MVC Concrete and stone Reviews & Opinions


Submit MVC Concrete and stone review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The Stone Family is enjoyable. Could have been fleshed out more. That being said I would still recommend reading the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Looking forward to more time with the family Stone. Amazing set of reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Amazing reading

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MVC Concrete and stone or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MVC Concrete and stone video reviews and related movies:

    See Jam on youtube.

     related image

    See Deer hunting knives #49 / RAT1, Buck Vantage, & Chosera #5K stone on youtube.

     related image

    See Concrete Cowboys - The Jaboody Show on youtube.

     related image

    See CustomTech Floor Preparation Systems on youtube.

     related image

    See Stone Cement Mixer Honda GX340 on youtube.

     related image

    See For Sale 2010 Stone Construction 855PMP Towable Mortar Mixer 8 bidadoo.com on youtube.

     related image

    See SR-92 Project Animation on youtube.

     related image

    See LIMESTONE EXTRACATION on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I liked this entire box. I bought it after I tried the first novel, which is free on amazon. All the stories are exciting, but not really action packed. It's more of a mystery/romance novel style, even though it comes with lot's of male and female unique forces members. Each story tell's the story of a various sibling or employee in the Stone family (business). All of them have their weaknesses and strengths and all of them fall in love hard. The overal story line is also engaging, unveiling more and more of the plot in each story, without using annoying cliff hangers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Firs time reading Lisa. Enjoyed the unity of the family and how each member was able to search their soulmate while in the midst of difficult situations. Her hot, explosive sex scenes had me fanning myself more than once! Definitely looking forward to reading John's story and other books by Lisa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This boxed set gives you all the novellas with complete stories. [email protected]#$% females, hot males, charity, mysteries and a family coming together. I highly recommend this series and would have given it more stars if possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I did have fun the stories of the Stone family and their adventures. I didn't like the method each story chop off so suddenly at the end. It seems like once the couple decided they would be a couple, the story was over. Favorite character...Connor. Least favorite character....Diane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This box set is good. Each family member has an interesting story. However, the ending left something to be desired as far as resolutions for each of the characters. I look forward to the next book to see if there is a conclusion for this group of characters...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Loved Jack, Connor, Riley, Jess, Keisha & Shane! Each book was filled hotness and adventure! This was my first time to read her books and look forward to reading more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The story was terrific. I love the twist and turns & the unexpected events. However, I hope the author is still at work finishing the unfinished story lines in each one of the Family Stone books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I wasn't sure when I started this one if I was going to create it all the method through. That is because I read Stone Promises, the second in the series first and it would be hard to top that one. I guess I created preconceived ideas about Charlie from the second book and she was not living up to those expectations. But I kept on reading and reading and reading. I honestly could not place it down!A story of real love. The heroine and character are flawed by very various circumstances in their histories but they search each other and the love both deserved. A attractive story told by an accomplished author who is now a fresh favorite!Read Stone Rules. You will not be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I love Samantha Christy's books! I was introduced to her by a mate from my book club. We ended up reading the first book in the Mitchell series for one of our books for book club. I feel in love with the book and ended up all 3 of the sisters books in one weekend! I was so excited to hear and learn all about Charlie in her newest novel Stone arlie had a horrible upbringing, enduring more than we would wish to imagine a kid ever having to deal with. She went through her adult live going from city to town, man to man to create the pain and the memories go away, until she meant Stone!Sparks flew the moment they meant and carried through out the book. This book is about perseverance, determination, hope, love, family and so much more. You won't wish to place this book down. I didn't, I read it in one sitting I loved it so much!I'm sad that this is the end of the Mitchell sisters series, but I'm looking forward to Samantha's up and coming releases!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I was so excited to read Charlie's story after first being introduced to her in Black Roses, even though she had a little part in that book I just knew she was something special, so imagine I was so excited to search out she was indeed getting her own book. This author does not shy away from writing about sensitive problems but I think she handles it beautifully. Charlie is one of my favorite female characters I've ever read, she is powerful and attractive and Ethan is amazing. I look forward to more of the Stone series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I love this one just as much as I love the second one in the series. When you begin reading this you can't place it down. This is the kind of book that when you obtain to the end after you've been curling your toes and smiling for seven hours, you just breathe a huge sigh because it's such a nice satisfied ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I don't know how I've gone this long without reading this series. It's everything I love in a romance book, amazing story line, wonderful, flawed characters with hope, and family to rely on. If you love a group of people working to support each other through life, obtain into the Stones and their companion books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This is my first book that I have read by risty. I have to say that at first I thought it was going to be boring, but I have to say I really enjoyed reading about Older brother Stone and his quest for almost blocking love. Glad it's a series of Brothers. On to read about baby brother. Thanks for the amazing read into the lives of the Stone Brothers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This is Samantha Christy's best book ever!! I loved every word of it! Ethan Stone is drool-worthy! And Charlie is a wonderful, powerful female character. I also loved spending time with the Mitchell sisters and their husbands. Delightful book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    It started with a bang and ended with a whimper. Very inconsistent pacing in the book. Probably too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Perfect and unusual plot. Glad Charlie's story got told and Ethan was the man..... Every story is different, unique, and fascinating. A amazing afternoon's read....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I have enjoyed all the books in the Mitchell series. Each one gets better as it focuses on various personalities. I truly enjoyed getting to know more about Charlie. And Ethan is so sweet yet strong. I look forward to reading more about the Stones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Cold review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I'm a cop. I've been a cop for a long time. I'm amazing at it. I know how to do this. You don't. Jesse Stone: Stone Cold is directed by Robert Harmon and adapted to teleplay by John Fasano and Michael Brandman from a Robert B. Parker novel. It stars Tom Selleck, Jane Adams, Reg Rogers, Viola Davis, Alexis Dziena and Kohl Sudduth. Melody is by Jeff Beal and cinematography by Rene Ohashi. In the little city of Paradise, Massachusetts, globe weary Chief of Police Jesse Stone (Selleck) is thrust into a twin investigation involving a high school gang rape and what appears to be a serial assassin at large. What a pleasant surprise! I'm not familiar with the Parker novels that feature the hero Jesse Stone, nor was I aware that this was the first of a lot of TV movies to feature said hero played by Selleck. In an undemanding mood and scratching around for something to watch before retiring to bed I gave this a spin purely because I have always found Selleck an immensely likable actor. What I got was a very well constructed thriller/crime TV film led by an impressive Selleck. "I hope you don't take this in any negative way, but you may be the simplest person I've ever met. You know what you know, and you do what you do, and you just hold doing it. Like a mule." The story itself, with its double crime investigation core, is easy and nothing remotely mysterious. In fact the perpetrators are evident to us early in the piece. This is about introducing us to Jesse Stone the man, what sort of cop he is? Why does he drink so much? Will he ever allow go of the emotional demons that haunt him? As written it's a standard "troubled copper" role, but Selleck elevates it to greater heights with a telling turn of emotional force. Such sadness resides in his face, even if he is just staring out at the ocean you can feel the globe pressing down on his shoulders. He not only garners our sympathy, he has us firmly rooting for him for the type of policeman he is, his methods and method of handling tricky situations are cheer worthy. He may be damaged emotionally but this is one copper you wish overseeing your town. Obviously with it being a TV film there's budget restrictions and the odd flash of amateurism, yet this never hurts the movie. The setting of little city Americana keeps things intimate, with director Harmon making sure we are part of the intimacy courtesy of the little handful of characterisations on show. There is no need for crash, bangs and wallops either, it's not that type of film, and the story is far better for it. The photography is of the misty lenses type, something that keeps the mood on the right side of ethereal and offers up a portentous cloak. While Beal provides a lovely musical score that could quite easily form part of a bigger budgeted picture. The acting alongside Selleck isn't all good, though the dog Reggie is marvellous (seriously), and the absence of depth for a couple of key characters is very much felt. But this is a small treat for Selleck fans and certainly enough for me to take more interest in his Jesse Stone series of films. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Cold review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **Serial assassin in the Paradise.** A year ago I reviewed the Hallmark's 'Love Comes Softly' movie series and I wanted to come up with a various franchise and now I'm here with this cop story. After watching 'Maigret Sets a Trap', I found this and got interested, so I'm going to give a series of reviews in my next for this franshise. It was based on the detective novels written by Robert B. Parker. Right now there are 9 movies in the series and still a lot of more to come in the coming years. Originally created for CBS network and these movies are usually R rated for drugs, violence, nudity and other powerful contents, that's expected from a cop theme. Unlike the latest year's G and PG tv films, these are for adults and sometimes suits matured teens. This is the pilot episode in the Jesse Stone movie series, but an adaptation of the fourth book. Because you know the first impression is very necessary in any field, especially in the art and entertainment. So they had thought it was powerful enough to obtain the huge number of viewers and now it is a successful franchise with a amazing number of fan base. Don't worry about the proper introduction, at a relaxed atmosphere, it's set to start with a easy crime solving plot. Sets in a little fictitious city called Paradise, but revolved around the title hero Jesse Stone that beautifully played by Tom Selleck. The movie opened with a mysterious death of a man whose body was found near the seashore early morning by a commuter. In a casual method Jesse enters the stage and begins his work. He finds no clue, but shelters the dead man's dog in his marsh house. The very next day another case lands in his hand. Due to its sensitiveness, goes unregistered where he has to deal it differently. A few days later when another identical death follows, the city becomes a bit tense and forces him to pick up the pace of the investigation. But he calmly draws a strategic plan to search who did it and nab him. So what comes next is the final act where an interesting twist takes put before concluding the tale stylishly. > "I'm the police chief. I know everything." Jesse is a special character, like from the related top cop films. But that is only from this very first film's impression, lets wait and see how various he's in the other films. Here he does not wear the uniform, drinks a lot during off the duty, no serious mates or any families and always gives a straightforward reply, but very honest, particularly when it comes to his profession. By the end of the film, you might learn about him and his qualities, but still there are lots of things remains a mystery and those are going to be clarified in the following films, I suppose. Made for the television, yet this is quite a remarkable quality. Even if it was released on the huge screen, no one would have complained seriously on anything. I think wonderfully written screenplay and concentrated only those what matters, especially being the first movie to hold very easy as much as possible. The length was good, just near the 90 minutes. But overall pace was excellent, particularly all the hero development which actually lacked, except Jesse, but somewhat becomes familiar during the midway and makes easier by the end to follow it. To be frank, I anticipated an average flick, but surprised for its largest entry in the first movie itself. Here the 'biggest' means the style, the trademark it sets and to come back in the installments possibly maintain the same throughout the series. The director did amazing and so his actors, especially the supporting cast well backed the Selleck to it in a lead right path. The Fresh England's misty weather adds the excellent flavour for this crime-mystery-drama. It actually holds no mystery, particularly about the suspect. For the viewers, it is revealed in the early scene itself, but still it managed to obtain our full attention drawing the other method of the story how the cops and suspect confront without disclosing their identities to each other. This is where the original writer, the author should be appreciated for his amazing work. I have said a lot of times and I'm saying it again that I'm not a reader, but I love watching literature based movies and I'm satisfied they have created this one, otherwise I would have missed such a cool detective story. If you are like me, then you should give it a try. But remember I might sometimes overexcited during reviewing the films, so I might be praising a lot, but still this movie worth those mentions I did. It's a terrific beginning and I hope the next movie as well remains the same level. So guys I will meet you in there. _8/10_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Family Stone review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Fun, Entertaining, and VERY Predictable. This christmas based romantic comedy created me miss my own dysfunctional family. The Family Stone can be enjoyed by all. Luke Wilson was hilarious. Claire Danes looked amazing and Diane Keaton created this family. You'll laugh, You'll Cry, and you might wish to call your Mom after watching this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concrete Calculator review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concrete Calculator review [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Murder Stone review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:0

    In real Todd fashion, The Murder Stone compounds racing emotions with searches for absolution and is set during WWI. The atmosphere along with the descriptions of psychological anguish and battle are some of the best you will search in this genre but unfortunately the serious mystery and supposed suspense in this stand alone novel are overwhelmed by a need for an awkwardly presented romance that never seems real. The characters were also flat with only one I actually wanted to read more about. Admitting these unfortunate negatives has me wondering if I should have just picked up a classic Gothic novel off of my shelves because everything in The Murder Stone has all been done before. It did give a spirited effort to be an homage to some of the more recognizable cornerstones of the dark twisted sides of the library shelves but it was just too much of a amazing thing (Wings of Fire (Inspector Ian Rutledge, #2)- another novel by this creative mother and son writing duo was a unbelievable homage to some of the greats of late 18th century to early 20th century Gothic writing, you cared about the characters and it had the right amount of mystery and shadowy family secrets to pull you deeper into the pages until the final dark inquiry). Still the premise of The Murder Stone was hard to ignore and the opening chapters and final reveal contained brilliant flickers of what I was anticipating to see (always can appreciate a wicked villain) within this book but the overabundance of predictable secrets, repetitive natures, random blurted out confessions and endless parade of walk-in stage characters (or convenient exits) all felt like a badly acted play with stunning scenery and attention to history in the back ground to hold you entertained and leaving with a few positive words to share later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Murder Stone review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:0

    I have mixed feelings about this book. Parts of it were excellent, and other parts didn't quite meet the mark. Some of the characters were well developed (particularly the Rector and Francesca) and others were rather cardboardy (notably the servants and the romantic male lead). I like the primary premise, about family secrets, and was happy that the ending still has some plausible ambiguity (are the 5 cousins really her cousins, or were they adopted? Was the shooter really Peter?). Given the time the novel takes place, it would have been a bit difficult for her to search those answers for sure. I was rather floored by the climax of the novel and am not sure I feel that it was properly prepared for. It was certainly arresting and unexpected!This is a more ambitious novel stylistically than either the Ian Rutledge or the Bess Crawford series, and some of the tricks didn't quite work -- for example, the memories of the 5 cousins which were interjected provided interesting and useful info to the plot and helped add to the central atmosphere (the sense of regret, wasted opportunities and loss caused by WWI). But, they were a small awkward and jarring --the plot is proceeding normally and all of a sudden you are hearing the thoughts of dead men in the middle of the narrative. Also, at times the style was a small too 'purple' for my taste, something that isn't such a issue with Todd's series books. This one was a bit too much like reading a gothic romance, not one of my favorite genres.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Murder Stone review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:0

    I am an avid fan of Charles Todd's Ian Rutledge series having discovered him only in the latest two months and having already read 7 books in the series. Consequently, his writing style is very new in my mind. I was disheartened to search this book so tedious. Unlike a mystery unfolding slowly but steadily, which his are apt to do, this book's "mysteries" were hidden for chapters and then suddenly chunks of disjointed info would appear. Unfortunately, these revelations led almost nowhere. The story was boring and repentitive, the characters irritating and inconsistent, the ending less than satisfying. The Rutledge stories are nicely contrived and pieces of info pertinent to the climactic discovery of the murderer craftily woven into the narrative. Not so in this book. Even with the WW I setting, you could easliy convince me that this was written by someone else entirely. If you love Charles Todd, pass on this one; no need to experience the disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Murder Stone review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:0

    I really liked this story, I could see it in my mind's eye as a Masterpiece Mystery! The main hero Francesca grows a amazing deal as the story unfolds. Her five cousins died in France during WWI, the battle is still ongoing and Francesca does her bit by volunteering in London at the railway station for the returning casualties. When her grandfather has a stroke she is called back to the valley. Unfortunately, as her grandfather's only surviving heir, Francesca discovers her grandfather may not be who she thought he was and truths she believed in all her life my be tainted and the Murder Stone may not only be the website of childhood play acting but an indication of dark secrets perhaps best left alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Murder Stone review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:0

    Francis Hatton was a beloved man. Having taken in five grandsons and a granddaughter when their parents died, he gave them all a unbelievable loving life. Sadly, all the boys perish in the battle and Francesca, the lone granddaughter, is left to comfort her grandfather until his death. Being the sole benefactor, she begins to learn troubling things that point to secrets Hatton never ere are a lot of characters in this book, some appearing near the very end, but Francesca keeps chipping away at the questions she would never be able to ask her grandfather. Although the reader may not learn all the truths, there's certainly room for speculation that makes for a satisfying read. The final, cryptic line explains a lot--for those who 'get it'!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Murder Stone review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:0

    A unbelievable author and I've read everything written. Have to wait for next book to be published. If you like mysteries with true history tossed in (WW1), then you will love this author's work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Murder Stone review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:0

    This is not one of this authors best, too much detail that gets boring and extremely slow paced. I predicted what was going to be the end and it was beautiful sappy. I must admit I had to skip a lot of the detailed and boring pages and place the book when finished into the box for donations rather on my library bookshelf. This author should stick to the Inspector Rutlege stories as I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Murder Stone review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:0

    I've read so a lot of books by Charles Todd and enjoyed them. The writing in this one was mostly rhetorical questions. Ugh!! My least favorite read. I enjoyed the concept and story line but skipped any paragraph that started with rhetorical questioning. I skipped a lot of paragraphs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Murder Stone review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:0

    Charles Todd's novel is not his usual detective story, but a mystery nonetheless. The themes are the impact on innocent people of one man's hatred of another, and how small we might really know the people we love. Set in Globe Battle 1, the story concerns a young lady whose grandfather died of a broken heart after his third grandson was killed in the war. A mysterious man shows up and accuses her grandfather of not good things. The book relates how she pieces together her grandfather's real story and resolves the unfinished business of his life. I thoroughly enjoyed it and could not place it down. Believe me, that is not typical. Usually I read the first 30 pages and the latest 10. If I can easily tell how the author got from one point to the other I will stop reading. This book passed that test, and I enjoyed every min I spent reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Murder Stone review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:0

    It was an okay read but that's it. The alternate hero idea narration was wonderful because all those characters were dead. It just seemed like an awkward method to obtain in story points. If you missed the one line at the end of the story that explained why the hero married, then you would have lost it altogether. Charles Todd forced this story to occur and it was not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Amazing work, this android game has amazing replay value, especially since you obtain to hold the gems on a android game restart. Thanks for another fun game. I would love to see you guys create a hero who could turn invisible and move around like the rope hero. Even if the invisibility was on a time limit like the stone form in this game. With the cool down time reduced option when you level up. Or even create your ver of the Predator, I bet that you guys could create a amazing android game with his abilities. It's awesome how a lot of of these android games you guys make. Every time I'm at the playstore I look up your games. Your awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Very cooooool amazing android game i swear its one of the best android games ever please create more like this kind human transformer to creature its very fun thank you naxeex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Iove it just one thing can you guys take the topper off of the pickup trucks they look really ugly with the brown topper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    It's a amazing android game but it's slow you guys need to make batter your android game is this very slow this android game is very slow you guys need to make batter it and I play missions on it it's in very slow motion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Super but these android game not coming to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Very Nice Thanks for lette me play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    I can't play this android game by loading it will off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    This is very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    The features of www services that are not sure what to be done by star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    It is a amazing android game i love it android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    MAKE A DRAGON GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Place off the timer for the transform and place of the stamina

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    I can't play it it loads and send me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Android game is good👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    A human turns into a Dino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    It's very nice game.Will you create a ghost rider android game next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Create more android game like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Wow👌👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    niiiiiiiiice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Please create a android game like avenger that you can switch character. Hero 1:Can transform into Stone Giant. Hero 2:Can perform superpunch ,superkick and aracter 3:A hacker with drone,can climb a wall and have a super rope. Create a large map with 3 town in ,Vice Town,Vegas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    I really like this android game can you create more android games like that .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Nice android game but can you create android games like thor or Hawkeye who shoots unique arrows from his bow please if you think that if i have nice thoughts for your android game then answer please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    I love this android game is at home now everybody else does it look like you are I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    The best simulator android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    😻😻🙉🙉😻😻😻😻( ・ิω・ิ)Awesome work .It 's a goooooood GAME ....I LOVE THIS GAME....,🎍:D(≧▽≦)❤(ӦvӦ。)(*˘︶˘*).。.:*♡😊😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘🤓🤓🤓😀😀😀😀😚😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Blabla cool 😎 android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    It is the best! Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    It's nice this game. Is superhero game. It's look like Stone Giant as a Hulk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Looks beautiful cool I was waiting for them to create one of these and I'm still waiting for a Speedster to come out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Yaa it's ce android game naxeex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Just like stickman rope character Love this android game but to much lags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    I like this android game very much I think that everyone should play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Best android games in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Wow attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Love how you created that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    I like the android game cheat ver with Ablota cheat shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Yeh mere pas nahi Chali

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Giant review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Obtain some golem in this android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    If people complain about ads. Use Lucky patcher and remove them not that hard. All voodoo android games are poorly created, so they all work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Just like all other VooDoo games, theres more ads playing than there is actual android game play. Have to sit through ads every 2 or 3 skips. Then to do certain upgrades you have to sit through another ad. Uninstalled after 5 mins. There should be application dev regulations about overloading an application with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Its fun. There are a lot of ads but I turn airplane mode on and all ads go away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    This android game has a constant always on screen ad as well as ads every 2 runs. F voodoo android games everyone of there android games is a primary coding layered with like 6 billion ads cause they can't actually create a decent android game people would wish so they jam ads into your face repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    AWFUL too a lot of ads you can't play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Too a lot of adverts and the android game overall is boring....uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    It's the best if you play offline so you obtain no ads otherwise it's bad. Same for all voodoo android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Uninstalled due to so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Amazing game, just too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Alot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Fun android game to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    சக்

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Awsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    A lot of ads, very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    I used to play this android game on a true lake with a true stone... Haha... Nowadays children will play this via smartphone... The excitement isn't the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Just turn off the internet to obtain rid of the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Só a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Bravooo a huge nice android game Respect From Albania ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    LILCHIEFNUTTT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Skimming review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Nice

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter