Makeup World Reviews & Opinions


Submit Makeup World review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup World review [App]  2019-8-13 13:19

    very useful APP it's my cosmetics tutorial I can search all make-up brands, all offers and best prices .. please add oriflame and tupperware brochures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Nothing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Makeup World or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Makeup World video reviews and related movies:

    See AnotherMakeupWorld on youtube.

     related image

    See GETTING RID OF HALF OF MY MAKEUP COLLECTION | BIGGEST DECLUTTER EVER! on youtube.

     related image

    See My Make Up world on youtube.

     related image

    See Makeup World|First Impression Review KALOKA ANG MURAA Niya bes! on youtube.

     related image

    See RECREATING PAUL UNATING'S MAKEUP ON ME (PICTORIAL LEVELS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Best of Eye Makeup Tutorials Compilation ♥ 2017 ♥ on youtube.

     related image

    See Beauty Standards Around The World on youtube.

     related image

    See Middle School Makeup routine: 6TH 7TH & 8TH Grade| Back To School | Princess Ella on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Not beautyful :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I like so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Wast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Faster to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Awesome camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Diya manick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Loved the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    It's better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Photo Editor: Makeup Camera & Makeup Editor review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    hi im arissa not arianna thats my sister im the huge sis and i 😻 this android game lov u guys!!!!! ♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    It's a fun and entertaining application you should test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    I like this android game really nice but something that I hated is that this android game basically says FOR GIRLS like whyy boys can play this to. I'm a girl tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    this is a very boring game😠😤😣😵😳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    i like this android game more than anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    it is gust so amazing so i gave it 5 star's you are welcome .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    I would really like all girls Wi are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    just blea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    I love this android game with my heart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    tyumen high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    becaus it wont allow me down lode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    it is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    you're the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    okay okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    it's amazing 😴😴😴😴

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    GOOD😀😍😊💕💕👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    It's a small boring. Also it's like nothing match's at all, and you don't obtain to pick out a girl they just give you a one and that's you're girl forever. But I like doing the makeup and dressing up my girl.👍👎❤💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    it's the best android game ever but I would like to suggest we create our own hair style but from that I give it 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    this application is terible you obtain to the loading screen and it freezes and it dont allow you play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    I likes this android game but once your done dressing her I don't now what to do so I go back its a small wiered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    Glitchy and sucky, couldnt even begin the android game it's so slow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    it kept repeating everything and I had it for less than an hour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    its fun and AMAZING dress up android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    I libe this android game alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    this is kind of amazing and poor at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    it the best android game i have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    Awesome,glamourous and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    A very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    This application works really well and no glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    the best android game evwe never played any android game better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    i love this android game it's awesome to me but i dont like that it has to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    This android game is the best I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    The android game is nice i have fun it😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    This android game is fun it's so so much vibeful and fashionful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hannah’s Fashion World - Dress Up & Makeup Salon review [App]  2019-5-13 13:44

    👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    I really don't think that this application is amazing for us because its useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Very poor nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Not automatic, Getting mad while using, Not optimising my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    This is an amazing application you can save images and send it to you're mates and family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    i dont like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    DISGUSTING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    It is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Dirtyfallow I just hated this application because it is not working properly and you all just don't install this app. And U know what u all it is worst application so please don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Rida anmol ahmad Hi my you know this application is very best application for girls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Don't download it poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Super apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    बकवास application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakeUp Camera - You Makeup Cam review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Step by step makeup (I'm learning makeup) review [App]  2019-2-14 13:21

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Camera - Makeup Photo Editor review [App]  2019-3-12 21:11

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Camera - Makeup Photo Editor review [App]  2019-3-12 21:11

    nice camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Camera - Makeup Photo Editor review [App]  2019-3-12 21:11

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Camera - Makeup Photo Editor review [App]  2019-3-12 21:11

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Camera - Makeup Photo Editor review [App]  2019-3-12 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Camera - Makeup Photo Editor review [App]  2019-3-12 21:11

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Camera - Makeup Photo Editor review [App]  2019-3-12 21:11

    download nhi ho raha. support please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Camera - Makeup Photo Editor review [App]  2019-3-12 21:11

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Camera - Makeup Photo Editor review [App]  2019-3-12 21:11

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makeup Camera - Makeup Photo Editor review [App]  2019-3-12 21:11

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Newspapers - News from all around the world review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    free infos !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Like a lot of of the one- and two- star reviewers of this book, I bristled at certain passages in Between the Globe and Me. I felt attacked and blamed at times, because I, in Ta-Nehisi Coates' words, "believe that I am white." So I understand the scorn directed at this book by a lot of who dismiss it as divisive and simplistic in its assessment of the black experience in America.But here's the thing: this book isn't about me. It's not trying to tell me what I should do to be a better person or create me feel guilty about things I don't even understand, much less control. It's not trying to fix anything. And if you're reading it that way, I think you're missing a profound experience.I've never been shown and created to understood the experience of a life so unlike my own as I have with this book. I felt the frustration and fear that Mr. Coates felt growing up black in America. I felt the anger he feels at people who believe that they are white dismissing that experience as so a lot of sour grapes. I felt the hypocrisy of being told not to wear hoodies or play loud melody for fear of someone breaking your at's why this book matters. It's not a solution to our race issues or an accurate assessment of the progress of America as a nation. It is not a book about white people and how we should change. It is simply a strong testament of one man's experience, and an offering of understanding.I grew up rich, white and privileged in suburban Virginia. I never had to think about my safety, my future or my pride through the lens of my race. I couldn't even start to conceive of that experience. Ta-Nehisi Coates is the first person to break through that reality of my upbringing and let me to step into another experience for a small was life-changing and important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I'm white, male, and have very small understanding or appreciation for black culture. My parents and siblings all watched Roots when I was about 8 years old. I encountered some black sailors when I was in the U.S. Navy - in fact, I had a roommate for six months or so that was a black male, but we maybe spoke a hundred words during that time. This book came recommended by a quasi-stranger, not for it's content but for its structure: letters from a father to a son. I'd mentioned that I was interested in writing that sort of book, and this was a resulting recommendation. I read a few reviews before buying it. Not the sort of book I'd otherwise pick up. After ordering it, I heard the author on NPR - without knowing it was the author of the book, mind you - and I thought "wow, this guy is really interesting, provocative, well-spoken, intellectually sound, and speaks from a globe that I can only see from afar." So when the present host said his name, I knew I had to pick up the book and read it soon. I had that opportunity within days, on a flight to Atlanta, my first visit there in maybe fifteen years. I got through about 110 pages on the flight and it was excellent timing. Atlanta is a sea of black compared to most everywhere I've lived. Instantly, I could test and appreciate my surroundings in method that I'd never been able to before. Did I feel "white guilt"? Sure. I do. I've seen racism my whole life, especially toward black. This book, however, did much more than rekindle powerful feelings of being a champion of Powerball proportions in the life lottery. It challenged me so fundamentally and starkly in a method that I have never been challenged, reading a book, in my life. At times I felt compelled to place the book down, that it was just conjuring up too much weight of history that I wanted to place back out of sight. But I kept going. Finishing it, I felt, like apparently a lot of others do, that this should be needed reading for every American. Even those outside of the USA will benefit from it, as it will certainly illuminate the tension and schizophrenia and contradictions and rewritten history of our country. I hope Mr. Coates continues writing until he draws his final breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    It's hard to know what to say about a book about which so much has already been said. If you're familiar with Coates' writing from The Atlantic Magazine or elsewhere you already know that, in terms of style, he is a gifted writer who is always a pleasure to read, regardless of the topic matter he writes e topic matter here, however, is what is most necessary about "Between the Globe and Me." Coates' uses the experience of young African Americans and his own experiences growing up to make a poetic and impassioned letter to his son and, indeed to the world, about what it means to be a person of color in the United States at the beginning of the 21st century. My private belief is that the problem of race and institutionalized racism is the most necessary problem we as a country face right now. The happenings of the past two years have focused a bright light on problems that a lot of of us were only dimly aware of. Or, more accurately, that we knew about but didn't wish to face. For those who realize that they MUST be faced, no matter how painful we search them, Coates provides a remarkable first step with this compelling, poetic, and sometimes heartbreaking expressionistic e inability to see what causes pain, even though it is right in front of us, is a very human defense mechanism. But it is a defense mechanism that does not serve any of us or our country well. Empathy and a desire to understand that which we haven't personally experienced but that we know are pernicious facts of modern Anerican life are key to the changes we must make. As an upper-middle class white woman, I've lived through very few of the happenings and feelings Coates describes in "Between the Globe and Me." Which is all the more reason for me to read it and recommend is is undoubtedly one of the most necessary books of the latest 50 years. If I could bonus a copy to every single American, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I’m neither black nor a man. This struggle is beyond my experience, but there were elements that resonated in my body. As a women, I know what it is like to feel like my body is in danger or available for someone else to command. Coates opened my eyes. He gave voice to anger and rage and pride of accomplishment. He did it all while writing to his son. A manifesto for every young black man asking questions. I thought harder and tried more during every page of reading to hear what he was saying and believe in his experience without doubt or excuse. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I just finished listening to this book and I was blown away. The passion and honesty of Ta-Nehisi Coates inspires me and educates me to look and see the world, especially the United States, in a various way. It makes me wish to create a difference, if I can. I also appreciated that he narrated the book. That created it even more powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Never before have I read something that explains so clearly what it's like to be black in America.. The constant fear, knowing that you have to be twice as good. That your body can easily be destroyed at any time. Thanks to my mother for urging the family to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Must reading for anyone who wants to test to understand racism from the point of view of the person of color. Unlike anything else I have ever read on the subject. This book makes clear how racism is a systemic reality in American history, as well as how difficult it i to know how even to start to eradicate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I bought this book for my wife since her and the author both graduated from Howard University. She loved the book and she does not say that often. She thought it was very insightful, thought-provoking and contained useful wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    We need perspective to understand other people and their struggles. Or, I should say, our struggles. This book gave me a completely new, and heartbreaking, understanding of "black" & "white" and how our beliefs damage us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I was encouraged to read this book by a mate and it was hugely worth it. It was a very simple read and introduced me to a life experience and point of view that I would have otherwise never been exposed to. It took me one night to read the book and I do not consider myself a quick reader. Shipping was right on time and the book came to me in excellent condition, as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Makeup – Halloween Face Makeup review [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    Waste of time

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter