Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards Reviews & Opinions


Submit Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    you can actually obtain $5 bonus card quick in the first week. however, after the first week the gifts dry up abd the android games really are picky about giving the points. currently playing the harry potter android game for a while now and have done all needed exactly as needed and still have not received any of the points. also, it is mostly the same android game style for the android game options. just don't expect to obtain obtain amazing points for any android game tried you will be expected to pay for in application purchases. no point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    If you are reading this please take my advice! im always looking at reviews some say scam some say legit and im totally torn and confused but i tried it and i got a 5$ Amazon bonus card in like five minutes!!! I am not a bot this is legit download it and see for yourself say im a bot and im scamming you then you can leave a very poor review and delete it!! but its as simple as that you can pick whatever bonus card you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    They really do pay! I have cashed out once or twice already and received my bonus cards quickly with no issues no hassle. The android game choices aren't that poor either- in fact this latest bonus card I earned playing android games that I already I knew I liked and just those so that's a huge plus for me! I didn't have to install a ton of android games and bog down my phone (but there's plenty to choose from if you like) So over all this right now is my favorite rewards earning app! I definitely recommend!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards video reviews and related movies:

    See Microsoft Rewards Select 3! $25,000 anyone? on youtube.

     related image

    See Proof of Payouts Jet Set Go! Rewards: Win Cash & Gift Cards on youtube.

     related image

    See πŸ”₯ How to get FREE Victoria Secret Rewards Cards by mail without a purchase!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Earn FREE Rewards WATCHING PUBG Mobile?!? - Free BP, Silver, and More Through ESPORTS CENTER!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Earn and win jet set go earn cash rewards on youtube.

     related image

    See βœ…Get Paid Money to Play Games | Easy Money via PayPal, Xbox, iTunes, Google Play, Amazon Gift Cards on youtube.

     related image

    See Jet Set Go Rewards: Earn Cash & Prizes on youtube.

     related image

    See NBA 2K19 My Team TRIPLE THREAT COMPLETED! REWARD PACKS & LIMITED CARDS??? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    This has amazing rewards and links to amazing mahjong games, i would recommend it. What kind of annoys me though is that in the picture for this android game it clearly shows a google play bonus card, i searched through the rewards and found no google play similar bonus cards, or rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Everything was fine until my application wont begin anymore. Will switch to 5 stars once you all have the application working again. When it was working it was great. I got my first bonus card in 2 days with minimal effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Amazing app. The android games you are shown to download and test are amazing android games too. I installed this application less than 24 hours ago and I have already been awarded a $5 bonus card of MY choice. Thank you Mahjong Application Rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    So far this application has kept its integrity completely!! BELIEVE ME IT'S FOR REAL. I LOVE IT....YOU WILL TOO! WHY ARE YOU STILL READING THIS? START YOUR DOWNLOAD AND MAKE SOmE QUICK CASH!!!!..I just earned my fourth bonus card from Mahjong rewards today....they hold their word..and I appreciate that .TRY IT YOU WONT NE DISAPPOINTED...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    worth it!! I've created over 35$ in a month. The only thing Is it's a bit time consuming but totally worth it. super simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    i just recieved my $5 giftcard!!! im so excited! it took less than a week for the whole thing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    This application WAS good. Did everything it said it would do. Now application won't begin and I lost my everyday rewards. Now I have to begin ALL over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    nice app. didn't ask to be rated until after I had time to try it out for myself and redeem my reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Had a issue with the app, complained and it got fixed. This android games legit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    I have been able to turn in 2 $25 bonus cards and one $5. At times it may take a while but be patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    I'm uninstalling immediately-it does not tell you that you have to download a bunch of junk apps that take up the storage on your phone just to obtain even five dollars-ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    So far it's been amazing I'm supposed to be receiving my 5 dollar bonus card soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Its Real...I got my $5 Walmart card for playing the android games in 2 days. Super Simple 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Amazing method to earn bonus cards pl aying my games. Not wasting time but earn as I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Fun method to earn bonus cards. Has some problems and glitches sometimes but customer help has always been simple and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Just got my first bonus card waiting for it now. Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    first application to actually work completely and you actually DO GET YOUR GIFT CARD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    I really like this apps..the best apps ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    It will not allow me place my birth date in, am not a young person am 65.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    just redemed a $25 walmart card. just want there were more fresh android games to test that were elidgable for gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    loved this application but it is no longer working what's up with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    It says Mahjong rewards but you do not play Mahjong games, such a stupid ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    My experience with this android game has been awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    loving to earn rewards for playing like i do anyways!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Thinking about uninstalling. The tech help just isn't there. I don't have the application on my phone anymore and it refuses register that. When I tried to go for a 10,000 points for 4 fresh installs, it wouldn't allow me because it wouldn't allow me remove the apps that I don't have in my phone anymore. I have over 100,000 points but I'm still thinking about uninstalling because of this incident. It's ridiculous and they need to figure out how someone like me could remove the application from the rewards app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    my application was disabled on the second day I had it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Needs improvement! When I first started the graphics weren't too bad. The only page that flickered was the one with all the android games listed on it. Once I earned my first $5, the entire application does it. Its extremely hard to see anything allow alone click on something because as it flickers the stuff jump up & down. I'm so frustrated that I'm ready to delete it & lose everything. I can't even rate using the rest of the application after earning the initial $5 because I can't see anything properly to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    was really satisfied until it wouldnt begin when i was waiting on my reward to come through if that was fixed and i still obtain my reward i will raise stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Can confirm legitimate, though slow. Got the first $5 Amazon bonus card on the first day at a newbie discount, then earned a second one in 7 days. The android games are a small samey - there are only so a lot of ways you can pack Match-3, Mahjong, Bingo, and Bubble Pop without them getting old - but considering that you're being paid to play with them, they're not bad. Overall, I like the app! πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Everything was fine, then today I opened both this application and their Rewarded Play application to search that my acc has been disabled. No explanation why. I live in the United States, I verified my acc via SMS with my true cell phone number, and I only have one account. I was in the process of redeeming my points for the second time, so it appears that this may be their fraudulent method of not paying people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    I like Mahjong, and thought ok cool I can install this and obtain some rewards at the same time! Skeptical at first but the application works as advertised and is beautiful simple to use. I also got a nice selection of Mahjong titles I had not previously seen that were beautiful cool. Very close to getting my first $5 Amazon reward card for doing what I was already going to do, Method cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    I've been playing the majong android game so far and I've only managed to earn more than 14,000 points. But I'm only giving this 4 stars because I don't see any google play bonus cards or how a lot of points needed for it. and even after the modernize still not appearing. but still its a beautiful amazing android game please create sure to add the google play giftcard reward to the app. okay?πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Love this app!! Truly does what it advertises. i chose the earn bonus cards route. Others can choose to play the android game immediately. Help is also very helpful and responds within a timely manner, if you do not understand or need more info they are more than satisfied to help. The only huge con i have towards this application is the amount of days to keep a reward varies. It can be anywhere from 3 days to 2 weeks, from what ive experienced. I love the in application redemption!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    I chose the option to play 5 android games and now cant opt out of that option and by choosing that option I cant even play mahjong which was the whole reason I installed the application to start with. which is really stupid. you dont even obtain to play the android game that the whole application is supposed to be about. and I even tried uninstalling and reinstalling and it didnt take me back to the options so I could chose to play the game. it's ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Before you are even allow fully into the application to play you are needed to install 5 apps and obtain a $5 bonus card fast. Uninstalled. UPDATE : thank you Daniel for your help. All is amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    Wow it actually worked! For the first time an application did what it promised and gave me my rewards with no hassle or tricks or ridiculous steps to take. Thanks so much for keeping it true πŸ’―and doing as advertised. Love it, love you. 😘β™₯οΈπŸ€— Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match 3 Rewards: Earn Gift Cards & Free Rewards review [App]  2019-6-20 21:39

    downloaded this ap. couldnt obtain the first android game to download so finally I decided to click I changed my mind' with rhe thinking that cancel the download and I could test again but my acc was disabled. So uninstalled. BTW TRIES CONTACTING CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND THIS WAS NOT EVEN LISTED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Wow it actually worked! For the first time an application did what it promised and gave me my rewards with no hassle or tricks or ridiculous steps to take. Thanks so much for keeping it true πŸ’―and doing as advertised. Love it, love you. 😘β™₯οΈπŸ€— Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Thinking about uninstalling. The tech help just isn't there. I don't have the application on my phone anymore and it refuses register that. When I tried to go for a 10,000 points for 4 fresh installs, it wouldn't allow me because it wouldn't allow me remove the apps that I don't have in my phone anymore. I have over 100,000 points but I'm still thinking about uninstalling because of this incident. It's ridiculous and they need to figure out how someone like me could remove the application from the rewards app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    took my points but no card i redeemed some points for a $5 Walmart bonus card just to test out, i got a notice saying it was pending and would take like 14 days to process it. yet today i went to check it since still no card, and the notice is gone like i never had the card ordered. yet you wish me to redeem another card so you can take more points? update: still no card received, or refund of the points the took. also no response to the the above message, about to delete this scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    I downloaded and was excited to give this a whirl. I initalized and updated. OK no issue there. Then all if a sudden it tells me that my acc has been DISABLED! 😑😠 Since that happened I uninstalled and am VERY DISSAPOINTED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Everything was fine, then today I opened both this application and their Rewarded Play application to search that my acc has been disabled. No explanation why. I live in the United States, I verified my acc via SMS with my true cell phone number, and I only have one account. I was in the process of redeeming my points for the second time, so it appears that this may be their fraudulent method of not paying people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Needs improvement! When I first started the graphics weren't too bad. The only page that flickered was the one with all the android games listed on it. Once I earned my first $5, the entire application does it. Its extremely hard to see anything allow alone click on something because as it flickers the stuff jump up & down. I'm so frustrated that I'm ready to delete it & lose everything. I can't even rate using the rest of the application after earning the initial $5 because I can't see anything properly to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Amazing application in general you do obtain the bonus card. The thing is you gotta be willing to waste a whole days getting points if you wish to work for the 25 dollar one but it's amazing in the end maybe working a true job is better but hey who cares free money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    a lot of others said one day they opened up application to search they disabled their account. want I would've read earlier. I went to obtain in my acc after having for 2 months and I'm locked out of my account...... don't waste your time...... they wish you to buy in application purchases in the android games you download. if you don't your locked out of acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    fine for first couple days then I cant even use it because they ask for a survey and it comes up with an error but no method to fix it or by pass it. i was excited about it at first couple days now im extremely disappointed and I dont wish to loose my 33k something points πŸ˜’ and I lost 2 days of bonus's that I cant ever get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    this application is great. You obtain points for doing nothing and to obtain more points you can download apps and test them and obtain more points. for an example they could say to download a android game and play it for 2 mins if you're on it for 2 mins you could obtain like 300,000 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    not to satisfied right now. ready to delete it. wont allow me go to home. so i can download more games. this sucks. i like the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Free $5 bonus card one hour after installing this app. Just installed 5 other apps, played for 3 mins each, and then promptly uninstalled each. Bam. Success. EDIT: A thousand apologies, I wasn't clear enough, please do not misunderstand me. I don't have the nicest phone in the world. So it is simply to save space, I am very much reinstalling and then uninstalling everyday. When i obtain a fresh phone next week this issue will be solved Love your application and again my apologies for the confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Before you are even allow fully into the application to play you are needed to install 5 apps and obtain a $5 bonus card fast. Uninstalled. UPDATE : thank you Daniel for your help. All is amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    i would love to Give it a five. however the offers are sometimes lacking. for android games that are on going realistic goals and better offers should be created or at least created a 1 time a day thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    wow...I earned enough points to redeem my first $5 amazon bonus card, then a day later my acc got disabled? I'm guessing this is a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    love this! as promised- $5 bonus card once i dowmloaded 5 apps!. this is great! hoping it remains a 5 star app, as other apps have disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    so how is it that my mate gets his accound banned for no reason you people claim you are 100% true give out bonus cards he was about money out for his first bonus card yeah you guys are true alright lieing and scamming people Wow you claim you don't ban any for no reason than why did my acc also obtain ban as well what a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Can confirm legitimate, though slow. Got the first $5 Amazon bonus card on the first day at a newbie discount, then earned a second one in 7 days. The android games are a small samey - there are only so a lot of ways you can pack Match-3, Mahjong, Bingo, and Bubble Pop without them getting old - but considering that you're being paid to play with them, they're not bad. Overall, I like the app! πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Amazing games...Play when you want...Pick from a everyday updated list...Just got my 1st 5.00 walmart ecard...only took a couple of days to victory and search my request processed in 2 days and was able to easily save in google pay app...remember to check "my rewards" click on url to claim certain bonus cards...Now 5 dats later almost ready for next 5.00 reward...Thanks for a amazing user friendly application 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Application is not working right. I can't even obtain to the put where I can contact you to allow you know something is wrong. As been like that for 2 or 3 days. Please fixes???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    installed all five android games and attempted to redeem. Recieved the notice that im outside the area. im in the United States and verified my mobile with sms. it said to contact support, but there is not a form in the help zone to do so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    YEP! What the company says about u can earn ur first bonus card ur first day is legit, I literally just redeemed a $5 Wal-Mart bonus card (digital) beautiful cool actually, KUDOS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    there is a fist bump feature that gives you entries for prizes but every time I do the 10 first bumps it doesnt place and entry in for me still says 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    so far all is πŸ‘, just downloaded and already have a 5 Amazon bonus card πŸŽπŸ’³ so I thought that was beautiful cool. now l RTS see how the rest goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    I can not place my birthdate in because the Save Button is right on top of it so it won't allow me do it. so I can't play. please fix. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    i have the application still i am giving it a one star because I like the android game it's amazing but they have declined four of my bonus cards i got the first two but they have declined my latest four i they haven't answered my questions as to why they were declined

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    excuse me mahjong I did the five free apps and didn't obtain any info about the $5.00 ed to know please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    this is true I'm a true person PLEASE INSTALL THIS APP IT WAS SO COOL I JUST RECEIVED A 5 DOLLAR GC AND OMG NO JOKE I ACTUALLY THOUGHT IT WAS GONNA BE FAKE FOR ONCE I FOUMD AND APP THAT TRULY WORKS THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    JUNK can't even play the android game or sign in then the android games i install off this android game for"rewards" don't work. uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    takes a long time to obtain points. ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    amazing so far. i just claimeda 5 dollar card so it says within 30 days i still recieve it i will modernize more as i just down loaded t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    You obtain to play android games and earn free bonus cards while having fun. This application is so awesome. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    love this app!! this is my #1 application that' let's u earn bonus cards within days,, want they had it for iPhone !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    I played used this application for just 1-2 days and got a $5 card. cannot wait to see what else I win!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Beautiful awesome app, you actually obtain prizes and cards, usually they are scams but this is legit and works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    love it! Play games, earn points, redeem for bonus cards. It's that easy. Already redeemed 2 bonus cards so far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    Can you place negative stars?? The "mahjong game" doesn't even have Mahjong in it!! Just a bunch of misc other android games they wish you to download,none of which intrrest me. Tried emailing help. no answer. Push notifications are ridiculous asnd interruptive. All they wish you to do is download apps, and to earn the points you have to create in-app purchases. Go into a android game and purchase an expander pack, only then will you obtain significant points amounts. Useless waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    wonderful this is πŸ’― for true recommend πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ super awesome i have got 2 bonus cards within 2 weeks of installed. this is A++++++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    love the wide range of android games to choose from and it dont take a million points to earn a bonus card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong App Rewards: Earn Free Gift Card Rewards review [App]  2019-3-27 13:45

    I love this app. lots of ways to earn points. satisfied first bonus card tonight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    I absolutely am in β™₯️with this application and recommend it highly!! It is easy yet awesome with utmost technical intelligence. Everything is at your fingertips and president with working at my own pace and rewards are fair at least to me. The application doesn't bulk down your android device in my case as other apps but best of all it has an wonderful database of endless apps that one doesn't have to wait for days to download a radom application as you choose your app. β™₯️to the Dev's. πŸ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    so far, amazing android games and points are added right away. no waiting like the other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    I just downloaded this application and already won a $5.00 bonus card for amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    fun application and gives a free bonus card of your choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    first bonus card within a hour now thats amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    amazing application simple cash playing fun games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    Beautiful Gucci Fam Hold It Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    alot of fun plus rewards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    so far this is...AWESOMENESS...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    it is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    worst application disabled my acc for no reason just because I earned points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    xo CC dsc t 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    what ever you do don't download this application it doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    Ok

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter