MISSION Max Cooling Towel Reviews & Opinions


Submit MISSION Max Cooling Towel review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    I do not think this cooling towel is any better than the others on the market. When you wet it and wave it or "snap" it is cool, but so are any of the others I have. I was hoping for the additional cash it would some how stay cool longer once it was wrapped around the neck. However, It quickly acclimates to the body temp and has to be reactivated. It is wider than the others I have if that create a difference for you,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    I have an original Mission cooling towel and it works very well. I bought the "new and improved" Mission towel for better and longer lasting cooling.I was very disappointed. I was disappointed enough that I am back to using my original Mission Towel. The fresh one didn't cool as well or latest as long. In my opinion, I wouldn't recommend buying it unless you just wish something hanging around your neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Not good and a waste of money. Did per instructions and towel was dry in less than 25 mins.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MISSION Max Cooling Towel or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MISSION Max Cooling Towel video reviews and related movies:

    See MISSION HydroActive Max Instant Cooling Towel on youtube.

     related image

    See Mission EnduraCool Cooling Towel Review: Do Cooling Towels Work? on youtube.

     related image

    See MISSION HydroActive Max Cooling Towel on youtube.

     related image

    See MISSION HydroActive MAX Cooling Towels and Cooling Hat on youtube.

     related image

    See MISSION HydroActive MAX Cooling Towels and Cooling Hat on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Best Cooling Towels 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See MISSION Instant Cooling Towel on youtube.

     related image

    See Mission Enduracool Instant Cooling Towel Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Took this cooling cloth out of the box, added a small H2O and took it to the hubby out mowing the lawn. No joke! No exaggeration! he thought it had been the fridge because it was so cool to the touch. Unfortunately he will not give it back. Ordering another one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Maybe I received one from the one star reviewers who returned it. I ran mine in water only to realize the the towel became soapy. Seems like this wouldn't be something that comes from the factory this way. Poor policy from Amazon if this was a returned towel. Just nasty thinking about it. I won't return this only because I don't wish this going to someone else. Plastic container that it came in was opened with the sticker seal on the side still attached to one end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    These work great!This newer ver seems to soak up water faster and obtain colder than the original cooling towels from Mission. Of course some people say they don't stay cold or wet but that is due to evaporation. Read the instructions and hold it wet, snap often and your amazing to go!These are amazing if you have a medical condition and need support to stay cool such as MS.I prefer these over the PVA, ( Poly Vinyl Acetate), Cooling Towel, (I'm not keen on using a chemical based towel) the PVA towels seem to be more "wet" like, a bit sloppy and when they dry the obtain tough & stiff like leather. But they do obtain cold.I've bought a few of the Mission Cooling Towels and will continue to buy more as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Used one of these on the Camp Pendleton Mud Run and it was great. And after multiple mud pits, it came completely clean in a single wash. (More than I can say for some of my other clothing items.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Amazing buy! I have to a lot yard work and recently had to break down a large mount of dirt and rake grooves in it to plant grass seed. This I did all by myself which in itself is a feat. But I so happened to pick one of the hottest days to do it. 90+ degree temp. But this towel did the trick! Kept me cool enough to complete the task. I did have to go inside to obtain it cool again but it took no time to do so and used that time also to obtain some fluids in me too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    This was my first Mission brand cooling towel. I ordered a total of three before this, all in the past couple of months. Never used cooling towels before and wanted to test some cheaper ones first before spending the additional cash on a top name e things i like about my Mission Max towel are, 1- the color and pattern is awsome. I got the prism cherry jubilee. And 2- unlike ALL three of my other ones, this has yet to obtain a funk smell from sweat bacteria or whatever. So their anti microbial treatment must be the true e things i dont like are, 1- with the standard size, which is like 30 or 32 by 12 or something. Anyway, if i fold it long ways once and then place it around my neck (which is how i perfer so when im working it aint dangling), it doesn't stay very well. Just a small too much movement and it's always wanting to slide off. Probably from the spandex its created with idk. But my others stay place just fine that way.And 2- after i place it around my neck, (whether i wring it out well or not so much), a amazing deal of the water starts to collect at the hints of the towel. So after a few mins the coolest parts of the towel are on my shoulders or nips. Not the back of my neck where it should be r 15 $ im not too upset but im am definitely disappointed u know, just kinda allow down. I was hoping for more from the huge name, but i just dont think its cooling capabilities are any better then my others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    I use these while fishing in the hot weather. I could not create it if it was not for this type product. These are very well created and of high quality materials. So far it is holding up very well and I am a frequently user of them. Holds the water, stays very cool and does perfect work soaking up my sweat, all of this while remain soft to the touch. I have used several over the years, some good, some not, I highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    I do not think this cooling towel is any better than the others on the market. When you wet it and wave it or "snap" it is cool, but so are any of the others I have. I was hoping for the additional cash it would some how stay cool longer once it was wrapped around the neck. However, It quickly acclimates to the body temp and has to be reactivated. It is wider than the others I have if that create a difference for you,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    I have an original Mission cooling towel and it works very well. I bought the "new and improved" Mission towel for better and longer lasting cooling.I was very disappointed. I was disappointed enough that I am back to using my original Mission Towel. The fresh one didn't cool as well or latest as long. In my opinion, I wouldn't recommend buying it unless you just wish something hanging around your neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    Not good and a waste of money. Did per instructions and towel was dry in less than 25 mins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    Took this cooling cloth out of the box, added a small H2O and took it to the hubby out mowing the lawn. No joke! No exaggeration! he thought it had been the fridge because it was so cool to the touch. Unfortunately he will not give it back. Ordering another one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    Maybe I received one from the one star reviewers who returned it. I ran mine in water only to realize the the towel became soapy. Seems like this wouldn't be something that comes from the factory this way. Poor policy from Amazon if this was a returned towel. Just nasty thinking about it. I won't return this only because I don't wish this going to someone else. Plastic container that it came in was opened with the sticker seal on the side still attached to one end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    These work great!This newer ver seems to soak up water faster and obtain colder than the original cooling towels from Mission. Of course some people say they don't stay cold or wet but that is due to evaporation. Read the instructions and hold it wet, snap often and your amazing to go!These are amazing if you have a medical condition and need support to stay cool such as MS.I prefer these over the PVA, ( Poly Vinyl Acetate), Cooling Towel, (I'm not keen on using a chemical based towel) the PVA towels seem to be more "wet" like, a bit sloppy and when they dry the obtain tough & stiff like leather. But they do obtain cold.I've bought a few of the Mission Cooling Towels and will continue to buy more as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    Used one of these on the Camp Pendleton Mud Run and it was great. And after multiple mud pits, it came completely clean in a single wash. (More than I can say for some of my other clothing items.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    Amazing buy! I have to a lot yard work and recently had to break down a large mount of dirt and rake grooves in it to plant grass seed. This I did all by myself which in itself is a feat. But I so happened to pick one of the hottest days to do it. 90+ degree temp. But this towel did the trick! Kept me cool enough to complete the task. I did have to go inside to obtain it cool again but it took no time to do so and used that time also to obtain some fluids in me too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    This was my first Mission brand cooling towel. I ordered a total of three before this, all in the past couple of months. Never used cooling towels before and wanted to test some cheaper ones first before spending the additional cash on a top name e things i like about my Mission Max towel are, 1- the color and pattern is awsome. I got the prism cherry jubilee. And 2- unlike ALL three of my other ones, this has yet to obtain a funk smell from sweat bacteria or whatever. So their anti microbial treatment must be the true e things i dont like are, 1- with the standard size, which is like 30 or 32 by 12 or something. Anyway, if i fold it long ways once and then place it around my neck (which is how i perfer so when im working it aint dangling), it doesn't stay very well. Just a small too much movement and it's always wanting to slide off. Probably from the spandex its created with idk. But my others stay place just fine that way.And 2- after i place it around my neck, (whether i wring it out well or not so much), a amazing deal of the water starts to collect at the hints of the towel. So after a few mins the coolest parts of the towel are on my shoulders or nips. Not the back of my neck where it should be r 15 $ im not too upset but im am definitely disappointed u know, just kinda allow down. I was hoping for more from the huge name, but i just dont think its cooling capabilities are any better then my others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission HydroActive Max Large Cooling Towel, Bandwith Cobalt Blue, 11" x 33" review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    I use these while fishing in the hot weather. I could not create it if it was not for this type product. These are very well created and of high quality materials. So far it is holding up very well and I am a frequently user of them. Holds the water, stays very cool and does perfect work soaking up my sweat, all of this while remain soft to the touch. I have used several over the years, some good, some not, I highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    As someone who hikes and wears my small one in a carrier on my back or on my chest, something was required for the summer months to support hold both the baby and myself cool. Someone suggested these towels to me so I bought a couple. Before using them, though, I highly suggest reading up on them, like other reviewers have stated. In really humid heat, they are not nearly as amazing as dry heat. Unfortunately, where I live the heat is often humid. Because it's generally humid, I am aware that these towels are not working at their full midity or not aside, the towels do have a cooling effect, even in the humidity. It isn't as much of a cooling result as if it were in a dry heat, but it works. When wearing my daughter, these are amazing to wrap around my neck to hold me cooled off while she is so close. And because they do not cool off as low as they would in dry heat, they don't damage my kid if she happens to have her body versus the ing the towel is simple. Obtain it wet, wring out the excess water, snap it a few times and allow it cool you down. Easy and easy. You can even use it with your own sweat instead of water if you aren't near water or wish to waste drinking water. I have not personally tried this but read that some have and the towel worked just as e towels come in different colors and sizes which is nice, so you are able to search something to your liking and needs. I have three towels in two colors/styles and like both. For myself, the color of my towel was not as necessary as it working well. For some, however, the look may matter, and it can be fun to change things up depending on what you are wearing.If you live in a dryer environment this should work as promised. Living in a humid put though, hold in mind, it may not work as well. For myself, this wasn't much of an issue. I still plan on getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Mission cooling towels are marketed as one of the best cooling towels you can buy. It does the job and it's amazing to have a cooling towel around your neck during hot weather, but I didn't like mine. I work in a construction-related job and I would use this towel for 10 hours a 's what I don't like -- it gets stinky over time with day-to-day e one I have purchased had such a dense weave to it, that when you are using it to sop up the sweat, it has a tendency to keep on to those smells, even after your rinse it and wring it out. I would rinse it out a few times at work and even used some mild hand soap with it, before I hung it up for the night. By the third day, it had a ripe smell to , I should be able to hand-wash this at work, but the only method I could obtain the funk out, was to launder it in the washing machine and drying it in the dryer. I think the really dense weave of this cooling towel probably has a tendency to trap body oils and sweat, and over time they build up and it starts getting funky.I can see sports enthusiasts using theses a few hours a day, but Mission needs to design a towel that uses a less dense fabric that is easier to hand launder and they would have a true champion on their hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I got this product because when I go to the gym I tend to sweat profusely relatively quickly. I wanted a towel I could just wipe my face off with when I ran across this item. Definitely a few takeaways from using it a couple of times:Pros:- It does work. You can definitely feel the coldness on the towel after activating it and it helps hold me feeling cool.- Can also be used to wipe your face off. Though not very absorbant- Simple to activate, just go to the bathroom and repeat process whenever you feel the effects are wearing off.- Excellent size to simply lay on your neck while running on the treadmill or using a machine.- Simple to ns:- Does not latest as long as I would like. Maybe 20 minute tops and the nice cool feeling doesn't feel as powerful anymore. Could also be that I adjusted to the cold temperature but not likely.- Threading on edge is not sturdyReason I would give this a 4 star is because on my first gym session with this towel I activated it 3 times. On the 3rd time as I was snapping the towel (as per the instructions) the threading on the edge came loose. Amazon rectified this problem by sending a replacement and I have yet to have the same problem with the fresh towel. I will modernize this review if I have more info to add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I purchased 2 of the towels and tried them out when my family and I went to Thailand at the end of Nov. I gave my 80+ yr old dad one and I had one. We went on a tour and was out in the heat so we broke out the towels and followed the instructions for cooling. Well they worked for about 5mins and we had to wet them again and again throughout the tour. I was extremely disappointed, expected more and got almost no cooling. I wouldn’t recommend these so called cooling towels at all. Hold your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Love this product. I purchased one for each member of my family to wear over the summer. My husband wears it around his neck when riding the ride-on mower on the weekends. I used another for my two-month-old baby while sitting under the umbrella at the beach to hold her cool and also while walking around in her stroller down the boardwalk and she was perfectly comfortable. Only deducted one star because unless you are near a sink or a pool of water, it is a bit difficult to adequately saturate the product so that it works as intended. One time I tried to pour a bottle of water over it to moisten it, but the water just rolled right off. I was able to saturate a little section, but it didn't really hold my daughter cool that way. I had to search a sink to really saturate and ring-out the product for it to work its best. As promised, by removing the product, snapping it a few times, and re-applying, the product becomes cool again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I should have read all the reviews. It does not work at all in humid environments like South Florida. You might as well just place a wet rag on your neck. This should have been place in the product description. Waste of my money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I spend a lot of time in the summer behind a brush cutter on conservation land. I wasn't convinced these would work but bought a couple anyway. I'm now a believer. I soak one and wring it out and, as instructed every half hour or so I give it a few amazing snaps which right away brings cooling water to the surface. One of these lasts about two hours before I need to re-wet it from one of my water bottles. I'm not sure if it actually keeps my body temperature down but it does definitely feel cool around my neck and draped over a cotton t-shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    This is about worthless!! I bought two towels two hats and 5 beanies for my construction worker husband and they work no better than anything else you would obtain wet, infact they seem to dry out even faster and then somehow keep the heat in!! Largest purchase regret this year and total waste of money! Also one of the hats ripped its seams inside and it was a struggle to deal w Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    In the past couple of months i have bought 5 various cooling towels from Amazon, this being the fifth one, and the 2nd Mission. At work i tend to run hot and sweat a lot, so this past summer i have had to come up with ways of keeping myself cool. I bought the first three to search out if cooling towels really even worked, before spending the additional cash on a huge name like Mission. Well i really like all three of them, and all those first tree cost well under 10$ now that im confident i can spend the additional money on a Mission, i buy a standard size one from their Max line for 17$. The only thing it has over my first three is that it doesn't obtain smelly, but that is it!It slides off my neck if i fold it first, which i do because, well, i dont wish it dangling down while im working! And it dont stretch out so... yea.And here's a amazing one. After i activate it exactly how you're supposed to and place it around my neck a large majority of the water gradually collects at the tips. Now thats amazing because I've heard that when you're overheating, applying a cool towel to your nipples helps lower your body temp! Not your neck, no no your nipples!You would think that they'd catch on about this at Mission (as scientific as they are about their products), and work to fix the problem. But no they're still selling these, and for method too much en i thought, ill give them a second chance. Maybe i will like from one of their other line ups better. So i purchased an "Original Mission Cooling Towel". I mean that drew breeze guy and the tennis player lady with arms bigger than his swear by Mission so... ya know... yea, No! Its sucks even more than the first one. Mission is gimick gimmick gimmick these guys are not good and method overpriced.Out of the 5 cooling towels i have got from Amazon my favorite, my favorite by far, cost 6.99i forgot to mention. this particular one especially, doesn't lay flat versus your skin, unless ofcourse you pull down on it. im really not seeing whats so amazing about Mission. unless you only ring it out somewhat and place it around your neck while its quite wet, and who wants to do that...the only thing i can think of is that maybe the trick is to break them in really well first. maybe wearing them out a small bit will help, we'll see.i have my first Alfamo brand one on the way. i think I'll probably perfer those over Mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    This is a must for any athlete that plays in the heat. I got this for my 11 year old son for baseball and football season. Its beautiful awesome that all it takes is a small water, a snap and it becomes a lightweight cooling towel. A life saver. My son loves the neon green so we ordered that color and it didn't disappoint. We shop it away in the container that is re-useable when done and hold it in his gear bag for whenever he needs it. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    As someone who hikes and wears my small one in a carrier on my back or on my chest, something was required for the summer months to support hold both the baby and myself cool. Someone suggested these towels to me so I bought a couple. Before using them, though, I highly suggest reading up on them, like other reviewers have stated. In really humid heat, they are not nearly as amazing as dry heat. Unfortunately, where I live the heat is often humid. Because it's generally humid, I am aware that these towels are not working at their full midity or not aside, the towels do have a cooling effect, even in the humidity. It isn't as much of a cooling result as if it were in a dry heat, but it works. When wearing my daughter, these are amazing to wrap around my neck to hold me cooled off while she is so close. And because they do not cool off as low as they would in dry heat, they don't damage my kid if she happens to have her body versus the ing the towel is simple. Obtain it wet, wring out the excess water, snap it a few times and allow it cool you down. Easy and easy. You can even use it with your own sweat instead of water if you aren't near water or wish to waste drinking water. I have not personally tried this but read that some have and the towel worked just as e towels come in different colors and sizes which is nice, so you are able to search something to your liking and needs. I have three towels in two colors/styles and like both. For myself, the color of my towel was not as necessary as it working well. For some, however, the look may matter, and it can be fun to change things up depending on what you are wearing.If you live in a dryer environment this should work as promised. Living in a humid put though, hold in mind, it may not work as well. For myself, this wasn't much of an issue. I still plan on getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    Mission cooling towels are marketed as one of the best cooling towels you can buy. It does the job and it's amazing to have a cooling towel around your neck during hot weather, but I didn't like mine. I work in a construction-related job and I would use this towel for 10 hours a 's what I don't like -- it gets stinky over time with day-to-day e one I have purchased had such a dense weave to it, that when you are using it to sop up the sweat, it has a tendency to keep on to those smells, even after your rinse it and wring it out. I would rinse it out a few times at work and even used some mild hand soap with it, before I hung it up for the night. By the third day, it had a ripe smell to , I should be able to hand-wash this at work, but the only method I could obtain the funk out, was to launder it in the washing machine and drying it in the dryer. I think the really dense weave of this cooling towel probably has a tendency to trap body oils and sweat, and over time they build up and it starts getting funky.I can see sports enthusiasts using theses a few hours a day, but Mission needs to design a towel that uses a less dense fabric that is easier to hand launder and they would have a true champion on their hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I got this product because when I go to the gym I tend to sweat profusely relatively quickly. I wanted a towel I could just wipe my face off with when I ran across this item. Definitely a few takeaways from using it a couple of times:Pros:- It does work. You can definitely feel the coldness on the towel after activating it and it helps hold me feeling cool.- Can also be used to wipe your face off. Though not very absorbant- Simple to activate, just go to the bathroom and repeat process whenever you feel the effects are wearing off.- Excellent size to simply lay on your neck while running on the treadmill or using a machine.- Simple to ns:- Does not latest as long as I would like. Maybe 20 minute tops and the nice cool feeling doesn't feel as powerful anymore. Could also be that I adjusted to the cold temperature but not likely.- Threading on edge is not sturdyReason I would give this a 4 star is because on my first gym session with this towel I activated it 3 times. On the 3rd time as I was snapping the towel (as per the instructions) the threading on the edge came loose. Amazon rectified this problem by sending a replacement and I have yet to have the same problem with the fresh towel. I will modernize this review if I have more info to add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I purchased 2 of the towels and tried them out when my family and I went to Thailand at the end of Nov. I gave my 80+ yr old dad one and I had one. We went on a tour and was out in the heat so we broke out the towels and followed the instructions for cooling. Well they worked for about 5mins and we had to wet them again and again throughout the tour. I was extremely disappointed, expected more and got almost no cooling. I wouldn’t recommend these so called cooling towels at all. Hold your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    Love this product. I purchased one for each member of my family to wear over the summer. My husband wears it around his neck when riding the ride-on mower on the weekends. I used another for my two-month-old baby while sitting under the umbrella at the beach to hold her cool and also while walking around in her stroller down the boardwalk and she was perfectly comfortable. Only deducted one star because unless you are near a sink or a pool of water, it is a bit difficult to adequately saturate the product so that it works as intended. One time I tried to pour a bottle of water over it to moisten it, but the water just rolled right off. I was able to saturate a little section, but it didn't really hold my daughter cool that way. I had to search a sink to really saturate and ring-out the product for it to work its best. As promised, by removing the product, snapping it a few times, and re-applying, the product becomes cool again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I should have read all the reviews. It does not work at all in humid environments like South Florida. You might as well just place a wet rag on your neck. This should have been place in the product description. Waste of my money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I spend a lot of time in the summer behind a brush cutter on conservation land. I wasn't convinced these would work but bought a couple anyway. I'm now a believer. I soak one and wring it out and, as instructed every half hour or so I give it a few amazing snaps which right away brings cooling water to the surface. One of these lasts about two hours before I need to re-wet it from one of my water bottles. I'm not sure if it actually keeps my body temperature down but it does definitely feel cool around my neck and draped over a cotton t-shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    This is about worthless!! I bought two towels two hats and 5 beanies for my construction worker husband and they work no better than anything else you would obtain wet, infact they seem to dry out even faster and then somehow keep the heat in!! Largest purchase regret this year and total waste of money! Also one of the hats ripped its seams inside and it was a struggle to deal w Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    In the past couple of months i have bought 5 various cooling towels from Amazon, this being the fifth one, and the 2nd Mission. At work i tend to run hot and sweat a lot, so this past summer i have had to come up with ways of keeping myself cool. I bought the first three to search out if cooling towels really even worked, before spending the additional cash on a huge name like Mission. Well i really like all three of them, and all those first tree cost well under 10$ now that im confident i can spend the additional money on a Mission, i buy a standard size one from their Max line for 17$. The only thing it has over my first three is that it doesn't obtain smelly, but that is it!It slides off my neck if i fold it first, which i do because, well, i dont wish it dangling down while im working! And it dont stretch out so... yea.And here's a amazing one. After i activate it exactly how you're supposed to and place it around my neck a large majority of the water gradually collects at the tips. Now thats amazing because I've heard that when you're overheating, applying a cool towel to your nipples helps lower your body temp! Not your neck, no no your nipples!You would think that they'd catch on about this at Mission (as scientific as they are about their products), and work to fix the problem. But no they're still selling these, and for method too much en i thought, ill give them a second chance. Maybe i will like from one of their other line ups better. So i purchased an "Original Mission Cooling Towel". I mean that drew breeze guy and the tennis player lady with arms bigger than his swear by Mission so... ya know... yea, No! Its sucks even more than the first one. Mission is gimick gimmick gimmick these guys are not good and method overpriced.Out of the 5 cooling towels i have got from Amazon my favorite, my favorite by far, cost 6.99i forgot to mention. this particular one especially, doesn't lay flat versus your skin, unless ofcourse you pull down on it. im really not seeing whats so amazing about Mission. unless you only ring it out somewhat and place it around your neck while its quite wet, and who wants to do that...the only thing i can think of is that maybe the trick is to break them in really well first. maybe wearing them out a small bit will help, we'll see.i have my first Alfamo brand one on the way. i think I'll probably perfer those over Mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    This is a must for any athlete that plays in the heat. I got this for my 11 year old son for baseball and football season. Its beautiful awesome that all it takes is a small water, a snap and it becomes a lightweight cooling towel. A life saver. My son loves the neon green so we ordered that color and it didn't disappoint. We shop it away in the container that is re-useable when done and hold it in his gear bag for whenever he needs it. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Cooling Bucket Hat, Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    The hat is too little for a is “one size” does NOT fit all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Cooling Bucket Hat, Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    It's a very light hat but as for the cooling part it doesn't seem to do anything more than any other wet hat still not a poor hat for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Cooling Bucket Hat, Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I got this hat to wear while working in the yard. The hat is marketed as a cooling hat when you wet it. I do not see a benefit over a normal wet hat and this item. The hat chin strap is not sewed in good. As soon as I place the fresh replacement hat on the chin strap just came off on the same side as the first one I returned. I have added color pictures as proof of this stuff poor sewing craftmanship, buy with caution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Cooling Bucket Hat, Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Didn't work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Cooling Bucket Hat, Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I ordered two hats. They look nice. They work. One hat did have a malfunction the second time it was unsnapped. One half of the snap (rivet) pulled through the material. Very wearable, inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Cooling Bucket Hat, Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I recently lost my Mission bucket hat on a shopping expedition and was distraught, as I live in a sunny, breezy environment and loved this hat for keeping the sun off, and for having an easily adjusted chin cord to hold it on when the wind kicked up. I couldn't search the exact model I'd bought previously, but this one was as close as I could get. Fortunately, the one I received was not exactly like the current photo. The brim is a bit floppier and narrower, just like the previous model that I lost. The only true difference is that the current hat is larger. Even though it is one size fits all, it's just sized for bigger heads, maybe so it will fit men as well as women. At first I thought this would be a issue on my medium-sized woman's head, but with the strap, it turns out to be just fine, and because of the additional space, I can easily wear it over a sweat band, if needed. Love this hat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Cooling Bucket Hat, Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    too big. no method to adjust for proper fit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Cooling Bucket Hat, Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I dont know, I followed directions. I washed it first, took it out in the field in 80+ degrees weather, Soaked it in water, but it never cooled. It felt like the inside was becoming like a sauna until it dried out. But I never got any relief from any coolness. It keeps the sun out of my eyes and I like the color of the hat. But for me it failed to bring that coolness unless I was doing it wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Cooling Bucket Hat, Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Used the button snaps once and one of them pulled through the grommet. Thought quality would be better based on price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Cooling Bucket Hat, Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I bought this for a six hour charter fishing trip. As far as keeping sun off my head and face it worked great. I've tried several times to use the cooling feature while cutting grass but it does not do much after the first min or two. I've tried several various products from towels to hats and none seem to work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Enduracool Cooling Helmet Liner, Black, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I wear a hardhat in a cement operation where temps vary from 100 degree to 150 every day, all day. Sweat bands that are created for hardhats did nothing for me. Some of the other guys with bald or short hair wear welders skull caps, that helps but not enough to create a huge difference. So I saw this looking for something to wear while riding my bike, looked like it wouldn't blow off my skull while riding like others have, decided to obtain it since it was a prime sale. When it arrived I was working in the yard on a 100 degree day. Wow. Never knew it was a cooling cap! Did as instructions said, place it on and felt, actually felt my body temp dropping. That night took it to work and could not believe the difference. I'm getting 2 more to hold at home and for the bike. Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Enduracool Cooling Helmet Liner, Black, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    My family mountain bikes in eastern TN. Summers can obtain hot and humid. Sweat dripping into your eyes (or in my case on to my glasses) while running a downhill trail is not a amazing thing. This provided a amazing solution.While it provides some cooling, my first concern was something I could wear under my helmet to chop down on the sweat getting in my eyes and on my glasses, thus interfering with my sight. This does a amazing job of soaking up the sweat, even after wetting it before hand and riding for hours. It fits snug to the head, and i only had to create a very slight adjustment to my helmet for it to slide over it. I won't ride with out it now. In addition to keeping the sweat out of my eyes, during breaks, I can pop it off, and use it to dry my face, arms, and neck. Very for the cooling. Since it depends in part on evaporation, and since I am wearing it under a helmet, it doesn't cool as much as I would like. That said, it is very understandable, so I cannot see docking any stars for that. When I stop for a break and remove the helmet, the cooling result is almost instant. If I remove it and snap it a few times per the instructions, it cools even has proven durable to this point. I generally ride with it 5 to 6 days a week. I have begun to wear it on walks/hikes as well. Just about any activity where I know sweat will be an issue, I have this on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Enduracool Cooling Helmet Liner, Black, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I bike quite a lot and have tried tons of helmet liners, bandanas and other whathaveyous of the sort. The summers obtain very hot and humid where I live, so keeping sweet from pouring down my face and into my eyes is the first thing I look for in things.I bought two of these helmet liners and was a bit concerned before I got them because a lot of of the reviewers said they were too small, but the size is excellent for my average sized head (I'm a 5.8 male). I am bold though, so if you have a thick head of hair it might feel a small too snug.I rode with them several times, usually for an hour but a couple of longer rides of about 3 hours. They did an ok job as a speed dry helmet liner. They seem to spread the moisture around beautiful well and let it to evaporate, as long as your helmet allows enough wind to run through. But I don't think they actually cool my head, and if they do, it's probably not as dramatic of an result as they claim in their marketing materials. Comparing them to another such helmet liner I have, I didn't message any huge difference in how cool (or rather, not cool at all) my head feels while I'm pounding those pedals uphill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Enduracool Cooling Helmet Liner, Black, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    If your head is REEEALLLY small, this should work great. I have an average size head and no hair to to take up additional space. This thing is so tight it's quite uncomfortable and feels like it's cutting off circulation. Whether it's just sized for people at a scale of 0.8:1 or whether there is a manufacturing issue, I don't know. Or it would work for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Enduracool Cooling Helmet Liner, Black, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Because I'm a huge guy, and bald, I tend to sweat a lot. I wear baseball caps when I go out, and the sweat will soak through the baseball cap and create sweat stains. This helmet liner sits above the ears, and is nice and thin. Very comfy. It's thin enough to wear under a baseball cap, which I'm very satisfied about; because that is the reason I bought it. It soaks up the sweat and my baseball cap doesn't look like it just @#$%ed itself lol. Will modernize the review later after using it at the shooting range, where it can obtain very hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Enduracool Cooling Helmet Liner, Black, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I ordered two of these and they were method too small. I am a 7-1/2, I don't know what kind of football player could wear these as a helmet liner. Maybe junior high or pop warner. When I went to return, I explore that seller does not accept returns. If you even think that thesemight be too small, you are correct! Beware! Feeling ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Enduracool Cooling Helmet Liner, Black, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I bought it to wear under a Taekwondo sparring helmet, and it worked amazing for that. So well, that I now wear it when I'm not wearing a helmet as well. I have a shaved head and sweat copious amounts during a typical session. This is very effective at keeping the sweat out of my eyes and face. When wearing under the helmet it is definitely more comfortable than wearing the helmet by itself -- it's very thin and doesn't certainly doesn't retain heat. Under the helmet, though, I can't really feel the cooling effect. Now that I have worn it several times sans helmet during non-sparring training it also is perfect at keeping the sweat off my face, and I can certainly feel the cooling effect. During a one-hour training session, I would typically wipe my scalp/face/eyes with a sweat towel about 15 times. When wearing this, I can obtain by without wiping the sweat away much at all. When I take it off, it is massive with moisture and I can wring it out. The label says it is machine washable, but I have just been thoroughly rinsing with clean water after each use, and weekly giving it about 1-2 min hand wash in the bathroom sink with mostly water and a touch of soap or detergent. It smells as new as a daisy. It's only been about 10 uses, so I can't really comment on its longevity or how it will retain it's elasticity/shape/fit after about 10 uses. The fit is fine for me. First time on it feels snug, but it stays in put and after having it on for a few minutes, I forget it is there. I'm beautiful hard on it, but so far, I won't hesitate to buy a second one or replace this. I will likely begin wearing it when working in the yard or anytime I wish to hold my bald-head-sweat out of my face and sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Enduracool Cooling Helmet Liner, Black, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I’m a huge sweater and I have a bald head which makes it even worse. I used to wear a headband on my 20-40mile bike rides and I would literally have to stop several times to wring it out cause it would be completely soaked. I’ve worn this on 2 40mile bike and it is amazing, it really works it magically distributes the sweat to wear in doesn’t drip in my eyes and even the it feels really wet, it’s not dripping everywhere. Amazing! I highly recommend this product and I’m definitely getting another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Enduracool Cooling Helmet Liner, Black, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I've unfortunately got to agree with the other reviews about the painful elastic on this liner. I got this to wear under my motorcycle helmet. It's snug and fairly comfortable for about 10-15 minutes, but then it gradually starts hurting more and more. After about 45 mins of wearing it I was waiting for my skull to split in twain. I don't know what it is - maybe just the type of elastic? I have some liners from other brands that are so comfortable you hardly know they're be fair, I should add that my girlfriend wore this for quite a while (~1 hour) under a helmet one day and said it was perfectly fine - no discomfort at all. So maybe I just have a particularly sensitive skull, or maybe it's just that she has a lot more hair for cushioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Enduracool Cooling Helmet Liner, Black, One Size review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    HORRIBLE!! Product description said One Size, which usually means it will fit a normal adult. THIS thing is TINY! VERY, VERY uncomfortable!!! Unless you have an extremely little head (we're talking infant size), then PASS on this product. If it was just a small snug, it might have been tolerable, but it is very tight. And the tightness, combined with the horrible stitching, makes this method too uncomfortable to wear. NOT RETURNABLE!!! BEWARE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Multi-Cool 12 in 1 Multifunctional Gaiter and Headwear (Berry) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    So if you look at the picture you’ll see the mission enduracool product in a baraclava form, allow me assure you if that’s what you’re going for then you’re in for a huge surprise because unless you twist this into that form (which is nearly impossible) then you’ll just the mission enduracool cloth that just fits over you’re head and around you’re neck. Now don’t obtain me wrong I search this product useful however I was expecting it to just slip on my head like a baraclava, which it doesn’t! With that being said this works well to hold cool, although you do have to use cold water for maximum efficiency and even then if it’s really hot outside the coldness doesn’t latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Multi-Cool 12 in 1 Multifunctional Gaiter and Headwear (Berry) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Took this on a eco-fishing expedition to the Amazon forest. Wore this and the Buff brand ver each day.I felt like this was slightly thinner = cooler which I liked. It washed up amazing and seems as it will latest a long e Buff is amazing as well; the main difference being the Mission has hems on each end the Buff is just chop is may create it more durable in the long slight criticism would be the hemming makes it slightly tighter at the top and bottom, this would periodicallyallow the hem to work its method up over my cheek bone/nose and across my eyes and I would have to pull it down.Under certain conditions having this hem may actually be beneficial.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend either brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Multi-Cool 12 in 1 Multifunctional Gaiter and Headwear (Berry) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    This product is so damn impressive I just don't know if there's any negative comment I had for it. This product is suppose to hold you cool during a hot day when your working. By soaking it with water wrinkel out the water and snap it, the temperature went down to around 30 degree below average body temperature. Allow me tell you how this is useful because working in a harsh condition especially in hot farm land can be hazardous. You have a risk of heat stroke and you obtain tired easily not to mention the intense workout will leave you to obtain angry easily. Being angry easily like this is not healthy for your body it could lead to heart disease or attack. So I think product not only hold your head cool but to reduce stress level which leads to healthier life style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Multi-Cool 12 in 1 Multifunctional Gaiter and Headwear (Berry) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Fabric is nice (I got the beige, neutral, attractive) but the elastic at each end is very tight. I am small, my xl husband didn't even attempt to test it on once he saw me clawing at the elastic around my throat. I snipped the elastic at each end and now have a very comfy gaiter...but probably one that's got a short life span once the fabric starts to unravel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Multi-Cool 12 in 1 Multifunctional Gaiter and Headwear (Berry) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    I'd love to give these a 5 star. I love these headbands but there are a few issues.I've purchased 4 of these because they work, they (in general) are comfortable and fit my style👍My problems are fewThe various colors are produced with various fabrics. I gave the blue one as a bonus so I can't speak to it but tan, black, and orange all seemed different.Tan- my first: soft fabric, the seam in the middle popped from use. Not a large deal as the whole thing didn't tear but over time it - my second: this was the most comfortable. Soft fabric with amazing water retention when needed. Seam is still intact. Amazing amount of stretch. Not my favorite color... But so - most recent: the seam tore on day one... I almost sent it back. The fabric is rough compared to the other two. It's just not as comfortable. Doesn't keep water like the other two so it's cooling properties arent nearly as good. This one gets the most use however since the color is neutral.Overall I haven't found anyone doing a better job than Mission.I want the headbands were consistent.I want they were .5" longer as that would support them not to tear (in theory anyway)I would and probably will buy another at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Multi-Cool 12 in 1 Multifunctional Gaiter and Headwear (Berry) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    My husband loves. We first bought one at Lowes and after a year or so he lost.. we went back looking fir another one only to search out Lowes stopped carrying .. I found here on Amazon- ordered two this time .. he's half bald so when he's working out side he sweats a lot .. this helps keeps him cool and no dripping sweat... he's a believer.. also when we bicycle ride he wears under his helmet .. doesn't obtain stiff like some of the others we've used ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Multi-Cool 12 in 1 Multifunctional Gaiter and Headwear (Berry) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    The worst part about summer and/or exercise for me is the sweat dripping down my face. I like to really challenge myself but stopping to wring out a headband or wipe off my face with a towel really throws off my timing. And if it gets into my eyes... I'M DONE!This head wrap is AWESOME! I soaked it in cold water and wore it this summer working outside. I soaked it in cold water and wore it while working out and it kept my head cooler and kept the sweat from dripping down my face.I love it so much, I bought a bunch more!I can't recommend this to enough people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Multi-Cool 12 in 1 Multifunctional Gaiter and Headwear (Berry) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    I bought them originally to use to cool off in the summers, and they are excellent for that, BUT what I really use them for is my long wet hair. I don't like using a blow dryer on my hair. Have you ever tried to putting on a pc headset with a hair towel? Not so great. So I place this on, secure the loose end with a hair tie. The same qualities that let water to evaporate and cool you also let your hair to dry naturally. Anyone doing the current curly hair items or just wants to chop down on frizz, you know you can't towel dry. This lets the hair cuticles stay smooth while drying, and its acceptable to wear outside! BONUS! I use them after showering at home or at the gym. I just pop my hair in one and go about my business. The only downside is that for some reason the sand color was more expensive than any of the others, but whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Multi-Cool 12 in 1 Multifunctional Gaiter and Headwear (Berry) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    I like this as it not only helps to hold me cool in the summer but it also helps to hold the bugs off of me with out bugspray. I also use it in the winter to add warmth without adding bulk. It also works as a amazing windbreaker when i need to be outside and it is very windy. It helps to hold the sweat out of my eyes when it is hot and the wrap has dried of the water i started with. I can tell it does a amazing job as there have been times i have gone to work and not had the wrap on and i really felt the heat/cold but when i had the time to obtain it i noticed a huge difference. I was not sure that i would have fun having another layer on during the summer but this layer really does help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MISSION Multi-Cool 12 in 1 Multifunctional Gaiter and Headwear (Berry) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    This thing works. Soak it, wring it, pull it all the method up like a balaclava, and it really cools in the breeze. To be fair, it does dry out within an hour depending on temp/humidity, but it's so quickly recharged that it's hard to beat. A more coordinated rider might be able to squirt water from a pressurized hydration package while moving. I'm tempted to wear it even dry as a combined helmet-liner and sunburn-preventer; I will certainly use it in the spring and fall as it'll support hold the wind off my neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    I no liking you APP'S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    Very effective and organized. Keeping up the performance while elongating phone life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    my phone is overheating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    Amazing application as it's gives discription but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    so far so amazing just started using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    its nice to have a cool phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    i luke it its cool my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    love it works better than others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    simple to use amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    did what it's supposed to be doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    WONDERFUL APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down – Smart Cooling review [App]  2019-3-31 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cool Down - Cooling Master & Battery Cooler review [App]  2019-10-29 13:6

    Cools down quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Games Kids - Cool Puppies for Cool Kids review [App]  2019-1-24 21:53

    The only poor thing is that you can't do much and their are to a lot of ads. But otherwise great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Games Kids - Cool Puppies for Cool Kids review [App]  2019-1-24 21:53

    I didn't like it coz when I got to 4x4 it wouldn't unlock! Pls sort this out!! Thank you for reading! 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Games Kids - Cool Puppies for Cool Kids review [App]  2019-1-24 21:53

    Very fun and cute android game to play 🐶🐕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Games Kids - Cool Puppies for Cool Kids review [App]  2019-1-24 21:53

    They only had one android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Games Kids - Cool Puppies for Cool Kids review [App]  2019-1-24 21:53

    This android game is so amazing I could never stop playing this android game and I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Games Kids - Cool Puppies for Cool Kids review [App]  2019-1-24 21:53

    I love u this android game is so JO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Games Kids - Cool Puppies for Cool Kids review [App]  2019-1-24 21:53

    I love it and the cute puppies❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Games Kids - Cool Puppies for Cool Kids review [App]  2019-1-24 21:53

    So cute and me and my cousin love it, Thank play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Games Kids - Cool Puppies for Cool Kids review [App]  2019-1-24 21:53

    I love your application because children are able to do it and it is all about dogs and I love dogs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Games Kids - Cool Puppies for Cool Kids review [App]  2019-1-24 21:53

    This android game is amazing for my kid because it refreah her mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Games Kids - Cool Puppies for Cool Kids review [App]  2019-1-24 21:53

    love it its so goooooood😁🐶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Games Kids - Cool Puppies for Cool Kids review [App]  2019-1-24 21:53

    Allot of fun

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter