Manitowoc Boom Length Selector Reviews & Opinions


Submit Manitowoc Boom Length Selector review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manitowoc Boom Length Selector review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manitowoc Boom Length Selector review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    Very useful for my carne movement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manitowoc Boom Length Selector review [App]  2019-2-1 13:6

    No 1

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Manitowoc Boom Length Selector or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Manitowoc Boom Length Selector video reviews and related movies:

    See Load Charts on youtube.

     related image

    See How to run a crane computer lmi on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom it review [App]  2019-5-7 13:29

    it is so q

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Town review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Clark Gable has outstanding rapport both with Claudette Colbert, whom he was with in It Happened One Night, and Spencer Tracy, whom he had acted with before in the disaster flick San Francisco, in this fine movie which would create an perfect double-bill with There Will Be Blood, for the price of being a prospector of black gold in early 20th-century America. Very enjoyable and thoroughly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    This android game is awesome. Ive been playing it for a long time and enjoyed every min of it. The latest updates have been really fun with additions of the heroes. I have although started to feel like theres not alot of room for further growth in the game. I would really like to know if supercell intends on making the map larger with a higher level available for the radar tower. The current map is starting to obtain a small boring and it is losing some of my interest. Aside from that this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Sweet game. I especially like the fact you can plan your attack prior to attacking...as well as picking targets. Well done. One star short because you can only make batter 1 item at a time. Definately slows progress. Oh and multiple troop types per landing craft would be amazing too because a 6 put craft can only keep 1 massive and you leave 2 spots empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    DO NOT give supercell ANY true cash for in-game currency. My connection was interrupted after spending $5 worth, I lost my upgrades AND my diamonds, and a nearly a week later, when they finally answered, they beautiful much told me to obtain lost. The android game is ok, but painfully slow. Be patient and spend none of your true money, or you may wind up swindled like I was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Amazing to pick up, create a few attacks, set up an upgrade, and leave it for a while. Would be nice if there was more than one group of builders. Can be frustrating in that you have no problem for days, and then you struggle for days. It switches back and forth like this quite a bit. Seems that almost all of my enemies are 3,4 or 5 lvls above me. Have to boost statues for high lvl attacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Overall a amazing and fun game, better balance in opponent base level, lots of fresh features in every update. Need a lot of patient leveling up if you dont wish to spend cash to buy diamonds. But if y're okay with that its gonna be fast, i've seen an other player base who leveled up from 37-59 in 5 days. Dunno if he cheated or he is rich...😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    I played this android game for months and loved it then out of the blue icon kept saying unfortunately android game has stopped working. Wouldn't reset so I continuously hit force stop, didn't work. So I uninstalled and reinstalled it. I lost everything. All my data and months of work were gone. Don't play this android game unless you wish to waste your time and be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Your android game is ok I would have given it 5 stars if gave the player more opportunities of winning other bases and resource bases are so difficult sometimes. Plus there are player who have 5 or 6 levels below me and they have more advanced weapons to defend their base now does that sound right???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    This android game is beautiful amazing but there needs to be a revenge option. I don't wish to join a task force and so far there is no method to strike back and those who have raided my island. Add that feature and I'll go 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    The android game itself is a lot of fun, but it does require some planning and tactic if you don't wish to obtain stuck (e.g. clear out your map only when ready for an upgrade, otherwise your rank climbs for nothing and you'll obtain raided anyway), among others. Where the android game loses a star is on the apparently abysmal quality control from supercell. Every single modernize over the latest few years has had obvious bugs, in some cases android game breaking). Hey supercell, ever heard of behaviour driven development?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    I'm addicted but I can't play it on my Samsung S8 after the latest update. I can't believe Supercell doesn't validate their updates on famous phones; in addition, their help is lacking. Amazing android game if you can play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    I'm not one to knock other games, but this one's format is so much more friendly to my stratagem than other "combat games". Can I mention others I didn't like? (Game of war, brutal age),,,they were too constraining on my intellect. Telling me to make batter such and such a building, and having no latitude to move items around stinks. This format is much more imaginative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Why can't you use your units to defend your base? I think that would be very useful in this android game to gain exp points and search what works for you. I like the android game but think there are too a lot of hurdles to go over to gain anything useful for later use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Nice android game for online game's lover. Never obtain bored from it. Test once.. When I am facing some issue they didn't answer of my issue .. Service is soo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Cracking android game but the latest modernize is full of glitches! Can't attack the imitation android game today, no gems for successfully defending home base, as usual another modernize that hasn't been checked properly. Also android games hold force closing during attacks, reload the android game and no units and no sign of the attack I was in the middle of. Been playing this android game for over 3 years, not any more it's getting deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Latest updated locked out my s7 from updating, commenting from smartphone that somehow works even though its older than phone, says phone isn't compatible, no help from supercell, missed supercrab, will change to 5 star depending on supercell email response. Phone fully updated, tried clearing cache and data and even uninstalling but of course I can't reinstall because of the previously mentioned"incompatibility", all the online fixes didn't work. Really messed up what's event here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Soft Game. Friendly and nice. I'd give a 5 star if it is allowed to build units in an upgrading ship, as it is unfair to wait for ships to finish make batter to be able to use full capacity units in a war or operation. It is rediclous 😬.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Amazing android game amazing graphics..could have included battles between the taskforces.. should be fun . the android game now is getting really boring. The updates are not helping. Not as interactive as coc to hold you entertained. Most annoying is the trader. It repeats the same rewards most of the time. Guys better create your android game intersting and fix it as it's going downwards.future is bleak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    One of the best gane from supercell really amazing graphics and heroes are amazing specially cpt. Everspark and others are also amazing but I like her much than Sgt. Brick and Dr. Kavan.and coc is also amazing I have all the android game of supercell except hay day because my Internet is not working properly these day after the release of clash royale I didn't got bored with those two I have all 3 and thanks supercell for creating such type of wonderful games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Amazing game. I've been playing several years now and during that time have played practically every day. The android game requires patience and long term commitment but is very rewarding, especially when you have built decent troops. Don't worry about being raided, it's part of the android game and once you're experienced you'll realise you need to be raided to progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Amazing game, lots of strategy. Some of the wait times are ridiculous but I just play something else while I wait. Sometimes I won't play for days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Android game is BROKEN!! Enemies aren't based on your level, they're based on your win points. So if you have achieved a lot of win points at a low level, you'll be pitted versus players who can be upwards of 20 levels higher, but are the same RANK. I'm currently level 37, but enemies are leveled in the high 50s/early 60s. I have NO CHANCE TO WIN versus people that much higher in level. And it would ve such a SIMPLE FIX. But no. It would be better for me to stop playing for a month, lose rank and then stomp out players who haven't played as long as me. Fix this issue!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Dear Developers. Please add a fresh feature. I wish to go back to my old tf. But don't remember the name. So plz give option where I can see all my previous task force list. So that I can go back plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    It's is a amazing android game it's fun not a lot of game's i play but I love this one 👍👍👍 well done to who ever created the android game 👍👍😉 I'd like to chat with others from various clan's on it would be cool if we could do that and obtain support and feedback on with to do next. Can some one tell me how to invite more people to my task force I don't have a fb page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    No shields, nothing too costly or time consuming, and you can hold units who didn't die. Supercell improved on all of clash of clans' flaws

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    It's amazing to read so a lot of complaints of people getting raided so they can never make batter without spending diamonds, slow timely make batter waits, attack controls are limited. It's amazing because lazy entitled millennials will hate this android game because it takes a long time to obtain anywhere, and the only method is to work and develop skill just like true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Very buggy, ruins android game experience. Android game will force a reload in the middle of a task force operation attack, ruining ops for 25 people. Fix it, supercell!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    This android game is awwwwesooommmeee. Everything thing is best. The only issue is lack of builders due to which we can't make batter anything quickly. If you people test to give an additional builder or two or more it would be more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Same old routine every morning...No fun no nothing, its like im doing my job for which im forced. Please bring some exciting updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Months and months of fun!!!! Then they hold making forced updates til you can't play because no memory space. Shouldn't have to modernize if you dont want. You suck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Since the character modernize was released the android game is far too unbalanced. I'm level 55 and my base used to be defeated very rarely, but now it's defeated several times each day, 4 times today and it's only 8:30am. I can no longer make batter because all of my resources are being taken. I have about 3 years invested in this android game so I'm going to give it another week to see if these ridiculous problems are sorted out, if they're not I'm going to delete it and search another mindless android game to waste time on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    I hate your game, but i cant stop playing it. So, you victory for now. Just like you planned it, I'm sure. How about some honest algorithmns and not the ones that always tilt the android game to the House? Like running out the clock to hold you from winning? And sometimes smoke works versus flame throwers and sometimes not? You think nobody notices? And obtain your carpet baggers off my back. I shouldnt be raped 3 times a day by players who have bought all the goods. Allow them war amongst themselves. And why do i have to go up versus 60's when I'm a 49? Does that seem fair to you? Also, I'm quite tired of managing morons for troops. How about some native intelligence? Would a true infantry man retreat into the flame thrower or run around it? You suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    The Dr kavan character needs longer range, at least longer than the regular medics. It makes no sense that because he is lumped in with tanking units, he gets wiped out faster than the regular troops even at high level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    I would like this android game go more interesting like how we control same as command defeat and this type of android games . Like create every 1 on his method control this soldier attack there and this tank here not all go over 1 thing . And thank you for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Fix your garbage match making or place in a shield for bases occasionally. With boosted statues and the unobtainable resource bases, you lose more than one can earn due to constant raids from players much higher in lvl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Amazing mobile game. Only want you could have a possibility on counter attack when some one attacks your base.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Amazing android game to play to slay some down time, no need for true cash to be spent. Grow at a steady pace and have fun along the way😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    The changes that have been created for player match ups are bs. The win point system needs to be fixed because it's causing insanely uneven match ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Any particular reason all the defenses are blacked out now? Modernize didn't fix blacked out defenses, it's hard to plan an attack when you can't see what's there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    Need everyday dose, use to place huge $700+😞 into it, can't obtain that base back after going from iPhone to Android, now I can't place a penny into it now.12/11/16 Even playing with no $to place into it I so look forward to a fresh day of battles. Thanks for the GREAT game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Beach review [App]  2017-10-24 13:1

    A fun pick up & play game. Simple to obtain started with, but you have to be patient to progress really far (upgrades take longer & longer the further you get). Squad play adds another dimension to it & helps earn resources quicker. Overall very amazing mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    The android game is okay it has a lot of faults. The matching system is horrible it always puts me versus people that are hundreds of levels higher than me. And somehow their cash regenerate quicker and they're able to send out more and bigger and better troops out on the battlefield. Even when the matchmaking system puts me versus somebody my own level their cash regenerates quicker than mine and they send out a lot more troops faster than I can for whatever reason. Uninstalling this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    really amazing android game i love it but just some ideas that might create it even better (I think the menu on the left side could have a higher contrast (text and background)or I think the trophy chest amount could be adjusted to the player amount in the guild +to participate in trophy chest you have to be in the guild since it started (midnight)please do some balance changes soon... some untis don't feel to be used enough or some just are OP like the steel saw mech or another idea :to have some method to delete (locked) chests )please answer if you (4:33)see it and wish to give a statement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Ill change it from 1 star as soon as this problem gets fixed. Its super laggy when i first turn the android game on. Ive tried to begin 5 chests and nothing happend, they just disappeared. If i cant begin chests and collect cards then why even play? But when I can play its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Awesome game! I love it! I just have one question: How is it even possible that someone can reach 8800 points in just 2 days? And victory 1900 wars in 2 days? It seems a bit unfair. It's just simply not possible to reach that much points in 2 days. I'm talking about the top player in the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    The android game crashed and when i begin it ( if i can obtain it begin keeps freezing on begin screen) i lost my chest that was unlocking and apparently have no cards except 1 thats a level 10 nothing. But while i was able to play it was fun so please fix these problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Why do need to modernize every single day . I already updated this android game yesterday and now required to modernize again . Why? Daily routine of this android game is to update? Just curious.. But still amazing application for me. Hold it up. Just fix those problems like lagging etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    after the update.. I've still got issue with connection.. it really annoying because even I used amazing connection WiFi I still disconnected and I lose medals because of it. and I wish to give a suggestion.. it will be better if you add shuffle card option in war because sometimes I begin with a poor cards at the beginning and it end up bad.. give 1 or two chances to shuffle card would be great. please fix the bug and consider my sugestion because I looove this game.. thank you for creating this game.. hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Amazing android game so far. I think there needs to be an easier method at first in achievements to unblock gems so you can build up a decent squad and then have the gems become more scarce as you grow. But it is still possible to become powerful with instant grinding and long hours of waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Amazing android game but I have encountered some bugs already. When opening a chest they tend to lag and not present what you received. When playing campaign, after winning the android game will freeze and you have to either surrender or back out of the game. Besides those things so far everything else is well done. Hold it up :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Android game will be amazing once lag and the excessive amount of bugs and problems are fixed. Will up the star when thats done but don't release a android game until you know it will work without issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Looks good, initially you can grow your units, but quickly you see it's a pay to victory affair. Also android game can lag causing you to lose wars you would have easily won. Also does not even run on my hudl2 tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    amazing android game but lots of cheaters. i understand its a fresh android game but cheaters/hackers spoil it. if you can place up with losing most of the time and have wave after wave of opponent download it. if not dont bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Amazing game, love playing it. The only thing stopping me from giving it 5 stars is that you have to "force stop" the application after or it drains your battery badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    It's a fun android game but plagued by poor latency. Why only one sever when the android game is available to all countries. Servers need to be stable and right now I am pinging 180 to 350 is putting me at a disadvantage. This needs fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Shame that purchases have to be made. Plus they are pricey. I would reduce the prices and see more folk create twice as a lot of purchases. But it's a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Recent modernize broke the ability to keep chests. They simply disappear from your inventory & you obtain zero rewards. I lost an elite chest & 6 other chests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Amazing game. Uses related systems to android games like Clash Royale, but with its own twist. One of the most entertaining android games I've played in a while. Well worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Units spawn in to late. This makes me lose wars when i shouldve been able to win. I probably lost about 10 wars because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Was working fine until recent patch. Boxes disappeared with no cards, and now the android game won't even load up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Can you guys create a report button? I've met a guy who using level 1-2 troops but destroyed my base in just one hit. These hackers are just ruining our mood of playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    This android game is a amazing concept. it feels a small like cartoon battles in a way, but better. .. and no android game has ever beat cartoon battles imo 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Amazing has true time multiplayer, tournament with clash royal... Could be better than clash royale... I don't know really...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Everything is beee-utiful but guess who gets kicked out of the game, me, every time, I have amazing access to WiFi and stable connection,I live in Texas America, since the update,the issue has continued, I've only gotten to the second screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Ever since the recent modernize on 2/28/18, I opened 3 chests and received no rewards. Daily, gold and platinum chests. I also spent gems to begin the platinum chest. Will rate higher when problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    So far the android game has been really good, and there was a surprising bonus from the developers. It's quick paced, but with enough time for tactic and a lot of various units. Hopefully it keeps being great:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    The android game is amazing and fun but just updated the android game 2/28/18 i dont know what happened but its so slow it was perfectly fine yesterday 2/27/18. Please fix this playing in samsung galaxy s7edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Still bug... Create troops opponents which are dead, appear again.... And now there is cheater... My base destroy with only 1hit from riffleman level 1...argggghhhhhh!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Gotta agree with some other reviews side menu could use some editing in contrast and android game can lag at times but for a new release easily 5 stars with minor gripes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    The android game is amazing but it has some issues like lag and that it's up to luck if you will victory or not because the cards are completely random and can create you victory in 10 seconds or create you lose true quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    So far no probs simple to pick up and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Severe battery drain, application won't shut down on its on and needs to be force shut down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Thought it was just gonna be another clash rip off but it's actually a really bloody amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Most of the android games are buggy , when I drag my troops they dont spawn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    So this is beautiful fas pace. Kinda like a fresh clash royale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Love the android game ,but it's always say low network signal,my internet is okay and running,don't know why this issue appears

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    I registered for this week's before release, I was so excited when I got that notification saying it was out, dont regret registering or downloading, this android game is ADDICTIVE and AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    Android game was amazing till this modernize now i cant begin chest they disappear when i click on them. Lost 330 gems trying to obtain a chest...fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    This android game is so fun and addicting to play I love the amount of card you can have in your deck 11/10 download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    It keeps getting stuck at 90lercent loaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Boom review [App]  2018-2-28 21:0

    This would be a amazing android game if it werent for the horrible connectivity issues...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    All I can say is...awesome! The android game has very nice graphics, characters, and levels. Video test is simple, but challenging at the same time, and the ability to have guilds and mates optimizes ways to play! There are still some bugs, such as: sometimes the clan page won't load properly, or lag during battle. Other than those few things, the android game is very fun, and I can't wait until more things are place into it!! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    The android game is very fun and very much like DDtank PC, and it has very detailed chibi anime characters. Although it does need a few more updates and fixes because sometimes itll lag, and it would be amazing if you added: a method for us to be able to send coins and diamonds to other players/friends through mail; auction off things that are permanate; donate more to the clan a day; a method to see how long until the android game resets for the day; And even more .....AWESOMENESS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Frustrated Why in the name of all that is amazing is it needed for me to let the application to manage calls. This looked like a lot of fun but please explain why this permission needs to be granted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Surprised!!.thought it was gonna be lame but OMG i was wrong! Super fun addictive and super visuals!! A+++ create more weapons though lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Absolutely love this game! I was a beta tester and have been playing for weeks. Can't obtain enough and love playing together as a squad with my boyfriend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Its fun! Type of android game I loved to play. Aiming and shooting. Just wished there was a optiom for just full screen and it doesnt zoom in on every players turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Amazing instill begin every time wen starts won't go thro so can't 0lay android game kissing me off sorry just wish play won't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Can't obtain past name, it says everything I place in is already in use. Even when I hit random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    I can think of no reason why managing phone calls. Accessing files to save is fine, but how is managing phone calls support with saving?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    How come you obtain matched up with computers 95% of the time even in ranked and casual? Other then that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    I didn't bother to even test to play. I do not see why a android game would need to manage my calls. The android game is for playing not calling anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Honestly theres nothin wrong with this game. Its a 2d animeisb gamee sooo <3 it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Won't install if it wants the ability to manage phone calls. You don't need that permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Android games literally never need access to create phone calls. The fact that this company says you do is shady af

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Blaster review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    This android game is great! I love the graphics and everything but i do have one concern. I would lke it if you allowed people without fb to save their android game data using another account. Maybe g Google or Twitter? I hope you would take this suggestion into consideration if you haven't.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter