Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:0

    Got to this book late and am I glad for it. When it came out I was newly remarried and didn't need and wouldn't have heard the message. But seven years into a mid-life marriage I required hints on answering Ester Perel's Huge Question (from her perfect TED Talk): Can you wish what you already have? Her respond seemed to be as I read: Sure you can. But it's work. And you better understand what's going on d to this that my whole arousal system of mind, body, soul and sex is older, as I'm in my mid 60s. Love what she said when asked how a lot of times she'd been married: "Four. To the same man." This woman and mom and wife and therapist and speaker of 6 languages not only reinvented herself to stay hot for her man but to stay interesting for her two teen kids living with mom/dad as a foursome. Yes, sex as a family value. From Belgium and Israel, her husband and two children live or lived together when she wrote this from their flat in NYC. It's one thing to write how to stay hot for each other while married; it's another to pull it off and then even be able to communicate the complex system that makes it possible.I gave one to a peer guy mate and one to my son. It's that amazing and helpful. They say when the student is ready the teacher will appear. Don't read this book too soon. Or too late either. But buy three copies and obtain ready. I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:0

    Read it. If you can't read it, read the latest chapter or two. However, I believe everyone who cares about their relationship or their own health will search themselves in a few of the a lot of examples. The overall notice of the duality or tension of the long term relationship and the distance required for eroticism seems so obvious after having read this. There are a lot of brilliant observations in this book, but I would also recommend the a lot of lectures that the author has given which appear on YouTube, including her TED talks. I listened to a few before reading the book and a few after reading the book. It's funny how they created so much more sense after reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:0

    I think there is tremendous value in Perelman's insight that intimacy--marked by safety, closeness, and familiarity--and desire--marked by space, mystery, and risk-taking--are two distinct things. They not necessarily be opposed for a lot of of us (thank God), but they are not the same, and need to be cultivated differently if we wish to have a long term relationship marked by both loving security and erotic passion.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:0

    Fascinating and enlightening. This is one of those books that create you better, educated, happier, confident and much more if you read this with a very begin mind. Perel offers amazing insight into human desire -- for love, sex, connection, zone -- and how we tend to thwart the very intimacy we crave by applying judgement to our desires. I haven't read a better reason to be hopeful that long term relationships can maintain, even increase, passion and desire than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:0

    If a book could save your marriage, this would be it! It has perfect tip about how to think about your intimate partnerships that will actually lead to true changes in the relationships. My sisters and I have all read this book as part of our family book club and can report much better marriages because of Esther Perel's advice. Nothing is a fast fix, but one step in a fresh direction can take you to fresh places. I recommend this book to everyone who wants a better intimate relationship--especially if you are willing to do the hard work of looking at your own actions and making little changes to be a better partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:0

    A mate asked me why he found sex with his wife "routine". He said he loved his wife and having sex with her still felt good, but he didn't feel "turned on". Instead, he found himself fantasizing about sex with other women. This book answers that question completely and helps one discover the contradictions and congruity of love and sexuality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:0

    I learned about myself and my wife by reading this. This book can be used by lovers of any configuration or orientation to explore that their "selfish" desires are to be cherished and shared, not locked up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:0

    This was recommended by my counselor when I started a fresh relationship. This provides an alternate method of thinking about love and sex that stretched my appreciation for both. This is not a case for begin relationships. Rather, Esther is an advocate to begin your ears and begin your heart and have fun the person next to you and maybe learn a few things about yourself too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:0

    A wonderfully thought-provoking book that I want I had encountered long ago. I don't agree with everything in here, but for my money, it's the ideal balance of clinical experience, academic insight, and amazing old-fashioned empathy. Check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mating in Captivity: Unlocking Erotic Intelligence review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:0

    This is a amazing book, simple to read on a subject that is difficult to talk about with anyone except your therapist. I've learned a lot about how to hold the erotic attractions going in a relationship. I can't wait to test them out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captive review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Emenegger and Sandler were documentary filmmakers and UFO buffs who received funds from Georgia-based Gold Key Entertainment (no relation to the comic book publisher called Gold Key) to produce, write, and/or direct ten (!) movies that were released in 1980 and 1981. Two were documentaries, but most were low-budget science fiction films with recognizable actors, such as Adam West, Fred Willard, Peter Tag Richman, Kristine DeBell, and Martin Kove. They’re talky, dull, and visually static, but there’s something intriguing about them that I can’t articulate, and they’re no worse than Don Dohler’s films. CAPTIVE is one of the duo’s better features, though the impenetrable technobabble that passes for dialogue and the tissue-paper sets prevent me from calling it “good.” Mitchell (CAROUSEL) and former kid star Ladd (THE PROUD REBEL), whose wife Cheryl was making a zillion dollars on CHARLIE’S ANGELS at the time, play aliens from the planet Styrolia, which is locked in an intergalactic battle with future Earth. Much of the first act is these guys sitting in a very little spaceship cockpit set saying things that create no sense, except for Mitchell’s demented ramblings about the joy of killing Earthmen. They’re also wearing striped shirts modeled after the Sandmen in LOGAN’S RUN. At least the homemade unique effects are decently done on this budget level with Emenegger and Sandler filling the screen with zone battles, animated laser blasts, and state-of-the-art (for the era) computer displays. The effects have a certain charm. If only it were enough to distract from Seth Marshall III’s dialogue, which is ridden with cliches and portentous science chatter. After expending its effects budget in Act I, CAPTIVE settles into a cost-efficient riff on DESPERATE HOURS, as Ladd and Mitchell crash near an Earth farm and take its inhabitants — PETTICOAT JUNCTION hottie Saunders, younger siblings Ashley Emenegger and Dan Sandler (horrible actors, but similar to the directors), and modern-world-hating gramps Sturkie (THEY CALL ME TRINITY) — hostage. Although the story is satisfactorily wrapped at the end of Act II, the directors pad the movie for a two-hour TV timeslot with an expanded coda that at least takes the film outside for new air after over an hour on three primary sets. Editor Ken Lavet and associate producer Anne Spielberg, Steven’s sister who earned an Oscar nomination for co-writing BIG, are credited with directing the control room sequences set on Earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    i think the application is amazing but 1 thing thats event with me now is when i test to watch live broadcasts its silent no matter how loud my volume is up but when i watch the broadcast back once its done the volume is back any idea whats up? modernize - when i test to turn the volume up and down it's actually turning my call volume up and down i checked other apps to see if it was the only seems to be doing it whilst watching unlocked streams the sec i come out of it it goes back to normal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I feel like this application is really great! customer service at the con is fantastic. They fixed my problem quick and u am now enjoying the app. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Cool app, but the audio is waaaay too loud whenever i test to watch a live event. Whenever I test to watch something live it doesn't allow me adjust the volume, or even use headphones. I tried turning all of the various volume types down on my phone, and even restarting it and it still doesn't work. Audio is fine on other non-live streams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    my experiance with the Application has mostly been positive but there are a few issues that do sour the overall experiance firstly with needing a Subscription to access old Archieved streams which intially place me off the application however still being able to watch the stream live without a Subscription does create up for this. Edit: ive been told the current audio bug is being sorted and hopefully resolved, its very nice to see the staff are dedicated to improving the application and fixing issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    It keeps crashing no matter how a lot of times I reinstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Every time I watch something on this it disengages my headphones and what's the audio straight to my phone even if my phone was on silent in the audio should have been going to my headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I've started relatively recently on Unlocked with my phone (Android) and so far it's neat to actually hear from cool people like voice actors. There are some problems with the application like not having a find bar, list of accounts being followed, a clear explanation of what "stars" are for fresh users, and so on. It takes some getting used to, but I can see myself using it more once it's easier to search others I know of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    It's a small buggy, but it has lots of room for improvement. For example, it would be nice to have a find function instead of having to scroll through hundreds of profiles to search the person you wish to follow. But for such a niche community, this application is beautiful cool. I'm looking forward to seeing improvements. Would also love to see some industry guys from Japan on there too, though I suppose the language barrier would be hard to work around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    very disappointed. I only wanted to watch one actor and was immediately asked to pay/subscribe for the application couldn't even watch one older video, just to see if I would like this app. 64 dollars a year is like paying for xbox gold live. Do you think your application is equal in value to xbox? Uninstalling immediately! And beginning to think that my favorite celebrity is just all about the money. SAD! Uh, the person WAS live and I still couldn't watch anything more than 5 sec.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    not very user friendly, at least on android. I can't seem to search a find bar, can't search a date of these videos so I can't tell if I'm watching live or a past broadcast, or even a date of when their latest broadcast was. clicking on an actor I see a "click to follow" option, but when I click it a pop up says I'm already following them and to confirm says gives me an error notice staying that I can't unfollow them at this time. I still don't know if I'm following or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I still don't know how to use it well, but it has been a ton of fun seeing all kinds of people! i can't do a subscription just yet, but when I do i'm sure it will obtain even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I was offered Android device Perks like stars as an early adopter, the webpage confirmed how a lot of i was owed for completing tasks and followed instructions to email as stated. After days no answer i have proof through Google's DNS mail servers as business class where i verify and collected and still present my stars Aand i know when a human ignored the promise to promote them and you Broke an agreement. I canceled and didn't use my trial because i didn't keep what i am promised. planned on a year sub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I like the fact that the application exists, but when I first tried to upload a avatar the first two times the application crashed, I eventually got one uploaded the 3rd time. I also think that there should be a find bar that would let the users to find for celebrities and/or other users as I have been unsuccessful in finding the people that I wish to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I only got this application because of John barrowman and when I test and watch his old lives it keeps asking me to obtain a subscription so I cant even watch him. I really dont like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Love the overall layout. However my only criticism would be that every time i test to tune in on a stream, the application immediately crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    everytime i use the application its contantly asking me to subscribe. i only downloaded the application for John Barrowman and it wont even allow me follow him modernize ive had to uninstall the application because it makes my phone crash whenever i begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I like the concept of the application but its hard to search people without a find bar, and I need a following list to see who im following. I also think the follow button is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Alll it does is force close and not answer every time I test to watch someone live. It's incredibly frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Everytime I test to watch a video, the application always crashes. I don't know why????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I originally just got this to watch Arryn Zech, even got the subscription but there's seemingly no method to unsubscribe?? Nothing in the settings/options anywhere, and I couldn't search anything even mentioned about it anywhere. I don't wish to hold paying for a service I'm not using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    why not just place a price on the application instead of makeing you pay monthly or weekly its just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I love Unlocked application because I watched a lot of videos and chat with friends. Really Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    i can search a method to find names of people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I will not pay you... if twitch is free so should this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    constantly closes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Amazing application that keeps getting better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    love it that's it ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    The wait is finally over! So glad you guys delivered this app. I know most companies/people would have silently phased out acknowledgment that they started the application at all. Respect to everyone involved on that one! Application is working perfectly. No bugs, crashes, or lags as of yet. Though I am intrigued as to how you can find efficiently for voice actors and other users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I love the app!! Finally I can chat with my favorite voice actors and actresses❤ Thank you so much! One issue i have is that i can't really dont have cash to subscribe😔 Overall,I love the application and I'm so glad I downloaded the application yesterday❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    It's still a bit buggy and slow, but this application has a lot of potential. Very easy layout, and it's simple to follow streamers. I like that it says right at the top who's currently streaming. Edit: Perfect! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    It wouldnt even allow me test out the application for more than five seconds without asking me for a subscription. And after i click out of it it starts the video over and does the same thing. Also following people is glitchy. I dont even know how to work this application when it has an add every 5 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I love having the opportunity to see my favorite voice actors live. But unfortunately, the application crashes on me every single time I test to watch someone's live stream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    It's amazing to finally be able to meet and obtain to know all my favorite voice actors. Zero lag in streams mean they see my messages in true time and respond questions and connect. This is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I'm so excited to finally be able to participate in Unlocked on Android! So far everything seems to be running very smoothly, and interfacing with the VAs has never been easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Ever wanted to chat with voice actors but can't obtain to a con to visit them. Now is your chance, live broadcasts are free so follow some cool people doing normal items and say hi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Its a small buggy at the moment but these problems will be sorted, and then all the android device users will have access to amazing content from our favorite VAs and other content producers within the whole anime fandom, whats not to love?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    This application is a amazing method for anime fans to connect with other people, as well as voice actors/artists/cosplayers! Still some bugs here and there, but overall its been awesome ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Finally glad that an Android device ver of this application is now here! Ever since the begin of Unlocked, I've been waiting patiently for the Android device ver to appear and now it has! This application is a amazing method to connect fans with their favorite voice actors, creators, etc. I love that it notifies you of someone you follow is going to be live. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Overall this is a amazing method to watch your favorite voice actors, directors, and producers behind the scenes. There are even amazing exclusives on this application just like Netflix and Hulu have. I definitely recommend this application to any fan of gaming or anime. The selection of voice actors on this application is outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlocked review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I love this app. It runs amazing and it is so cool to be able to watch my favorite people stream when I can not be there with them. Well worth the download if you like anime, video games, and those in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LinkedIn Unlocked: Unlock the Mystery of LinkedIn To Drive More Sales Through Social Selling review [Book]  2018-4-26 18:0

     Like a lot of people, I had a Linkedin profile that just sort of sat there. About 6 months ago, I got serious and starting putting time and cash into leveraging this platform to build my business. I purchased a few courses, hired a few consultants and even an assistant to support with my outreach. All total, I invested over $7500 in 6 months. My results were quite good, actually (grossed over $46K in fresh business).Then, I read this book...WOW! There is actually no comparison to any other program, methodology, tactic or strategies when it comes to positioning your business on Linkedin than "Linkedin Unlocked." Melonie's reputation proceeds her, and this book is obviously the culmination of her years of experience, success and RESULTS she has attained for herself and her don't need any other blueprint than this book. (except her EXCELLENT workbook that is available for download!)KEY TAKEAWAYS:-Do NOT use any major software or automation on Linkedin... she lists the one exception on page 234.-The major difference between a customer avatar and how THEY think of themselves... she outlines this perfectly on page 26.-The nuances of KEYWORDS with Linkedin... with full info on page 54.... and so much is book has totally re-energized my business tactic moving forward. You'll search yourself going back to this book not only for inspiration but as an ongoing reference. It's worth 100X the price... if you use t this book. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay pk cực đã

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay và đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. Đồ họa đẹp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay lắm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay qua hay qua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da hoàn thành. chờ nhận code thôi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game rất hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi dam me tro lai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay , đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay do hoa dep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay Đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi NKVS Pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da xong doi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, đồ họa đẹp ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay đẹp . ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    quá hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarzan and His Mate review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    Pre-Code Adventure Excellence. The second of the MGM Tarzan films should be heralded as one of the finest adventure movies in cinematic history. A sequel to Tarzan the Ape Man (1932), it brings back Johnny Weissmuller and Maureen O'Sullivan as Tarzan and Jane respectively, and then runs through stage after stage of pre-code and pre-computer effects excellence. Plot line is weak, but it doesn't matter in the grand scheme of entertainment things. Basically greedy ivory hunter Martin Arlington (Paul Cavanagh) and Harry Holt (Neil Hamilton as Jane's one time beau who has lost her to Lord of the Apes) travel into the jungle in find of Mutia Escarpment - the elephant burial grounds. Tarzan and Jane arrive on the stage after 20 mins of film, which is the cue for Jane to create the two Khaki Fatigue wearing lads hot under the collar, and for Tarzan to literally have to war for his woman - the animals - and his life! What unfolds in 105 mins of movie is a tale of simmering sexuality, raw animal instincts, brutal wars and some Simian stage stealing. Cedric Gibbons originally directed the picture, well he was there until MGM realised he wasn't up to the task and replaced him with a criminally uncredited Jack Conway, and Conway (The Easiest Way) was just the man to curl the toes of those waiting in the wings at censorship city. OK! The sexy angle is hard to ignore, and why anyone with a pulse would wish to is anyone's guess! O'Sullivan is barely covered and Weismuller is in such fine shape he makes me want I had never discovered booze and junk food! There is rumble in the jungle as Tarzan and Jane go for a swim, as he blows on her hair to wake her up (oh she sleeps in the raw by the way), and as the town boys revel in getting Jane to once again wear a "city" dress. This is just a point of reference to create us aware that the one time town girl has thrown off her sexual inhibitions and gone natural up in the tree tops. And did I mention a sexy silhouette scene? No? Well I have now. So, casting aside the unbelievable eroticism of it all, as an action movie it's also superb. The technical tools available in the early 1930s are used to the max here, it matters not about dummies being flung about the place, or that men in monkey suits fill in while Cheetah is off having a smoke! Or even that the back projection work will appear crude to the X-Box generation, this is movie making craft that enchanted those movie lovers queueing at the theatre to see this back in 1934. Watching it now demands the utmost respect and admiration. So, obtain ready for a native troops who during their attacks specialise in firing arrows into the heads of the enemy. For Gorilla's who love to use boulders as weapons. For Tarzan to war a lion, a crocodile and a rhinoceros. Watch in awe as there is Pachyderm Pandemonium, a pride of lions menacing our Jane, classy chimps proving smarter than your average human, and of course there are high grade gymnastics evident as well. The Hays Code would soon come into play and dilute the Tarzan series, but still being able to see these early MGM Tarzan films is akin to going to a movie museum where only the begin minded are invited. Wonderful. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Its a huge sheet. Only waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    This application is worst than any other application I have Eva downloaded ,people stop creating fake apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Probably fake can't search out till i rate thks application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    Funny how all these people only commented and rated bc we were forced to and out doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    The application wants me to rate before it does anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim unlocker review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    100 percent advertising stay away don't download.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Affiliate allreligiousjewelry.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/casino-games/67-lpe88-lucky-palace-casino reviews Contender | ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews Mi ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/sky777 CR reviews Basic higo.vn/san-pham/phu-kien-vach-ngan-ve-sinh/ reviews FundSpec : 918.network/casino-games/72-918kiss-scr888 reviews Lions Clubs 918.network/downloads/89-ace333 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online aleoklop.ewww.your-hoster.de/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://merchantconstructon.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>2227 w live oak dr</a> reviews www.pandsmasonry.net reviews Drummond Scr888.group/other-games-download/2493-download-sky777 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777 reviews Desert www.Ezyget.com reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-1.html reviews McAfee® 918.cafe/home/ntc33/49-ntc33-newtown-casino for T-Mobile reviews duct tape www.cashinobonus.com reviews Mod Www.Wescomfinancial.com/info/redirect.aspx?name=myterm&url=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Lions Clubs Mcaactivities.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun/games/lpe88/19-lpe88 reviews ATS Myslot.live/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews Data agilemagmfg.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in ongame888.com/da-ga.html reviews www.bowlahat.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/other-games/play8oy/26-play8oy reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter