METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action Reviews & Opinions


Submit METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    The android game is great. It has best graphics. Really engaging android game can play for hours. However, after a certain level of android game play you will not be able to make batter yours vehicle by adds or credits without buying because upgradation requires so much credits that you cannot earn. And therefore begin losing and further deteriorate credits. So if you are looking for temporary time pass it is good. Or you will have buy some things to progress in the game. Or else you won't be able to have fun after a certain level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing concept but flawed in a very huge way, it isnt pvp at all!!!! Everyone always starts in exactly the same put (the middle of 3 cars!!) So the other vehicles are bots, not other people, create it pvp like pubg etc and you are on to a winner. EDIT AFTER RESPONSE: so there are bots on every single mission? And its just luck that i begin in the middle at the same end everytime? This just isnt pvp, seems like it but isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Mostly a amazing game. Im only putting this review in hopes that the few things driving me crazy can obtain fixed so I can continue to have fun this game. 1. Needs to be more reliable on cellular network. 2. Tokens needed for upgrades needs to be less or we need more reward per battle. 3. Friends/created teams/matches. 4. No upgrades in the combat missions. Move that to the career goals only. 5. Obtain the mcfly off the everyday rewards! Give anything else! Any one of these gets fixed I'll up the star rating

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action video reviews and related movies:

    See METAL MADNESS PvP: Apex of Online Action Shooter Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Metal Madness: PvP Shooter Mobile Game - Episode #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Metal Madness on youtube.

     related image

    See METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action Android iOS Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Metal Madness: PvP Shooter Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Metal Madness - AMAZING PVP CAR SHOOTER | MGQ Ep. 212 on youtube.

     related image

    See METAL MADNESS PVP CAR SHOOTER GAMEPLAY AND WALKTHROUGH PART 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Metal Madness Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    This could be an awesome android game BUT you will obtain bored well before the android game gets exciting. Why? Well the matches often are not even-sometimes the other vehicles have already unlocked stronger weapons while you are still doing 10 plus races just to unblock one weapon, but you can't victory them because they already have that weapon, what's up with that?? Android game play too slow, sort this out this can definitely be a 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I have played the android game needs work on controls, lagging and buggy. Levels should be a must, how can a person war versus a player with higher level. You also replied that All are free and then Most are Free. Majority of players have replied their issues with no adjustment to the game. Dont say things are free when they are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    It's fair progression. I personally think it could use a bit more rewards. There seems to be a lot of people glitching or attending to glitch. Causing major offense and defense issues. I feel like there should be an option to kick some players. It'll be nice if there was an option to switch from basic to like a secondary. Even a certain level of customizing would be nice to. Aside from that I think it's quite interesting reminds me of Vigilante 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing game. Not too a lot of ads, simple and fun to play!! The only problem, as with a lot of android games these days, is that, there are too a lot of in-game currencies. I'm not going to spend $10 (real money) which will give me enough in-game currency for 2 chests which when I begin those 2 chests there is a -possibility- of getting something I wish in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I really like the fresh update. With using multiple vehicles but...... Its getting a bit boring with the same arenas, no "Grab N Run", or survival. The fresh vehicle looks amazing but I am struggling with the "Coming Soon" but nothing yet. Im hoping to see the fresh updates soon. I also have a subscription that doesn't seem worth the cash for what I obtain in return. At least post when the modernize will appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing game. BUT Sick of making cash just to obtain common containers all the time. Very very rarely do I obtain something better. PLEASE do something about this problem. Search it hard to make batter anything now without this going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing Game. Amazing Graphics. but still Need to Add More Features. Like Characters, Stages and Probably also [email protected]#$% SFX. I Miss Twisted Metal Android games so this One Needs to Improve. for Now, I'm gonna Give it a 3 Stars Rating. One Latest Thing. Please Remove those Adds. it's Annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    amazing potential. it's buggy but not too bad. the true issue is a lot of times you are teamed with bots. also you are matched randomly. been playing 45 days and I have no legendary cars or weapons but I'm up agaisnt enemies with level 5 legendary vehicles sometimes. my best is level 3 epic and there is no waxy I can win. sometimes matchmaking is fair. the android game is fun though. I'm hoping the fresh modes help. probably not enough players, which is why there are bots. fresh modes may damage that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    would be a better android game if you take out the pay to victory bs. nobody knows how to victory with SKILL anymore. the android game only gives common crates and barely ever gives rare or epic crates. you dont create enough cash to do any upgrades either. i agree with mike. there are player who glitch in the map to win. yesterday some player was 4863 meters out of the map but yet was able to slay everyone. thats bogus. so in my opinion, the developers of this android game are just cash hungry and dont care about their players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Dont use your points wait, if you play a bit you quckly unblock oher vehicles and guns. Also Fix the damn missions you obtain stuck when all there is to pick is make batter to leve 8 this or that .. If you are bearly lv5 you cant play any more because that is all you can pick from and missions do not reload until you fiish and you can only play when you pick from the current missions for that reason 1 star, beautiful much ends your game... if not for that a solid 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Updates suck. Times when weapon does not fire when you are in a battle, seriously? Vehicle can obtain hung up.. a lot of bugs!πŸ˜” Sad..You have to pay to victory as well so forget about free, Bwahhaaaaaa, not happening. Also if you obtain a weak squad you will lose huge time. Spend plenty of money if you wish to have a true vehicle and weapon. So a lot of server connection problems. Vehicles sometimes don't fire duhhhhhhh.. Wake up developers, it's a fun android game but with some work could be method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    This android game is cult. Sometimes the vocab used is hard to understand and hence becomes difficult to obtain meaning out of it. One such example is term MVP. I have been playing this from 6 months still did not obtain it. Another latest example is "Destroy 3 opponents in the boombox". Where am I supposed to search boombox.??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Rev 1 in part..."Fun, but upgrades desperately needed" R2 Devs listened 2 every suggestion i created here & on SM & then some.. it's Really a much more polished android game now aesthetically 2.. I'm satisfied 2 see the devs did realize the potential of this android game if the men were assigned to it.. there isn't another vehicular warfsre android game like it on any mobile shop (TIKoA)& I never usually give 5*s..but they did the work, & did it Very Well..Thx Devs..i can now highly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Hate this fresh modernize bcoz the screen will become too dark & dim...No changes in rewards...why it is too complicated to victory a single match in 5 match...the android game was becoming too hard we cant victory a single match in 5 match and also the reward is very low we cant make batter any vehicle and weapons from that e makers should think about this matter...Everything is on Money...only we have to play android game for loosing...πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜’πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜°

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    You either have hackers that create their vehicles fly around where you can't lock on to shoot them or you have enemy OP bots that slay you in seconds like while your team's bots run into walls until they are killed by the opposing team. Lopsided matches end 2 mins early to create you spawn with in android game currency. I've acually spawned for $20 just to have the android game end seconds afterward... don't spend cash on this unless you help hacker friendly games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    amazing game, the fact that it's not stamina based and you have unlimited play is amazing.. you can easily get chest to make batter by winning matches.. so it throws pay to play out the window, want war royal would be begin or have like clans you can join. but I'm sure that's in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    cheating is rampid in this game!!! can't even report it, crazy!!! fix this please let us to report cheaters, enable replays so there's video evidence!!! plus it's beautiful pay to win, look at fortnites motto or apex, that makes them cash like crazy because no matter how much you spend it's still even, allowing fresh players to jump in and not feel method behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Was great, was a 5 star game! Don't know where all the maps have gone but the same fresh two are getting old FAST! Where's the snow level or the original town center pit map? Where are ALL the levels...? Bring back 2 levels and I'll change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I give you a 4 stars guys, i played almost 2weeks, but i never encountered a major problem, but still need to have a mate list to invite a party android game you know to have a advantage in a android game and i have suggestion, can you adjust the mobility of mcfly? Thank you. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Not a poor game,just needs some improvements and fresh maps,and fresh goals, because with time it gets a small bit boring to repeat the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    So far im liking the game. Closest to mobile twisted metal you can get. Only flaw is not being able to have mates and invite them to parties or games. Once i can have mates available to play with i will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    This android game is purely modded the android game takes over your steering and move you away from your target what ever it takes to create you lose i had it at 5 stars untill recently when i started to lose all controll over my movement i will be deleting this never to be on any device i own agian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    There are errors which award victory to the losing team. A lot of times I have emailed with proof but no avail. The process to make batter vehicles is extremely difficult and takes forever to obtain components and coins to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I love everything except the driving. I think it should let better driving contrast between cars. some more drifty others more drag or grip and some heavier armored behavior. probably still the best multi-player vehicle Combat! also I think it should let local play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    liked this android game for a long time. the fresh modernize sucks however. now if u die 5 times in a match you have to pay true cash to hold playing. thats weak af oh very cute and how do u obtain ingame currancy. i cost 5 to respawn once, and thats all u obtain for free. Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    There are lot of bugs in this game, the fresh updated ver is not working properly. Kindly bring a fresh updated ver as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I will started this android game before 3 months and i m playing everyday but before 2 days i will modernize this android game then after android game is not starting every time showing erro exception error ...and i m also using stable internet connection but then also android game showing this error.. Recent modernize is very poor for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    It's super hard to progress in this game. The premium subscription is waaay too expensive in India. Weapons are super hard to unblock compared to cars. But its a super fun android game . Cant distinguish when im playing with true people or bots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    nice action. fun to play. could use some extras like able to chalange people one to one or something. the credits are method to less. not simple to make batter vehicles and weapons. would be nice if we can change battlepoints into credits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing game! Reminds me of twisted metal! Want getting gears was easier but for the most part it's a amazing android game with a lot of potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I like this android game because it has amazing graphics and the bullets from the carπŸš™ you shoot in hold going to the right target plus it doesn't gem the whole time and I only lost 2 times in this anks for the android game I really have fun playing itπŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Awesome!!! Reminds me alot of old school twisted metal. I love the graphics and the video test is great. Really amazing game!πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Installed the android game after 2 months, this android game used to be much better than this, PAY TO WIN, deleting the android game again... Going to wait 2 months to see if gets better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    The android game is amazing and anddictive but the servers are worst. They are too annoying and just hold connecting. Developers you really need to improve the servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Fresh modernize is not working on my phone. It crashes my phone and e program doesnt even begin the crash happens during installation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I reinstalled it and it deleted my whole data from cloud, have to begin it from scratch. That was my point my data was sync with Google play and yet it was cleared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    its a beautiful amazing android game but it has some serious pay to victory elements and i am curious if its just me or every body feels like this android game is swarming with bots and toddlers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Seems a bit glitchy since the latest update. Not sure if some users are cheating, by rapid movement and disappearing and re-appearing on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Twisted metal for your phone the best I've ever had plz hold making this android game better but hold the controls and give us more options as time goes on on what we can do map and vehicle wise and if course more weapons 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    It's absolutely fun android game other than you have to spend cash if you wish it really really wish to have fun other than that play the android game and you'll obtain whatever you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I really like this android game a lot. The removal of the force feilds is a cool thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Very nice android game detailed graphics don't ignore download it Atleast play it once it's very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    So fun! Just like twisted metal!! Would love vibration feedback built in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    The coolest cars, fresh modernize is KRAZY. Best graphics most realistic driving experiance, amazing maps. This is the most fun android game ever. Thanks for fixing the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    One of the best, however if you wish to level up quicker you have to pay.... Which sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Worst.. Don't download.. The android game is not starting.. Showing to check with internet connection even though the connection is stable.. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing game! Everybody loves vehicles and guns. The english grammar is a small off as per the usual but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Awesome and cant wait for the Fresh Android game Modes to come out.. hope the wait is worth it! Jk of course it will!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I really wish to plag this android game but everytime i test to play it says " check your connection. Exception on connect". I operate on cellular 4g data please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    lately server connections drop too often. please maintain your server regularly. my connection is fine with every other games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Pure automotive destruction... If you have fun vehicles with guns, this is your game...great controls, amazing graphics...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    definitely reminds me of Vigilante 8 a small bit!! love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    All over it is amazing android game , if graphics would be better so that players will be more it can change the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    all pay 2 victory android games obtain 1 star. Otherwise it's beautiful good. edit: yeah, that's called "pay to win".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    super game.i liked it so much. please add more vehicles to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    amazing android game but unfortunately the ads always appears after calculating the android game effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Very fun addictive playing! Intense awesome!!! More war arena pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Awesome game! Sooo fun like racing but you can take out you enemies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    not a amazing game, even for wasting time... ads in between video test sucks....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Very poor upgrade. To sansative vehicle ramp too hard garfik old vir. Is very good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    its a amazing android game ... and if you add some more field to it its been great...tnx a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    am underwelmed. You need hoards of data bundles to play this wouda've been a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    Amazing android game been playing for like 4 or 5 months now. I want I can change my name, also see my record for win/lost and K/D ratios. And when will the fresh android game modes coming out ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    It's not worth it, can't even play without connecting to the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    all amazing issue fix. thx teamlisten u fixed 1 problem but theres more..sent email responses bk as a matter if fact today so i jyst wanted to erate this. One thing u need to work on is responding in a timely fashion i sent email back un july u answerd today its 3mo later THIS is a serious problem u need to work on with these few problems being addressed...OTHER than them...LOVE THE GAME..everything in android game is awesome keeps u entertained amazing time passer too. Thanks awaiting a second gameπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    The android game is amazing . But give us the mode in which we can play with mates .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    I hate your war container is not begin Excellent Plz check out is issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:25

    love the android game but the graphics could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing game. Reminds me of Twisted Metal back in the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Fresh updates created it a poor play. Used to use play cards. But sorry "uninstalled"...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Its just like twisted meatal. So much fun to play. Just downloaded it and already addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Steering acceleration can be do more advance like automatic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    System Errors..... Amazing android game until latest update. Not a large fan of the team thing and now deathmatch is the only game. NOW, getting constant error messages now. "System Error: Hash Mismatch. Please reset the game......" When I reset the game, bucks and credits values are various but only those. Obtain one, maybe two rounds in before the error pops me out again. May resume playing when the problems are fixed. Updated - Problem fixed, but more bots than ever. PVP is out the window.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    why cannot we create mates and play multi player with our mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Fun game! A Twisted Metal style action!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Its a top android game grear melody amazing graphics and overall quality android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Ads nonstop. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    method lacking, after a while lost my interest It's not that I don't like the game, I like the android game it just needs more things to do like be able to make squads and invite mates and have more chat options, better statistic records, missions, contests. And Thank you for listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing android game could use a couple more maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    really like it. reminds me of twisted metal in a sense. that said a few things there is a glitch in the destroy opponent with gift that doesnt tally right. for improvements id like to see a power weapon (manually fired but limited quantity) that you add "bonus" to your basic weapon. also i think a 10player free-for-all single deatg mode would be "killer". just my feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    the map (snow) is a messed up map by devlopers in the recent update. the map looks complicated . During the video test the player don't know where to go. this creates difficulty to plan the moves to huntdown the opponent. According to my opinion the map should be easy and simple to understand. I hope , developers understand my point of view and improve the SNOW map. No doubt that the fresh map concept is amazing but,need some improvement..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    every time when i use buy emulation with lucky patcher the android game give me poor request from server....plz fix this i rly wish to buy things with hacks,ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    The android game is really fun, however the economy is horribly broken - I am saving for the make batter of my main vehicle for over a month now (not buying anything else!) and still 6000 short. The make batter costs 20000 credits, a victory gives you 39 credits - with 10 victories a day that would be 45 days to be able to afford this single upgrade... In total I probably have upgrades pending in excess of 100k+ credits. Developers don't do anything because they claim "it's not broken you just need to play more"... πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    i really have fun this game, i love demolition android games and this is the one that people should play. all android games has ups and downs, the downside of this android game are that sometimes the vehicle just stuck in a wall (i think its a bug) vip is a bit high in my opinion to a mobile android game compared to pc games, the boxes to obtain one epic is very hard and they rise too high. for example i cant play too much time bec i wait till restart bec as i said not worth spend 3500 to begin a common box. over all its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing that fresh maps and weapons are available, and the log in gift too. Devs making steady progress, and the android game is amazing fun. Please contain a method of either selling unused weapons cards or using them to forge fresh ones. I have hundreds of common container cards that im not using. Even 100 common cards could be used to craft 1 rare card, it would create the common containers nore useful to those using higher weapons and cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    it's fun. but as most its pay to win. well pay to have a vehicle that don't blow up in 3 sec. I'm lucky enough to spend a small money. So I really like this android game over all. So if you can spend say 50 bucks 1 time. or 10 bucks here and there. well obtain [email protected]#$% on the playing field. I'll be waiting with my plasma gun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    1) Server issues, it keeps losing connection to server even though having a stable 4G or wireless connection connection. 2) And a lot of times even if you are able to reconnect, you won't be able to play as you won't able to see anyone at all. 6July After fresh update: kudos to solving no.1 problem upto some extent. No.2 is solved overall. Devs should implement a fresh rule where the players who just don't engage intentionally are penalized this happens still even after you removed the huge shield. Please look into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Pay to victory now. once all your vehicles are destroyed you have to pay in order to obtain back in the game. when I say pay I mean huge time pay, the hard coins you almost never obtain if you don't spend actual true cash and are not rewarded at the end of a match unless you're premium which even then won't create up for the amount you spent on 1 revive. You wish to know what I don't like about this android game anymore. Your comporate greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    take off the auto shot it sucks like whatever you do you will always obtain hit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Could always be better but is beautiful fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    controls are amazing and the android game is straight foward fun to play. This android game is not pay-to-win , so its amazing android game for everyone !!! The physics are amazing and believable. I like the graphics and the awsome looking cars. The android game plays amazing even when I have slow data. Thanx for the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    fun android game that's nowhere near as p2w as a lot of are saying. i've unlocked/leveled up all vehicles & weapons except a couple without spending $, free players can be competitive if willing to grind a bit. *[one annoying problem is that the RAILGUN IS RIDICULOUSLY OP, i refuse to enter a match if i see it on the opponent squad & back out immediately. it takes out vehicles with 2 or 3 shots from anywhere & never seems to miss.]*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    yes you do have to spend your coins to respawn after all the vehicles in your slots is destroyed. y'all really messed up the android game all around. the method it was before was good,although it required some improvement,not a complete overhaul. i shouldn't be forced to use each vehicle in my slots. i wish to use the vehicle and gun i like each time with the option to choose another vehicle in my ve us a free respawns like before but charge us to do it quicker. i loved it before,now i don't. email me for amazing hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    android game is fun to play but there are a lot of programming problems and when you contact help about it, instead of apologizing fixing and making up for it they insult you and tell you that no one forces you to play. they only care about getting your money. play the android game and have fun but dont expect any support from help and dont waste your money. in response to your response, you just proved my point. I didn't say I didn't like the game. my complaint was about the method help treats people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    I gave it 5 stars for the previous ver but after the update, it lags during the match and I'm facing enemies with level 7 and higher vehicle and weapon while my level is 2/3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    The android game is unplayble after the latest modernize , weapon targeting has become worse even sometimes no shooting with the least distance! i think the latest type was better , the lagging is so much ,sometimes it doesn't present the players , i was a fan of this android game and played it so much but i think im gonna uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAL MADNESS PvP: Car Shooter & Twisted Action review [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    amazing android game ... reminds me of twisted metal... amazing graphics amazing controls... irate a three because video test is still in need of help...need boosters..... unique ability offensive and a defensive unique ability .... plenty of room for improvement waiting to see what happens .....its addicting ....I love it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter