Maps r.485 (and more!) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Maps r.485 (and more!) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Very confusing interface - with requests for payment at almost every turn. Why not just place a paid for application on Google play and not a "free" version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Love this application for my garmin 230. Works great. Def worth the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Full of bloatware, non intuitive to use. Tried using it on a run and got a notice after 15 mins telling me to make batter to continue using it. Avoid.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Maps r.485 (and more!) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Maps r.485 (and more!) video reviews and related movies:

    See Maps r.485 - Tutorial - 1. Installing the app on youtube.

     related image

    See Maps r.485 on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Maps Apps & Widgets for Garmin Fenix 5 (Garmin Connect IQ r.485) on youtube.

     related image

    See Maps r.485 - Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Garmin Fenix 3 : Best All-Around Mapping & Activity Application Ever! on youtube.

     related image

    See Designing and Installing an RS485 Serial Network on youtube.

     related image

    See How To View GPS Routes On Your Garmin Watch on youtube.

     related image

    See American Truck Simulator Ultimate 1.31 Map Mod & how to! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    could not obtain it to work; i followed the directions to zend the code to unblock the application in the watch, but nothing happened; after a lot of attemps asked for refund. too complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    All day happenings are shown on wrong day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Don't work with my edge 820. It seems to work, but I begin cycling no indication appears in the widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Too complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Hey hey hey... You can run on Xperia now... Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Good, but could be better. The watchface builder could do with background image support, or more background photo shapes (circles etc) to let for more creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I'm probably being stupid. I installed Outdoor Master to test it out. It then seems to need to be unlocked which I then can't work out how to do. I then end up being asked to buy something called r.485 which seems to be a bunch of apps of which I will probably only use one or two. I seem to have installed Maps r.485 but haven't had to pay anything. Will I then be asked to - all very confusing! I wonder if I'm alone in finding this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I wanted to see how the calendar works but it asked straight away for 15$. Quite useless application if its purpose to give an idea what paid ver does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Haveing hard times making it work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    A primary Application that doesn't allow you use custom fonts, no background image, and this is a paid subscription? Sorry but unless we can fully custom a watch face this is not worth the $4.99 price point....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Amazing idea. Well implemented on va hr+. Worth the unblock fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Hold crashing on Android device 8...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Works well using fenix 3hr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Simple to use on fenix 3 HR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Works on my 735 xt !!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Unable to send routes to my watch. Thankfully developer is fast in responding. Hoping everything will be sorted out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Vivoactive 3 Music. Unlocked apps do not work at all on this device. Developer thinks it is a Garmin problem. Not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Does not load kml files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Everything you need in a map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Very responsive developer. Helped me restore license after changing phones twice. Received email help within mins of request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Application is really useful, and the developer is super responsive. Amazing investment, and really enhances my Garmin watch. Thanks r.485!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Freezes vivoactive 3 on removal of widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    I'm waiting for the surfer watch face for the Hawaiians! This application rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    If you have a Garmin Watch, obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Amazing app. I have a Forerunner 235 and was looking to make batter my watch. But this application a whole fresh layer of features and there's no longer a need to. Main feature I use is the breadcrumb via gpx but there's so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    When i download i had some connection problems but guys helped me straight away and solve any issues i had. Strony recomended Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    I had problem opening up the app, had a really fast response and fixed it with the Mega Package in less than 5min. I love these apps amazing when going on adventures and don't wish to obtain lost. Plus the small widgets to support me in my daily life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    All in one application for the world trotters in you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Love this app. The difference between the Garmin devices became null with this app. Very useful bundle of apps for cheaper price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    I just installed the application for my Vivoactive HR, and everything is good. So far, I like the Outdoor Master app, and the Maps application also works as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Una mica confós d'utilitzar, però és el complement ideal per a un Garmin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    This application works amazing and the greaters are very knowledgeable about there users needs. Looking for to there next project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Love this app. I use on my Fenix 5x. I've only used the 2x screen customisers at the moment that let's you customise the size areas etc of the HR areas for training. Will be trying the other application if they are half as amazing as the screen customisers I will be one satisfied chappy. Thanks and amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Best applications for my fenix er !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Amazing widhets and apps. But in Celendar widget is not work the unlok (for fenix 5x)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Best apps ever on Fenix 5x.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Pack r.485 review [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    unable to. use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Still not simple to search gps enabled PDFs but luckily CT has converted all state park maps. Hopefully other states will follow. Some really interesting maps (free :) available at the store. One of my favorites is an 1896 USGS topo. A lot of of the hiking trails around here were once 'major' roads. Beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Nice app. Thanks for the nav features. Please add the option to disable the compass, and reley in filtered GPS positioning for a real track/heading. The compass is useless in quick moving and constantly tilting applications. I use the application to display airspace maps when flying, and the heading information is completely useless. I'm not sure how it would behave on eg. a quick mountain bike etc, but I'm sure I'm not the only one who suffers from useless compass information. A easy filtered GPS based heading feature will create the moving map a lot more useful for lots of various applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Wasn't initially impressed with this application until getting out of cell range and having a trail map downloaded that I normally have a paper ver of. Having my zone shown instantly on the map was so helpful compared to trying to guess based on trail intersection names and numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Came back to Avenza after trying others. My use is basic: Plot my zone on a zone enabled pdf I download. Don't use the application to push map sales. Just create the most usable utility for this purpose for a reasonable price. Avenza does this. May it hold doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Seems to be the industry standard for viewing and navigating with georeferenced pdf's, the Android device ver is much better than apple (can zoom in farther). Things that would be super cool to add: editing lines, various icons for point features, and the ability to navigate from your zone to a point (measure tool works adequately for this, but not the best) related to a Garmin GPS's "goto" feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I've used this Application for several years while hiking and driving off road. It's great. I can download the maps I need and have them when I'm out of cell reception and can still use the GPS and trail marking feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Can't save maps to external SD, large PITA. Would be 5 stars if you could. Can't modernize smartphone due to how much zone this takes up, despite having 128gb SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing program that I use everyday as a public lands manager. Very nice to make a fast map GIS map outlining the day's projects and send it to all the private devices of our techs/contractors. My largest problem is it needs a "SHARE" function. We often share maps in the field using bluetooth/air drop to send to each other since we work in non-signal areas. However it is time consuming and sometimes ineffective to find through intelligent device file managers to search the PDF and send it to another user. Every intelligent application has a share feature, often times for useless info. This application needs a easy share button to be able to share the current PDF map. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Very handy for mapping timber and burn units. It does seem to be tailored for Apple products however. It can be frustrating trying to use some features of Avenza while using an Android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    trust me, this application saves lives. i do NOT review apps but this one needs to obtain its proper respect. i am not a social person and i do not care about popularity, this is about practicality and usefulness. thanks avenza.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Once you learn how to use it, the application is very cool. I live in an zone with spotty cell coverage so being able to download topo's into my phone, I never have to worry that the map will freeze up during expeditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing application and always enjoyed using it. However recently it has stopped auto tracking unless the application is actively running (ie screen is on and application is on the forefront.) Previously it would track when screen was locked and application was running in the background. Please correct this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Using the free ver and use in the forest for hiking etc. Don't need cell service to use and that is very useful. Especially like the moving map and my zone dot. Dave

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Works amazing when out hunting, can place phone into no signal mode and latest all day. Kept me from getting lost in snow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This is overall a unbelievable map app. Very easy to use. Its search/index behavior is often disappointing. I would love to see some GPX export functionality added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    When you're out in the wilderness you don't have a connection and don't wish to waste battery trying to connect. With the phone on flight mode I rely on what is in the phone. That's where this application is amazing as the maps and functionality work well offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Im a wild land fire warrior and think this should be conpletely free for more than three maps i like to hold the maps of fires i been on n becausr im only allowed tjree sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Updated review for newest ver as of 12/14/2018: Fresh ver has tracking controls used while recording your route. The controls take up half the screen, limiting your ability to see what's on the screen, especially when zoomed in. Would be nice if they could be minimized/hidden. Fresh ver also seems to drain my phone battery much faster than before, even when in airplane mode. Now limits number of maps I can import. Unblock the feature for $29.99 a year? What a bunch of BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Never obtain caught out in the bush again! This is the excellent application for navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Excellent for hunting when you don't have a signal. Impossible to obtain lost in the woods with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    The 2 gold zone maps I purchased stated it showed where nuggets have been found! Although it shows nuggets found in the index and separate paper map this feature has been removed on these maps! I got these maps because of that feature! So a huge a disappointment. False advertising springs to mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I use this map application to research and document hunts. It's excellent for marking areas of android game sign and even taking pictures of landscape etc. One trick I've been using is taking screenshots of Google earth at the same GPS coordinates of locations I wish to check out on my hunts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I am a GIS analyst. I used this application during my field visit minimum 10 to 12 hours everyday for 30 to 40 days. I really satisfied to having this l features are useful. But please modernize the shapefiles attribute part. Its present the .shp attributes like html language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Really useful. Don't rely solely on this, have a paper map and compass, but it's amazing for primary location, pinning, and tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing Application for exploring the National Forests and BLM. That is all I use it for. Amazing help department. Never fail to obtain back to you within 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is literally the best. Essential for hiking. Virtually no downsides. Impossible to obtain lost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    By far the best navigation application I have ever seen! No internet needed. Just download your map and turn on your gps. A must have for hikers and trail blazers!! I've used it for over 2 years and I don't have one complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is amazing for georeferenced pdf maps. I've used it for field work in remote locations and it's been very useful. I also like that you can drop placemarkers as you go, and export those coordinates as a csv file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Awesome. Want there were more free maps but being able to obtain nat geo and adventure maps is nice. Getting forest service maps more than one grid at a time for a buck a piece would be good. BLM maps are amazing though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    No need to buy expensive GPS systems when you're gonna have your phone on you anyway. Really love the fact that I can access maps and my location/recorded path without service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is very accurate with location. I like how you can measure distances and put markers to obtain GPS coordinates. I have used this application countless times in the woods, even when my phone is on airplane mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Perfect application for hikers. Even the free version. Create a map of your route on caltopo. Export to pdf. Load the pdf in avenza. Instant topo map with your own route highlighted, your own markers and labels, and true time zone updates. Don't even need cell coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I love this application so much. It's saved my bacon more times than I would like to admit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    It's kinda clunky getting started as it's not used daily and not straightforward. Once running, works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application charges $30/year, to have more than 3 maps at once. This makes it completly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I love being able to use true topo maps for navigation and tracking. Just want the application was intelligent enough to automatically jump to a neighboring map when your track moves to that area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I create GIS maps and then test them out on the ground. Works great! The only downside is the free ver only allows 3 maps at a time, but that's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    amazing for creating your own maps. IOS ver is better layout and usability. would be amazing if the ability to share pins, etc was easier to use and more streamlined

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing app- want the download-able maps were easier to find. If you don't know the exact title it can take quite awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    its not work with my huawei nova 3...its cant detect my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    amazing begin , this application would be excellent if it had stretch and skew for the overlay after its placed on the map. Ive been hoping for a application like this for a long time and this one is almost there. A small more tweeking and you've got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    Excellent application ....every geologist need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    Amazing work hold it up.. plz improve matching parameter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    تو نقشه بانکش مشکل داره

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    بعضی آدرس ها رو اشتباه نوشته

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    این برنامه آشغاا تو نمایشگاه کتال به عنوان نقشه نمایشگاه معرفی میشه دانلود نکنید دروغ محض یک مشت کلاهبردار دروغ گو متاسفم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    اگه نمایشگاه کتاب تهران دارین میرین گول نخورین و اینو نصب نکنین. این یه نقشهعمومی هستو هیچ اطلاعاتی از داخل نمایشگاه کتاب نداره.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    excellent 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Village Map - Village Map Live review [App]  2019-8-23 21:13

    All village map it's a really amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Village Map - Village Map Live review [App]  2019-8-23 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    - Route built through the points in REVERSE order (the point that I added first were considered at the end of the route) -- that was annoying - Coloured route in the bike mode is great, yet, I would suggest colourinng not the altitude, but gradient slope: I'm not interested in the altitude at which I'm biking, but I'm extremely interested in CHANGES of the altitude along the method - Orientation of streets' names need to adjust along with map's orientation (upside down names are hard to read)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I downloaded it to run maine atv trail and the damn thing is totally various every time I begin I and I have to go through my email to use the atv routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Ever since my brother introduced me yo Guru Maps, I've used it in my travells all over the world: Belize, USA anf Notway mainly and I'm very very satisfied with it. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Very amazing application but you should add speed camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Amazing app. I love it. And I paid for full version. 3 points for your team. When logging a track - you are stopped, like at a traffic light, or just standing still - the application will continue to count distance.... the application could easily report I traveled 50m while I was just standing still. I think you need to tweak the algorithm to obtain it more suitable for hiking, running, etc. Second - a feature request - can we please obtain a dark mode, at least just a dark theme UI. Third, please add microsoft ondrive as a could backup option.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter