Marion First Nazarene Reviews & Opinions


Submit Marion First Nazarene review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marion First Nazarene review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    LOVE this application and my church!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    The book could be reduced to a few pages and one image, but regardless the approach is sound and it can support anyone who's begin to changing their habits organize their workload and obtain the necessary work done without being distracted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Amazing book for Graduate students stressed by their lack of focus. Tis book is amazing for that. Every business owner would be more successful if they followed this book's model and advice.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Marion First Nazarene or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Marion First Nazarene video reviews and related movies:

    See Marion First Church of the Nazarene on youtube.

     related image

    See Marion First Church of the Nazarene Live Stream on youtube.

     related image

    See Marion First Church of the Nazarene Live Stream on youtube.

     related image

    See Pizza Delivery Guy gets a huge blessing; Marion First church of the nazarene on youtube.

     related image

    See Let It Go - Nov 17th, 2017 - Dr. Steve Estep - MFCN Live Stream HD on youtube.

     related image

    See MFCN Easter Sunday Baptism on youtube.

     related image

    See Easter Sunday Morning 11:00 Service @ MFCN on youtube.

     related image

    See Can You Believe It? - April 1st, 2018 Easter Sunday - Dr. Steve Estep - MFCN on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Perfect way of managing your time. Franklin Covey is by far the best time management system I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    excellent item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I cannot write enough about the private benefit this book will bring if you implement them in your life. However, I must warn you of one flaw in the book...The book drones on and on. It has amazing ideas, but towards the end of the book, the ideas were thoroughly used up, yet the authors kept vomiting them back at me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    This book will challenge and equip you to rethink what's most necessary in life, as well as give you practical tools to use on the journey of fulfilling the destiny and purpose place inside each of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I downloaded the digital book. Couldn't search several charts to which the text was referring. Other than that, I believe the principles proposed in the book are worth examining for both business and private purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I”m trying to place into practice the powers of this learning. I don ’t know who said it, but “Wisdom is Knowledge rightly applied.” I’d like to have this knowledge instilled with in my daily behaviors. I’m striving……

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I resonate deeply with type of top-down concept of doing what's important. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Found myself nodding in agreement and highlighting more passages than I care to admit. Amazing specific tip on how to obtain out of the busy trap and into something more meaningful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Then review [App]  2018-3-1 13:12

    Простая прекрасная программа для визуального восприятия детками настоящего и последующего действия. Единственная просьба к создателю доработать программу. Было бы хорошо, если появилась функция памяти для уже созданных пар фото(картинок). Когда надо использовать часто одно и тоже, то приходится заново загружать фото(картинку),а так будет удобно зайти в память и взять оттуда уже сделанное когда.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This is a pleasant valentine for ten first ladies. It is not profound but neither is it particularly critical. A few of the anecdotes appeared in Brower's The Residence. A lot of of the stories she shares are already widely known: the coolness between Barbara Bush and Nancy Reagan, the Clintons' profane arguments, the fact that Michelle Obama was not particularly satisfied about moving to Washington and into the White House, and so on. At first Brower appears to wish to create readers think that the First Ladies have some unique relationship because of the role they shared, however, that theme doesn't really work. In fact, the only two first ladies who seemed to have developed a real friendship were Lady Bird Johnson and Betty Ford. Rosalind Carter remained bitter for a while after her husband's conquer and even was somewhat resentful because Hillary Clinton did not ask her anything about health care although that had been Rosalind's major effort has first lady. Nancy Reagan doesn't seem to have cared much for any of them with the possible exception of Jackie Kennedy Onassis (snob appeal, maybe?) There is one photograph of several of the women at an happening which tells all. The five or six others appear to be talking to each other but Mrs. Reagan is at the end of the table and is turned completely away. The expression on her face says, more or less, "when will this purgatory end"? All in all, the book is interesting as a sidelight into the lives of these women who have tried to fufill the role as best they could. Some more successfully than others. Some tidbits are fascinating. Laura Bush has an photo of the excellent southern lady who never loses her cool but evidently there were times when she could create her displeasure known, especially toward a staff member who kept losing the keys to her daughter's car. Pat Nixon was much liked and admired by her staff as was Barbara Bush. The only true criticism I have of the book is its organization. Brower skips around and repeats herself at times. Perhaps organizing it chronologically completely would have created for a more cohesive story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I was very excited about this book because I'm extremely interested in this era of American history, but I'm confused about the reviews. Several readers mention they feel that this is a "well written" and "thoroughly researched" work. I'll give Brower the points on research (I'm sure this was quite a task to undertake), but I'm lost at the notion that people feel this book is my opinion, this entire narrative reads like pages and pages of notes that someone has jotted down and published, prior to the editing process or prior to even formatting the story into a cohesive outline. Brower begins the introduction with a story of Hillary Clinton and Jackie Kennedy and later repeats the exact phrasing of this same story in a subsequent chapter. It's odd. The chapters in general are long-winded and only vaguely connected to their titles ("motherhood" for instance is the heading for one chapter but naturally, this subject is covered throughout the book, so this subdivision means small in the context of the entire thread) and because it's written out of order, the author is forced to constantly use latest names and descriptions ("Amy's nanny," "Jack's doctor") repeatedly, even when writing about someone who's already been discussed.Had my opinion been solicited (which I know is comical, given that the author is a NY Times #1 Best Seller), I would have definitely suggested putting it in chronological order. I know that a lot of research accounts use examples of common themes from all of their topics to illustrate the chosen category, but this writing bounces so all over the put that the author would've done better to begin with Jackie and tell the story from her forward, interweaving the ladies' relationships with one another into the tale as the years progress. As it's written, we begin with Jackie yachting with Hillary and circle back so a lot of times to Pat Nixon, Betty Ford, Rosalynn Cater, and Lady Bird Johnson, that I'm constantly having to pause and remember, ok: Kennedy, Johnson, Nixon, Ford, Carter, Reagan, Bush, Clinton, Bush, Obama. It's hard to hold it all straight as a younger person (even one who knows all the presidents in order from Washington) who didn't live through most of these years. The book, as a whole, feels extremely at being said, there is obviously interesting info about the women within these pages. You just have to mine through quite a bit of rough-edged stone to obtain to these precious jewels. I definitely believe the author's acc as I think she is a credible source who clearly did her homework, and it does create the women come alive in a sense that one might not ordinarily understand. I do wonder though what the ladies think - or would think - of some of this info coming to light. Betty Ford comes off the best in my opinion while Nancy Reagan seems somewhat cold and borderline pathetic, and the others, (save Hillary Clinton who is really her own category, apart from "first lady," and the Bush ladies, who have private philosophies barring them from complaining or self-pity) read like tragic figures, generally ruined by the role.I'm not saying not to read this book... give it a shot, just understand that you have to focus and sift through some repetitive info to keep the benefits of the best parts. I personally [email protected]#$%! had been condensed and gone through another pass at editing, but I do commend Brower on bringing this story to our collective attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    “First Women” by Kate Andersen Brower is a novel about America’s modern First Ladies. Much like her latest bestseller, “The Residence”, we are privileged to see inside the White House and the living quarters of the First Family. Relying on first hand interviews with former First Ladies and staff members one can obtain a glimpse of the fishbowl existence that these ladies erestingly, each former First Lady has her own style. The transition from administration to administration can be fraught with anxiety, concern and nervousness or with reassurance and calmness that all will be taken care of. There is also the stress of subtle hostility between the old administration and the fresh administration. These ladies come to the White House as supporters of their husbands and as veterans of intense campaigning, sometimes to the detriment of their families. However in all cases, the focus of these plucky individuals has always been the welfare of their husbands and their children. Some have taken it upon themselves to personally see that those surrounding the President are unquestionably loyal and trustworthy. It has not been beyond some of these ladies to see that those who didn’t “muster up” were relieved of their positions.I found this novel to be informative and very interesting. It gives a real perspective as to the lives these families live under very stressful circumstances.I purchased a Kindle copy of this book from No review positive or otherwise was needed – all opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Seriously a repeat of her first book. I want I could obtain my cash back . Nothing I really didn't already t much to say in this review other than I don't recommend buying because it just repeats over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I really looked forward to reading this since history is my favorite subject. Must say I was a small disappointed , as others have said, I found it repetitive and disorganized in that it jumps back and forth between the First Ladies rather than being presented in chronological order. Still did have some interesting tidbits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Having lived through the terms of all these first ladies I thought the book gave some interesting insights into how the happenings affecting our country were affecting the lives of the first families. I had expected the book to address one first lady at a time, and at first the jumping back and forth from one to another bothered me, but after I got into it I could see how the author also wanted to present us how the first ladies similar to each other. I liked the book so much I bought a hard copy for a mate who also loves history (not available at Amazon when I looked for it there - had to obtain it from Barnes & Noble).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I thought this book was enlightening and very readable. I found it to be a candid, intimate, and heartwarming read. Some of these private tales were unexpected. These women demonstrated a fierce protectiveness towards their children,husbands,and mothers, in some cases. Our first women are incredibly graceful under pressure, possess an unflinching private strength, and unconditional supportiveness towards their husbands. I would highly recommend this book to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The author sold the same stories in various chapters repeating herself. It was about the most current seven First Ladies to presidents. There were very interesting collaborations between women whose husbands were of various political parties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I own several books about America's First Ladies and still enjoyed this one immensely. Reviewers have already mentioned that it isn't organized chronologically so I was hesitant since I usually like my history in order. But I really enjoyed reading how the first ladies have similar to each other and the thematic approach of the author. I had already read and enjoyed Brower's The Residence so was familiar with her style. I can recommend this and it contains Michelle Obama so is an updated look at these very unique ladies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This is an interesting look at the women who graced the White House. It gives us a realistic picture of their personalities and how they affected their husbands--and of course, how it impacted their governing of our country. It's not chatty, nor gossipy; just an insider's look into their characters and quirks and rounds-out our impressions of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Shy not-so-popular Shane from the wrong side of city loves the famous amazing girl Dallas but so does the school bully whose dad more or less owns the town. This is the premise for the newest Possibility Carter offering, First Time Lucky. I. LOVE. IT. It is a quick, sweet, dirty, sexy, aggravating, beautifully written love story with all the feels you need from a book and will flat out knock your socks off.I recommend this book to anyone who likes shy, hunky underdogs who turn into sexy [email protected]#$%!&, and a sweet amazing girl gone poor girl who is determined to hold herself and those she loves safe, and poor guys who.....well, you'll have to read it to search that out. Do yourself a favor and grab it now before the price goes up, better yet use KU if you have it and read it for free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    WOW ! Dallas and Shane’s story simply stole my heart. It was a captivating love story that drew me in with its sheer emotions. It was an intriguing storyline that took me on a journey of feelings that I lost and longed for. So compelling that I became lost in the words as read the story. This book is amazingly written and I loved it from begin to finish. For me it’s a strong love story and I definitely recommend this book to anyone looking for an awesome book to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    It should come to no surprise that I found this book to be another champion written by Possibility Carter. His manner of writing draws in a reader right from the start. His talent is keeping us on the edge of his every word. Dallas is a beautiful, amazing and famous girl that really likes Shane, a shy, handsome football player from the not good side of city who lives in a trailer park. Unfortunately for Shane, he gets bullied by a spoiled, dirty football player named Wes. Wes who has an entourage of famous children as well as other football players who make problem for Shane. Dallas likes Shane, but Wes likes Dallas and Wes is determined to create Dallas his, by playing dirty to create it happen. Wes is spoiled by his father, Preston who let's him do whatever he wants and throws drinking, pot smoking, drug riddled parties all the time that he and his mates are allowed to attend. Possibility Carter keeps the reader so entranced with his characters by making them so interesting that you feel the need to hold reading. This book is about a shy, handsome green eyed Irish young man who falls in love with a girl that he has his sights on. You, the reader, can't support but hold interested, because Shane & Dallas hardly have time to obtain together. It seems like just about everyone tries to hold them apart. I couldn't place it down until I finished it. I won't tell you the ending, but this author delivers one that each of us hopes to search one day. I was awarded an ARC, but I also purchased this book because I liked it so much and added it to my collection of Possibility Carter books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Dallas and Shane had been attracted to each other in high school, but circumstances kept them apart...add in a vicious loan shark and his son who didn't like Shane, and this makes one heck of a story! At times, it was sweet, funny, and suspenseful, but always keeping your attention. Of course, it helps to have a HEA, too!Shane had always been attracted to Dallas, and so had his rival, Wes, who took any possibility to create sure that Shane was kept away from being with Dallas. When Wes got the possibility to chase Shane out of town, he took it...but years later, Shane came back wanting to create sure Dallas was safe. Needless to say, what happened between Wes, Preston, Dallas, and Shane got very interesting...and hot!This book kept me enthralled from beginning to end...another "thumbs up" for Possibility Carter's romance writing skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Shane Kelly is the kind of character women dream about. One that's willing to rescue the girl of his dreams from the clutches of a monster. However,the odds seem to be stacked versus him. He's a slightly dyslexic high school football player living with his mother in a trailer park while his nemesis, Wes Gromley, whose also a football player, is famous and wealthy. He's also a bully and has his eyes on Dallas Keane, a girl Shane has known and loved even before high school. Shane has no issue handling Wes Gromley but when Wes decides to up the ante by involving his shady, sadistic father in the game, things go from poor to worse and eventually Shane is run out of city by Preston. Three years later, a much various Shane has come back to city to save his lady....If you like your romance mixed with drama and action, I recommend you give this this book a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Shane and Dallas belonged to each other. And unfortunately, the towns riches Bullies didn’t think so. They beat Shane and exiled him. They terrorized Dallas and her father into submission. Only they didn’t realize that the love of the heart is stronger than the struggles of life. Shane, away for three years in the Military, found the courage and strength and wherewithal to return to obtain what was his. To present the people in his past a fresh Shane. One to be admired. This authors storyline kept me interested and I couldn’t stop reading it. I required more! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    A unbelievable story about a love that endures through time and hardships. Shane falls in love with Dallas while they are both in high school, and even though he's run out of time by a family that wants to use Dallas, he never forgets the sweet innocent girl that he wanted to save. Now he's back and is ready for a second possibility with his soul mate.I loved both Dallas and Shane: Dallas, because she never stopped fighting, and Shane because he never stopped loving Dallas and is willing to do whatever it takes to obtain her back. I definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Possibility Carter writes another winner!!! In this one, our Character and Heroine are high school classmates. He loves her, she really likes him, but a fellow classmate is truly infatuated with her and blocks our character at every chance. A real misfortune befalls our young lovers and three years go by. Our character sneaks back into town, to rescue his dearest love. Will he be successful or will he die in the attempt? You have to read it to search out!!!!!!! I was gifted an ARC of this book, and freely give my review. I also purchased a copy of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    I really don't like to read books about high schoolers. But I loved this book. The drama that Dallas and Shane had to place up with reminded me of high school. However I was hooked. I loved them both. I rooted for them the whole method through the book. 'I'll deal with them' is what Shane says every time he has a run in with Wes and his friends. Shane is just a amazing guy. He didn't act all super hero, he just handled the Gromleys best he could. In the end he'd give his life for Dallas the woman he loved to save her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Time Lucky: A Saint Patrick's Day First Time Romance review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    I have not read one poor book by this author and this book is no exception! I was totally glued to my kindle from the turn of the very first page with the characters that were so well fleshed out and the storyline that was so well written I had a very hard time putting this book down! The interaction and the chemistry between Dallas and Shane kept me totally engaged with these characters until the very latest page! I definitely look forward to the next book by this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your First 100: How to Get Your First 100 Repeat Customers (and Loyal, Raving Fans) Buying Your Digital Products Without Sleazy Marketing or Selling Your Soul review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    This isn't my first purchase from Meera. I really like how she takes concepts that are usually overwhelming, and breaks them down into easy and easy-to-follow frameworks. Case in point the "5P Touch Framework" from this very book.I still haven't read the whole book, but I'm quite a method in, and I've already gotten my money's worth. And at this introductory price, it's even more of a t it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your First 100: How to Get Your First 100 Repeat Customers (and Loyal, Raving Fans) Buying Your Digital Products Without Sleazy Marketing or Selling Your Soul review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    This is my second book of Meera’s. What I love goes beyond either book: it’s that she is with you every step of the way. Her frequent emails are invaluable. I had a question and got a response the next day. I feel like with the purchase I got a tutorial to support me along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your First 100: How to Get Your First 100 Repeat Customers (and Loyal, Raving Fans) Buying Your Digital Products Without Sleazy Marketing or Selling Your Soul review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I love Meera’s simple to follow content, so purchasing this book was a no-brainer! Digging in now and know it will be worth the money! Thank you for this valuable source :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Texan review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    You are foolish Señor, but not lacking in courage. The First Texan is directed by Byron Haskin and written by Daniel B. Ullman. It stars Joel McCrea, Felicia Farr, Jeff Morrow, Wallace Ford and Rodolfo Hoyos. A Technicolor/CinemaScope production, cinematography is by Wilfrid Cline and melody by Roy Webb. McCrea plays Sam Houston, who after travelling from Tennessee to San Antonio, Texas, starts to shape Texas history in spite of his initial reluctance. OK! So it's no Sam Houston biography of considerable substance or huge bucks production values, I mean how was it ever going to be so when it only runs at just over 82 minutes? Yet this is still a very colorful and engaging picture, with the core essence of the Sam Houston story firmly place forward. We are basically watching what Huston was doing as elsewhere The Alamo was playing its part in historical legend. This means that the narrative is given to mostly talky passages as political machinations and power hungry posturings come to the fore. Thankfully, in McCrea's hands Houston comes off as a fascinating and inspiring man, which in the grand scheme of things is objective achieved. There is, perhaps inevitably, a romantic sub-plot, which explains why the gorgeous Felicia Farr is in the movie, sadly it's not only a token characterisation, but also historically suspect to say the least. But again, take it with a pinch of salt and buy into Houston the man and it never hurts the story. It all builds towards the war of San Jacinto, where spurred on by popular chants about remembering The Alamo, Houston led his forces to win over General Antonio López de Santa Anna's Mexican army. Financial restraints mean we don't obtain the huge and bold war that history deserves, but what is on offer is deftly staged regardless, as stunt-men flail about and cannons do roar. Nothing approaching educational class standards here, but with McCrea a powerful and rugged presence, and Haskin rising above budget limitations to tell a literary story, The First Texan is as solid as a San Antonio mission built with limestone that has been cemented by a stucco layer. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Their First Mistake review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    A amazing short movie from the boys as Ollie is chastised by his mad wife for spending too much time going out with Stan, Ollie adopts a baby to smooth things over (!?) and are left taking care of the kid themselves as the missus files for divorce and leaves him. Fine work by both a director and actors that truly understand how comedy works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    It was really good! The graphics, the details, and more! But there seems to be a bug wherein if you quit and save the android game and then play on your current progress its all messed up like in the diplomacy wherein you couldn't exit it because all of the countries and the back button is in one spot, even all the settings are messed up and its really annoying, i hope you could fix this so the experience would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Its amazing but... I would like to know who i am being hit by i would also like it if you could trade possibly also like to know when other countries join alliances and if you have enimes tell us (the players) and globe population also have all the countries play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Android game was unplayable due to an ad every 30 seconds. Deleted it in less than 5 minutes. Could be a fun android game I dont know I spent 4 mins watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    The android game froze after I played for 30 mins straight, and when I got back after a fast reset of the app, I can't control my nation. Wasted 30 mins of my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    You don't need to shake the globe since it absolutely destroys the video test for me(is that just my phone or do you do it on purpose) it just also stops you from doing anythig on your cities and it sometumes stips workig right before my victory( is that my phone again)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Android game was amazing it gets 3 stars for the android game itself yet I can never finish a round I can never search the latest group alive for some reason and it's really a nothing I've played about 4 or 5 android games and was only able to victory once...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Just too a lot of ads. Although the graphics are good, after every move a fresh ad comes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    It's a amazing android game I love it but it will sometimes randomly crash and obtain laggy when you go to the other side of the globe other than that the android game is beautiful amazing it just needs a improved save system so if the android game were to crash again it would save your progress other than that it's a GG :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Tired of not being able defend my location while researching. Also obtain rid of the ads. I'm getting rid of the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    I've been watching this android game for years now. I used to have it back when it was free which was forever ago. This android game has change A LOT since then Hope you guys obtain even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    The screen shaking was ok and I only saw one ad and that was when I almost beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    I love it but when the missiles I begin and it lands in a curtain spot it starts to glitch please fix that and thank u for making the android game I really appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    There is a weird graphical glitch where parts of the world go dark but apart from that this is a amazing android game for that is well worth getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Awesome game, challenging and addictive!! Love the sound atmosphere, the graphics are also very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Why does this need to permission to create calls? Shady....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    It is clearly unfair because your allies nukes you all the time😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    This android game was so hard so I uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Unplayable due to the amount of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    5/5 rated by king Jun un

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Very quick paced, I loved the video test diversity every time you play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    I think this android game is the best, it has a amazing tactic element and some breathtaking graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    I understand there are ads, but wow. It's non stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Boring as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    This android game is awesome. Its like I've seen the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    too ez for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Amazing android game but please add multiplayer with freinds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Amazing android game but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    The game, upon opening, doesn't start. There is nothing but a black screen where video test should be. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Android game is dam amazing man amazing work hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    I love everything,but the android game run alittle slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Too a lot of permissions required, too a lot of ads, and heats devices method more than other less complicated games. Something is up with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    For those wondering it needs permission to access Phone so that if you obtain a call while playing it'll function correctly and not glitch out when the call happens/call ends

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    It's fun but not the best. Shaking the world is annoying, the game's a tad bit hard but overall fun and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    I got 3 ads within 2 mins while i was still in the pre android game set up. Never uninstalled a android game so quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Started downloading then saw the reviews for constant ads. Would have been fun if I tried it but hearing ads everywhere in a android game is a pointless gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike review [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    TOO MANY ADDS!!!! I can't even play because of all of the adds. I also stand not possibility when I have 100 [email protected]#$%!&ing my country every 10 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I have read a lot about ancient peoples – the Egyptians, the Greeks, the Chinese – but this book is my first on the subject of ancient Americans. I found it fascinating.“. . . fully 1,000 years before the first pyramid was built in Egypt,” the author writers, “people in Norte Chico were erecting large earthen platforms rivaling the pyramids at Giza in size and scope. And the progress continued. In Mexico, the Spanish conquistadors arriving in 1521 were dazzled by the beauty and grandeur of the Aztec capital, Tenochtitlán, a town with ten times the population of Madrid at the time. The vast canal system of the Sonoran people in the American Southwest irrigated tens of thousands of acres, and the grand Anasazi dwellings in Chaco Canyon stood as the largest structures north of Mexico for hundreds of years after the Europeans arrived. And it wasn’t until Philadelphia grew to 40,000 people in the 1780s that any town in the United States surpassed the population, five centuries earlier, of the mound builders’ amazing metropolis on the Mississippi, Cahokia.”And this paragraph only tips at the rich history contained in this volume. Especially interesting to me were the chapters on the Anasazi and Zuni in the Southwest (if you haven’t been to Mesa Verde National Park in Colorado, I urge you to go), the village of Ozette in Washington State, and, of course, the Aztecs.A amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Helped to curb an insatiable curiosity about our origins but would have, and could have, provided even more information. The book is too short!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Conspiracy of Silence?Who knew? This book blew me away with the wonderful accomplishments of the people who settled the Americas. We all learned a small bit in school about the Aztecs and the Incas, but why did our teachers never tell us about pyramids on the Mississippi River as huge as the ones in Egypt? Or irrigation systems covering 500 square miles of the Southwestern desert, or a large town near St. Louis 1,000 years before the white settlers arrived? “The First Americans” will definitely change any reader’s opinion about American Indians.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This would be a amazing choice for high school students to educate themselves on the evolution of the Americas over the millennia and his it correlates with the mesopotamia world. I especially noted that these tribes and Indians were not necessarily the best keepers of the land any more than we are. They used the land up and had to move on to greener pastures. They exterminated the mammoths, the mastodon, and the giant buffalo, often in greater numbers than they needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Simplistic acc of "First Americans", but data is very up-to-date and current. For someone who is just beginning their adventure into learning about what was going on in the Americas before 1492 it is perfect. For the novice it should begin eyes about the complex cultures that were here before the Europeans. I found it an interesting and fast read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    A amazing read for someone interested in an over-all view of the migration on humanity from Alaska to the hint of South America. But the scope and time-range covered only allows for the briefest of an overview that leaves the reader wanting more. At least the reader can plan a more comprehensive reading tactic to cover his/her areas/ages of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Very well researched and written. I learned a lot about early human societies in the Fresh World. It makes you wonder where those civilizations would be today if Europeans had not ventured westward across the Atlantic. I recommend this to anyone interested in early history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    7' tall bears while on all fours! Beaver as huge as cattle! Facinating . Mesmerizing. How far word spread with no other means than word of mouth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Suited for a middle school class. I was hoping for some divulgence of hither to unknown facts. Didn't happen, disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Well researched and well written. Amazing reading for any curious soul. Things you did not learn in college.Highly advisable as and informative and fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not If I Save You First review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Not If I Save You First by Ally Carter is about Maddie Manchester the daughter of a Secret Service Agent and Logan the President's son. Maddie and Logan were best mates until the day Russians tried to kidnap the President's wife. Six years have passed since then and Maddie's dad has left the Secret Service and she now lives in Alaska with him away from civilization, phones, internet, and Logan who never answered any of her letters. But she keeps herself busy hauling wood, toting water, cleaning fish, fixing the roof and bedazzling her hatchet. However she gets an unwelcome surprise when Logan is suddenly dropped off on her doorstep on his parents orders for slipping away from his secret service too a lot of times. Maddie isn't satisfied to see Logan, in fact she wants to slay Logan but before she can act on the impulse she is suddenly knocked off a cliff and Logan is kidnapped. Now Maddie has to rescue Logan even though she doesn't know if she'll slay him or kiss him.I liked Not If I Save You First. I liked how the story was from both Maddie's and Logan's point of view. Ally Carter has never done that before. (I want she would have done that for Cammie and Zach and Kat and Hale in her other books.) I loved Maddie and Logan together. They were so cute! Maddie was tough, sassy and girly. Logan was smart, hot and brave.I liked the Blackthorne Institute reference from Ally Carter's Gallagher Girl Series although to be fair I thought Maddie should have been considered for the Gallagher Academy if Logan had been for the Blackthorne though as much as I liked Not If I Save You First I felt like some parts were a bit dragging. And I want Maddie's relationship with her dad and Logan's relationship with his parents had been a bit more explored especially since Logan said his dad hated him and nothing further was said about it. Also I felt it was weird when Maddie just assumed that the two secret service agents who came with Logan would soon be her backup and that it didn't occur to her that they could be damage or killed. Moreover I felt it was strange too when Maddie wasn't really cautious about starting a fire when it could lead an opponent straight to Logan and her since they just escaped from Stephen and that Maddie should have known better since she'd been trained by her father and has survived in Alaska for six ill I liked Not If I Save You First. I loved Maddie and Logan as a couple. And I liked reading from both their viewpoints and their scenes together. And I know that even though Not If I Save You First is suppose to be a standalone book I [email protected]#$%! was going to be a series because I wouldn't mind reading more about Maddie and Logan.I give this four stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not If I Save You First review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I'm really starting to believe Ally Carter doesn't know how to create a less than absolutely awesome story. I loved Maddie and how she was a powerful intelligent girl who also had the same worries as other teen girls. I also loved Logan and his humor! I loved all the twist and turns. I also wish to thank Ally Carter for writing yet another clean, amazing story. Basically I just loved the whole thing. Now, when is her next book coming out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not If I Save You First review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Ally Carter has yet again written a unbelievable YA novel. With a lot of YA authors you have to worry about swearing and graphic content, but you can rest assured that Ally Carter writes clean books that don't skimp on a amazing plot or interesting and relatable you obtain to know Maddie and Logan throughout the book, you can see why they create the choices that have led them to this point in their lives. Maddie has been taken away from the life she knew and now lives in remote Alaska with her father (who isn't around very much). She has learned to survive the weather and wild animals, but it's been hard for her...especially since she hasn't heard back from her best mate in 6 years. Logan is the son of the US President and has become rebellious so his parents will realize that he is actually alive.Logan is sent to Alaska to live with Maddie and her father (who was the head of the Secret Service), but is not prepared for the changes that have happened to his best friend. At first when they are reunited Maddie has extreme trust problems and anger with Logan. When he is abducted, Maddie makes the hard but right choice to follow after them and rescue Logan herself - even though she was attacked and barely hanging on is extreme situation throws Maddie and Logan together and they have to work together and trust each other to create it out alive. As the story continues, their friendship starts to heal. There was obviously a powerful friendship between them 6 years ago and seeing them obtain back to that is nice. I really liked the story and will definitely share it with my teen daughter who loves all the other books by Ally Carter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not If I Save You First review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a fun YA novel that I was easily sucked into. Maddie and Logan had been best mates until Logan's mother (who just happened to be the First Lady) was very nearly kidnapped, and Maddie's dad (who was part of the presidential secret service detail) was able to save her. That happening led Maddie's dad to take her and move to the Alaskan wilderness. Despite writing to Logan often, he never responded to the , six years later, Logan is in problem with his parents and is sent to live with Maddie and her dad in their tiny, remote Alaskan cabin. Maddie is mad with Logan, but when the two search themselves being hunted by Russian operatives, they must work together to obtain out ere is suspense, there is a small bit of romance, there is also the attractive Alaskan wilderness. Teens will definitely be hooked once they begin reading. The only fault I have with this book is that the blurbs on this book's cover (front and back) don't really match what this book is about and were totally misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not If I Save You First review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    @kidlitexchange #partner 🦅 Thanks to #kidlitexchange for the review copy of this book. All opinions are my own. Not If I Save You First by Ally Carter. 🌟🌟🌟🌟 Maddie And Logan are best friends, but not just any best friends. Logan is the President's son and Maddie's Dad is the secret service agent in charge of the President. Until one day he isn't and then he moves Maddie to Alaska where there is no tv, no phone signal, and no internet and for 6 long years she writes Logan letters, never getting any response. One day, Logan shows up at the cabin in Alaska and suddenly he expects to be mates with her. She is so mad, so cold, and so frustrated with him she wants him dead. But suddenly he is taken and now she will have to save him before she can slay him. This YA read is full of action and keeps you engaged while you can almost feel the cold from the Alaskan winter coming right through the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not If I Save You First review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Goodness, Ally Carter! Where do I start on this fresh masterpiece? “Not If I Save You First” is a thrilling, funny, heart-wrenching, heart-warming story from beginning to end. The characters are lovable, relatable, and just downright well written (per usual for Ally). From opening stage to closing lines, I just didn’t wish to place his book down. Logan and Maddie are GREAT, and they play off of each other fantastically. Even the villains are so complex and full of intrigue!Maddie encompasses everything that a girl wishes to be, girly and incredibly strong. She’ll bedazzle a hatchet but she’ll also use said hatchet to cut wood and to throw it thirty feet into a tree. She’s interesting, captivating, and her story really yanks at your heart. I search myself wanting to encompass her personality!Logan himself is a amazing character, making any girls heart swoon and wish to burst! He’s smart (and some times stupid) and will do anything for his Angry Dog. I mean, C’MON! His lines are always fantastic, and you can’t support but root for him as he wars for the girl he loves, and for his own e setting here is breathtaking, and so realistic. Ally picks up the reader and locations them right in the Alaskan wilderness, all while making it feel so believable and real. Overall, the book truly did blow me away and hold me wanting more.If I had to give ANY critique, I do [email protected]#$%! had been a bit longer, as I felt there was some unexplored potential and more storyline possibilities at the end of the book! All in all, this is Ally’s story, and she wrote it as she saw fit. I think you should go obtain it RIGHT NOW. I’ll be here, treasuring my signed copy forever and smiling stupidly about that cabin scene. Thank you, Ally Carter. You’ve done it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not If I Save You First review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Ally Carter has done it again with well-rounded, flawed characters, snappy dialogue, a quick plot, a powerful MC, and a swoony love interest. I especially loved how the MC is tough enough to survive in the wild but still is into "girlie" things. The setting wasn't my favourite (I hate being cold, LOL), but that didn't detract from the awesomeness of this book. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not If I Save You First review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Loved this! Perfect suspense story with characters I enjoyed. I have never met an Ally Carter book I didn't like! Not only is this a amazing book for teens, but it also is appropriate for older children (upper elementary) who wish a more complex story without worrying about language or other mature content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not If I Save You First review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is marketed for young adults, but it is gripping for anyone. I will not spoil it, but it is perfectly executed for today's news. I will not forget this one. Maddie and Logan will be on my mind for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not If I Save You First review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Ally consistently delivers. Her heroines are relatable in how they face their struggles but they each have a special method of overcoming the obstacles. Ally Carter's books are an awesome tool to support young women see the amazing resilience, determination and intelligence that resides within them. I would recommend this book to anyone who likes a funny, sarcastic heroine who can not only save herself, but can also save the guy and quite possibly the globe with nothing but her smarts and a bedazzled hatchet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank First goBank review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    The application won't let me to transfer money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank First goBank review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Doesn't even present deposit option which is the whole reason I downloaded the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank First goBank review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    You can deposit on older versions of android device with the old application but the fresh ver and lollipop doesn't allow you deposit.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    To Have or To Be? reviews Grapple hook reviews wholesale nfl moneynetwork.stock-options-picks.com/blogs/viewstory/58398 jerseys reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios reviews wholesale nfl bodasenvalencia.es/cheap-wholesale-nfl-jerseys-are-the-best-choice/ jerseys reviews Lost at School: Why Our Kids with... reviews How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) reviews Therapy Games: Creative Ways to Turn Popular Games Into Activities That Build Self-Esteem, Teamwork, Communication Skills, Anger Management, Self-Discovery, and Coping Skills reviews Summary & Analysis of The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation | A Guide to the Book by Ian Smith, MD reviews Rewirement: Rewiring The Way You Think About Retirement! reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios?: Convicción, en tiempos de escepticismo (Spanish Edition) reviews Self Mastery Boxset: How to Master Success, Abundance, Wealth, and Happiness reviews The Power of Paper: How to Create Wealth by Investing in Mortgages reviews The Nurses: A Year of Secrets, Drama, and Miracles with the Heroes of the Hospital reviews King of Kings: A Paranormal Space Opera Adventure (Star Justice Book 11) reviews Lucky Soldier: A Memorial Day Brother's Best Friend Fake Fiance Romance reviews Murder Has Nine Lives (A Jaine Austen Mystery) reviews Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set: Books 1-4 plus Novella reviews Second Best reviews The Things They Carried reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter