MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks Reviews & Opinions


Submit MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    Nice book but not a lot of practical recipes for the daily child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    My eleven year old daughter loves to cook and enjoys watching foodTV. She is beautiful skilled and unfortunately most of the children cookbooks are really dumbed down (using boxed cake mixes and jars of jam) so they don't really "cook." On the same note a lot of mainstream cookbooks are obviously adult geared. This book is a unbelievable compromise of taking true recipes and making them simple for a child to read and follow. She created these unbelievable pork chops the other day with a mustard sauce that I couldn't obtain enough of. There are some amazing veggie dishes as well, and as we have learned in our house - you have much better possibility of your child eating veggies if they are part of the creation process. Amazing book for a budding chef :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    This cookbook is not going to appeal to an average teen cook. The ingredients are extremely expensive and hard to search in the Midwest region of our country. I was looking for something a small more difficult than macaroni and cheese but certainly not lobster and beef tenderloin. I wouldn’t recommend this for a teen cook unless they’re training to be a professional chef. Parents-make sure you’ve got a healthy meal budget because nearly every recipe requires expensive ingredients.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    Very advance cooking but my whole family love it. It presents a challenge and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    Tried our first recipe from this book tonight. We bought for our 8 year old daughter, but it's a amazing cookbook for those of us who are grown but not sure how to cook like a "chef."We created fish tacos with guacamole. (It has cabbage and pomegranate in it.. which is "weird" but somehow was super amazing.) Created it all from scratch and it was the best! Even our picky 4 year old ate them!This is something I would've never created on my own, and I'm so glad I tried it!Here's hoping all the recipes are just as great! Definitely recommend for all ages!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    Expensive, hard to search ingredients. Very involved recipes. I was hoping for some versions of things seen on television that would be achievable at home however we have had the book for months and because of the extensive ingredients for each recipe we have yet to create anything. Sad because we were excited to obtain this. Want I looked at it in shop before purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    Missed the mark. We like the recipes, but did not like that there was no instruction. It was more of a recap of the present and its dishes rather than an opportunity to teach the children nuances of how to cook that specific dish and techniques. In this case, I believe they should have known their audience better. Children love these shows and parents wish to teach their children how to cook and the passion for cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    This is a gorgeous looking cookbook but I should've listened to the other reviewers...my 8 year old daughter loves Masterchef but these recipes are WAY too difficult for her to create or even attempt on her own. These are really advanced!! And not "kid friendly" meals (a lot of seafood) But if you have a real, actual Masterchef in your house and/or you are willing to buy it and do them together then this is a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    Finally a kid's cookbook that doesn't dumb down the recipes! I actually cooked a few of the recipes myself; they are that good. My son loves to cook and test fresh foods, so this cookbook is excellent for his skill set. The recipes are challenging for young or fresh cooks, which is what we were looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MasterChef Junior Cookbook: Bold Recipes and Essential Techniques to Inspire Young Cooks review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    Really nice cookbook with attractive images from the seasons. I bought this for my daughter who loves the show, but want they would have included more of the child friendly recipes that are cooked on the show. A lot of these aren't remotely practical for a normal kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook: 75 Essential Recipes and Easy Cooking Techniques for Any Convection Oven review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Just bought a fresh range with convection oven. Can't wait for it to come to test a lot of of these fabulous recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook: 75 Essential Recipes and Easy Cooking Techniques for Any Convection Oven review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Doesn't cover enough foods,could add more colourful images Cook books without color pictures don't inspire me to create the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook: 75 Essential Recipes and Easy Cooking Techniques for Any Convection Oven review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Amazing to have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook: 75 Essential Recipes and Easy Cooking Techniques for Any Convection Oven review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Very satisfied with purchase, already tried the Balsamic Pork Loin recipe. Looking forward to trying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook: 75 Essential Recipes and Easy Cooking Techniques for Any Convection Oven review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    A lot of newer ovens and toaster ovens may have the convection feature but the owners may not know how to use it. Instead of radiant heat, convection ovens use a fan to circulate air and heat throughout the oven and around the food. This allows the meal to cook faster, more evenly and at a lower temperature. This book is a amazing resource explaining convection cooking and which foods are best to cook this method and which should not. There are cooking charts with temperatures and cooking times for different stuff along with over 75 recipes.I received a free copy from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook: 75 Essential Recipes and Easy Cooking Techniques for Any Convection Oven review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I am so satisfied to write this review of The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook. The book itself is printed on high-quality paper and has a fair amount of full color photographs. The recipes are well-organized and the type font is simple to read. There are a lot of recipes containing flour, which I do not use, so I ignored those. Same goes for sugar. Author Robin Donovan’s Cooking Charts are nearly perfect. It is obvious how much time was place into this quality oven of choice is the NuWave Pro Plus; I’ve been in love with the NuWave since buying my first one over eight years ago. This past year, I gave away my conventional stove, and renovated my kitchen with a fresh kitchen island, two NuWave oven troops and three NuWave PICs. All the recipes I have tested from this cookbook were prepared in the NuWave (which combines Convection, Conduction and Infrared). The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook is the excellent companion for all NuWave Oven users out there, though I did have to lower the cooking times on a few very favorite thing was the Crispy Barbeque Roasted Chickpeas; the chickpeas are now my fresh all-time snack favorite. These are quick, simple and inexpensive. Once made, this snack doesn’t even need refrigeration. It’s also a amazing protein source and far more superior to chips and other starchy snacks. This was the first thing I tried from the book. (I will admit I DID use the scant amount of brown sugar called for.) As I do not eat sweets, I created none of the desserts.Other things I’ve tried and loved were:1) Whole Roasted Chicken with Rosemary and Lemon2) Crunchy Baked Dijon Chicken3) Oven-Roasted Steak with Peppercorn Sauce4) Roast Beef with Peppers5) Oven-Roasted Hoisin Pork Ribs6) Sea Bass with Roasted Red Pepper SauceThis is a attractive cookbook. Because of the cooking time charts contained in chapter two, this is now my fresh “go-to” cookbook.~ Caroline McKeon, author of The Rockstar and The Fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook: 75 Essential Recipes and Easy Cooking Techniques for Any Convection Oven review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This is a amazing cookbook for those who are unfamiliar with convection cooking. The cookbook starts with explaining what convection cooking is and what type of convection ovens there are. Convection is the circulation of heat, used by a fan, in convection ovens. A conventional oven will leave more hot/cold spots than a convection oven due to the fan circulating the heat in the convection oven, cooking your meal more evenly. Top 10 reason to love a convection oven are: preheat faster, foods cook faster, foods brown evenly, no need to sear the meat, crisp without drying out, retains more natural juices, flakiest pastries, higher rise on baked goods, crisp oven-fried meal and eliminates the need to rotate the pan! Any type of ovenproof cookware can be used in a convection oven and the author even lays out their top kitchen tools as baking/pizza stone, broiler pan, roasting rack, wire cooling racks, baking/roasting pans, silicon oven mitts/potholders, oven liners and silicone baking mats. There is a list for cleaning and caring for convection oven as it IS various than a conventional oven. In chapter 2, you will search that you can cook ALMOST anything in your convection oven with the handy cooking chart on pages 16-19, which lays out cooking temperatures and times for everything from meat to vegetables to baked goods! The recipes are broken down into 8 various categories: breakfast/brunch, appetizers/snacks, vegetables, fish/seafood, poultry, beef/lamb/pork, breads and cakes/cookies/desserts, with each section having at least 8 recipes, most sections having more than that. My favorite recipes so far are the chocolate and peanut butter granola bars (appetizers & snacks), whole roasted cauliflower with parmesan and garlic (vegetables) and the oven-roasted steak with peppercorn sauce (beef, lamb & pork) but definitely can't wait to test more! Something I was unaware of and one of my favorite parts of cookbook is the latest page containing the "Dirty Dozen" & "Clean Fifteen". The EWG (Environmental Working Group) and (FDA) Meal & Drug Administration compiled a list of those foods with the worst/best pesticide loads and the "Dirty Dozen", containing high pesticide loads are apples, celery, cherries, grapes, nectarines, peaches, pears, potatoes, spinach, strawberries, sweet bell peppers, tomatoes with hot peppers being contaminated with highly toxic organophosphate insecticides. The "Clean Fifteen", containing low loads of pesticides are asparagus, avocados, cabbage, cantaloupes (domestic), cauliflower, eggplants, grapefruits, honeydews, kiwis, magnoes, onions, papayas, pineapples, sweet corn, sweet peas (frozen). This is not only a amazing cookbook with amazing recipes, but if very informational on convection cooking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook: 75 Essential Recipes and Easy Cooking Techniques for Any Convection Oven review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook: 75 Essential Recipes and Simple Cooking Techniques for Any Convection OvenFrom juicy meats to flaky pastries, your convection oven is the excellent solution for cooking meal evenly and fast. But figuring out how to use your oven and what recipes to create in it can be tricky. The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook teaches home chefs everything they need to know to master the art of convection cooking. With over 75 recipes, resources for all types of convection ovens, and menu-planning tips, this convection oven cookbook is your best reference for cooking with convection. Though full of vital hints and tricks for fresh users, Robin Donovan’s compilation is essentially a cookbook that provides a cooking chart with cooking time, weight, oven function and convection temperature for different meat and fish products and a separate list for re than just a convection oven cookbook, The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook includes: A User-Friendly Tutorial providing unique techniques and tip on how to calibrate your oven's special temperature Recipe Adaptations adapting traditional oven recipes to suit convection cooking, this convection oven cookbook is suitable for built-in models, countertop models, toaster ovens, and halogen ovens Over 75 Recipes serving American family favorites, international classics, and holiday hits for the ultimate convection oven cookbook Time and Temperature Chart for cooking different foods with the right time and temperature Hints from planning a holiday menu to defrosting and cooking frozen is compilation is essentially a cookbook that provides a cooking chart with cooking time, weight, oven function and convection temperature for different meat and fish products and a separate list for vegetables. A few hints on adapting the usual recipes or cooking whole dishes for a convection oven is highly useful. The best part about this tutorial is the 75 recipes that it comes with about different dishes that can be easily cooked in convection for breakfast and brunch, as appetizers, snacks; with or without vegetables, seafood, poultry, beef, lamb, pork; home created breads, cakes, cookies and desserts. The book is of moderate length and written in an simple step by step language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook: 75 Essential Recipes and Easy Cooking Techniques for Any Convection Oven review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook: 75 Essential Recipes and Simple Cooking Techniques for Any Convection Oven, is amazing. I've had a convection oven for about six months and required some fresh recipes. This cookbook has recipes for appetizers, snacks, sides, meats, desserts and more. It even has recipes options for gluten free, vegetarian, vegan, etc. The cooking chart is excellent and the colors and pictures used in this cookbook are amazing. I've tried the oven crispy chicken wings and they were delicious. I will be making a lot of more delicious recipes with this cookbook. I have already recommended it to my family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Convection Oven Cookbook: 75 Essential Recipes and Easy Cooking Techniques for Any Convection Oven review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This is just what I needed. I received a convention oven for Xmas and wasn’t exactly sure what to do with it. After receiving this I’ve been able to create some amazing meal easily. I have created a cake in it quicker then I would have in a regular oven. I love all the recipes in it, I’ve decided that I will test to create at least one of these recipes a few time a wk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Power Pressure Cooker Cookbook: The Essential Guide For Beginners With Over 100 Easy and Delicious Recipes For Your Electric Pressure Cooker Instant Pot( Easy Cooking Recipes)) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    100 Simple and delicious recipes in this book.Speaking in the simplest of terms an Instant pot is basiclly a type of Electric pressure cooker that comes with a bunch of various pre-programmed e recipes are in detailed process, and each recipe have nutrition value, you will simple to figure out which one you wish to cook! With the step-by-step procedure, almost everyone can finish a excellent dish.I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Power Pressure Cooker Cookbook: The Essential Guide For Beginners With Over 100 Easy and Delicious Recipes For Your Electric Pressure Cooker Instant Pot( Easy Cooking Recipes)) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    Awesome Instant pot power pressure cooker cookbook. I am excited about reading this book with its mouth watering and healthy food recipes included. More importantly the proper usage of the power pressure cooker has been clearly presented. As they said power pressure cooker is the ideal appliance for cooking healthy dishes quickly and very easily. It cooks meal up to 70% faster than traditional cooking methods. Nice read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Power Pressure Cooker Cookbook: The Essential Guide For Beginners With Over 100 Easy and Delicious Recipes For Your Electric Pressure Cooker Instant Pot( Easy Cooking Recipes)) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    This Pressure Cooking recipe cookbook is great. There are so a lot of various recipes from fish to soups to desserts and so much more. I have created the Honey Chicken and Baked Apples so far and they were delicious. The chicken stayed intact to the bone but as soon as I touched it with a fork it fell right off. I definitely knew it was done. The baked apples were tender all the method through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Power Pressure Cooker Cookbook: The Essential Guide For Beginners With Over 100 Easy and Delicious Recipes For Your Electric Pressure Cooker Instant Pot( Easy Cooking Recipes)) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    The Amazing Huge Pressure Cooker Book is real to it's title. It is an extremely thorough span of recipes to suit a dozens of tastes.I bought the Kindle ver of this book. I love the recipes. I have created quite a few of them, all fairly simple to prepare and everything has come out great. Use this book constantly & love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Power Pressure Cooker Cookbook: The Essential Guide For Beginners With Over 100 Easy and Delicious Recipes For Your Electric Pressure Cooker Instant Pot( Easy Cooking Recipes)) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    This book is fantastic! With all the perseverance and dedication from the author it's all worth. You'll obtain to appreciate the quickness and the savory of the meal and what is awesome is that this cook book comes with all the meals needs to have in a plate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Power Pressure Cooker Cookbook: The Essential Guide For Beginners With Over 100 Easy and Delicious Recipes For Your Electric Pressure Cooker Instant Pot( Easy Cooking Recipes)) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    The author explains Instant Pot terminology at the beginning of the book, so the steps needed in her recipes are simple to follow. I originally bought the hard cover of this book and loved it so much, I just bought the Kindle ver too! I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Power Pressure Cooker Cookbook: The Essential Guide For Beginners With Over 100 Easy and Delicious Recipes For Your Electric Pressure Cooker Instant Pot( Easy Cooking Recipes)) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    The aim of this book is to prepare some tasty dishes that we can cook with a new,unique instant power pressure cooker. With this I can cook very easily and fast. I got to know a lot of advanced features of this pot through this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Power Pressure Cooker Cookbook: The Essential Guide For Beginners With Over 100 Easy and Delicious Recipes For Your Electric Pressure Cooker Instant Pot( Easy Cooking Recipes)) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    This book is very essential to our everyday lives. I love the time table from this book where you can actually maximize your preparatoins as well as having a delicious and tasty food for dinner. This book is recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Power Pressure Cooker Cookbook: The Essential Guide For Beginners With Over 100 Easy and Delicious Recipes For Your Electric Pressure Cooker Instant Pot( Easy Cooking Recipes)) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    there was a amazing chapter in the book on how to use your Instant-pot, what the must have tools are it is very well laid out .. super simple to read and follow along non of the recipes are hard to follow and all use most everything that I already had on hand in my pantry. A section on converting regular recipes for Instant Pot cooking is especially helpful as you become accustomed to pressure cooking. I am learning to master pressure cooking from this cookbook. This book being gifted a lot for the holiday season

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Power Pressure Cooker Cookbook: The Essential Guide For Beginners With Over 100 Easy and Delicious Recipes For Your Electric Pressure Cooker Instant Pot( Easy Cooking Recipes)) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    The meal tastes so much better and created to anks to author for this significant other like it. I don't know how to cook well yet through this one I can do effectively. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    This is also the excellent method to re-focus yourself on a health commitment that may have gone astray over the past year or two First off, it's necessary to plan what meals you are going to cook. It will really support if you begin out with a little time-frame for two or three days, no more than a week at first. do over-complicate things trying to prepare the most elaborate, fanciest meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    This recipe book makes food prepping a lot easier than I thought. I don’t have to worry anymore in taking some time planning for healthy meals for the week, it’s a hassle sometimes when you are busy. I really like this food prep, it saves me more time than I usually do before. The recipes are easier and healthier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    The food prep is on the healthy side of cookbook. I hold getting burgers as food prep and I just don't think burgers are healthy.I am more on the veggie foods. I obtain wide selection of veggies here too. There are some Herb and chicken oothies are good. Excellent fit for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    Food prep is amazing for the home especially for nursing and busy mothers. This book created it simple for me to understand the best ways to obtain things done when doing food prepping . the illustrations and pictures created going through this book simple .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    Very simple to follow recipes with useful storage hints throughout. Each recipe species how long it can be stored in the refrigerator and freezer (if freezable) which makes food planning for the week or for vacation so much easier!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    This book has a lot of healthy food prep ideas that will create our breakfast, lunches, and dinners a snaps, and they are totally delicious. The author very well written and simple to read this book. I enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    I'm glad I read this book. It tells about An introduction to Food Prep, 5 Must-Read RULES of SUCCESSFUL Food Prep, How to cook quick and healthy, 10 TIPS to create Food Prep EASIER and much was interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    I like Food Prep recipes that is the reason I obtain this book to see its beautiful cover. Recipes are simple to create along with delicious taste. Ingredients are easily available so it is simple for me thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    I have a lot of cook books on my bookshelf, but I wish to admit exactly this book. Food Prep Book is a excellent veriant for everyone, who wants to eat healthy meal and at the same time don't waste much time on cooking. The book covers the recipes for the whole day: breakfast recipes, lunch and dinner recipes. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    This book has a list of various types of meal preparation. How to lose weight is written. Simple cooking can be learned to read this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: 60 Amazing Instant Pot Recipes for Everyday Cooking ( Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook for Two, Vegan Instant Pot Recipes, Vegan Pressure Cooker Cookbook ) review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    Vegan instant pot cookbook is a kind of book which has shared with us the dozens of awesome recipes for daily cooking. But the actual benefit you will obtain form this book is that you will not only explore a amazing quantity of recipes simultaneously you will learn how to prepare these recipes through instant pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: 60 Amazing Instant Pot Recipes for Everyday Cooking ( Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook for Two, Vegan Instant Pot Recipes, Vegan Pressure Cooker Cookbook ) review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    Well thought out recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: 60 Amazing Instant Pot Recipes for Everyday Cooking ( Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook for Two, Vegan Instant Pot Recipes, Vegan Pressure Cooker Cookbook ) review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    I love cooking by means of instant pot. Dishes cooked there are always very tasty and have health benefits. I have found very interesting book with quick, easy, tasty compositions to follow. Vegan diet is very useful for health, and this book is a excellent choice for me. Vegan instant pot recipes represented there will support you live long healthy and satisfied life. Strongly recommended.



    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: 60 Amazing Instant Pot Recipes for Everyday Cooking ( Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook for Two, Vegan Instant Pot Recipes, Vegan Pressure Cooker Cookbook ) review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    I love this cookbook everything is creative and delicious. I have tried a lot of of the recipes in this book and my family and I have actually enjoyed all of them. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: 60 Amazing Instant Pot Recipes for Everyday Cooking ( Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook for Two, Vegan Instant Pot Recipes, Vegan Pressure Cooker Cookbook ) review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    I haven't tried any of the recipes yet, my instant pot is still enroute, but a lot of of the recipes use ingredients I already have. Looking forward to trying it out. (One recipe asked for bacon---oops, mostly vegan book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: 60 Amazing Instant Pot Recipes for Everyday Cooking ( Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook for Two, Vegan Instant Pot Recipes, Vegan Pressure Cooker Cookbook ) review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    Mostly in our family are vegetarian so when I got this book from my best mate I was really grateful and happy. I'm excited to test fresh recipes to prepare for my family. We all love being healthy and until now we hold on making our own ver or recipes. This book is packed of amazing and healthy recipes. Thanks to the author. Will definitely test all the recipes here soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: 60 Amazing Instant Pot Recipes for Everyday Cooking ( Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook for Two, Vegan Instant Pot Recipes, Vegan Pressure Cooker Cookbook ) review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    Recipes calling for bacon aren't y recipes unclear in directions. Seems almost like a copy and paste, incomplete thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: 60 Amazing Instant Pot Recipes for Everyday Cooking ( Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook for Two, Vegan Instant Pot Recipes, Vegan Pressure Cooker Cookbook ) review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    Going Vegan is the healthiest thing out there! With these recipes your lunch and dinner becomes delicious. I like the diversity. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: 60 Amazing Instant Pot Recipes for Everyday Cooking ( Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook for Two, Vegan Instant Pot Recipes, Vegan Pressure Cooker Cookbook ) review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    We eat with our eyes first. It's hard to obtain excited about these recipes with no photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: 60 Amazing Instant Pot Recipes for Everyday Cooking ( Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook for Two, Vegan Instant Pot Recipes, Vegan Pressure Cooker Cookbook ) review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    I thought it would be a very narrow possibility to search not only vegan recipes but ones that use my instant pot. Most other pressure cooker books are all about the meat. The recipes are easy and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    I love cookbooks. I love The Kitchn. So obviously I preordered this cookbook!It's a beautifully presented, nice thick cookbook. I especially love the lack of a useless dust jacket. Dust jackets just obtain in the method - especially in the kitchen!The cookbook would be amazing for people just starting to cook or set up their first kitchen. I see fresh graduates not planning on moving back in with the folks being a basic audience for this book. Sections contain how to set up a kitchen, how to deal with a problematic kitchen (e.g., too small), the best tools and serving ware, and the 50 essential skills every cook should know. They begin from the basics, like boiling water. That might seem method too primary -- and they acknowledge this -- but I think fresh cooks would appreciate the amazing pictures they have illustrating the difference between what a simmering pot of water is compared to a full boil. All of that makes up a full half of the book! So much knowledge!The second half of the cookbook are the recipes. If you are a regular reader of the site, you'll appreciate that this section contains both classic recipes from (Fruit-on-the-Bottom Yogurt Cups, Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken) as well as newbies (No-Bake Banana and Peanut Butter Caramel Icebox Cake?! Hello, gorgeous!). Everything is written very clearly with simple to follow directions. As a private preference, I want there were more l in all, a win! Satisfied to have this book on my shelf, and plan to give it to some seniors come May.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    I'm a fan of the Kitchn and a cookbook collector so it was a given that I would preorder this book as soon as the email landed in my inbox. This book would be amazing for someone just getting their first put or learning to cook. The images are gorgeous. I love the glossy pages in the first section and want the entire book was the same quality pages and photos. The hints on setting up your kitchen and tools was informative for someone fresh to the kitchen. I was disappointed by the time I finally got to the recipes (chapter 6!) and saw that it is a collection of easy recipes for those with primary cooking skills. The title could have more appropriately included the fact that this book really is for the beginning cook. Fortunately the price dropped between the preorder and the ship date so I only paid $20 instead of $29.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    I expected more from recipes section. The kitchen decoration section is a dream and not a reality in our homes. I began to have fun book from page 129 - previous are totally unnecessary. Posts from the blog nowadays offer better recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    This has been a unbelievable resource for me as I cultivate a desire and love to cook. I am a late twenty-something who has never enjoyed cooking until the latest few years. This book has helped me form a positive attitude about my kitchen and the things in it. She encourages you to place things you love in your kitchen, and to use them because you WANT to. She also acknowledges that not everything in your kitchen will be preserved forever, that tools wear out, and that's okay. It may sound silly, but the permission she gave me to USE my kitchen and LOVE it was a breakthrough! There are a lot of recipes included that I have not been brave enough to test yet, but the things I have created have been delicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    This book is exactly what I want I had when I set up housekeeping decades ago. It provides info from how to set up a pantry and how to entertain to primary cooking techniques. The recipes are mostly simple to follow and there are plenty of photos.I bought it as a bonus to my (almost) newly wed son and daughter-in-law who just moved into their first house. But not before I kept it long enough to read and copy some recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    This was an perfect bonus for a young 19 year old college student. She had enjoyed the basics and commented on this being a amazing read and had recipes she'd like to try. Her dorm offers a kitchen she can use and this will support her with more dozens in her diet. I'll modernize when she goes back and uses the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    Lovely ideas, amazing information, detailed instructions, formatting and platforms. Inspiration for months to come. Amazing cooking test in the month to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    I love the www service that the authors of this book write. Bought the book hoping to be inspired by fresh recipes. Turns out it's not really for people who already know how to cook. Recipes were not interesting-- and are free on the internet... A lot of the book covers kitchen set-up and techniques. A amazing buy for a young professional starting out or a newly married couple, but not for people who already cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    Daughter love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kitchn Cookbook: Recipes, Kitchens & Tips to Inspire Your Cooking review [Book]  2018-6-11 18:1

    He uses it everyday. Seems to be well written (he has no patience) because the dishes he makes based on these recipes are delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blue Apron Cookbook: 165 Essential Recipes and Lessons for a Lifetime of Home Cooking review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I have been using Blue Apron for over a year now. Aside from the convenience, what really keeps me coming back to Blue Apron is its easy and simple but flavorful recipes which are developed by the chefs who graduated from Culinary Institute of America.Just to test out if this book also pleases my tastebuds, I followed two recipes (one fish and one meat) from the cookbook. The first dish I created was "Shallow Poached Fish with Fragrant Vegetable". All I required to do was to heat up spices in the oil, cook veggies and tomato paste, add white wine, add a white fish, and cover with a baking paper to cook. In less than 30 minutes or so, the dish was ready at a table. The broth which was created from the veggies and fish was very flavorful and my husband and I cleaned the latest bit of food with a baguette. The second [email protected]#$%!&ried was "Roasted chicken and veggies in a pot". It was again a very easy recipe, although it took about an hour in total. Sear chicken, cook veggies, add white wine and some herb, and place them in the oven. The dish was very flavorful and the broth was just amazing. We again cleaned the plate with some e method Blue Apron presents the recipe is very well organized. Instead of having a dozen steps, most recipes are described in about 5-8 steps. It makes it simple for me to conceptualize the cooking process to create one dish, and it allows me how to make my own variation more easily. I understand that the recipes are various from what is usually included in the Blue Apron box, which is a streamlined ver of a main and side dish usually. (However, the book does suggest some accompaniments for some dishes. ) I personally prefer how this book is laid out because I can choose what to though this book does not come with ingredients delivered at the door, this book is full of Blue Apron spirits: easy enough to cook at home (they do not call for 25-year old balsamic vinegar) and the flavors are spot on! I highly recommend this book for a chef-at-home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blue Apron Cookbook: 165 Essential Recipes and Lessons for a Lifetime of Home Cooking review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    No, it wasn’t what I expected, but it is a very nice book. Amazing instruction, with solid, interesting recipes. I saw several I’m looking forward to making. The book is well made, unbelievable layout, pictures of all recipes or most. I like that it has step by step instruction with pictures. The print is simple to read...not mouseprint like some cookbooks i’ve seen recently. I want there were a few more recipes and a couple of pages devoted to putting tot her spice blends and sauces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blue Apron Cookbook: 165 Essential Recipes and Lessons for a Lifetime of Home Cooking review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    This is not a replica of the Blue Apron home delivery food kit recipes. I guess I thought the cookbook was going to be an encyclopedia of their recipe cards that come in the mail with easy directions and list of new ingredients I could just stop at the grocery and get. This cookbook is not that. It's a show-you-how-to cookbook. There are pictures to apply fundamental techniques such as how to dice an onion, the difference between mince and chop, how to truss a chicken, etc. These are all amazing things to know, the book is well organized, attractive pictures so that's why I gave it a 4. But it is not what I thought it was supposed to be which was a list of meals (menus) that I could come home after a busy day, turn to page 52 and begin dinner. Overall a amazing cookbook for a beginner, but not for those who love the Blue Apron food delivery service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blue Apron Cookbook: 165 Essential Recipes and Lessons for a Lifetime of Home Cooking review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    The Blue Apron Cookbook, which was released this month, is a very impressive cookbook. Typically, I like cookbooks focused on a particular cuisine, such as Italian or Japanese, but this one has 165 recipes covering just about everything. There are 2-3 pages for each recipe with simple to follow instructions and photographs taking one through the prepping process to how the dish should look when begins with some primary knowledge, such as what are the essential tools for your kitchen, as well as knives, pots and pans. It moves on via photographs showing primary prep skills such as coarsely chopped to finely chopped. If you had only one cookbook in your kitchen, this is the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blue Apron Cookbook: 165 Essential Recipes and Lessons for a Lifetime of Home Cooking review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I’m a frequent customer of Blue Apron meals and absolutely love the recipes, love the prep and cooking and the meal is delicious. I assumed this cookbook would bring the Blue Apron recipes I’ve grown to love - recipes in the blue apron style you’re used to. Not so. These recipes require much more time and a lot of homemade ingredients. I do not have 8 hours to create my own beef stock. Nor do I have 24 hours to create my own bread. I’m certain these recipes will make delicious meals, but a lot of of the recipes are not suited for week night meals. Very disappointed that this cookbook doesn’t mirror their delivery service recipes and cooking time frames.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blue Apron Cookbook: 165 Essential Recipes and Lessons for a Lifetime of Home Cooking review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    If you are a Blue Apron foodie who loves the recipes and meals that you obtain each week and you think this book is a compilation of those recipes you will be sorely disappointed. Don't buy it. However, if you wish to learn more about cooking with modern techniques and newer foods this is a amazing recipe book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blue Apron Cookbook: 165 Essential Recipes and Lessons for a Lifetime of Home Cooking review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    This is the first review I have ever written on Amazon. I am so glad I ordered this cookbook! I frequently use Blue Apron's food delivery service and was so excited to see they had a cookbook. However, it only had two, one star reviews when I ordered it, which created me feel uncertain. I'm so glad I didn't allow them discourage me. There are so a lot of helpful hints and techniques. I even brought it work to allow me coworkers look through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blue Apron Cookbook: 165 Essential Recipes and Lessons for a Lifetime of Home Cooking review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    This is a amazing foundational cookbook that is organized almost like a textbook with key techniques illustrated through approachable recipes. The classic BA-style step-by-step images (“how should this step really look like?”) makes this cookbook much easier to follow than other coffee table classics such as Ad Hoc at Home by Thomas Keller. Highly recommend for anyone looking to up their cooking game, whether you’re a newbie or someone who’s been cooking for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blue Apron Cookbook: 165 Essential Recipes and Lessons for a Lifetime of Home Cooking review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    The White Bean and Escarole Soup is delicious. My son and his family came over while it was cooking. Even though they'd just had dinner plus sundaes, my older grandson, age 8, wanted to have some soup. It's one of the best things I've made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blue Apron Cookbook: 165 Essential Recipes and Lessons for a Lifetime of Home Cooking review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I'm single, so even the 3 food (6 divided into another dinner or lunch) was too much if I went out once a week. So I cancelled the deliveries, but always loved the recipes and convenience. this book will let me to search recipes I like, shop, and cook at my leisure. I really like the tips/tricks too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). review [Book]  2018-4-24 18:0

    A companion bought an Instant Pot and this was an appreciated blessing. There are numerous adornments that are ideal for gifting family and companions with an Instant Pot. I like that this cookbook has hints and points of interest and exhortation and clarifications that create utilizing the Instant Pot ideal for kicking the dish you off out to create without issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    This manual will demonstrate to you proper methodologies to use min pot easily to obtain ready heavenly and powerful supper. This book includes some portion of primary equations in detail. The author obviously clear up and describe the all around requested on the most ideal approach to prepare and cook flavorful and sound stant pot is the most necessary instrument for kitchen,by using it,cooking will be less requesting and twice as fun.Worth to scrutinize. This manual will demonstrate to you generally accepted methods to use min pot viably to obtain ready tasty devour .This book includes bundle of straightforward recipes. Inside this book the writer has portrayed about primary min pot rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    The book is about Instant Pot Recipes .The best part about the instant pot is that it delivers your healthy food in a quick manner. And this book will give you lots of fresh ideas in which regards the recipes that you can e recipes are extremely tempting and at first look sufficiently basic, with this extensive dozens of recipes I can create diverse dishes for my family consistently. Thanks to author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    Delicious instant pot recipes for two people which is simple to prepare and can be enjoyed at any time of the day. I have found a large list of perfectly described recipes prepared by using a wide dozens of ingredients all over the worlds including chicken, beef, pork, vegetables fish and sea food. Very much delighted to obtain the book. And recommended to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    I explore this cookbook, Instant Pot Cookbook for Two, a amazing ese recipes are intended for two persons and each includes healthful data. You should simply dump the fixings into the pot and enable it to work its magic.Highly suggest this book for the most ideal tasty and easy recipes for cooking with an Instant Pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    This is a nice book if you wish to prepare delicious food for your love one/partner in life.If you wish to prepare mouthwatering recipes in time of your date then this book is perfectly helpful.I love all the recipes and I am excited to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    A well informative book.A lot of effective info gathered in this book.I was actually impressed by how much useful suggestions squeezed in such a short described every single thing very clearly with some proper explanations.i would highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    Nice dozens of some amazing sounding instant pot recipes. I've tried a couple and they were very good. I recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    I love this cookbook it provides budget -friendly meals amazing for two, one-pot meals to satisfy without any extra fuss. When it comes to eating a diet with any restrictions at all, flavor is important! Keeping things new can be hard to do, but Savannah provides some templates for flavor-boosting spice blends that you’ll wish to stock the pantry with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    If we talk about the book, a lot of recipes that are simple to cook together. I will honestly do not like to prepare complex dishes. But there are a lot of easy and really tasty recipes. Thank you author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant for Two: Easy and Healthy Instant Pot Recipes Cookbook. Pressure Cooking for Two. Instant Pot for Two Cookbook (simple delicious meals, cookbook ... with meat, cookbooks for two people) review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:2

    The book is about Instant Pot. The book will provide some amazing and awesome recipes. Amazing data on the best method to deal with utilize your instant pot. Highly proposed this book for the best choice and fundamental equations for cooking with an Instant Pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook for Beginners: Easy, Healthy and Fast Instant Pot Recipes Anyone Can Cook. Instant Pot Pressure Cooker Recipes (instant pot low carb, ... healthy, instant pot beginner cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    This Instant Pot cookbook is a amazing device to cook delicious foods in an simple method i have got his book as a recommendation from a mate of mine who is also using instant pot for and have a amazing collection of recipe side the book i have found a large list of instant pot recipes described properly with as much detail info as possible including serving number, prep time, cooking time, ingredients and instructions as well as nutritional information of the recipe. It was really a pleasant experience for me to have this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook for Beginners: Easy, Healthy and Fast Instant Pot Recipes Anyone Can Cook. Instant Pot Pressure Cooker Recipes (instant pot low carb, ... healthy, instant pot beginner cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    My instant pot was spending far more time up on a shelf that in use in my kitchen. I'd bought it on a Prime day (2016) because I wanted to be one those cooks who loved and used an instant pot like no other, but after using it twice, it really looked as thought that was not going to be in the cards for at is, until I hot this book. I don't know what created me test it, but I'm so glad I did because I finallyunderstand what the huge fuss over the instant pot is all about!So far, the recipes I've created from this cookbook have been winners. The instructions are very simple to follow - more so that several other instant pot recipes.I love this cook and recommended it for all 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook for Beginners: Easy, Healthy and Fast Instant Pot Recipes Anyone Can Cook. Instant Pot Pressure Cooker Recipes (instant pot low carb, ... healthy, instant pot beginner cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    This book contains useful info about the Instant Pot, we can create our favorite​ comfort foods without breaking a sweat. There is a dozens of delicious and instant recipes in this book.An ultimate instant pot cookbook to me cause there have all year round recipes in this book which is enough to test. It has a lot of recipes and most of them are very useful for me. The only downside in this book was,there is no images in each recipes which i prefer in the cookbook but still this book was worth to recommend because of its lots of choices to be chosen for your instant ank you Author for this perfect book.. Informative...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook for Beginners: Easy, Healthy and Fast Instant Pot Recipes Anyone Can Cook. Instant Pot Pressure Cooker Recipes (instant pot low carb, ... healthy, instant pot beginner cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    This is an perfect instant pot cookbook.. With amazing collection of healthy and delicious recipes that goes perfectly well with your instant pot. I recently got my instant pot, this cookbook has really been helpful. I have tried some of the formulas in this book, they're really r healthy and tasty meals, I recommend this cookbook.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook for Beginners: Easy, Healthy and Fast Instant Pot Recipes Anyone Can Cook. Instant Pot Pressure Cooker Recipes (instant pot low carb, ... healthy, instant pot beginner cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    My Instant Pot was spending far more time up on a shelf than in use in my kitchen. I'd bought it on Prime Day (2018!) because I wanted to be one those cooks who loved and used an Instant Pot like no other, but after using it twice, it really looked as though that was not going to be in the cards for at is, until I got this book. I don't know what created me test it, but I'm so glad I did because I finally understand what the huge fuss over the Instant Pot is all about!So far, the recipes I've created from this cookbook have been winners. The instructions are very simple to follow - more so than several other Instant Pot recipes and books I've tried, so I really appreciate that. I have not yet figured out how to adapt my own recipes for cooking in the Instant Pot, but a lot of of the recipes my family likes are included in this book, so I may never have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook for Beginners: Easy, Healthy and Fast Instant Pot Recipes Anyone Can Cook. Instant Pot Pressure Cooker Recipes (instant pot low carb, ... healthy, instant pot beginner cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    glad I have this cookbook in my kindle collection, so a lot of kind of recipes, and desserts and breakfasts and soups and dinners, what else I would wish to have. and cover is so bright . I am not very amazing cook but with instant pot and this guidebook I can create awesome and mouthwatering meals for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook for Beginners: Easy, Healthy and Fast Instant Pot Recipes Anyone Can Cook. Instant Pot Pressure Cooker Recipes (instant pot low carb, ... healthy, instant pot beginner cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    This book is the absolute best!! Inventive ways to deal with oversee obtain more veggies into your dinners. If you are pursuing down recipes with awesome flavor blends and strong, this is eminent cook book. I love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook for Beginners: Easy, Healthy and Fast Instant Pot Recipes Anyone Can Cook. Instant Pot Pressure Cooker Recipes (instant pot low carb, ... healthy, instant pot beginner cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    Everything’s easy. My 14 year old was helping, but there’s nothing she couldn’t have handled alone. If you know how to use the pressure cooker and have primary knife skills, you’re set.I’m so glad that I got alice's cookbook The book’s delicious, and most of the recipes are solidly on the healthy end of the spectrum.everyone really can cook it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook for Beginners: Easy, Healthy and Fast Instant Pot Recipes Anyone Can Cook. Instant Pot Pressure Cooker Recipes (instant pot low carb, ... healthy, instant pot beginner cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    Years ago, when manufacturers actually included instruction booklets, they would provide something like this book. Alice on Instant Pot for their lousy documentation. This book should be included with the device. You need this book to even understand all the programs and modes (I have the Ultra IP). There aren't a lot of recipes, but the ones included illustrate methods. Experienced cooks will search it very useful to adapt their own recipes to this pressure cooker. I borrowed a handful of IP cookbooks from the library, and this is the only one I chose to purchase. Novice cooks may be disappointed with limited recipes, but at least it is a amazing starting point to obtain the most out of your IP. Once you create a few of the recipes you will be comfortable with switching up ingredients. You will 'get' the programs and be able to estimate cooking times for common proteins, legumes, etc. The low price makes it a no brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Cookbook for Beginners: Easy, Healthy and Fast Instant Pot Recipes Anyone Can Cook. Instant Pot Pressure Cooker Recipes (instant pot low carb, ... healthy, instant pot beginner cookbooks) review [Book]  2018-7-14 18:0

    After trying a lot of recipes I search that the book is much worthy than its price because it a verity of too a lot of kind of recipes which can full fill requirement of any one. I have tried some recipes and all my dishes were delicious and healthy. I liked this book and I'm glad to have it on my Kindle to use when I need it. Especially thank the author Sally Walker. I highly recommend it for those who wish to test Freestyle program. My recipes from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy with Easy to Cook Recipes, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    You Can Eat Healthier Food prepping ensures that you will eat healthier meals sinee every single food is very carefilly planned out. You'll be making multiple healthy meals at one time, often using new or frozen produce, lean protein, and other natural ingredients. It also helps you to learn portion control. Use food prep containers that includıe compartments that separate various parts of the meals into proper portion sizes. This book gives you amazing hints and very delicious recipes that will surely simplify food preparation, and at the same time, you'll eat very healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy with Easy to Cook Recipes, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    This is a nice small tutorial to food prepping. It is also a cookbook with a lot of food prepping recipes. The author has included a brief rundown on what is involved in food prepping, and how to create it the most successful. The book recommends that you choose your food prep day or days and stick to it with dedication. I have heard from a lot of other sources that Sunday or Sunday and Wednesday are the most commonly used for food prepping days, and this book has confirmed it as well. These are the days I am planning to use for my food prep as well. The recipes in this book are varied and are categorized food type. There is a colourful image of each recipe, and the author has included that information for servings, macros, and calories. Overall, beautiful helpful prepping book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy with Easy to Cook Recipes, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    food prep book it is really awesome e Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy that i like it. i read this book very simple to follow all guide. The time I saved has been spent with my family and completing other tasks. I found this book useful even though I have already been food really helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy with Easy to Cook Recipes, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Food prep is an awesome book .This book is very informative and helpful .All are recipes are very well and delicious .Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy with Easy to Cook Recipes, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    This book is angled for beginners. This is particularly real in terms of the hints and tip that it offers. The recipes are designed to be easy and simple to make. Some aspects of the book may seem too primary for people who has been food prepping for a while or who are experts in the kitchen. But still this was a amazing cookbook works well and it offers a amazing balance of info and recipes especially for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy with Easy to Cook Recipes, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Food Prep starts out with why you should do food prep, the benefits of, which is saving cash and time, less waste of food, healthy eating, weight loss etc. There are ideas on storage, tips, and a recipe list. I have tried 6 recipes and have enjoyed them all. The meals are really fast and simple to create because I don't wish to spend a lot of time in my kitchen preparing meals. I look forward to my continued journey of food planning and weight loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy with Easy to Cook Recipes, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Food prepping comes in very handy. I have a young kid and with both my wife and I working, time is precious. I have been food prepping the past year. It has created a tremendous difference in my life. The time I saved has been spent with my family and completing other tasks. I found this book useful even though I have already been food prepping. The book goes over the primary principles of food prepping, best ways to prep, and common mistakes. The Common Mistakes chapter was what I liked most about the book. Easy things to be mindful of that can create a huge difference. Also provides a food plan and dozens of recipes which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy with Easy to Cook Recipes, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Amazing book!! I've merely started on my weight loss journey and this book is implausibly helpful. She even contains correct portion sizes and searching lists that build this super easy. one in every of my favorite aspects is she not alone contains general food plans but collectively food plans for specific desires like weight loss or muscle building. I've used these recipes again and again with e book is well organized and contains a lot of very necessary tips...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy with Easy to Cook Recipes, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    The recipes in this book are both delicious and nutritious, meaning they’ll do just as much to satisfy your taste buds as they will to shrink your waistline and making it much easier to stay on track. Preparing meals in this method is not stressful and saves you time. This book gives you amazing hints and very delicious recipes that will surely simplify food preparation, and at the same time, you'll eat very healthy.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter