MID House Of Diamonds - APP Reviews & Opinions


Submit MID House Of Diamonds - APP review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I'm sorry - I REALLY wanted to love this... it's not really a "book," even as an ebook - it's more of a random stream-of-consciousness list of ideas. There aren't really full recipes and the photos, while sweet, are quite dated. The author has a sweet, poetic, European style to her writing, but even at the price, I was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I enjoyed this small book and the ideas in it. Small is the correct word though. It's more of an idea starter than actual info or something to read. It did fill me with inspiration though and I plan to read the other ones when the season changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It's pretty. It is beautiful little too. I knew that when I bought it, but at 57 pages that are not really full pages, I read it in five minutes. cute. Worth 1.99...not really.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MID House Of Diamonds - APP or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MID House Of Diamonds - APP video reviews and related movies:

    See MID House Of Diamonds NEW mobile App on youtube.

     related image

    See The MID House of Diamonds Mobile App on youtube.

     related image

    See MID House Of Diamonds on youtube.

     related image

    See MID House of Diamonds at JCK Las Vegas 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See baselworld 2016 MID House Of Diamonds on youtube.

     related image

    See A Spectacle of Color in Diamonds Online on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO ROAM LIKE DIAMONDS/Tips - Rainbow Six Siege GrimSky on youtube.

     related image

    See Diamond Mobile App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book is full of things to love about autumn. It inspires me, but also just makes me feel good. If you ever pick up a magazine for inspiration, if you love fall, you will have fun this. I am thrilled that Alison May has released a winter ver as well. I have not read the spring and summer ones yet, but just downloaded the fresh winter book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Absolutely lovely ideas and presentation. Place me right in the mood for Autumn days and making my house beautifully cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    perfect in all ways. It makes me connect with the season in a unbelievable way. A unbelievable satisfied read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    more like a magazine spread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I just LOVE LOVE Alison`s style of writing!there is something so scrumptious and cozy about her books...but this seasonal series are so special... and very hard to search around...i have all 4 of them and love them all...I have always loved the seasons but these books gave me additional inspiration and ideas on how to have fun the seasons even more!! Please, Alison , hold on writing!!! Maybe something scrumptious for Christmas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Glitches too much. Almost 1 star. I would've done 1 and a half but I cant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Glitches so much can't even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    So so cool this android game totally rooms with the gems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Wouldn't recommend to glitchy cant even play hated it👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    I love diamonds and I even have 300,000 true diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's poor it's glichi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's too glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Sweet android game but a bit pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It was too glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's soooo boring and doesn't save its method toooooo boring obtain rid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Awesome and so much fun when i am bired ❤👏👍👌😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's ok although it is a small boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's horrible it does not save

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Nice 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    This is really cute but I want once I was done with a certain color it'll check off so that I'll know when I'm done. Also it would support immensely if the circles that I'm currently coloring could light up. Latest thing to check on..some of the circles don't color in, doesn't matter how much I close in, they don't color in..strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    So cool to play with diamond number coloring. Very special color by numbers app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Love it but there's always one number that is won't allow you colour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    fresh creative method to draw using diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Awesome application but your price for the full ver is really high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Perfect app. Amazing designs to present your art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    a very nice day i suggest u to please dwl it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Love it hold it up 😻😘💜❤💙💋👅💟👍👍👍👍👑😻😘👑😇💋👅❤💙💜💟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Loved the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Its too a lot of glitches and i dont like it when you zoom in it goes diagonal i hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    I hate it I mean it is fun but it is low cyility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    No one download it it's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Terrible. It keeps on stopping and stopping. Just FIX THIS PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's a really addictive android game although there are a lot of ads but overall it's a really cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    I honestly love this application it is SuperCool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's a beautiful fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Amazing fun and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    روعه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    STUPIDITY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    It's really cool😁😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diamond Hero - Diamond Number Coloring review [App]  2018-3-10 13:1

    Werst android game I have ever played😠😠😠😠😝😝😝😝😝😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😌😫😫😫😫😲😲😲😲😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Impressive! Building a little house for little living needs some solid ideas and knowledge to start with. Well, this book didn’t disappoint me and helped me a lot to learn everything about little house living. By reading this book I have come to know some essential steps for engineering my little house. If you have any interest about little house living, then don’t feel hesitate to read this book. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Very helpful! There is amazing info about downsizing and design and basically everything you need to know to obtain started. The resources given will support you on your journey - it will probably be a long and arduous one - and this book will support you every step of the way. I would recommend for anyone who is considering building a little house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    This is more than a small tutorial for little houses. It shows and explains every step you need to consider before making the purchase, from electrical matters, to flooring and plumbing it's all in there. I was especially impressed with the section on roofing! I could read through the lines that the author had some passion for this subject. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Amazing book. Very early written, from a perspective of interest. Primary and thorough enough for use by a layman such as ever I recommend this book for anyone trying to decide if the little house concept holds anything useful for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Really interesting book. Minimalist living could be the solution to a lot of peoples issues in the world. This is a amazing insight of how to take that step into a more healthier method of living. Amazing step-by-step tutorial highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Minimalism is extremely necessary when you wish to travel, have fun your life, and declutter your mind. This book really helped me to grasp all the concepts. I applied them in my life and I feel SO much better. Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    The book is about Little House. This tutorial will teach you everything you need to know to obtain started building your little home within your budget is book will provide valuable resources on what supplies you’ll need, where to buy little home kits, and where to search free little house ’ll learn all that you need to know about minimalist living and the little house i would recommend people who have amazing interest on this topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Wow! This book is impressive! This book provides a amazing overview of the Little House. It tutorials the reader to decide if little house living is right for them by sharing private stories that offer insight into the challenges and rewards of living small. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Roger Cobb is a author who has just separated from his wife. He moves into a fresh house and tries to work on a novel based on his experiences in the Vietnam War. Strange things begin event around him; small things at first, but as they become more frequent, Cobb becomes aware that the house resents his presence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Why, why, why! Question I ask myself quite often in my current situation; I should have asked Joshua to be my Aunt's true estate agent! Well, one, I didn't think a little suburban house would be in his line of work. Two, I thought we would test to sell it "by owner" using a couple of pointers I had learned from Joshua through his a lot of lines of education. Three, I allow a vehicle salesman agent who came to our begin house dig his method in to become my Aunts agent. We now are on a 2 month deadline to have this house sold & closed! The questions I've asked the current agent about how they shop come back vague. I am now spending my own cash trying to half method advertise on Fb myself. Stuck in a contract with him for a whole year! -- Anyway to obtain out of that Joshua? :)This book shows me a lot of avenues that were not taken to support optimize my Aunts house for the market. Really only plucking out a couple of these 15 reasons is NOT enough! Joshua is very thorough in his use of data, his long term acquiring of true estate knowledge from outside the box is inspiring and second to none! This book sucked me in and has thrown me off track of my day but of course in a amazing method (FB AD for my Aunt can wait till later).This book is HIGHLY recommended & MUST READ for any homeowner OR agent in today's marketplace!P.S. The story about Spot is real ;) (not that any of them aren't)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I know Joshua personally and can attest that if you wish to sell a house quickly you should read this book. I've watched him over the latest several years grow his true estate practice and he has some of the best marketing around and is always getting top dollar for his properties. In addition he is just a phenomenal entrepreneur and this book will certainly support you sell your house quicker. As a true estate investor myself this can easily mean few thousand dollars additional in my pockets. I appreciate Joshua and all of the hard work that he does definitely pick up this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    This book makes a amazing bonus for agents working with sellers to support them sell their home. Josh gives amazing ideas, hints and necessary facts about the home selling process. I really thought the chapters on cleaning up the home, using storage when important are problems agents are sometimes not comfortable addressing. Josh offers his years of experience, professionalism and expertise. His chapters on video marketing and the newest aspects on staging are must reads for home owners or agents. Amazing info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I gave this book 5 stars because I can use the strategies described immediately. Everything is very doable and straight eat simple read that I highly recommend to all in the true estate ank you Joshua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Joshyou've always helped Marty and I with LAMM. we so appreciate it. maybe with this fresh tool, we won't torture you too much, anks for helping out with a smile. Sell, Sell, Sell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Joshua is the best at what he does. We use his knowledge to train our realtors in NC to do the awesome things he’s doing in Chicago. I am personally mates with him so I know first hand how passionate he is at what he does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Lots of amazing info here. Some items I already knew, but there are a lot of hints and tricks that I learned through this that will come in handy when selling any of my houses. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Amazing read for home sellers as well as Realtors. As a Realtor myself I can see handing this book out to some clients!! Amazing job Josh!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Some solid and much required tactics for home owners, whether looking at selling or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15 Reasons Your House Hasn't Sold: The Blueprint to Sell Any House review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Josh Inglis has a very insightful approach to True Estate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Immortal (A House Immortal Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    I think the reason why this book was so disappointing to me was that it started off so well. The idea of the galvanized, stitched creatures, a two-headed farm hand, color-coordinated evil houses . . . how could it go wrong? Well, it went wrong by having a romantic interest that really didn't create any sense and a heroine who was just kind of useless. Matilda started off strong, but then turned into that protagonist who spent a lot of time just imagining the would-be paramour naked because he was just so dreamy. Every decision Matilda makes is a poor one. Every time that Matilda and her galvanized fantasy-man interact, I kind of wanted to gag. The one time that she does follow a logical train of thought and come up with the smartest (and correct) decision, she just drops the idea so that she can rely on everyone else's lying on other people was, for the most part, a poor strategy, as absolutely EVERYONE in the book is lying about who they are or what they want. At a certain point, it just becomes exhausting. Yes, you need deception to make intrigue, but making everyone be deceptive makes it so that its expected, lessening the mystery. It got to the point that I wanted to shout whenever someone pulled the, "I'm going to problem you commands / requests without any explanation while expecting blind obedience and / or trust" line of thought. Sigh. The premise of the book was so promising, and then the author just stumbled around as if unsure what to do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Immortal (A House Immortal Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    With all the glowing reviews, I bought this and read it expecting a amazing read. I kept plowing through the glaring inconsistencies, the insufferable female lead's constant stupid decisions, the never-ending far-out imaginary elements that are never integrated or meaningful. A lot of times I almost stopped reading in disgust at the shoddy plot and infuriating inanities and gaping plot holes, but I have read some of this author's books and kept thinking, "surely this is going somewhere, surely she will tie it together somehow." But no. There is no resolution, no explanation, no lessening of the excruciatingly annoying female lead's endless cluelessness and willful stupidity. I found myself writing tons of notes in the text to vent when some new, especially idiotic thing happened, but that didn't really help. This book is the opposite of a well-planned, intriguing, engaging read, and the characters are annoying skin-deep caricatures. It is worse than a waste of time; as you can see, its idiocy actually created me angry, which fortunately doesn't happen often. There were a lot of potentially interesting plot elements, but they were never joined into a story, just dumped. There wasn't even a conclusion or an ending. For me, there was nothing but irritation and frustration and eventually resentment as I finally reached the latest page. I recommend giving this book a miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Immortal (A House Immortal Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    There were so a lot of plot lies thrown in here that went nowhere it was hard to create sense of the book. I'm not one to pick books apart but it was such a horrible ending for the series. So a lot of hanging threads! Why was the coat Bram gave her so important? Why did Grandma ask if it was time to go every conversation in the first two books when she never actually goes anywhere? Why does Bram HATE Slater in the other globe (zero explanation)? Why is Hollis deemed untrustworthy but never does anything wrong? Reeves Silver just disappeared in this book. The plagues created zombies but nothing was told about them. Feral safe just animals? Why does Evelyn have the body for a time when Slater has Roberts for the entire time???That's only a sampling of the a lot of plots brought up and left dangling. It was so frustrating I wanted to scream. If I'd known the latest book would be this poor I never would have read the first two!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Immortal (A House Immortal Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    So a lot of strange things happened in the first several pages of this book that I created my husband stop constructing whatever diabolical thing he was working on in our basement, so I could have his undivided attention when I read those pages to him out rst sentence:"The method I saw it, a girl required three things to begin a day right: a hot cup of tea, a sturdy pair of boots, and for the feral beast to die the first time she stabbed it in the brain."After that we search out that something in the ground (nano) is presumed to mutate animals like the crocboar our heroine Matilda is currently trying to kill, it's causally mentioned that said feral beast makes for perfect "dragon chow," and the farmhand first known as "Neds" quickly becomes Left Ned and Right Ned (b/c Neds has two heads).So weird.And yet . . . so tilda Case is a Frankenstein-esque creation of her father's, a scientist of amazing renown (or notoriety depending on who you ask), but unlike the creature in Shelley's Frankenstein, Matilda is . . . at least partially . . . truly her father's see, when Matilda was a child, she became very sick and almost died, but her brother somehow managed to transfer her consciousness into the body of a "stiched" ere are twelve other "stitched" people in Matilda's globe known as the galvanized. They are immortal. They do not age, they feel no pain, and they cannot be killed unless you irreversibly scramble their ey're basically sentient ey're owned and employed by the eleven houses that control different essential resources (and the WORLD) . . . and to the general population they are . . . FACT---If you google the word "galvanize," the definition you'll obtain is:1. shock or excite (someone), typically into taking e world-building in this book was 's necessary that I firmly establish how spectacular the globe Monk made in this fresh series, before I go on to say that by the time I finished House Immortal, I had so a lot of unanswered questions that it took all of my self-restraint to not search her and give her a shakedown (YES, a shakedown) for the next e premise was equally great.I don't wish to share too much for fear of giving something away, but suffice it to say that the tips Monk drops with just enough frequency to hold us chewing our fingernails rather than throwing things (like books and/or temper tantrums) are well worth the frustration when you finally obtain to the fist-pounding euphoria of knowing you were right all along (and I so was).BUT.What comes now?We'll have to wait until book 2, Infinity Bell, hits bookstores in March to search out. And you'd better believe I will be counting down the days.Until then, House Immortal by Devon Monk tosses you headfirst into a brave fresh globe of mutated monsters and people, all controlled by Houses grasping for power and . . . immortality. From two-headed farmhands to tiny, fruit-loving octopuses that live in trees (and yes, are kind of cute), I can promise that you have not read anything like this modern parade of human oddities and the effect of scientific experiments gone horribly awry. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for not-your-ordinary heroine, or not-your-ordinary anything, really. Strange is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Immortal (A House Immortal Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    Originally posted at Vampire Book ClubIn the year 2210, the globe is run by different color-coded Houses that control the world’s resources (i.e. water, technology, minerals, etc.). Each House yearns for more tilda Case has always known she was different. It’s hard to miss the stitches marking her body showing that she’s been sewn together. Under the impression that she was one of her father’s myriad of creations, she’s taken by surprise when a stranger shows up on her doorstep, stitched like her, telling her opponents are on their method to “claim”her, and it would be in her best interest to go with him.Abraham Seventh is a galvanized, one of twelve that woke up after an experiment gone wrong killed everyone else in the vicinity. The Twelve woke up and were stitched back together, and they are immortal. Over the years, and through shifting of power, the galvanized search themselves in the employ of the Houses. Galvanized are powerful beyond measure and cannot be killed, they’ve achieved amazing feats of valor over the years and are looked upon as celebrities. They elevate the status of any House, and Matilda is the newly discovered, as yet unknown, 13th galvanized. There is nothing the Houses won’t do to be the one to control her. Despite their power, the galvanized have no rights, so Matilda can be claimed without any say in the matter.What we learn right away about Matilda is she is not okay with anyone telling her what to do. She’s had to be self-sufficient from a young age, and some stranger telling her where to go does not sit well. There’s also the fact that since her parents’ murder was committed by a House years ago and her brother is currently (she thinks) indentured to one, she’s not simple to trust a galvanized under House control. But seeing no other method to hold her family home safe, she agrees to go with Abraham Seventh, and she learns that the seeds of deceit run deep in this futuristic society.I absolutely love the homage to Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein. It’s a classic for a reason, and the galvanized in Monk’s House Immortal also struggle with being seen as monsters. People toggle back and forth with worshiping the galvanized and fearing them. What I was more surprised, but happy, to search was the mystery surrounding the galvanized. Why it was only twelve that survived the experiment and what it could possibly mean. To elaborate too much would give things away, but suffice it to say I’m looking forward to how Devon Monk resolves ’s a very twisty-turny globe that Matilda has to navigate through. I appreciated that several of the characters throughout the story reiterate the globe history because as you go about reading the book and learn fresh and interesting things, the info you understood before could take on a whole fresh on Monk has crafted a fine beginning to a fresh series with House Immortal. I was rooting for the amazing guys and the poor guys were truly vile. Not knowing who to trust throws a wrench in a lot of situations and dual/shifting loyalties will always cause a amazing conflict. We are left on a slightly nail-biting cliffhanger, but with book two, Infinity Bell, coming out in March 2015, I hold telling myself it’s not too long of a wait…Right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Immortal (A House Immortal Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    Frankenstein, anyone? Albeit, a more modernized version, but the characters in House Immortal quietly echo the famed story with its scientist-created me 150+ into the future, the modern globe is ruled by Houses which control beautiful much everything under the sun: technology, vices, medical, water, the list goes on. There are 11 ruling Houses in this fresh world. Made from something called the Restructure, the fresh globe was faced with overcrowding and the burdens that go along with it, including chaos. The 11 Houses were place in put as a means of control and the population of the globe was given a choice to pick a House to live under, complete with a contract of service. Those who disagreed with the fresh order chose to side with House Brown, the often overlooked 12th House, a House with no say, but much freedom. Matilda Case is one such member. Living off the grid on a farm that was her childhood home, she spends most of her time caring for odd, manmade critters of her father's creation, along with her ailing grandma and a two-headed farmhand, Ned Harris, affectionately known as Left Ned and Right is fresh globe isn't a very peaceful one, as each House is vying for total control over everything. There is one thing more than any that each House wants to possess the most of -- the galvanized. Immortal stitched beings brought about from a long ago science experiment called the Wings of Mercury. The galvanized are inhumanly strong, immune to death, disease, and any ailment that affects mortals. 12 Galvanized currently reside in the world, but there is a surprising 13th member. One who is very related to the galvanized, yet so very different. Meet Matilda Case, galvanized 13, made by her family's hands and not as experiments, like other galvanized.Tilly's peaceful, out-of-the method life is completely shattered when Abraham Seventh shows up on her doorstep, bloody, with a notice from Matilda's mother. A mother who's been dead for a number of years. Facing a new, uncertain future, Matilda's about to enter the war of her life. Because of her galvanized status and because of some interesting qualities that stem from being made as she was, she's now a hot commodity. So sought after that Houses are willing to pay any price to acquire her. So much so that Houses are willing to begin a war, just to have her under their service and therefore, their rule. That's a lot of people after one woman and as Matilda learns, trust is nonexistent in such a dire situation. With only Abraham and Neds Harris as allies, it's a tough globe out there for Tilly on Monk has made such an interesting, inventive, odd future with House Immortal, and 'odd' in this case is a high compliment. I was instantly hooked, even after just reading one chapter. There are so a lot of various aspects, so a lot of various traits and qualities that really created this story stand out for me, mostly that the entire series is based on a group of Frankenstein-like people. No vampires, no weres, no witches, magic, or ghosts. Just stitched, made beings. The globe she built has quite a number of things to hold straight, various happenings and various factions that molded and shaped and now run this fresh world, and while it can be daunting to hold some of those things straight, it added such depth and almost a sense of wonder to this futuristic world. Because of the a lot of futuristic aspects and some of the more scientific-themed characteristics of this story, like the medical elements and gadgetry, Monk has nicely balanced urban fantasy with sci-fi, without one overshadowing the other. And of course, there's a tip of a blossoming romance, which is always the cherry on tom line -- amazing first installment in Monk's fresh House Immortal series that I highly recommend for UF lovers looking for something a small different. I will certainly be continuing on with this series and with the doozy of an ending that House Immortal had, March 3rd and Infinity Bell, book 2, can't come soon enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Immortal (A House Immortal Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    4 Stars!This book was surprisingly original. I true a lot of books that revolve around the paranormal. Vampires, werewolves, shifters of every kind, wizards, you name it and I have probably read a book about it. Don't obtain me wrong, I still have a lot of books to read in the urban fantasy and paranormal romance genres but it is becoming quite rare to for me to stumble upon something that is completely different. This book was various and that is one of the things that I absolutely love about tilda Case, or Tilly, is tough. She takes care of her Grandmother, her family's land, and an assortment of monsters with the support of Neds, her two headed farm hand. Matila is not just a regular girl. She is a girl that has been stitched together and she lives in a globe that doesn't know that she exists. There are others that are stitches together and they are called the galvanized. There are 12 known galvanized individuals who are immortal. There haven't been any fresh galvanized since the original 12 a lot of years ago, until e globe has been divided into Houses that are identified by a color and an specialized set of skills. When Abraham Seven, a galvanized from House Gray, shows up on her doorstep injured, Tilly is quickly pulled into a globe that she has spent her life trying to avoid. The Houses are constantly struggling for more power using whatever means important and Tilly is soon at the center of is is the first book in a fresh series and there was a lot of info to process at the beginning of the story. This story really picked up for me about 20% of the method into the story. Don't obtain me wrong, I liked the first 20% but I had a hard time putting it down after that point. The globe had a uniqueness that I absolutely loved. Right away, I knew that this book was going to be different. I mean there was a giant lizard dragon living right there on Tilly's e characters were as special as the story. I loved Tilly. I loved how tough she was and how much she cared about others. All of the galvanized in this story were so very various and I had a few favorites. Tilly's farmhand, Neds - Left Ned and Right Ned, seemed to hold things interesting. I really liked the whole cast of characters.I must applaud Devon Monk's writing. The story was perfectly paced. The globe building was solid. The characters were special and likeable. The story pulled me in and I had a hard time doing anything else until I came to the latest page. This is the first time I have had a possibility to read anything by this author but I will definitely be reading more in the future.I would highly recommend this book to anyone who loves a well thought out and special world. This is a series that I plan to continue to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Immortal (A House Immortal Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    Will I read book 2? Yes. I do wish to see the story unfold a bit more and it seems to be headed in a direction I search interesting. The one huge strength of the book is the globe building and the author's dedication to it. Unfortunately it barely gets two stars from me because I found it overly descriptive, headed my an unbelievably naive female character-seriously, I spent half the book wondering if she was just stupid, an evil man who is boringly predictable, and a romance that blossoms in 24 hours and lacks any sort of meaningful connection between the characters. This latest problem is one I search to be a particular tag of not good storytelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Immortal (A House Immortal Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    Fun read, actually a combination of 'high steam punk', a dystopian future, corporate greed and memorable characters. This is a very well written and edited edition which was compelling and thought tilda Case is a very strong, huge farm girl with some unusual animals and companions. She is a leader of the Browns, which is the lowest of all the corporate guilds, who test to live off the grid and out of sight and mind of the powers which are the 'owners' of the world. On a normal day with her pet lizard full and happy, while the mysterious grandma continues to knit her over long scarf directly from the fleece of her pet sheep (part nano), a strange, wounded, giant of a man knocks on her front door.And the clock starts ...This is much more than a restaging Buchan's '39 Steps' or even Blade Runner, it's a well crafted, fun read with rich back stories and a dubious future. As such, I was delighted with the overall quality of the ideas and the implementation of very various realities and ideas. I look forward to exploring more of this series and other works of this remarkable writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Immortal (A House Immortal Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    I wish the next book - NOW! Review at Yummy Men & [email protected]#$% Chicks.[...]———-House Immortal is the first book in the fresh series by the same name by Devon Monk. Devon Monk is one of my favorite authors and she has proved it yet again here. She has a amazing urban fantasy voice. The world-building, characters and action are interesting. There is enough romance and humor to create it amazing. In fact there is very limited romance here so if I love it even without the powerful romantic elements, something that is very necessary to me in a book, you know it’s really tilda (Tilly) Case has led a hidden life because of what has happened to her and her family. At the start, her parents have been dead ten years and her brother has been gone for three years. It is starting to feel like her brother, Quinton, is missing not just gone. And her grandmother seems to be missing a few bricks.Tilly is powerful and smart. She cares so much for her mates and her brother. Her life has been so isolated, hidden, and now the globe is coming to her. She can’t hide any longer and has to create choices which affect not only her life but her mates and family’s lives. I like her SO much.Abraham Seventh comes for Matilda. He is one of the 12 immortals in the story, called the galvanized. Tilly is the unknown galvanized, a fresh kind of immortal. The galvanized are an interesting bunch. I hope we learn more about them, beyond their debut here. We learn the most about Abraham, but not enough.I also wish a LOT more about Quinton and the grandmother. And a LOT more in general, the ending has a bit of a cliffhanger and I wish the next book NOW. Titled Infinity Bell, it will be available March 3rd e other main “character” is the Houses. They are the groups , each led by a strong dictator of sorts, named by color. House Green is agriculture; House Blue is water; House White is Medical; House Gray is people and so on. They manage their resources and war each other, politically and actually, to control as much as possible. They all wish to control Tilly. House Brown is the House who wants to be off the grid and left alone. I can relate to House Brown. I hate politics, and the inevitable corruption, although it makes for fascinating reading.I didn’t wish to stop reading. House Immortal kept my interest every second. I worried about Matilda and Quinton and Abraham and grandmother and the sheep and even Oscar. I wish to know so much MORE. I highly recommend this series and this author.5 starsGiggle worthy quotes -“We know. He’s a mate of our House. He sent you to that coffee store so I could pick you up. We thought it was public enough no other House would create a move on you, and we thought it was crowded enough you wouldn’t do something stupid. Missed that by a moon.”———“I thought you said he was your friend.”“He is.”“Your mate split you begin and nearly bled you out.”“True. But he didn’t behead me, which I appreciate.”“That is the lowest bar for friendship I’ve ever heard of.”Books in the House Immortal series -House ImmortalInfinity Bell (March 2015)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House Parking: How to Find Safe, Practical, and Affordable Land for Your Tiny House review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:2

    Unless you live in the boonies where there are no building restrictions or you're willing to live in an RV park, finding a legal put to live in your little house is going to be next to impossible. In an urban area, your best bet is putting your little house on wheels but even that has its share of challenges. Ethan is upfront about the fact that most of the options he covers are not legal, so it's up to you to consider your tolerance for risk.I don't have a little house yet, but have discovered that building (or having someone build) a little house is half the battle, because at the end of the day the little house is no amazing to me if I can't search somewhere safe, affordable and pleasant to 'park' it. This book is a amazing resource in terms of figuring out whether it's worth the problem and ter weighing my options, at this point I'm leaning heavily towards continuing to live little in a little apartment because I personally don't feel comfortable living illegally in someone's yard or renting a zone in an RV park. Renting an apartment gives me all the benefits of living little -- low cost of living, little environmental footprint, next to no upkeep, ability to move easily -- but without a huge financial outlay (the cost of building the little house) or having to think about utilities (propane vs solar, grey water, black water, electrical load, water source) or legalities (tiny houses on wheels are classified as RVs, and where I'm based it's only possible to live in them full-time legally in an RV park; it may be various in your area, but in mine RV parks are not affordable, pleasant or centrally-located).In short, this book confirms what I already suspected thanks to preliminary research I'd done before reading the book: To live in my own little house would mean flying under the radar and most likely off the beaten track, sacrificing living in a neighborhood within simple walking distance of all the amenities of town life.If you're thinking of living in a little house, this book is definitely worth your while because it's necessary to think beyond the build.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House Parking: How to Find Safe, Practical, and Affordable Land for Your Tiny House review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:2

    I was thoroughly impressed with this book and its coverage over a number of subjects I've been researching. I really liked how it explained looking into the zoning, as well as ways to network and search a put to park. It covers a lot of potential obstacles, which at first seems discouraging. But, in the end it's best to hear all the potential pitfalls before you've invested and can still avoid as a lot of issues as possible. Overall very helpful!PS - I at first wished to print and read it off paper, but there are a lot of links within the text that are very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House Parking: How to Find Safe, Practical, and Affordable Land for Your Tiny House review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:2

    Ethan Waldman's Little House Parking is an perfect resource for anyone interested in a little house. The writing is clear and simple to understand and he presents the info in a logical, orderly fashion. One of the things I particularly appreciated was that he provides suggestions and links for extra resources. This book hit on so a lot of key locations about where and how to park a little house. Waldman also does a amazing job providing a dozens of possible options and then gives concrete tip for what to evaluate in arriving at the best solution for your particular needs. If little house living is in your future, this book, as well as his other, Little House Decisions, provide a wealth of information. I know I will continue to refer to both as we plan our little house. I highly recommend you check them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House Parking: How to Find Safe, Practical, and Affordable Land for Your Tiny House review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:2

    We are in the planning stages for a future little home within two years. This book is a must-have for those who don't yet know where their house will be located, because without this knowledge, you could be evicted from a desired space. It is worth far, far more than the 99 cents introductory price! Don't order a thing for a little home until you read this and do the important homework!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House Parking: How to Find Safe, Practical, and Affordable Land for Your Tiny House review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:2

    This book has so much amazing info in it, things to look for, lingo that will be helpful to know, hints and things to look for. Definitely worth a read if you are at all serious about building a little home and are fresh to zoning info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House Parking: How to Find Safe, Practical, and Affordable Land for Your Tiny House review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:2

    They don't really touch on anything you wouldn't have already considered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House Parking: How to Find Safe, Practical, and Affordable Land for Your Tiny House review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:2

    I highly recommend reading this, Ethan's second book before you spend a dime on building or purchasing a house, little or otherwise. Better than spoon-feeding us solutions, Ethan takes us on a down-to-earth journey of appropriate questions to support us create up our own minds. Once you know where you will "park", and before you build or renovate, purchase his first book, "Tiny House Decisions" to take full advantage of his clear-thinking helpfully illustrated by his own considerations and conclusions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House Parking: How to Find Safe, Practical, and Affordable Land for Your Tiny House review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:2

    This is the one book that anyone must read before building or buying a little house. Ethan Waldman lays it out like no one else who has written on the little house subject. He has saved me a whole lot of headaches before I begin on building my own little house. This is a must have book. Obtain it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House Parking: How to Find Safe, Practical, and Affordable Land for Your Tiny House review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:2

    We're considering building a TinyHouse, and we live just down the street from where Ethan is currently parked (which is how we met). We're inspired by his wonderful house and the potential for our small is isn't a listicle or a weeny e-Book. It's full of necessary considerations and hints and tricks that only an expert would know. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House Parking: How to Find Safe, Practical, and Affordable Land for Your Tiny House review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:2

    I have been considering getting or building my own Little Home for a small while now. But I was wondering what restrictions I might run in to. I'm so glad I came across this book, which answered just about everything I would have to consider before & after I build my Little Home. Thanks so much Ethan for putting in the time that saved me a lot of research!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microshelters: 59 Creative Cabins, Tiny Houses, Tree Houses, and Other Small Structures review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    I received this book as an early birthday show from my daughter, Belle, a few days ago. My head and heart have been pouring over it for two days now and I love it!I am a THOW (tiny house on wheels) designer/builder/dweller. I own several versions of Deek’s books and all of them evidence his effluvient creative spirit and inventive use of resources. Back in 2012, when I attended his workshop (and slept in the Gypsy Junker, page 142), there were only a few books on the shop on little houses and/or is Rennaissance man (father, builder, designer, musician, artist, boy scout leader, community founder) has authored several previous books that are chock full of his awesome drawings and unconventional dream shacks. This publication stands out as a unbelievable collection of a lot of micro-shelters around the country that he has filmed and contains some structures we have built in his workshops. Deek’s writing style is charming and his observations succinct. A plethora of little shelters are presented with each of their customized storage innovations and construction materials in bold living color.I highly recommend it as a first book to any little house enthusiast for all of its hints on tools, salvaging strategy, construction basics, micro shelter plans and affordable décor ideas. Whether you are planning to construct a backyard tree house, mini-studio, office or a year-round little home, this book needs to be in your hands, dog-eared, enjoyed, used, and cherished for years to ose of us who live in little houses are very minimal in what items we keep. I have only 30 treasured books in my 184 square foot little house on wheels; and this is the third one from Deek! He inspired me three years ago to fulfill my Silver Bullet Little House challenge, and I passionately believe Deek’s micro shelters book will inspire you too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microshelters: 59 Creative Cabins, Tiny Houses, Tree Houses, and Other Small Structures review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    This is going to be a gift, but I sat down and carefully paged through it. My impression of it is that it really is strictly a coffee table or inspiration book. I knew that going in to some degree, but what I didn't realize is that I was either familiar with a lot of the featured builds in here already or they were the authors own builds which use a lot of the same primary ideas. That's not really poor thing per se, but I didn't personally search it any more inspiring than a amazing session of web surfing and Pinterest pinning. I obtain the impression I'd like the author though and hope the book will inprie the person I bought it for more, since he's not at a PC as often as I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microshelters: 59 Creative Cabins, Tiny Houses, Tree Houses, and Other Small Structures review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Hey, this is a amazing & amazing book full of neat ideas about little locations to hang out, kick back and relax and read or write, play guitar & have a few mates to obtain by with. Here on "the island" the cave gets damp and musty in the rainy season. Sooo.... after I obtain my "crop" in and obtain one of these constructed I'll be all ready for the change of seasons to lay back and have fun life. Thanks for the book - Crueso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microshelters: 59 Creative Cabins, Tiny Houses, Tree Houses, and Other Small Structures review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    I was able to roughly skim through images before my boyfriend held it hostage and is reading it before me! Always love watching Derek's youtube videos. Book is great. Inspiring fun projects and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microshelters: 59 Creative Cabins, Tiny Houses, Tree Houses, and Other Small Structures review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Love this book, the author has an awesome method of explaining the technical aspects of the builds in his plans without having to have any previous building knowledge. Would recommend to anyone wanting to build even a tree house in their backyard or a little zone to have a put of their own outdoors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microshelters: 59 Creative Cabins, Tiny Houses, Tree Houses, and Other Small Structures review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Amazing read with very interesting plans for little homes, including a little home on wheels. I would love to build one of these. Build as is or adjust for your tastes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microshelters: 59 Creative Cabins, Tiny Houses, Tree Houses, and Other Small Structures review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    Amazing ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microshelters: 59 Creative Cabins, Tiny Houses, Tree Houses, and Other Small Structures review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    I absolutely loved this book, and as a latest college graduate, I have been urging myself to finally build my first structure and most likely build my first little house. This book support give me some creative ideas when it comes to my long term plans of having some property with a lot of micro shelters for different purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microshelters: 59 Creative Cabins, Tiny Houses, Tree Houses, and Other Small Structures review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    A nice small book, with some amazing ideas for micro-trailers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microshelters: 59 Creative Cabins, Tiny Houses, Tree Houses, and Other Small Structures review [Book]  2017-12-2 18:1

    This book is a must have! Absolutely love it! I would recommend it for builders or those who dream of special locations to call our own! Obtain your creative juices flowing by browsing through this fabulous book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How to Housebreak Your Puppy In Just 7 Days (puppy training, dog training, puppy house breaking, puppy housetraining, house training a puppy,) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Very simple read with very clear and easy instructions to follow. A lot of the instructions are seemingly obvious by the method the author presents them it hits you as “ah. Duh. Why didn’t I connect those two things or think of that.”I have trained a number of dogs over the years but never fresh puppies at 8 weeks. This book is very helpful and makes the process of housebreaking very straightforward and simple. The author sets everyone involved up for success.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter