MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Used it for about a month. Sometimes it just stops reacting to vehicle movement even though it's armed and battery optimization is disabled for it in settings. I really liked the application but I can't rely on it (it might be Android's fault).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    I think this application will support you to unblock and lock the vehicle when yo lost a vehicle key

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    you are the best!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Zemana Mobile Antivirus Premium Free Keys I Android I Giveaway on youtube.

     related image

    See Anti-Keylogger in Zemana Mobile Antivirus on youtube.

     related image

    See Scan in Zemana Mobile Antivirus on youtube.

     related image

    See Internet Security MS virus (removal instructions) on youtube.

     related image

    See Real-Time Protection in Zemana Mobile Antivirus on youtube.

     related image

    See Pharid Dot Com Private Limited on youtube.

     related image

    See Whitelisting in Zemana Mobile Antivirus on youtube.

     related image

    See False Positive Report in Zemana Mobile Antivirus on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Very amazing well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    I hate it it sucs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    It seems to go off randomly. I jump in the bed of my truck, nothing, then randomly 1164% force level detected. I've tried all kinds of recalibration methods, and sensitivity settings, no sound or vibration on my phone. Still get crazy high random alarms. Using Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    When someone push my vehicle option for call back to my phone can be introduce. Also alarm when push the vehicle is a threat for theft that he will never test to touch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Why not add a timer to auto secure your vehicle in the evening. Eg, 11pm and 6am it's enables. Then you don't have to press the button to arm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Amazing up. Too poor luck server https checkout in case discovered!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Please add geo fencing facility in next modernize than it will be worth to five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    I think this application is very securefull for all cars.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    HOW TO CONNECT WITH MY CAR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    I 💘 it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Love it!!!*†*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Bkwaas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    UPDATE. After 24 hours I got notice "Your vehicle is in range". Auto Arm working on both devices. EXCELLENT JOB! Changing to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Perfect application works brilliantly with one exception, when armed remotely the display reads that the alarm is disarmed even though it isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    its best application for vehicle security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    An option for the device to create a call (additional to sending sms) when alarm is triggered will be a amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Amazing luck with your fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Not fr India waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Please tell mehow it connects with vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    allow me test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Guava juice song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    i think it's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Love It Very Much!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Its really superp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Anthony zack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Von

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Amazing job developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Hey Brian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    This application is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Potato

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro review [App]  2019-10-29 13:19

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Blown away by this app...someone is finally producing the kind of fully configurable functionality I like to see. VNC over ssh where you can import the personal key etc etc...key functions, mouse functions that all work and zoomable desktop...I couldn't ask for anything more. Full marks to the dev... I tried the free ver and didn't hesitate to take the donate option with the pro ver even though I don't think I need the extras it brings! Never has five stars been so inadequate to describe how impressed I am with a piece of software. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Work well 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Perfect app. The only one that I found that works with my BT keyboard and mouse. Just one problem. Since upgrading to Android device 8. Connect button text is in black so difficult to see. Also the menu on the right for disconnect is flickering to left & right very fast. I can still disconnect as it is a horizontal flicker. Samsung Galaxy S8 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Does not have multiple monitors help (need this!). Also impossible to read most text on modern Samsung devices using the default/stock theme (black text on dark gray). Have had these problems for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    After trying several apps:this one is the best. Intelligent zooming,easy keyboard access. Update: why do you need newly access to media files and wireless connection connection information?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Amazing app, however it does not have a amazing mode for if you have a stylus. I cant figure out how to select text ether.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Works amazing on older Android device platforms. Does not work on newer platforms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    The best rdp application and developer always improving it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    For my purposes the best VNC client: SSH transport, mouse/touchpad works including right-click, CTRL key and other unique keys work properly. Other VNC clients are always missing in some department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Great, easy VNC client software. Works flawlessly with Linux Mint host running default desktop sharing utility. If you need to move away from the RealVNC product, this is an outstanding alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    unbelievable vnc! I use it all the time to remotely control my Linux desktop and server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    This application fits perfectly my need to use VNC via SSH tunnel. Allows me to do fast remote problem shooting of servers from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Amazing app. Was looking for a replacement for "VNC Viewer for Android" (last modernize 2011-03) and this one has beautiful much all I need, and it's still under development. It would be amazing to have a better keyboard overlay like the one JuiceSSH has (Ctrl, Arrows, ...), but it works amazing the method it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Best remote vnc based application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Requires a lot more configuration options: for example my remote screen shows up at the bottom (there should be an ability to center/fill/top placement of the remote screen when it has smaller resolution than the phone/tablet). Immersive mode should be optional (no need for it when the remote screen has less height than the phone/tablet screen).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Great. Worth the money. Easily add your home network PC's and control them with VNC. Touch controls are nice. Send text function is so handy for repetitive tasks. Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Fails to connect to pi Just doesn't work. Now i cannot obtain a refund. Huge fail. Please refund me as it is a boat anchor when it did work straight away. Maybe because i also modernize to day to ver 6.0.1 os.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Not working with default GNOME Vino settings Unable to work with default GNOME Vino settings as it enforces an encryption way that not supported on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Graet It was working ok, but now I can't connect to Ubuntu desktop sharing, can you support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    VNC over SSH Help I love this cauee it supports VNC over Secure SSH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Simple, quick and secure I like how this VNC client just works. I've been using tigervnc's -via option a lot and this application offers the exact same functionality. It's simple, effective and fast. I also like the fact that the interface is the same as with aRDP and aSPICE. Besides, the multiple mouse modes are a must, I'm used to trackpads so I prefer trackpad mode and not a lot of apps offer that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Stopped working on Android device 6 Check the free ver works before buying this. Used to be my go to application now stopped working after android device 6 update. Crashes on pan or zoom. Frustrating since paid for application now broken. Android device vnc still works though and is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Perfect Does everything needed. I'd give 5 stars if you could swipe down for the back/home buttons rather than having the black bar take up additional space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Out of the 4 (or so) VNC clients I've tried, this is the only one that works with my Ubuntu 15.10 - and it works well!! Set up is simple and the connection is instantaneous - at least on my local network. I'll test the internet remote connection tomorrow at the coffee shop. The screen sized to my native rez on my laptop. Settings are straightforward as well. I'm not sure about the negative reviews but this application is perfect. That's why I bought it. Thanx Devs. Satisfied customer. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    This newly introduced bug need to be fixed. Every time I test to activate Android device keyboard, my pc mouse pointer will be move to top left corner and clicked. (Vnc server: windows 7 + tightvnc)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    One of the Best I really like this application for my VNC needs. Unfortunately it does not help RealVNC's encryption which I use at home and I have to leave it unencrypted. Will this come in future versions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Partha Excellent, this is the best app. Amazing amazing amazing job, hats off to the ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Excellent connection Works with all types of VNC servers I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Brilliant piece of software. My Mac loves it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    works with no hassel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Perfect performance, worth every dollar Used to connect to my Linode server running TigerVNC. Perfect performance, butter-smooth on quick connections even with my 2012 Nexus 7. I do have one suggestion, though: Let the user to control the level of JPEG compression when using Tight encoding, so that the user can set the right trade-off between quality and bandwidth requirements. The heavy-handed JPEG compression isn't exactly important or ideal when on a quick Wi-Fi connection, and I'd rather not fall back on the inefficient Hextile encoding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Amazing vnc app. bVNC is a amazing app. I use it with tightVNC on my home server running win7 x64. I only want file transfer was supported, please implement for the ultimate, remote PC management tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    More people should help this. 2.99 is a tremendous value, paying monthly fees for access to your computers is silly when you can use this amazing utility, I use it for my business quickly drop in on employees and making sure they are doing what they are supposed to be doing on the computer, complete transparency. Simple to set up, simple to use, hats off to the the developer for making such an affordable and feature laden application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Rock solid VNC client I use this on my phone regularly, but on a smartphone with a Bluetooth keyboard it's every bit as amazing as sitting in front of the machine's graphical console. Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    VNC with versatile tunneling and UI Now I can develop and help directly from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Cool software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Very good! Amazing app! The only thing I could ask for would be a feature request to help resizing the geometry of the window. I've come to have fun tigervnc's ability to adjust to changes in window sizing and entering full screen by dynamically adjusting the resolution. I think that would be a amazing feature so that if I connect from my tablet, I would obtain native resolution (1080p). And when I connect from my phone I would also obtain native resolution (UHD / 4k)...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Example for a amazing developer Well created very useful software with base functionality released as begin source. The only one with working peripherals help and still comfortable for touch screen. I can only complain about the numpad not working and smaller screens not being centered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    bVNC Pro: Secure VNC Viewer review [App]  2019-1-24 13:34

    Amazing application and well supported Does everything I need from a VNC viewer and I really like the input way options. Very responsive application at different connection speeds. The developer is also friendly and timely when responding to emails. Well worth supporting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    The best product out there for all your RDP needs, in my opinion, and I've tried a lot of them. And sadly wasted cash on some. No additional shiz needs to be installed anywhere to be able to connect. bVNC is also an perfect product if you need something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    There's a major security flaw with the app: it saves credentials even if the "Keep" option turned off. I've tried contacting author on the www service with no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Amazing app! The only one I found that has RDP over SSH that works with Ubuntu. Also, the application author was fast to answer to my question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Love this application and the similar ones by same author. I do online trading with a remote Windows Server 2008 VPS. Perfect help !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    thank you, works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Better than Micro$haft's effort. Works very well with Windows, Linux x11 / xrdp and even Raspberry Pi. Regularly use this application and recommend it. And it does NOT snoop on you like Micro$haft, that is to say no questionable over the top permissions and access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Works better than M$ I think it's really interesting how this application works better with Xrdp than Microsofts own "Android RDP client" which simply stops after an unknown protocol error. I don't have that much use for RDP as of lately as I'm using SPICE more, but during the time I did use it, this application was the best. It allowed me to login on my linux terminal server, spawning (persistent) desktops remotely. If you're using Xrdp, this application is the best client for it. And I like the "SSH" option as it fits my use case perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Perfect for xrdp I use this with xrdp and x11rdp on linux and it's perfect value :-) I'd give 5 stars if you could swipe down for the back/home buttons rather than having the black bar take up additional space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Amazing dev. Amazing software. Bought pro of vnc and rdp clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Best RDP client I've tried I've tried virtually all of the other RDP clients on the Play Shop and this seems to be the best of the bunch. One improvement I'd like to see is having a server browser where you can quickly choose which server you wish to connect to in a list. Also, tapping am aRDP widget doesn't work for me. If I tap one, either I obtain a "couldn't connect" type notice or the application crashes. I think it's because it's trying to make a VNC widget instead of an RDP one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Perfect RDP Client Better than Microsoft's own RDP client for Android device because it supports xRDP servers and RDP-over-SSH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Very useful apps This program better than official M$ RDP Client. This apps rarely not respond when we have issues with connection to work station by Check point MobileVPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    really really well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Amazing on Note3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Unbelievable Works amazing with my ASUS Transformer's mouse. Supports NTLM-auth (secure auth).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    works crazy well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    It works, and it works well. I love the multi-touch gestures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Nice small app! This small application makes getting RDP over SSH going a breeze. Formerly I would have to install two or more apps to create the same thing happen. My only enhancement request would be adding help for WOL, just in case my RDP server is asleep. Nice work!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Slower than Microsoft's Free Offering I bought this because Microsoft's application doesn't let custom resolution. I got it all setup and granted running at a higher resolution is going to cause slower performance but on a direct gigabit Ethernet connection I doubt it could be responsible for it taking 7 seconds to display Begin screen from Desktop application when the same thing happens in nanoseconds with Microsoft's free app. Returned for a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro Client review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    function is off. so how we will operate?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro Client review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Alarm is triggered but notihing. No sms, nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro Client review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I found it confusing when the alarm was activated or not. Overall amazing concept but beautiful sloppy execution. The deal breaker for me ... On a hot day the application completely drained my prepaid plan by texting "overheating battery" every 5 seconds. No method to turn those texts off. Argh!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter