MSTAR Church Reviews & Opinions

Submit MSTAR Church review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MSTAR Church [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    I think all churches need this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    my iphone version has "notes" option available while in this android version hasn't. The same time the same location

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Hes awesome

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MSTAR Church or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Continues to keep me close to church and Pastor, and Papa Dios (God).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    An amazing place and incredible people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Great app and extremely handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Works great for online giving!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This is the best app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I am absolutely in love with this resource that our team has our at my finger tips....this is such a power full tool to help Chase after the vision that P.T has laid before is.which it to partner with people to reach there God potential....thanks team

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    love the app and this church! life changing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awesome AMEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awsome app to connect to the church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    โ›ช โ˜•๐Ÿ™‡ ๐Ÿ’œ in the beginning it did not work well, but now it's great.. thanks! it's great to have the potential app so handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Started going to this Church in 2007, then left for the military in 2009. Whenever I come back home (Miami, Florida) to visit I always made it my business to visit the one place I've always felt at home and always felt I was being fed spiritual! Now I can have Pastor Troy's teaching with me all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    At first the app did not work. I uninstalled it then install it back and it works now thanks.๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Potential Church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Wont download any readings..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    The app starts and never goes on. So disappointed. Keeps erroring in live feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Pastor Troy always gives the best description to TRULY make you understand the word of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing moments, teachings, and love from this wonderful family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I cam listen any time any where

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Great app... Love that I can get caught up on episodes but two things would make this a 5* app... 1) ability to save content to SD card... I change my phone often and would like to not have to download content over and over... 2) Please update notification pulldown area to support Android 4.1+... And while I'm on that, please make this more visually neutral or Android-like... I dislike the UI/layout of iOS and this app is flooded with that... Clearly this was ported over from iOS...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love it because now i can watch episodes anytime very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This new app is fantastic, excellent bible reading opportunities on the go and can stay connected, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This app helps me every week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    this app is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love presenting myself to house of the Lord at Potential and more blessed to be able to have app now..this is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    You must download this app. Best thing on here. Truely inspirational and available right when you need it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing resource for those of us who live far from church or simply can't make it for different reasons. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love this app. My girlfriend in Taiwan watches while l'm at Cooper City campus. Can hear past services also. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Every week I'm there. Love the message and most importantly the people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Best church ever been attending 10 years & love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I go to this church. Such am awesome church! Wooooo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Its grate to have this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awesome church on my phone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Great App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westfield Church [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Very informative for new and old church members. Organizes all events and more! You'll always be in the loop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westfield Church [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Sleek, informative, extremely useful. They must have some very talented people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    The most amazing Church ever.. wonderful people of all ages and nationalities, pastor is amazing and down to earth and always something you can relate to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    The app is great! From reading daily bible devotions, sermons, worshipping videos, to keeping in touch when your away! God bless Bill Stayer! Get plugged in with classes that build your relationship with Jesus! Jesus is the answer! Your have the ability to listen to the whole Bible is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    This is my pastor .not perfect. Close to Jesus as needed without reproof. What a wonderful church too attend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    So proud to call this my home church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    I am proud to call this my home church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    So thankful to be able to receive the services online. Keeps me connected with my church family when I'm unable to be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Awesome. My go to when I have to miss services. It keeps me up to date on events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    I go to the church and it helps out alot. Thanks god bless jesus is the answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Great app thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    I downloaded the update and it does not work. it closes so I can no longer use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Love my church family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    JESUS IS THE ANSWER!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Jesus is the Answer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    This app is amazing and allows me to stay connected to my home church when I'm out of town :-) totally love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Fantastic app. Easy to use and navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Pastor Strayer is Amazing and so is this App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Moved from st Augustine to be closer to my family and the most incredible church ever that my mama took me to. I luv Stephanie of the scoop program, she is "simply amazing" and uplifts me whenever I call her, again CCWC and Stephanie are " SIMPLY AWESOME AND AMAZING.. THANK YOU LORD AND MAMA ( JOANNE MORSE ) for bringing me to this fabulous worship center and finally finding my forever church family. 100+ stars Amen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    CCWC is an awesome body of Christ from the Childrens ministry to community outreaches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Amazing,God is in the house,he is all about,with a great big shout......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Love my church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Awesome powerful church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Ecelent app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Love this church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Love the daily devotionals and how they correlate with the sermons we are covering. So easy to use and it helps keep parents up to date on what it covered in Kids Planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Inspiring and to the point Loved the music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love this app I no longer live in Albuquerque were I used to attend sagebrush church but I still listen to pastor Todd sermons through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Love this App. It lets you tithe, watch sermons, and stay connected with your church. Love love love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Its really good I love it so much thank you sagebrush for everything you've done for me I love you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Love being able to listen to or view past sermons. Farmington is blessed to have you here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I like everything that this app has to offer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This app is great and helps me interact with God, I'd rather use this than get on Facebook, Instagram Snapchat, Etc. Praise Jesus he is coming soon.๐Ÿ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    The overcoming fear sermon is gone. It was only on the app for a week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This is wonderful. I can do daily scriptures which match the weekly service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I know I can get a wonderful sermon or read anytime!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Lov

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This is the greatest app and church Thank you Sagebrush for all you do for Albuquerque.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love this app for the Life Application Plans, but when I am filling in the questions and referring back to my bible or get up to do something real quick my screen will eventually timeout after 45 seconds and when I turn it back on, the LAP I am on will refresh and all the boxes that once had words are blank, forcing me to rewrite what i already typed in. Happens every time my phone automatically timeouts or if I switch to a different app like Google to look up a definition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This app is awesome. It is so helpful, if this app didn't exist I would be crying because if I miss a servers I go to this app and watch the serves on my TV, so thank-you so much for making this app it is so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This has got to be the best app for a church. And the best church we have ever attended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    thanks very much for this great app an i attend this church in belize god bless you pastor todd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Current version has a bug in the connect, locations menu . All the links point to "" but that's not a valid DNS name anywhere. Prob a bug in the release to prod steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Love it... just [email protected]#$%! was compatible with my daughter's android tablet so she could enjoy it too. Maybe make an update for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Christian app..."Knowing Christ and making Christ known"!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Sagebrush rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    This church is amazing. I moved away and have not been able to find anything close to this churches teachings. I wish I had a church closer to me. Since I don't my children and I watch on the application. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    My home away from home! I can still see the sermons even though im stationed in Florida!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    A must have app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Lol, it is an amazing app from an amazing church. I love listening to it while driving in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Can't get enough love this app God is good always.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Easy to use and has great content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Legit app! Video sermons, download audio sermons, audio bible, and more. Wasn't expecting too much but it's really well put together. Great video quality too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    I am so glad sagebrush finally has an app!! This makes sharing sagebrush and events so much better! I LOVE SAGEBRUSH!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    I can listen to sermons at school now. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    This is a must have

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Mรณvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter