MagicQuote: Shop & Compare Car Insurance Quotes'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit MagicQuote: Shop & Compare Car Insurance Quotes'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MagicQuote: Shop & Compare Car Insurance Quotes review [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Process is long and didn't give any quotes, said to call them. Waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MagicQuote: Shop & Compare Car Insurance Quotes review [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MagicQuote: Shop & Compare Car Insurance Quotes review [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Saved cash in minutes! Will never buy insurance without comparing rates and companies ever again.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MagicQuote: Shop & Compare Car Insurance Quotes'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MagicQuote: Shop & Compare Car Insurance Quotes'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MagicQuote: Shop & Compare Car Insurance Quotes review [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    This is definitely the easiest method I've ever gotten quotes and comparison of coverage and pricing is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MagicQuote: Shop & Compare Car Insurance Quotes review [App]  2018-8-18 13:9

    Why does it need permission to access my images and videos? I'm looking for auto insurance, not a social media experience. Fix your application and I might give it another shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MagicQuote: Shop Car Insurance review [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    This is definitely the easiest method I've ever gotten quotes and comparison of coverage and pricing is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Auto Repair: Car Garage Body Shop 19 review [App]  2019-5-27 13:30

    Vehicle Mechanic Auto is very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Auto Repair: Car Garage Body Shop 19 review [App]  2019-5-27 13:30

    vehicle mechanic Auto is very nice an awesome application i love it application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Auto Repair: Car Garage Body Shop 19 review [App]  2019-5-27 13:30

    Ilike this android game .very nice and unbelievable 😄.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Mechanic Auto Repair: Car Garage Body Shop 19 review [App]  2019-5-27 13:30

    vehicle mechanic i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    I downloaded Root a very long time ago and received a quote. I didn't buy at the time because I really wouldn't be saving any money. I never deleted the application and continued to allow it monitor my driving. I drive a lot due to children sports. Recently, I received another quote and I was in awe of the pricing with the same coverage as I currently had. Not only was the monthly billing price significantly lower, but I saved A LOT more (40$ per month) by purchasing the policy for 6 months. I always obtain monthly policies, but I couldn't pass up the large savings. So far, so good..Thank you Root for doing what's right with vehicle insurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Customer service that actually listens to you. Thank you Tinisha for for living up to your title description of customer Whisperer. Tinisha went well above and beyond any customer service experience I have ever had. Whether we continue to do business in the future or not, I have much more respect for this company and hope it stays real to its values. I highly recommend you give this company a chance, I don't think you'll be disappointed! Tinisha Root is lucky to have you! Amazing luck! Sometimes the risk is worth taking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    So far root has quoted me less then half my old insurance plan which was only liability and I maxed out the coverage on root including rental and insurance versus the uninsured. Will have to see if anything changes but so far the application worked super well and the price seems awesome! One thing they could work on is being able to tell the application you're not the one driving so you don't obtain tracked while on trips with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    First and foremost I had very low expectations when I first downloaded the application but when I got my quote I had literally double the coverage from what I had with state farm and not only that but I'm saving more than half, I was a small worried with the quality of service id obtain from a newer company especially with the amount of cash I'm paying (you obtain what you pay for) but the customer service I got with filing my first claim was anything but cheap! They were kind and with quick responses I am extremely satisfied and recommend this company to anyone who will listen now and it's amazing that we finally have a insurance company who doesn't lump everyone into the same category anymore! I'm no longer just a 21 year old to my insurance company and I love it❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Love it. State farm continued to raise my coverage even though I have a amazing drive record. I got sick of them continuously raising my premium so I done something about it I'm glad I got with Root!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Saved $269 from State Farm over 6 months. I don't know if this insurance has a person/agent that one can contact over the phone but that won't be a change from State Farm. Cathy Nuetzi never fielded a phone call from me anyway (never about claims - don't worry Root).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    This application is really well designed. It was simple to work through and a small fun to see how things I did affect my auto insurance price. I just switched to this company and saved $133 on my six month policy! I had been shopping for a better rate for 2 months and couldn't search anything cheaper with the same coverage until Root.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    I love it got a amazing deal on vehicle insurance only thing is why can't you pay your bill through the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Downloaded,forgot about it 3 months later I search that they have been able to chop my auto insurance by $290/month for 3 cars..I highly recommend letting A.I monitor your will save you x root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    So much better than my previous insurers.. they even saved me $25!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    It is finally a better method to reward the amazing drivers and create the poor ones begin paying for their own stupidity, a amazing competitive method to become the best auto insurance provider... Go Root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Super easy to sign up, they also cancel your old insurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Easy and half the cost of my previous insurance and I have better coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Got a quote that was 38% lesser than my previous insurance - so go ahead and give it a shot, if you don't like the quote you can always stay with your existing insurance company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    7-8 days left unfortunately Ive noticed that being a drywall delivery driver has damage my consistency as far as starts and stops, possibly bc I turn off my zone when I know Im going to be going "offroad" in my company car into fresh developments that arent actually mapped roads yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Thought the quote I got from Root was too amazing to be true, I'm currently paying less than a third of what I was with Geico. This is the only application review I've ever submitted because I'm that head over heels for Root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Extremely simple to use and saved me $75 a month. It took a few weeks to obtain my quote but more than worth the wait! Would suggest to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Scan my La DL application kept saying my DL was Alaska couldn't edit to change my d.o.b. and also kept saying I'm a male

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Went from $131 a month to $83 with Root after scoring 10/10 on the driving test. Not a poor savings I guess, but I was honestly expecting to save a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Half of my previous price but took long time to have the quote

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Took alittle while to review my driving but now im saving a lot of cash per month almost 200 . Well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Wouldn't give it access to my location, so I couldn't use the app. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Wow. Was offered a rate that would save me over $100 a month. I just created the switch. How do you pass that up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Root provided method more coverage for almost $300 less than I was paying! And a deductible of half the price as before! Thank you Root!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Absolutely amazing. They use your phone to determine if you are a amazing driver, then offer you cheap vehicle insurance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Root saved me so much money. I'm finally paying a fair amount for vehicle insurance. Thanks root!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Simple and amazing savings !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    I'm saving $200 a month for better insurance than I got with progressive. Thank you Root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Omg! This application is amazing!?! Saved me 135 a month for insurance went frokm paying $210 a month to $75 a month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Saved me 15 a month while decreasing my deductible and increasing my coverage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Got through the driving test, but it's telling me to contact support. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Just started issuing so will rerate later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Saved me so much cash of full coverage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Could use a renter's insurance addon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Amazing process! Very simple to use and it saved me some cash too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    So far so amazing just signed up and saved lots of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Saved a ton of cash with Root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Saved me 1100 dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    I love this. The savings create this application worth 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root - Car Insurance review [App]  2018-3-5 21:9

    Love the savings and offers, I saved allot and gained more

    0  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    Clearcover Car Insurance review [App]  2018-4-24 21:9

    Application is great. Development squad personally reached out to fix an problem for OnePlus system font.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clearcover Car Insurance review [App]  2018-4-24 21:9

    wow.... can't believe the customer service with this company... AWESOME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Why didn't I know about CompareChecker sooner? I usually spend hours looking for insurance quotes for mates and family as I usually spend hours and hours looking for the best deal. Download the app, place info in, shows hundreds of quotes from various comparison websites! Time saving a cash saving! Fantastic! Would like to see more than just vehicle insurance in the future!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    This is a legit 5 star review. Dev of the application has automated the entire process of looking for insurance prices. Heres a true globe example. I just got quoted 900 on comparethemarket and 700 on moneysupermarket. Exact same insurer (esure). And I saw the difference instantly because it searches every website with one form fill. Application is invaluable. Thanks. (Note to dev, wouldnt mind a nicer UI but its the functionality that matters). Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    This application is amazing as it gains you quotes from a dozens of comparison websites so you don't have to hold entering your info over and over again. Glad I found this application and cant recommend it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    I have used this application for a few months to support mates and myself obtain a amazing deal. It is so simple to use input 1 set of derails and find multiple comparison websites aviva and directline. It's awesome application to use and genuine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Suppose it would be OK if it would work... just froze on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Very amazing and useful app. Im suprised by the application as it makes my life alot easier. I dont need to hold entering my info for an insurance quote. I have recommended this application to my family and mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    very amazing app, except 1 problem it asks for life cover and other things which i don't have and there's no option for N/A or leave it blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    It crashes everytime I begin the app. I really wish to use it but it just doesn't open. Please fix it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Amazing application and very useful usually spend hours searching through all the various comparison websites but now with this application there all in one put saving time and money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    A amazing and useful application that saves so much time. Very simple to use and compare several comparison websites. Would highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    I was always opening a lot of a lot of tabs in chrome trying to obtain the best price for my insurance. Now it's much easier with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    really amazing app. allows me to instantly see quotes from so a lot of diffrent websites really amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    brilliant all the quotes i need in 1 put and only have to fill my info in once to obtain all quotes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    this application saves so much time comparing various vehicle insurance quotes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Not used yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Amazing time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Amazing small application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Makes searching comparison www services so much easier than one by one, the application is smooth and simple to use. This is the application ive been looking for for ages. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Amazing and a really useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    If you can adjust the application to not link the time of holding the uk license to no claim bonus, some people including me got their uk driving licence recently but they've been driving in Europe for years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Amazing application to obtain quotes and save time but direct line and Aviva do not work on samsung galaxy s9 Edit: Useles application now. Nothing works on it and I've tried updating my cover date (within the next 30 days) and it does not allow me obtain quotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Just freezes all the time, unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Simple to use and super efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Simple to use, they present comparisons between insurances making it easier to search cheap insurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    This is a brilliant and simple application to use, Does as it says on the tin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Can't even place my registration in without the application crashing my whole phone. I'll stick to compare the market. UNINSTALLED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Brilliant app! This has saved me a lot of time! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Very special and saves so much more time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    The application is a amazing concept. But has bugs. Confused quote doesn't appear and crashed every time the link is pressed. The layout could also do with being more user friendly for mobile devices. I would suggest looking at the huge companies how they do it. All things said. It is s amazing application and a amazing concept. Fix the little things and your really on to something. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Very amazing app. Makes searching for vehicle insurance much easier and quicker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Well this application is completely pointless. Filled in the form and didn't let to me to add the amount of NCD I have. Kept saying that it was invalid. After adding 0 years NCD it took me to a page where it showed me 5 various comparison websites which I already know of. Clicked on the links provided to access the websites and told me that no provider was able to insure me. Complete waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Rubbish, freezes as soon as reg plate entered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Waste of not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompareChecker Car Insurance review [App]  2019-1-13 13:8

    Keeps saying I need to do a modernize literally just done one and it won't working, however when it was all working was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Car Insurance review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    yaar ye panga kya hain application payment success dikha deta hain paytm mein transfer hoti nahi saale application waale ya paytm khaa jaate hain kya inki maa ka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Car Insurance review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    first payment not keep payment to five star doonga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Car Insurance review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    this application fake mates plez don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Car Insurance review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    eya phaltu application he bhai lok koi bhi ese insta la mat karna baha kam paisa deta he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Car Insurance review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    एक नंबर ऐप्प है। मैंने अभी तक 3रिडीम ली है।7,8,9, टास्क झटके में होता है। मेरा रेफर नंबर 138998

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Car Insurance review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    itna accha application pahli bar use kiya hai 1000 rate meri taraf se

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Car Insurance review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    not install bakar application ha impression nahi aega net chosne wala application hee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Car Insurance review [App]  2019-2-3 13:9

    amazing vari nice aaplikashan sir amazing application download now very much so I'm amazing thanks sir

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter