Manicure & Pedicure and Spa Games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Manicure & Pedicure and Spa Games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manicure & Pedicure and Spa Games review [App]  2019-8-12 21:18

    this application is like the best thing here.i always had a dream to paint nails, now i totally can. Such a attractive gameπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manicure & Pedicure and Spa Games review [App]  2019-8-12 21:18

    Amazing application for doing nails! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manicure & Pedicure and Spa Games review [App]  2019-8-12 21:18

    Best cute nail designs everπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Manicure & Pedicure and Spa Games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Manicure & Pedicure and Spa Games video reviews and related movies:

    See Salon and Spa Roblox Roleplay - Princess Makeover Spa Day - Titi Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Princess Pedicure Nail Salon Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Daddy Makeover Spa Day with Daddy - Android gameplay Salonβ„’ Games Movie apps on youtube.

     related image

    See Sweet Baby Girl Beauty Salon 2 Kids Games - Play Fun Hair Care, Nail Spa & Makeover Games For Girls on youtube.

     related image

    See My Nails Manicure Spa Salon - Girls Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Sweet Baby Girl Pedicure Beauty Salon 3 - Hair, Nails & Spa - Fun Baby Care Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Games for Kids to Play - Sweet Baby Girl Beauty Salon 3 - Hair, Nails & Spa - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See 46 Princess Beauty Salon Kids Games Manicure, Pedicure & Spa Fun to Play for Children on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manicure & Pedicure and Spa Games review [App]  2019-8-12 21:18

    So a lot of combinations, i love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manicure & Pedicure and Spa Games review [App]  2019-8-12 21:18

    cool android game

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    this android game is beautiful amazing so far i just downloaded it today and i love it.overall this is a amazing game.i give this 4stars.😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    you can do creative items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    i love the graphic my 5 daughter loves this android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    DUMB STUPID GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    No i do like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    HORRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    This android game is okay but it would be better if you could create the decorations like the rinstones and stickers less harder to create them bigger or smaller! Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    The controls are not,good and you can barely do anything to the nails. Very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    Not the best because you can only colour the nails and not add like rinstones or designs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    This android game is very boring. I think you should make batter it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    Its really nice! Just a small boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    I love this application I can create my own designs I really recommend this for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    But if there are levels it would be nice bot amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    it's really amazing android game it's unbelievable unbelievable assom lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    It only allow me do one color and i cant place a pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    You can't even place info I don't like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    Amazing for kid under 5 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    Nice android game but not to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    Its a very amazing android game for children πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    No more. Adds for any android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    Dont waste ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    It was hard to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    Love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    it's amazing I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    Dirty Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    Hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    اوکی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    This is so fun my sister whanted me to create dont 🍩 nalis the end of me soing it was so PRETTY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    This android game is totally free. No ads either! I'd give it ten stars if I could. πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    I like this application It's very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    I love it I accidentally pushed the 1 star instead of 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    I'm his sister and it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nail Manicure Games for Girls review [App]  2019-3-12 13:38

    I hated it it was a waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    In my opinion there are a lot of props and hero but if we add more it take more application why create a download in android game like most desktop android game engine when we need it.And add downloaded texture and can add/replaces texture on object(if u wish do it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Awesome we'll done please allow us import our own assets and models textures and weapons characters and all assets please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Man it would be amazing if we could export apk and also create obb files. please kindly consider my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    fix the control fix online android game he dont run and fix the texture and the graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Insanely awesome Android game Engine ever created for Android device it runs awesome well this Application has the potential to be the #1 Android game Engine that runs on tablet hold it up Devs! just fews suggestions and tools request please Add the manual Android game icon i mean i wish to add my own Android game icon that i made not ones from presets:) and also Add Texture Material creation able to add Diffuse, Roughness, Metalness and texture Maps that are used in the android games export Options add windows Exe export help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    #4 isn't working properly, can't go to next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    10 recycled android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    cant go beyond level 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    fresh android games please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indian Wedding Game Makeover And Spa review [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    indian wedding feel me like a entertenment resource awsom spa makeover dressup and all happenings really indian wedding android game awsome for children and girls dressup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indian Wedding Game Makeover And Spa review [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    i like indian wedding android game give me lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indian Wedding Game Makeover And Spa review [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    I like wedding android game and my children always prefer this wedding android game Dressup,mackup,spa all activity give me fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indian Wedding Game Makeover And Spa review [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    one of the best Indian wedding android game makeover spa. vwry amazing functionality. Highly appreciated and recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indian Wedding Game Makeover And Spa review [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    Amazing wedding android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indian Wedding Game Makeover And Spa review [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game RESORT2 - Aurora spa review [App]  2019-2-14 13:45

    Enjoyed this android game very much. Thx you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game RESORT2 - Aurora spa review [App]  2019-2-14 13:45

    Crisp and beautiful and logical too short. loved it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter