Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families video reviews and related movies:

    See Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See GTA 5 Mini Movie - Mafia: Gangs & Families on youtube.

     related image

    See The Commission: Organized Crime Grand Strategy - (Mafia Family Strategy Game) on youtube.

     related image

    See THE MAFIA // The Sims 4 Mafia Rags to Riches Legacy Ep.1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mafia Crime Families on youtube.

     related image

    See STARTING MY OWN GANG!! | Roblox Mafia Tycoon on youtube.

     related image

    See MAFIA on youtube.

     related image

    See Lego Mafia Warfare on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Family Simulator: Animal Family Games review [App]  2019-8-26 13:15

    True Dragon Sim 2019 Fun for the android game lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Family Simulator: Animal Family Games review [App]  2019-8-26 13:15

    I love the android game it is so awesome who ever created this android game I give a 5 star for your android game its fun pleas downloed this application and give it a five star if you like the android game ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Family Simulator: Animal Family Games review [App]  2019-8-26 13:15

    IT IS AMAZING I LOVE IT 😍🐲🐉GET IT NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mafia Den RPG - Mafia Browser Based Game review [App]  2019-7-30 21:22

    Smooth layout BrahRillaKong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mafia Den RPG - Mafia Browser Based Game review [App]  2019-7-30 21:22

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mafia Den RPG - Mafia Browser Based Game review [App]  2019-7-30 21:22

    amazing android game Poision Peach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mafia Den RPG - Mafia Browser Based Game review [App]  2019-7-30 21:22

    Amazing android game its Lone Survivor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mafia Den RPG - Mafia Browser Based Game review [App]  2019-7-30 21:22

    amazing android game major

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Mafia review [App]  2019-4-17 13:29

    Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Mafia : Be the Godfather review [App]  2019-4-10 13:29

    when i click on to play not letting me play android game it just plain all black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Mafia : Be the Godfather review [App]  2019-4-10 13:29

    It's a unbelievable android game but the first time I logged out it completely wiped my progress and language settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Mafia : Be the Godfather review [App]  2019-4-10 13:29

    The android game server keeps being unresponsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Mafia : Be the Godfather review [App]  2019-4-10 13:29

    love it so far best android game I search in long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Mafia : Be the Godfather review [App]  2019-4-10 13:29

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Mafia : Be the Godfather review [App]  2019-4-10 13:29

    I got out of the android game for 20 mins tops and the android game crashed on me. it kept saying the server was down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Mafia : Be the Godfather review [App]  2019-4-10 13:29

    Everytime it goes to modernize and load it says updaate failed. I tried and tried. Fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Mafia : Be the Godfather review [App]  2019-4-10 13:29

    not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    Lame she is just singing about the fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    - It dum I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    Simply perfect!!! Damn amazing kids game!!! I have been looking for a long time a android game like this one, since my child loves to watch Finger Family videos on Youtube, but unfortunatly google play did not have this sort of games, till now!!!Good work ideamk team, looking forward for more kid's android games from you in near future!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    Excellent android game Amazing and clean design, interesting and very educational android game for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    Monkey family rock :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    Excelent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    Very nice and simple This android game can be your kids to learn something fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    I hate it I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    I have to go to the gym and then you can convince the lowest white man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    Aassks bikar stupid Lollllllllllllllllllll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    Family Finger android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    Boooooo Boooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    Keren

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finger Family Game review [App]  2019-7-15 13:44

    روعى

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mafia Party Game review [App]  2019-8-22 13:30

    Awesome app! Amazing for parties and obtain togethers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Best free roam on mobile ever! There is bundles to buy and I'm also getting VIP 2 soon and also the best thing is that there are flying cars awesome weapons and exotic missions overall nothing can beat the feeling of playing this android game literally 100 out of 100 for this android game I can play this all day I mean best android game ever literally gameloft! But only one thing. Whenever ever I test to purchase my VIP bundle it's says transaction failed please fix this! Also it happened after I refunded some items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    I don't like how the cops keeps spawning near the player. And their shots in the chopper is just to accurate. Maybe the cops should be a small more clumsy and stupid. And the free fall perspective is just so stupid really hard to control. plus the devil mission 4 has a glitch where the vehicle dissapear while racer girls drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    I really like this android game because it has a cast world, interesting storyline, and what is the most importantly amazing looking vehicles. But one thing is that prize of vehicles are... a bit high and not like those in gangster Rio town of saints. Well never mind.... Truly this runs smoothly in my phone and it truly deserves 5 stars. Good, Gameloft and thanks for creating such a amazing game. 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Update: Why do most things in the android game require purchase?? its Sad..i want there were an easier method to obtain Diamonds...Please guys dont create this android game almost all cash cash money....Make it easier to obtain Diamonds for free..It's a android game with amazing potential and amazing graphics but please create it more like grand theft auto 5 with Alot more fun in globe items that you can do freely ,Add more people and things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    this android game is awsome!!!but, you killed it dead!!can we costumise our charater and choose their gender? did u not realise that am a girl!!!? plz am begging u i love this android game i played it from morning to evening!!and also can the hero have thier own house and attraced with things and maybe someone to live with like their best freind or somthing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Ok, I bought a bronze vip pack, a anti zombie pack, and 300 gems. However the gems never came. I waited a week for them. Then I requested a refund from Google play. Then I came back and saw a notice saying that I had requested a refund, and now I have -300 diamonds. I don't even wish the 300 anymore, just allow me break even.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    I like the application but, there had been some glitches, like. When I was on a level my character, and people around me in the android game wouldn't load. And if I kept walking and moving my screen around, then weird things would pop up. Please fix this glitch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    I lv this android game bt very unfortunate that diamond are really hard to obtain only if you purchase getting vip point also difficult only possible when purchasing everything else is alright but you guys should realy create changes. plus another thing I hate is I hold on loosing cash that I have saved up to a million plus think you guys are doing it intentionally so as to create people purchase very sad,very very unfortunate hopefuly changes will be made. when I see changes will adjust my rating to 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Dis android game is definitely the best 3ed person begin globe android game off google play that i have ever played. Also closest phone android game you can obtain to a GTA like style video game. Also not that poor of a story line either. This android game deserves a 5 star rating. It definitely got my vote for one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Okaay so a method to create it better is to add locations you can actually go into e.g. Shops, strip clibs and more. You should be able to customize the hero and create it less sexist by making a girl one too. Also create it able to obtain a partner. Add phones where you cana buy cars and just finner to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    I understood the fact that you guys also need to create cash. Unfortunately, I search the card gambling system rather unfair the more I play, as if purposely rigged to obtain you the worst stuff or stuff you already have. I love this android game overall, but its a peeve I obtain annoyed with most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Tip.... Go to military base and obtain a chopper. It has unlimited ammo and you can have fun offline blasting pedestrians and vehicles. It doesn't always generate a copter, so you may have to hold going back a couple times. Be fast too, or you will be zapped!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    A amazing game, only for a major bug to appear. Devs, everytime i close the android game and begin it again, my progress would disappear and i would be back to the "input your age" screen. All the hard work that i had done, is rendered useless by this bug. Fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    This is a amazing android game but it have some problems... 1. We don't obtain VIP points until we create purchases... 2. Few things are only afforded by VIP player's only... 3. In this android game we can't go to some place's like: a). Inside the train. b). Inside the house. Please fix this problem...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Amazing android game almost like GTA but create an online mode. the lock on everyone is annoying locking on to things. create the town bigger and place in were u can join in gangs and buy houses and rob stores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    The screen is more "laggy" than usual, it might be my phone but im unsure whats wrong with it. Everything else has improved since the modernize so thank you Gameloft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Gangster Vegas is a very amazing android game but the only method it can be improved better is that if our players can have a multiplayer mode and if our gangsters can be able to enter houses and other various teleporting. Also i know(gameloft) r doing this for cash but it doesnt mean every thing is for vip gotten from purchases its so hard to play the android game with only purchases.I will only give this android game a 3 star rating.I will give it a 5 star rating when these amount of items r ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    its a nice and awesome and heart touching android game like true gta vice town and story in video test is so adictive i realy like because its is completely offline test it guys .it is most tremendous and a gameloft earn a lot of profit on this android game . i gave this android game 5 stars. writen by khalil kakar. hd nice android game play .and is android game is compaitable to all of your devices .i am realy real .try it if you people not believed in my played in tablets under 3 gb roaming in a city. i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    The android game is a small to pail . U need to add more thing in the bar as much as to do in it . I never knew people could talk with their mouths closed. The strip club I search that u have to a lot of empty rooms . When u go into a strip club in true life thats if u have I havent anyways what do u see ?Surley not empty rooms . U need more things to do in their. On the street u need more people. Why is it as soon as I hit one person police appears . Not fair . We need to beable to into the house to hide,sleep , other stuffs . The android game is amazing an all but atleast add in some more features please . And your android game will be the best .make it something like gta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Gangstar Vegas is nice android game becouse he not need Wi-Fi and this is amazing :) But i wont that create a admin nice skins becouse what too now is in Gangstar Vegas this isn't nice - 1)Snowman Skin 2)Jagernaut Skin 3)Guns 4)Grapichs 5)Helicopters 5)Motorbicles... if create this admin this is very amazing play and i please admin that create this all and i always download Gangstar Vegas and anyone players too download this android games Thanks Admin :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Overall its a amazing game. There is just one thing that is really annoying l, that is the monthly updates. They just waist all of your devices storage (not that android game dosent waist so much storage) Overall though amazing job gameloft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Amazing android game but could be better, some missions are really hard and a lot of staff and I mean a lot are only for VIP and/or you must pay for them. I am not a hardcore player, i like this android game and i play like 30min/day (at the beginning more) so the question is how can i play it when I'm not getting a possibility to have fun all those Vip and other expensive stuff. Feels like I'm playing a demo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    U guys create me wonder why this android game is not for sale. Then I tell myself the are people who think a lot about us ( by us I mean we that dnt have credit cards, are in high school, rural locations #broke, ). i played with ipega n it was excellent untill i hoped in a car. acceleration doesnt work no matter what controll i assin it to. but motors accelerate perfectly only vehicles dnt. help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    This has been a very amazing android game indeed I haven't regretted downloading it and one issue is that there should be More missions and Taxi missions too. My cash reduced after I had quit the game. I hope It can be fixed and missions can be saved too. I suggest that the estates own by the gamer should have a resting put in it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    I have been playing this android game for a few years now. but now when I wish to play offline I can no longer play offline and that's upsetting. I don't obtain why do the cops only bother me when I shoot or run over someone in the game. when the mafia and bikers attack each other why don't police go after them. why aren't there better prizes from the men who have orange boxes on their head? why are the main missions over so fast? please add more main missions. also why can't he go inside places?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    1) Graphic suck 2)lock control sucks 3)mission time so freaking short 4)why mission need to have levels? 5)All the mission need to 4 star to obtain the location and it's hard cause of time Conclusion= create the graphic better....change the time for longer Plz goddamn change the android game for better I love because Its early the same as gta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    this android game is one of the best android games I've ever played on a mobile phone i feel the weapon selection is farr better than gta the recent one i mean the nail gun is just a brilliant idea also the brutal crossbow and the best one frostbitten repeater i mean a gun that freeze's people absolutely genius well done GL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Never obtain bored of this game. Updates r a pain in da butt. Other Dan dat it's perfect. Obtain da android game obtain in a gang and begin up a can of whoop arse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Amazing game, amazing graphics and one of the best mobile android game I ever played only thing that I think will create it more addictive is to have the ability to speak with random people too so people don't have to do mission all the time for having fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Beautiful much better than I thought but the only issue is when I download this android game and when it's finished it shows it is downloading again,still I will say you could do this android game a lot better,if you compare this android game with the android games of gta series I will tell gta is much this android game vehicle damgae causes at the very end of the vehicle and some effects like rain,fog aren't included in these android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Really amazing android game 1 thing tho is to create all the gangstars that have a case with a question tag on it drop loot.. When i slay one of them. I dont obtain loot so yeah P. S. I really love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Gameloft works always Cool and this Android game cool too! I am playing this android game for too long. bt only one issue and it's about VIP items, Too a lot of stuff are VIP this not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    This Android game is AMAZING. If only you had a secondary Button too switch too free aim blood effects. Like bullet wounds i mean. Theres so much more that can be done with this aweome Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Jobs - like taxi driver police man...... If you go in to an gas station or quick meal fo r example shouldn't you be able to buy stuf. Thats what I would like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangstar Vegas - mafia game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love the game, the graphics are great. I would love it if they created some changes like if they place all the cars in the store, including the military ones. I would also like if you could toggle the sirens on the police vehicles. Overall I would like to thank the developers for the game. It is a unbelievable game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    10x vimeo.com/330204835 Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews www.sdghqzjx.com/comment/html/?15231.html reviews College Lacrosse'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter