MangaToon - Comics updated Daily Reviews & Opinions


Submit MangaToon - Comics updated Daily review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Well this application is just great, it works exactly as advertised, has barely any ads, and has everyday links to use, Definitely recommend if you're stuck at a village. The only time it crashes is when you venture too far down into previous links, other than that it's a beautiful amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love it. I just hate when ppl raid me....lol obtain them coins complete your villages and hold it moving. Leave very small for ppl to steal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    No links pop up when I click on today's links. Uninstalling. Scam.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MangaToon - Comics updated Daily or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MangaToon - Comics updated Daily video reviews and related movies:

    See Hunk No.1 Episode 2 - Wang Pai Xiao Cao - MangaToon on youtube.

     related image

    See 【JOSEI COMIC】The Dream Guy of My Past - Chapter 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Is This Manga Too Much For You? - KILLING STALKING PART 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Hilarious Yet Honest Comics About Everyday Life By Jagodibuja on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Sexiest K-Manga Moments on youtube.

     related image

    See LINE WEBTOON on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Hatsune Miku | H | Manga | Use FullScreen on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing application for bonuses. Needs a method to present which ones you clicked on already though, especially when you have a bunch to scroll through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i like this android game highly doubtful i will pay for anything but i still have fun it kinda makes you feel like your at a casino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    sir I am not obtain any huge raiders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    terrific best application ever if you play this android game you will be addicted instantly very amazing android game its a challenge but simple to obtain the gist of what you are supposed to do to progress to next level install and begin your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I thought it was full of sh** until I actually tried it and then I showed it to all my friends. Amazing application overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    luv it cus I can play my favorite android game even more often thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It really works!! Awesome!! It was getting to the point I couldn't level up because it's too expensive. lol this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I thought this application would be a scam with heaps of ads, but it does work and gives you links to spins and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    the application stops all the time it's not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    if you give everyday 10 link its amazing for players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    perfect application . there are really real links that work in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    some times it does not work but it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Worked immediately! Thank you .Great app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Downloaded sceptical that it would true work but it realy does work thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    must download doesnt lies like other apps. thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this is amazing the only reason i gave it a 4 is because sometimes it will stop working and i have to hold trying but otherwise i love thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    not sure what to say hasn't given me spins yet or coins lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I really love this android game but it freeze some time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Its a unbelievable link of coin master. It used when you need some coin or spin for upper steps in this game, it works magically at that time. Thanking you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love my coin master android game n now this application that gives u free spins n coins what more could anyone ask for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    not getting old links

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    So far, so good! Giving it a 4 star because it does exactly like it says. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    out of the 3 links i have tried this is the best ad far as i'm concerned. It is also the easiest for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this application would be a definately helpful one for the coin master players it helped me to complete the village construction quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    it works! but you can only use each link one time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Haven't used yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    the application create u cose it out a few times but its ok it dose its purpose. i love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    its a amazing stress relief

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i like this application it helps me out with spins and coins thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    too amazing got a lot of coins and spins thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:1

    best game.. lot of fun to play this game... i just love it toooo muuuuuccccchhhhh. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 i can't stop myself to play it...love it.. love it.... love it.... just tooo much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:1

    Has working links. Does what you installed for... bam free items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:1

    Best application ever please design apps for sim town also loving this application ❤😘💞😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:1

    Really Interesting. Amazing for Coin Master free spin and free coin. Thanks so much for your support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:1

    wow amazing app for free coins h spins about time , it gives you coins & free spins asap , thank you !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:1

    This is Real Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Spins and Coins - Daily Updated Links review [App]  2019-1-3 13:1

    this application helps slot when trying to keep more spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Daily Bread Daily Devotional review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Haven't got on it yet I Kno it's good....the Lord is always Tha best stuff....amen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Daily Bread Daily Devotional review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    The most helpful app I have seen. May GOD bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Daily Bread Daily Devotional review [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Mundane...not deep or profound...for your "average".. "run of the mill" Christians or fresh believers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    It's kinda scary how accurate this application is about my day to day life. It's the first thing I read when I begin my eyes in the morning!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Very creepy how a lot of permissions this application requires to use. Inappropriate. I'm uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I like it. It normally describes my emotion of the day. And tells me how to apply it. And what i should watch for. Amazing app, Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Too a lot of adverts! They took over my phone! Couldn't concentrate on the horoscope too busy getting rid of unwanted information!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I love ❤😘 reading my everyday horoscope it usually tells me wat I'm feeling kinda like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I like how this application contains picture quotes, I think you should be able to download more wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I never really believed any of this in the past but this has been me to a T this week. Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I love how organized it is and it has a lot interesting things about my sign it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Beautiful accurate & I'm diggin' the application overall, wit' itz various features...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I don't know yet I haven't seen anything yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Positive this ke me more helpful and create more ank you so much this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I love it amazing app. Would recommend it to everyone Reading this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Crazy accurate for the people I know! Including myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I like it. It support me out a lot. And obtain me ready for my day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Best horoscope I've found and has a amazing dozens of fun and helpful articles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Very simple to use and straight forward. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I don't really believe in this items but love reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Hits the nail on the head for me! I have fun the read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Stupid app.. waay too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Yea i wish to save picture on my phone off this application , i would like u to make batter the application so we can save pics and qoutes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    It [email protected]#$%!s the nail on the head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I search it very entertaining and spot-on in regards to my private attitudes and moods on any given day thus far....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I think it should go into a small more info about what the horoscope means

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    It's right on !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    It breaks it all do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    It is a beautiful decent app. Never thought something could be so ackurret. Not poor Alfred..... Not to bad. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Method to a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Just started using

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Too much advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    It's a unbelievable app.I love it!Staff please Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I like this fresh 2018 horoscopes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    This is just too accurate right now I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    On point some times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Has everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    So far I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Like the readings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope Plus - Free daily horoscope 2018 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I'm glad to participate in and have fun the Horoscope very amazing love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examining the Scriptures Daily 2019 — DAILY TEXT review [App]  2019-1-2 21:9

    I love every thing that i read about Jehovah thru Jesus Christ, thank-you

    3  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examining the Scriptures Daily 2019 — DAILY TEXT review [App]  2019-1-2 21:9

    Amazing everyday readings! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I had heard a lot of people rave about this book before I finally picked it up and decided to read it for myself. I'm glad that I read it, but I don't think it was quite as life-changing for me as it was for some of my friends. Don't obtain me wrong, Ferriss makes some perfect points and he's got some really amazing hints and tricks in here, I'm just not sure how universal they really rst of all, when I picked up the book, I didn't expect that he was literally working only four hours a week. I thought he was just talking about ways to spend less time working, but that "The 4-Hour" just sounded amazing (since he now has a whole line of books with titles that begin that way). Nope. Turns out he really only worked four hours every week for a few years. I hate him. Now, with his series of books and everything, that's not real so much, so I hate him less. Now his job is much more related to what I actually wish to I said, Ferriss has some amazing ways of eliminating clutter and busywork, including things you don't even think of as busywork. I've already started implementing some of these hints at work, and they've come in beautiful handy so far. I hold meaning to obtain rid of a bunch of my physical clutter, but my laziness keeps getting in the method of that. I'll obtain around to it in the next few weeks.I also appreciated his philosophy of taking mini-retirements throughout life, rather than one long retirement at the end of life. I never did understand the point of retirement, so Ferriss's plan sounds much more appealing to me. As he place it, retirement should be nothing more than a fail-safe in case something happens and you are physically (or mentally) incapable of working. My thoughts main issue with his philosophy is that it really only works if you have a product that you are not actually making, but that you can sell. For example, even if I were to quit my day job and write all day every day, I would still be working a lot. Granted, that would create my job a whole lot more portable, but I could never obtain away with only working four hours per week (at least not until after I sell that bestselling novel, which is such a realistic plan!) In order to do it his way, I would need to have something that is already produced, or that someone else is making (clothes, dietary supplement, etc.) where all I have to do is collect the cash that comes in from those sales.Of course, that's a lot harder than it sounds. His ways of eliminating the useless from his life are really quite impressive, and not to be underestimated, but I still wonder if someone in their twenties, who is just starting out in life, can really create his plan work? Some of his success stories contain people negotiating working remotely, because they have built up value in their company. Someone who has only been working at their current job for a year or two does not have the kind of leverage important to do ditionally, he talks about the trick to getting out of your job so you can go have that amazing once-in-a-lifetime adventure. He mentions considering the worst-case scenario and the fact that worst-case is not necessarily all that bad. One of his points he brings up is that, if he loses his job, he can obtain another one fairly easily. Well, amazing for him, but the original book was written before the job shop collapsed, followed by this lovely "jobless recovery". I was recently unemployed for eight months and it was not fun. I, too, thought I could obtain another job within a few months, but that did not turn out to be the case. So, if I go spend all my cash on a mini-retirement now, and then come back only to search that I can't obtain a job for another year, I'll be screwed. Yes, even that worst-case scenario isn't that bad. I could always move back in with my parents, but I'd really rather not. I love them, but they have enough to deal with right now, and the latest thing I wish to do is burden the people around me because I decided to go globe-trotting for a few months. Timothy Ferriss told me it would be fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    wasnt what i was really hoping for. A amazing read but not something that I would rush to recommend. It just didnt excite you as much as the title suggests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    This is one of those books that will be on my yearly read list... it is a modern day classic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I have read a lot of books that promised "The Holy Grail", and I had not expected all that much when I started this one. However, I was surprised to see that I really liked the approach. The suggestions were creative, sound, without any pressure to purchase more from the author to be successful.I particularly liked his notion that we don't have to subscribe to the idea that we need to do the same thing over and over again for the rest of our lives. We can obtain involved in one activity, obtain amazing at it, create cash with it, take a mini-retirement, and then look for something else to do. I personally have done just that for the latest 10 years, have learned lots of fresh stuff, got involved in lots of fresh things, and every time I mention my own path to others, the reaction is always: oh, a jack/jill of all trades! I search such reactions an insult to my effort of being amazing at what I do, and the author of this book did a fine job encouraging and motivating me that this is a amazing method to live, create a living, and turn it into a lifestyle.I am not quite at the 4 hour work week yet by any means, but I got lots of ideas on how to obtain there. I had already been thinking along those lines, and the suggestions this book offers are helping me tremendously along the method to speed up the process. It's just a various method of thinking, and I love how he demonstrates what is possible. As they say in neuro-linguistic programming: when one person is able to do something, it means the rest of us will eventually be able to do the same if they place their mind to it. The book definitely encourages and helps me to place my mind to this method of carving out a lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I recently joined the unemployed (not the fresh rich with plenty of disposable income but the folk who involuntarily don't work). For sure Tim is a bit of a huckster who excels at self-promotion (and he gives you a primer on doing the same). I read this book with skepticism and I retain it: dehydrating to enter a war in a lower weight class, then rehydrating to regain the weight and pushing a guy out of the ring may victory a "technical" championship but it's not mastering the martial art. Boiled down, Tim tells us to begin an online shop and outsource everything. That said at a time when I am looking at my options and seeking a method of providing for myself that is less masochistic than the office work for 40 or 50 hours a week, I found this book encouraging and inspiring. Perhaps I cannot be as free as Tim but before I go back to work, I intend to consider long and well my values and interests before putting on any (golden or not) handcuffs. To me the true strength of this book is not whether Tim has made a truly workable solution for everyone but that he has generously reminded us that we are part of an equation in the work place, that our needs and not just the employer's needs matter, and he gives you a script to obtain those needs met. How often do successful people tell you how they negotiated accommodation and rewards? They don't except with platitudes and vague tip about working hard. Whether you think Tim is shallow or not, he does give some workable tip that might just obtain you home more, working less, and pursuing your interests freely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Tim is a master at what he do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I bought and read this book because I am a 51 year old professional and I am looking for a method to create a living for the rest of my life that does not depend upon a corporation. Wall Road convinced America (and me)to place as much cash as we can into 401k's so that we can retire comfortably someday (ha!). I've looked at buying a business and starting a business and those are worthy except that I think I might be chop out for something a bit more clever than running a laundromat, not that there is anything wrong with that. This looks interesting because you have to use your brains and think out of the box but he makes the point that you don't have to place a lot of your cash at risk to see if your idea is worthwhile.I read a lot of the negative reviews and a lot of of them miss the point: he is not trying to tell you how to obtain rich fast or even easily; he is telling you how to create the best use of your time by using technology to create cash efficiently. Along the way, he makes some interesting philosophical points, mainly about how we (mis)use our time on the planet. He is not telling you that you have to live part-time in Thailand...he is making the point that you don't need to be chained to a desk in the info age. You could play more golf or spend time with your children or contemplate your navel... single book is going to change your life or create you rich or create you loved or whatever it is you are looking for. You have to selectively use the info from a dozens of sources and your brains and energy to create that happen. I have not used any of these techniques yet so I cannot say whether they are effective or not, but I am more than prepared to believe that there are a lot of honest folks out there that do and create cash much more efficiently than I ong those lines, it's interesting that some people cite Bill Gates or Warren Buffett as examples of the hard work, nose-to-the-grindstone work ethic that makes America great. Hey, those guys are the world's best at using technology to multiply their efforts (i.e. earn cash efficiently) which is exactly what he is talking about in this book! If those guys chose to take mini-vacations instead of working hard (and I have no idea how hard they really work), I promise you that they would produce much more in 1 hour than most of us do in a is also interesting how a lot of folks talk about how "nothing is produced" or "it's poor for America." Those people need to take a crash-course in how capitalism works. Here it is in a nutshell "sell things for more than you buy them for." What do you think that every corporation in America exists to do?Tim does use a few examples of bending the rules to create his points and I'm sure that is what throws some folks off and create them distrustful of him and his techniques (literal thinking at it's best). But I don't see a lot of of the negative reviews saying "I gave some of these concepts a test and they just don't work." I intend to give it a test before I say that he is full of it. I suspect that like everything else worthwhile that I'll have to work hard to learn the ropes, I'll have to have courage to actually "do something" and time will tell whether the payout is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Truly teaches you how to outsource everything. I [email protected]#$%! had more info on www service to go to to search the people who can do these little jobs for you for cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The author in this book and his subsequent tome is a new-age Mr Belvedere- he is a self-proclaimed expert on nearly everything! Having said that, I enjoyed the book immensely. It is clever and well-written and organised. The only thing that seems lacking is a sense of values and soul. The essence of success is not necessarily being frantically busy but the author misses that point continually. Harvard Business School was obviously not wasted on the author- he has turned himself into a very successful franchise with books presenting "expert"advice on virtually everything. After reading this book, I felt I required a hammock to recover! A lttle less of the me-me-me would have created the book excellent (I mean who really cares about kickboxing or Tango?) What I hold wondering is if there is room in Timothy Ferriss' life for other people and their needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    One of my favorite books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kodi: How to Install the Latest Kodi Krypton on Amazon Fire TV stick (October 2017 update): The Ultimate Beginner Step-by-Step Picture Guide on How to Install the Updated Kodi on Amazon Firestick review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    One of the best how-tos I've worked with. It was concise, simple to follow directions. That was amazing because the illustrations were impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily English review [App]  2017-10-31 13:8

    I used it a lot of times it is really helpful and simple to learn various things from it I recommend to download the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily English review [App]  2017-10-31 13:8

    It is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily English review [App]  2017-10-31 13:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily English review [App]  2017-10-31 13:8

    No voice in honor 8 but working fine in others

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter