Manga GO Reviews & Opinions


Submit Manga GO review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga GO - Best Manga Reader online, offline review [App]  2019-6-19 13:35

    so you tell me to modernize andi cannot continue to use that manga reader but you do not auto modernize my library or allow me even scroll through that reader to manually modernize the fresh one ... why? letting us go through and manually modernize shouldn't be a problem....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga GO - Best Manga Reader online, offline review [App]  2019-6-19 13:35

    this is really great, blocking us out from the older application so we can't see our previous library, then also not providing any means of transferring our data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Nice apps, really support me to search manga i want. Really simple to use and have quite huge collection. But sometimes i found broken link and its need better find engine. Amazing job! P.s. please remove that "rate us" thing!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Manga GO or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Manga GO video reviews and related movies:

    See MANGA GO on youtube.

     related image

    See When Does Anime & Manga Go "Too Far"? on youtube.

     related image

    See MANGA GO - hít được 6 hộp cam từ AD on youtube.

     related image

    See Manga Go-toubun no hanayome on youtube.

     related image

    See MANGA GO - S270 - quẩy 1 củ mừng sever kết thúc 7 ngày on youtube.

     related image

    See Should Manga Go Digital? | Creater Tag on youtube.

     related image

    See Nâng Ichigo lên 7sao .Manga go on youtube.

     related image

    See [ Manga Go ] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Really nice collection of sources, probably the best application to read manga. My only complaint is that there's no method to tell which mangas are completed and which ones are still ongoing, it would be nice if you could add that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    When the fresh modernize came out all the mangas that i was reading are now gone. (Ex. "Jojo's Bizzare Adventure") they completely disappeared and when i find for the they will not present up. Can you please fix this because otherwise i have no use for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Thanks For The Download Option But I Found Something Kinda Annoying, It Was The Modernize Information Bug, I Already Read The Updated Manga But The Fresh Chapter Bubble Didnt Go Away, Can You Guys Fix This? I Have Bunch Of Favorited Manga And Now I Cant See The Difference Of Updated Manga Which o Have Read and Which I Havent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    They don't have all the manga on the websites advertised. They have a amazing selection. I mostly wanted a put to read bigger series like one piece just to pass time and obtain caught up but they only had the party series and other spinoff series. All in all i like the application i just want there was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    The application is fine, but every time I leave the application the activity gets destroyed and the application restarts from scratch. That needs to be fixed. No one wants to quickly check something else on their phone only to search out they have to completely reset the manga app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I updated this, all my favorite and latest manga disappeared...can you all please allow me access the previously updated one so I can continue reading it. Omg Im so frustrated with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    This application has a amazing selection, but it's missing some manga in the find results that can be found on the www services themselves. Otherwise, its very straightforward; I can easily track the manga I've been reading and the filter feature is very convenient. Even after the update, my manga list stays intact with the acc sync feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    The moment I download this bs, all my favorited Mangas are gone and I can't go into the previous application to search it cause it keeps asking me to update. Fix this fking issue. It's been like this for a few updates already!!! -_-"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    This is an awesome application for reading manga with an awesome selection to choose from, but having to download a separate ver of the same application for every modernize is a bit annoying, its still a amazing application and i recommend it nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    The genre is horrible. And it's not specific. Can't look up yaoi or adult with out a bunch of random mangas that's not part of the genre popping up. And it always says refresh page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I like the fresh update, it's just that I've noticed there are no longer any sources for Chinese manga. A bit sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    all amazing fix the problem that when we minimize the application closes as well as that the notification numbers for fresh chapters released do not disappear after we read them one of the best manga reading application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I was reading part 6 of jojo' s bizzare adventure, and it's not on the application anymore. What the hell?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Every time, a fresh modernize arrives, the developer creates a fresh application insted of providing modernize on the same app, you're probably doing this for gaining downloads, but please stop, i'm reporting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Annoying that we have to download a completely fresh application every time, and why can't we sort on popularity, rating or amount of chapters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    It's an improvement from the latest app. Only thing missing is an option to change the download directory to an SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Not sure why most people complaint on losing their manga.. Just log in and add to favourite manga. Done.. Just an problem found, cannot download manga on android device Oreo.. Not sure on that..keep up dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    It is the best app, but please modernize it within the application and not a fresh application in and off itself. It is kinda frustrating installing fresh one and deleting the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I am using this application already a year I think and have already over 200 mangas in my list and now at this ver i cant sync with my list anymore pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Thanks for the update, it's really 👍 Great. Can you improved the application notification of Favourite Update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Best manga application out there.... seriously play shop should hold this app...rather than taking it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Best manga application ever nothing to be complaint, but can u add night mode features??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Downloaded the fresh version, signed in to sync favorites from old version, but it's still not showing anything in my favorites. Do I have to have the fresh ver installed right now to finish reading what I have in my favorites, which is a lot? I'd really rather just be lazy and install the fresh ver later after I've finished reading what I have marked in the older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I am not able to download . I am not getting it. Support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Really good. Really wish an option to create it so that the application doesn't run in The background. like seriously, I don't need notifications on what mangas got updated when I'm not in the app. AND it takes up 40 megabytes of RAM TO run in the background. I got emulators to run and no RAM to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Best manga application on google play but maybe test adding when the manga was latest updated?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    What's wrong with the fresh update? It made a fresh icon on my menu. The old one had my favorites. The fresh one doesn't have. Which one should I use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Really an awesome collection of manga with lots of genres and definitely something for everyone to search something they like. I love it that I can also sync and use it on multiple android device devices. Thank you for making this app! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I don't know if I should complain or not but I updated the application and it created a duplicate of itself I don't know if it is the apps fault but it's a small funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    The fresh modernize got rid of all my favorite manga! I had a list of 20 some manga and they're all gone! Uninstalled... 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Every single series i read is broken there is not a chapter i've seen on this ver and the old ver that dont have broken pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    BEST MANGA READET EVER..WITH NEW FEATURE TO DOWNLOAD :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Really like it just [email protected]#$%! tells if a manga is ongoing or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    U updated this fresh app. After that all my fav. & latest mangga disappeared. Please solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Sometimes it can't pick up some pages from the server, but overall it's amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    You can search a wide range of mangas and you can easily search the one you like. Also, with the offline reading feature I can't want for more. Really amazing application and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Allows me to bookmark Mangas that I've enjoyed or still ready and helps me to remember the names of some Mangas I've come across so that I can refer them to mates 10/10 amazing reads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I'll give 5 stars because i really the fresh update, You can read the manga offline and also you can download it for free. Thank you! 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Manga review [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Fresh modernize got rid of all the famous manga. Where's one piece , naruto, boku no hero, onepunch? Doesn't present up when searching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga GO review [App]  2019-12-2 21:31

    Just installed but obtain a 'system error'. Hit the retry button but same system error pops up. Tried uninstalling and reinstall but same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga GO review [App]  2019-12-2 21:31

    I liked the Verizon before the fresh one method better it's was method easier to search really amazing things for me to read but now it's much harder then before so i don't the newer ver that much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga GO review [App]  2019-12-2 21:31

    This is the best just the best love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga GO review [App]  2019-12-2 21:31

    Cool, a lot of mangas to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga GO review [App]  2019-12-2 21:31

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga GO review [App]  2019-12-2 21:31

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga X Manga - Best Manga Reader review [App]  2019-10-2 13:36

    Nice apps to read manga. Lots of option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga X Manga - Best Manga Reader review [App]  2019-10-2 13:36

    Membantu bgt utk baca manga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga X Manga - Best Manga Reader review [App]  2019-10-2 13:36

    Mantul sekali.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga X Manga - Best Manga Reader review [App]  2019-10-2 13:36

    Bagus banget aplikasinya, dan ringan banget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga X Manga - Best Manga Reader review [App]  2019-10-2 13:36

    Bagus bgt.tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review []  2019-2-27 0:51

    I want they obtain a method for the fans to control or pick performances on demand. I'm willing to pay for this service in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Crash Town - Snowball go go go! review [App]  2019-6-19 13:50

    Utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Amazing Idea, Greate Work 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME AND NEVER USE MONEY ON IT, this android game having so a lot of issues like, loading or connecting to server forever and for me bigger issue is it never catch any pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Spent some cash on the game. Got a flute to catch entei since it also gave a masterball to catch him in. It freezes me out of it, it froze up so I had to restart. I'm playing on a Galaxy Note 10 plus. Really not satisfied that I wasted cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I thought this would be a fun game...BOY WAS I WRONG! there was no background melody and when you would war they would only present your Pokemon and not your opponents. VERY disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best so far_❤️but vp generation every 6 minutes is frustrating_u log in and clear common and elite lvls ,boom it's over. Without vp and VIP one can't advance even at a normal and steady pace, please do reduce vp generation time 😌💛🌻✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Has bug and do crash in the beginning but it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Keeps freezing and lagging seems cool but wont work so it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I don't connect with my FB I'd And when I play the android game was pose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is a amazing game.... please continue to develop it... and do use the name 'pokemon ' for the app since i had to find a lot ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mind blowing game.... I had ever seen.. Offline too😮😮😮😮😮 You should test Be a pokemon trainer......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It amazing but add free pockmon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice android game but can u please tell me how to transfer pokemon from bag to computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Please dont download there is no similarity to the ads they present in instagram. just a waste of time and dat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Very difficult to catch pokemon in very low power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is amazing but it is not present my enemies pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Everytime I go to do something it freezes up on me so think before you download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It cant connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best for pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Hd graphic amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice pokemon android game 😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    related to summoners age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Impersonation of Pokemon, using copyrighted characters and photos without the consent of the owners, better obtain a lawyer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    3star for now im gonna edit it to five star if this android game is like what i expected bcoz of the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I am gonna test it and why 5-star? cause it'll motivate the devloper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    The android game was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Wow! An amazing android game 🎮👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I think it's amazing 😊👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Suprr wow its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I like but i idk how to change pokemon i wish to change to better one but idk how

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Poor experience about this android game first more bugs and second problem opponate pokemon not see and third android game automatically stop not move and not attack poor android game improve the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I downloaded the android game and it took like forever to load finish. Please do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Give people a FREE legendary pokemon i thank at it is to hard to obtain one to be onest in every servar shud obtain a difftr legendary pokemon plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It will mack you obtain a lot ot 5 stars mack a 4 sarts to a 5 stars😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Tng ina bang ganda laruin neto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Govjiii😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Teja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Who's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing impression

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter