Magic of March Reviews & Opinions


Submit Magic of March review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    nice to watch the stream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    only 2 days need more time

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Magic of March or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Magic of March video reviews and related movies:

    See The Magic Of March: The Seton Hall Pirates And The 1989 NCAA Tournament on youtube.

     related image

    See The Magic Of March: Indiana-Syracuse, 1987 NCAA Championship Game on youtube.

     related image

    See The Magic Of March: The Incredible Run Of The 2003-04 St. Joe's Hawks on youtube.

     related image

    See The Magic Of March: UCLA's NCAA Basketball Dynasty Is Put In Historical Perspective on youtube.

     related image

    See The Magic Of March: Richmond Spiders, The Original Giant Killers Of The NCAA Tournament on youtube.

     related image

    See Denver Nuggets vs LA Lakers - Full Game Highlights | March 6, 2019 | 2018-19 NBA Season on youtube.

     related image

    See Tarot Reading March 2019 - Magic of March! on youtube.

     related image

    See Dallas Mavericks vs Orlando Magic - Full Game Highlights | March 8, 2019 | 2018-19 NBA Season on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    Why can't this application go full screen when watching live???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    Scores?? Why is the scoreboard showing scores from March 5th? The state tourney is literally event right now and I can't see current scores? Failsauce. Is it 2016???? Another WIAA success. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    Beautiful Poor No updated scores, lame instructions to obtain to full screen, overall beautiful useless. Fix it or forget it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    Awful. Junk No play button, just a schedule. Can't stream to phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    Poor External link to live video. What's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    No Green Bay zone scores. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    No Rabbit in this hat Application doesn't do anything but post android game times. No live streaming as suggested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    Amazing for bball fans Love the live video that works on phone and tablet. Regional scores would be nice to scroll through scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    You can't obtain current scores. For the state tournament.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic of March review [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    No current scores not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    'We're gonna be star-arrrs.' — "Fats" It had been two weeks after seeing Phantasm that my family's weekly "Movie Date Night" continued on with the next movie treat on our list: Magic, the Richard Attenborough directed psychological horror, in which the now legendary Anthony Hopkins stars as Charles "Corky" Withers, an aspiring magician and Ventriloquist, whom, "in partnership" with a profanity-spewing ventriloquist dummy named "Fats", perform their comedy shticks before live audiences and together become a large success. But the newfound fame - even coming with an offer to star in his own tv present - just isn't amazing enough for the "severely troubled" Corky: For he is a man who has never allow go of his past. And that past contains a woman on whom Corky had an intense crush, even from his highschool years. Enter Ann-Margaret, who portrays Peggy Snow, Corky's childhood crush. Corky wants her all for himself, especially now considering his newfound fame. But Peggy is already married to one of Corky's old highschool buddies ... And this realization does not sit well with Corky ... Or with Fats, Corky's wooden dummy...and alter ego. From there, Magic turns horrifying. Two things about Magic creeped me out prior to the film's theater release: The terrifying trailer ads which featured on the radio, and the film's original theatrical release poster. Just based on the intensity of those two previews, I knew that Magic was going to be a bone-chilling flick. And my instincts proved to be true. This movie boasts a superb dual performance by Hopkins as both Corky and Fats, as does it with a fine supporting cast that, in addition to the storied Ann-Margaret, includes: Ed Later, whom, by the way, plays Peggy's husband Duke; Burgess Meredith, Lillian Randolph, and David Ogden Stiers, among others. Magic is a genuine classic and a definite must-see for any passionate fan of cult horror.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    March review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    In this novel, Geraldine Brooks creates a beautifully imagined chapter in the life of Mr. March, the father from the novel "Little Women." March was absent for a time from the lives of Jo, Beth, Amy and Meg and their mother, and this is the story of that absence -- his departure from home as an impassioned abolitionist and his sojourn as a Union chaplain during a very dark year of the Civil War.While I was smitten with the lyrical, historically credible quality of Brooks' writing and her often seamless ability to carry me along in this clever story, there were episodes in which I felt rather directed by her -- directed to look at Thoreau and Emerson and other prominent figures of the day. It felt a small didactic at times (yes, I know that Thoreau liked to fish), and perhaps even pedantic. I also lost a bit of patience with March himself, as I do not care for male protagonists who have bouts of profound wimpiness. His hero flaws were all part of Brooks' grand design, showing him as a man with much to learn about himself and the cultural disparities of his day. I finished the book with respect for Brooks as a writer but glad to be done with March and his wearisome vanities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    March review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    In March, Geraldine Brooks creates a very sympathetic hero consistent with the father's off-stage role in Small Women. The hero is quite credible given that he is based, as the Afterword makes clear, on Louisa May Alcott’s father Bronson Alcott. The Afterword makes clear where the author departed from the historical facts of the Civil War, which I appreciated. I enjoyed reading about March’s friendship with the Emersons and Thoreaus, who actually were mates of the Alcotts. The author’s depictions of abolitionist views, civil battle fighting, chaplains’ roles, and wartime hospitals are well-researched, the latter based on Louisa May Alcott’s own writing. Readers should be aware that the book is not appropriate for the same age readers as Small Women--it deals with adult themes of sexual attraction, the brutality of slavery, and the blood and gore of battle as well as March’s internal struggles of conscience as an abolitionist opposed to the taking of life in war. In addition to March, other characters are well developed, particularly his wife Marmee and a literate slave woman who becomes a nurse when freed. Descriptions of Concord, life on a southern plantation, and Washington, DC during the Civil Battle are vivid and interesting. I found the book very engaging as well as informative. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    March review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    I'm of two minds about Geraldine Brooks's "March." I found it highly readable and entertaining. I appreciated its depictions of slavery and the battle (as experienced by Mr. March) as cruel, chaotic and senseless. And I enjoyed the backstory that is provided about the sparking and marriage of March and Marmee prior to our meeting them in "Little Women." I especially liked how the author showed the tensions and miscommunications between husband and wife and the not good impact battle can have on an idealistic individual like ever, these values were undercut for me by a tone of melodrama that overtakes the story and the characterization of Grace, the enslaved woman who becomes an object of desire for March. Grace is continually described as erect and noble throughout the story. She only moves beyond this one dimensional fantasy toward the end when she reveals things she has done in the past for which she needs to atone. This latest min reveal seemed pat on several levels: a belated attempt to expand on her hero and to teach March an necessary lesson about his own regrets. The crisis Marmee faces when she discovers Grace and March may be intimate and her confrontation with Grace read like a soap opera. I also found the final chapter, when March returns to his "Little Women" in Concord, too brief and abrupt.I guess I admire the premise of "March," and the writing engaged me throughout. I just had a number of reservations after finishing it and really thinking about it. It's not a poor book, but I too wonder how it won the Pulitzer Prize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    March review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Enjoyed this book, though I must admit that my vocabulary is greatly lacking as I read it. A amazing thing that the Kindle gives you the meaning as I had to refer to the dictionary many, a lot of times. I had forgotten "Little Women" so the story and characters in this book were all fresh to me. I understand all the guilt that Mr. March felt as the effect of his battle experience. In the same position, I too would have found it hard not to always reference past happenings as I tried to live in the present. I love that I was able to experience happenings of the civil battle as it relates to slavery and how black people were treated. Some of the relics of the past are surely evident in the attitudes of 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    March review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    I liked that Brooks attempted to give a backstory to one of the most beloved children's book. Few women in my circle of readers have failed to read "Little Women". "March" would stand alone as a amazing story if the reader. That said, the suppositions created by Brooks are well thought out and satisfying. Marmee and Aunt March have interesting backstories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    March review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    At first glance, I excpected to see the heroic Chaplain March, away from his precious "Little Women" and the steadfast wife, serving the Union for whatever created some men who would not have been called upon to enlist anyway. What I read here was an incredibly researched, intense story that felt so true it seemed more believable that LMA's original setting. The story is layered, filtered through the unbelievably distorted ego and deceit of a man who at every turn seems not genuinely spiritual - after all, no church will have him and he alienates everyone he intends to minister to - but rather a cowardly weasel, seeking the path of least resistance, a man who hides in a corncrib while kids are murdered, who lets his mate drown, who snivels and minces about his righteousness and his "special" dispensentation from God Almighty to be human, to sin, (read adultery) to feel poor about it, but by golly to lie like a rug to the wife and kiddies so as not to damage them. He's a snake dipped in lard, slick and smarmy. Here's the dilemma for me - Geraldine Brooks' writing is fantastic. Her story is woven well into true history, true times, true people, so that it feels no less real. The problem for me was that I wanted to like the guy. I wish to feel sympathy, empathy, and attachment for the main character. What I felt was that her writing was so brilliant it uncovered yes, the uncomfortable deficits of hero that people may succumb to, even people who feel like they are amazing people. So, it is realistic. It is sad. Sad to me as a novel reader and writer, was that in the end I was left thinking he was slime at worst, at best, an over-educated, under-thinking fool without a backbone who threw his vast fortune away on a whim. He spent it subsidizing the infamous John Brown's slave insurrection ploy. It was a cause that garnered financial backing from a lot of places, but the slap-dash throwing out the baby with the bathwater approach of Peter March divesting his entire life's fortune (with a wife and four kids to support) to a man thought to be a lunatic by many, created March and Marmee seem like dolts. Marmee is painted as a harridan frighteningly loosed from a scold's bridle, whom a young March, after a tryst under a tree, marries, then dedicates his life to helping her learn to curb her violent public outbursts. It was also somewhat odd to me that the kids called her "Marmee" which I thought was somehow an accent or a linguistic turn related to Cornish "Mar" and "Par" pronunciation of Ma and Pa. So if Marmee is a knickname, why do the girls not call her "Mother?" Was Brooks fair to the LMA characters? Yes. Nothing in the early novel makes "March" an impossibility, except that their generosity and poverty seemed to come from courage and strength, rather than grinding oblivion to self-preservation and an almost perverse adherence to a "cause" which is not clear. So, after that you are asking, why give it five stars? Why not just chuck it out and say something lame like "it didn't work for me"? Because what is done brilliantly here are the writing, the story-telling itself, the slick pacing and thorough research that never feels forced. This is a book to be read and discussed, one that does not leave you after the latest page is turned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    March review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    March by Geraldine Brooks3.5 Stars, rounded to 3While Small Women tells the life of a mother and her daughters living on the periphery of war, March tells the story of man engulfed in it. A radical who doesn't just preach his convictions, but lives them, March feels it is his duty to join the young men of Concord as they march off to the Civil War. Battle however is so much more than he ever expected, and by the end, he returns home broken not just in body, but also in spirit, a changed man who will never again be able to search comfort in his home or family.I thought this book was exceptionally well-written. I thoroughly enjoyed the hero of March, and felt that a book from his point-of-view adds a whole fresh dimension to Small Women, a childhood favorite. What I didn't like was all of the name-dropping. It seems entirely unrealistic that he would know and be involved with so a lot of popular people, from Thoreau to Emerson to John Brown and Nathaniel Hawthorne, and that only touches on the number of luminaries with which March was intimate. The fact that in the afterward, Brooks reveals that she based March upon the life of Alcott's own father, Bronson Alcott, and he did in fact know all of these men, soothed that annoyance somewhat. I think had I known this info from the beginning, my enjoyment of the novel would have greatly improved. In the end, this was a solid book, and I will give this author another try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    March review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    This book was a decent read and certainly not a waste at ings I liked:-expository prose-overall writing style-historical context-interesting expansion to a much-loved storyThings I didn't like:-contrived ending-changing of narrator at the end-immaturity of main character-contrived "flashbacks" instead of just setting it partially in the character's past and partially in the character's presentI will definitely read more books by this author but I'm not sure I would recommend this particular book to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    March review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    This story is about the father of Louisa May Alcott's characters in Small Women and what his experiences during a year in the Civil battle and how those experiences changed him. Where Small Women focused on the changes in his daughters, what battle did to March himself is left unstated in Small Women. I enjoyed reading this well-researched historical but fictional acc of the battle from a Northerner's perspective. March's desire to return to the battle and the description of his out of body experience and the flashbacks when he came home parallel the feelings of soldiers today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    March review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    A thought provoking story about the Civil War, battle in general, morality and courage. We learn about Union treatment of "contraband," medicine and hospitals and obtain a very interesting take on what Mr. March, the missing father in Small Women, might have experienced. I am very glad that I read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Some Magical Photos review [App]  2019-3-30 13:9

    @#$%! application ju qifsha ropt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Some Magical Photos review [App]  2019-3-30 13:9

    number 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Some Magical Photos review [App]  2019-3-30 13:9

    very amazing editor..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    hou to create hear style

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    MANNANALI. nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    cudix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    aaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    very good👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    emon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    they don't give you enough room for all your buildings allow alone the stands and decorations. the unique happenings are not able to be completed unless you spend money. they also have buildings now that you only obtain from chests they didn't do that tell resently. this may be a android game that goes to my junk pile i have only stayed with it the past six months because my mother likes it and it gives her something to do with me. and my disabled daughter plays it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I love this android game and it is easily a 5 star game. However it repeatedly crashes or causes my phone to reset itself. The latest few days I haven't even been able to begin the application since the recent update, meaning all of my streak gifts are lost. When I send feedback, I have received no communication back despite multiple requests for help. I really hope the problems can be resolved as my family and I really have fun playing together. Update: still no communication or talk of fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Started out good, but been going down hill. They didn't decorate the park for winter....they did have costumes to buy with really cash for winter holiday. They decorate for every other holiday. Then the latest mini android game could only be played with any success if you paid cash for characters and gems. Drop rate was minimal at best. Apparently they have run out of ideas or just aren't making enough cash on this android game and are just squeezing the latest few drops out of players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    At the begin if the android game i.l loved it but now the impossible task of upgrading characters is driving me crazy. Not so fun. Also the happinesss percentage dropping completely after not being on for an hr and having to reset ... well that is beyond a joke. Dont see it being a ln addicted android game at this rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Fun Game! I love the graphics and design! The quests are fun! My largest complaint is that it takes a really long time to obtain enough potions to buy land. Also very aggravating sending characters on long time quests to obtain certain tokens, but when it comes time to collect it doesn't give you the token. This happens multiple times and makes it almost impossible to complete. Overall amazing game! Would like to see some fresh android game ideas introduced to enhance playing and smaller time quests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I am a huge Disney fan so this android game allows me to play with all my favorite characters and send them on quests to support restore the park. Only thing I want I could change is how long it takes to gather stuff required to bring some characters into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    this android game is amazing and i like how the android game progress while you are not playing but my only complaint is that most characters hide behind loot crates and in application charges and i want the characters could be unlocked through the quests. loot crates are kind of a scam. so please whe you modernize the android game please create all characters unlockable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I've invested $6 d in 6 months because of high risk data loss. A lot of players have lost it all. Updates sucks when your have a set strategy, like readying up your characters for level ups just so that you can focus on specific token drops. You'll lose your mind when they all are no longer ready to be leveled up because they require more tokens. Decorations are useless in the game, zone is limited and the grids are rounded so you cant fit attractions. Need 360 view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I'd give 0 stars if I could. Android game used to be fun. All chest gave you magic. Purchasing the 6 chest guaranteed at least 1 character. None of that anymore. Also they have rounded land and square (bigger than needed) buildings, so never fits well. (Fitting a square peg in a round hole much?) And they dont care about their customers. They're more worried about $10. Disney is a billion dollar company, but Gameloft must be hard up. Sad when companies are greedy like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    love the android game but now that Cinderella was unlocked my android game keeps telling me I need the recent version. I hit install and it goes threw the same stupid thing. not happy. PLEASE FIXZ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Very cute. I love everything Disney. But the happenings are super hard to finish. Thats why 3 stars. I obtain very frustrated. Characters go on quests to obtain tokens but at least half the time, i don't obtain the token bc its rare or whatever. I can't spend all day on my phone. I have 4 kids. Nor do i have the cash to buy gems. I have never finished an happening and I'm about ready to give up on it altogether. Its not fun when i can't obtain the characters bc theres too much required to welcome them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The android game is enjoyable. It needed me to modernize to fresh ver & i did. I opened it but tells me to modernize again but theres mo modernize button in the app. Now i cant play anymore. Kindly fix it before i give 5🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    NOT HAPPY. Onmy Windows laptop/tablet I have a level 15 kingdom with a lot of characters that I worked so hard to get, connecting my kingdom to Facebook. So, when I go to synchronise my kingdom from my laptop to my phone via FaceBook, it says that the only previous kingdoms on that acc was a level 3 one! I am not impressed. They need to create it a lot easier/simple to synchronise between devices, and I will not boost my rating until I can obtain my level 15 kingdom from my laptop to my phone!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Woody is unable to complete his task, which means I can't move forward. The tasks window is stuck on free for his task. I've uninstalled and reinstalled, but didn't fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    This android game is amazing! I love all things Disney, so when I saw this I said DOWNLOADING! My small sisters love this android game too and love how simple it is to obtain characheters. My small sister FREAKED OUT when she saw we got Cinderella!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I love this android game or I use to. Now it is almost impossible to get fresh attractions or characters without true money, and then you still don't obtain them. I really feel for newcomers. The happenings are disappointing. It's almost impossible to complete them. You need so much to get the characters or items. Then it's like DMK doesn't answer to any android game play issues. They ignore everyone, when we say token drops aren't event or you're making this impossible. Please listen instead of ignoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Run while you still can! I've lost hundreds of $$ in this android game trying to collect my favourite characters in this bottomless pit of microtransactions and now it's completely useless as the android game won't work for one min straight without crashing since the latest update. My device works just fine with lots of other android games still, so definitely this android game is a problem. Happenings cannot be completed without playing 24/7 or paying some more true cash. Disney is supposed to be magic and fun, not so crappy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I love to play this. Its a fun method to slay time. Just one thing, lately it has been freezing up when I go to level up a hero and then kicks me out of the game. This only just started doing this right after the wreck it Ralph happening started. PLEASE FIX!!!!! Other than that I still love the game. Update: I got in touch with gameloft customer service and they fixed the issue within two weeks. Android game has not had issues since then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Its fabulas game...but as usual same problem...again occured... it is not getting loaded...still i have powerful connections but asking for wifi....i think my previous data has also been removed..amd i have to begin again from 1st.. What to do now..??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    alot of fakeness...the chests are BS; they are a ripoff...even the paid for ones rip ya off...and forced to buy some characters...just a [email protected]#$%!&? f#$king... also, plan on playing for the next 25 years to obtain to level 60...but... its entertaining enough though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The android game was amazing when I first started, though sometimes the wait for things took a long time. However since the modernize I am kicked out of the android game every time I test to play it and my progress has been deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It keeps lagging for me and sometimes the buttons stop working. So one day when I had received the rarest form of chest, it lagged and I ended up not recieving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Love this android game and it's cute, I used to help you by buying unique packages and deals, but after this slap-in-the-face update, I won't be supporting you with my wallet any more but I'll still help you by watching the ads. Gameloft have become a "penny pincher" android game publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I absolutely love this game, however I just updated the application to the newest ver and now I can't begin the android game anymore. It keeps stopping which is beautiful annoying. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Highly addictive game, developers listen to feedback and make content that users actually wish on a decent timetable. Who knew?!?! Very authentic Disney look and feel, I feel like a child again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    i actually really liked this game. i thought it was mostly fair. until this mini event. ibhave never not created the top level. this was a pure cash grab. couldnt complete the happening unless you spent the cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Disney fun all the way! However....It takes WAY too long to obtain to each level. That is the frustrating part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I loved the android game very very much. All my favorite Disney characters are there, and some of them are missing. To unblock some characters you need gems. it's okay, what it's not okay is that it's very hard to collect gems unless I pay. Please give 3 or 4 gems by day, for those who can't pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I had it installed and my nephew deleted the game. I've tried installing it two but it keeps on having a pop up of checking internet connectivity while checking contents. It wont go from the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Hi. Iv just updated the game(today), but it refuses to open. it keeps telling me to modernize the game. opening the application shop there is no method for me to reupdate. please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I am enjoying very much in this game, I am thankful to you for giving this game, Iwill play this android game always thank you very much, that you very much nzjdcdjdkfdjkd x and a few of them are in the same put with a few people who are interested and what you are doing with the fact that I have the ability to work with you on the whole trip to a few days ago when you are learning the globe and the first week I have to go through the process of the Chhattisgarh and how much you wish me to use the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It is a really fun android game but in latest updates the android game just lags to the point where my phone will do a force restart and with the fresh modernize i didnt even obtain all the method in the android game please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I'm so in love with this game. I've been playing every day for months now and I'm still as smitten as the first day I played it, if not more. I highly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Still love the android game very much but because of the crashes that happen frequently when tapping attractions, I am taking away one star. This started to happen after the recent update(new Cinderella characters). Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    yeah its crowded! You could have given moren zone and more locations to rearrange for fresh buildings instead of just quarter of the entire park for gamers. Its also not simple to fulfill some quest if your trying to command the characters to do another job just to level at the looks like a friendly user android game but gaining characters and zone quest combination is kinda cumbersome. i like the parade though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    lags alot and you have pay a lot cash slow going . I like ot bit too a lot of kinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Love this game, I love all the content they've added, keeps the android game fun and always something to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    i have always been logged out ( more like kicked out) every time i begin the android game after the recent modernize :( whats wrong now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    its amazing but it will be even cooler if old disney characters were in it like the gargoyles or who framed Roger rabbit those are just examples though obtain ever hero old and fresh then I'll be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney Magic Kingdoms: Build Your Own Magical Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It sucks you in. I like trying to connect all the characters and seeing the fun twists they come up with. It's amusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Girl Dress Up: Magical Monster Avatar review [App]  2019-4-16 13:19

    It's really fun I'm just confused on how to obtain the keys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Girl Dress Up: Magical Monster Avatar review [App]  2019-4-16 13:19

    In general, this is a beautiful cute game. But the main issue is the color customization(namely, the color wheel). The bar on the side that lets you adjust the tint/shade of the color does not recognize it when you attempt to adjust it. (this is also a issue with their other games)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    At first download it works but then the android game updates and I cannot install the recent launcher.. Plz support bcuz I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    When i downloaded coc s1 it asked for update. I can't use coc s1 even i updated it. I downloaded magic palace launcher but it shows nothing on it's pages. I think this is fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    i can install the application plz support to search this guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    lame but cool app😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    so amazing perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    im sry you need support i can support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    not working. help. my phone is grand prime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    very nice bit not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    s1 kaise kare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    nice application but I ask to download UC browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    l like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    100%work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    nice android game but I wish el primo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    hj klaude's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    amazing this application is awesome it actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    no comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    where's the link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    where are the links?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash Magic of FHX Server COC Magic Edition review [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    Sip

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter