MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord Reviews & Opinions


Submit MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    The android game is relatively fun. It's related to breaking blocks with balls. You must throw spell balls at clusters of opponents to clear the field. Training your spells consists of a reaction game. Tap when the ball is working the target area. I only give it three stars because of the ads. I don't mind watching an ad to obtain additional resources. I DO mind when the ad interrupts video test every 90 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Skip this game. The android game is fine on its own. It's a mixture of two of the dev's be previous releases: Aporia and Madosa(sp?). It's honestly not terrible. What IS not good is the sheer number of ads thrown at you. An ad after every level regardless of whether you victory or lose. An ad after a handful of screen changes. It's ridiculous. On top of that, the scaling for leveling up your abilities is really steep and time consuming, so you'll need to watch an ad in prder to properly level your spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I like that so a lot of of the photos are hand-drawn. I love to see the spells change as they upgrade. I love the stage where the spells fuse. I wonder if the sound delay when you tap during upgrading spells is intentional to create it more challenging or maybe a issue in the method my phone processes the android game during play. This android game is easy and satisfying. Easy but offers increasing challenge. Satisfying to me because the wars and whole process are too complex to take a long time to learn.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord video reviews and related movies:

    See MADOBU By 111% Gameplay (Android iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Madobu - Be The Dark Lord Gameplay !!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord - First Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord [HACK/MOD: Free Shopping] on youtube.

     related image

    See MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord (by 111%) - arcade game for android and iOS - gameplay. on youtube.

     related image

    See MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord [MOD Free Shopping] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Hey, loved the other android game madosa so im trying this one. But unfortunately The android game doesn't seem to react to touch at all; tapping the skip button or on android game as promped. Thats as far as i got. I tried tapping everywhere, slowly, fast, reopening. :/ can you support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Fun. Really Fun. I mainly like that there isnt an annoying and long tutorial. its like 2 taps and then you have to figure out the rest of the entire game. I didnt know there was a battle. i thought it was a timing based game. a lot more than I bargained for. Its awesome. Gr8 Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    To much ads. There is in-app purchases and optional ads for skulls optional ads for re-fusing and ads for more spell xp, but pop up ads just is too already a butt ton of revenue from payers and optional ad watchers (like me) and is a amazing android game but pop up ads is just to much. 1- for ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Not liking the make batter aspect of the game. i would rate it better if it was somewhat easier because you begin at 0 everytime you wish to make batter your element. not only that but the aiming is horrible as well. you cant even aim properly or have it where if u do wish to aim, you can allow go. this is a waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    once i turned the brightness up to the "over powering the sun" setting and could see the game, it was fun. dont obtain me wrong i could see the ads just fine...all the ads. look,i obtain it, its a free game, the better we wish it, the more it cost in ad revenue or in android game buys. you choose the former. but amazing god, more than half my time is spent on ads. like the concept and art work, but the amount of ads is too much for me. also, just a request, can you add or a little tutorial? or did i miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Visually impressive game, however it would be nice to have an infinite amount of spells, as well as tertiary spells (turning two secondary spells into one spell with four elements, etc) and being able to combine two of the same spell would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Are you kidding me. Had to sit through two 30 second adverts before any android game started. That is so intrusive, as a result, instantly uninstalled as it would no doubt hold doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Thus far, this android game has been beautiful engaging. The timing portions are responsive, and the war portion is surprisingly strategic and engaging. I like the graphics style, and the atmosphere of the melody and graphics. It's a small confusing to pick up in the beginning, but with a small tap'n'try, you can figure it out easily enough. It would support to have a retry button on the make batter mini game. Each time you miss, you have to go all the method back to the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Android game is beautiful decent, but progression slows down too quickly. I've got 8 cards, all around level 50 and it's really slow to create progress at this point. There doesn't seem to be any method to fuse more than two powers together. What would be helpful is a method to make batter the make batter minigame so at higher levels you can gain points faster. Also, method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    when I downloaded at first I was somewhat iffy about it but once I started play I got addicted very quickly. it's a amazing android game and I hope the developer(s) continue to work on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Amazing game, amazing graphics, and a very interesting story to watch unfold before you. I only want there was a method to fuse already fused spells together, or fuse a already fused spell with a non fused spell. If the creators of this android game could create that happen, it would create me feel more challenged than I already am, and continue playing this android game to full extent. Without a goal besides beating the boss at scene 100, there really isnt any separate goal. I think it might be a amazing idea to consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It's very amazing android game I reviewed it but not recorded it and I rate this android game eight out of ten cuz it actually reminds me of a android game where Mages could actually play and do all that stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Adds so frequent they drive away anyone willing to play. Progression designed to grind to a halt no matter how amazing you are at high spell levels (25+) to incentivize microntransactions, and lastly (worst of all) horribly balanced spells. anything other than fire is literal trash and not worth using. if you are going to create a android game place some work into it. you are an embarassment to studios and enthusiasts alike. The art is decent. tldr: play offline, if at all. dont give these guys a cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Its not bad, if there were more elements and components instead of preset spells. For the components it could be movement of the projectile such as spirals, waves, jagged, circular. Other component ideas could be the hurt result such as burst (aoe), chain, multiply, bounce. by adding these sorts of elements in it allows players to be more creative with their spells and allows for the difficulty to be increased further on. The latest thing could be various level-up minigames, to mix it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    this is a very inspiring game. I am wary of its creators and what they're intentions are. it is a android game that truly binds the attention of the player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Is it intentional that the android game slows down and lags while upgrading spells? If so, could you please create it to where it doesn't lag in the middle of a set of make batter dots?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I love it. the ability to fuse spells makes it fun and interesting. also the leveling system is unusual but in a amazing way. 10/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I like this game, it's a amazing android game to play when I obtain bored of my other android games and it's actually a challenge or at least more challenging than other idle games.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Love it but.... TOO MANY ADS, seriously. Pull it back a little. When i obtain 2-3 ever time i do anything, it really makes me wish to just uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This is quite a fun game, but it's simple. Your son is kidnapped by demons, so you must go rescue him, by killing waves of demons. You obtain skulls from killing, and you spend them to obtain spells. You power the spells up, by playing this cool small minigame, and you can power them up infinitely. You then merge spells, to create custom ones. I'm having fun with this one, and I highly suggest you test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    ad simulator. I have never seen a android game with more ads. you LITERALLY spend more time with ads than playing the android game it's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    very special and original. lots of various genres meshed together. lots of fun, would recommend! mobile formatting applogies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Simple, but fun. Buy spells, then make batter them with a easy minigame, then use them to slay opponents in war mode. You can combine spells to create them more powerful, and buy artifacts to give your various spells percentage buffs, helping you further build your approach. Ultimately a fun, easy game, but it becomes a grind after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    i downloaded this android game without really knowing what it was and its actually beautiful fun to play. there are lots of ads though, and that isn't very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    annoying ads but android game is good, okay too a lot of ads, i am willing to watch ads for progress but not for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It a amazing pass time I'd suggest with the levelling I'd do various items tipes of android games but overall it is a amazing pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Devs are very responsible: I've paid some cash but not received item. Send msg to devs and they promptly returned money. In general I like the android game - funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Omg I was ruined when I thought Madosa won't obtain her frame fixed, and now I was scrolling down the application and saw this and was like "mhmm, another cheap faker" but then I clicked and realized it from 111% (-♡-). The android game is definitely better running and dosnt jams like Madosa,but its definitely easier on the lvl your magic part. Back in other android game my max was 130+ and here 2000+ first try. I'm so hecking satisfied to search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    You can't be serious? This android game is literally nothing but ads. I installed it and attempted to play for about 5 minutes. 4 1/2 of those mins I spent watching ads. This has to be some sort of joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I've only been playing for a bit but I have fun the android game a lot it's quite well created and I especially like the randomness of the Wars and that it's less of how amazing are you're spells and more of where you put them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Half of my fusions don't work, especially without watching an ad. Even worse, I lose one of my spells. Not worth the work after getting them to level 30.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Fun addictive game. Combines rpg..rythem action..addictive gameplay..always something to do..interesting graphics..kept playing for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    What kind of scam are you running!?! Pay to remove ads, shows up in multiple databases as paid, and still obtain ads. BULLS#!T! I have already disputed charge and have notified Google play. To everyone else, stay away from this developer. While purchasing will obtain rid of random ads, they will still bloat the android game with THEIR ads. STAY AWAY FROM THIS GAME AND DEVELOPER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I loved it at first but as i played for the first hour it got so frustrating tying to obtain the ball perfectly on the line when upgrading a power and eithoit power at 30+ you cant even gey passed level 10 ,like AFK arena is better han this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    nice art style and fun to play and make batter spells but a lot of adds. overall its a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Such an interesting band awesome android game with unbelievable graphics, melody and gameplay, 10 out of 10 would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    it's an alright game, but it took me too long to figure out how to do anything, there is no guide to support you begin off but once you figure out how to make batter you spells the video test is alright....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Ads you watch a ad and then another and then another and then another then you obtain a min of android game then 4 mins of ads repeating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Trash game. More ads than game. 5 main fusion options. can't fuse something already fused. and a premium of all five fused if you pay. no creativity used, and no story development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Mystical and tricky android game with easy and elegant graphics, right up my alley...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    This a fun android game to play but you end up spending more time watching ads than actually playing the game. Its basically a glorified commercial with little breaks for video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Totally amazing android game completely ruined by an over saturation of ads. Repeatedly makes you watch double ads. Unless you have fun watching ads half the time dont download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I like it. Amazing time passer. It gets a tad boring after a while of doing the same thing over and over, but it gave me a whole fresh idea to what a magic android game could be like. c:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It's a really fun and addictive android game that I believe could have one other magic ability. The android game itself is quite strategic in some forms. Perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    although there are some ads, I really like this game. the timing to level your cards and fusing them to conquer opponents is somewhat amusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    I like this android game and also the madosa android game before, I like that you continue developing the android game to the next level and we can use these powers for fighting instead of just developing the powers for nothing ...good job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    1 star and uninstalling! That's what you obtain for serving ads on every friggin' tap! Especially when the player gains nothing for watching them! The android game itself is fun, but like someone else said - I've spent more time watching ads, than actually playing! So yeah, you're beautiful much killing your own game! Normally I'd love to help the devs and spend some money on a game, but in this case it's gonna be an instant uninstall. Or maybe I should give LP a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    crazy amount of ads. cost to much for a android game of this their to remove them. end up spending far more time watching ads then playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    the skill make batter is just method too annoying in this game, the taps are method to precise in order to hit them, the rest of the android game is just very plain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Its okey for a time assassin ,could use mod that allows you to freely examine the spells to try them out a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    so a lot of ads. every other action spawns an ad. watch an ad to obtain primary power upgrades. it's a decent game. garbage monetization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    ADS, ADS, ADS!!!! The concept of the android game is awesome. Obtain spells, merge spells, obtain souls by using spells. But it's impossible to have fun with ads after every corner! Done collecting souls? Ad. Make batter your spells? Ad. Watch an ad to increase spell upgrade? Ad. AS SOON AS YOURE DONE WATCHING THAT AD? AD!! Uninstalled. Forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Interestingly designed ad player... I think I have experienced it's best feature: playing an ad after the ad was played.. And then for the change playing an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    An interesting concept. The artstyle is amazing and i love how the spells intensify as you level them up but it does tend to obtain repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    its alright i likr the graphics nice and easy simple on the eyes for late night playing.. although if you got to add un the ability to fuse already fused spells gotta create it so u can obtain up to an all spell with out paying in then i will create this a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Really Fun, creative game! interesting illustrations and design. like chalk board at. the video test is simple. war system is beautiful cool. I feel there is a small room for improvement though, with the war system. But it's great. I like the interaction with the magic cards level up feature. that is very cool. like a mini game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    starting to obtain the hang of it. very much addictive personally speaking. play it more longer when you obtain that uninstall feeling for this app.😂🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Can't say I've seen anything like it. Upgrading your spells is completely free, so it uses no in-game or true life currency. Theres no wait time to the upgrades, so you can play for hours and basically become a god. You can combine the spells to create them stronger, which again is free and instantaneous. 5/5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    as much as i would like to give the android game 4 stars for the amazing concept and fun the ad flooding is too much. im beautiful sure the time i've watching ad is longer than my gamplay time. when a android game reachs this points it deserves nothing more than one star. i hope the devs will reconsided the amount of ads they shove into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Too a lot of ads, and VIP is expensive. If the android game is amazing I will buy it but if the ads are too much I won't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    old create the spells easier to upgrade, it's too hard. and also, please add some more kinds of spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    why no more ads ?? the android game is funny, but theese ads destroy the android game experience, and create it a garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    interesting android game i love it. need to be added some features as play again/replay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It's a amazing Magic android game that could try your speed and use your brain to use strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    The method you swipe the spell into the opponent you wanted to hit then it turns into the opposite way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    this android game is amazing, i love the fact that you can like fuse your own spells to create them more cool! i hardly play android games but this one i play all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Its a amazing idea for a android game but they failed hard on this one lol i played for 5 minutes but in that time i watched 7 minutes of adds and it's not the adds you pick to watch to obtain maybe more gems gold or xp its the forced adds that just pop up as your playing the android game and another thing the android game needs like 10 more spells lol its like someone created this android game that is not a gamer an just wants cash save yourself the time an dont play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Greetings from through this tool, the intention of this notice is to compliment you onyour efforts and application. We applaud you and would like to promote this game. I personally have created a review on the android game though only personally video test and a remix of the soundtrack used. If interested in reviewing the video, please give me permission to upload and [email protected]#$%! on youtube. Unbelievable and enjoying soundtrack. Thank you. You have created my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    Love the styling and setup of leveling spells as a timing/reflex game, if there were a more involved cool method to use them it'd be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    amazing easy game,great job making it strategic,adds obtain kind of anoying but hey it's free P.S. if your adds obtain anoying just turn off wireless connection while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    It's amazing and fun but needs more spells the android game itself is interesting and fun to play I give such amazing wishes to the creator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:30

    fun but way, way, method too a lot of ads. I am fully willing to click an ad to progress or speed up a process but this goes over board even for me. A shame really. They could retain more players and create more miney with less ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    a quite amazing game, but I was never able to mix spells only in to like 2 spells in 1, no more than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Something is wrong with the audio? Its like the audio is crackling? Like there is static playing over the chill muaic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    every time you test to make batter it perposfully goes faster on the line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing android game I really have fun playing it, but there should be more spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    to a lot of ads. and alot of double ads. You say you don't want to watch an ad to poor here is another. watch one for increased xp? well here is another. oh you tapped 2 buttons here is an ad. Plus banner ad at the top. and its 4bucks to remove ads for a android game I've spent more time watching ads than playing. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    its a fun android game overall but it would be more fun if it had more chain atack kills with the lightning and more tgan two fution spell capasity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I always loved android games with spell modification, and this one has the best out of the mobile android games I've played so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Add central...didnt obtain past the first 30 seconds of play and had two adds for a min of lame down time... DON'T BOTHER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Video test is good, but there are WAY too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    its ridiculous too a lot of ads, also need test again button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Only enjoyable offline, and then you don't have any method to create the progression feel fair and grind-less. I don't mind having to farm a bit but without boosts it's too much for me. Concept: 9/10, execution: 2/10 which leaves me with a 5.5/10 overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I think this would a lot more fun if you were given the option to restart, when upgrading or fighting instead of having to go back to the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    very fun and simple! the simplicity certainly adds to android game especially with how well place together is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    its a amazing android game but i would apreciate it if you fixed the leaks in your app. ever since i dounloaded it advertisements started popping up on my cell out of nowhere when im not even using anything or when im texting anyone. it also takes my phone out of standby to forcefully play advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Beautiful amazing android game that is challenging to master but amazing to spend time on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I'm just beginning and it's not bad. increasing the strength of spells seems timing based and the creature wars are various but enjoyable. it's a android game that's worth a shot, see if it's for you or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    fun gameplay, simple make batter your spells, fun graphics for everything, and its overall really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Could be better. More elements to combine and better stability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    poor experience, method too a lot of ads. you obtain an ad for 5x reward, at the end of it, you obtain another ad, you go to menu? guess what... ad! 111% too poor cuz you guys have amazing concepts of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I hate the auto targeting system, can I sling my spells with out it pulling a 90 degree turn and hitting the wrong target??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    i hate android games that force me into ads, it doesnt work. its just annoyint for the consumers, if it is an ad you can obtain out of, sure, but dont force it on the user. give them something a reward for it or/and an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It Adds exactly what I felt was required in Madosa..A combat system that actually drives you to make batter your spell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    too a lot of ad's. Even after paying for no ad's more ad's appear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    i love how it makes it look like yout actualy training as a mage would plus love the easy stile y art work.. i want i could give it 10 stares

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MADOBU - Be the Dark Lord review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Ads a bit boring but android game is so good.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter