Magnifying and Microscope HD Zoom Camera Reviews & Opinions


Submit Magnifying and Microscope HD Zoom Camera review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifying and Microscope HD Zoom Camera review [App]  2019-11-7 13:14

    ads ads ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    This app is the best and simple to use app for super zooming have scrolled to zoom in and zoom out and will obtain the maximum zoom from your normal camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    HD Camera Microscop is very amazing application. Very nice and useful application. Very amazing application. I like it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Magnifying and Microscope HD Zoom Camera or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Magnifying and Microscope HD Zoom Camera video reviews and related movies:

    See Phone Microscope! 100x magnifying lens review on youtube.

     related image

    See ROTEK 50x to 1000x Microscope Magnification with HD 1080P 2MP Camera on youtube.

     related image

    See 2MP USB Digital Microscope Endoscope Video Camera Magnifier 25x to 200x on youtube.

     related image

    See Under the Microscope! 1600x magnification on youtube.

     related image

    See Wireless Wifi Microscope Endoscope Magnifier Digital Camera 1000X 8 LED on youtube.

     related image

    See USB microscope 1600x from China - review, footage and modification on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔍REVIEW Andonstar 500X 🔦8-LED 2MP HD USB Digital Microscope Magnifier Pen on youtube.

     related image

    See Portable Digital HD Microscope - Precision Soldering for TV Board Repair - Component Magnification on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    HD camera microscop very amazing application working a lot download application tell us your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    This is an awesome application for zooming upto 16x this application is really working and i would suggest it for you also guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    such an awesome and informative application I wish to install this cool application I personally think that never seen before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    HD camera Microscope zoom 2019 is amazing application. Best zoom system is given in this app. THANKS application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    HD camera microscope app is very amazing and unbelievable effort by app developers to develop a fresh and better app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    waho awesome application wonder ful i alread use it i like very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    Hd camera microscope so amazing application working very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    hd camera application very s simple to use. amazing app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    HD camera microscope is very awesome and unbelievable app. It is used to zoom the parts which we are need of any things. I like it soo much this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    wow awesome application for me i use this application its very nice for zooming any things on your phones i love this application its unbelievable download every one and have fun the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    HD Camera Microscope is an awesome app it is used to check the picture more deeply. it is usefull for lab. it is easily available on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    This app is the unbelievable and simple to use app for super zooming have scrolled to zoom i recommend to my mates best working app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    HD Camera pplication is the best and simple to use app for super zooming have scrolled to zoom in and zoom out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    hd microscop zoom this application is very support ful for everyone .everybody cqn easily acces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    awesome application working very excellent this application zoom is very awesome i am shocked to see this application working tremendously awesome application wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    this app very helpful this app working very well i really like this application i recommend all to you to download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    it is very nice and necessary app for all mobile users it is specially for those who is interested in photography

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    best HD camera app. it captures very clear image. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    This app is a awesome is application is is application is amazing is application is very ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    Very amazing application is....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    The amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    You can this app with a magnifying glass to zoom text, images, visit cards, newspapers, prescription medication vial, serial numbers, barcodes, prescription bottle, or anything else without glasses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    this is very amazing and unbelievable HD camera microscope room 2019 this is very unbelievable and amazing I am using this application I am really have fun this application I am recommended to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    Wow it's really nice working app for Android device they provide us a HD camera microscope with best zooming quality amazing work Hold it up 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    best solution to have a true microscope in your pocket any time anywhere you don’t need to carry any device to see far or little objects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    best solution to have a true microscope in your pocket any time anywhere you don’t need to carry any device to see far or little objects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    this application is the best solution to have a true microscope in your pocket any time anywhere you don’t need to carry any device to see far or little objects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    HD Camera app is the best and simple to use app for super zooming have scrolled to zoom in and zoom out and will obtain the maximum zoom from your normal camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    hd camera microphones a unbelievable app its working nicely its a nice app I would suggest to all mates its verry easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    This app is the best and simple to use app for super zooming have scrolled to zoom in and zoom out and will obtain the maximum zoom from your normal camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    This camera is very awesome hd effect camera microscope this app is very nice i am using this application its support me alots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    HD Camera microscope zoom 2019:-this is very useful application,I was impressed by this app,it's amazing app,thanks of this application developer,it is amazing benefit app,so download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    HD camera microscope zoom 2019 best app ever.. thumbs up for this application its so amazing and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    developers work awesome and create a excellent application for my science project use this application is very helpfull to me personaly great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    HD Camera Microscop zoom is one of the best app for cell phone camera Microscop. Very amazing app for every one. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    This app is one of the Best designed app microscope zoom is an photo zooming tool with the real-time photo processing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    this apl is very amazing and very awesome application for my mobile .it zoom the things very amazing and very quickly .l like and have fun this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Camera Microscope Zoom 2019 review [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    HD camera microphone this application is best and attractive application about the various types of hd camera and also to nice and amazing quality pic to this HD camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera HD is really a amazing zoom camera application to view far away object with High zoom view option. It is complete HD Camera.We can record HD Video and takes HD pictures with this High Zoom Full HD Camera app. It can zoom-in miles of far away object easily for you with Super zoom option. It can create clear pictures of far away object easily for you. Take HD picture & record HD videos of zoomed object.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Take HD Picture & record HD Videos of zoomed object. High Zoom HD Video CameraMega zoom camera HD is really a amazing zoom camera application to view far away object with High zoom view option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    SUCKS!! PICTURE IS GRAINY AND TERRIBLE... UNINSTALLING!! WASTE OF TIME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    I found a useful app mega zoom camera hd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera is an awesome app. I really liked it very much.☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera HD is really a amazing zoom camera application to view far away object with High zoom view option. It is complete HD Camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega Zoom camera HD video camera is very amazing app.i recomend to use this appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    perfect mega zoom camera it is The best application i have found i really like it fabulous quality content highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera it's amazing.. I can zoom in on the far object easily and take a high definition photo of focused object

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega Zoom Camera- HD Video Camera application is best camera application with lots of customization option ,like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    mega zoom is the best camera application . it's very Awesome and some fresh features love it 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    mega zoom camera is one of the outstanding and unbelievable android device application, I love it thanks developer.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera hd video camera application nice work amazing quality in image capture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera hd video so amazing and amazing thinking to this apps,..,really a amazing working by developer liked it, .,,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    mega zoom camera nice idea awesome app amazing work like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Not a Zoom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    mega zoom camera is the best camera application with lot of zooming functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega take a amazing pic for long distance amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera is the best app to zoom must test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    amazing app I just like it amazing developer thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    I love this application a lot. Awesome one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Super app Amazing work done by the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    mega zoom camera application is very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega cam working with detail soon feature is awesome amazing job by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    mega zoom camera hd 2018 best application zooming pics point photo is so clear i relly like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega Zoom Camera HD 2018 helps to zoom for away object and can take easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera Hd 2018 application is unbelievable and awesome application with nice features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Add in the method all the dam time you can't use it you can't see what you need to see to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Amazing beauty useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera hd vedio camera that's a amazing app for us easy-to-use wow nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Unbelievable mega zoom camera application really attractive working outstanding application unbelievable application hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera is nice camera app. High frequency pic and amazing awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    mega zoom camera application is best camera application that gives me true zoom on mobile camera I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera HD video camera awesome app and very amazing work app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega Zoom Camera is amazing app, I love it, recomended to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera 📷 HD is necessary and simple to use application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera are really long distance zooming amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    mega zoom camera are amazing fabulous amazing unbelievable awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera amazing fabulous and lovely camera this camera create amazing pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zoom Camera - HD Video Camera review [App]  2019-1-22 13:9

    Mega zoom camera is a nice application.high zoom view option.i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    It asked to turn off screen overlay however it was already turned off and so a third one out of four that are useless on a Lg G5 Model H831 with Android device 6.0.1. Don't bother downloading this application as it will be useless on this model . Application developer needs more training as most are not professional people writing these apps but persons at home beginners who should try their apps elsewhere n hold them out of the Google Play Shop as I'm guessing this application is not available on Apple as they r morestrict

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    Love the app, best magnifying camera, now I can finally photograph my little seedlings in detail thank you developer, I now have the add free too bought it thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    Best magnifier I've ever used. As well as best camera. GREAT for COIN Collectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    worst ever, you cannot even reverse the camera...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    I love this Application ..perfect for detailed pics of the Jewellery I create , very steady great, for little wildlife too. The colours are perfect ..occasionally purple looks a small blue but otherwise Excellent Amazing Application thank you developers.. this is the best application of this kind I have ever tried..and I have experimented with many!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    this application is perfect - allows you to see everything from fine print to little splinters, and little electronic parts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    Love it but would like it so the camera can have a reverse on it so I can take close ups of my eye (sore eye).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    Works great, you can obtain true close. But there no hope for this Moto phone.🤫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    To amazing I tried a lot of tricks to capture close up photographs using the default camera apk but it didn't work. Then I installed this apk it was superb...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    very simple to use, simple to focus, just touch the screen , zoom is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    Amazing app.. very satisfied with how simple to use it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    I just installed it to read my medicine bottle. it worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    Very reliable with no ad clutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    It has horrible quality when you use the max zoom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    Haven't run into any issues. Does what it's supposed to and does it well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    perfect in far distance photographing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    Perfect app! Crisp picture, just what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    Uninstalled. The magnified pictures were very blurry, unintelligible. So I took a picture with my regular camera on this phone thinking that I could place the picture onto the magnifying application and enlarge it and maybe that would work. It would not let me to take the pictures out of my image gallery. You have to take a picture with their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magnifier Camera (Magnifying Glass + Camera) review [App]  2019-11-13 13:46

    Amazing to add option to flip camera

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter