MODERN POWERAMP VISUALIZATION Reviews & Opinions


Submit MODERN POWERAMP VISUALIZATION review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MODERN POWERAMP VISUALIZATION review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Would have amazing except for ridiculous floating things you cant remove, spectrums are good, floating things nope. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MODERN POWERAMP VISUALIZATION review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I love this visualizations...Need more modern visualizations like this...All the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION review [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    AMAZING I couldn't more satisfied having purchased Poweramp Application along side every Visualization created. This is the #1 melody player! EQ Techno/Live and Visul delay/Output/ 565 matches up best /w Music.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MODERN POWERAMP VISUALIZATION or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MODERN POWERAMP VISUALIZATION video reviews and related movies:

    See Best Modern Visualization Music Player App For Android || Latest Update 2018 || on youtube.

     related image

    See Luigi 64 - Modern Hip-Hop (Ver. 3) on youtube.

     related image

    See Modern HIFI Oscilloscope & Waveform & Spectrometer & much more! on youtube.

     related image

    See Luigi 64 - Modern Hip-Hop (Ver. 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Luigi 64 - Modern Hip-Hop (Ver. 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Portable Amplifier V2 - Part Two on youtube.

     related image

    See Luigi 64 - Glamorous EDM on youtube.

     related image

    See Electricity Revealed #3 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION review [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Perfect visual and lots of choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION review [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Poweramp is the Best Melody Player in the play store,This Milk Visual Reality Application is a Amazing addition to Poweramp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION review [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Absolutely appalled. I purchase the paid ver and it doesn't work on my device. What a surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION review [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    The best library for Poweramp Visualization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION review [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Best visualization (Milk) provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION review [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I love poweramp I hope this wi)l live up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICE POWERAMP VISUALIZATION review [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    So cool. I LOVE IT. PLEASE MAKE MORE VISUALIZE LIKE THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girl's Guide to Life (Modern Girl's Guides) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    I really liked this book. I bought it for myself first and then I bought a copy for my friend's daughter for her high school graduation. I'm so glad I flipped through this book!WARNING- THIS IS A GREAT BOOK FOR AN ADULT TO READ, BUT THERE WERE SEX TIPS IN THERE LIKE GIVING A HAPPY ENDING MASSAGE and I didn't think that was appropriate to give to a friend's 18 year old daughter. IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO BUY THIS BOOK FOR YOURSELF, IT'S GREAT, BUT PROBABLY NOT A GOOD IDEA TO GIVE AS A HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION GIFT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girl's Guide to Life (Modern Girl's Guides) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    **THIS REVIEW HAS BEEN UPDATED SINCE RECEIPT OF BOOK**Pros:-lots of helpful tips, things you don't think of-well organized-interesting, entertaining just to flip through-great tip about avoiding unhealthy foods, decorating tips, and how to manage things in lifeCons:-most things are available on the internet (but i'm beautiful sure the table of contents is just as simple to use as a laptop.....)***ADDITION***-After buying this book again, I was dismayed to see that the middle hundred pages or so of the book is just repeats of the first 30 pages! its the same items again and again, SUPER huge manufacturers SNAFU.I bought this book when i was sixteen and prettymuch on my own for learning how to do things. I really enjoyed being able to flip to pages that answered questions i always had.. like how to fold a fitted sheet properly. I flipped through the book so a lot of times during urgent situations that its water hurt (plumbing emergency), gardening stains and crazy paints and whatnot are making the majority of the book unreadable/tattered. Now 20 and on my own in college I'm psyched to order a new book.I HIGHLY recommend this book to 15-25 year olds as I feel this info is super fun to read, and super applicable to daily life. However, when bought on this site, quality of product may be in jeopardy. I purchased from Amazon and the middle section of the book was just repeats of the first section, so the book is no good! If you can see it in person at a bookstore, then you can walk away with an awesome product with no guessing if all the book material is included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girl's Guide to Life (Modern Girl's Guides) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    Have a copy of this book myself and also have given as a bonus to mates and girls graduating from high school Will continue to give as a bonus as the material hasn't dated itself but remains relevant and applies to a lot of situations. Also like the covering on the book so it can obtain used and reviewed without getting torn to pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girl's Guide to Life (Modern Girl's Guides) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    I am 24 years old and I have owned this book for several years. I have also gifted a couple of copies. I got the book when I was first setting out on my own for college. It was perfect! I found all sorts of valuable info that I had never heard before and wouldn't have thought to Google. I read it cover to cover twice and referred to it countless times through my first couple of years on my own. I thought it was a amazing book full of tip that didn't feel like Mom telling you what to do. I very highly recommend this book to any girl who's starting a life on her own for the very first time. Some of the negative reviews call the book "common sense", but I disagree. A young mod girl might not know how to change a flat, package light and still have everything she needs, throw together a dinner party, or obtain out a stubborn stain. We all begin out kind of clueless- this book allowed me to wing-it gracefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girl's Guide to Life (Modern Girl's Guides) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    There's not too much to say. It's a really cute tutorial with nice useful things in it... I think all girls 18-25 should definitely obtain this. I have it on my book shelf and people love flipping through it when they visit.Have I applied or used an of the info? No, I don't think so. But I have learned things and expanded my knowledge base with alot of the facts and info that's in there about proper etiquette and "quickie guides- to sports and other is would be a PERFECT bonus for girls between 18-25. These days maybe even as early as 16/17. But really it's a cute and excellent bonus to give a college girl, especially someone entering into college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girl's Guide to Life (Modern Girl's Guides) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    I expected more from this book. Honestly the items in here is just a huge google list place into one book. Nor worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girl's Guide to Life (Modern Girl's Guides) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    This book should be on every woman's bookshelf. It covers everything and I have often referred back to it! Jane Buckingham knows her stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girl's Guide to Life (Modern Girl's Guides) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    I have a huge collection of books to support me save money, time and energy, so i can say this is my ultimate "life" book. It covers all the topics I knew nothing about and updated me on the topics college already introduced. This book is a course college never offers (and wouldn't price so cheaply). Any parents worried about their daughters learning to lead their lives here is the first step. This is written for the modern woman without the trash and sleaze. There isnt a plethora of hints per section, but an in depth guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girl's Guide to Life (Modern Girl's Guides) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    I absolutely love this book. I'm 21 and have been living on my own for a year and I want I would've gotten the book a year ago. This has just about everything you'd ever like/need to know about anything from planning a party to changing a tire to getting in amazing with your boss. I've got stickys on a bunch of the pages for simple reference (even though I found an index in the back later on :) It's interesting and witty and sooo useful. This is going to be a lifetime investment for me :), which the book also covers, investments, that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girl's Guide to Life (Modern Girl's Guides) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    I really have fun this book and the helpful info within it. It was organized really well and has simple to search information. I even recommended it to my sister and she read it and enjoyed it too. It is a amazing book that allows you to use the info that works for you and leave the rest. I look forward to reading more of Jane Buckinghams lifestyle books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    This book does more than teach the history of courage but celebrates the unbelievable American who has the right to speak their mind even when they know political death is waiting as the latest word falls from their tongue. Our system will fail when speaking out ceases and PC langue is all that is allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    Though it is very doubtful that JFK actually wrote this book he must, at least, have read it! In an age when courage in the Senate is sadly lacking...this book is a reminder of what our government could be. Few of the profiles will be familiar to modern readers, most were futile gestures of moral rectitude, but one could want for such wondrous debate again. None of the examples are the kind of grandstanding we see today, a lot of cost the respective Senators their jobs. A unbelievable look at a tumultuous history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    This is a book about having the courage, judgment and mental toughness to recognize the right thing and do it, even at the cost of one's career. JFK tells the private stories of politicians in American history, not all of whom you have even heard of, who had the opportunity to do the right thing when it was hard, and did it anyway. My favorite is the Kansas senator who, in the face of wonderful pressure to do the opposite, voted to acquit President Johnson at his sham impeachment trial, avoiding a risky precedent that would have weakened America. The book also gives interesting, sometimes surprising insight into how politics and government worked throughout our nation's history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    wonderful, like fresh condition, awesome insight into JFK and the principles of a real patriot, what an awesome contrast to what we have had to endure in the top position of our government.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    Such a moving book of his thoughts and feelings, a can't place down book that is very much worth the time to pick up. Perfect reading for the Kennedy followers..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    The writing style was engaging, informative, and addicting! I loved how he explained the history of the time with each of the stories that he relayed from the lives of courageous politicians over the latest 200 years of American history. I recognized some names like Daniel Webster and Sam Houston; others were fresh and interesting. All of them were interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    I have never been a huge fan of JFK and I have found that a lot of things remotely associated with him to be unnecessarily praised because he is a Kennedy, American royalty. However, I found the book "a must buy" for the two objectives JFK wanted to demonstrate: - The courage of individuals at key points in their careers who risked and usually lost everything for what they believed in - That politicians are forced in their careers to balance of the interests of their parties, their voters, their state, the nation, and their conscience. It is very hard to serve so a lot of e book increased my understanding of the difficulty of the political process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    Second time reading. Much more insightful this time around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    I was 10 months old when Kennedy was assassinated, so I don't remember anything about his presidency first hand, though I've studied it now quite a bit.When you hear "Kennedy" you hear the Boston accent, the fast wit, and remember him for screwing up the Bay of Pigs and screwing around on his wife.But I learned there's much more to this president. Until I watched a documentary recently, I didn't know about his heroic exploit leading PT109. Regardless of whether you feel he screwed that up too, he came through it a wiser and more sober man.I love this book because it's about people in history you never hear about, but did such heroic things. They didn't do it for their "15 mins of fame", they did it because it was the right thing to ese ordinary people in the book do extraordinary things, and that gives me hope. Hope that we don't need larger than life leaders, we just all need to stand up and do the right thing, even when it's not the famous thing.Every high school student should read this book. And if you missed it in high school, read it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiles in Courage: Deluxe Modern Classic (Harper Perennial Modern Classics) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:0

    The book arrived in a reasonable amount of time and outstanding e book is definitely an American History Book - reads like a text book actually. Kind of boring to be honest - unless you are passionate about American History.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    This is a amazing books for beginner. There a lot of pictures to support the reader visual the issue and solution. This books covers the history of Javascript and teaches you how to operate with the system. It simplifies all the tech savvy dialects into a language we can all understand and comprehend with ease. It also, introduces colourful photos to the reader for a better understanding when describing and discussing the coding, diagrams and syntax highlighting. Making it easier for you mind to capture the data and information better. Contrary to it being plain white and black. Amazing for those who are being introduce to the globe of programming. I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    When I saw this ebook, I clicked on it immediately, and I'm glad I did. I took courses in computer programming, and have loved it ever since 9th grade. However, sitting there listening to a teacher go on and on can be tedious, especially when you already have a background in computer programming. I required something that would let me to learn Javascript at a faster pace. therefore, I found this ebook to be exceedingly helpful, and exactly what I had been searching for. By breaking down the fundamentals of Javascript in a visual format, it does the converting of words to photos for you to a degree, which cuts down on reading time and allows for faster memorization of concepts.I received this producut in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I got this product digitally and i am very happy with the book.I have self taught how to write pages and a small bit of javascript for work where I code webpages with ASP and HTML for a living. Javascript has been hard to learn because I hate object oriented programming. Other books tend to go very deep into complicated javascript even before building the important foundation and not as simple to understand as this one. I loved this book bc but this makes it so much easier to understand by using lots of examples and illustrationsI received this product for free in exchange of an honest review. However it hasn't influenced my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I was surprised that this short book attempted to cover some more advanced concepts. For visual learners, this style is extremely effective. There are a few typos here and there, but nothing too e www service with the exercises has some significant problems, though I don't know how a lot of of the exercises are affected. The one I tried rejected my answer, but the "correct" respond shown wasn't even for the same question! I'm mostly giving high marks for taking a various approach for those who think a bit differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    This is very helpful for visual learners or those who just obtain bored reading long coding rsonally I search it hard to memorize codes simply by typing/looking at it on paper or on a screen. I tend to obtain bored and my mind this book there's plenty of colourful pictures that explain and support hold you focused, It can seem a small childish but it ry simple to understand and you won't search yourself bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    The book presents JS concepts from the ground up: linking js scripts, using the js console, data types, operators, strings, if conditions, loops, arrays, functions, DOM (getElementById/ClassName, for example), IIFEs, events, objects, methods, constructors, and prototypes. The basics.Each concept features a little text explanation, a colourful drawing that makes the concept easier to get, some sample JS code putting the concept into lines of code, plus an exercise section where you can practice further by solving a featured issue by writing your own JS code (a proposed respond is available)Update: If I read it right, the content for Learn JavaScript VISUALLY is being updated to contain more samples, which is t a copy and begin learning JS visually!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I am a longtime javascript developer and decided to take a look at this out of curiosity (and because it was a free download). I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and thoroughness of the material. It is definitely a learning tutorial and not a reference tool, but it will obtain you started with a solid understanding of the language. I recommend this to anyone just learning javascript and to those wanting to strengthen their skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    Technology learning books can be a nightcap more often than not. The method this book is laid out and its interactive almost picture book nature really dumb down the concept for absolute beginners. I very much appreciated this about it. I am a visual/hands on learner and this book filled that gap admirably. If you are thinking about learning Javascript, I highly recommend this resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    There are very few books I read until the end and this will be on the list of ones i complete within the next month. The method the book teaches you is above and beyond all other methods (even taking the classes). This is a amazing kick begin into learning any language because once you understand the basics you can easily apply the knowledge you know from one language to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I haven't finished the book yet but its going great. Simple method to learn, specially for the more visual learner. I would recommend to anyone wanting to learn JavaScript but ends up blurring text and code while reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Times review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Really amazing film from visionary and fun Charlie Chaplin in which industry literally swallows the human being.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    If using SW paints, helpful app, but the tool needs a bit of work. Depending on the lighting, the tool will guess several dozen possible paint colors for an existing wall, a lot of in completely various paint groups. Some other apps out there (unrelated to SW paints) base colors using a color wheel. I think if SW had a flyer showing the basic and maybe secondary colors which you could pick up in their stores, and based it's guess on how they present up (you tape it to the wall when you take your picture), it would obtain a lot closer to the correct color. Listening SW?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Downloaded the application on my PC. It said this was compatible with my device, only it was for my phone? Clicked on "install" and then it says it's NOT compatible with any of my devices. Didn't obtain to test it out, so I don't know if it works or not. Waste of time. I have to pick at least 1 star, otherwise, it won't allow me submit my review. Should be -1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Wasted so much TIME as I cannot even log in or register to match a image with my colors chosen with support of SW..customer service, dovetail and pearly white. All saved colors, I DIDN'T SAVE THOSE, DELETING, DELETING, OVER AND OVER. Spelled out 2 colors, wouldn't allow me add it to what's called palette? FRUSTRATED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I like the app. It gives me a visual photo of what a room would look like when I choose a particular color. The color swatches are very useful and handy. I don't even have to rotate the phone to use this app. I don't understand all the poor reviews. Hey, this application is free. Don't expect too much for not paying anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The only information you need to know is my email any more then that is none of your business. If this worked with out asking for my personal info. I'd use it and I'm sure the people I'm getting the paint for would bye from you if I said. You ask to much information for me to use this therefor I'm not downloading snap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Their mega shop competitors have a much better application that allows you to see colors on your house. I'm not a amazing visionary and can't see what my whole house would look like from a dinky small colorpatch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Really annoying that it overrules my phone setting to not rotate the screen AND will not work when rotated. There's no setting in the application to lock rotation, and it will not work when rotated. Why!? This seems like an simple thing to fix. Also when it says visualizer I was expecting it would let me to take a image of my zone and visualize it with various colors. It does not do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I was a bit scattered picking paint colours for a geometric paint project in my foyer before using this app! I was really able to see what the 5 shades I used looked liked together and the application enabled me to create improved choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Not sure why, but anytime I test to use a photo, I obtain a notice that color snap has stopped. May be user error but not impressed with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application did not work for me. Would not save my colors or place it on my project like it was supposed to. I hate it. Kept trying to obtain me to use other colors than what I chose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Application says to "share your email address to obtain started". Application wouldn't begin after typing email then enter on my keyboard. No options to choose from the Application like next, login, or register. Uninstalled n reinstalled and tried several times to begin after tutorial. Maybe they should have a guide on how to begin the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Because you ppl expect items free buy the paid application and it works as described it dose I have no problem with the free application learn items before knocking someone's apps you ppl need to stop expecting everything free or to be handed to you work for it damn it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Go back to the old option where I can type in neutral on find bar n 30 colors will pop up instead of pages of hundreds of colors hold it easy please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Taking all my private info and selling it to subsidiaries following my cookies and other info and selling it to third parties or giving it to third parties after reading more info of this application was completely discouraging I do test to read all of the terms and conditions but I went to back out of this application and it processed my info instead of loving me to go through and delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Thought it applied color to wall in image I take of my home. Not useful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Very disappointing did you even look at your application not good service please work on it delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It has a very little grasp on color variety. Between veridian green and royal blue this application insisted every dozens of blue/green was "honorable blue" useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Very disappointed. It on only matches colors. Not what was described to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Waste of time, very user unfriendly. Took me an hour to figure out what it could do and it turned out it cant do anything really useful to me. Could not even scan a color strip, I had to enter manually every code and for what? For nothing. Really useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Nothing to support to look at the color on my walls amazing to see splashes to see what colors they have that's about the only amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It's very hard to figure out.why create a application so complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Seen this application used on the TV present outdaughtered tried it and nothing useful about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I gave it 3 stars because it's not finding all my SW colors. Disappointing. Stone Eagle missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Useless. Didn't work at all like I thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Figured this application would be simple and straightforward. It isn't. Really poorly designed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Had to register to do anything. Not worth my time .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Scanning does not work. S8. Little scan region

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Doesn't work at all, stuck at loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Not very accurate in finding the correct color using either a camera shot or stored picture, even when taking a picture of a color strip from the paint store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It didn't work on my picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Barely useful, doesn't do what it says it does👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Confusing and does not do as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    UI too difficult to figure out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Color in application does not match shop color, or online web version. On any device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I expected so much more!...and you guys are a PAINT STORE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Did not work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Didn't do anything when I selected an photo to upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It couldn't search any of the sherwin William paint! What kind of application can't search its specific paint!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Had none of the colors as the store. #fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ColorSnap® Visualizer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Too a lot of private info should finished the register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Romance review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:0

    As a Belgian I am totally unfamiliar with Aziz Ansari as a celebrity/stand-up comedian. I ordered this book after I mentioned being SUPER frustrated by texting with flaky or pervy guys to a friend. She send me an article about the "Straight White Boys Texting" blog that also mentioned Aziz's upcoming book. Drawn by the powerful sociological research focus I decided to give it a rst off, I was SUPER relieved to search out my frustrations and anxieties seemed to be universal. VERY universal. I had no idea. It feels comforting to know we're all in this together, as Aziz tells us a lot of condly, the research presented in this book is impressive, while still so clearly written and spiced with humor and clever remarks that I highlighted (I guess I would like the guys' shows) In fact, the book is besides informative also super entertaining. A challenging combination but Aziz nailed it brilliantly.And thirdly, thanks for the tip :) I am sure guilty of a few dating faux pas myself and will take his tip to heart. Especially the part where he tells us about first changing his lifestyle to fit that of his dream girl, in order to finally meet his dream girl (which - surprise! - was NOT at 3am in a dark drunk night club). His tip based on the research or on his own experience can sometimes be shockingly obvious/evident, yet it seems that both Aziz and me really required to see it in graphs or focus groups to become conscious of it and improve our strategies!Basically, I would highly recommend this book to any 25-40 year old being confused about love, (online) dating, choice, texting/sexting, settling and commitment. I guess that's a beautiful huge shop right there :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Romance review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:0

    When I read that Aziz had a book coming out, I decided I required to treat start, I think anybody contemplating buying the Kindle ver should really just spend the additional bucks for the hardcopy, as the book is filled with cool colourful pictures and graphs that I think really add to the overall experience. It just wouldn’t be as fun reading on a black and white at being said, when I first started the book I was expecting another biography related to that of Mindy Khaling’s or Amy Poehler’s. Just another comedian writing a book about their lives in a humorous method while occasionally doing some name dropping of other popular people.I’m glad that ended up not being the case at all. This book was actually written based on numerous research and study group experiments. Aziz teamed up with a renowned sociologist who is an expert in this field to learn as much as he can about modern dating. All of that created up for a very informing read backed by lots of data and interviews with true people. Of course, all this data is presented in an Aziz method - full of humor in the best method possible. Not once did I feel bored about all the numbers that were on the pages, and I found myself laughing out loud a lot every so often from the ridiculous stories Aziz came up st of the book is focused around online dating and how the current generation is navigating themselves through this fresh world. Why is it so hard to feel happy when there are so a lot of options at our fingertips? How did people even search anybody before with their limited options? What happens after we finally settle on one person? Will we be more happy with our choices 20 years in the future?This book tries to respond a lot of those questions by looking at older generations before us and how it eventually evolved to where we are now. Aziz even went to locations like Japan, Paris and India to compare the dating cultures there. All of this combined made a very interesting perspective at how various dating can ere were a couple times in the book where I felt like things started to drag on from too much repetition. But never did I feel like the book was a drag to read, and I quickly finished this book within a couple hours of reading l said and done, definitely take the moment to just treat yoself and read this book. If you don't know much about modern dating, you'll learn about it, and if you think you already know a lot about modern dating, you'll learn how to be better at it and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Romance review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:0

    On my birthday – which is the same as the publication date of this book -- my sister called to tell me that she’d bought me Aziz Ansari’s fresh book. “Great!,” I thought. Aziz is one funny dude, so it should not be much of a chore to humor my sister’s generosity by reading it. It wasn’t until the next day, when I read Aziz & Eric’s Fresh York Times article on online dating, that I realized that this book was going to hit the sweet spot of my brain like a Tomahawk missile, for reasons that are about to become abundantly obvious. I finished “Modern Romance” the same night I received it, thereby ignoring actual romance with an actual woman.What you have to realize is that “Modern Romance,” although plenty funny at approximately one guffaw per 7 minutes, is not merely a book of humor. It’s co-written with an actual university sociology professor (Eric Klinenberg of NYU, who for some reason doesn’t obtain credited on the cover, hmm), and includes much legwork and original research. These guys have made focus groups, polled theater audiences, spoken to experts in the field, and most important, delved into thousands of true text notice chats from true people. It includes data, my mates – the kind of data that you and I do not have access to, unless you happen to regularly snoop on your buddies' phones.And the data is often revelatory. For example, did you know that a third of marriages today originated online? That 52% of people over 30 call for a first date, vs. 23% for those under 30? That a woman finds a man who’s “uncertainly” attracted to her more beautiful than a guy who already digs her? Much crazy items like that in there.Why did I search this book so compelling? Well, if the definition of brilliant is “someone who thinks just like me”, then Aziz and Eric must be geniuses. But besides corroborating a lot of the thoughts I’ve had about dating and romance over the past 10 years, here’s what else I really like about this book:-- They place the highlights of the teachings of top experts on dating, love, relationships and happiness all in one spot. So, unlike me, now you don’t have to go read all of the books by Helen Fisher, Esther Perel, Barry Schwartz, Sheena Iyengar, Sherry Turkle, Dan Savage, Stephanie Coontz, Jonathan Haidt, and Christian Rudder, you lucky duck.-- They do a very balanced, lucid treatment of online dating opportunities and pitfalls. Hey look, you now have so much choice! Choice is good! And that overabundance of choice via Match and Tinder and OKCupid and FarmersOnly can also be debilitating and lead to long-term misery and loneliness, for reasons they explain very well.-- They create a lot of sensible recommendations. For example, on a first date, it’s not important to feel a thousand butterflies exploding in your stomach as a signal that you two are a amazing match. Go on more second and third dates. Give items a possibility to develop and of my favorite parts of the book are the stories of what modern dating is like in other parts of the world. Just in case you think you’ve got it bad:--In Qatar, there is no dating. A woman’s only escape ticket from her parent’s home is marriage. But that just means getting stuck with a husband (i.e. a total stranger, ‘cause remember, there’s no dating) who’s even more controlling and possessive than her parents. Modern solution: using smartphones to arrange clandestine hotel parties, where young people can actually meet and flirt with one another.-- Japan is seriously whacked out. As of 2013, 45% of young women and 25% of men “were not interested or despised sexual contact.” The government is so worried about population decline that it actually sponsors massive, roving group dates called “machikon”, just so singles can meet one another.-- I was not aware that Buenos Aires was just one huge sex-drenched flirtathon, with hyperaggressive males ceaselessly catcalling women and “telos” (hourly love hotels) on every corner that oversubscribe at peak hours (3-4am).-- In France, apparently it’s perfectly normal for a woman to keep a text asking “Fancy a shag?” from a guy she’s met at a bar, and perfectly normal for her to respond “oui” or “non” depending on her mood. Also, they just kinda assume infidelity happens and obtain less worked up about it than all other though this is primarily a descriptive book, not a prescriptive one, Aziz and Eric do give some concrete pointers for navigating the landscape of love in the digital world. For example, I like their empirically-derived guidelines for effective texting: problem a firm and specific invitation; create reference to your prior conversation; inject humor.And this is what I found to be their most salient bit of advice: “Treat potential partners like actual people, not bubbles on a screen.” In other words, treat people like people, people! This encapsulates the sane, generous and wise spirit of a book about an aspect of life that has a lot of potential to turn irrational, mean and short-sighted -- especially with all the gadgets at our disposal. As such, all of you single folks would do well set aside your tablet for a sec to obtain some tips, much wisdom and a lot of guffaws from “Modern Romance.”-- Ali Binazir, M.D., il., author of The Tao of Dating: The Intelligent Woman's Tutorial to Being Absolutely Irresistible, the #1-rated dating book on Amazon for 4+ years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Romance review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:0

    It's the oldest android game in the globe and surely we'd have it all figured it out by now - right? Wrong. As Aziz points out, the method we go about dating has changed dramatically just in the latest fifty years: the pool of people has expanded dramatically, proximity is no longer as huge of a factor, and both sexes -- for amazing or worse -- have very various (and higher) expectations from the relationship. Talk to your (grand)parents and you'll probably explore that the method they thought and went about dating is very e book provides an interesting glimpse into the past by examining the norms of dating and marriage in the past, contrasts that with the modern experience (online apps, later marriage, gender equality, and so on), and compares the dating customs in US, Japan, France, and Argentina. This is not a book on "dating tips". Instead, it is an informative, helpful, and an entertaining analysis of the process of dating in ~2015. A amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Romance review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:0

    Modern Romance is an insightful book on how dating and interactions of heterosexual individuals take put in the current generations. With the support of sociologist Eric Klinenberg, comedian and actor Aziz Ansari combines private experience and research to provide the reader with accurate and useful info with a style only Aziz could write with. Modern Romance is written to be applicable to all genders and races, as well as some international culture. In terms of age, it is clear that the book is intended for young adults, specifically for those interested in perusing a romantic a communication major studying interpersonal and relational communication, the majority of info about relationships in Modern Romance is accurate. A lot of connections can be created to my own text book Close Encounters. I will note that this book primarily focuses on how to make and begin relationships vs what to do once actually in one. A huge focus of this book is how technology has created an impact on the method we currently interact with members of the opposite sex. This can be applied to finding relationships, relational transgressions, and general e amazing thing about this book is that it is written by a comedian who takes any possibility he can obtain to throw in a joke or lighten the mood. If you’re a fan of Aziz’ stand up or his present Master of None, I bet you will have fun reading this book. I can also imagine the audio book being a lot of fun seeing as Aziz is notorious for special inflection in his voice. Even if you are not a fan of or have never heard of Aziz, this book offers accurate and useful info for anyone dealing with the struggles of modern romance. This could also be an enjoyable read for someone not currently involved with modern romance but has a desire to learn about the process in a fun and easy-going way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Romance review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:0

    Entertaining and educational! I'm not single or actively dating, but I was inspired to pick this up because some of my mates were having problems in their love lives, so I bought this on a whim. Turns out, I learned a lot about today's dating world, and handy info in the happening I search myself on the shop again in the ere's a lot of truth spoken here, and not all of it is pretty. I've never seen Aziz Ansari's standup performances, but I enjoyed his brand of humor in this book and will definitely check him out now. Well done! I would recommend this to my friends, whether they're single or involved in a relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Romance review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:0

    I expected this to be a comedy book since this is written by Aziz, but this book ended up being one of the most intriguing books I've ever read. There is so much research gathered and analyzed in this book and all presented well to the point it was hard not to hold turning the page. For presenting data, this book is next level and it's awesome to see how people search each other now in the contemporary age compared to just one or two generations ago. I absolutely recommend this book. You don't need to be in love or looking for love to be fascinated by this book. Aziz is a amazing author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Romance review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:0

    I'm a huge fan of Aziz Ansari on screen, so I was a bit apprehensive to read his book--especially about romance and relationships (Tom Haveford and his stand up always came to my mind when I walked by the book at every bookstore). However, I was genuinely surprised and quite happy after reading this book. Ansari mixes his charming wit and typical swagger with data from research articles, private stories drawn from people who volunteered during his stand up and focus groups, and interviews from specialists in the field. The book focuses on the different dimensions of relationships and romance, such as history, technology, and communication. Ansari did a unbelievable job of mixing humor with what can oftentimes be dense material (statistics, studies). This book can be enlightening for both the single, committed and in between folks out there. I would recommend this book to anyone who is in the midst of finding love and a relationship, and even the ones who aren't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Romance review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:0

    If you're looking for a typical Aziz Ansari comedy book, you've come to the wrong place. It has the Aziz tone to it and it still super funny, but it's not just comedic bits strung together. It's a serious sociological exegesis of romance in the 21st century as well as our interpersonal relationships in general. It analyzes the Millennial affect as it pertains to friendships and romantic relationships and explains some of the reasons that Millennials often feel so... dissatisfied in their relationships. This is not the book to read if you wish to read Aziz-esque stand-up in book form. If you saw his latest stand up and felt a small lonely, and you felt that you really required to take a look at your life and why you are alone or in some crappy dating-like situation, you need to read this book. It will explain to you why you're stuck in this modern cycle of texting into dead ends and never feeling like you're getting really anywhere in a relationship... but do so in an educational, academic, yet humourous way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Romance review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:0

    The publisher, in a complete disservice, describes this book as hilarious. It's not, and is in fact quite analytical. The author quotes researchers and surveys to follow the evolution of dating trends online and through social media. Some of the anecdotes include a spark of interest, but the overwhelming takeaway is a bland memory. The humor is uncomfortably weak. The author's narration is surprisingly not good (he is a standup comedian by trade). I would not recommend this audio book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girls review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Amazing book chosen by my book club! Obviously from the ending there's another one in the works. I love historical novels. Besides learning about the Nazi regime and the perception of what would happen during WWII through the letters of an emigrated Jewish family living in NYC and their relatives in Europe, we also obtain a lesson in some primary Yiddish, which I loved. I'm not Jewish but grew up in a Jewish neighborhood in NY and it was fun to be taken back in time through Yiddish words I heard so frequently as a kid. I think everyone would have fun the amazing story of life of Jewish immigrants in NY during the 30's and 40's, regardless. Recommended for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girls review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    I loved Jennifer S. Brown's debut novel, Modern Girls. The alternating chapters between Rose and Dottie kept the story moving at a very amazing pace - and I enjoyed the duel story only complaint is, what happens next??? I would have loved an epilogue to see what happens in the future with Dottie (No spoilers, I will leave it at that).Can't wait to see what Jennifer comes up with next - I will definitely be reading her next book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girls review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Modern Girls is a touching story of two women struggling to search themselves and their paths forward amid the pressures of social expectations and a changing country. My heart felt so much for Rose and Dottie, their plights and hopes and dreams and sacrifices. I loved gaining insight into worlds—physical and spiritual—I would otherwise never know. And I found the ending especially strong and poignant: so very much like life, with uncertainty and hard truths yet veined with a stubborn optimism deeply rooted in the power of love. Brava to the author on an accomplished debut; I'm very much looking forward to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girls review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    MODERN GIRLS is such an engrossing novel. Once I started, I couldn’t stop reading. Brown has an wonderful hand with details, using every one of the five senses. I feel like I know the textures and smells of the roads and cramped apartments of the Lower East Side in the 30’s, the closeness of living in little locations with huge families. I could taste the pickled tongue and smell the scent of Aqua Velva. Brown also has such a skillful hand at weaving in historical details. I learned so much about this time in our history, both culturally and politically, and am intrigued to know more. MODERN GIRLS is told from the points of view of both Rose and her daughter Dottie. As a writer, I was so impressed with the method Brown effortlessly moves from one distinct voice to the other. I loved both main characters with equal measure. A unbelievable debut!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girls review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    When I finished this book I wanted more. I wish to know what happened to the protagonist Dottie, how her mother Rose fared after her daughter's departure, what became of her brothers as they grew up. Jenny's hero development and brilliant prose created me wish more. Her use of historically accurate detail, and descriptions of the general milieu of the mid 1930's in the Lower East Side of Fresh York City, contrasted with the upper east side, were the excellent backdrop to the private experiences of the main characters Dottie and her mother Rose. The struggles they faced are universal and still highly relevant in today's world. I give this book five stars for the writing, the historical accuracy and unbelievable hero development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girls review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Masterfully crafted tale that takes you directly into the most essential struggles of the hearts of Jewish immigrant women and their families in Fresh York Town pre-World Battle e expert weaving of the story back and forth from point of view of the mother to that of the daughter creates a distinct, lovely rhythm that drew me deeper and deeper into the complexities facing people of tradition when they encounter the sparkle and allure of modern American plete with info which transported me to the Lower East Side in the 1930's, and with subtleties that effected me viscerally and emotionally, and I must say, got me right in my kishkes, BRAVO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girls review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    As a lifelong habitual non-reader of fiction, I had no reason to think that picking up Modern Girls at the urging of a mate would provoke an epiphany, but it did! It turns out reading fiction CAN be engaging and enjoyable, at least when that fiction is Jennifer S. Brown's Modern Girls. Not only did I love the book, but I literally couldn't place it down and become totally invested in the characters. I don't know if there'll be a sequel one day--wink, wink--but I closed the book wanting more! I can't recommend this book strongly enough and enthusiastically encourage people to read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girls review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    I thoroughly loved this book. I especially loved the split narrative style as I felt it helped develop the characters more. The vivid info created me step into the book and walk alongside Dottie and Rose in 1935 Fresh York as they told their story. The story line was beautiful, especially mother daughter relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Girls review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    What a thoroughly enjoyable read! Jennifer Brown recreates the Fresh York Town of the mid-1930's, and focuses in on the Jewish family experience -- weaving in politics, the imminent danger of Hitler, fashion, and a genuine emotional feel for the era. I couldn't place down Modern Girls - and now that I've finished, I'm left wondering if there will be a sequel to this novel? However, even if there is not a sequel to Modern Girls, I cannot wait to read Jennifer Brown's next book, and am hoping that it will be published sooner than later.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter