Mastercard Americas Events Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mastercard Americas Events review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastercard Americas Events review [App]  2019-11-7 13:8

    Ak number ka bakwas application hay yea 😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Events review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Useless service from the branch and their online centre - wasted a lot of time to resolve my issue!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Events review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    I'm hoping that this application will clarify most of my financial doubt.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mastercard Americas Events or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mastercard Americas Events video reviews and related movies:

    See Global Retailing Conference 2015 - Calvin McDonald, President and CEO, Sephora Americas on youtube.

     related image

    See Who actually pays for your credit card rewards? on youtube.

     related image

    See Jared Kushner keynotes & presents Ajay Banga with Global Excellence Award | USISPF 2019 | Diya TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Rugby World Cup 2019: Ireland in quarters; USA-TGA preview | Wake up with the World Cup | NBC Sports on youtube.

     related image

    See Arena Group plc (ARE) FY results to 31st December 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See How Sabotage and Geopolitics Add Risk to the Global Oil Market on youtube.

     related image

    See Hip-hop and history blend for Broadway hit ‘Hamilton’ on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 9 Credit Risk Events for 2015 – Upgrades, Downgrades, Scandals, Mergers and Bankruptcies on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Events review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    I believe it's convenient and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Events review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Very user friendly with lots of features that will support you track your finances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Events review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Thanks Ms. KIM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Events review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    I love it for every banking need and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Events review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Can't wait to bank on line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Events review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Ineed to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Events review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Americas Events review [App]  2019-1-21 22:2

    passwords?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Image: A Guide to Pseudo-Events in America review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    There are plenty of summaries already available to unpack this book. So I'll stick to sharing my e slow and careful demystification that Boorstin gives is a bonus wrapped in warning. This text is a totem for the American citizen, especially post-election 2016, to realize the deluge of illusion in which we have so surreptitiously been coaxed into abiding for over a half-century. Somewhere along the path of America's pursuit of prestige, we slipped into our own magic machine and ever so seamlessly believed we were always walking in the true world. In a phrase, we fabricated a national lie and therein fashioned a pantheon of larger and grander lies by which we have ballooning debt that we call wealth, sickness that we call health, propaganda that we call entertainment, and battle crimes that we call American Exceptionalism. While Boorstin steered clear of the geopolitical, economic, and sheer existential consequences of the mass proliferation and commodification of pseudo-events themselves, I will say that we are living out all of the consequences of his warning, unheeded or unnoticed, to their logical end in the ultimate form of collective suicide on par with with David Applewhite's cult, Heaven's Gate. They believed in some amazing salvation on a spaceship hidden behind Hale Bop Comet. Applewhite's followers were warned and pleaded with, but were reticently unresponsive to the reality that they were on a path to destruction. The latest and greatest illusion is that the United States is not imploding by virtue of belief that the very things we make to overcome our issues are not themselves contributing to our extinction. At best, this is Sparta, we are surrounded by illusions and we are going out in a blaze of inglorious bluster. Or, we can stop and course correct our hearts and love people and this earth with a better method of life in a culture of life as opposed to mass selfish l of our reaching for perpetual pleasure is built on one lie: that we can achieve greatness through infinite growth in a finite reality; that is, a globe of limited resources. No one country can not should be so greedy as to plunder and colonize other nations to satisfy itself in the grounds of its self-proclaimed supremacy. Free-market capitalism is built on this lie. And all derivative "benefits" are merely temporary pleasures on the downside of a bell curve. At some point, some unfortunate generation of Lemmings--if not now--are going to be saddled with a bill that will come due. There will be no alternative planet or spatial salvation to thwart or defer what is quick becoming a self-fulfilling prophecy of manufactured apocalypse--a final and consequential pseudo-event.We have been e mistake any reader can create is to read this book and only conclude that it was entertaining and to then simply walk away unchanged and, to borrow from Christianity, essentially unrepentant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Image: A Guide to Pseudo-Events in America review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Boorstin brings us truth first and then defends his premise with anecdotes, proofs and the mechanics behind those crafting the fresh vision for modern democratic society. He demonstrates the new-speak of marketing important during a time that the Western economies were becoming increasingly prosperous and addicted to growth. Related transformations are event in locations like India and Brazil (to name just a couple). Growth that began with economic favor simulated itself into a norm in communications: The Image: Celebrity for its own sake.I won't explain the mechanics, because that would be rewriting the book. Suffice to say that for those who know the work of Marshall McLuhan, Boorstin provides an historical confirmation that stronger messages are found in the media themselves. His commentary is an articulate description of how marketing techniques are dumbing down America and the ose who have fun a particularly historical perspective will get a unique treat if they read it while watching the TV series 'Mad Men' as I have chosen. Purer intellectuals will be refreshed in learning this 1961 original was revised by in author into a 25th-anniversary edition and reprinted in 1987. I'm not averse to criticizing authorship, but this one deserves five stars for uniqueness of premise and worthiness of its research/ anecdotes/ case studies. It is every bit worthy of the Kindle price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Image: A Guide to Pseudo-Events in America review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    If much of what passes as news today strikes you as contrived, then this likely is the book for you. Although it was first published in 1962, it remains most relevant today as Boorstin's revelations are still at play half a century after he brought them to our attention, even after the newspaper industry has largely become outdated, as TV news has fallen by the wayside, and even more so as digital media flood every cranny on Spaceship Earth."In the twentieth century...we expect the papers to be full of news," Boorstin notes early on in the text. And, according to Boorstin, therein lies the root of the media's evil: it has to meet the bottomless pit of our demand for news, which helps explain why a local TV station in Washington this week devoted extensive air time to a 10-year-old child who aspires to be a meal writer and sponsored a grilled cheese sandwich tasting happening at his e electronic media had not driven a stake through the heart of newspapers, although p.m. papers were being trimmed by TV and radio when Boorstin first published The Image. But the emergence of electronic media has accelerated the trend of producing contrived news to meet the public's insatiable e pressure to make photos of news happenings has resulted in the emergence of celebrity, Boorstin notes. We see that throughout the day with celebrities offering opinions on things of which they know small or noting, washed up film stars hawking insurance to the elderly, and film actors testifying in front of Congress. We have singing and dancing contests to birth the next celebrities in litters with a gestation period corresponding to the TV viewing season.But where I think Boorstin missed the tag was in thinking that celebrity would supersede the hero. The character - with an annual extravaganza on CNN, hosted by their star hard news reporter, has adopted quite nicely to the demand for heroes, whether on the battlefield, the home, or the playing field, by fastening on the cape of e ideals of American have been overshadowed by the contrivance of photos of America that do not consider the consequences of their creation, according to Boorstin. No where have we proven this more than in our accumulation of wealth and consumption, which is contrived as a e downside to the age of contrived images, Boorstin concludes, is that it belittles all that it attempts to is is still an eye popping read. And, at less than 300 pages, it won't tear you away from the blogs on the Internet, or Twitter news' 150-character packets, for too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Image: A Guide to Pseudo-Events in America review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    The kind of book that makes you think, "Wow, maybe ignorance is bliss." It's main focus is on psuedo-events, things that didn't actually spontaneously happen but are created to look like they do. Anyone remember, Mission Accomplished? Jet flying in, people in choreographed colors, but created to look like just another day (not an example in the book but a more latest example)... Example from the book, The business's 30th anniversary sale! Why is a 30th anniversary so important? Well, because we said it was... (now buy things at the event, we created up and gave importance to!) You read this book and look at things that are so common put on tv and in life, and it really deconstructs it, especially media events. Boorstin can obtain a small droney, but it is something that should be read by anyone. I test to force this book down about any person's throat who I think would have a remote interest in reading it. Once you read it, I think you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Image: A Guide to Pseudo-Events in America review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    THE IMAGE by Daniel Boorstin is a seminal work on the famous culture in America. Though first published in 1969, it is as relevant today as it was then; perhaps more so given the clarity and vantage point of time and the fall of 1975, this book was needed reading in my freshman college Eng 101 class. It was interesting, I thought, but a small radical and not that profound. Silly me. The intervening years have shown Boorstin to be as insightful as he is prolific and a seer of our generation.He drew the public's attention to the "pseudo-event" even as the marketing and advertising industry flexed their manipulative muscles in the famous culture; even as they merged art with king news and interviewing reporters and commentators has reached absurd levels, just as Boorstin predicted. This was long before CNN and MSNBC, for example, would create the news themselves instead of gathering and reporting happenings of moment and newsworthiness. Today, newspapers lament their demise and are going broke because they are no longer relevant in America. They have been replaced with the pseudo-event, celebrity, and inch-deep analysis by anyone with a microphone and an erica has confused the celebrity with the character as we see in the entertainment, sports, and political realms. Long gone are the prerequisites for public acclaim as hero: honor, integrity, courage. Simply being well-known is cause for being well-known and worshiped at the media altar. Notoriety has replaced heroism in our is book is a fascinating piece of insight, clarity, and honesty well worth the reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Image: A Guide to Pseudo-Events in America review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    The central point of the book is so incisive that it not only survived the major technological and cultural shifts of the latest 50 years but is created stronger by them: Most ofe take as necessary or news is photo and artifice. Think aboutpress conferences to announce press conferences, awards, articles about how much cash celebrities make, news leaks, news breaks, annual "Best of" list, press releases, "no comment", et al. None of it is real. As in, if it hadn't been known in advance that they'd generate press they wouldn't have occurred.A nice example is foreign policy. A president might say he wants to increase our "prestige" abroad. What does that even mean? As far as I can tell it means nothing, except perhaps a naive desire to keep credit for something you're not taking any action to produce. The rest of the book is on what he calls "unreality", a put related to the dream would where a lot of bloggers live. It remains in line with the central premise, that the prevalence of news and newspapers has given us the belief that we can change reality by altering what reporters tell ere is the sense from the title that it was going to be about the media or PR but it is much deeper and more private than that. This book is critical to understanding Western culture and its direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Image: A Guide to Pseudo-Events in America review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    This was one of the most influential books I've ever read. It changed the method I see our world. I hold additional copies of this book because I think everyone should read it so I often give them away to anyone that's interested in the subject. Boorstin's thoughts about the state of our culture and the historical influences that have led here are insightful and even, in a way, prophetic. This was published in 1961--decades before the dawn of the Internet age and in fact before ARPANET had even been conceived. Everything he discussed has only been shown to be more accurate and insightful since then as the Internet has exponentially accelerated our ability to make and disseminate images. Social networking has added a fresh dimension to it as well. Now each of us individually can make photos of ourselves and our lives, further engaging us in the process and exacerbating our extravagant expectations. Not only can we no longer tell the difference between the true globe and the globe of our making but we can no longer tell the difference between our own, true lives and the photos of our lives that we make and share. It would be interesting to hear his thoughts on this were he alive tastic book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Image: A Guide to Pseudo-Events in America review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    This book was written decades ago, but it's far more relevant to today's society than any pop sociology books that are coming out today. I seriously learned more about the globe today from this book than I have from the latest dozen sociology books I read that were written far more recently, with the exception of Amusing Ourselves to Death by Neil Postman, although that was written in the 1980s so that probably doesn't count as a modern book either. Postman drew heavily on the Photo for his book, and I highly recommend both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Image: A Guide to Pseudo-Events in America review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    This somewhat dated analysis of modern times would support one understand the Trump phenomenon. Much meal for thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Image: A Guide to Pseudo-Events in America review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    This was probably groundbreaking when it was written, in its observation of how a lot of happenings in American life are things that are consciously made for result rather than things that spontaneously arise. Though Boorstin was very much a conservative, his take, that the artifice of spectacle in America forces cynicism on the observer, mirrors a Marxist / Situationist analysis. The exception is where exactly the two analyses place the blame: Situationism sees it as a conspiracy; Boorstin sees it as something unfortunate that has arisen without any conscious agenda other than producing "content". Since it was written, the extent to which huge happenings are scene managed has only increased (remember "Mission Accomplished", anyone?) and this book is unlikely to surprise anyone any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAME Events review [App]  2018-11-2 21:6

    Very limited in content provided. I had to install and reinstall the application to load info about the current SAME conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Events review [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Needs to let screen rotation otherwise reading slides becomes a pain, especially on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eventic review [App]  2019-2-9 21:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eventic review [App]  2019-2-9 21:19

    رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @event review [App]  2019-3-1 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @event review [App]  2019-3-1 13:6

    says push notification s are off but they are on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penpal America - Chat with New Friends in America review [App]  2019-8-16 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I bought this for my husband. He's a large fan of Marvel and the Winter soldier in particular. He wanted the softcover comic originally. However we could search that and found this instead. This not only has the comics that he wanted but he has additional behind the stage info that he did not know before. And trust me he knows so much about Marvel and the Winter soldier... this is just amazing. This is a amazing bonus for anyone who loves comics Capt. America or the Winter soldier. I highly recommend this for everyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I had never read CA before this, not even in when I was a child (way the heck back when), but picked this up after finishing Brubaker's unbelievable Gotham Central (for the other guys), which I loved. I was not rough osmosis, and the movies, I know a bit about CA, but though I enjoyed those movies, it still didn't strike me to pick up the books until I was looking for more Brubaker. I am happy to say that I thoroughly enjoyed this collection - the story is taut, dramatic and moves at a amazing clip while providing a amazing deal of back story that allowed a reader, coming to the hero in the books for the first time, to search footing. It is well plotted, has interesting dialog and some genuine heart to it. The artwork is dynamic and expressive and if not particularly innovative or distinctive, it is certainly more than simply functional - it fits the story very well.I am now on for the ride and moving on to Vol 2 (Red Menace) and will stay on board until it wanes or ends. Not great, maybe, but certainly very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Ed Brubaker and Steve Epting's legendary run begins here. With The Winter Soldier, they tackled the one story that we'd been told for decades could never be told and they did it with style. This book inspired the unbelievable Captain America Winter Soldier film and kicks off an awesome run of stories featuring Steve Rogers and a large cast of characters. Highest possible recommendation. This is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Coming into this book, I had already seen the film and loved it. This was also my first experience reading any sort of comic books. I love the Marvel film universe and I'd been wanting to begin reading the comics for a while, but the sheer volume of comics (and characters) is a small overwhelming. I wasn't sure where to begin. A mate gave me some tip and told me to begin with Ed Brubaker's Captain America: Winter Soldier, and I am so thankful that he suggested I begin here. Not only did this book live up to my expectations, but it far surpassed them. The writing is sharp and clever, and it nails you right in the heart. The Captain's flashback scenes create the emotional impact even more powerful, and I could not place this book down. After finishing it, I'm seriously glad I had already ordered and received Red Menace because I wanted to jump right into the next book in the series. I highly recommend this title to anyone and everyone. It was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    My Captain America re-read continues with "Two Americas" by Brubaker, Ross, Guice, & Magyar. Another amazing outing of Cap Bucky and the Falcon as they go up versus the insane Captain America from the 1950's who replaced Steve while he was in deep freeze and believed to be dead. This Cap is completely bonkers and squads up with the Watchdogs to "teach America a lesson." The first lesson is blowing up the Hoover Dam. Amazing items from Marvel. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    So I've read every omnibus in the brubaker run thus far and I do have to say I was pleasantly surprised to search this one as one of the ter the third installment of captain America lives, I expected the series to start to wane, but the story certainly begins to pick up the pace. The writing is solid throughout and the art is beautiful decent; at first I found the art to be inconsistent, from modern to cartoony to gritty, seemingly swapping around at random, but as the story goes on the art is very situationally appropriate, especially the gulag issues. The story is great, nothing less than what you would expect from brubaker; amazing hero development and this portion of the run does tend to develop more of the supporting cast and the relationship between Rogers and is well place together omnibus, with the arcs placed well in between eachother. The sewn binding provides the resiliency you would expect from a marvel omnibus. My only gripe is im not a fan of the cover art. If you were discouraged from the previous omnibus, then this one can revive your hope in the series. This is amazing omnibus and definitely worth your time and cash if you're a Cap and winter soldier fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Brubaker did to the comics what the Russo brothers did to the movies. This is an outstanding run and created me fall in love with the cap and winter soldier characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I just saw the Winter Soldier in the theatre and wanted to catch up the original graphic novel. Had a hard time deciding between this hardcover and the Winter Soldier: Ultimate Collection TPB. I'm glad I picked this one up because it apparently collects the same problems of Captain America #'s 1-9, and 11-14. This ver features a dustjacket of Cap's shield from the movie, and the actual HC is matte white with faded section of Cap's red, white, and blue shield.. very nice far as extras, there are a few pages at the end of variant covers, sketches, and also Ed Brubaker's original proposal of Captain America's plot which got him the writing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    My fiance is in LOVE with the Winter Soldier, so as a amazing spouse-to-be I bought him this collection for Christmas, and he FREAKED. He loves the storyline, and the fact that it came as one, all encompassing collection. It's always a pleasure to place more Winter Soldier merchandise in our ever expanding Marvel collection. I highly recommend digging into his comics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    With The Winter Soldier, Brubaker writes the best Captain America book ever while also resurrecting a forgotten character, giving Bucky a fresh lease on life and turning him from an easily mocked sidekick into a brilliantly realized and transformed fresh character, and a superhero in his own right. The Winter Soldier is a amazing read and anyone who thinks Cap only works in squad books, should pick this up to see him carry the story brilliantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Event Horizon review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    In the year 2040, a spacecraft called the Happening Horizon was sent out to journey among the stars with an experimental gravity drive that purported to let faster-than-light travel. On its maiden voyage, however, it vanished. Seven years later, it has returned, orbiting Neptune, and a rescue squad is sent out to investigate, along with the scientist responsible for the ship’s creation. The rescue squad of the Lewis and Clark are a group of no-nonsense blue-collar workers, led by Captain Miller (Laurence Fishburne), with Dr. William Weir (Sam Neill) along for his expertise. When they arrive at the Happening Horizon, they search the squad long dead. “This ship is a tomb,” judges Captain Miller at one point. The rescue squad begins to realize that the ship passed through a black hole made by the gravity drive, but didn’t return alone. The ship with a long-dead squad shows life signs. The rescue squad begins to have terrifying visions. The gravity drive begins to spin of its own accord... Something is loose on the ship, and the rescue squad has to not only unravel out what happened to the original crew, but also protect themselves from the horrors that returned with the ship. It’s a easy but sturdy setup, standard B-movie stuff. What elevates Happening Horizon is its first-class production design and solid atmosphere. Paul W.S. Anderson (Mortal Kombat, Resident Evil, Alien vs. Predator) is not a name one would generally associate with amazing movie product these days, but here he managed (in spite of himself, one may think given the rest of his output) to show a movie steeped in suspense, with powerful performances, gorgeous set pieces, and palpable horror. Let’s be honest: there’s nothing fresh here. The strength of this movie lies in how it fits together the pieces it stole from other films. This is very much (and very completely) The Shining by method of Alien, even to the point of lifting the hero archetypes directly from Ridley Scott’s 1979 masterpiece. The Happening Horizon is the Overlook Hotel, teeming with supernatural power and malice. The movie delves into gore in its latest third, but it’s not quite proficient enough to have it enhance the scares (which were doing just fine before the blood started flowing so freely). However, the movie is even structured like Alien and The Shining, all slow burn and building dread until things start to go to hell (literally, perhaps). The cast have stock characters but they bring them to life admirably, particularly Neill and Fishburne; among the secondary characters, Kathleen Quinlan, Jack Noseworthy, and Sean Pertwee are particularly memorable. The script by Philip Eisner is derivative but effective, and Anderson was clearly at the peak of his directorial prowess here. Don't misunderstand me to say that the film's lifts from other works create it bad; it's certainly not. Originality is overrated as an attribute, and fairly value-neutral even on the best of days. I'd much rather have a tale well-told than one that does weird things simply for the sake of doing weird things (French sci-fi/fantasy directors, I'm looking at you. Yes, you, Jeunet), though the greatest movies search a method to combine both sturdy storytelling and originality in the medium. In total, Happening Horizon is a very effective sci-fi horror film, breaking no fresh ground but doing what it does very well. A minor classic of the sci-fi horror genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Nice idea, but it doesn't seem to take into acc zone in the happenings list. For example, it listed a conjunction between the Moon and Venus, but it would be well below the horizon at my location. If I added that to my calendar I'm going to be beautiful disappointed on the night! Not much point listing happenings I can't see from my location. It should at least have a filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I love the idea. I hate how the news makes a huge deal about a meteor shower the day After it happens. Some sort of zone tie-in would really help, happenings I can not see where I am are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Early days and it looks like it will provide lots of warning about upcoming happenings useful to skywatchers of all stripes, from astronomical to navigational. But time will tell. Some reviews are ominous, to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Inappropriate push ads.  I consider it absolutely unacceptable for an application to push ads when one isn't using it.  If I'm not mistaken, this violates Google's policies as well.  Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Beautiful nice how so much is displayed.. issue when locating zone manually. Other than that it seems to work geat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Perhaps add a GPS to support point out happenings in you location. This would be helpful. I do like knowing when the sky happenings are going to happen. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    GREAT idea, but please, when I add something to my calendar, allow the application go back to where I left off, not reset at the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application is simple to use. The only application that lets me know the actual compass heading too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Lists need better organization, correct zone data, and the ability to push alerts/reminders to mobile devices or email. Useful information, but format needs revision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application that needs help to improve. It would be amazing tovadd zone for hemisphere accuracy and link to a astro finder app. I'll be using this application for some time more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    To complicate does not load maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It says you wont miss sky happenings anymore, & its simple as can be with this handy tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    If this allowed you to click an item and add it to Google Calender, I'd rate it with a 4 or 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Tell me what I wish to know I think it's beautiful damn cool hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Some features like areas should be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    An awesome application that's helped me study the sky trekking me ask the necessary sky happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love it. It's amazing to be notified when all of these cosmic happenings are happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It does what you expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Simple to see what is going on, clearly laid out, simple to navigate around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing information & fun application for sky geeks like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    All the info I need all in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Works amazing for my needs and the price is right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing program. Helps me plan my stargazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Gives me the primary information I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love having info of upcoming astrological happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Cool app. It does what it claims to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application a must for all stargazers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Cool application amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Its a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing and useful information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Nice but less information.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Easy and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    America's Defense review [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    lol...funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHEST Events review [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    It is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Very, very amazing Appl. for IBM events. Additional ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing Application to support make a private agenda for the IBM event. When multiple sessions have been booked for the same time and you test and register for a hands-on Lab it would be useful to be able to see and remove the non registered session there and then rather then having to click My Agenda, remove each one and then go back to Schedule to continue registering on the hands on session

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    The application is not providing the expected functionality on an Android device phone. I was not able to do anything, except for this review. The only screen was "About" this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Why u wish me to download items which gets stuck at 35 percent ....it is being more then 30 minutes still unable to see relevant content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Wasted time adding my interested session to the MY Schedule and its all missing after a logout and login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Latest download completely wiped out the entire happening schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    A bit difficult to navigate and could use functionality for connecting with attendees .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Nice , user friendly. You can arrange all session and search session's zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Can't access the schedule for amplify 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Can't load the schedule on a note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Much better this year. Method to go IBM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    User friendly interface and simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Important for the on-the-go happening experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Perfect GUI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Getting better....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing for conference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    The entire user experience is terrible, and it's large for absolutely no reason (30MB). Plus, it prompts to download "new" (but not really) data each time you begin it. Even then, I can't search the info I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events review [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Clunky and not very intuitive. I'd like to have cleaned access to features and real 3rd party application integration using oAuth.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    10x vimeo.com/330204835 Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews www.sdghqzjx.com/comment/html/?15231.html reviews College Lacrosse'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter