Maui Happy Hours Reviews & Opinions


Submit Maui Happy Hours review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Happy Hours review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Quick, simple to use app, for local Maui satisfied hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Happy Hours review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Yes! Finally information that I can use. An application that makes my after work easier. I love the "time" feature. I'll obtain my money's worth having this at my fingertips. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Happy Hours review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    After using this www service for a long time, I'm so satisfied that Maui Satisfied Hours finally launched an app! This is by far the most comprehensive resource for satisfied hour and restaurant and bar specials on Maui. I like how you can find by time so that I can search a satisfied hour that's event right now. I love how it's actual Maui locals that run it. Anybody looking to drink or dine out on Maui should obtain this.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Maui Happy Hours or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Maui Happy Hours video reviews and related movies:

    See Duke's Waikiki | Maui Brewing Co | Jason Caceres on youtube.

     related image

    See Shark at Kihei, Maui beach on youtube.

     related image

    See Scoreboards Sport Bar and Grill - Kihei Maui Hawaii on youtube.

     related image

    See Lava (From "Lava" (Official Lyric Video)) on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Hour... the Hawaiian way! on youtube.

     related image

    See Fernando's Mexican Food - Maui Hawaii on youtube.

     related image

    See Fernando's Mexican Grill - Maui Hawaii on youtube.

     related image

    See Dwayne Johnson - You're Welcome (From "Moana") on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawaii Happy Hours review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Amazing application and simple to navigate. A few missing locations I can already think of on top of my head though like Shokudo or Doraku. Perhaps there should be a "Submit" option where people can list some places/time/menu to assist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawaii Happy Hours review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Amazing idea. However, it needs more content. I can easily think of a few places that offer Satisfied Hour specials and are not listed such as Moku Kitchen or Manifest. Needs more content and then I can modernize this to 4 or 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawaii Happy Hours review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Amazing app, glad someone has taken the time to gather all this info together. Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawaii Happy Hours review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Love the app! Super simple to use and extremely helpful. Definitely a must download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawaii Happy Hours review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Amazing concept, Amazing content, Amazing execution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawaii Happy Hours review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Happy Hours review [App]  2019-6-13 13:40

    There's no clear method to find for a specific neighborhood or day. Its just what's closest to you at the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Hour! Key West review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Not helpful I downloaded this for all of the satisfied hours but on every bar it just told me to call the bar for more information. Poor dollar spent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Hour! Key West review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    It's about time someone made this! Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Hour! Key West review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Perfect Very nice information.. I like UI of app Mostly Google map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Hour! Key West review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Amazing idea but incomplete Most locations say call for info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    I love this app! My girlfriend and I recently moved to Chattanooga and we both use this application all the time. Shows all the best locations in city for satisfied hour and we both love the weekend brunch options! Everyone should have this app. Can't wait to begin using it in your other cities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Tried twice, weeks apart. "Failed to make user"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    There is an error when I test to make an account. Please fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Not like the screenshot and UX is quite abrasive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    "Failed to submit user"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    This application is amazing for keeping up with everyday specials at all the nearby restaurants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Amazing source to search local meal specials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Keeps me in the foodie spirit of knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    I [email protected]#$%! worked as promised. All I am ever greeted with is a Zone time out error. No other Zone dependent Apps I use report any problems with acquiring my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Can't register. Application doesn't scroll down past affirming password when registering. Like to use it, but cannot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Can't scroll down to sign up to use the app..I like the concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    This is a unbelievable concept, wouldn't be surprised every town has this amazing application one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    1 of the best apps out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Amazing idea, easy and clean app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    I have never, and I mean NEVER been more inpressed by a cellular phone application. Never.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Tight application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Cool application featuring amazing deals at amazing spots. Victory victory win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Angry I just discovered this app, as somebody with a crazy schedule this makes it much easier to figure out dinner/drink plans. In addition, I've been living in my town for six years and have already discovered several fresh locations to eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    This is a no brainier if you live in the Chattanooga area. Amazing deals every single day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Ahhh! Love this app, can't wait for it to expand. Totally on point for the Chattanooga area!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Why isn't every application The House?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House: Happy Hours, Specials, Exclusive Offers review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Liked the concept so well I bought a satisfied journal to remind myself of all the satisfied moments in my life. Jennie's book gives everyone permission and direction on how to record the moments in life that are fleeting and could be forgotten unless recorded. And recorded in a fun, childlike freedom that retains the moments in a gleeful fashion. My stick figures, sign posts and squiggles re-enforce amazing times that I can return to again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    I loved this book! My favourite takeaway from the book was “You can even work on a satisfied journal as a family. Imagine raising the next generation as resilient thinkers. Your children will be able to note the positive in life as well as the is particularly stood out for me since I’ve struggled with how to support my children focus on the positive, if they had a poor day at school and are only focusing on the negative. Drawing our day together also gives us a easy method to connect as a family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    I have kept a journal since I was a teenager, but most of what I recorded in my journal was negative. Definitely not anything I would ever wish anyone to read. After reading Satisfied Journal Satisfied Life, my perspective on journals has changed. I now record positive things from my life. I even allow my daughter look at all the pages in my journal. It always brings a smile to her face, even though she sometimes chuckles at my drawings :-) If you have ever struggled with finding joy and happiness in your life, you NEED to read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Unbelievable book. Fast read and such a amazing idea. Makes me feel like a child again. It also helps me to realize that when I have a poor day there are still things to be grateful for. I'm not an artist but it doesn't matter because this book is mine about my special life. You will love the book- such a fast and rewarding practice to do daily. Thank you Jennie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    This small book is a fast read that packs a huge punch. A reminder to take a few moments each day to see and record the amazing in a fun, non- threatening way. If you're looking for one easy thing to do to increase your gratitude and awareness of the amazing in each day, Jennie gives you exactly that. Satisfied journal, satisfied life. Because happiness is a choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    I follow Jennie's blog and was so intrigued when she mentioned this book! Jennie walks you through the few steps it takes to begin a small journal to take note of the happy, small things in your e book helps us all to realize how simple it is to overlook the little things that create us satisfied in our everyday life. A amazing method to support a beginner or long time journalers search and record satisfied life moments to look back on. And, along the way, you'll start to message how seeking out and jotting down these moments changes the method you think about your day to day life, ultimately resulting in your own "happy life"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Jennie Moraitis' goal with "Happy Journal, Satisfied Life" is to encourage people to record satisfied things in their lives. According to her, it is significant to recognize the little things. Furthermore, one does not have to be an artist to do this. A blank book and writing utensils are sufficient. In chapter 4 "How To Begin Your Own Journal" Jennie gives step-by-step instructions for the starting of a Satisfied Journal.I loved the book so much that I actually started to draw in my printed out advance copy.I have received the advance copy of "Happy Journal, Satisfied Life" as a PDF. I was under no obligation to offer a positive review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    You don't have to be an artist to have fun this book. I'm not much of a writer but found myself excited to sit down and draw out my day; happenings that created me smile throughout the day. Jennie does an perfect job at giving you step by step directions on how to obtain those photos onto paper. In a globe where everything seems so negative it's nice to sit back and look for the amazing and satisfied things that create you smile. I highly recommend this book to anyone who's willing to sit still for a few mins each day to draw out their thoughts and joys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    This was such a fun, positive, quick read. I'm not sure there's any better word to describe it than "happy." :)I struggle with perfectionism, so I love the author's emphasis on releasing the need for your satisfied journal to be excellent and instead embracing whatever it is that brings you joy. If you're looking for something to provide a small creative spark, I highly recommend you pick up this sweet, encouraging small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Love this book! As a mental health therapist, I am a huge supporter of focusing on the positive experiences we have in life. It can be so simple to obtain pulled into negativity if we aren't careful, and it can quickly become a habit.Happy Journal, Satisfied Life is a amazing tutorial in helping you move toward making happy-focus a habit the book. Be inspired. Begin a Satisfied Journal by yourself or with your family. You won't regret a shift to satisfied thinking!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hourly review [App]  2019-4-24 13:9

    How can U rate Something U haven't uded B4 ?? (or:ck.!!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hourly review [App]  2019-4-24 13:9

    My company using Checkapp and it works really well. We have 12 guys, took 15 mins to obtain everybody onboard and it's just a miracle how well it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hourly review [App]  2019-4-24 13:9

    Very easy to use and track my hours. I can see my paycheck true time. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hourly review [App]  2019-4-24 13:9

    The application is just incredible. Reliable and simple to use. It gives me all the information that I need when I need it. Thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hourly review [App]  2019-4-24 13:9

    This application is fantastic. It's makes payroll so simple. Greatly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hourly review [App]  2019-4-24 13:9

    Checkapp is an wonderful app. Using it created a large difference fot our business. 5 stars and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hourly review [App]  2019-4-24 13:9

    Amazing application and unbelievable customer service. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hourly review [App]  2019-4-24 13:9

    I'm a little business owner and I started to use the checkapp recently. So far it's been amazing. I obtain a lot of true time valuable info about my labor cost. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hourly review [App]  2019-4-24 13:9

    Super easy to use. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    EDIT: Thank you very much for your modernize on the calendar... Amazing application and awesome developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Simple. Iklan pun takda. Senang nak check masa untuk shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Edit: as per developer comment, feature has been fixed and is working properly. 5 stars, amazing application for snagging amazing shots. Would be 5 stars if the 12 hr option worked. Changed from 24 to 12 and pm times are still displayed as 24hr times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    What a attractive app! Love that there is no adds as well. Only reason I am not giving 5 stars is because it lacks notifications. It's still my go to application for golden hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    It does what it says, simplistic and simple to use design. No adds. Would recommend to every photographer. I would love to see the heading of sunset and sunrise added as a feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    The times are obscured for evening times. I'm Using a Samsung galaxy S8. Is my phone compatible and can that be the cause of the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Lets me know the proper times to shoot landscapes... No guesswork or googling it involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    If you are looking to take blue hour or golden hour photography this is the application for you. It is easy simple to use and the info is straightforward as to the times you can take these photographs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    junk. primary app. couldn't set for an alternate location. not good menu and setting options . deleted !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Very simplistic. The design is attractive and simple to understand. No ads at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Use it all the time! Love that it let's you choose a zone so you'll know exactly what you'll be looking at!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Like the attractive background photo and that it's ad-free. [email protected]#$%! had landscape and widget views.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    So easy with clear info. All you need in one glance. A top application for photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Calendar is invisible, hence impossible to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Attractive app. Everything you need on one attractive screen. I do want there was a map view with solar and lunar ephemeris.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Amazing application for photographers. Would be nice to have an alarm/notification feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Does what it says in a attractive UI. No ads, no iAP, no catchs. What more can you ask?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    This application is simple to use...easy to understand..beautiful background - just awesome...well done!👍😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Nice and easy amazing application love it not cluttered with useless items you don't need 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Gives you the eighr time for the aun when ia seting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    The date selector doesn't show. Totally suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    I really like it! Can you add a civil and nautical twighlight display?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Very responsive developers. No ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Could add a notification option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    For me it's a amazing assistance to know best time for my image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Does what I need it to do, very handy for landscape photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    User friendly. Very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    I lovers it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Does what it says on the tin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    So far it's amazing! And freefitty at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Amazing application just what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Amazing application for landscape photographer's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Easy but effective. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Useful apps! Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    easy but useful .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Great. Does what is intended for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Amazing application for photographers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Just what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Easy and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Easy and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Really simple to pick pics from multiple folders within the phone. Simple to pick sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    This application does not save any of previous orders to confirm if it went thru.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter