Marion First Nazarene Reviews & Opinions

Submit Marion First Nazarene review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marion First Nazarene [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    LOVE this app and my church!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    The book could be reduced to a few pages and one image, but regardless the approach is sound and it can help anyone who's open to changing their habits organize their workload and get the important work done without being distracted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Great book for Graduate students stressed by their lack of focus. Tis book is great for that. Every business owner would be more successful if they followed this book's model and advice.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Marion First Nazarene or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Excellent method of managing your time. Franklin Covey is by far the best time management system I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    perfect item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I cannot write enough about the personal benefit this book will bring if you implement them in your life. However, I must warn you of one flaw in the book...The book drones on and on. It has great ideas, but towards the end of the book, the ideas were thoroughly used up, yet the authors kept vomiting them back at me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    This book will challenge and equip you to rethink what's most important in life, as well as give you practical tools to use on the journey of fulfilling the destiny and purpose put inside each of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I downloaded the digital book. Couldn't find several charts to which the text was referring. Other than that, I believe the principles proposed in the book are worth examining for both business and personal purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I”m trying to put into practice the powers of this learning. I don ’t know who said it, but “Wisdom is Knowledge rightly applied.” I’d like to have this knowledge instilled with in my everyday behaviors. I’m striving……

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I resonate deeply with type of top-down concept of doing what's important. Great book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Things First [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Found myself nodding in agreement and highlighting more passages than I care to admit. Great specific advice on how to get out of the busy trap and into something more meaningful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This is a pleasant valentine for ten first ladies. It is not profound but neither is it particularly critical. A few of the anecdotes appeared in Brower's The Residence. Many of the stories she shares are already widely known: the coolness between Barbara Bush and Nancy Reagan, the Clintons' profane arguments, the fact that Michelle Obama was not particularly happy about moving to Washington and into the White House, and so on. At first Brower appears to want to make readers think that the First Ladies have some special relationship because of the role they shared, however, that theme doesn't really work. In fact, the only two first ladies who seemed to have developed a true friendship were Lady Bird Johnson and Betty Ford. Rosalind Carter remained bitter for a while after her husband's defeat and even was somewhat resentful because Hillary Clinton did not ask her anything about health care although that had been Rosalind's major effort has first lady. Nancy Reagan doesn't seem to have cared much for any of them with the possible exception of Jackie Kennedy Onassis (snob appeal, maybe?) There is one photograph of several of the women at an event which tells all. The five or six others appear to be talking to each other but Mrs. Reagan is at the end of the table and is turned completely away. The expression on her face says, more or less, "when will this purgatory end"? All in all, the book is interesting as a sidelight into the lives of these women who have tried to fufill the role as best they could. Some more successfully than others. Some tidbits are fascinating. Laura Bush has an image of the perfect southern lady who never loses her cool but evidently there were times when she could make her displeasure known, especially toward a staff member who kept losing the keys to her daughter's car. Pat Nixon was much liked and admired by her staff as was Barbara Bush. The only real criticism I have of the book is its organization. Brower skips around and repeats herself at times. Perhaps organizing it chronologically completely would have made for a more cohesive story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I was very excited about this book because I'm extremely interested in this era of American history, but I'm confused about the reviews. Several readers mention they feel that this is a "well written" and "thoroughly researched" work. I'll give Brower the points on research (I'm sure this was quite a task to undertake), but I'm lost at the notion that people feel this book is my opinion, this entire narrative reads like pages and pages of notes that someone has jotted down and published, prior to the editing process or prior to even formatting the story into a cohesive outline. Brower begins the introduction with a story of Hillary Clinton and Jackie Kennedy and later repeats the exact phrasing of this same story in a subsequent chapter. It's odd. The chapters in general are long-winded and only vaguely connected to their titles ("motherhood" for instance is the heading for one chapter but naturally, this topic is covered throughout the book, so this subdivision means little in the context of the entire thread) and because it's written out of order, the author is forced to constantly use last names and descriptions ("Amy's nanny," "Jack's doctor") repeatedly, even when writing about someone who's already been discussed.Had my opinion been solicited (which I know is comical, given that the author is a NY Times #1 Best Seller), I would have definitely suggested putting it in chronological order. I know that many research accounts use examples of common themes from all of their subjects to illustrate the chosen category, but this writing bounces so all over the place that the author would've done better to start with Jackie and tell the story from her forward, interweaving the ladies' relationships with one another into the tale as the years progress. As it's written, we start with Jackie yachting with Hillary and circle back so many times to Pat Nixon, Betty Ford, Rosalynn Cater, and Lady Bird Johnson, that I'm constantly having to pause and remember, ok: Kennedy, Johnson, Nixon, Ford, Carter, Reagan, Bush, Clinton, Bush, Obama. It's hard to keep it all straight as a younger person (even one who knows all the presidents in order from Washington) who didn't live through most of these years. The book, as a whole, feels extremely at being said, there is obviously interesting information about the women within these pages. You just have to mine through quite a bit of rough-edged stone to get to these precious jewels. I definitely believe the author's account as I think she is a credible source who clearly did her homework, and it does make the women come alive in a sense that one might not ordinarily understand. I do wonder though what the ladies think - or would think - of some of this information coming to light. Betty Ford comes off the best in my opinion while Nancy Reagan seems somewhat cold and borderline pathetic, and the others, (save Hillary Clinton who is really her own category, apart from "first lady," and the Bush ladies, who have personal philosophies barring them from complaining or self-pity) read like tragic figures, generally ruined by the role.I'm not saying not to read this book... give it a shot, just understand that you have to focus and sift through some repetitive information to receive the benefits of the best parts. I personally [email protected]#$%! had been condensed and gone through another pass at editing, but I do commend Brower on bringing this story to our collective attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    “First Women” by Kate Andersen Brower is a novel about America’s modern First Ladies. Much like her recent bestseller, “The Residence”, we are privileged to see inside the White House and the living quarters of the First Family. Relying on first hand interviews with former First Ladies and staff members one can get a glimpse of the fishbowl existence that these ladies erestingly, each former First Lady has her own style. The transition from administration to administration can be fraught with anxiety, concern and nervousness or with reassurance and calmness that all will be taken care of. There is also the stress of subtle hostility between the old administration and the new administration. These ladies come to the White House as supporters of their husbands and as veterans of intense campaigning, sometimes to the detriment of their families. However in all cases, the focus of these plucky individuals has always been the welfare of their husbands and their children. Some have taken it upon themselves to personally see that those surrounding the President are unquestionably loyal and trustworthy. It has not been beyond some of these ladies to see that those who didn’t “muster up” were relieved of their positions.I found this novel to be informative and very interesting. It gives a true perspective as to the lives these families live under very stressful circumstances.I purchased a Kindle copy of this book from No review positive or otherwise was required – all opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Seriously a repeat of her first book. I wish I could get my money back . Nothing I really didn't already t much to say in this review other than I don't recommend buying because it just repeats over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I really looked forward to reading this since history is my favorite subject. Must say I was a little disappointed , as others have said, I found it repetitive and disorganized in that it jumps back and forth between the First Ladies rather than being presented in chronological order. Still did have some interesting tidbits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Having lived through the terms of all these first ladies I thought the book gave some interesting insights into how the events affecting our country were affecting the lives of the first families. I had expected the book to address one first lady at a time, and at first the jumping back and forth from one to another bothered me, but after I got into it I could see how the author also wanted to show us how the first ladies related to each other. I liked the book so much I bought a hard copy for a friend who also loves history (not available at Amazon when I looked for it there - had to get it from Barnes & Noble).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I thought this book was enlightening and very readable. I found it to be a candid, intimate, and heartwarming read. Some of these personal tales were unexpected. These women demonstrated a fierce protectiveness towards their children,husbands,and mothers, in some cases. Our first women are incredibly graceful under pressure, possess an unflinching personal strength, and unconditional supportiveness towards their husbands. I would highly recommend this book to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The author sold the same stories in different chapters repeating herself. It was about the most current seven First Ladies to presidents. There were very interesting collaborations between women whose husbands were of different political parties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I own several books about America's First Ladies and still enjoyed this one immensely. Reviewers have already mentioned that it isn't organized chronologically so I was hesitant since I usually like my history in order. But I really enjoyed reading how the first ladies have related to each other and the thematic approach of the author. I had already read and enjoyed Brower's The Residence so was familiar with her style. I can recommend this and it includes Michelle Obama so is an updated look at these very special ladies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Women: The Grace and Power of America's Modern First Ladies [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This is an interesting look at the women who graced the White House. It gives us a realistic picture of their personalities and how they affected their husbands--and of course, how it impacted their governing of our country. It's not chatty, nor gossipy; just an insider's look into their characters and quirks and rounds-out our impressions of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Texan [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    You are foolish Señor, but not lacking in courage. The First Texan is directed by Byron Haskin and written by Daniel B. Ullman. It stars Joel McCrea, Felicia Farr, Jeff Morrow, Wallace Ford and Rodolfo Hoyos. A Technicolor/CinemaScope production, cinematography is by Wilfrid Cline and music by Roy Webb. McCrea plays Sam Houston, who after travelling from Tennessee to San Antonio, Texas, starts to shape Texas history in spite of his initial reluctance. OK! So it's no Sam Houston biography of considerable substance or big bucks production values, I mean how was it ever going to be so when it only runs at just over 82 minutes? Yet this is still a very colourful and engaging picture, with the core essence of the Sam Houston story firmly put forward. We are basically watching what Huston was doing as elsewhere The Alamo was playing its part in historical legend. This means that the narrative is given to mostly talky passages as political machinations and power hungry posturings come to the fore. Thankfully, in McCrea's hands Houston comes off as a fascinating and inspiring man, which in the grand scheme of things is objective achieved. There is, perhaps inevitably, a romantic sub-plot, which explains why the gorgeous Felicia Farr is in the movie, sadly it's not only a token characterisation, but also historically suspect to say the least. But again, take it with a pinch of salt and buy into Houston the man and it never hurts the story. It all builds towards the battle of San Jacinto, where spurred on by famous chants about remembering The Alamo, Houston led his forces to victory over General Antonio López de Santa Anna's Mexican army. Financial restraints mean we don't get the big and bold battle that history deserves, but what is on offer is deftly staged regardless, as stunt-men flail about and cannons do roar. Nothing approaching educational class standards here, but with McCrea a strong and rugged presence, and Haskin rising above budget limitations to tell a literary story, The First Texan is as solid as a San Antonio mission built with limestone that has been cemented by a stucco layer. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Their First Mistake [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    A great short film from the boys as Ollie is chastised by his angry wife for spending too much time going out with Stan, Ollie adopts a baby to smooth things over (!?) and are left taking care of the child themselves as the missus files for divorce and leaves him. Fine work by both a director and actors that truly understand how comedy works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    It was really good! The graphics, the details, and more! But there seems to be a bug wherein if you quit and save the game and then play on your current progress its all messed up like in the diplomacy wherein you couldn't exit it because all of the countries and the back button is in one spot, even all the settings are messed up and its really annoying, i hope you could fix this so the experience would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Its good but... I would like to know who i am being hit by i would also like it if you could trade possibly also like to know when other countries join alliances and if you have enimes tell us (the players) and world population also have all the countries play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Game was unplayable due to an ad every 30 seconds. Deleted it in less than 5 minutes. Could be a fun game I dont know I spent 4 minutes watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    The game froze after I played for 30 minutes straight, and when I got back after a quick restart of the app, I can't control my nation. Wasted 30 minutes of my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    You don't need to shake the world since it absolutely destroys the gameplay for me(is that just my phone or do you do it on purpose) it just also stops you from doing anythig on your cities and it sometumes stips workig right before my victory( is that my phone again)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Game was good it gets 3 stars for the game itself yet I can never finish a round I can never find the last group alive for some reason and it's really a nothing I've played about 4 or 5 games and was only able to win once...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Just too many ads. Although the graphics are good, after every move a new ad comes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    It's a good game I love it but it will sometimes randomly crash and get laggy when you go to the other side of the world other than that the game is pretty good it just needs a improved save system so if the game were to crash again it would save your progress other than that it's a GG :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Tired of not being able defend my territory while researching. Also get rid of the ads. I'm getting rid of the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    I've been watching this game for years now. I used to have it back when it was free which was forever ago. This game has change A LOT since then Hope you guys get even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    The screen shaking was ok and I only saw one ad and that was when I almost beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    I love it but when the missiles I launch and it lands in a curtain spot it starts to glitch please fix that and thank u for making the game I really appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    There is a weird graphical glitch where parts of the globe go dark but apart from that this is a great game for that is well worth getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Amazing game, challenging and addictive!! Love the sound atmosphere, the graphics are also very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Why does this need to permission to make calls? Shady....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    It is clearly unfair because your allies nukes you all the time😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    This game was so hard so I uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Unplayable due to the amount of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    5/5 rated by king Jun un

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Very fast paced, I loved the gameplay diversity every time you play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    I think this game is the best, it has a great strategy element and some breathtaking graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    I understand there are ads, but wow. It's non stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Boring as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    This game is awesome. Its like I've seen the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    too ez for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Awesome game but please add multiplayer with freinds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Good game but too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Good time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    The game, upon opening, doesn't start. There is nothing but a black screen where gameplay should be. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Game is dam good man good work keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    I love everything,but the game run alittle slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Too many permissions required, too many ads, and heats devices way more than other less complicated games. Something is up with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    For those wondering it needs permission to access Phone so that if you get a call while playing it'll function correctly and not glitch out when the call happens/call ends

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    It's fun but not the best. Shaking the globe is annoying, the game's a tad bit hard but overall fun and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    I got 3 ads within 2 minutes while i was still in the pre game set up. Never uninstalled a game so quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    Started downloading then saw the reviews for constant ads. Would have been fun if I tried it but hearing ads everywhere in a game is a pointless gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Strike [App]  2017-12-30 21:0

    TOO MANY ADDS!!!! I can't even play because of all of the adds. I also stand not chance when I have 100 [email protected]#$%!&ing my country every 10 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I have read a lot about ancient peoples – the Egyptians, the Greeks, the Chinese – but this book is my first on the topic of ancient Americans. I found it fascinating.“. . . fully 1,000 years before the first pyramid was built in Egypt,” the author writers, “people in Norte Chico were erecting huge earthen platforms rivaling the pyramids at Giza in size and scope. And the progress continued. In Mexico, the Spanish conquistadors arriving in 1521 were dazzled by the beauty and grandeur of the Aztec capital, Tenochtitlán, a city with ten times the population of Madrid at the time. The vast canal system of the Sonoran people in the American Southwest irrigated tens of thousands of acres, and the grand Anasazi dwellings in Chaco Canyon stood as the biggest structures north of Mexico for hundreds of years after the Europeans arrived. And it wasn’t until Philadelphia grew to 40,000 people in the 1780s that any city in the United States surpassed the population, five centuries earlier, of the mound builders’ great metropolis on the Mississippi, Cahokia.”And this paragraph only hints at the rich history contained in this volume. Especially interesting to me were the chapters on the Anasazi and Zuni in the Southwest (if you haven’t been to Mesa Verde National Park in Colorado, I urge you to go), the village of Ozette in Washington State, and, of course, the Aztecs.A great read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Helped to curb an insatiable curiosity about our origins but would have, and could have, provided even more information. The book is too short!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Conspiracy of Silence?Who knew? This book blew me away with the incredible accomplishments of the people who settled the Americas. We all learned a little bit in school about the Aztecs and the Incas, but why did our teachers never tell us about pyramids on the Mississippi River as big as the ones in Egypt? Or irrigation systems covering 500 square miles of the Southwestern desert, or a huge city near St. Louis 1,000 years before the white settlers arrived? “The First Americans” will definitely change any reader’s opinion about American Indians.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This would be a great choice for high school students to educate themselves on the evolution of the Americas over the millennia and his it correlates with the mesopotamia world. I especially noted that these tribes and Indians were not necessarily the best keepers of the land any more than we are. They used the land up and had to move on to greener pastures. They exterminated the mammoths, the mastodon, and the giant buffalo, often in greater numbers than they needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Simplistic account of "First Americans", but data is very up-to-date and current. For someone who is just beginning their adventure into learning about what was going on in the Americas before 1492 it is perfect. For the novice it should open eyes about the complex cultures that were here before the Europeans. I found it an interesting and quick read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    A good read for someone interested in an over-all view of the migration on humanity from Alaska to the tip of South America. But the scope and time-range covered only allows for the briefest of an overview that leaves the reader wanting more. At least the reader can plan a more comprehensive reading strategy to cover his/her areas/ages of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Very well researched and written. I learned a lot about early human societies in the New World. It makes you wonder where those civilizations would be today if Europeans had not ventured westward across the Atlantic. I recommend this to anyone interested in early history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    7' tall bears while on all fours! Beaver as big as cattle! Facinating . Mesmerizing. How far word spread with no other means than word of mouth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Suited for a middle school class. I was hoping for some divulgence of hither to unknown facts. Didn't happen, disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Americans [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Well researched and well written. Good reading for any curious soul. Things you did not learn in college.Highly advisable as and informative and fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank First goBank [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    The app won't allow me to transfer money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank First goBank [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Doesn't even show deposit option which is the whole reason I downloaded the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank First goBank [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    You can deposit on older versions of android with the old app but the new version and lollipop doesn't let you deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank First goBank [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    It keeps on crashing, what good is it to check on account ,I will just go to bank and check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank First goBank [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Stuck at confirming identity every time it opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank First goBank [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    I love being able to see my account balance and transactions on my phone--very convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank First goBank [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Hoping that it gives better rates and less transaction fees then other well known banks. Just looking for the best deals for my Singlemomstv viewers. I guess the jury is still out...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank First goBank [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Love being able to see my account balance & transactions on my phone. I even like that it logs me off if I leave the screen, extra secure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank First goBank [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Can't login since 3-17, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Generally good but it is taking forever to get them on Samsung Pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Seriously need to fix your permission access. There is no need to access the phone or need my location services. My IP should suffice. That access is way too invasive and only weakens my phone security. Login issues prevent me from using the app anyways so good bye app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    For some reason the app will not let me sign in, I use the exact same username and password that I use on my PC (with no problems) yet it gives me an error message and tells me to contact customer support. The customer support center isn't open the times I'm not busy at work like late at night or the weekends so I'll probably never get this resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Hi Phillip. I had exactly the same experience. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Poor application everytime I have to log in I have to change my password. Even if its 2 mins later it tells me it the wrong password. It makes it hard to make payments them you have to call First bank to get them to unlock you...First bank needs to invest in fixing this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Been having issues the past week or so logging in with my passcode. I am redirected to use my login username and password. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    It's a pretty good app. I wish they had TEXT alerts in addition to Email alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I think they need to update this app. I would like to use the fingerprint sign in option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I think its a great app but could use improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This is an app that is ok, but a few tweaks to improve functionality would make it a five star app. First, pending transactions need to be listed separately instead of in one lump amount. The account notifications section has a great selection of options, but I don't want them sent to my email. I want notification through the app, right on my phone. I would settle for a text notification, but that is still not ideal. Fingerprint, swipe, or a faster pin log on would be nicer, as the pin log on now is not very responsive as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Doesn't update the due date after making a payment, often says that a payment CANNOT be processed at this time forcing the user to call customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Good app but inaccurate as far as balance and available credit. That's how they 'get you'!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Please make it possible to see what each pending transaction is that's going through. Not just a total dollar amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    It sucks does not work 99% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I love this app because I can make payments so easily and simply. Uncluttered and clean format. Seeing the current FICO score is always a plus. Works well on my LG tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This new update is awesome great new layout!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bankcard Mobile [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Love this app clickes on my acct fast instead the reg way.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter