this app! simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    came to know of a lot of unheard locations on this application and affordable prices..not tried it yet though but will definitely test on my next holiday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    We have taken a lot of tours till now with LE and our experiences are amazing! Looking forward for more trips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I installed it....found only 5 deals in india.....uninstalled it.....please increase the no. of deals in india......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Application works great, and deals are awesome.. But Just wanted to know if the packages offered is inclusive of all taxes for travel within India and abroad..pls clarify.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    amazing improved app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Look forward every Friday night with beer in hand to see the amazing fresh deals Luxury Escapes have on offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    awesome deals... luxury in an affordable price πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    cant see my escapes on the app, have tried multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    had a amazing experience with escapes ... booked beleza by the beach goa escape whatever was promised was delivered...highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing travel deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I can never be more satisfied,really chic accommodation experienced through this app,Thank you for existing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    This application is awesome with amazing holiday destinations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    amazing app! amazing deals. legit vendor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I Travel alot so this application helps me obtain around countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    simply awesome for stress free stays and travel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Cannot find a specific date or zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    We have travelled with Luxury Escapes on a lot of occasions without any problems. I have recommended them to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    always incredible, I have gone on a few trips now and they have all been unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing prices at awesome locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luxury Escapes review [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Awesome application and deals

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter