Maui Happy Hours Reviews & Opinions


Submit Maui Happy Hours review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Happy Hours review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Quick, simple to use app, for local Maui satisfied hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Happy Hours review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Yes! Finally information that I can use. An application that makes my after work easier. I love the "time" feature. I'll obtain my money's worth having this at my fingertips. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maui Happy Hours review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    After using this www service for a long time, I'm so satisfied that Maui Satisfied Hours finally launched an app! This is by far the most comprehensive resource for satisfied hour and restaurant and bar specials on Maui. I like how you can find by time so that I can search a satisfied hour that's event right now. I love how it's actual Maui locals that run it. Anybody looking to drink or dine out on Maui should obtain this.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Maui Happy Hours or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Maui Happy Hours video reviews and related movies:

    See Duke's Waikiki | Maui Brewing Co | Jason Caceres on youtube.

     related image

    See Shark at Kihei, Maui beach on youtube.

     related image

    See Scoreboards Sport Bar and Grill - Kihei Maui Hawaii on youtube.

     related image

    See Lava (From "Lava" (Official Lyric Video)) on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Hour... the Hawaiian way! on youtube.

     related image

    See Fernando's Mexican Food - Maui Hawaii on youtube.

     related image

    See Fernando's Mexican Grill - Maui Hawaii on youtube.

     related image

    See Dwayne Johnson - You're Welcome (From "Moana") on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawaii Happy Hours review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Amazing application and simple to navigate. A few missing locations I can already think of on top of my head though like Shokudo or Doraku. Perhaps there should be a "Submit" option where people can list some places/time/menu to assist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawaii Happy Hours review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Amazing idea. However, it needs more content. I can easily think of a few places that offer Satisfied Hour specials and are not listed such as Moku Kitchen or Manifest. Needs more content and then I can modernize this to 4 or 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawaii Happy Hours review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Amazing app, glad someone has taken the time to gather all this info together. Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawaii Happy Hours review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Love the app! Super simple to use and extremely helpful. Definitely a must download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawaii Happy Hours review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Amazing concept, Amazing content, Amazing execution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hawaii Happy Hours review [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Hour! Key West review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Not helpful I downloaded this for all of the satisfied hours but on every bar it just told me to call the bar for more information. Poor dollar spent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Hour! Key West review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    It's about time someone made this! Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Hour! Key West review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Perfect Very nice information.. I like UI of app Mostly Google map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Hour! Key West review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Amazing idea but incomplete Most locations say call for info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Liked the concept so well I bought a satisfied journal to remind myself of all the satisfied moments in my life. Jennie's book gives everyone permission and direction on how to record the moments in life that are fleeting and could be forgotten unless recorded. And recorded in a fun, childlike freedom that retains the moments in a gleeful fashion. My stick figures, sign posts and squiggles re-enforce amazing times that I can return to again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    I loved this book! My favourite takeaway from the book was “You can even work on a satisfied journal as a family. Imagine raising the next generation as resilient thinkers. Your children will be able to note the positive in life as well as the is particularly stood out for me since I’ve struggled with how to support my children focus on the positive, if they had a poor day at school and are only focusing on the negative. Drawing our day together also gives us a easy method to connect as a family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    I have kept a journal since I was a teenager, but most of what I recorded in my journal was negative. Definitely not anything I would ever wish anyone to read. After reading Satisfied Journal Satisfied Life, my perspective on journals has changed. I now record positive things from my life. I even allow my daughter look at all the pages in my journal. It always brings a smile to her face, even though she sometimes chuckles at my drawings :-) If you have ever struggled with finding joy and happiness in your life, you NEED to read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Unbelievable book. Fast read and such a amazing idea. Makes me feel like a child again. It also helps me to realize that when I have a poor day there are still things to be grateful for. I'm not an artist but it doesn't matter because this book is mine about my special life. You will love the book- such a fast and rewarding practice to do daily. Thank you Jennie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    This small book is a fast read that packs a huge punch. A reminder to take a few moments each day to see and record the amazing in a fun, non- threatening way. If you're looking for one easy thing to do to increase your gratitude and awareness of the amazing in each day, Jennie gives you exactly that. Satisfied journal, satisfied life. Because happiness is a choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    I follow Jennie's blog and was so intrigued when she mentioned this book! Jennie walks you through the few steps it takes to begin a small journal to take note of the happy, small things in your e book helps us all to realize how simple it is to overlook the little things that create us satisfied in our everyday life. A amazing method to support a beginner or long time journalers search and record satisfied life moments to look back on. And, along the way, you'll start to message how seeking out and jotting down these moments changes the method you think about your day to day life, ultimately resulting in your own "happy life"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Jennie Moraitis' goal with "Happy Journal, Satisfied Life" is to encourage people to record satisfied things in their lives. According to her, it is significant to recognize the little things. Furthermore, one does not have to be an artist to do this. A blank book and writing utensils are sufficient. In chapter 4 "How To Begin Your Own Journal" Jennie gives step-by-step instructions for the starting of a Satisfied Journal.I loved the book so much that I actually started to draw in my printed out advance copy.I have received the advance copy of "Happy Journal, Satisfied Life" as a PDF. I was under no obligation to offer a positive review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    You don't have to be an artist to have fun this book. I'm not much of a writer but found myself excited to sit down and draw out my day; happenings that created me smile throughout the day. Jennie does an perfect job at giving you step by step directions on how to obtain those photos onto paper. In a globe where everything seems so negative it's nice to sit back and look for the amazing and satisfied things that create you smile. I highly recommend this book to anyone who's willing to sit still for a few mins each day to draw out their thoughts and joys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    This was such a fun, positive, quick read. I'm not sure there's any better word to describe it than "happy." :)I struggle with perfectionism, so I love the author's emphasis on releasing the need for your satisfied journal to be excellent and instead embracing whatever it is that brings you joy. If you're looking for something to provide a small creative spark, I highly recommend you pick up this sweet, encouraging small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Journal, Happy Life: How drawing your day ignites creativity, boosts gratitude, and skyrockets happiness. review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Love this book! As a mental health therapist, I am a huge supporter of focusing on the positive experiences we have in life. It can be so simple to obtain pulled into negativity if we aren't careful, and it can quickly become a habit.Happy Journal, Satisfied Life is a amazing tutorial in helping you move toward making happy-focus a habit the book. Be inspired. Begin a Satisfied Journal by yourself or with your family. You won't regret a shift to satisfied thinking!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    EDIT: Thank you very much for your modernize on the calendar... Amazing application and awesome developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Simple. Iklan pun takda. Senang nak check masa untuk shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Edit: as per developer comment, feature has been fixed and is working properly. 5 stars, amazing application for snagging amazing shots. Would be 5 stars if the 12 hr option worked. Changed from 24 to 12 and pm times are still displayed as 24hr times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    What a attractive app! Love that there is no adds as well. Only reason I am not giving 5 stars is because it lacks notifications. It's still my go to application for golden hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    It does what it says, simplistic and simple to use design. No adds. Would recommend to every photographer. I would love to see the heading of sunset and sunrise added as a feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    The times are obscured for evening times. I'm Using a Samsung galaxy S8. Is my phone compatible and can that be the cause of the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Lets me know the proper times to shoot landscapes... No guesswork or googling it involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    If you are looking to take blue hour or golden hour photography this is the application for you. It is easy simple to use and the info is straightforward as to the times you can take these photographs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    junk. primary app. couldn't set for an alternate location. not good menu and setting options . deleted !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Very simplistic. The design is attractive and simple to understand. No ads at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Use it all the time! Love that it let's you choose a zone so you'll know exactly what you'll be looking at!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Like the attractive background photo and that it's ad-free. [email protected]#$%! had landscape and widget views.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    So easy with clear info. All you need in one glance. A top application for photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Calendar is invisible, hence impossible to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Attractive app. Everything you need on one attractive screen. I do want there was a map view with solar and lunar ephemeris.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Amazing application for photographers. Would be nice to have an alarm/notification feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Does what it says in a attractive UI. No ads, no iAP, no catchs. What more can you ask?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    This application is simple to use...easy to understand..beautiful background - just awesome...well done!👍😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Nice and easy amazing application love it not cluttered with useless items you don't need 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Gives you the eighr time for the aun when ia seting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    The date selector doesn't show. Totally suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    I really like it! Can you add a civil and nautical twighlight display?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Very responsive developers. No ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Could add a notification option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    For me it's a amazing assistance to know best time for my image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Does what I need it to do, very handy for landscape photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    User friendly. Very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    I lovers it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Does what it says on the tin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    So far it's amazing! And freefitty at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Amazing application just what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Amazing application for landscape photographer's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Easy but effective. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Useful apps! Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    easy but useful .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Great. Does what is intended for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Amazing application for photographers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Just what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Easy and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoTime: Golden Hour - Blue Hour time Calculator review [App]  2018-12-20 21:9

    Easy and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Really simple to pick pics from multiple folders within the phone. Simple to pick sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    This application does not save any of previous orders to confirm if it went thru.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Super Easy. LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Should be able to increase / change qualities in cart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Very simple to use. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Pictures clear and timely for pick up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Required pics printed in an hour. Had them sent to local CVS, & they were ready, but the heads were chop off of all the people. I only required 6 pics! 4 out of 6 No Heads !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Best image application to obtain prints from your phone in 1 hour!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    I love it I can order any picture I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Quick and 's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Fabulous service! Quick delivery with high quality photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Simple as pie prints! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Was amazing to have this application when working on a rush project! Thrilled with how simple and quick it was!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Very simple to obtain my images printed. Was able to pick up my images within the hour. They look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Super fast and easily accessible. Easily the best method to pick up some 4x6 prints. Will definitely hold using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    I required some 8x10s quickly and discovered this app...got them in 15 minutes-great looking too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Extremely quick and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Fast simple and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    Had a image printed out and went to pick it up and they had no order. I even got an email saying my image was ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Hour Photo Prints - CVS Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2017-12-19 13:10

    I got my image prints in 20 mins and they were the best I've ever seen. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    If you are interested in the concept of "hygge" you will love this book! It's an simple read, very informative, contains a lot of interesting ideas for incorporating more hygge into your life. You should test the 21 day challenge and some of Danish meal and drinks what you can search in the book. I also think this book can be a amazing bonus for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Wonderfully written, simply laid out and full of information! Thank you for the possibility to read this. I look forward to studying it and adding the hints to my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Hygge – or ‘hoo-gah’ as it’s pronounced – is a concept of living that is taking over Ig feeds across the globe. Danish for cosiness – well, sort of, there is no direct translation – hygge represents a truly Scandinavian method of Thoresen explains, ‘hygge can be used to refer to all aspects of life in the form of a noun, verb or adjective to describe someone that falls under the hygge concept’.And that concept is one that this book goes to discover within various aspects of Western life: home, work, relationships, meal and drink, and activities.Hygge is a fast read, something that takes you through the very basics of the lifestyle, making it a amazing introduction to the concept for someone who has never heard of it. It’s the ideal ‘Hygge For rsonally, I have been interested – bordering on sceptical – in the concept of ‘hygge’ for a year or so, but have never really taken the time to search out more. Aside from scrolling through the hygge-sters’ social media feeds of taupe blankets, cups of steaming coffee and pristine IKEA-style apartments (which I like!), I have never really considered how the concept of hygge could work outside the home or how it can be embraced in family oresen’s book is brilliant at addressing what hygge actually means and how it works on a day-to-day level. Her style of writing is clear, informative and functional – taking hygge to its very nature.A point I found particularly (and personally) interesting is when the principles of hygge are discussed at the begin of the book: ‘Choose to talk about the amazing things instead of voicing complaints, and look for sources of amazing news’. Linking back to social media, I know I can search it difficult to think positively in the sea of angry, political tweets. The reminder that we actually have some power to curate what we read is e book covers lots of hints to achieve a sense of hygge in even the busiest, more distracted of lifestyles. Some are easier to experience than others. The key points are ‘pleasure’ and ‘comfort’, with a true importance on spending time with those you love with the minimum of distractions, which describes my ideal r those who do have some knowledge of hygge, this book may not feature anything new, but it’s a speedy refresher on its principles, with so a lot of ideas for family ed on Whispering Stories Book Blog*I received a free copy of this book, which I voluntarily reviewed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Hygge is a lifestyle that brings happiness and a sense of cozy contentment. Imagine sitting on a couch sipping hot apple cider while candles flicker softly on your table as you read a comforting book while listening to calming music. This for me is Hygge.If you have pets however you will wish to take precautions with candles. Hold them out of reach. Since I have cats I use battery operated candles now and that solves the whole ere is also some tip in this book about how to have better relationships. And there are some amazing parenting is book really has easy ideas that anyone can incorporate into their everyday existence. After reading this book I created Scandinavian Meatballs for dinner and drank a cup of calming tea while reading in bed. So even if you just do one or two things the book suggests it will be worth e only thing I'd say not to do is not to watch a sunrise or sunset too closely. I hear it is not a amazing idea to look into the sun.~The Rebecca ReviewI borrowed this book from the Kindle Unlimited program. The author did alert me to her book and I'm glad she did because I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    I search this book interesting! I had never heard of the Danish concept of hygge before this book, but I have to say I absolutely love this book. The easy line drawings by the author finds throughout the book were delightful. They were a reminder that hygge is about easy things. And I gained a better definition of what hygge is from this book, and learned it isn't just for winter, but all year long. I would love to recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    The book "Hygge. The Danish secrets of Happiness" offers a short and sweet overview of the concept of Hygge and provides ideas that support one implement the concept in one's daily life. The thought of making life better and more enjoyable through little lifestyle changes is very appealing. There definitely are some nice hints in the book such as Hygge at home and work, Hygge in relationships not just with others but with yourself, how can you incorporate Hygge in various seasons and holidays. I also started the 21-day challenge and hope it will lead me to more satisfied and enjoyable life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    I didn't know a lot about hygge but was curious. So I found this book. I don't know why I choose this one, maybe I like the cover and the feeling it gives to is written in a really nice relaxing style. When I was reading it I felt comfortable and is books gives you the description of main hygge commandments. I love the 21 day challenge in the end of the book, I enjoyed it so much. Even created my best mate do it with me.I would like this book to have more info about hygge style but still rate it 5 stars as I enjoyed it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    This was the excellent book to introduce my mates to the concept of hygge! Concise and to the point. No photos. I created hygge boxes for bonuses and everyone saw the book first and were very excited to read the book as well as have fun the contents to experience the joy of hygge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Fast read with dozens of amazing tip on living a better and more rewarding life. Nice layout, well organized and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Secrets of Happiness: How to be Happy and Healthy in Your Daily Life. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    The secrets and ways to be satisfied are here in this tutorial book. I loved it. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Moon Phase Pro - Moon, Golden Hour & Blue Hour! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Simple to use app. It tells exactly what the moon going to be at certain date and time. It also tells what zodiac sign the moon will be for astrologers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Moon Phase Pro - Moon, Golden Hour & Blue Hour! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Nice clear descriptions and simple to use. This is what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Moon Phase Pro - Moon, Golden Hour & Blue Hour! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    very descript, all inclusive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Moon Phase Pro - Moon, Golden Hour & Blue Hour! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Good! I like it. It's not too messy.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter