Mandela Effect Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mandela Effect review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mandela Effect review [App]  2019-2-14 13:27

    My mind is blown ! I am now a believer of the Mandela result ! Love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Haha amazing app! Lots of options to play with images but one thing im wondering how can I exit or close the application from the main page? It doesnt have menu or icon for exit. But overall I am enjoying it. Worth keeping!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    TERRIBLE! When you select any result it just doesn't allow you resize and it's always going off screen. Don't install it if you don't wish to waste your time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mandela Effect or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mandela Effect video reviews and related movies:

    See The Freakiest Examples of the MANDELA EFFECT - Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Why You Have False Memories: The Mandela Effect Explained on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Examples of The Mandela Effect That Can’t be Explained on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Best Mandela Effect Examples of 2018 - 2019 NEW - Creepiest Examples on youtube.

     related image

    See The Craziest Moments Of The Mandela Effect (75% Have Experienced It) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Mandela Effect: A Critical Analysis on youtube.

     related image

    See CONSPIRACY THEORY - THE MANDELA EFFECT on youtube.

     related image

    See To the deniers of the mandela effect on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    I hate this thing. Dont install if you dont wish to wast time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Such an amazing application I love that you can use powers from both Naruto and DBZ along with other physical features such as hair, various faces, and even wings download this application you will not regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    It lags when i place an effect.. When i resize the result it lags and the result icon goes down plzz fix it i really like thia app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    I think that you are kind of awesome you need to obtain some background and more like you need a bit more things like maybe someone do something like you can do background background you know or something like Harry Potter things you know if you need a bit more things but it's awesome really really awesome just awesome I'm really shocked out I'm like really shut up and I'm a 7 year old No 7 year olds don't really obtain checked out or anything so I'm really a huge deal you know you will like really amazing anything else best thing you are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    I hate this application becrause when i tryed to obtain in to the application it whpuld not allow me in the application i hit the button but it did not work i test one more time but it did not work i hot the button but it did not work do not test tje application but if you what its you choose not my this is my opinion you don't have to do my opinion its you choose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    This application is soo useful and simple to use. I usually use it when I'm bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Only had a few goes, mmm, I like it so far . Give it 7 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Cool application limited unless you obtain creative hold it up. You're going in the write direction with this app. Needs more hope you continue with its progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Crashes. Wont allow me upload or take a photo. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    It's the greatest application for image editing ever what you could do to edit this items is mind blowing what can you choose is awesome it makes it look realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    It's so funny how you can do powers with funny fails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    I am speechless because it's my meme maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    It has all the things I need to look cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Its a amazing app, please do an modernize soon... As I would love to see more of what you guys got for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    This is a very amazing application but sadly I have to delete this application cause I don't have a Lot of zone on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    This editor application is amazing and it is probably the best one you'll search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Waste for time don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    It works and had the effects I wantes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    One issue about this app, It's laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    It's ok..add items to picture with few stuff to choose from..other ones are better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    This thing is cool some of them I create,they actually think that it's a true wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    This application is #1 image editing application ever please create future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    I LOVE IT SOOO MUCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    BEST THING EVER!!#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Its cool an amazing also unbelievable but I don't mean to Be it's got lots of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    This is amazing for create ing my images better and passing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Kwl application I tried lots of application and this one is a very amazing πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Its a cool use for if your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Veeeeeryyyyyyyyyyyy cool application i love it I'm fan of dragon Ball z 😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    If you are going to obtain any image editor, obtain this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Best application ever.. so a lot of possibilities and combinations you can do.. love it hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    I can create anything! Should have the power and aura more realistic, but stilk amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    I think people that don't have this need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    I don't like it I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    This is Awsome and it has the troll faces on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    This the best image effects&its simple to use thanks guys for all your hard workπŸ€₯πŸ€“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    It works super it makes my pictures look unbelievable thanks alot for this unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Effects - Camera Effects review [App]  2018-3-2 21:10

    Kg kicking DL DLL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Splash Effect : Photo Effect review [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Doesn't evn begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Splash Effect : Photo Effect review [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Very very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Effect - Cool Photo effects review [App]  2019-4-29 13:9

    amazing image editing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I paid $2.99 so that I would have no commercials and be able to see how this really worked. Everything worked amazing except when it came time to download and save. If it's only just a player showing what it could do and not letting me own my work that I paid for then what's the use? As an artist I was so excited just to have my dreams thrown in the toilet with all the goldfish that ever I loved. Can I obtain my damn cash back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    i uninstalled after 10 minutes on it. it has too a lot of ads, it wont allow me do some part of the dideo only all of it, it kept freesing on me. ugh i hated this app. dont de like me and read the reiews n then them saying it's suks, then downloading it. i was gonna use this to support create glithy musikallys. ut nnooo. DONT INSTALL THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Application is total garbage don't waste ur time. Wanted to place a glitch layer on my edit, but application never lets you save your vid, instead it just says rendering before crashing. Worthless. Shameful. Ew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Absolute scam! I paid the full price to unblock all the features and obtain the watermarks removed and two days later its locked again and asking for me to pay to unblock it again! So you basically just stole from me you scum!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    The application is fairly good. Only one of the glitch backgrounds doesn't completely obscure the video. My only complaint is that they created me review this in order to even finish prossesing the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Complete waste of space. They suck. It didnt do jack to my videos, had WAY too a lot of ads, and still leaves a watermark. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    This application is AMAZING if you wish to personalize musical videos and create them one of a kind. So if you're getting bored of no filter, no effect, no BAM I DID THAT items then this application is excellent and I totally recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Amazing! This application has a diversity of ads, and shows how a lot of ads are in this world! If I wanted to download an application for viewing apps, I'd come back and obtain this! The video quality sucks, and it crashes every three seconds, but the ads are lit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I hate this app. It says you can take pictures and create them glitchy but you can only do video. What a complete waist of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    GARBAGE. Don't waste ur time. When I tried to save my vid it said rendering and then it crashed. WORST APP EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Not good wont allow me save. So a lot of adds its just not a amazing app. don't waste your time getting it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Every time I uploaded a video it would say rendering and then instantly crash. I also noticed fresh glitches on my other apps right after I got this app. 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    There's a premium ver with features you have to pay for, very minimally useful without paying for all the features EDIT: this application literally does not render anything and crashes when I click the check mark, die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Changed my review I had a 3, but when I went to go replay the video in my gallery it said "unable to play video" so in ny opinion it's not worth downloading nor will I ever download it again, it's a first impression kind of ordeal and you guys failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I really love this app! It doesnt crash or lag my phone (it depends on what phone you are using btw) I really like the effects and items :) overall its a beautiful cool application πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    this application is absolute bull doodie it won't even leery me select a pic too edit. this fudging sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    By far the best junk application out there! Perfect range of ads to view. From the constant scrolling bottom bar to the lighting fast full screen ad that loads with a speed like no other. If you wanted an application look elsewhere but if you wish a rich ad viewing experience look no where else this application serves you all the ads you'll ever need. Oh the application does absolutely nothing with videos.... Except loads an ad after "rendering"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Read reviews! I didn't, but it's true, 2.99 to obtain nothing. First application I have downed that crashes all the time. ALL THE TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I don't like the fact that when you place the feature that you wish on the video and you upload it to like Ig or something does the melody that was originally in the video is not there. And I'm starting to feel like maybe I was misled into purchasing the premium ver because the filters that I see on here are not available on the actual application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I hate it so much it won't even allow me edit videos and advertisements hold popping up out of no where and that also throwing me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I just played it for the first time ..and it was exactly what I like to see ..now could have had a small bit more free futures effects but what they have in it I like didn't have the application for a long time it's only been 2hours and don't know if its poor 4 phone ..yet no glitches and no advertisements poping up all the time ...so far so good! MindB££[email protected]**OutΓ·Γ·

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I fell in love with this application two years ago when I was still on iOS. I happen to be going to the Play Shop and found those available for Android. Awesome. So stoked. #BenBarkerAloha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    It doesn't allow you playback the video when it's in your album, this what I obtain so angry over because it's saved then you can't even use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    This application SUCKS! I can't even post a video without even finishing it! SCREW THIS APP! DELETE IT DONT WASTE YOUR TIME! IT SUCKS I tried using it for and guess what I couldent even finish editing the video! Don't waste your time like I did!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I downloaded your software in Iran but I stopped it 😟 does not begin / can not handle / if you do not obtain rid of Google Play Do not take people / thank you do not obtain tired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Soon as you test to save your video the application shuts down. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I'll rate this application once I test it out. But I am confused as to why people are making complaints with claims they paid for a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Fake reference pics. I thought it was better. Ill give you two stars. One for your "amazing" work, and the other for application credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Sorry to everyone that had problems.. This worked perfectly for me, even though it took awhile to render

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I think it's boring because you can only take video and create them glitch and not pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Guys stop complaining be amazing full for once puh leeze some people pay to have there vidoes edited and we obtain this for free. Now be satisfied for once Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Upset I payed 3 bucks for an application I can't use I can edit videos it just doesn't download properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    paid for it it only does the whole video u can't select parts also it doesnt save a error happens and the video does not save id like my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I thought it was beautiful amazing for easy edits, just with you could add the glitch to only a few parts, still, I do recommend if your looking for something simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    This application sucks. It won't even allow you edit a photo/video on it. I uninstalled it after 5 minutes. Don't waste ur time and just look for another one m8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    It's ok but Everytime I create a video clip on it then I am done and I render it the application stops (Happens Everytime )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    It gets rid of all the audio. I tried uploading a video to this, it rendered, and It was amazing when it finally finished, bit when I clicked on my video to see how it turned out, there was no sound, whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    Application stops as soon as I test to pick something to edit with it. Happens EVERY time and I can't use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    It's stupid it won't even work try this items out before you even allow people download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Video Effect & Trippy Effects Editor review [App]  2017-11-8 21:9

    I did the in application purchase towards development of this application and now it's as if I didn't pay at all. Everything is locked again with the watermark. What's the deal?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    Still finer tools needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    Msttt hai Bhai nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    I love it. It's simple to use,and it's useful. Thank you!πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    Bad. It opens then says its not workin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    Worst and fake nt install it..waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    Application opens Nd crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    Worst aap don't download this stupid aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    Easy-to-use and best software to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    It is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    Very nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    Beside everything is so cool I learned how to used the application is hard on the beginning but a obtain simple as you go not to a lot of adds and not to a lot of poor adds thank-you for that πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    Too much of ads and it's worrest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    It is full off adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Magic Mirror Effect : Echo Effect review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter