Magical Fortune Teller Reviews & Opinions


Submit Magical Fortune Teller review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    only chutiyapa don't use this application bc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    #food #instagramhub #sky #jj #picoftheday #instadaily #instamood #happy #bestoftheday #fashion #webstagram #beautiful #tbt #me #girl #instagood #picstitch #cute #iphonesia #tweegram #igers #sun #summer #iphoneonly #photooftheday #TFLers #love #nofilter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    very fazol application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Magical Fortune Teller or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Magical Fortune Teller video reviews and related movies:

    See Fortune Teller Trick! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make A Fortune Teller Out Of Paper on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Fortune Trick | JUNK DRAWER MAGIC 12 DAYS OF TRICKMAS on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make a Paper Fortune Teller - EASY Origami on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortune Teller Miracle Fish on youtube.

     related image

    See What Islam Says About Black Magic, Evil Eye, Fortune Telling & Jinn | Mufti Menk on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Fortune Teller Ever | Anwar Jibawi, King Bach & Mister V on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortune Teller Warns Maya at the Super Cool Carnival on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    ok this is trash and kinda scared me cuz every time the ad pop's up I hear this static and I feel really uncomfortable but it and it just creeps me out and this is really dumb AND I COULDN'T FIND IT ON MA SCREEN IT WAS NOWHERE NOT EVEN IF I SEARCH IT DON'T GET THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    it is a not good android game do not buy this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    so a lot of ads and rubbish fortune teller 😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    not good application quality not function work....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    dont work this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    tooooooooo a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    very boring bhangar Sudla live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    this is a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    ads hold popping up and it's dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    only ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    ays OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    toxic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    no method to fake reviews making the most latest customer reviews profile information I will be a part time work for me to obtain the day of India in amazing condition I have a amazing time for you and I am looking forward your acc transfer to a mate who has had hai yaro the same amount return the day and night at museum and the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    bakwaas app download mt karna unistall karne ke wande ho jaayenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    paxol aap hai yee plzz apna waqat barbad na kry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    this apk time of waste 😭😭😭😰👿😈💔💔💔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    so bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    Shaikh Shafique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    VERY BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    to not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    because

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-8-12 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Graphics are good. The issue is that the application gets hung up with non-answers. I've had it give "Concentrate and ask again" as a lot of as four times in a row. Most often, it bounces among the non-answers: Answer hazy test again; Better not tell you now; Ask again later; Concentrate and ask again; and latest but not least Can not predict now. I know it's just a game, I got that. But when four to five, out of ten, answers are non-answers it tends to take the fun out of it. And when I have to ask the same question four or five times before I obtain a yes or no answer, then I uninstall it and give a less than favorable review (like this one). Yes, it's only a game. But could you obtain to commit to an actual answer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    The ball is beautiful accurate but not 100% so! I asked the ball several questions and it's very related to psychics - it predicts the future and reads the heart and mind of the people in your life, and will respond your questions accordingly based on what it sees. This means the ball's predictions are true but not definite. Translation: the predictions can sometimes be wrong! Don't take the ball's word for something if you don't think it's likely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    it's as fun as when I used the actual thing when I was a kid...it's funny reason low rated comments.. it's a toy and not supposed to create full sense it's something to mess with and ask random questions and it's fun 😂😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Works beautiful good. For best accuracy, be sure to calibrate your ball by asking it several control questions before using. Also does a amazing job of rechecking answers you aren't so sure about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    I can ask it a question like is my future poor or amazing and it will say the weather is poor today. I personally think it's really a poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Animation is good, application seems not to have adds in it. Only down part is that text prints at the same time triangle appear from mist, that sucks, but in comparison this is a excellent "magic 8 ball"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    A lot of years ago when I was a teenager )I found an eight ball fortune teller ball in some shop and it was my mates parents Anniversary so i ended up giving the ball to them, needless to say they loved it,just loved it!! All through the years i looked for another one but no luck with the exception of coming across one at a lawn sale, issue was it was no amazing because the water had started to evaporate and the letters were worn off.With ALL I said this APP IS AWESOME U HAVE A CELL U HAVE AN 8 BAL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    The graphics look amazing and it's nice having a selection to choose from, but I'd like it much better if the answers floated up faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    It does just like the magic 8 ball does nothing differant. It's great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    I asked if my grandma will die tommoraw and she's 94 I'm worried now. it might not be real it might be real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    This Magic Ball application is a lot better then all the other Magic ball apps out there. I am glad I found this application and delete all the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    It's a lot of fun, everyone wants to play when I present it to them. Just like the one i had as a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    needs to change old question anwer so i have a new fresh respond formy fresh question answers do not change ever stay the same whats up with that ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    I'm superstitious so I downloaded this honestly it's been right idk how it is what it is 🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Annoying and fake all u have to do is shake it and it pops up and i didnt even ask it a question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    it's entertainment when you're bored. it does just what it's supposed to do. random answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Just like this 8 ball better than others. Very fun when bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    I love the attractive magic 8 ball and it's awesome too and fun to play too some times or every now and then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Fun to play with, often proves my point with my dismissive husband. Fun idleness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    I dont like it cuz i ask"will I kiss my bf" and all I obtain is"yes"AND I DONT WANT TO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    horrible android game doesnt respond correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    sometimes when you need an respond it's there. Helps comfort me in times of need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Very cool game, i love items like this! I definitely recommend this game, please download this! ❤❤❤❤❤👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    i asked if i was gay XD but it sais Yep and i am not gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    I love the ball's and the style 😍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    I didn't say anything and it gave me an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    It really. Fun fun fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    functional magic 8 ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    all signs point to yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    So creepy I'm reporting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    This android game doodoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    On point. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    fun application that combines old school 8 ball with fresh school technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    it hasn't changed predictions still havent been accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    this android game is abunch of lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    It's poo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    It's the bestes magic ball and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    it's exactly what you'd expect. just for pure fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Amazing job of updating the classic 8 ball!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Ball 3D: Mystic Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Will use it to steer my life from now ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fortune Teller: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    This book's description spoke to me as I borrowed it from my local library. Immersing myself - couldn't support it - over the next few days was a deepening experience that came to search all my own connections with the 'past'. Lives intertwined, messages sent across generations, time lines that are linked through heart and soul and the mystery of how that is possible. The writing is confident, emotionally tangible and powerfully felt. And the research absolutely lovely - anyone can spin a yarn that is appealing - to have it anchored in the globe of old, of the ancients and cruising through all the possible layers of history is immensely well done. The complexity of the characters coupled with a suspenseful, unbelievable narrative takes you on a journey inside, deep inside. That's how I experienced this novel. Promptly bought The Fortune Teller to send to my sister and am now reading The Memory Painter, once again with complex and deeply felt, characters. Thank you Gwendolyn Womack for your skills, please, hold writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fortune Teller: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I was initially unsure about the book when I first started reading it because it opens with a cheesy romance (which I really can't stand) and it instantly develops into a love triangle (which I can't stand even more). Luckily, the romance takes a backseat to the actual story. The main hero is Semele and I didn't really care about her story until later on in the book (it shifted from romance to some private issues). Semele's story, however, is not the main story. The book chronicles the extraordinary happenings of a deck of tarot cards connected to a woman named Inonna. Semele finds an ancient manuscript one day while appraising a personal book collection for her newest client and she's instantly drawn to it. She's soon thrust into Ancient Egypt & Ancient Rome among other exotic areas as she follows the tarot cards as well as Inonna on an epic quest through time. Reading the manuscript soon becomes her top priority as she can't wait to see what adventure awaits her next! I had so much fun reading the flashbacks to Ancient Civilizations. I'm actually interested in Anthropology and Archaeology and hope to become a Museum Curator someday so I was drawn to this book much like Semele was drawn to the manuscript. omg the attention to detail was so spot on! The method the Author sets the stage is amazing! She describes everything so elegantly and vividly! You can actually imagine yourself there! And to top it off she blends true history with fantasy fiction! She had me fact checking names, locations and happenings and sure enough they were real. I really appreciate the fact that she she drew from true history to tell a story. I learned a lot about the history of tarot cards as well as the Amazing Library of Alexandria (omg I can just imagine the splendor of such a historical landmark!). I also enjoyed reading about Graphology (the study of handwriting or penmanship), Psychic Powers, Prophecy and Appraising Antiquities which all played a part in the story. Perfect Read! Hope she writes more stories like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fortune Teller: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    Semele is an appraiser of manuscripts at an auction house. One day, while helping her client, Theo, with an auction, she discovers an ancient manuscript that appears to be written during the time of Cleopatra. Semele is excited about her recent find. However, when she reads the manuscript, she notices how unusual it e manuscript chronicles the happenings two thousand years after Cleopatra and seems to be writing this directly to Semele. As Semele ponders over this manuscript, she learns that she may be in amazing danger because there is another who is also after the fortune teller’s manuscript. Semele was a hard hero for me to like. She did not have a backbone in her body. She never really took control of the situation. Her actions were very cowardly. She ran away from every issue that is facing her. She pushed her adopted mother aside and avoided her boyfriend because she was afraid to tell him quits. I thought that seeing her boyfriend’s future was a weak excuse to break up with him. She should have been honest that she didn't like him but Theo. Semele was also judgmental, selfish, and jealous. Thus, Semele was a frustrating character, and I didn't think she deserved a satisfied ending because she was mean to others. I didn’t like any of the characters. Ionna was interesting, but she was not given any depth. It never really explained how she could see beyond the future. I also didn’t buy her telling what will happen in the future two thousand years before her time. While she may see beyond the future, there were so a lot of happenings that happened in between that for a person living in Cleopatra’s time could barely fathom it much less comprehend it. Therefore, I could not buy that Ionna was narrating the happenings that happened in the future. It would have been more believable if Ionna’s descendants added to the manuscript to explain the events. Theo was an average cliched love interest, who didn’t serve any other purpose to the story except to be the one that Semle falls for. Overall, this book has romance, mystery, and action. However with all these elements, it was a bit underwhelming. The plot itself of the tarot cards was also never explained. It just pops up halfway and never really states how they were made or why they were important. The ending felt anti-climactic and the villain seemed very cartoonish rather than complex. The Fortune Teller has the makings of a amazing story. However, it never felt complete. Instead, it was very rushed. The ideas were never really explored. While the story is very fast-paced, it never fully gripped me. There required to be complex characters, more explanation about origin of the tarot cards and how Ionna got her bonuses as a fortune teller, and a more developed romance. This was really a disappointment for me. I loved Mrs. Womack’s debut of The Memory Painter, and I was excited to see the next novel she had in shop for us. However, The Fortune Teller did not meet my expectations. I will recommend this book for fans of The Lost Sisterhood, Lady of Hay, and Mariana. However, for those who wants to see Mrs. Womack’s real talent, I suggest skipping this and read The Memory Painter instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fortune Teller: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    For fans of Deborah Harkness and the All Souls Trilogy, this isn't for us. The narrative falls apart as the "prophecy" goes on and on through a lot of pages. If an ancient Egyptian mystic were to write on papyrus, would it be to write an entire manuscript? The story does not stay together and this is not metaphysical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fortune Teller: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    This is my second book by Ms. Womack. Her books combine show and past with a bit of mysticism which makes them very interesting to read. In the case of The Fortune Teller the reader is taken back almost to the dawn of history through a set of Tarot that are traced through mele is a young woman who is an expert on ancient manuscripts and she is sent to Switzerland to inventory the library of a recently deceased man who owns some fine pieces from ancient history. As she is finishing up she discovers a personal diary of a woman who seems to be detailing a future she could not have known. In reading the book Semele comes across her name. It’s almost as if the diary is speaking to Semele reads/translates the diary she finds herself lost in the story of the woman who wrote it. She also finds herself being followed. The owner of the manuscript is an intriguing man and is very knowing and concerned for her safety. As her life starts to fall apart; her work is taken from her, she has problems with her mother and her boyfriend doesn’t understand her need to finish the translation of the diary. She is driven to search out how it ends but someone is trying to control her from outside. She and the owner of the diary work together to sort it all out.I search I really can’t do justice to this book without giving things away. The book starts in the time of the Pharoahs and dips into history at different points in time. The book rips right along at a amazing pace and the plot is fascinating. I was caught by surprised at the end and I just love when that happens with a book. The characters – well at least the main ones are well developed and three dimensional. Some of the ancillary characters are a small less fleshed out but they don’t play huge roles. It was a fun and entertaining read.I received a free copy for my honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fortune Teller: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    A mystical masterpiece--one which caused me to forego other necessary things in my life just to read it. This tome, much like her exceptional first novel, The Memory Painter, has the power to create believers out of skeptics and to bring history to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fortune Teller: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I loved this book! It kept me up into the wee hours, so that I could [email protected]#$%!. It had a supernatural/paranormal storyline, romance, and mystery. The narrative moved at a quick pace between the show and the past. Plus - and this always wins me over - there was a map at the beginning of the book of Eastern Europe and the Middle East! This is the story of Semele, who appraises the estate of a wealthy collector of books and documents. She finds an ancient manuscript that foretells the future, including info of her private life. Of course, this manuscript and the corresponding ancient Tarot cards are incredibly valuable and desired by a man with very evil intentions. Such a fun read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fortune Teller: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    This is a very clever, dual-time novel that takes put in show day, and then, via a discovered manuscript/memoir, takes the reader through history from 48 BC forward. It's basically a fictional (?) acc of how Tarot Cards came into mle works for an art auctioneer who catalogs, evaluates, and then distributes collections of precious pieces. She specializes in ancient manuscripts. During a month in Switzerland when she is cataloguing an estate collection, she discovers a manuscript that does not appear on the list the client gave her. She is shocked to search a note from the deceased collector inside - addressed to her! He warns her "not to trust anyone now."The storyline switches back and forth from Semle's time to the distant past, as she translates the ancient Greek manuscript. The chapters narrated by this ancient hero are a memoir. She is the person, daughter of the librarian of the Royal Library in Alexandria, who finds the original 22 Tarot Cards, and makes copies of them. This is the only method they survived after the library was burned to the ground in 48 BC by Julius Caeser - in hand painted, copy is book will thrill lovers of history, but the info of same dragged the story down a bit for the first 1/3 of the book. After that it had me hooked. But I must admit that if I had not been listening (on Audible), but reading the book, I might have skimmed some of the detailed historical accounts that were too long to move the story forward.History, mystery, suspense lovers, and those fascinated with the metaphysical - I highly recommend this as an enriching read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fortune Teller: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    This special story is an intriguing ride from beginning to end. Alternating through time, the reader is introduced to driven women centuries apart who are uncannily alike. Seer powers, raised by men who were overseers of the world’s biggest ancient manuscript library are two of the resemblances.Historic bits are seamlessly woven into this enlightening fictional story by talented Gwendolyn Womack. I especially loved the suspense similar to unraveling the mystery of the world’s first tarot cards and the role tarot cards played in history. I previously read Womack’s first novel “The Memory Painter” and this effort was equally enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fortune Teller: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    Perfect storytelling! The author breathed life into her characters, which caused me to hold thinking about the storyline, even when I wasn't actually reading the book. I loved the a lot of complicated and satisfying relationships; kids and parents, best friends, co-workers, romantic pairings and mele Cavnow unearthed connections to her ancestors, both latest and ancient. She also developed and depended upon her natural bonuses and talents as a seer.An ancient manuscript and set of tarot cards were such integral parts of the story, almost becoming main characters themselves. The manuscript provided links to the past, show and future. It provided wisdom, warnings, answers, insight and hope. It also helped to prepare the intended reader for difficult situations and heartbreaking is book is rich in history and filled with connections between characters spanning several generations and even centuries.I love when characters are voracious readers, hang out in libraries and are very imaginative. A deeply satisfying read, filled with well developed characters and imaginative adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    when is it going to be fixed so i know its not poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    absolutely love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    Something is wrong with the free credit? Wheel? I've been trying to obtain more credits for a week and it's not working at all. I use to love this application but now I'm like ok what's going on I really really need to talk to miss Tania. But my credits haven't been updated? CAN YOU FIX THE ISSUE PLEASE! 😧😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    ok... I wanted an application with some positive fortune teller,but i didn't know it was all real.. I thought it will be some sort of a android game etc. ...I didn't imagine it will be as awesome as this! ...turns out it's a professional service, with lovely people, who are there for you with some spiritual guidance. my first choice instantly was lady called Charlotte Mc Taylor and Katina cards. and as sceptical I always am ...turns out there's something about these cards... It's great. I'll use it again.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    I haven't been able to use this application yet because I wasn't aware that you have to purchase credits, yes you can earn free credits but your only given 50 for doing that and it takes up to 200 to 500 to obtain a reading, thats not really fair and I think that it should be created clear that a purchase is needed for readings. It would be nice if you lowered the amount of credit you need for each service, not everyone can afford to pay, and i myself don't even have a debit account. I will not hold this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    cant use this app.. totally paid app... worst... cash grabing app.. they even changed the reading mode.. if we have any doubts in the reading we can ask one more time they even changed that too.. they are not responding to the emails.. they said free credit wheel is going to reactivate but almost two weeks over...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    Just downloaded today. I can't say much at this point, except that I was disappointed to search out (after creating my profile) that this is not a free application and it seems like the ways provided to earn free credits are very limited and don't earn you much in terms of credits (which are a nessesity) it seems to be able to participate in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    There's a glitch with the free everyday spin wheel. Other than that, I can't comment much because I'm waiting to talk to a certain psychic. I'll leave more feedback afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    hopefully it aint full of u know what and i need someone that is fur true not a studio psychics please need a for true readingg . of true live events. my life is very special and different, so ill know right awayvwhether you are true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    There is no method to earn free credits anymore so i might uninstall this application if this issue isn't fixed soon and so far none of the psychics have been right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    missing free credit wheel. how we can earn free credits.. and application is to expensive.. no modernize from three weeks. no response from developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    i have not received free credits for two days. kindly look into the matter and resolve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    i don't know how to check the messages (the answers for the questions which we all after reading). I knew the reader replied... but i didn't obtain the replies... plz support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    Amazing application but it no longer allows you to obtain free everyday credits. sent an email, hopefully we can obtain them back soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    you only obtain 50 credits and things cost 1000 worth $100

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    Application is pricey no free offers for joining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Binnaz - Fortune Teller review [App]  2019-6-13 21:19

    no free credits, no using application !!! i will uninstall if you dont give free credits soon.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter