Matterport VR (Cardboard) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Matterport VR (Cardboard) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Update: it appears the error was mine... By changing my screen resolution to WQHD+ this VR application now seems to begin and load smoothly... hope this helps all you Samsung Note 8 users ☺️ This Application (downloaded from the Canadian Application Store) has functioned nicely on my older Samsung Note 3, however, my partner has resently upgraded to a Samsung S8+ and I now use a Samsung Note 8...and we are experiencing a major issue! The application is malfunctioning and won't launch/work on either of our Android device Ver 7.0 & 7.1.1 based devices respectively! I'm sure our awsome Matterport APK squad is working hard to resolve this issue, or maybe I'm just doing something very wrong?? Either way, when our problem is resolved, I will be more than satisfied to give this Application a 🇨🇦⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    This application is useless. Every time I test to use it, it gets to the point where it tells you to put your phone in the viewer and then just goes back to the Google play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    How can this application even work and I'm using the Samsung S8 plus. Not only that, I begin the application and it force closes/freeze.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Matterport VR (Cardboard) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Matterport VR (Cardboard) video reviews and related movies:

    See Matterport VR for Google Cardboard, 360 Views and Mattertags on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use Matterport VR to win listings. on youtube.

     related image

    See How to navigate a Matterport 3D model with Google Cardboard on youtube.

     related image

    See Matterport VR for Mobile Devices | Homepage Realty on youtube.

     related image

    See San Diego Realtor | Home Sales- Marketing with VR - Matterport - Cardboard Goggles on youtube.

     related image

    See The Moto Museum St. Louis HistoryView VR Field Trip Google Cardboard - Matterport VR on youtube.

     related image

    See Matterport VR Showcase Explained on youtube.

     related image

    See Matterport VR Tour on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    I've loaded the application repeadly on my fresh Sumsung Note 8 and it crashes every time. Please Fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Note 4, right eye works, but the left eye is just black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Stopped working with daydream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    This application was amazing when I downloaded it the first time but now it doesnt work. The screen goes black like it is loading and then it sends me back to the playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Just downloaded the application to view houses but it keeps starting and going black then back to Google play store. Am I missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Doesn't even tie in with their own 3D scanning app... Such a wasted opportunity to view your own scans in 3D.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Used to work. Now it crashes. Was amazing when it did. Hopefully they fix what they need to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    How do I begin a VR link I have been sent in the viewer? It just opens in chrome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Doesn't work on my note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Very useful, Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Really nice for true estate showings. Navigation could be a shorter selection timers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Amazing all around product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    I created a diy cardboard. But that's not where the problem comes in. The vr keeps moving whenever it's on. It makes it very difficult to click on/select the options and its very hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    I cannot access my own listing when clicking the Google Cardboard app... What is the point of that feature?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    The resolution readjustment worked! Thanks! 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    This is what Google Road view should be. This application took a few days to pop into my searches, but this is the experience i wanted when i bought the vr headset. It mimics Google road on the computer, moving from dot to dot just like clicking the arrow, with a 360 view at each spot. I hope they add more locations, I'd love to tour the French Quarter in Fresh Orleans; and also climb the Statue of Liberty or the Empire State building.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Nice idea.. Another application that has not been optimised for fluid movement. These Devs seem oblivious to the easy fact that jerky movement causes nausea. I wonder if this was even meant for the mobile shop in the first place, or just a PC port? Nice idea, but poorly implemented. Samsung S7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Amazing areas and technology. The best "Virtual Tour" application out there. Not only is the technology aspect top-notch, the areas are also very varying and well categorised. Clearly a lot of love has gone into this app, a must-have for cardboard owners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Amazing interface The VR UI is one of the best I've used, very intuitive and well thought-out. It's a pity these are all static images. I'd love to actually move around the virtual locations smoothly, not just jumping from hotspot to hotspot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    It won't load I tried with a lot of various options from the gallery but I can't obtain a full download, I believe it's a amazing application but I can't create it work on my phone, this is the first application for VR I had some troubles with, I'd appreciate if you could give me some tip to create it work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    A amazing begin for VR Really promising first ver and I hope for more interaction and custom apps based on this technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Cool Mantap aplikasinya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Works well with my S4 and GC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Models don't download You always obtain an error when the model tries to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    I have it both for Samsung vr and cardboard and I can't view my own listings with either.. customer help didn't have a clue how to obtain it to work either. Fix it! We have a lot of cash in this for it not to work properly and intuitively..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Can't see Needs a normal screen to select. And icons are method too little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    after finding out how much CRAP this application had installed on my phone i tried to uninstall it. unsuccessfully. it left a sphincter load of png files and misc on my phone with no option to test again. sol i guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    No depth of field, means no VR, just 360 images :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Very low quality and kinda boring tours. Matterport seem to not care about the quality of the photos from their device. Shame the tours seem to promote the platform rather than the companies that produce them. Why does this have to use an application too. Kinda ruins the UX. True Estate Photography NYC have a platform which isn't as restricted as this. Bit of a walled garden of VR solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Rubbish didn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Got the Gear VR ver now, thanks Thanks for the information on the Gear ver 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Best cardboard experiance I seen to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Matterport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matterport VR (Cardboard) review [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I Love it! It works very Well. Oh and in the instructions/Controls/movie Screen section für phrase "at the Same time" repeats itself (incase You didnt See it yet) hold Up the amazing Work Friend :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Best vr cinema application ever.. cause it is free and ad less ... But wanna say to the developer that the controls in the theatre mode need to be updated (i mean the interface of it) other than this application is the king of all vr theatre app❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Works perfect. I watched a 3d film using this app, and it was far better than any other application i have used till now. It has reduced pixelated playback. Also detailed instructions makes life easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    App's amazing and works well but U mainly left this review to ask a question: What on earth is clarity vr?! Edit:Explained and helped. Amazing support, even for things that dont matter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Almost excellent but I obtain double vision since the update. The videos are some what out of focus too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    It's a amazing app, the only one that performs well and doesn't have advertisements all over the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Easy, modest design and UI but have all the capabilities to play any 3D and ordinary films also help subtitle that can set manually... I have my own personal theatre... 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Amazing app, first application I've found where you can load any video online externally into VR theatre (using habit browser)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Does what it does extremely well, and I'm looking forward to further perfect developments in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Works perfectly! It is the easiest vr video player I have found and has no ads! Absolutely love using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    You did a Really Amazing Job With This Application it does What it's Supposed to Do Outstanding!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Amazing product! Is there any method to adjust the back light settings?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Very amazing application thank you so much for your efforts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Stu pedal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I actually was beautiful impressed by the app one I was not able to access the menu while in the film setting not sure what I was doing wrong but everything else worked really well on it just couldn't seem to search where the menu was why viewing so for stars for that but it's great, thank you for the response in the directions it says that this is adjustable I found no adjustments in the settings for that. To be transparent or to be moved I know it's off to the far right on mine see if you chill your head it quiet angle to create the menu pop up thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I give a 100 star, really i love this Vr aap.😊😊👍💐💐💐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    This application is a amazing vr viewer, but it could very easily be the best with a few tweaks. Having a Cinema setup would be awesome. Implementation of the original cardboard magnet controls would be nice too (so I don't have to wait so long to press buttons). What other Cinema viewers lack is any audio effects, too. They don't create the room feel huge at all. With how much you've been working on this app, I'm seriously impressed and I hope you hold it up. Love all the options. One note, though, I'm trying to play my videos, and for some reason they present up with very low quality. They're fine in other viewers. I'm wondering what I might be missing. Thanks, and chin up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I have probably installed and tested 10 VR Video Players and so far this is the best one I have tried. This is excellent for watching films and videos through you VR headset. My only thing is I want you could navigate to your videos in VR with your headset on. Not search the video and then place your phone in your headset. I also want you could move the red dot to obtain to settings off to one side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I wrote 1 star so u will see it, I will place it at 5 once u respond, the only things I would love is a webpage mode, where it shows a web viewer on the screen and you can select content from sites, and when I watch video recorded in portrait mode, its stretches it. Other than those its amazing (edit): ok sorry lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Amazing video viewing app. Love the 3d locked mode. Disabling gyros entirely is my preference to hold the temperature of my device down when in locked view mode. The only thing that could create this better would be a slideshow feature for images!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Amazing VR theater for watching movies, but i can't set the size of the screen so when there's a lot of info I'm obligated to switch to the default cardboard player to see the details, that not what I want. (lg g4 1440p screen, still not able to see the details)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Wow, nice.. Just one thing in my mind.. Everytime I watch 2D movies, it slowly move to the left and rotating counter clockwise, my watch position is not change tough.. Thanks for the amazing application BTW..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    An ok film player, but on a Samsung Note 4, the drift to the left is true bad. You have to sit in a swivel chair and constantly traverse left to hold up. And it drifts down every time you use menu. Needs alot of work. So does my neck after all the needless head twisting. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    This is great. Love all the options, very simple to use. I'd love to give some constructive criticism, but I can't search anything to fault. Thanks for a well thought out ad-free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I tried half a dozen players before this. With a very quick card, 4k VR was unwatchable . On local memory (G5) it was badly synched with often 20% dropped frames [with the other players I tried]. VR Theater NEVER has noticeable desync or drop- frames, internal or card external, no matter how demanding the bitrate. The recentering is genius ux implementation! Controls for the hotspot are amazing, alternate drift compensation is rock solid for me, even 45mins in. _Feature Rich_ it simply doesn't obtain better in today's tech, only player I wish or need. Dev: I know this is a hobby, but toss up an identical paid ver - I owe you at _least_ an adult beverage of your choosing! As a decades-long professional engineer myself - this is some fine work here! Thank you for it! You're a credit to the community!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I like this app very much. The only issue I face is that the screen is not flat in 16:9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    2D videos doesn't play smoothly. Except that everything is great. Please improve the video player to play the videos smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Amazing app, but I struggled with the centering and for some reason the movie (2d external source) kept flipping upside down when using the lock screen. My phone only fits my headset one method up so cant just flip phone. Hence only 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Only One feature missing. I have TOP bottom splited videos, how can I manage such videos in your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    The best vr player I've used so far. Works flawlessly on my Xperia X. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    So amazing I used my home created one and it worked thanks for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Thanks for this amazing application and making it free. This is by far the most useful cardboard application I have tried. Hold up the amazing work and stay satisfied :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    The application is true good! Thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Watching 3d film in vr for nothing. Cant obtain any better than that. And if i had to pay id probably pay too. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Your target centering tool should be in every 3D VR environment. This is a real labor of love, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    The movement tracking is excellent, no lag or delay so I gave it 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    2 words. IT WORKS !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Theater for Cardboard review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Add an actual VR Film Theater and I'll raise my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I bought Trinusvr on January 8 2019, i have a problem. my vr (I am using my phone) doesn't stay on centre when I play a android game vr. If I begin I am watching straight forward as normal. But after a while I am looking sideways in android game when I am looking forward in true life this is not exactly what I expected, and it can't be used now please turn on the "refund" button in my playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Wow! Wow! Wow! Did I say wow? Right off the bat, allow me say this application is only as amazing as your setup. But even with an average PC, it takes first person player android games to a whole other level. If you have a decent mobile VR setup and decent PC this is a amazing method to support edge you into VR PC gaming. Well worth the price. However, it is always best to test the free lite ver first. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Saw people using it online, looked like a really nice method to test VR for cheap. Immediately bought it. After 3 hours trying to obtain it to work, I still couldn't connect to the PC server app. I have no clue what's wrong and guides are scarce and were created 2 years ago. On the www service the tutorial is vague as possible, getting support online is basically throwing a notice in a bottle to the sea. Most comments do not even have a single answer. It could be as simple to fix as pushing a button and you couldn't obtain it to work if you don't see the said button. We need a guide with pictures of the current ver !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    starting the server on my pc crashes service on my phone samsung galaxy s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    is it not customary to provide a license key with the purchase of this app. the trail server worked now I cannot activate or use even in trail mode. ideally there would be a field indicating the license or a link, it just says" thanks for purchase" well yw.. and I timed out of the hoops to contact help on your website I'm sure it is all amazing but as a note create the email contain some indication of what to even do having the full ver on phone means nothing if the server is the license requiring componant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    waste of cash not purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    It works amazing but to expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Excellent, flawless, painless, and an all around awesome VR experience, for FAR less than any of the big-name setups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Just got this yesterday, was a small worried at first since It created my computer obtain the blue screen (some USB error) which is a first for me in windows 10, but after some adjusting I was able to obtain it working with Steam VR. Will mess around with it some more and see what I can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Amazing but then modernize 2.1.8 killed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    it's work on my xiomi phone, but on my samsung j7+ is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Well the application worked amazing when it 1st started. I would play with steam android games and non steam android games and assigning head movements to the mouse with android games like bioshock that would use the mouse to look around. Worked flawlessly after a few sensitivity tweeks without using steam. Now after making a few sensitivity adjustments after the modernize i search the mouse to stray on its own. Even when restart on a flat surface. It makes the android games unplayable. I want there would be an modernize that makes things go back to the method it was before when the application actually worked. Please trinus modernize your application and create it easy again. I was using a moto x pure, used it again for fresh modernize and now have an s9+. I would love to use this attractive oled display on my games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Works beautiful well. You need a amazing phone tho. My S7 struggles a bit. You will need to spend a amazing 30 minutes setting it up, playing with the settings etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Works very well to stream Steam VR to your phone! Leverages recent tech including Nvidia Gamestream and Nolo VR if you have them. Endless options to configure, fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    IF YOU USE USB TETHERING, MAKE SURE TO SET PRIORITY TO YOUR WIFI TO AVOID DATA CHARGES! Doing this takes some Googling, but if you follow the directions you should be fine (Tip: Be sure to set the interface metric for both your wireless connection and tethered connection). That out of the way, it is definitely interesting. I tried it with CS:GO and I couldn't obtain the head tracking the method I wanted. The default settings had almost no head tracking, and increasing the sensitivity created the lag more noticable and didn't feel natural. Using my Insignia Cardboard, HUD elements were beyond the photo and it was difficult to tell if the other players were on my squad or not. My Gear VR is at my parents' house right now, so the photo may look better with that. I haven't tried it with any dedicated VR titles yet. I would recommend trying the free ver first. It is definitely a neat experience, but don't think you will obtain anything close to Skyrim VR from the non-VR versions from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Complete and utter waste of time! I have a Samsung S8, and an LG G4. Was hoping that this application would do what it claims but the experience is far below anything worth paying for. Refund please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Had lite ver working with steamvr for a bit with some issues. Installed paid version, would not work at all with steamvr, headset not founded. Feel ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    It's SUPER!!! Because of this app, now i can play VR Chat in steam, but not just that, even now i can play non VR android games (etc: GTA V) but with VR experience. But i have a question, so if i already bought in the play store, should i buy the license at the website?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I had free ver but it had problems staying on the android games of steam so i bought it and cant wait i know its going to be amazing btw how do I verify i bought it on the pc ver ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I would give it a negative star rating if I could, because customer service was appalling. I paid for a product, and it didn't work, their product could be compared to state run healthcare.. Because someone is waking up with a sore bum, and empty wallet in the morning. How are they still on the market, I thought prostitution was illegal??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trinus Cardboard VR review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Amazing for streaming my xbox one to play android games in vr mode

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter